Military Review

The Ukrainian General Staff announced the missile strikes of the Russian Armed Forces on targets in the Kharkiv and Dnepropetrovsk regions

7
The Ukrainian General Staff announced the missile strikes of the Russian Armed Forces on targets in the Kharkiv and Dnepropetrovsk regions

As of the morning of December 23, 2022, the Russian armed forces continued to inflict missile and aviation attacks on Ukrainian targets in the Kharkiv and Dnepropetrovsk regions. This was reported in the report of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine (Armed Forces of Ukraine).


As noted in the message of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, in total the RF Armed Forces carried out 6 missile and 6 air strikes. Also, more than 70 shelling of objects from MLRS (multiple launch rocket systems) was carried out. A little later than the appearance of the summary of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Ukrainian media reported about the next "arrivals" in Kherson. But it is not yet known which objects were hit as a result of the strikes.

According to some reports, in the Kharkiv and Dnipropetrovsk regions, objects were hit, where the personnel of the reserve units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were stationed. Damage was also caused to an industrial enterprise in Kharkov, where military equipment was being repaired. Energy infrastructure facilities have also been hit.

At the same time, the Ukrainian command tried to boast of the successes of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. According to the Ukrainian General Staff, the Ukrainian formations managed to repulse the attacks of Russian troops in the areas of the settlements of Vysokoye in the Sumy region, Khatnoe in the Kharkiv region, Stelmakhovka, Andreevka, Nadezhda, Makeevka, Ploshchadka, Chervonopopovka and Dibrova in the part of the Luhansk People's Republic occupied by the Armed Forces of Ukraine (Russia), as well as in the area of ​​​​the settlements of Bakhmut (Artemovsk), Novoselovka, Yampolevka, Yakovlevka, Bakhmutskoye, Mayorsk, New York and Maryinka in the part of the Donetsk People's Republic (Russia) occupied by the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

However, from the reports of the Russian media it is known that in the same Artemovsk our troops are operating quite successfully. Today they are already fighting in the southern part of the city, gradually destroying and displacing the detachments of Ukrainian militants resisting them.

Special attention in the report is given to the situation on the border of Ukraine and Belarus. Lately, alarms for the Kyiv regime have been coming from here. news on building up a joint Russian-Belarusian group of troops. According to the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, no signs of the creation of an offensive group by the Russian and Belarusian commands have been found so far in the Volyn and Polesye directions. But in Belarus, a check of assigned staff has begun, within the framework of which special attention is paid to senior reserve officers.
Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Buyan
    Buyan 23 December 2022 09: 51
    +3
    Put out the light to Bandera, guys. take care of yourself
    1. ABC-schutze
      ABC-schutze 23 December 2022 13: 12
      +1
      It is high time for the Russian Armed Forces to start delivering regular and targeted strikes against the decision-making centers of the Kyiv Nazis and their inhabitants. Starting from the rat house on Bankova...
  2. antivirus
    antivirus 23 December 2022 10: 25
    -3
    Again a miss - past the banking and security services with "friends" from the United States.
    Che should be done with sights. Or vision to correct our General Staff.
    Maybe by the sound of Banner's chants, rockets can be fired?
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2022 10: 36
    +1
    continued to deliver missile and air strikes against Ukrainian targets in Kharkiv and Dnepropetrovsk regions
    That the beats continue is certainly good. No interruption to Bandera, to destroy objects, l / s, equipment, not to let them relax for a minute, suppressing the desire to resist.
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 23 December 2022 11: 08
    +1
    Everything is fine, only a question arose, but why are we also advancing in the Sumy region? If yes, then I'm glad...
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 23 December 2022 12: 14
      0
      Quote from uprun
      Everything is fine, only a question arose, but why are we also advancing in the Sumy region? If yes, then I'm glad...

      What does not appear anywhere about this, today there is only one news from the Sumy region.
      In the northeastern corner of Ukraine, the Sumy region, mortar and artillery skirmishes do not stop along the border. The cities of the region are disconnected from electricity in emergency mode, and instead of the New Year tree with Santa Claus, residents are invited to the "Bandera race".
      As of December 20, about 30% of subscribers remain without electricity in the Sumy region. The region has a rolling blackout regime (2 hours of blackouts every 4 hours), but emergency (unscheduled) shutdowns are regularly superimposed on it. Many Sumy residents will probably have to celebrate the New Year in the dark, with candles, and spend 50% more on the New Year's table than last year.
  5. hohohol
    hohohol 23 December 2022 12: 10
    +2
    And why is there still a TV channel functioning. It's time to end this liberality. Enough already to pour shit into the brains of the Gromodians.

Военное обозрение

Украинский генштаб сообщил о ракетных ударах ВС РФ по объектам в Харьковской и Днепропетровской областях

7
Украинский генштаб сообщил о ракетных ударах ВС РФ по объектам в Харьковской и Днепропетровской областях

По состоянию на утро 23 декабря 2022 г. российские вооруженные силы продолжили нанесение ракетных и авиационных ударов по украинским объектам в Харьковской и Днепропетровской областях. Об этом сообщается в сводке генерального штаба ВСУ (вооруженных сил Украины).


Как отмечается в сообщении генштаба ВСУ, всего ВС РФ нанесли 6 ракетных и 6 авиационных ударов. Также было осуществлено более 70 обстрелов объектов из РСЗО (реактивных систем залпового огня). Чуть позже появления сводки генштаба ВСУ, украинские СМИ сообщили об очередных «прилетах» в Херсоне. Но пока неизвестно, какие именно объекты были поражены в результате ударов.

По некоторым данным, в Харьковской и Днепропетровской областях поражены объекты, на которых дислоцировался личный состав резервных подразделений ВСУ. Также нанесён ущерб промышленному предприятию в Харькове, где осуществлялся ремонт военной техники. Поражены и объекты энергетической инфраструктуры.

В то же время, украинское командование попыталось похвалиться и успехами ВСУ. По утверждению украинского генштаба, украинским формированиям удалось отбить атаки российских войск в районах населенных пунктов Высокое в Сумской области, Хатное в Харьковской области, Стельмаховка, Андреевка, Надежда, Макеевка, Площадка, Червонопоповка и Диброва на оккупированной ВСУ части Луганской Народной Республики (Россия), а также в районе населенных пунктов Бахмут (Артемовск), Новоселовка, Ямполевка, Яковлевка, Бахмутское, Майорск, Нью-Йорк и Марьинка на оккупированной ВСУ части Донецкой Народной Республики (Россия).

Однако из сообщений российских СМИ известно, что в том же Артемовске наши войска действуют довольно успешно. Сегодня они сражаются уже в южной части города, постепенно уничтожая и вытесняя сопротивляющиеся им отряды украинских боевиков.

Отдельное внимание в сводке уделяется обстановке на границе Украины и Белоруссии. Последнее время отсюда приходят тревожные для киевского режима новости о наращивании совместной российско-белорусской группировки войск. По утверждению генштаба ВСУ, пока на Волынском и Полесском направлениях признаков создания российским и белорусским командованиями наступательной группировки не обнаружено. Но в Белоруссии начата проверка приписного состава, в рамках которой особое внимание уделяется старшим офицерам запаса.
Автор:
7 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Buyan
    Buyan 23 декабря 2022 09:51
    +3
    Тушите свет бандеровцам, парни. Берегите себя
    1. ABC-schütze
      ABC-schütze 23 декабря 2022 13:12
      +1
      ВС России уже давно пора начинать и нанесение регулярных и целенаправленных ударов по центрам принятия решений киевских нациков и их обитателям. Начиная с крысятника на Банковой...
  2. антивирус
    антивирус 23 декабря 2022 10:25
    -3
    Опять промах - мимо банковской и сбу с "друзьями" из сша.
    Че то надо лелать с прицелами. Или зрение корректировать нашим генштабистам.
    Может по звуку банлеровских кричалок ракеты пулять?
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 декабря 2022 10:36
    +1
    продолжили нанесение ракетных и авиационных ударов по украинским объектам в Харьковской и Днепропетровской областях
    То, что удары продолжаются конечно хорошо. Ни какого перерыва бандеровщине, уничтожать объекты, л/с, технику, не давать расслабиться ни на минуту подавляя желание к сопротивлению.
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 23 декабря 2022 11:08
    +1
    Все хорошо, только вопросик возник, а что мы в Сумской области тоже наступаем? Если, да, то порадовало.....
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 23 декабря 2022 12:14
      0
      Цитата: Uprun
      Все хорошо, только вопросик возник, а что мы в Сумской области тоже наступаем? Если, да, то порадовало.....

      Что нигде об этом не фигурирует, на сегодня есть только одна новость из Сумской обл.
      В северо-восточном углу Украины, Сумской области, вдоль границы не прекращаются минометные и артиллерийские перестрелки. Города области отключают от электроэнергии в аварийном режиме, а жителей вместо новогодней ёлки с Дедом Морозом приглашают на "бандеровский забег".
      По состоянию на 20 декабря без электроэнергии в Сумской области остаются около 30% абонентов. В области действует режим веерных отключений (2 часа отключений через каждые 4 часа), но на него регулярно накладываются еще и аварийные (внеплановые) отключения. Новый год многим сумчанам, вероятно, придется отмечать в темноте, со свечами, а на новогодний стол потратить на 50% больше, чем в прошлом году.
  5. hohohol
    hohohol 23 декабря 2022 12:10
    +2
    А почему там до сих пор телебаченье функционирует. Пора заканчивать с этой либерастией. Хватит уже громодянам в мозги дерьмо вливать.