Military Review

Western countries sent a letter to Belgrade: If the barricades in Kosovo are not dismantled, the Kosovo police will have the right to dismantle them themselves

8
Western countries sent a letter to Belgrade: If the barricades in Kosovo are not dismantled, the Kosovo police will have the right to dismantle them themselves

Another round of aggravation of the situation was recorded in the areas of Kosovo with predominantly Serb residence. According to the latest information, the Kosovo (Albanian) security forces made an attempt to dismantle the barricades in the area of ​​​​the settlement of Zubin Potok. There have also been reports of open fire by Kosovo special forces on the outskirts of this town.


Against this background, information appears that the Serbian authorities received a kind of message from the countries of the so-called Quinta (USA, Britain, Germany, France and Italy), which is more like a real ultimatum. The President of Serbia is instructed to take measures as soon as possible to remove the barricades set up by ethnic Serbs in Kosovo. The letter received in Belgrade from the ambassadors of the countries mentioned above states that if the barricades on the roads in Kosovo and Metohija remain, "the Kosovo police will have every right to dismantle them." In fact, we are talking about the sanctioning of a military operation by the West in this regard.

Aleksandar Vučić, President of Serbia, holds an emergency meeting with General Staff officers, discussing how to proceed in this situation.

Against this backdrop, the so-called Prime Minister of Kosovo, Albin Kurti, quite unequivocally stated that the dismantling of the barricades in the north "will not be possible without loss of life." At the same time, guided by the traditional logic of the Western forces behind him, Kurti a priori blamed the Serbian leadership for everything that was happening.
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 26 December 2022 06: 43
    +1
    And what does Vucic have to do with it? Let them try to explain themselves to those who assembled these barricades. People are naturally afraid for their safety and defend themselves as best they can
    1. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 26 December 2022 06: 49
      +12
      I believe the Serbs in Kosovo are waiting for Albanian concentration camps and extrajudicial killings.
      And Western leaders will blackmail Vučić with threats until they finally crush him, when Vučić imposes sanctions against Russia, it will be possible to say that he has broken down ... for now he is holding on ... and then it will be seen how long he will last.
      1. Plate
        Plate 26 December 2022 11: 11
        0
        Well, Serbia will introduce sanctions against Russia. So what? What is the benefit of this to the West or what is the harm to Russia? What is the point?
        1. Veter5757
          Veter5757 30 December 2022 17: 08
          0
          Russia, the practical harm is small, the moral is another matter. Again, there is not much direct benefit to the West, but it is necessary to eliminate the pro-Russian enclave in the Balkans. It is not known how it will turn in the future ... We cannot exclude the possibility of a NATO split and a mess up to local wars in Europe. Therefore, they want to weaken Serbia to the maximum.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 December 2022 06: 46
    +6
    Serbian authorities received a kind of message from the countries of the so-called Quinta (USA, Britain, Germany, France and Italy), which is more like a real ultimatum.
    All this European bastard, led by the United States, is very sorry that the Serbs were not completely killed in 1999. Today, not only did they provoke another round of escalation, they also play along with the Kosovo Albanians, pushing them to the direct use of weapons. The same pack operates in Ukraine against Russia.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. forty-eighth
    forty-eighth 26 December 2022 08: 05
    +2
    Here already Staver managed to accuse the Serbs, and the Europeans are even more supposed to.
    Is the Serbian Patriarch also kept out by the barricades, or is it the Albanian rabble?
  5. Uprun
    Uprun 26 December 2022 08: 18
    +3
    Here is the answer to Vučić's request to bring Serbian police into Kosovo in accordance with the UN resolution. Waiting for an answer....
  6. ratoborets
    ratoborets 26 December 2022 12: 37
    +1
    The letter received in Belgrade from the ambassadors of the countries mentioned above states that if the barricades on the roads in Kosovo and Metohija remain, "the Kosovo police will have every right to dismantle them." In fact, we are talking about the sanctioning of a military operation by the West in this regard.

    The bottom line is simple: support sanctions against Russia and start supplying the Kyiv regime. Otherwise, ethnic cleansing and massacres await the Serbs in Kosovo. As they put it, the Kosovo authorities "will have every right."

Военное обозрение

Западные страны направили письмо в Белград: Если баррикады в Косово не будут демонтированы, косовская полиция будет иметь право разобрать их самостоятельно

8
Западные страны направили письмо в Белград: Если баррикады в Косово не будут демонтированы, косовская полиция будет иметь право разобрать их самостоятельно

Очередной виток обострения ситуации зафиксирован в районах Косово с преимущественным проживанием сербов. По последним данным, косовские (албанские) силовики произвели попытку разобрать баррикады в районе населённого пункта Зубин Поток. Прошли данные и об открытой косовским спецназом стрельбе в предместьях этого городка.


На этом фоне появляется информация относительного того, что власти Сербии получили своеобразное послание от стран так называемой Квинты (США, Британия, Германия, Франция и Италия), которое больше походит на самый настоящий ультиматум. Президенту Сербии предписывается в кратчайшие сроки принять меры по снятию баррикад, которые обустроили этнические сербы в Косово. В письме, которое в Белграде получили от послов указанных выше стран, говорится, что если баррикады на дорогах в Косово и Метохии останутся, то «косовская полиция будет иметь полное право их демонтировать». Фактически речь идёт о санкционировании силовой операции Западом в этом отношении.

Александр Вучич, президент Сербии, проводит экстренное совещание с офицерами Генерального штаба, обсуждая то, как необходимо действовать в данной ситуации.

На этом фоне так называемый премьер-министр Косово Альбин Курти вполне однозначно заявил, что демонтаж баррикад на севере «не сможет обойтись без человеческих жертв». При этом, руководствуясь традиционной логикой тех западных сил, которые за ним стоят, Курти априори обвинил во всём происходящем сербское руководство.
8 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 26 декабря 2022 06:43
    +1
    А Вучич то при чем?Пусть попробуют обьясниться с теми,кто эти баррикады собирал.Люди естественно боятся за свою безопасность и защищаются,как могут
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 26 декабря 2022 06:49
      +12
      Полагаю сербов в Косово ждут албанские концлагеря и внесудебные расправы.
      А Вучича западные предводители будут шантажировать угрозами пока не задавят окончательно, когда Вучич введет санкции против России можно будет сказать что он сломался... пока что держится... а там видно будет на сколько его хватит.
      1. Тарелка
        Тарелка 26 декабря 2022 11:11
        0
        Ну введёт Сербия против России санкции. Ну и что? Какая от этого польза Западу или какой вред России? Какой смысл?
        1. Veter5757
          Veter5757 30 декабря 2022 17:08
          0
          России практический вред небольшой, моральный - другое дело. Западу опять таки прямой пользы не много, но ликвидировать пророссийский анклав на Балканах надо. Не известно как в будущем повернется... Нельзя исключать варианты раскола НАТО и бардак вплоть до локальных войн в Европе. Поэтому Сербию хотят ослабить по максимуму.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 декабря 2022 06:46
    +6
    власти Сербии получили своеобразное послание от стран так называемой Квинты (США, Британия, Германия, Франция и Италия), которое больше походит на самый настоящий ультиматум.
    Вся эта европейская сволота во главе с Сша очень жалеет, что полностью недобили сербов в 1999 г. Вот и сегодня мало того, что спровоцировали очередной виток эскалации, так еще и подыгрывают косовским албанца подталкивая их к прямому применению оружия. Та же свора действует и на Украине против России.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. сорок восьмой
    сорок восьмой 26 декабря 2022 08:05
    +2
    Тут уже и Ставер успел сербов обвинить, а эуропейцам и подавно положено.
    А сербского патриарха не пускают тоже баррикады или все-таки албанское отребье?
  5. Uprun
    Uprun 26 декабря 2022 08:18
    +3
    Вот и ответ на запрос Вучича ввести сербскую полицию в Косово в соответствии с резолюцией ООН. Дождался ответа....
  6. ratoborets
    ratoborets 26 декабря 2022 12:37
    +1
    В письме, которое в Белграде получили от послов указанных выше стран, говорится, что если баррикады на дорогах в Косово и Метохии останутся, то «косовская полиция будет иметь полное право их демонтировать». Фактически речь идёт о санкционировании силовой операции Западом в этом отношении.

    Суть проста: поддержите санкции против России и начните снабжение Киевского режима. Иначе сербов в Косово ждут этнические чистки и резня. Как они выразились, косовские власти "будут иметь полное право".