Military Review

The second serial diesel-electric submarine "Velikie Luki" of project 677 "Lada" was launched in St. Petersburg

12
The second serial diesel-electric submarine "Velikie Luki" of project 677 "Lada" was launched in St. Petersburg

The second serial submarine "Velikiye Luki" of project 677 "Lada" was launched. The solemn ceremony was held at the shipbuilding enterprise "Admiralty Shipyards". This was reported by the press service of the CVD.


The Velikiye Luki diesel-electric submarine was laid down on November 10, 2006 under the name Sevastopol, but problems with this project led to the fact that the submarine was relaid in 2015 under the name Velikiye Luki according to a revised project, taking into account the trial operation of the lead submarine of the project " Saint Petersburg".

The first serial submarine of the Kronstadt project was launched in 2018, after which it was completed for three years, bringing it to factory sea trials at the end of 2021. The submarine is currently being prepared for state trials. The lead submarine of the St. Petersburg project became part of the Northern fleet in 2021, after 11 years in trial operation. Currently, two more diesel-electric submarines of project 677 are being built at the Admiralty Shipyards - Vologda and Yaroslavl. Both submarines were laid down on the same day in June of this year.

Unlike the lead submarine, which is armed only with mines and torpedoes, the Kronstadt and Velikiye Luki were armed with Caliber cruise missiles. In addition, both submarines are equipped with a new, more powerful and less noisy electric motor. Previously, it was planned to equip the submarines of this project with an air-independent (anaerobic) installation, but so far there have been no reports of the creation of VNEU.

It was the problems with the Lada project that led to the decision to build six Varshavyankas for the Pacific Fleet, although initially it was the Ladas with VNEU that were planned for the Far East.
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 23 December 2022 13: 57
    -2
    The second serial submarine "Velikiye Luki" of project 677 "Lada" was launched

    why do we need two boats "Great bows"? were there no other names?
    1. Sergey Averchenkov
      Sergey Averchenkov 23 December 2022 14: 49
      -1
      Indeed, why? Why do you need two? Why...
    2. Subtext
      Subtext 25 December 2022 12: 29
      0
      http://admship.ru/press/news/ - печаль ...
  2. solar
    solar 23 December 2022 13: 58
    0
    In modern conditions, diesel-electric submarines without VNEU or energy-intensive batteries will have limited use - ambushes near their bases, perhaps. Any recharging from a diesel is a high risk of detection.
    1. KCA
      KCA 23 December 2022 14: 40
      0
      Is it planned to patrol the diesel-electric submarines of the Pacific Ocean, instead of Ash? Or is it just the question of protecting native shores, especially in the Baltic, does the World Cup need hellish nuclear submarines? VNEU has not only advantages, a purely technological problem in the production of one cell of one battery and the whole boat, only throw wreaths into the water, there is no way to save it, you can’t put out lithium, it burns even more fun in water, it also burns without oxygen
  3. UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 23 December 2022 14: 02
    0
    Vladimir Vysotsky, the former commander-in-chief of the Navy, said in 2012: “The declared technical characteristics of the Project 677 submarines are not confirmed on tests of the lead submarine Saint Petersburg. Russia does not need it. "

    Earlier, the Russian Navy planned to build 20 boats of Project 677, but the lack of an air-independent installation and a number of other problems led to the fleet abandoning Project 677. Only two already laid down boats will be completed - Kronstadt and Velikiye Luki. Moreover, these two boats will also be built without an air-independent installation (VNEU), as reported by the general director of the Admiralty Shipyards, Alexander Buzakov.

    Currently, two more diesel-electric submarines of project 677 are being built at the Admiralty Shipyards - Vologda and Yaroslavl. Both submarines were laid down on the same day in June of this year.

    Well, according to the principle - in the absence of a stamp, they write in simple. If our military-industrial complex is not able to give the army and navy what it needs, we have to drive at least something.
    1. bayard
      bayard 24 December 2022 09: 28
      +1
      Quote: UAZ 452
      If our military-industrial complex is not able to give the army and navy what it needs, we have to drive at least something.

      In general, Project 677 is head and shoulders above the Warsaw in terms of the quality and capabilities of the HAC, acoustic visibility, and has a noticeably smaller crew. During trial operation, the head submarine of this type repeatedly established acoustic contact with enemy submarines and nuclear submarines from the mode of its own acoustic invisibility (including with the latest US Sea-Wolf submarines). Even without VNEU, these NNSs are capable of a lot in terms of protecting the naval base, ensuring the withdrawal of our submarines to the database, service in torrential zones, etc. And given that factories are now being built for the production of industrial batteries for vehicles and as industrial storage devices, it is not far off to equip these NNSs with high-capacity batteries, which will give them underwater autonomy of 20-30 days, which has already been proven by the latest Japanese Soryu NNSs . So, in any case, it is more rational to build now the NPL project 677 instead of "Warsaw".
  4. Romanenko
    Romanenko 23 December 2022 14: 33
    +1
    I watched an interview with the general designer, he, in particular, said that the delay in the construction of the Lada series, in the end, played a plus for her, since after the trial operation in St. Petersburg, the submarine project was very seriously rethought, adjusted and finalized.
    God grant that it be so.
    It is clear that everything related to the fleet, and especially submarines, is a secret with seven seals, and he could not say much, and was not going to, but some notes showing his satisfaction with the result were nevertheless visible.
    1. solar
      solar 23 December 2022 14: 36
      0
      some notes showing his satisfaction with the result

      He and the fleet can have very different notes to satisfy. Their interests are different.
    2. antivirus
      antivirus 23 December 2022 15: 34
      0
      The notes are visible.
      I remember positive in superlatives: a new word. Everything is new, a step into the future.
      Not fused.
      The chatter of the journalists turned out to be. Or is Rakhmanov alone again to blame?
  5. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 23 December 2022 14: 33
    0
    Yes, we have VNEU, for how many years, either the hands do not reach, or the mind is not enough! We got stuck on our own development of the ECG (hydrogen, necessary for the operation of VNEU, will be obtained directly on board by reforming the existing diesel fuel) from the Malachite Design Bureau and ... things are still there.
    1. agond
      agond 23 December 2022 18: 29
      0
      So this reforming of diesel fuel is not a very simple matter, the multi-stage process takes place at high temperatures in the presence of catalysts, the output is 70-80% hydrogen, the rest is carbon dioxide, the resulting hydrogen must be purified to 99.99%, and carbon dioxide has to go somewhere and with all this you need a supply of liquid oxygen, all together like a mini chemical plant, which scares off many, although there is an alternative way to produce hydrogen on board a submarine is the hydrolysis of aluminum in water, water and aluminum (probably in granules) are required at the outlet hydrogen and aluminum oxide plus a lot of heat

Военное обозрение

Вторая серийная ДЭПЛ «Великие Луки» проекта 677 «Лада» спущена на воду в Санкт-Петербурге

12
Вторая серийная ДЭПЛ «Великие Луки» проекта 677 «Лада» спущена на воду в Санкт-Петербурге

Вторая серийная подводная лодка "Великие луки" проекта 677 "Лада" спущена на воду. Торжественная церемония прошла на судостроительном предприятии "Адмиралтейские верфи". Об этом сообщает пресс-служба ССЗ.


ДЭПЛ "Великие Луки" была заложена 10 ноября 2006 года под названием "Севастополь", но проблемы с данным проектом привели к тому, что подлодку перезаложили в 2015 году уже под названием "Великие Луки" по доработанному проекту с учетом опытной эксплуатации головной подлодки проекта "Санкт-Петербург".

Первую серийную подлодку проекта "Кронштадт" спустили на воду в 2018 году, после чего достраивали три года, выведя на заводские ходовые испытания в конце 2021 года. В настоящее время субмарина готовится к государственным испытаниям. Головная подлодка проекта "Санкт-Петербург" вошла в состав Северного флота в 2021 году, после 11 лет нахождения в опытной эксплуатации. В настоящее время на "Адмиралтейских верфях" строятся еще две ДЭПЛ проекта 677 – "Вологда" и "Ярославль". Обе субмарины были заложены в один день в июне этого года.

В отличие от головной подлодки, имеющей на вооружении только мины и торпеды, "Кронштадт" и "Великие Луки" получили на вооружение крылатые ракеты "Калибр". Кроме того, обе подлодки оснащены новым, более мощным и менее шумным электродвигателем. Ранее планировалось оснастить подлодки этого проекта воздухонезависимой (анаэробной) установкой, однако до сих пор сообщений о создании ВНЭУ не поступало.

Именно проблемы с проектом "Лада" привели к решению построить для Тихоокеанского флота шесть "Варшавянок", хотя изначально для Дальнего Востока планировались именно "Лады" с ВНЭУ.
12 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 23 декабря 2022 13:57
    -2
    Вторая серийная подводная лодка "Великие луки" проекта 677 "Лада" спущена на воду

    зачем нам две лодки "Великие луки"?других названий небыло?
    1. Сергей Аверченков
      Сергей Аверченков 23 декабря 2022 14:49
      -1
      В самом деле зачем? Зачем вам две? Зачем...
    2. Подтекст
      Подтекст 25 декабря 2022 12:29
      0
      http://admship.ru/press/news/ - печаль ...
  2. solar
    solar 23 декабря 2022 13:58
    0
    В современных условиях ДЭПЛ без ВНЭУ или энергоемких аккумуляторов будут иметь ограниченное применение- засады возле своих баз разве что. Любая подзарядка от дизеля- это высокий риск обнаружения.
    1. KCA
      KCA 23 декабря 2022 14:40
      0
      Планируется патрулирование ДЭПЛ Тихого океана, вместо Ясеней? Или как раз вопрос о защите родных берегов, особенно на Балтике, ЧМ нужны аццкие АПЛ? У ВНЭУ есть не только плюсы, чисто технологическая проблема при производстве одной ячейки одного аккумулятора и всей лодке только венки в воду бросать, спасти никак, литий потушить нельзя, горит в воде ещё веселее, без кислорода тоже горит
  3. УАЗ 452
    УАЗ 452 23 декабря 2022 14:02
    0
    Владимир Высоцкий, прежний главком ВМФ, в 2012 году заявил: "Заявленные технические характеристики подводных лодок проекта 677 не подтверждаются на испытаниях головной подлодки "Санкт-Петербург". В существующем виде (т.е. без ВНЭУ - прим.) "Лада" ВМФ России не нужна."

    Ранее для ВМФ России предполагалась постройка 20 лодок проекта 677, однако отсутствие воздухонезависимой установки и ряд других проблем привели к тому, что флот отказался от проекта 677. Будут достроены только две уже заложенные - "Кронштадт" и "Великие Луки". Причем эти две лодки также будут строиться без воздухонезависимой установки (ВНЭУ), о чем сообщил гендиректор "Адмиралтейских верфей" Александр Бузаков.

    В настоящее время на "Адмиралтейских верфях" строятся еще две ДЭПЛ проекта 677 – "Вологда" и "Ярославль". Обе субмарины были заложены в один день в июне этого года.

    Ну, по принципу - за неимением гербовой, пишут на простой. Если наш ВПК не в состоянии дать армии и флоту то, что ему нужно, приходится гнать хоть что-то.
    1. bayard
      bayard 24 декабря 2022 09:28
      +1
      Цитата: УАЗ 452
      Если наш ВПК не в состоянии дать армии и флоту то, что ему нужно, приходится гнать хоть что-то.

      Вообще то пр. 677 на голову превосходит "Варшавы" по качеству и возможностям ГАК , аккустической заметности , имеет заметно меньший по численности экипаж . Во время опытной эксплуатации головная ПЛ этого типа многократно устанавливала аккустический контакт с ПЛ и АПЛ противника из режима собственной аккустической невидимости (в том числе с новейшими МАПЛ США "Си-Вулф") . Даже без ВНЭУ эти НАПЛ способны на очень многое в плане охране ВМБ , обеспечению вывода наших ПЛА на БД , службы в проливных зонах и т.п. А с учётом , что сейчас строятся заводы по производству промышленных АКБ для автотранспорта и как промышленные накопители , то не за горами и оснащение этих НАПЛ высокоёмкими АКБ , которые дадут им подводную автономность в 20 - 30 дней , что уже доказали новейшие японские НАПЛ "Сорю" . Так что в любом случае рациональней строить сейчас именно НАПЛ пр.677 вместо "Варшав" .
  4. Романенко
    Романенко 23 декабря 2022 14:33
    +1
    Смотрел интервью генерального конструктора, он, в частности, сказал, что затягивание строительства серии Лада, в итоге сыграло ей же и в плюс, так как после пробной эксплуатации Санкт-Петербурга проект подлодки был очень серьезно переосмыслен, скорректирован и доработан.
    Дай Бог, чтобы так и было.
    Понятно, что все что касается флота, а в особенности подлодок - тайна за семью печатями, и многого он сказать не мог, да и не собирался, но некие нотки, показывающие его удовлетворение результатом, все-же были видны.
    1. solar
      solar 23 декабря 2022 14:36
      0
      некие нотки, показывающие его удовлетворение результатом

      У него и у флота могут быть сильно разные нотки для удовлетворения. Интересы у них отличаются.:(
    2. антивирус
      антивирус 23 декабря 2022 15:34
      0
      Нотки видно.
      Помню позитив в превосходных степенях:новое слово. Все новое, шаг в будкщее.
      Не срослось.
      Болтовня журналюг оказалась.или опять виноват один рахманов?
  5. Владимир61
    Владимир61 23 декабря 2022 14:33
    0
    Да, ВНЭУ у нас, уже сколько лет, или руки не доходят, или ума не хватает! Застряли на собственной разработке ЭХГ (водород, необходимый для работы ВНЭУ, будет получаться прямо на борту с помощью реформинга имеющегося дизельного топлива) от КБ «Малахит» и... воз и ныне там.
    1. agond
      agond 23 декабря 2022 18:29
      0
      Так этот реформинг дизтоплива очень не простое дело , процесс многоступенчатый идет при высоких температурах в присутствии катализаторов , на выходе получается 70-80% водорода остальное углекислый газ, полученный водород надо очищать до 99.99% , а углекислый газ куда то девать и при всем этом нужен запас жидкого кислорода , все вместе как мини химкомбинат , что многих отпугивает , правда есть альтернативный способ получения водорода на борту ПЛ это гидролиз алюминия в воде, требуется вода и алюминий (наверное в гранулах) на выходе водород и окись алюминия плюс много тепла