Military Review

The Ministry of Defense has decided on the timing of the start of state tests of diesel-electric submarines "Kronstadt" of project 677 "Lada"

14
The Ministry of Defense has decided on the timing of the start of state tests of diesel-electric submarines "Kronstadt" of project 677 "Lada"

Submarine "Kronstadt" project 677 "Lada" will enter the combat structure of the Russian fleet next year, this follows from the timing of the state tests of the submarine. This was reported by the press service of the Ministry of Defense.


Diesel-electric submarine "Kronstadt" will begin state tests at the end of December this year. Such terms were approved by the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy Nikolai Evmenov. Currently, the submarine is completing, or has already completed, factory sea trials, which lasted quite a long time. Now the submarine should be at the Admiralty Shipyards and is preparing for state tests. There is no exact information about this.

At the end of December this year, JSC "Admiralty Shipyards" will begin state tests of the submarine project 677 - "Kronstadt"

- said in a statement.

The diesel-electric submarine "Kronstadt" is the first serial submarine of project 677 "Lada" after the lead "St. Petersburg". The construction of the submarine turned into a long-term construction, carried out with long interruptions, stops and adjustments to the project. The laying of the submarine took place in July 2005, in 2009, by decision of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the construction of the order was suspended until 2013, the launching took place only in 2018. At the end of 2021, the submarine entered sea trials for the first time. According to the shipbuilding enterprise, "Kronstadt" was completed according to the adjusted project, taking into account the trial operation of the lead submarine of the series.

According to the latest information, the Kronstadt will replenish the combat strength of the Pacific Fleet, although it was previously reported that the submarine will go to the Northern Fleet, where it will join the lead submarine of the series. However, all this is still at the level of rumors, so we will wait for the official announcement.
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 23 December 2022 09: 48
    0
    VNEU is not and is unlikely to be in the foreseeable future. Therefore, we rivet what we can, and not what the military needs. But soon, indeed, our diesel-electric submarines will be unparalleled in the world, because in the rest of the world it will not occur to anyone to build (or purchase) non-nuclear submarines without VNEU.
    1. Osmodey
      Osmodey 23 December 2022 10: 19
      0
      Good afternoon. And on a global scale, besides the French, does anyone use VNEU?
      1. UAZ 452
        UAZ 452 23 December 2022 10: 24
        +4
        Uh... And the Swedes? Germans? Japanese? Now also the Turks. Like they write about Spain. Well, those to whom they sell them.
        1. Osmodey
          Osmodey 23 December 2022 10: 26
          0
          I read about the Swedes and Germans. I'll take a look at the rest, thanks!
      2. Smirnov Sergey
        Smirnov Sergey 23 December 2022 18: 54
        0
        The Japanese use And it seems like they sold their boats to the Australians. Like the Swedes too.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Ezekiel 25-17
      Ezekiel 25-17 23 December 2022 11: 53
      -1
      Nuclear submarines are being built by the Russian Federation, the USA, France, Great Britain, this is standard. The presence of VNEU on it is not necessary; Suitable for diesel and battery.
      1. UAZ 452
        UAZ 452 23 December 2022 12: 19
        +1
        Uh ... And what is the connection - nuclear submarines and VNEU (I didn’t really understand about diesel on nuclear submarines either)? If tomorrow they learn how to make compact, relatively cheap and low-noise (at the level of modern VNEU) nuclear reactors, then all of today's developments in anaerobic propulsion systems will be safely put on the shelf, but so far, alas, they have not learned.
    4. shikin
      shikin 23 December 2022 13: 25
      0
      I think VNEU with a Stirling engine, with fuel cells is a dead end. In this case, the diesel and batteries from the boat do not disappear, but a bulky additional remote control plus liquid oxygen and liquid hydrogen is added. But the progress in the development of batteries is much more interesting. In this case, it will generally be possible to create a hybrid propulsion system with full electric propulsion with a long submerged course. By the way, Lada has full electric propulsion.
      And one more thing: can anyone justify why a small boat designed to protect coastal waters needs to spend more than 10-15 days underwater?
      1. UAZ 452
        UAZ 452 23 December 2022 14: 15
        -1
        And one more thing: can anyone justify why a small boat designed to protect coastal waters needs to spend more than 10-15 days underwater?

        First you need to justify - why submarines to protect coastal waters? On the Black Sea, coastal-based anti-ship missiles did an excellent job with the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet, while the Ukrainian Navy did not have a single submarine. And the fleet, in fact, was not. To protect coastal waters, there are coastal anti-ship missiles, coastal-based aviation, minefields, and, in the short term, autonomous underwater vehicles.
        A submarine with a crew (not a strategic one) is presented as a weapon for attacking the coast, the enemy’s sea transport communications, but this requires stealth, first of all, noiselessness and long-term autonomy. There is currently nothing in the Russian Navy that meets these two requirements at once (they prefer to compare the noiselessness of our "black holes" with our own boats of previous generations, but by no means with their modern foreign potential opponents).
      2. Ezekiel 25-17
        Ezekiel 25-17 24 December 2022 10: 15
        0
        Boats with VNEO are in service with fleets that do not have nuclear submarines.
  2. Buyan
    Buyan 23 December 2022 09: 50
    +2
    Very well. I wish you to go through all the stages and excellent service!
  3. Serg65
    Serg65 23 December 2022 09: 57
    +4
    Diesel-electric submarine "Kronstadt" will begin state tests at the end of December this year. Such terms were approved by the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy Nikolai Evmenov.

    recourse crying The award of the quarter is covered!
  4. UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 23 December 2022 10: 33
    0
    Vladimir Vysotsky, the former commander-in-chief of the Navy, said in 2012: “The declared technical characteristics of the Project 677 submarines are not confirmed on tests of the lead submarine Saint Petersburg. Russia does not need it. "

    Earlier, the Russian Navy planned to build 20 boats of Project 677, but the lack of an air-independent installation and a number of other problems led to the fleet abandoning Project 677. Only two already laid down boats will be completed - Kronstadt and Velikiye Luki. Moreover, these two boats will also be built without an air-independent installation (VNEU), as reported by the general director of the Admiralty Shipyards, Alexander Buzakov.
  5. Codett
    Codett 23 December 2022 10: 43
    +1
    Unfortunately, the fleet has to take what they give, it does not have VNEU and this is very bad, although they wrote about other problems with the boat, but this is the main one. Hydrogen fuel cells, similar in principle to the promising Lad engine, which will not eventually appear on it, are used on German submarines of projects 212 and 214. These submarines have already become a popular export product and are produced for the fleets of Italy, Norway, Turkey, Greece and South Korea. A similar mechanism will be used on Spanish diesel-electric submarines of the S-80 type.
    On Swedish boats of the Gotland type, a Stirling engine was used as a VNEU. The same system is used by Japanese developers on the Soryu project. Last year, Japan was the first in the world to launch a promising diesel-electric submarine with lithium-ion batteries

Военное обозрение

Министерство обороны определилось со сроками начала государственных испытаний ДЭПЛ «Кронштадт» проекта 677 «Лада»

14
Министерство обороны определилось со сроками начала государственных испытаний ДЭПЛ «Кронштадт» проекта 677 «Лада»

Подводная лодка "Кронштадт" проекта 677 "Лада" войдет в боевой состав российского флота в следующем году, это следует из сроков государственных испытаний субмарины. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны.


Дизель-электрическая подводная лодка "Кронштадт" приступит к государственным испытаниям в конце декабря этого года. Такие сроки утвердил главком ВМФ Николай Евменов. В настоящее время субмарина завершает, или уже завершила заводские ходовые испытания, продлившиеся довольно длительное время. Сейчас подлодка должна находится на "Адмиралтейских верфях" и готовится к госиспытаниям. Точной информации об этом нет.

В конце декабря текущего года АО "Адмиралтейские верфи" приступят к государственным испытаниям подводной лодки 677 проекта – "Кронштадт"

- говорится в сообщении.

ДЭПЛ "Кронштадт" является первой серийной подводной лодкой проекта 677 "Лада" после головной "Санкт-Петербург". Строительство субмарины превратилось в долгострой, велось с длительными перерывами, остановками и корректировкой проекта. Закладка субмарины прошла в июле 2005 года, в 2009 году по решению Министерства обороны РФ строительство заказа было приостановлено до 2013 года, спуск на воду прошел только в 2018 году. В конце 2021 года субмарина впервые вышла на ходовые испытания. Как сообщили на судостроительном предприятии, "Кронштадт" достроен по скорректированному проекту с учетом опытной эксплуатации головной субмарины серии.

По последней информации, "Кронштадт" пополнит боевой состав Тихоокеанского флота, хотя ранее сообщалось, что субмарина отправится на Северный флот, где присоединится к головной подлодке серии. Впрочем, все это пока на уровне слухов, поэтому дождемся официального сообщения.
14 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. УАЗ 452
    УАЗ 452 23 декабря 2022 09:48
    0
    ВНЭУ нет и вряд ли будет в обозримой перспективе. Поэтому клепаем то, что можем, а не то, что нужно военным. Но скоро действительно, наши ДЭПЛ будут не имеющими мировых аналогов, потому как в остальном мире никому не будет приходить в голову строить (или закупать) неатомные субмарины без ВНЭУ.
    1. Osmodey
      Osmodey 23 декабря 2022 10:19
      0
      Добрый день. А в мировом масштабе, кроме французов использует кто нибудь ВНЭУ?
      1. УАЗ 452
        УАЗ 452 23 декабря 2022 10:24
        +4
        Э-э... А шведы? Немцы? Японцы? Теперь ещё и турки. Вроде пишут и про Испанию. Ну и те, кому они их продают.
        1. Osmodey
          Osmodey 23 декабря 2022 10:26
          0
          Про шведов и немцев читал. Про остальных посмотрю) Спасибо!
      2. Смирнов Сергей
        Смирнов Сергей 23 декабря 2022 18:54
        0
        Японцы используют. И вроде как австралийцам свои лодки продали. Шведы вроде тоже.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Иезекиль 25-17
      Иезекиль 25-17 23 декабря 2022 11:53
      -1
      АПЛ строят РФ, США, Франция, Великобритания, это серийно. Наличие ВНЭУ на ней не обязательно; подойдёт и дизель с АКБ.
      1. УАЗ 452
        УАЗ 452 23 декабря 2022 12:19
        +1
        Э-э... А какая связь - АПЛ и ВНЭУ (про дизель на АПЛ тоже не очень понял)? Если завтра научатся делать компактные, относительно дешёвые и малошумные (на уровне современных ВНЭУ) ядерные реакторы, то все сегодняшние наработки по анаэробным двигательным установкам благополучно положат на полку, но пока, увы, не научились.
    4. shikin
      shikin 23 декабря 2022 13:25
      0
      Я думаю, ВНЭУ с двигателем Стирлинга, с топливными элементами - тупиковый путь. В этом случае дизель и аккумуляторы с лодки никуда не деваются, но добавляется громоздкая дополнительная ДУ плюс жидкий кислород и жидкий водород. А вот прогресс в развитии АКБ гораздо интереснее. В этом случае вообще возможно будет создать гибридную ДУ с полным электродвижением с длительным подводным ходом. Кстати, на Ладе - полное электродвижение.
      И еще: кто-нибудь обоснует, зачем небольшой лодке, предназначенной для защиты прибрежных вод, длительность подводного хода больше 10-15 суток?
      1. УАЗ 452
        УАЗ 452 23 декабря 2022 14:15
        -1
        И еще: кто-нибудь обоснует, зачем небольшой лодке, предназначенной для защиты прибрежных вод, длительность подводного хода больше 10-15 суток?

        Для начало следует обосновать - зачем подводные лодки для защиты прибрежных вод? На чёрном море ПКР берегового базирования прекрасно справились с флагманом ЧФ, при этом у ВМФ Украины не было ни одной подводной лодки. Да и флота, собственно, не было. Для защиты прибрежных вод есть береговые ПКР, авиация берегового базирования, минные заграждения, ну и в ближайшей перспективе - автономные подводные аппараты.
        Подводная лодка с экипажем (не стратегическая) представляется как оружие для атаки на побережье, морские транспортные коммуникации противника, а вот для этого нужны скрытность, в первую очередь - бесшумность и длительная автономность. В ВМФ РФ сейчас нет ничего, соответствующего сразу двум этим требованиям (бесшумность наших "чёрных дыр" предпочитают сравнивать с нашими же лодками предыдущих поколений, но отнюдь не с современными зарубежными потенциальными их оппонентами).
      2. Иезекиль 25-17
        Иезекиль 25-17 24 декабря 2022 10:15
        0
        Лодки с ВНЭО на вооружении флотов не имеющих АПЛ.
  2. Buyan
    Buyan 23 декабря 2022 09:50
    +2
    Ну и прекрасно. Желаю пройти все этапы и прекрасной службы!
  3. Serg65
    Serg65 23 декабря 2022 09:57
    +4
    Дизель-электрическая подводная лодка "Кронштадт" приступит к государственным испытаниям в конце декабря этого года. Такие сроки утвердил главком ВМФ Николай Евменов.

    recourse crying Накрылась премия квартала!
  4. УАЗ 452
    УАЗ 452 23 декабря 2022 10:33
    0
    Владимир Высоцкий, прежний главком ВМФ, в 2012 году заявил: "Заявленные технические характеристики подводных лодок проекта 677 не подтверждаются на испытаниях головной подлодки "Санкт-Петербург". В существующем виде (т.е. без ВНЭУ - прим.) "Лада" ВМФ России не нужна."

    Ранее для ВМФ России предполагалась постройка 20 лодок проекта 677, однако отсутствие воздухонезависимой установки и ряд других проблем привели к тому, что флот отказался от проекта 677. Будут достроены только две уже заложенные - "Кронштадт" и "Великие Луки". Причем эти две лодки также будут строиться без воздухонезависимой установки (ВНЭУ), о чем сообщил гендиректор "Адмиралтейских верфей" Александр Бузаков.
  5. Codett
    Codett 23 декабря 2022 10:43
    +1
    К сожалению флоту приходится брать что дают, ВНЭУ она не имеет и это очень плохо, хотя писали и о других проблемах с лодкой но эта основная. Водородные топливные элементы, похожие по принципу действия на перспективный двигатель «Лад» который в итоге на ней не появится, используются на германских подводных лодках проектов 212 и 214. Эти субмарины уже стали популярным экспортным продуктом и производятся для флотов Италии, Норвегии, Турции, Греции и Южной Кореи. Подобный же механизм будет использован на испанских ДЭПЛ типа S-80.
    На шведских лодках типа «Готланд» в роли ВНЭУ применен двигатель Стирлинга. Такую же систему используют японские разработчики на проекте «Сорю». В позопрошлом году в Японии первыми в мире спустили на воду перспективную ДЭПЛ с литий-ионными аккумуляторами