Military Review

Belarus completed a sudden check of the combat readiness of its army

5
Belarus completed a sudden check of the combat readiness of its army

In the Armed Forces of Belarus, suddenly announced measures aimed at checking combat readiness ended.


By special order of the head of state Alexander Lukashenko, the head of the Belarusian Security Council Alexander Volfovich personally supervised the check. This was reported in the official Telegram channel of the Belarusian Defense Ministry.

Reports of a sudden check of the combat readiness of the Armed Forces of Belarus first appeared on December 13. The head of the country's Security Council, Alexander Volfovich, stressed that the goals and objectives of the surprise inspection were outlined based on the experience of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation conducting a military defense on the territory of Ukraine adjacent to both countries.

During the events held by the Belarusian Ministry of Defense, the servicemen built and successfully crossed a pontoon crossing across the Neman River.

It is also reported that Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov arrived in Minsk on a working visit. The head of Russian diplomacy will meet with his recently appointed Belarusian counterpart Sergei Aleinik.

In addition, today, on December 19, Russian President Vladimir Putin is expected to visit Minsk, who will arrive for negotiations with Alexander Lukashenko. Priority attention will be given to issues related to security and bilateral economic relations.
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. voice of reason
    voice of reason 19 December 2022 15: 26
    +1
    The very fact that they are forcing the AFU to keep a defensive group against them with their movements on the border is a good contribution to the common cause ....
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 19 December 2022 17: 49
      -2
      Quote: voice of reason
      The very fact that they are forcing the AFU to keep a defensive group against them with their movements on the border is a good contribution to the common cause ....

      I still don't understand their movements. I just want to tell them - you either join or don't shine. It seems that they just want to draw attention to themselves, as if they are afraid that they will forget about their existence.
      1. Lako
        Lako 19 December 2022 20: 36
        -2
        Whose attention? What's yours? An independent state conducts military exercises on its territory based on the current situation around its borders. And these are the exercises of NATO forces in Latvia and the pulling together of parts of the Polish army to the border of the republic and tension on the border with Ukraine. The army of Belarus is formed mainly by conscription, with the exception of special operations forces and has about 60 thousand people. What forces will you order to start hostilities? Don't talk nonsense.
  2. your vsr 66-67
    your vsr 66-67 19 December 2022 15: 35
    +1
    Probably not just a check of the troops, the visit of Lavrov, and now also the visit of Putin. Here Svidomo and racking their brains, why would it? And their generals are reassuring, saying that Belarus and Russia will not strike together in the direction of Kyiv now.
  3. Fizik13
    Fizik13 20 December 2022 01: 52
    0
    Belarus completed a sudden check of the combat readiness of its army

    And suddenly the Americans found out about it!

Военное обозрение

Белоруссия завершила внезапную проверку боеготовности своей армии

5
Белоруссия завершила внезапную проверку боеготовности своей армии

В Вооруженных силах Белоруссии завершились внезапно объявленные мероприятия, имевшие целью проверку боевой готовности.


По особому распоряжению главы государства Александра Лукашенко, проверкой лично руководил глава белорусского Совета Безопасности Александр Вольфович. Об этом сообщается в официальном Telegram-канале белорусского оборонного ведомства.

Сообщения о внезапной проверке боевой готовности Вооруженных сил Белоруссии впервые появились 13 декабря. Глава Совета безопасности страны Александр Вольфович подчеркнул, что цели и задачи внезапной проверки были обозначены, исходя из опыта проведения Вооруженными силами Российской Федерации СВО на сопредельной обеим странам территории Украины.

В ходе проводимых белорусским Минобороны мероприятий военнослужащие возвели и успешно преодолели понтонную переправу через реку Неман.

Также сообщается, что в Минск прибыл с рабочим визитом глава МИД России Сергей Лавров. Глава российской дипломатии проведет встречу со своим недавно назначенным на должность белорусским коллегой Сергеем Алейником.

Кроме того сегодня, 19 декабря, в Минске ожидается визит президента России Владимира Путина, который прибудет для переговоров с Александром Лукашенко. Приоритетное внимание будет уделено вопросам, связанным с безопасностью и двусторонними экономическими отношениями.
Автор:
5 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 19 декабря 2022 15:26
    +1
    Уже то, что они своими движениями на границе вынуждают ВФУ держать против них оборонительную группировку-неплохой вклад в общее дело....
    1. А Нас Рать
      А Нас Рать 19 декабря 2022 17:49
      -2
      Цитата: голос_разуma
      Уже то, что они своими движениями на границе вынуждают ВФУ держать против них оборонительную группировку-неплохой вклад в общее дело....

      Все равно не понимаю я их телодвижений. Так и хочется им сказать - вы либо присоединяйтесь, либо не отсвечивайте. Такое ощущение, что они просто хотят обратить на себя внимание, будто боятся, что забудут об их существовании.
      1. Lako
        Lako 19 декабря 2022 20:36
        -2
        Чьё внимание? Твоё что ли? Независимое государство проводит на своей территории военные учения исходя из сложившейся обстановки вокруг её границ. А это и учения сил НАТО в Латвии и стягивание частей польской армии к границе республики и напряжённость на границе с Украиной. Армия Беларуси формируется, в основном по призыву, за исключением сил специальных операций и насчитывает около 60 тыс человек. Какими силами прикажете начать военные действия? Не несите чушь.
  2. ваш вср 66-67
    ваш вср 66-67 19 декабря 2022 15:35
    +1
    Наверно не просто так проверка войск, визит Лаврова, а теперь еще и визит Путина. Вот свидомые и ломают голову, к чему бы это? А их генералы успокаивают, мол Белоруссия и Россия сейчас вместе не ударят в сторону Киева.
  3. Fizik13
    Fizik13 20 декабря 2022 01:52
    0
    Белоруссия завершила внезапную проверку боеготовности своей армии

    И внезапно об этом узнали американцы!