Military Review

New "Turkish Gambit" - from Recep Tayyip Erdogan

18
New "Turkish Gambit" - from Recep Tayyip Erdogan



Two chairs or two thrones


Turkey has long been bogged down in difficulties in almost all areas, both economic and political. With the exception of the resort areas, it is restless everywhere, and now the straits, along with additional income, have added headaches.

Nevertheless, the recent actions of the Turkish authorities show surprisingly clearly what position this country has chosen. On the one hand, officially Ankara supports Russia in many ways, but not in the NVO.

On the other hand, the Turks are playing games with the West, actively trading with Ukraine (Pan-Turkism of the XNUMXst century - Erdogan's experiment or something more).President Erdogan clearly wants to sit on two chairs.

The other day, the official representative of the President of Turkey, Ibrahim Kalin, quite unexpectedly stated that new agreements between Russia and Western countries on world order are needed. But his words were not very clear, although this is in the style of the Eastern mentality.

Kalyn spoke about some root causes of the Russian-Ukrainian conflict, without naming them. Although everything is quite clear: the root causes lie in the confrontation between the major world powers: Russia and the United States, in which the President of Ukraine Zelensky is nothing more than a puppet.
But Ankara (and Erdogan personally) obviously wants to play a role too. In Turkey, the army is much larger than in any of the countries of Europe, and in terms of personnel it competes with the Russian one, not to mention the Ukrainian one. Moreover, almost everyone serves there, even children with disabilities, they also have work there.

Doctrine in action


Most Turks remember Erkin Koray's song "Call the girls into the army too", which, in principle, describes all the aspirations of a young citizen of the country. But at the same time, despite the pronounced revisionist policy of Erdogan, Ataturk's doctrine is still valid.

It lies in the fact that the Turkish army is focused exclusively on defense, and not on the offensive. In this regard, it is impossible to expect that Turkey will get involved in the conflict. They have enough of their own problems with the Kurds: if, as they planned at one time in the USSR, they create an independent Kurdistan, Turkey will lose a significant part of its eastern territories, including Mount Ararat, which has historical value.

Turkey is also unlikely to recognize the annexation of Ukrainian territories to Russia: Erdogan is smart enough to understand that with such a precedent, there will immediately be ideas to remind him of this from the Kurds. Say, you recognized the DPR and LPR, why don't you recognize us?


Kalin said that even as a member of NATO, Turkey seeks to build good relations with Russia. But the goal in this case is unequivocal: to use your country as a springboard for negotiations. The only question is that neither Putin nor Zelensky wants these negotiations.

Belarus has already tried to become a negotiating field, but Lukashenka's decision to get involved in the NVO, which has matured in a number of ways, put an end to these plans. Erdogan is more cunning: on the one hand, Turkey supplies Bayraktars to Ukraine, on the other hand, it does not get involved in any military operations.

Fez of Discord


Erdogan could not help but see the show of the 95th quarter even before Zelensky's presidential election, when he went on stage in a fez and called him a mustachioed cockroach. Zelensky is also not such an idiot as not to know that the wearing of fez was banned in Turkey under Ataturk.
But foreign policy is doing its job: both have forgotten everything. And after this, Erdogan began to shake hands with Zelensky in Lviv. This, again, shows the Asian peculiarities of the policy of cooperation.

Erdogan, while supporting the national movement of the Crimean Tatars, nevertheless, after the annexation of Crimea to Russia, has repeatedly stated that Crimea is Ukrainian territory. But at the same time, he seemed to have forgotten that under Ukraine, the Crimean Tatars have repeatedly declared their desire for independence.

However, Ukraine ignored these calls. It is clear that now, all the more so, no independence can be expected from Russia, but it is also not worth making the Ukrainian authorities angels.

The Crimean Tatars, as in Ukraine, suffered problems with the development of their native language and culture, with their self-determination, so they suffer under Russia. It must be admitted that little has changed since 2014, except that Russia has changed for the better some moments in the status of the people.

Pique vest


As soon as the special operation began, Turkey began to supply weapons to Ukraine. Ankara was not at all embarrassed by the fact that she was simultaneously communicating with Russia. Moreover, they almost started building a plant for the production of drones in Kyiv, however, the plan failed.

And in October, the Turks launched a corvette destined for Ukraine. It's no secret that Zelensky's body armor, in which he flaunts on all channels, is made in Turkey.

Turkey is clearly competing with Russia for leadership in the Black Sea region. But this did not stop Russia from agreeing to a Turkish mediating role in negotiations with Ukraine. From this we can conclude that Russia still underestimates Turkey as a rival.
In the same way, the military leadership of the Russian Federation at one time, judging by the results of almost a year of struggle, underestimated the combat capability of the Ukrainian armed forces. The success of the rapid defeat of ISIS in Syria intoxicated the Russian General Staff, but Ukraine and Turkey are not a bunch of unskilled and semi-literate scumbags that the regular armies of Syria and Russia fought against.

Forget Ataturk


It can also be recalled that in 2019, Erdogan purchased an anti-aircraft missile system from Russia, which shocked the United States, which was counting on the supply of their similar systems to Turkey. From such a scope of Ankara's geopolitical multi-vector approach, it seems that America still cannot recover.


Recently, Erdogan is moving away from the principles of Ataturk, according to which the Turkish army is focused only on defense. Turkish troops took part in conflicts in Syria, Libya and, apparently, in Nagorno-Karabakh. Not counting the aggravation of relations with Greece.

Moreover, all this was done not at all within the framework of general cooperation with other NATO armies, but on their own initiative. The forecast of the situation is disappointing not so much for Russia and Ukraine, but for the United States, given their well-known plans to create a military base on the Black Sea. The Montreux Convention prohibits the passage of foreign ships through the Bosphorus.

However, as you know, Turkey is already working on digging the Istanbul Canal. It is no secret that it will become a sovereign Turkish alternative to the Bosporus. In the future, this will allow the United States to bypass the convention, and Turkey to manipulate Washington.

As a result, Erdogan will have the opportunity to continue maneuvering not only between Russia and Ukraine, but also in relations with his larger NATO colleagues.
Author:
Photos used:
imgbb.su, cont.ws, funart.pro
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. voice of reason
    voice of reason 23 December 2022 04: 10
    -7
    Yes, Turkey itself is still an "inflatable" country. "Sick man" is not called in vain. Now it seems that here it is, and tomorrow instead of Turkey there will be Byzantium and Kurdistan of some kind. They’ll finish the game, oh they’ll finish the game, the multi-vector approach hasn’t brought anyone to good yet.
    1. Kronos
      Kronos 23 December 2022 12: 34
      0
      The sick man was the Ottoman Empire, Turkey is quite a strong and healthy organism.
    2. Romanovski
      Romanovski 23 December 2022 19: 53
      0
      """.... Turkish troops took part in conflicts in Syria, Libya and, apparently, in Nagorno-Karabakh. Apart from the aggravation of relations with Greece ........ As soon as the special operation began, Turkey began to supply weapons to Ukraine "Ankara was not at all embarrassed by the fact that she was simultaneously communicating with Russia. Moreover, they almost started building a plant for the production of drones in Kyiv, ....."
      ----
      That's right ... A person (the leader of the country ...) is judged by CASES, and not by beautiful words ... And Erdogan's affairs in relation to Russia (in Syria, Karabakh, Libya, Ukraine ...) - to put it mildly - not for the benefit of Russia. But, Russia cannot be understood with the mind, and as if hypnotized, it continues to supply Turkey almost for nothing with gas, weapons such as C400 (?!), nuclear power plants (?!), grain (?!), annual MULTI-BILLION infusions into the Turkish treasury from Russian tourists ...
  2. Aristarkh Pasechnik
    Aristarkh Pasechnik 23 December 2022 04: 58
    +4
    A smart calf sucks two queens, but one is not given to a vigorous one! Rajep negotiates a better position for Turkey! With him, of course! But how the leaders of Europe "let go" their people and they will not get anything for it, it's not clear here!
  3. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 23 December 2022 05: 01
    -2
    After the Istanbul negotiations between Medinsky and the Ukronazis, we received Bucha with dozens of citizens loyal to us shot by them.
    And Erdogan is one of the perpetrators of this crime.
    So when dealing with this Turk, one must always remember the hidden dagger in his hand.
    1. Mishka78
      Mishka78 23 December 2022 12: 10
      +7
      Quote: Lech from Android.
      After the Istanbul negotiations between Medinsky and the Ukronazis, we received Bucha with dozens of citizens loyal to us shot by them.
      And Erdogan is one of the perpetrators of this crime.

      What? What kind of nonsense? Those. The Russian Federation, in the person of its permanent leader, sends the former Minister of Culture to negotiations with Ukraine, giving him the authority to speak on behalf of the country, and he still agrees on "goodwill gestures" and the retreat of the Russian army, is Erdogan to blame for this? And Lukashenko, apparently, is guilty of the Minsk agreements and their non-fulfillment? What kind of game are you carrying?

      Quote: Lech from Android.
      when dealing with this Turk, one must always remember the hidden dagger in his hand

      And this is definitely the case.
  4. Eug
    Eug 23 December 2022 05: 58
    0
    I think that in the near future Turkey will become a major site for the production of ammunition, Europe will bring it to Turkey. This again will add a major plus to the economy and political authority. Plus, strengthening the position in conflicts with neighbors ...
  5. polk26l
    polk26l 23 December 2022 05: 59
    -1
    Erdogan - was, is and will be a cunning and insidious enemy of Russia! This must be understood, taken into account and prepared for any further deceit and meanness on his part !!!
  6. Nikolay Malyugin
    Nikolay Malyugin 23 December 2022 06: 20
    0
    There is no need to talk about the multi-vector nature of Turkey. She is a flesh and blood member of NATO. And he complies with all the obligations of this organization. We often miss that the closest ally is Great Britain. And as you know, that country has a closer look at the east of our former country. Here their views coincide.
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2022 06: 25
    +8
    Erdogan will have the opportunity to continue maneuvering not only between Russia and Ukraine, but also in relations with his larger NATO colleagues.
    As they say - if you want to live, know how to spin. So it spins without forgetting about the interests of its country. While it turns out and turns out, as we can see, not bad.
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 23 December 2022 06: 40
    +5
    New "Turkish Gambit" - from Recep Tayyip Erdogan
    In other words, Turkey, so far, beats everyone ..
  9. Yura
    Yura 23 December 2022 07: 32
    -1
    However, as you know, Turkey is already leading canal excavation work "Istanbul".
    Canal digging??? This is not even colloquial speech, some kind of kindergarten, maybe all the same over the construction of the canal, in the same place, all the same, they didn’t gather to dig a hole with a shovel, the channel is a whole complex of structures, in addition to the "groove" itself.
    1. Fan-fan
      Fan-fan 23 December 2022 21: 30
      0
      The Belomor Canal seemed to be dug by our citizens with shovels.
      1. Yura
        Yura 24 December 2022 00: 24
        +1
        Quote: Fan-Fan
        The Belomor Canal seemed to be dug by our citizens with shovels.

        It was with shovels for the most part, but they dug and dug the soil, they built a canal.
        The build was great! Even by today's standards - more than a hundred of the most complex hydraulic engineering facilities. The total length of the new waterway was 227 km, of which more than 40 km were artificial. 19 locks, 15 dams, more than 40 dams, 12 spillways and other hydraulic structures.
        https://dzen.ru/a/YWrd7SyjnlzMOmSL
  10. far diu
    far diu 23 December 2022 09: 16
    +1
    In the future, this will allow the United States to bypass the convention, and Turkey to manipulate Washington.


    Good joke
  11. Fangaro
    Fangaro 24 December 2022 12: 51
    0
    Turkey has long been bogged down in difficulties in almost all areas, both economic and political. With the exception of the resort areas, it is restless everywhere ...

    I will only comment on this paragraph with my personal opinion ...
    Germany... There are problems with the fact that refugees from other countries are willing to receive and receive social guarantees of German citizens.
    US... African Americans and North Americans... Put simply, blacks demand more for themselves than a mere US citizen, regardless of race, political affiliation, or creed.
    Armenia... In Nagorno-Karabakh, the Azerbaijanis are hardly better off than the Jews in Jordan. If the Azerbaijanis remained in Nagorno-Karabakh.

    But Recep Tayyip Erdogan is trying to remain the ruler of Turkey. And he does what he considers necessary and useful for his subjects, for the citizens of Turkey.
    Is it good for Russia?
    No.
    Can we replace him like Amina?
    Theoretically, Russia can do anything.
    But it is better not to repeat the "accidental change of government in another country."
  12. Mitia68
    Mitia68 24 December 2022 13: 36
    0
    for the United States, with their well-known plans to create a military base on the Black Sea.


    Author, wake up, NATO has long had a naval base on the Black Sea.
    - Bulgarian Varna
    - Romanian Constanta

    The Montreux Convention prohibits the passage of foreign ships through the Bosphorus.


    Does not prohibit the passage of foreign ships through the Bosphorus.
    And it limits the entry of MILITARY ships of non-Black Sea countries into the Black Sea for a period of 30 days.

    This restriction is easily bypassed if desired. The NATO warship is formally handed over to Bulgaria (as the Germans handed over the "Goeben" to Turkey in WW1), then raises the Bulgarian flag and after that can stay in the Black Sea indefinitely.
  13. Arkady007
    Arkady007 29 December 2022 20: 43
    -1
    Erdogan will not live long enough to enjoy at least the control of the Black Sea.
    It seems that Putin will not help him in the next coup.

Военное обозрение

Новый «турецкий гамбит» – от Реджепа Эрдогана

18
Новый «турецкий гамбит» – от Реджепа Эрдогана



Два стула или два трона


Турция давно завязла в сложностях едва ли не по всем направлениям – как экономическим, так и политическим. За исключением курортных зон, там повсюду неспокойно, а теперь головной боли вместе с дополнительными доходами прибавилось и в проливах.

Тем не менее последние действия турецких властей на удивление ясно показывают то, какую позицию выбрала эта страна. С одной стороны, официально Анкара очень во многом, только не в СВО, поддерживает Россию.

С другой – турки играют в игры с Западом, активно торгуют с Украиной (Пантюркизм XXI века – эксперимент Эрдогана или нечто большее).Президент Эрдоган явно хочет усесться на два стула.

На днях официальный представитель президента Турции Ибрагим Калын весьма неожиданно заявил, что нужны новые договоренности России с западными странами по миропорядку. Но его слова были не очень ясными, хотя это в стиле восточного менталитета.

Калын сказал про какие-то первопричины российско-украинского конфликта, не называя их. Хотя всё достаточно ясно: первопричины кроются в противостоянии крупных мировых держав: России и США, в котором президент Украины Зеленский – не более чем марионетка.
Но Анкара (и лично Эрдоган), очевидно, хочет тоже сыграть свою роль. В Турции армия гораздо больше, чем в любой из стран Европы, и вполне по личному составу соперничает с Российской, не говоря уже об украинской. Причём служат там почти все, даже инвалиды детства, им там тоже находится работа.

Доктрина в действии


Большинство турок помнит песню Эркина Корая «Призывайте девушек тоже в армию», в которой, в принципе, описаны все чаяния молодого гражданина страны. Но при этом пока ещё, несмотря на выраженно ревизионистскую политику Эрдогана, доктрина Ататюрка действует.

Она заключается в том, что турецкая армия ориентирована исключительно на оборону, а не на наступление. В связи с этим ждать, что Турция ввяжется в конфликт, невозможно. Им своих проблем с курдами хватает: если, как планировали в своё время в СССР, создать независимый Курдистан, Турция лишится значительной части своих восточных территорий, включая гору Арарат, имеющую историческое значение.

Признавать присоединение к России украинских территорий тоже Турция вряд ли будет: у Эрдогана хватает ума понимать, что при таком прецеденте тут же появятся идеи напомнить ему про это со стороны курдов. Дескать, ты признал ДНР и ЛНР, а чего нас не признаешь?


Калын сказал, что, даже будучи членом НАТО, Турция стремится выстроить хорошие отношения с Россией. Но цель в данном случае однозначная: использовать свою страну как плацдарм для проведения переговоров. Вопрос только в том, что ни Путин, ни Зеленский этих переговоров не хочет.

Беларусь уже пыталась стать полем переговоров, но созревшее по ряду признаков решение Лукашенко ввязаться в СВО поставило точку на этих планах. Эрдоган хитрее: с одной стороны, Турция поставляет Украине «Байрактары», с другой – в какие-либо боевые действия не лезет.

Феска раздора


Эрдоган не мог не видеть шоу 95-го квартала ещё до президентских выборов Зеленского, когда тот выходил на сцену в феске и называл его усатым тараканом. Зеленский тоже не настолько идиот, чтобы не знать, что ношение фесок запретили в Турции ещё при Ататюрке.
Но внешняя политика делает своё дело: оба всё забыли. И после такого Эрдоган стал жать руку Зеленскому во Львове. Это, опять же, показывает азиатские особенности политики сотрудничества.

Эрдоган, поддерживая национальное движение крымских татар, тем не менее после присоединения Крыма к России неоднократно заявлял о том, что Крым – украинская территория. Но при этом словно забыл про то, что при Украине крымские татары много раз заявляли о стремлении к независимости.

Однако Украина эти призывы игнорировала. Понятно, что от России теперь тем более никакой независимости ожидать не приходится, но делать ангелами украинские власти тоже не стоит.

Крымские татары как при Украине терпели проблемы с развитием родного языка и культуры, со своим самоопределением, так терпят и при России. Нельзя не признать, что с 2014 года мало что изменилось, кроме того, что Россия поменяла в лучшую сторону некоторые моменты в статусе народа.

Пикейный бронежилет


Как только началась спецоперация, Турция стала поставлять на Украину вооружение. Анкару ничуть не смущало то, что она одновременно общается с Россией. Мало того, едва не начали строить в Киеве завод по производству беспилотников, правда, план провалился.

А в октябре турки спустили на воду корвет, предназначавшийся для Украины. Ни для кого не секрет, что бронежилет Зеленского, в котором он красуется на всех каналах, произведён в Турции.

Турция явно конкурирует с Россией за лидерство в Черноморском регионе. Но это не помешало России согласиться на турецкую посредническую роль в переговорах с Украиной. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что Россия по-прежнему недооценивает Турцию как соперника.
Точно так же военное руководство РФ в своё время, судя по итогам почти года борьбы, недооценила боеспособность украинских вооруженных сил. Удача быстрого разгрома ИГИЛ в Сирии опьянила российский Генштаб, но Украина и Турция – это не сборище неквалифицированных и полуграмотных отморозков, с которыми воевали регулярные армии Сирии и России.

Забыть Ататюрка


Напомнить ещё можно, что в 2019 году Эрдоган закупил у России зенитную ракетную систему, что повергло в шок США, которые рассчитывали на поставки в Турцию своих подобных систем. От такого размаха геополитической многовекторности Анкары, похоже, в Америке до сих пор не могут оправиться.


В последнее время Эрдоган отходит от принципов Ататюрка, согласно которым армия Турции ориентирована только на оборону. Турецкие войска принимали участие в конфликтах в Сирии, Ливии и, видимо, в Нагорном Карабахе. Не считая обострение отношений с Грецией.

При этом всё это делалось отнюдь не в рамках общего сотрудничества с другими армиями НАТО, а по собственной инициативе. Прогноз ситуации неутешителен не столько для России и Украины, сколько для США при их известных всем планах создать военную базу на Черном море. Конвенция Монтрё запрещает проход зарубежных кораблей через Босфор.

Однако, как известно, Турция уже ведёт работы над прокопкой канала «Стамбул». Не секрет, что он станет суверенной турецкой альтернативой Босфору. Это в будущем позволит США обойти конвенцию, а Турции – манипулировать Вашингтоном.

В результате у Эрдогана появится возможность и дальше лавировать не только между Россией и Украиной, но и в отношениях со своими более крупными коллегами по НАТО.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
imgbb.su, cont.ws, funart.pro
18 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 23 декабря 2022 04:10
    -7
    Да Турция сама по себе та еще "надувная" страна. "Больной человек" не зря называли. Сейчас кажется что вот она есть, а завтра вместо Турции будет Византия и Курдистан какой-нибудь. Доиграются ох доиграются-многовекторность никого до добра не доводила еще.
    1. Кронос
      Кронос 23 декабря 2022 12:34
      0
      Больным человеком была османская империя, Турция вполне сильный и здоровый организм.
    2. Romanovski
      Romanovski 23 декабря 2022 19:53
      0
      """....Турецкие войска принимали участие в конфликтах в Сирии, Ливии и, видимо, в Нагорном Карабахе. Не считая обострение отношений с Грецией........Как только началась спецоперация, Турция стала поставлять на Украину вооружение. Анкару ничуть не смущало то, что она одновременно общается с Россией. Мало того, едва не начали строить в Киеве завод по производству беспилотников,....."
      ----
      Всё верно...О человеке(лидере страны...) судят по ДЕЛАМ,а не по красивым словам... А дела Эрдогана в отношении России (в Сирии,Карабахе,Ливии,Украине...)-- очень мягко говоря -- не на пользу России. Но,Россию умом не понять и она как загипнотизированная продолжает почти задарма снабжать Турцию газом,оружием типа С400(?!),АЭС(?!),зерном(?!), ежегодными МНОГОМИЛЛИАРДНЫМИ вливаниями в турецкую казну от российских туристов...
  2. Аристарх Пасечник
    Аристарх Пасечник 23 декабря 2022 04:58
    +4
    Умный теляти, двух маток сосёт, а бодливому и одна не дается! Раджеп выторговывает для Турции лучшее положение! С ним, понятно! А вот как руководители Европы свой народ "отпускают" и им за это ничего не будет, вот здесь не понятно!
  3. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 23 декабря 2022 05:01
    -2
    После Стамбульских переговоров Мединского с укронациками мы получили Бучу с десятками расстреляных ими лояльных к нам граждан.
    И Эрдоган один из виновников этого преступления.
    Так что имея дело с этим турком надо всегда помнить о спрятанном кинжале в его руке.
    1. Mishka78
      Mishka78 23 декабря 2022 12:10
      +7
      Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
      После Стамбульских переговоров Мединского с укронациками мы получили Бучу с десятками расстреляных ими лояльных к нам граждан.
      И Эрдоган один из виновников этого преступления.

      Чего? Что за бред? Т.е. РФ в лице её бессменного вождя отправляет на переговоры с украиной бывшего министра культуры, наделив его полномочиями говорить от страны, и он таки договаривается о "жестах доброй воли" и отступлении армии РФ, а виноват в этом Эрдоган? А в Минских соглашениях и их невыполнении Лукашенко, видимо, виновен? Что за дичь вы несёте?

      Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
      имея дело с этим турком надо всегда помнить о спрятанном кинжале в его руке

      А вот это безусловно так.
  4. Eug
    Eug 23 декабря 2022 05:58
    0
    Думаю, что в ближайшее время Турция станет крупной площадкой производства боеприпасов, Европа его вынесет именно в Турцию. Это опять-таки добавит крупнейший плюс экономике и политический авторитет. Плюс усиление позиции в конфликтах с соседями...
  5. polk26l
    polk26l 23 декабря 2022 05:59
    -1
    Эрдоган - был, есть и будет хитрым и коварным врагом России! Это надо понимать, учитывать и готовиться ко всяким дальнейшим коварствам и подлостям с его стороны!!!
  6. Николай Малюгин
    Николай Малюгин 23 декабря 2022 06:20
    0
    О многовекторности Турции говорить не приходится. Она плоть от плоти член НАТО. И все обязательства этой организации соблюдает. Мы часто упускаем,что ближайшем союзником является Великобритания.А как известно у той страны пристальный взгляд на восток нашей бывшей страны.Здесь их взгляды совпадают.
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 декабря 2022 06:25
    +8
    у Эрдогана появится возможность и дальше лавировать не только между Россией и Украиной, но и в отношениях со своими более крупными коллегами по НАТО.
    Как говорят - хочешь жить, умей вертеться. Вот и вертится не забывая про интересы своей страны. Пока получается и получается, как видим неплохо.
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 23 декабря 2022 06:40
    +5
    Новый «турецкий гамбит» – от Реджепа Эрдогана
    Иными словами, Турция, пока, обыгрывает всех..
  9. Юра
    Юра 23 декабря 2022 07:32
    -1
    Однако, как известно, Турция уже ведёт работы над прокопкой канала «Стамбул».
    Прокопкой канала??? Это даже не разговорная речь, детский сад какой-то, может всё таки над строительством канала, там же всё таки не ямку лопатой копать собрались, канал это целый комплекс сооружений, помимо собственно самой "канавки".
    1. Fan-Fan
      Fan-Fan 23 декабря 2022 21:30
      0
      Беломор-канал вроде лопатами наши граждане копали.
      1. Юра
        Юра 24 декабря 2022 00:24
        +1
        Цитата: Fan-Fan
        Беломор-канал вроде лопатами наши граждане копали.

        Именно лопатами большую часть, но рыли и копали грунт, канал строили.
        Стройка была грандиозной! Даже по сегодняшним меркам - более ста сложнейших гидротехнических объектов. Общая длина новой водной дороги составила 227 км, из них искусственные пути - более 40 км. 19 шлюзов, 15 плотин, более 40 дамб, 12 водоспусков и другие гидротехнические сооружения.
        https://dzen.ru/a/YWrd7SyjnlzMOmSL
  10. far diu
    far diu 23 декабря 2022 09:16
    +1
    Это в будущем позволит США обойти конвенцию, а Турции – манипулировать Вашингтоном.


    Хорошая шутка
  11. Fangaro
    Fangaro 24 декабря 2022 12:51
    0
    Турция давно завязла в сложностях едва ли не по всем направлениям – как экономическим, так и политическим. За исключением курортных зон, там повсюду неспокойно...

    Только этот абзац прокомментирую личным мнением...
    Германия... Есть проблемы с тем, что беженцы из других стран желают получать и получаемыми социальными гарантиями граждан Германии.
    США... Афроамериканцы и североамериканцы... Если по простому, то темнокожие требуют для себя больше, чем полагается просто гражданину США вне зависимости от расовой принадлежности, политической приверженности и вероисповедания.
    Армения... В Нагорном Карабахе азербайджанцам вряд ли лучше живётся, чем евреям в Иордании. Если азербайджанцы остались в Нагорном Карабахе.

    Но Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган старается остаться властителем Турции. И делает то, что считает нужным и полезным для своих подданных, для граждан Турции.
    Хорош ли он для России?
    Нет.
    Можем мы его заменить, как Амина?
    Теоретически Россия может всё.
    Но лучше не повторять "случайную смену правительства в другой стране".
  12. Mitia68
    Mitia68 24 декабря 2022 13:36
    0
    для США при их известных всем планах создать военную базу на Черном море.


    Автор, проснись, у НАТО давно уже есть ВМБ на Черном море.
    - Болгарская Варна
    - Румынская Констанца

    Конвенция Монтрё запрещает проход зарубежных кораблей через Босфор.


    Не запрещает проход зарубежных кораблей через Босфор.
    А ограничивает заход ВОЕННЫХ кораблей нечерноморских стран в Чёрное море сроком в 30 дней.

    Это ограничение легко обходится при желании. Военный корабль НАТО формально передается Болгарии (как немцы передали "Гебен" Турции в 1МВ), затем поднимает болгарский флаг и после этого может находиться в Черном море неограниченно долго.
  13. Аркадий007
    Аркадий007 29 декабря 2022 20:43
    -1
    Не проживет так долго Эрдоган, чтобы насладиться управлением хотя бы на Черном море.
    Думается, в следующем перевороте ему Путин помогать не будет.