Military Review

Wearable radar "burdock" is being tested in the zone of the special operation

25
Wearable radar "burdock" is being tested in the zone of the special operation
General view of the product "burdock", the operator's console is not shown. "SOZ" graphics



In recent months, a mass of various equipment and equipment has appeared in the troops, designed to combat enemy unmanned aerial vehicles. One of the novelties of this kind is the wearable radar station Burdock. Recently it became known that several similar products are being tested in the area of ​​the Special Operation and show their real characteristics and capabilities.

New developments


Last year, the young Moscow company "Basic Technologies" presented a promising small radar station (MRLS) "Volna", and in several versions at once. It is intended to cover the air situation and search for complex air targets with low RCS - such as small and ultra-small UAVs. According to the target designation of such a station, fire or radio equipment should work, which are responsible for the defeat or suppression of the found object.

In the spring of 2022, it became known that the Volna radar had reached small-scale production and was already of interest to customers. Unnamed organizations wished to purchase such equipment and deploy it at their facilities to protect against intruders.

Also this year, employees of Basic Technologies joined the workforce of the Mytishchi enterprise Sestroretsky weapons plant". At the new place of work, they finalized one of the variants of the Volna MRLS and created a portable station (NRS) with the cipher Burdock on its basis.

To date, the development of the Burdock project has been completed, and POPs have manufactured a number of experimental or pre-production products. Not so long ago, testing of stations in different conditions began. In recent weeks, there have been some interesting reports in this regard.


"burdock" on trials. Photo Telegram / RSOTM

In the Special Operations Zone


At the end of November, the well-known telegram channel Reverse Side Of The Medal announced the testing of the new Burdock product. One of the authors of the channel took part in such events. At the same time, it was not reported what kind of checks were carried out, with what result they passed, etc. The short message was accompanied by a photo of the new NRS in the deployed state and the author of RSOTM.

On December 13, the same channel revealed new interesting data. It is reported that the SOZ not only manufactured a certain number of Burdocks, but also handed them over to the formations involved in the Special Operation. With the help of such equipment, they are already monitoring the sky in two sectors of the front. Continued deliveries are expected with clear beneficial consequences.

It is reported that the manufacturer maintains contact with the operators and takes into account their experience. In particular, a unified knowledge base is being created for the preparation of NRS calculations. With its help, different departments will be able to exchange experience in the use of technology to achieve maximum results, regardless of the conditions. The design of the stations is also being gradually improved.

Thus, our members of the Special Operation have at their disposal a new useful technical tool that allows us to reduce the threat from enemy UAVs. So far, Burdock navigation radars are not distinguished by large numbers, but they are already coping with the tasks set. Obviously, in the future their number will increase - with understandable positive consequences.

Technical features


The developer organization reports that when creating the Burdock radar, modern element base and new circuit solutions were used. Due to this, it was possible to increase performance and efficiency, as well as to reduce the dimensions of the product and reduce its energy consumption.


The basic version of the radar "Volna". Photo by Wikimedia Commons

The Burdock product is positioned as a wearable radar. For carrying by calculation or transportation by any transport, the station is divided into several components, the total mass of which is only 25,5 kg. The complex includes the actual station with an antenna device, a tripod, a power source and an operator console. Assembly and preparation for work on the position require no more than 5 minutes.

A rectangular box-shaped body with a rotating AFAR is mounted on a tripod. Provides circular scanning in azimuth with an elevation angle of up to 20 ° in the absence of dead zones. Depending on the assigned tasks, the station can monitor both the airspace and the surface of the earth. In both cases, detection of stationary and moving objects is provided.

The station operates in the range of 9,2-9,5 GHz, which allows it to be operated without special permits. The antenna produces a narrow beam that provides the necessary characteristics, but makes it difficult to detect. The ability of the radar to find objects with EPR up to 0,01 sq.m. The detection range of ultra-small air targets reaches 10 km, the height is 5 km. The speed of the object is up to 150 km/h. Automation accompanies up to 256 objects.

The station is controlled by a computer with the necessary software. If necessary, such a remote control can be placed at a great distance from the antenna post. The software part of the radar is compatible with different operating systems and is easy to use. The operator receives information in a graphical form and can use topographic maps for greater convenience.

Burdock detects ground and air targets and provides data on their location. The information is updated every 1,25 sec. Data on the situation and targets can be transmitted to command posts and other consumers, incl. fire or radio systems. With the help of their regular means, the latter must suppress or hit the targets found.


MRLS "Volna", version "21" - probably the basis for the new Burdock. Photo by Wikimedia Commons

The possibility of combining several radars into a network for joint operation under the control of one operator is being studied. In this case, the required number of Burdocks will be able to monitor a larger area, incl. with partial overlap of areas of responsibility. There will also be new opportunities in terms of processing and issuing data.

The radar includes its own power supply that provides continuous operation for 8 hours. It also provides for operation from 220 V networks or from 12-volt automotive systems.

Strengthen defense


Thus, in the shortest possible time, the Russian industry was able to develop and bring to production a promising wearable radar. In this case, we are talking about a specialized system capable of solving complex problems. The Burdock product, like the previous Volna radar, is intended primarily for detecting and tracking small-sized complex targets.

The base "Wave" had previously been tested and, as far as is known, lived up to expectations. Now at the stage of testing and fine-tuning is created on its basis "Burdock". Stations of this type are already being tested in the combat zone and work not on training targets, but on real enemy UAVs. Apparently, the change in working conditions in general did not affect the characteristics and efficiency.

It should be noted that Volna and Burdock are not the only radars of their kind. Other stations with similar characteristics and similar capabilities exist and are being developed. Now a variety of radio systems designed to combat enemy UAVs are being tested in practice and, probably, compared with each other.

It can be expected that during the current Special Operation, our army will accumulate the necessary experience in the use of such systems, draw conclusions, and also select the most successful samples. They will be able to be widely used and will give the army the necessary defense capabilities. Whether it will be Burdock or another system of this class, time will tell.
Author:
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. YOUR
    YOUR 22 December 2022 06: 00
    +4
    I don’t understand why the same Americans have been using such radars since the 80s, and they are actively using them. We also have a lot of such developments and production, but they are sold abroad, there are some border guards at the border. Unclear
    Finally woke up in the troops at least a little will go
    1. Firemann
      Firemann 23 December 2022 17: 43
      +1
      In the 96th, at our outpost there was a pair of Credo radars for PN
  2. Thrifty
    Thrifty 22 December 2022 06: 02
    -6
    The most vulnerable element is the power cable, which was not smart enough to be placed in an armored braid! So it will easily be cut with fragments.
    1. KCA
      KCA 22 December 2022 06: 54
      +5
      And what is the probability of a fragment hitting the cable? To the locator, about 100 times more, then it’s not a waveguide, with the help of a multitool, which is likely to be found, and electrical tape, and even without it, twisting a damaged power cable is not a problem, this is not a waveguide
    2. Li17
      Li17 22 December 2022 07: 12
      -2
      Quote: Thrifty
      The most vulnerable element

      the most vulnerable element is our famous mess! During the tests, everything will be as usual, but in the troops, as usual, it will start, then they put it in the wrong place, it was either filed, or turned on in the wrong way. And in order not to answer, it is better not to contact. At one time, thermal imagers were kept by the company commander under the bunks for this reason. By the way, there is such a Ukrainian correspondent, Butusov, who posted a video about a captured (rather abandoned, like a T-90) command infantry fighting vehicle!!! Ours said it was a fake, they found a bashful excuse. Although for me the evidence is clear, knowing full well the level of specialists and the responsibility of the commander with the personal level of training of an officer, especially an infantry one ... You yourself confirm this that a malfunction in the form of a power cable is fatal. You are right, in our time the kid could replace the outlet, but now ...!
    3. Barberry25
      Barberry25 22 December 2022 14: 14
      -1
      those. is the radar itself armored in your opinion?
  3. GRAFIN_32
    GRAFIN_32 22 December 2022 07: 24
    0
    The best option is mobile. Based on the Tiger as the most profitable. The characteristics of Burdock are somehow rather weak. You can see the energy intensity is lame. The cable is probably because it is thin and not designed for heavy loads. And it’s better to produce on the basis of the Tiger so that the defense industry has mastered and improved. Such stations should be mobile and energy-intensive. Only in transport version.
    1. Goto
      Goto 22 December 2022 08: 10
      +5
      no, it should be both mobile and portable at the same time. For installation, for example, on roofs of buildings and other hills. Moreover, the car is easier to notice than people. And the connectors should be made with foolproofing better than different sizes, so that one to the other would not even be included in thoughts. And along the supply lines there must be protection against incorrect switching on, supplying the wrong voltage and polarity reversal. It is desirable to have an input controller that would determine the mains voltage and connect the desired power supply itself. And probably so that the power supply would produce as little interference as possible in different ranges.
      1. Plane_Junkers
        Plane_Junkers 22 December 2022 18: 45
        +1
        And the connectors should be made with foolproofing, it’s better to have different sizes, so that one wouldn’t even think of turning on one another


        The connectors are used by typical SNCs, if the manufacturer didn’t quite go crazy, then they will really differ and it will be quite difficult to plug in the wrong place. Reverse polarity protection and a fuse are most likely there.
        1. Goto
          Goto 23 December 2022 12: 22
          0
          the most ass with connectors with these, especially what is eye-catching if the sizes are not very different. I saw it many times, then they don’t converge by the number of pins, then the nut doesn’t screw on, they still try to shove it in, spoiling the pins and threads. Even if with three-phase plugs they manage to either push everything in or turn it off, "because it doesn't fit."
    2. svoroponov
      svoroponov 23 December 2022 19: 31
      0
      And they tried it on a car.
      And there is a more powerful one on the car, though now there are so many new names that I just don’t remember. On a car that not only works on UAVs, but also on the ground in terms of personnel and armored vehicles, a tank or armored personnel carrier is detected at a distance of 16 km. And this one is good for advanced and assault units directly on the front line.

      Yes, not a topic, but it might be interesting. Solntsepek began to work with missiles for a distance of up to 10 km instead of 6. In the Bakhmut area. On the way up to 16 m, they want to increase the missiles to 25 km in the future.
  4. engineer74
    engineer74 22 December 2022 09: 32
    +1
    Also this year, Basic Technologies employees joined the labor collective of the Mytishchi enterprise Sestroretsk Arms Plant.

    I wonder if it was voluntary or again the state structure stole a promising small business? recourse
  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 22 December 2022 09: 41
    +3
    (((The Burdock radar is being tested in the operation area ...))) And then where? Like "Stork", in the "barn"? I remember pictures and videos from the Aistenok radar at the militia in 2015 ... Then I was glad for both the militia and the Russian army! Like, we have "birds" that will always peck the adversary in the ass! And suddenly it turns out that all these years "Storks", like "Credo", "rested" in "barns"! As my neighbor says, even stand, even fall!

    STORK
  6. Beaver
    Beaver 22 December 2022 09: 56
    +5
    One did not like the cable, another did not like the connector, the third did not like the portability ... The most important thing in this device is a reliable working radar with AFAR and software for it. Let every critic create something like this himself and don't forget about the fool's jack
    1. Barberry25
      Barberry25 22 December 2022 14: 16
      +1
      so why is it bad with us? because all smart developers are sitting on topware). But in fact, if the radar works and costs not 100500 million rubles, then they need to be put on each opornik, the next step should be paired with the work of anti-drone guns in automatic mode.
  7. solar
    solar 22 December 2022 10: 17
    0
    The ability of the radar to find objects with EPR up to 0,01 sq.m. The detection range of ultra-small air targets reaches 10 km, the height is 5 km. The speed of the object is up to 150 km/h.

    Shahid-moped, however, will not detect - his speed is higher, as they say.
  8. Ruslan Badardinov
    Ruslan Badardinov 22 December 2022 12: 51
    +1
    With a range of 10 km and 20 degrees of angle - the height at the maximum distance is less than 3.5 km ...
  9. Hey
    Hey 22 December 2022 13: 06
    0
    I liked the device. The main developers immediately to the troops for testing. Now feedback is important.
  10. sivuch
    sivuch 22 December 2022 15: 04
    0
    The speed of the object is up to 150 km/h.
    Olepatka?
  11. cpls22
    cpls22 23 December 2022 10: 52
    0
    Again, we are making weapons today, without preemption.
    Soon everything that will emit EMP in the frontline will fly in first and in automatic mode.
    To survive in such a tactical environment, you need to have passive means of detection, as mobile as possible. It is impossible to combine the eye and the lantern, when a lantern from the darkness can be shot at any moment.
    Of course, you can spread them apart in space, but what's the use of the eye if, with a broken lantern, it still doesn't see anything.
  12. Sergey Drozdov
    Sergey Drozdov 23 December 2022 17: 02
    -1
    Probably comrade "Cosmos" tested it, for which he almost paid the price ... But, as we see, his work lives on! ..
  13. Nitten
    Nitten 26 December 2022 18: 27
    0
    I went, not too lazy, to the office's website. I searched on the net ... The price of Burdock is around 10 lyam. Igor Mangushev, callsign "Bereg", has a system that costs several times cheaper. Once that way, eight or nine ... This is already together with a drone-piercing gun, for example, LB-801 from PPSh. And collected almost on the knee. And here are 10 lyams. The thought is brewing that the interests of someone are taken into account in the price ....
  14. Fangaro
    Fangaro 1 January 2023 09: 00
    0
    Quote: Nitten
    I went, not too lazy, to the office's website. I searched on the net ... The price of Burdock is around 10 lyam. Igor Mangushev, callsign "Bereg", has a system that costs several times cheaper. Once that way, eight or nine ... This is already together with a drone-piercing gun, for example, LB-801 from PPSh. And collected almost on the knee. And here are 10 lyams. The thought is brewing that the interests of someone are taken into account in the price ....


    Happy New Year 2023!
    I looked for myself about the Mangushev system. Some mentions of performances with a skull.
    Can I find information about his wearable radar somewhere? Even without a bunch of weapons.
    It is interesting that "almost on the knee assembled."
  15. savage3000
    savage3000 21 January 2023 20: 50
    0
    if someone had brains, not a single UAV would have passed.

    here from the exhibition Army 2022



    Orlan-sized UAV - 17 km.
    Micro UAV Mavic and others - 7km.

    and not a single fighter could have been killed by guided artillery or grenades with wogs.
  16. sgrabik
    sgrabik 23 January 2023 08: 54
    0
    This pleases, finally, ours are beginning to be actively involved in the development and production of new systems for the army, only one thing is not entirely clear, many UAVs fly at a speed of more than 150 km / h, and it turns out that they remain invisible to this radar ??? The main thing is not to stop there and continue to bring new products to more advanced performance characteristics, and of course to develop new, even more advanced systems.

Военное обозрение

Носимая РЛС «Репейник» испытывается в зоне проведения Спецоперации

25
Носимая РЛС «Репейник» испытывается в зоне проведения Спецоперации
Общий вид изделия "Репейник", операторский пульт не показан. Графика "СОЗ"



В последние месяцы в войсках появилась масса разнообразного оснащения и техники, предназначенного для борьбы с беспилотными летательными аппаратами противника. Одной из новинок такого рода является носимая радиолокационная станция «Репейник». Недавно стало известно, что несколько подобных изделий проходят испытания в зоне проведения Спецоперации и показывают свои реальные характеристики и возможности.

Новые разработки


В прошлом году молодая московская компания «Базовые технологии» представила перспективную малую радиолокационную станцию (МРЛС) «Волна», причем сразу в нескольких версиях. Она предназначается для освещения воздушной обстановки и поиска сложных воздушных целей с малой ЭПР – таких как малые и сверхмалые БПЛА. По целеуказанию такой станции должны работать огневые или радиотехнические средства, отвечающие за поражение или подавление найденного объекта.

Весной 2022 г. стало известно, что МРЛС «Волна» дошла до мелкосерийного производства и уже заинтересовала заказчиков. Неназванные организации пожелали приобрести такую технику и развернуть ее на своих объектах для защиты от нарушителей.

Так же в этом году сотрудники «Базовых технологий» влились в трудовой коллектив мытищинского предприятия «Сестрорецкий оружейный завод». На новом месте работы они доработали один из вариантов МРЛС «Волна» и создали на его основе носимую станцию (НРЛС) с шифром «Репейник».

К настоящему времени разработка проекта «Репейник» завершилась, и СОЗ изготовил некоторое количество опытных либо предсерийных изделий. Не так давно начались испытания станций в разных условиях. В последние недели поступило несколько любопытных сообщений на этот счет.


"Репейник" на испытаниях. Фото Telegram / RSOTM

В зоне Спецоперации


В конце ноября известный телеграм-канал Reverse Side Of The Medal сообщил о проведении испытаний нового изделия «Репейник». Один из авторов канала принял участие в подобных мероприятиях. При этом не сообщалось, какие именно проверки проводились, с каким результатом прошли и т.д. К короткому сообщению прилагалась фотография новой НРЛС в развернутом состоянии и автора RSOTM.

13 декабря тот же канал раскрыл новые любопытные данные. Сообщается, что СОЗ не только изготовил некоторое количество «Репейников», но и передал их соединениям, задействованным в Спецоперации. При помощи такой аппаратуры уже следят за небом на двух участках фронта. Ожидается продолжение поставок с понятными полезными последствиями.

Сообщается, что предприятие-производитель поддерживает связь с эксплуатантами и учитывает их опыт. В частности, создается единая база знаний для подготовки расчетов НРЛС. С ее помощью разные подразделения смогут обмениваться опытом применения техники для достижения максимальных результатов вне зависимости от условий. Также постепенно совершенствуется конструкция станций.

Таким образом, в распоряжении наших участников Спецоперации появилось новое полезное техническое средство, позволяющее сократить угрозу от БПЛА противника. Пока НРЛС «Репейник» не отличаются большой численностью, но уже справляются со ставящимися задачами. Очевидно, в дальнейшем их количество увеличится – с понятными положительными последствиями.

Технические особенности


Организация-разработчик сообщает, что при создании НРЛС «Репейник» использовались современная элементная база и новые схемотехнические решения. За счет этого удалось повысить характеристики и эффективность, а также уменьшить габариты изделия и сократить его энергопотребление.


Базовый вариант РЛС "Волна". Фото Wikimedia Commons

Изделие «Репейник» позиционируется как носимая РЛС. Для переноски расчетом или перевозки любым транспортом станция разделена на несколько компонентов, общая масса которых составляет всего 25,5 кг. Комплекс включает собственно станцию с антенным устройством, штатив-треногу, источник питания и операторский пульт. Сборка и подготовка к работе на позиции требуют не более 5 мин.

На треноге монтируется прямоугольный коробчатый корпус с вращающейся АФАР. Обеспечивается круговое сканирование по азимуту с углом места до 20° при отсутствии мертвых зон. В зависимости от поставленных задач, станция может следить как за воздушным пространством, так и за поверхностью земли. В обоих случаях обеспечивается обнаружение неподвижных и движущихся объектов.

Станция работает в диапазоне 9,2-9,5 ГГц, что позволяет эксплуатировать ее без специальных разрешений. Антенна выдает узкий луч, обеспечивающий необходимые характеристики, но затрудняющий ее обнаружение. Заявлена способность РЛС находить объекты с ЭПР до 0,01 кв.м. Дальность обнаружения сверхмалых воздушных целей достигает 10 км, высота – 5 км. Скорость объекта – до 150 км/ч. Автоматика сопровождает до 256 объектов.

Управление станцией осуществляется при помощи компьютера с необходимым программным обеспечением. При необходимости такой пульт может быть вынесен на большое расстояние от антенного поста. Программная часть РЛС совместима с разными операционными системами и отличается простотой использования. Оператор получает информацию в графическом виде и может использовать топографические карты для большего удобства.

«Репейник» засекает наземные и воздушные цели и выдает данные об их местоположении. Информация обновляется каждые 1,25 сек. Данные об обстановке и целях могут передаваться командным пунктам и иным потребителям, в т.ч. огневым или радиотехническим комплексам. При помощи своих штатных средств последние должны подавлять или поражать найденные цели.


МРЛС "Волна", вариант "21" - вероятно, основа для нового "Репейника". Фото Wikimedia Commons

Прорабатывается возможность объединения нескольких РЛС в сеть для совместной работы под управлением одного оператора. В таком случае необходимое число «Репейников» смогут вести наблюдение за районом большей площади, в т.ч. с частичным перекрытием зон ответственности. Также появятся новые возможности в части обработки и выдачи данных.

В состав РЛС входит собственный источник питания, обеспечивающий непрерывную работу в течение 8 ч. Также предусматривается работа от сетей 220 В или от 12-вольтовых автомобильных систем.

Усиление обороны


Таким образом, в кратчайшие сроки российская промышленность смогла разработать и довести до производства перспективную носимую РЛС. При этом речь идет о специализированной системе, способной решать сложные задачи. Изделие «Репейник», как и предыдущая МРЛС «Волна», предназначается, в первую очередь, для обнаружения и сопровождения малогабаритных сложных целей.

Базовая «Волна» ранее прошла испытания и, насколько известно, оправдала ожидания. Теперь на стадии испытаний и доводки находится созданный на ее основе «Репейник». Станции этого типа уже проверяются в зоне боевых действий и работают не по учебным мишеням, а по реальным вражеским БПЛА. По всей видимости, изменение условий работы в целом не повлияло на характеристики и эффективность.

Следует отметить, что «Волна» и «Репейник» не являются единственными РЛС своего рода. Существуют и разрабатываются и другие станции с похожими характеристиками и близкими возможностями. Сейчас разнообразные радиотехнические системы, предназначенные для борьбы с БПЛА противника, проходят проверку практикой и, вероятно, сравниваются друг с другом.

Можно ожидать, что в ходе текущей Спецоперации наша армия накопит необходимый опыт применения подобных систем, сделает выводы, а также выберет наиболее удачные образцы. Они смогут получить широкое распространение и дадут армии необходимые возможности обороны. Будет ли это «Репейник» или другая система такого класса, покажет время.
Автор:
25 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ВАШ
    ВАШ 22 декабря 2022 06:00
    +4
    Не пойму почему те же америкосы такие РЛС используют еще с 80-х годав, причем активно используют. У нас тоже полно таких разработок и производства имеются, но продается за рубеж, есть некоторое количество на границе у погранцов. Непонятно
    Наконец-то очухались в войска хоть немного пойдет
    1. Firemann
      Firemann 23 декабря 2022 17:43
      +1
      В 96-ом на нашей заставе была пара РЛС "Кредо" для ПН
  2. Бережливый
    Бережливый 22 декабря 2022 06:02
    -6
    Самый уязвимый элемент это кабель питания,который не хватило ума поместить в бронированную оплетку!Так его осколками запросто посечёт.
    1. KCA
      KCA 22 декабря 2022 06:54
      +5
      И какова вероятность попадания осколка в кабель? В локатор, примерно, раз в 100 больше, потом это не волновод, при помощи мультитула, который наверняка найдётся, и изоленты, да даже и без неё, повреждённый кабель питания скрутить не проблема, это не волновод
    2. литий17
      литий17 22 декабря 2022 07:12
      -2
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Самый уязвимый элемент

      самый уязвимый элемент это наш знаменитый бардак ! На испытаниях все будет как обычно, а в войсках как обычно начнется, то не туда сунули, та не то подали, то не так включили. А чтоб не отвечать лучше не связываться. В свое время тепловизоры хранились у ротного под нарами по этой причине. Кстати, есть такой корреспондент украинский Бутусов, который выложил ролик о захваченной (скорее брошенной, как Т-90) командирской БМП!!! Наши заявили что это фейк, нашли стыдливую отмазку. Хотя для меня очевидность явная, прекрасно зная уровень специалистов и ответсвеность командирскую с личным уровнем подготовки офицера, особенно пехотного... Вы и сами это подтверждаете, что неисправность в виде питающего кабеля это фатально. Вы правы, в наше время пацан мог розетку заменить, а сейчас... !
    3. Барбарис25
      Барбарис25 22 декабря 2022 14:14
      -1
      т.е. сам радар по вашему бронированный?
  3. GRAFIN_32
    GRAFIN_32 22 декабря 2022 07:24
    0
    Лучший вариант это мобильный. На базе Тигра как самый выгодный. Как то слабоваты у Репейника характеристики. Видать энергоемкость хромает. Кабель возможно потому и тонкий не рассчитанный на большие нагрузки. А так лучше производить на базе Тигра с тем что ОПК освоил и улучшил. Такие станции должны быть мобильными и энергоемкими. Только в транспортном исполнении.
    1. Goto
      Goto 22 декабря 2022 08:10
      +5
      нет, должна быть и мобильная и в тоже время переносная. Для установки например на крышах зданий и прочих возвышенностях. Тем более автомобиль проще заметить чем людей. А разъемы должны быть сделаны с защитой от дурака лучше разного размера, что бы один к другому даже и в мыслях не было включать. И по питающим линиям должна быть защита от неправильного включения, подачи не того напряжения и переполюсовки. Желательно контроллер на входе который определял бы напряжение питающей сети и сам подключал нужный вариант питания. И наверное что бы блок питания как можно меньше выдавал помех в разных диапазонах.
      1. Самолет_Юнкерс
        Самолет_Юнкерс 22 декабря 2022 18:45
        +1
        А разъемы должны быть сделаны с защитой от дурака лучше разного размера, что бы один к другому даже и в мыслях не было включать


        Разъемы используются типовые СНЦ, если производитель не совсем кукухой поехал то они действительно будут отличаться и воткнуть не то не туда будет достаточно сложно. Защита от переполюсовки и пердохранитель там скорее всего есть.
        1. Goto
          Goto 23 декабря 2022 12:22
          0
          самая жопа с разъемами с этими, особенно то что на глаз если размеры не сильно отличаются. Видел много раз, то по количеству штырьков не сходятся, то гайка не накручивается, все равно пытаются впихнуть портя штырьки и резьбу. Если даже с вилками трехфазными умудряются либо вдавить все либо свернуть, "потому что не влазит".
    2. svoroponov
      svoroponov 23 декабря 2022 19:31
      0
      А его и на авто опробывали.
      А более мощный и на авто есть, правда сейчас названий столько новых много что просто не запоминаю. На авто который не только по БПЛА работает но и по земле по личному составу и бронетехнике, танк или бтр на удалении 16 км засекается. А этот хорош для передовых и штурмовых подразделений непосредственно на передовой.

      Да ,не потеме но может быть интересно . Солнцепёк начал работать ракетами на удаление уже до 10 км вместо 6.В районе Бахмута .На подходе до 16 м ракеты и в дальнейшем хотят довести до 25 км.
  4. инженер74
    инженер74 22 декабря 2022 09:32
    +1
    Так же в этом году сотрудники «Базовых технологий» влились в трудовой коллектив мытищинского предприятия «Сестрорецкий оружейный завод».

    Вот интересно, это было добровольно или опять госструктура схарчила перспективный малый бизнес? recourse
  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 22 декабря 2022 09:41
    +3
    (((РЛС "Репейник" испытывается в зоне проведения операции...))) А потом куда? Как и "Аистенок",в "амбар" ? Помню снимки и видеоролики с РЛС "Аистёнок" у ополчения в 2015 г. ... Порадовался я тогда и за ополчение, и за российскую армию ! Мол,есть у нас "птички", которые всегда клюнут супостата в пятую точку ! И вдруг выясняется, что всё эти годы "Аистята",как и "Кредо","отдыхали" в "амбарах" ! Как говорит мой сосед,хоть стой,хоть падай !

    АИСТЁНОК
  6. Beaver
    Beaver 22 декабря 2022 09:56
    +5
    Одному кабель не понравился, другому разъем, третьему носимость... В этом приборе самое главное - надежно работающая рлс с АФАР и ПО к ней. Пусть каждый критик сам сотворит нечто подобное и не забудет про разъем для дурака
    1. Барбарис25
      Барбарис25 22 декабря 2022 14:16
      +1
      так почему у нас плохо?потому что все толковые разработчики сидят на топваре).А по факту если РЛС работает и стоит не 100500 млн рублей,то их нужно на каждый опорник ставить,следующий шаг сопрячь с работой противодронных ружей в автоматическом режиме.
  7. solar
    solar 22 декабря 2022 10:17
    0
    Заявлена способность РЛС находить объекты с ЭПР до 0,01 кв.м. Дальность обнаружения сверхмалых воздушных целей достигает 10 км, высота – 5 км. Скорость объекта – до 150 км/ч.

    Шахид- мопед, однако, не обнаружит- скорость у него выше, как пишут.
  8. Ruslan Badardinov
    Ruslan Badardinov 22 декабря 2022 12:51
    +1
    При дальности 10 км и 20 градусах угла - высота на максимальном расстоянии - меньше 3.5 км...
  9. МЮД
    МЮД 22 декабря 2022 13:06
    0
    Мне понравился аппарат. Главное разработчики сразу в войска на испытания. Теперь важна обратная связь.
  10. sivuch
    sivuch 22 декабря 2022 15:04
    0
    Скорость объекта – до 150 км/ч.
    Очепятка ?
  11. cpls22
    cpls22 23 декабря 2022 10:52
    0
    Опять оружие под сегодняшний день делаем, без упреждения.
    Скоро по всему, что будет излучать ЭМИ в прифронтовой полосе - будет прилетать в первую очередь и в автоматическом режиме.
    Чтобы выжить в такой тактической обстановке, нужно иметь пассивные средства обнаружения, как можно более мобильные. Нельзя совмещать глаз и фонарь , когда по фонарю из темноты могут в любой момент выстрелить.
    Конечно, можно разнести их в пространстве, но какой толк от глаза, если при разбитом фонаре он всё равно ничего не увидит.
  12. Сергей Дроздов
    Сергей Дроздов 23 декабря 2022 17:02
    -1
    Наверное тов."Космос" её и испытывал, за что чуть и не поплатился... Но дело его, как видим – живёт!..
  13. Ниттен
    Ниттен 26 декабря 2022 18:27
    0
    Зашел, не поленился, на сайт конторы.Поискал в сети...Цена "Репейника" в районе 10-ти лямов.Зашибись! У Игоря Мангушева,позывной "Берег", система стоит в разы дешевле.Раз этак в восемь-девять...Это уже вместе с дронобойным ружьем,например ЛБ-801 от ППШ. Причем собрано почти на коленке. А тут 10 лямов. Назревает мысль что в цене учтены интересы кой-кого....
  14. Fangaro
    Fangaro 1 января 2023 09:00
    0
    Цитата: Ниттен
    Зашел, не поленился, на сайт конторы.Поискал в сети...Цена "Репейника" в районе 10-ти лямов.Зашибись! У Игоря Мангушева,позывной "Берег", система стоит в разы дешевле.Раз этак в восемь-девять...Это уже вместе с дронобойным ружьем,например ЛБ-801 от ППШ. Причем собрано почти на коленке. А тут 10 лямов. Назревает мысль что в цене учтены интересы кой-кого....


    С наступившим Новым 2023-м годом!
    Поискал сам про систему Мангушева. Одни упоминания про выступления с черепом.
    Можно где то про его носимую РЛС найти информацию? Даже без связки с оружием.
    Интересно тем, что "почти на коленке собрано".
  15. Savage3000
    Savage3000 21 января 2023 20:50
    0
    были бы мозги у кого-то, ни один бпла не прошел бы.

    вот с выставки Армия 2022



    БПЛА размера Орлана - 17 км.
    Микро БПЛА мавик и прочие - 7км.

    и ни один бы боец не могиб бы от наведенной артиллерии или от гранат с вогами.
  16. sgrabik
    sgrabik 23 января 2023 08:54
    0
    Это радует, наконец то наши начинают активно включаться в процесс разработки и производства новых систем для армии, только одно не совсем понятно, многие БПЛА летают со скоростью более 150 км/ч, и получается что они остаются незаметными для данной РЛС ??? Главное не останавливаться на достигнутом и продолжать доводить новые изделия до более совершенных ТТХ, ну и конечно же разрабатывать новые, ещё более продвинутые системы.