Military Review

The State Duma of the Russian Federation proposed to reduce the time for recognizing the dead as missing servicemen

15
The State Duma of the Russian Federation proposed to reduce the time for recognizing the dead as missing servicemen

Against the backdrop of the SVO in Ukraine, the State Duma proposed to reduce the time limits that, according to the current legislation, are set for recognizing missing servicemen as dead.


Currently, missing servicemen are officially recognized as dead only two years after the end of hostilities. The authors of the bill propose at the legislative level to recognize the dead military personnel two years after they were given the status of missing, regardless of the timing of the end of hostilities. The deputies of the State Duma are ready to support the initiative of the authors of the bill and even call for reducing the time required for this up to six months.

This is reported News.

The authors of the bill propose to amend Art. 42 and 45 of the Civil Code, which will allow for a shorter time at the official level to recognize a serviceman as missing, and if a person is not found, two years after the recognition of a serviceman as missing, officially recognize him as dead.

As of November this year, the Russian branch of the ICRC's Central Tracing Agency bureau on issues related to hostilities in Ukraine reported that they had received more than 40 appeals and 5 applications from citizens looking for those who disappeared during the armed conflict. However, the Red Cross does not specify how many of them are Russian and how many Ukrainian servicemen.
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. voice of reason
    voice of reason 21 December 2022 10: 08
    +23
    A person in captivity may be, under a false name, in a hospital in a serious condition in a coma, or he has temporarily lost his memory. Then he would return home and he was written off. The apartment was sold, they were fired from work, etc. Here it is necessary not to recognize the dead, but to decide on the status of the missing. So that a pension is paid for him, if during the SVO from the status of a mobilized or volunteer he got into the missing. And distribute some kind of compensation and other benefits, guarantees and compensations. And then, it turns out to quickly recognize the dead and that's it.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 21 December 2022 10: 34
      +4
      This is true ... There is an example - in the Ulyanovsk region they cannot recognize a person dead or missing. The tanker burned down, according to eyewitnesses. They can’t conduct a DNA examination (although I think this can be done from the smallest remains). this expertise to the neighboring region.
    2. hellcos
      hellcos 21 December 2022 10: 42
      -3
      Paying for the missing person is also risky, because he may turn out to be a deserter, and the temptation to desert will increase. If this fact turns out - what should relatives who have already received payments do? Return spent money?
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 21 December 2022 10: 44
        +3
        Judge the deserter. And let him return the money spent on the cunning
    3. Postcode
      Postcode 21 December 2022 10: 43
      +2
      What does "written off" mean? What does it mean to "be quick to declare dead"? The relatives of the deceased are entitled to certain payments, social guarantees, etc. Nothing to the missing .... Suppose they introduced compensation and payments to the missing, paid someone, after some time, found the body or witnesses of his death. What's next? Payments to equalize with the dead? and if it turns out that he is a deserter, or a traitor? If a person is without memory, in a coma .... for relatives, for him and the country, he, practically dead, someone will take home and take care of him all his life, but for someone, there will be appropriate hospitals, where after the Second World War until the 70s years, some went to "attacks", to "rams went" ...
    4. 9PA
      9PA 21 December 2022 12: 14
      0
      Logically said listen, you should go there instead of this shantrop
  2. fa2998
    fa2998 21 December 2022 10: 31
    +3
    Quote: voice of reason
    And then, it turns out to quickly recognize the dead and that's it.

    The family was given monetary compensation for the deceased. And so the family is in a "suspended" state. They are already fired from work, but it can be decided with an apartment (if they return). There were many cases of "resurrection" in the Second World War, it's okay, on the contrary, joy! hi
  3. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 21 December 2022 10: 34
    +11
    It is high time. In our country, the families of the missing receive the same monthly payments as the families of the dead, and if suddenly, which almost never happens, a soldier is found alive, then no one will remember this money. No amount of money can pay for the horror of losing a son or father.
  4. Osmodey
    Osmodey 21 December 2022 10: 44
    +3
    If the IWC is not disingenuous, then the figure of 40 thousand is frightening.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 21 December 2022 11: 11
      +2
      Recently there was an article on VO that Ukrainians recognized 33 thousand missing in this war as dead.
      This is in addition to 14 thousand previously recognized as dead
      (body identified and buried).
      That is, the total losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine by the dead approached 50 thousand, which approximately coincides with the estimates of several intelligence agencies.
      1. mitroha
        mitroha 21 December 2022 13: 38
        +1
        Quote: voyaka uh
        That is, the total losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine by the dead approached 50 thousand people.

        Total losses have long exceeded 100 thousand, according to several intelligence agencies.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  5. Postcode
    Postcode 21 December 2022 10: 51
    0
    I don't understand where the 2 year term comes from? This is so much .... a year, with modern information exchange technologies, is quite enough. None of the parties is interested in concealing the names of the prisoners, for both sides it is an "exchange fund", it is not hidden. Whoever is taken prisoner is not killed there in the first hours ... a day or two, will obviously be kept for exchange, who they want to "not take" prisoner, they do not take, or they do not bother with him for a long time. The IWC and those responsible for the observance of human rights must and are obliged to make every possible contact, to do everything possible to establish the data in captivity. If someone is shell-shocked in their hospital, you can ask for a photo, I think there will be interest from both sides.
  6. Carib
    Carib 21 December 2022 12: 08
    +3
    Grandfather went missing in October 1941. So it hangs, on all sites without a trace. So the grandmother did not hear a good word during her lifetime. And I watched there 922sp (250SD) stood between the swamps, covering the retreat of the army. Almost everyone died, there was no one to compile and submit information about the death, and they are still listed as missing. So the fellow villagers consider them to have run away, as the goat was hinted at by the military commissar, in 1941. So the hut was burned down in 1941, miraculously the grandmother of the 5-month-old father saved, along with her sister and mother-in-law who was not walking.
    1. Osmodey
      Osmodey 21 December 2022 14: 20
      +1
      What a strange story ... Are you an hour not the daughter of an officer? And the rhetoric is similar. It should have been added that everyone was exiled to Siberia. And the question is Grandma didn't receive ration cards?
  7. Carib
    Carib 21 December 2022 15: 06
    -1
    Quote: Osmodey
    What a strange story ... Are you an hour not the daughter of an officer? And the rhetoric is similar. It should have been added that everyone was exiled to Siberia. And the question is Grandma didn't receive ration cards?

    I can add.
    My uncle gave my grandmother in marriage, my great-grandfather and his family were dispossessed and sent to Siberia, They disappeared and are not found. This was the end of the Kopeikin family of fists in the Vyachesky district of the Nizhny Novgorod (Gorky) region. And my grandmother, after the war, with her little son, my father, went to the field to steal frozen collective farm potatoes from herds (heaps of potatoes covered with earth). And then cakes like pancakes were baked from this, and by that they were interrupted from hunger. Yes, but they didn’t give a lot of money in cash, but forced them to buy bonds, now these pieces of paper are a memory of the famine. And there was a collective farm nearby, and there they didn’t starve at all, but they scoffed like a missing grandfather lives well in Europe, according to the military commissar! I live far away, and it's too late to look for that military commissar.
    ps not a daughter, a grandson who served in the GSVG, and who already has his own grandchildren.

Военное обозрение

В Госдуме РФ предложили сократить сроки признания погибшими пропавших без вести военнослужащих

15
В Госдуме РФ предложили сократить сроки признания погибшими пропавших без вести военнослужащих

На фоне проведения СВО на Украине в Госдуме предложили уменьшить сроки, которые согласно действующему законодательству установлены для признания пропавших без вести военнослужащих умершими.


В настоящее время пропавшие без вести военнослужащие официально признаются погибшими лишь спустя два года после завершения боевых действий. Авторы законопроекта предлагают на законодательном уровне признавать погибшими военнослужащих через два года после присвоения им статуса пропавших без вести вне зависимости от сроков окончания боевых действий. Депутаты Госдумы готовы поддержать инициативу авторов законопроекта и даже призывают уменьшить необходимое для этого время вплоть до шести месяцев.

Об этом сообщают Известия.

Авторы законопроекта предлагают внести поправки в ст. 42 и 45 Гражданского кодекса, что позволит в течение более короткого времени на официальном уровне признавать военнослужащего пропавшим без вести, а в случае, если человек не будет найден, спустя два года после признания военнослужащего пропавшим без вести официально признавать его погибшим.

По состоянию на ноябрь текущего года в российском отделении бюро Центрального агентства по розыску МККК по вопросам, связанным с боевыми действиями на Украине, сообщили, что им поступило более 40 тысяч обращений и 5 тысяч заявок от граждан, разыскивающих пропавших во время вооруженного конфликта. Однако, какое количество из них российских, а какое количество украинских военнослужащих, в Красном Кресте не уточняют.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 21 декабря 2022 10:08
    +23
    Человек в плену может быть, под чужим именем, в госпитале в тяжелом состоянии в коме, или память временно потерял. Вернется потом домой а его списали. Квартира продана, с работы уволили и т.д. Тут надо не погибшими признавать, а решать со статусом без вести пропавшего. Чтоб за него и пенсия платилась, если в ходе СВО из статуса мобилизованного или добровольца в без вести пропавшие попал. И компенсации какие-то и прочие льготы, гарантии и компенсации распространить. А то, получается поскорее признать погибшим и все.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 21 декабря 2022 10:34
      +4
      Вот это верно...Есть пример-в Ульяновской области не могут признать человека погибшим,ни пропавшим без вести.Танкист сгорел ,по словам очевидцев.Не могут провести экспертизу ДНК(хотя я думаю по малейшим останкам это можно сделать).Родные мыкаются с этой экспертизой в соседнюю область.
    2. Hellcos
      Hellcos 21 декабря 2022 10:42
      -3
      Платить за пропавшего без вести тоже рискованно, ведь он может и дезертиром оказаться, и искушение дезертировать возрастёт. Если сей факт выяснится - что делать родственникам, уже получившим выплаты? Возвращать потраченные деньги?
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 21 декабря 2022 10:44
        +3
        Дезертира-судить.И пусть возвращает трудом потраченные на хитроопого деньги
    3. Cap
      Cap 21 декабря 2022 10:43
      +2
      Что значит "списали"? Что значит "скорее признать погибшим"? Родственникам погибшего положены определенные выплаты, соц гарантии и т.п. Пропавшему без вести ни чего....Предположим, ввели компенсации и выплаты пропавшим без вести, кому-то выплатили, через какое-то время, нашли тело либо свидетелей его гибели. Что дальше? Выплаты уровнять с погибшими? а если выяснится, что он дезертир, или предатель? Если человек без памяти, в коме.... для родственников, для него и страны, он, практический погибший, кто-то возьмет домой и будет всю жизнь ухаживать, а для кого-то, будут госпиталя соответствующие, где после ВОВ до 70х годов некоторые в "атаки ходили", на "таран шли"...
    4. 9PA
      9PA 21 декабря 2022 12:14
      0
      Логично сказал слушай, тебе бы туда вместо этой шантропы
  2. фа2998
    фа2998 21 декабря 2022 10:31
    +3
    Цитата: голос_разуma
    А то, получается поскорее признать погибшим и все.

    За погибшего семье положена денежная компенсация.А так семья в "подвешеном" состоянии.С работы их и так увольняют,а с квартирой можно решить(если вернется).Много было случаев "воскрешения" в ВОВ,ничего страшного,наоборот радость! hi
  3. Арон Заави
    Арон Заави 21 декабря 2022 10:34
    +11
    Давно пора. У нас семьи пропавших без вести получают такие же ежемесячные выплаты, как семьи погибших, а если вдруг, что почти не бывает , солдат найдется живым, то никто про эти деньги и не вспомнит. Никакими деньгами не оплатить ужас потери сына или отца.
  4. Osmodey
    Osmodey 21 декабря 2022 10:44
    +3
    Если МКК не лукавит то цифра 40 тысяч- пугает.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 21 декабря 2022 11:11
      +2
      Недавно была статья на ВО, что украинцы признали 33 тыс. пропавших без вести на этой войне - погибшими.
      Это в дополнение к 14 тыс. ранее признанных погибшими
      (тело опознано и похоронено).
      То есть, суммарные потери ВСУ погибшими приблизились к 50 тыс. Что примерно совпадает с оценками нескольких разведок.
      1. Mitroha
        Mitroha 21 декабря 2022 13:38
        +1
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        То есть, суммарные потери ВСУ погибшими приблизились к 50 тыс.

        Суммарные потери давно превысили 100 тыс., по оценкам нескольких разведок.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Cap
    Cap 21 декабря 2022 10:51
    0
    Я вообще не понимаю, откуда срок 2 года? Это же так много....год, при современных технологиях обмена информации, вполне достаточно. Ни одна из сторон не заинтересована в сокрытии имен пленных, для обеих сторон это "обменный фонд", это не скрывается. Кто взят в плен, не убит там в первые часы...сутки-двое, явно будет сохранен для обмена, кого хотят в плен "не брать", не берут, либо, долго не возятся с ним. МКК и ответственные за соблюдение прав человека должны и обязаны всячески идти на контакт, делать все возможное, для установления данных, находящихся в плену. Если кто-то лежит контуженный у них в госпитале, можно фото запрашивать, думаю, тут с обеих сторон будет заинтересованность.
  6. Кариб
    Кариб 21 декабря 2022 12:08
    +3
    Дед в октябре 1941 пропал без вести. Так и висит, на всех сайтах без вести. Так бабка при жизни слова доброго не услышала. А я смотрел там 922сп (250СД) стоял между болот, прикрывал отступление армии. Почти все полегли, некому было составить и подать информацию о гибели, так и числятся пропавшими без вести. Так односельчане и считают убежавшим, как намекнул козёл военком, в 1941. Так хату в 1941 и спалили, чудо бабка отца 5-ти месячного спасла, вместе с сестрой и неходячей свекровью.
    1. Osmodey
      Osmodey 21 декабря 2022 14:20
      +1
      Какая то странная история… Вы часом не дочь офицера? А то риторика похожа. Надо было добавить что всех сослали в Sibir. И вопрос продовольственные карточки Бабушка не получала ?
  7. Кариб
    Кариб 21 декабря 2022 15:06
    -1
    Цитата: Osmodey
    Какая то странная история… Вы часом не дочь офицера? А то риторика похожа. Надо было добавить что всех сослали в Sibir. И вопрос продовольственные карточки Бабушка не получала ?

    Могу добавить.
    Бабушку замуж дядя родной выдавал, прадеда с семейством раскулачили и в Сибирь отправили, Пропали они и не находятся. На этом род кулаков Копейкиных в Вяческом районе Нижегородской (Горьковской ) области и закончился. А моя бабка, после войны, с маленьким сыном, моим отцом, ходили на поле воровать мерзлую колхозную картошку из гуртов, (куч картошки засыпанных землёй). И потом из этого пекли лепешки типа оладьев, и тем перебивались от голода. Да а кучу денег не давали наличными а заставляли покупать облигации, лежат сейчас эти бумажки памятью о голоде. А рядом колхоз был, и там то не голодали совсем, а издевались как пропавший без вести дед хорошо живёт в Европах, со слов военкома! Далеко я живу, да и поздно того военкома искать.
    п.с. не дочь, внук, служивший в ГСВГ, и у которого уже свои внуки.