Military Review

Brigade commander Khodakovsky spoke about the problems in conducting reconnaissance operations

29
Brigade commander Khodakovsky spoke about the problems in conducting reconnaissance operations

Former secretary of the DPR Security Council, brigade commander Alexander Khodakovsky spoke about the existing problems in conducting intelligence operations.


According to Khodakovsky, reconnaissance copters are often unable to take off due to low cloud cover. As a rule, in such conditions it becomes impossible to use copters capable of climbing to great heights and being the main source of intelligence about what is happening at a distance exceeding a ten-kilometer zone deep into the territory occupied by the enemy.

Khodakovsky emphasized the insufficient number of such "birds", as well as the problem with the low capacity of the batteries installed on them. He also noted the need for reconnaissance systems that are resistant to electronic warfare, as well as large "birds" equipped with signal repeaters that can help small copters operate below the clouds - above the ground.

The former head of the Security Council of the DPR added that intelligence assets are one of the components of the triad, which includes intelligence, communications and weapons. In addition, he noted the existing problems in the field of communications.

Even if there is a sufficient amount of equipment necessary for communication coverage, there are often problems with the lack of power supply to the towers.
Author:
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. nikniknik
    nikniknik 19 December 2022 14: 44
    +6
    and why the weak equipment of the Russian Defense Ministry with intelligence from space satellites? Or is it the prerogative of Elon Musk for intelligence in favor of the US, UK, Ukraine, etc.?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. YOUR
      YOUR 19 December 2022 14: 56
      +2
      What about Elon Musk and intelligence? It provides communication channels.
    3. Postcode
      Postcode 19 December 2022 15: 28
      +4
      Because our constellation of satellites is many times inferior to the NATO constellation in number. This is from the same opera, why GPRS works better than GLONASS.
      1. Sibiriya
        Sibiriya 19 December 2022 20: 35
        +2
        Yes, it is inferior, as regards communication satellites - they are located to the North relative to the conflict zone. Because of this, communication terminal antennas operate at low angles to the horizon, i.e. if there are hills on the ground, communication problems increase by an order of magnitude.
    4. Svetlana
      Svetlana 19 December 2022 15: 29
      +4
      Have you heard anything about the collapse of the USSR? Have you read about the fact that high-tech production was thoroughly destroyed in the first place? Do you know that microelectronics specialists were bought out by Silicon Valley? And yes, yes, 30 years have passed, but science is moving forward and in order to recover this is not enough. For the first decades, even the zhrachka came from behind the hillock and you forgot that too.
    5. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 19 December 2022 15: 29
      +4
      Russia has only 10-15 serviceable reconnaissance satellites. And then, almost all of them are strategic - they notify about missile launches.
      There is no reconnaissance of the battlefield from satellites.
      1. Alex_Bora
        Alex_Bora 23 December 2022 09: 14
        +2
        Absolutely correct comment. Russia did not even come close to those modest capabilities in matters of satellite reconnaissance (compared to a "probable" enemy) that the USSR had. Several RTR devices in Liana, one in it for radar reconnaissance (all in the interests of the Navy). For optical reconnaissance, sensors (optics) hardly distinguish only fairly large objects.

        I have a very strong impression that everything related to developments in the field of obtaining and processing intelligence data is systematically reduced not only to the level of performance and the number of such means and systems, but even to the potential to create something competitive in terms of parameters in the field of intelligence information systems.

        Starting from universities, ending with key enterprises.
    6. Luenkov
      Luenkov 25 December 2022 02: 23
      0
      The money that Rogozin asked for this was sent to the fund. The one that was frozen, they are more needed there. Rogozin himself was expelled by the old farts, he himself put a convenient sycophant in Roskosmos. Like this.
  2. Quote Lavrov
    Quote Lavrov 19 December 2022 14: 45
    +12
    Yes, the UAV is the tip of the iceberg. It is correct to formulate the question a little differently - how are we doing with intelligence, as a system, a complex, which includes various components from agents to a space group, with the addition of the actions of various services, how do we determine development priorities, with who, how much money has mastered and what results did you bring during the NWO period?
    And if it turns out that the result does not correspond to the funds spent, then what are the conclusions? Personnel, organizational, procedural, political?
    1. alexoff
      alexoff 21 December 2022 01: 58
      +1
      There is another question - do intelligence data reach the units on the front line? If one unit can demand for hours from another unit to work out artillery at the desired point, then how long will the image from the satellite pass through the millstones of the General Staff so that it issues a command to the fighters with the "tornado"? I remember that the dam was calibrated, that Ingulets overflowed its banks, here it is - the moment the enemy was thrown back across the river, because he had problems with supplies, we pile on as much as we can, now we will transfer some brigade near Kherson by helicopters and move the hemarses 130 km away! But there was no coordination between the calibrators and the ground forces on the campaign, no encroachments or activities were noticed.
  3. opuonmed
    opuonmed 19 December 2022 14: 47
    +1
    mda no words just some emotions! what kind of reconnaissance drones that don’t fly in low clouds mdaaaaaaa and the akums are small in our country really ip named astapa ???????? everything is not enough where did all the money go?????
    1. topol717
      topol717 19 December 2022 15: 00
      +4
      Quote: opuonmed
      mda no words just some emotions! what kind of reconnaissance drones that do not fly in low clouds

      They fly, but there is no sense in flying, because nothing can be seen through the low clouds.
      And if it drops below, then the drone itself is already visible and audible, and can be shot down.
      1. opuonmed
        opuonmed 19 December 2022 15: 08
        +2
        hmm and deaf and blind and they call it reconnaissance drones hmm
    2. Foul skeptic
      Foul skeptic 19 December 2022 15: 03
      +3
      what kind of reconnaissance drones that do not fly in low clouds

      They fly, they do not see through the clouds. Therefore, there is no point in using it in such weather.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 19 December 2022 16: 05
      +4
      Quote: opuonmed
      what kind of reconnaissance drones that don’t fly in low clouds mdaaaaaaa and the akums are small in our country really ip named astapa ????????

      Maviki is. Civil vehicles, de facto registered at the level of a battalion-company as reconnaissance UAVs. And on both sides.
      And the problem there is not with the capacity of the batteries themselves, but with the fact that this capacity drops sharply at low temperatures. Murza not so long ago described ways to keep the battery warm, suitable for field conditions.
      Quote: opuonmed
      everything is not enough where did all the money go?????

      On large UAVs for gunners. Which are also missing.
  4. voice of reason
    voice of reason 19 December 2022 14: 48
    +10
    By and large, it is necessary to talk in general about the RUK system. And the UAV, so, what is now in sight and obvious. The thing is, it’s not that there are no drones, it’s difficult to launch them, the take-off point is often determined by the enemy with the help of special programs and then the operator is hit. And not even that when the operator is advanced, an enemy observer can detect him, and after that they try to destroy or capture the operator using all means. And not even that the enemy's electronic warfare intercepts control and can "steal" or drop the drone.
    No, they are all seeds. the real problems begin when you deliver intelligence to headquarters. In the best case, if we are talking about a volunteer unit or private military personnel, they will try to work out as soon as possible for targets from the available range of support equipment from AGSs and ZUsheks to a mortar battery. But what to do when this information is not interesting to anyone in the higher headquarters. "Well, what is the enemy, we already know that, go and kill them." there should not be such an attitude, here something needs to be changed at this link in decision-making.
  5. Well done
    Well done 19 December 2022 14: 49
    +1
    There is a bit too much Khodakovsky in the media. Why would it? .. After all, it’s not for nothing ...
    1. YOUR
      YOUR 19 December 2022 15: 01
      +2
      Maybe he's getting ready for the election. The last elections closed him down, he was not allowed to participate in them. They say and he confirms that he himself withdrew his candidacy, but in reality he was simply detained at the border. Some tricky games. Pushilin is more satisfied.
      But these are just my guesses. The fact that it became a lot in my opinion everyone noticed. And often acts with impartial criticism.
    2. Dmitry Rigov
      Dmitry Rigov 19 December 2022 16: 21
      +3
      Yes, because on our part, either silence or konashenkoism. This is noticeable even on VO, sometimes half of the first page is a continuous reprint of Ukrainian propaganda, reading about what Lyuska / Zelensky / Zaluzhny / former Western official / etc farted once again is already disgusting, moreover, it is simply dangerous for Russian society, but what do we have , then we have, it just so happened that the trust in our MO has already fallen below the plinth. In this decline of Russian propaganda, such as Khodakovsky as a ray of light, this is how Russian propagandists should be.
    3. Luenkov
      Luenkov 25 December 2022 02: 28
      0
      Skobeev needs it? ... in short, Khodak is not good ... The text of your comment is too large and, according to the site administration, does not contain useful information
  6. navigator777
    navigator777 19 December 2022 15: 54
    -5
    You listen to him, so we have only problems, and if the success is then oh mommy, huge losses and our marines were ground and all that. I don’t remember at all that he spoke about our army in a positive way, in some way it reminds me of the whiner Girkin.
    1. Natalya Yurievna
      Natalya Yurievna 19 December 2022 18: 36
      +1
      That's WHY or TO WHOM this and similar "complaining" information is reported to the whole wide world?
  7. nellyjuri
    nellyjuri 19 December 2022 16: 06
    -1
    Do you have a problem, Mr. Khodakovsky? I always have problems Mr. Khodakovsky.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 19 December 2022 16: 16
    0
    What about electronic intelligence?
  9. Carib
    Carib 19 December 2022 17: 08
    +4
    Quote: APASUS
    What about electronic intelligence?

    1) It does not exist, or rather, a negligibly small value!
    2) The data obtained in this way is secret, smearing with other sources, so as not to burn.
    ps Purely my assumption, off the couch, based on personal analysis.
  10. Raccoon Raccoon
    Raccoon Raccoon 19 December 2022 21: 02
    +4
    I’ve been reading about this damn SVO for a month now and I, a purely civilian character, have the feeling that everything is in our ass militarily. In addition to the heroism of the personnel. Which also tends to decrease, people are not iron. And on one heroism you will not pull out the war. Honestly, if at least one of those involved in the collapse and theft in the Moscow Region was at least put in edification, the fighting spirit on the front line would rise to heaven. And it would work better than any mantras about protecting the Motherland.
  11. Barberry25
    Barberry25 20 December 2022 15: 01
    -4
    Well, in general, he said something else there that private traders put spokes in the wheels
  12. Micha456
    Micha456 20 December 2022 19: 23
    0
    Khodakovsky has long ceased to be a brigade commander of the east sad
  13. alexey_444
    alexey_444 21 December 2022 07: 40
    0
    And people ask where our DRGs are, blowing up bridges, the weather is "non-flying", when deep reconnaissance fighters are ambushed three kilometers from the border, this explains everything. How effectively did they fight in Afghanistan without drones, veterans may ask?

Военное обозрение

Комбриг Ходаковский рассказал о проблемах в проведении разведывательных действий

29
Комбриг Ходаковский рассказал о проблемах в проведении разведывательных действий

Бывший секретарь Совета безопасности ДНР, комбриг Александр Ходаковский рассказал о существующих проблемах в проведении разведывательных действий.


По словам Ходаковского, разведывательные коптеры зачастую не могут подняться в воздух из-за низкой облачности. Как правило, в таких условиях становится невозможным использование коптеров, способных подниматься на большие высоты и являющихся основным источником разведданных о происходящем на расстоянии, превышающем десятикилометровую зону вглубь занятой противником территории.

Ходаковский подчеркнул недостаточное количество таких "птиц", а также проблему с низкой емкостью установленных на них аккумуляторов. Также он отметил необходимость в разведкомплексах, устойчивых к воздействию РЭБ, а также в больших "птицах", оснащенных ретрансляторами сигнала, способных помогать малым коптерам действовать ниже облаков - над землёй.

Экс-глава СБ ДНР добавил, что разведсредства являются одной из составляющих триады, включающей в себя разведку, связь и средства поражения. Кроме того, он отметил существующие проблемы в области связи.

Даже при наличии достаточного количества необходимого для покрытия связью оборудования зачастую встречаются проблемы с отсутствием электропитания вышек.
Автор:
29 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. никникник
    никникник 19 декабря 2022 14:44
    +6
    а почему слабое оснащение МО РФ разведданными с космических спутников? Или это прерогатива Илона Маска для разведданных в пользу США, Великобритании, Украины и т.д.?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. ВАШ
      ВАШ 19 декабря 2022 14:56
      +2
      Причем Илон Маск и разведданные? Он предоставляет каналы связи.
    3. Cap
      Cap 19 декабря 2022 15:28
      +4
      Потому, что группировка спутников наша, кратно уступает группировке НАТО по количеству. Это из той же оперы, почему GPRS работает лучше ГЛОНАСС.
      1. Siberiya
        Siberiya 19 декабря 2022 20:35
        +2
        Да уступает, что касается спутников связи - они находятся к Северу относительно зоны конфликта. Антенны терминалов связи из за этого работают на низких углах к горизонту, т.е. при наличии на местности возвышенностей, проблемы со связью возрастают на порядок.
    4. Светлан
      Светлан 19 декабря 2022 15:29
      +4
      Вы что нибудь о развале СССР слышали? О том что наукоемкое производство было основательно разрушенно в первую очередь, читали? О том, что специалисты по микроэллектронике были перекупленны силиконовой долиной знаете? И да, да 30 лет прошло, но наука двигается вперёд и для того чтобы восстановится этого мало. Первые десятилетия даже жрачка из за бугра шла и вы это тоже подзабыли.
    5. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 19 декабря 2022 15:29
      +4
      У России всего 10-15 исправных разведспутников. И то, они почти все стратегические - оповещают о пусках ракет.
      Разведки поля боя со спутников нет.
      1. Alex_Bora
        Alex_Bora 23 декабря 2022 09:14
        +2
        Абсолютно верный комментарий. Россия и близко не подошла даже к тем скромным возможностям в вопросах спутниковой разведки (по сравнению с "вероятным" противником), какие были у СССР. Несколько аппаратов РТР в Лиане, один в ней же по РЛ разведке (всё в интересах ВМФ). Для оптической разведки датчики (оптика) с трудом различающая только довольно крупные объекты.

        У меня очень стойкое впечатление, что всё, что связано с разработками в области получения и обработки разведданных планомерно приводится к максимальному снижению не только уровня исполнения и количества таких средств и систем, но и даже потенциалу создать что-либо конкурентное по параметрам в области разведывательно-информационных систем.

        Начиная от вузов, заканчивая ключевыми предприятиями.
    6. Луенков
      Луенков 25 декабря 2022 02:23
      0
      Деньги, что просил Рогозин на это, отправили в фонд. Тот, что заморозили, там они нужнее. Самого Рогозина старпёры выгнали, сам поставил удобного лизоблюда в роскосмос. Вот так.
  2. ЦитатаЛаврова
    ЦитатаЛаврова 19 декабря 2022 14:45
    +12
    Да БПЛА,- вершина айсберга. Правильно вопрос чуть иначе формулировать - как у нас дела с разведкой, как системой, комплексом, в которых входят различные составляющие от агентуры, до космической группировки, со сложением действий различных служб, как у нас определением приоритетов развития, с тем кто, сколько средств освоил и какие результаты принес в период СВО?
    И если выяснится, что результат не отвечает затраченным средствам, то какие выводы? Кадровые, организационные, процессуальные, политические ?
    1. alexoff
      alexoff 21 декабря 2022 01:58
      +1
      Там еще вопрос - доходят ли данные разведки до подразделений на передовой? Если одно подразделение может часами требовать от другого подразделения отработать артиллерией по нужной точке, то как долго картинка со спутника пройдет через жернова ГШ чтоб он выдал команду бойцам со "смерчем"? Помню откалибровали дамбу, что Ингулец вышел из берегов, вот он - момент отбрасывания противника за реку, ведь у него проблемы со снабжением возникли, наваливаемся чем можем, счас вертолетами перебросим какую-нибудь бригаду под Херсон и отодвинем хемарсы за 130 км! Но походу никакой координации между калибраторами и сухопутными войсками не было, никаких поползновений или активностей не замечено.
  3. opuonmed
    opuonmed 19 декабря 2022 14:47
    +1
    мда слов нету проста одни эмоции ! что за развед дроны которые в низкой облачности не летают мдааааааа и акумы маленькие у нас че реально ип имени астапа ???????? все го не хватает куда все деньги уходили ???????
    1. topol717
      topol717 19 декабря 2022 15:00
      +4
      Цитата: opuonmed
      мда слов нету проста одни эмоции ! что за развед дроны которые в низкой облачности не летают

      Они летают, только толк от полета никакого, потому что сквозь низкое облаков не видать ничего.
      А если ниже опустится, то сам дрон уже виден и слышен, и может быть сбит.
      1. opuonmed
        opuonmed 19 декабря 2022 15:08
        +2
        мда и глухие и слепые и это называют развед дронами мда
    2. Гнусный скептик
      Гнусный скептик 19 декабря 2022 15:03
      +3
      что за развед дроны которые в низкой облачности не летают

      Они летают, они через облачность не видят. Поэтому смысла в применении в такую погоду - нет.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 19 декабря 2022 16:05
      +4
      Цитата: opuonmed
      что за развед дроны которые в низкой облачности не летают мдааааааа и акумы маленькие у нас че реально ип имени астапа ????????

      Мавики это. Гражданские машины, де-факто прописавшиеся на уровне батальона-роты в качестве разведБПЛА. Причём с обеих сторон.
      И проблема там не с ёмкостью самих аккумуляторов, а с тем, что оная ёмкость резко падает в условиях низких температур. У Мурза не так давно описывались способы держать аккумулятор в тепле, пригодные для полевых условий.
      Цитата: opuonmed
      все го не хватает куда все деньги уходили ???????

      На большие БПЛА для артиллеристов. Которых тоже не хватает.
  4. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 19 декабря 2022 14:48
    +10
    По большому счету, разговаривать надо в целом о системе РУК. А БПЛа, так , то что сейчас на виду и очевидно. Дело ведь, не в том что нет беспилотников, трудно их запустить, точка взлета часто определяется противником с помощью специальных программ и утда наносится удар по оператору. И даже не в том, что при выдвижении оператора, его может засечь вражеский наблюдатель, и после этого оператора пытаются уничтожить или захватить используя все средства. И даже не в том, что РЭБ противника перехватывает управление и может "угнать" или уронить дрон.
    Нет, это все семечки. настоящие проблемы начинаются когда доставляешь развединформацию ф штаб. В лучшем случае, если речь идет о добровольческом подразделении или чвкшниках они попытаются как можно скорее отработать по целям из имеющейся номенклатуры средств поддержки от АГСов и ЗУшек до минометной батареи. А вот что делать, когда информация эта никому в вышестоящем штабе не интересна. "ну и что там противник, мы это и так знаем, идите и убейте их." вот такого отношения не должно быть, тут надо что-то менять на этом звене приятия решений.
  5. Welldone
    Welldone 19 декабря 2022 14:49
    +1
    Что-то многовато Ходаковского стало в медиа. К чему бы это?.. Ведь не спроста же...
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 19 декабря 2022 15:01
      +2
      Может к выборам готовится. Прошлые выборы его завернули, не допустили к ним. Говорят и он подтверждает что сам снял свою кандидатуру, но реально его просто на границе задержали. Какие-то подковерные игрища. Пушилин больше устраивает.
      Но это только мои предположения. То что его стало много по моему заметили все. И выступает зачастую с нелицеприятной критикой.
    2. Дмитрий Ригов
      Дмитрий Ригов 19 декабря 2022 16:21
      +3
      Да потому что с нашей стороны либо молчание, либо конашенковщина. Даже на ВО это заметно, порой половина первой страницы это сплошная перепечатка украинской пропаганды, читать о чем там в очередной раз пукнула люська/зеленский/залужный/бывший западный чиновник/etc уже противно, более того это просто опасно для российского общества, но что имеем, то имеем, так уж сложилось что доверие к нашему МО уже упало ниже плинтуса. В этом упадке российской пропаганды такие как Ходаковский как луч света, именно такими должны быть российские пропагандисты.
    3. Луенков
      Луенков 25 декабря 2022 02:28
      0
      Скабееву надо?... если коротко Ходак не годен... Текст Вашего комментария слишком большой и по мнению администрации сайта не несёт полезной информации
  6. navigator777
    navigator777 19 декабря 2022 15:54
    -5
    Его послушаешь, так у нас одни проблемы, а если успех то ой мамочки огромные потери и морпехов наших перемололи и все такое. Я вообще не помню, чтобы он говорил о нашей армии в положительном ключе, чем то нытика Гиркина напоминает.
    1. НатальяЮрьевна
      НатальяЮрьевна 19 декабря 2022 18:36
      +1
      Вот ЗАЧЕМ или КОМУ на весь белый свет сообщается эта и подобная "жалобная" информация?
  7. nellyjuri
    nellyjuri 19 декабря 2022 16:06
    -1
    У вас есть проблемы мистер Ходаковский? У меня всегда есть проблемы мистер Ходаковский.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 19 декабря 2022 16:16
    0
    А как дела с электронной разведкой ?
  9. Кариб
    Кариб 19 декабря 2022 17:08
    +4
    Цитата: APASUS
    А как дела с электронной разведкой ?

    1) Её нет, точнее, пренебрежительно малая величина!
    2) Данные полученные таким образом секретят, размазывая с другими источниками, что б не спалить.
    п.с. Чисто моё предположение, с дивана, на основе личного анализа.
  10. Енот-полоскун
    Енот-полоскун 19 декабря 2022 21:02
    +4
    Который месяц читаю про эту чертову СВО и у меня, сугубо гражданского персонажа, складывается ощущение, что у нас все через задницу в военном отношении. Кроме героизма личного состава. Который тоже имеет тенденцию убывать, люди не железные. И на одном героизме войну не вытянешь. Честное слово, если бы хоть кого-то из причастных к развалу и воровству в МО хотя бы посадили в назидание - боевой дух на передовой поднялся бы до небес. И это работало бы лучше всяких мантр о защите Родины.
  11. Барбарис25
    Барбарис25 20 декабря 2022 15:01
    -4
    ну вообще он там о другом говорил,что частники ставят палки в колеса
  12. Миха456
    Миха456 20 декабря 2022 19:23
    0
    Ходаковский давно уже не комбриг ,,востока,, sad
  13. алексей_444
    алексей_444 21 декабря 2022 07:40
    0
    А люди спрашивают где наши дрг, подрывы мостов, погода "нелётная", когда бойцы глубинной разведки попадают в засаду в трёх километрах от границы это все и объясняет. Как эффективно в афгане без беспилотников воевали, может спросить ветеранов?