Military Review

Two Turkish Kirpi armored vehicles of the Marine Corps of the Naval Forces of Ukraine were shot down in Marinka

14
Two Turkish Kirpi armored vehicles of the Marine Corps of the Naval Forces of Ukraine were shot down in Marinka

Two Turkish-made Kirpi armored vehicles were shot down in Marinka. Footage appeared on social networks with wrecked armored cars that were abandoned in the mud of a country road.


Allegedly, these armored vehicles belonged to the 35th Separate Marine Brigade of the Ukrainian Navy. This brigade is considered one of the "elite" in the modern Ukrainian army and has long been operating in the Donbass against Russian troops.

The BMC Kirpi armored vehicles were designed and built by the Turkish Navy. They are actively used by the ground forces and the gendarmerie of Turkey, and in addition, they are supplied to other countries - Qatar, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Libya, Somalia. Starting from 2022, about 200 Turkish-made armored vehicles have been delivered to Ukraine. This is to the question of Turkey's "neutrality" in the Ukrainian conflict.


Turkish armored cars are in service with many Ukrainian formations, including the marine brigade mentioned above. However, the combat qualities of the armored vehicle, which had previously been actively advertised by the Turkish side, turned out to be somewhat exaggerated. This is not the first footage of wrecked Turkish-made armored vehicles.

Previously, Ukrainian marines, when they received such armored vehicles, were very happy and recorded videos. Now it turned out that Turkish armored vehicles do not guarantee invulnerability to the APU militants. They are often knocked out, and off-road they do not move very well.

Recall that now active battles are going on in Marinka. Russian troops continue to gradually push back the Ukrainian formations, but the latter demonstrate a certain resilience, holding on to their positions to the last.
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 December 2022 09: 25
    +9
    Flashed already in the photo and in the videos, these Kirpi lined up more than once. In war, they destroy enemy equipment without looking where it was made. Then it is possible to control the country in which this equipment was produced. Well, the Turks, as they helped the Armed Forces of Ukraine, will continue to help, regardless of the "partnership" with Russia.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 26 December 2022 10: 15
      0
      That’s it.
      1. YOUR
        YOUR 27 December 2022 03: 10
        +2
        Throwing such machines into battle in modern conditions is either the height of stupidity or out of hopelessness. They are not for modern combat when the troops are saturated with anti-tank weapons. So there is absolutely nothing strange or out of the ordinary that they were knocked out.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 26 December 2022 09: 30
    +6
    I saw a Polish-made self-propelled gun Crab here in the photo.
  3. yuriy55
    yuriy55 26 December 2022 09: 31
    +5
    This is to the question of Turkey's "neutrality" in the Ukrainian conflict.

    The question is, why Russia has such a partner who sticks a scimitar in the back at the first opportunity?
    As Nikolai Nosov wrote there:
    I'd rather not have a son at all than a thief's son.
    Let Russia not have such a partner at all than a foul partner.
    1. Gardamir
      Gardamir 26 December 2022 09: 36
      -1
      But at the same time, the Turks ask that they not be interfered with in Syria. The Turks have their own special operation there.
    2. topol717
      topol717 26 December 2022 09: 58
      -1
      Turks sell military equipment to Ukraine. I love technology. Why shouldn't they? Well, if I were Erdogan, I would behave in exactly the same way. Trade with all the country, they buy grain from Ukraine, the same must be paid. There are no friends in big politics, there are interests.
    3. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 26 December 2022 10: 16
      0
      There is nothing personal here ... Just business ..
    4. Alexander Salenko
      Alexander Salenko 26 December 2022 10: 55
      -1
      Well, actually, the company supplies, this is such a business, if anything, yes, it is also promoted by the state, but this is business. Can you explain why the Turks should not sell their BA to Ukraine? And the gas that goes to Turkey and the construction of a nuclear power plant is also a business.
      Welcome to capitalism, Yuri, a German company, for example, during WWII, profited from air raids on Germany, and Ford built a factory there that produced trucks and light armored vehicles, which was later used against American soldiers.
    5. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 26 December 2022 14: 36
      +1
      Quote: yuriy55
      This is to the question of Turkey's "neutrality" in the Ukrainian conflict.

      The question is, why Russia has such a partner who sticks a scimitar in the back at the first opportunity?
      As Nikolai Nosov wrote there:
      I'd rather not have a son at all than a thief's son.
      Let Russia not have such a partner at all than a foul partner.

      Yes, completeness to you, what kind of "partner" is this? We do not have any allied agreements with Turkey at all, and therefore Ankara acts exclusively in the interests of Ankara. If Edik has the opportunity to earn and replenish his budget, he will do it no matter what, especially if inflation and the depreciation of the lira break all records. Let's just say that Ankara is acting in defiance not only of our interests, but also in defiance of the mattresses with which they are generally allies in NATO.
      Quote: yuriy55
      Let Russia not have such a partner at all than a foul partner.
      Well, there seems to be one “little detail” that is not important for you, but a “fucking problem” for Russia is the strait through the Bosphorus. We have no other way out of the Black Sea. We have to reckon and negotiate. In order to punish the "paskuda partner" by military means and rename the Bosphorus into the "Yura55 Sibiryak" strait, we currently do not have enough strength.
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 26 December 2022 10: 20
    0
    "Menagerie" on the outskirts of a large ...., Newton's third law: The force of action is equal to the force of reaction. And then we'll see.....
  5. ratoborets
    ratoborets 26 December 2022 12: 17
    +1
    In the presence of the political will of the top leadership of the Russian Federation, all this (Turkish meanness) is decided once or twice. The threat, and if necessary, the execution and supply of the necessary weapons to the Kurds would quickly bring down all the arrogance from Erdogan.
    1. no better place for
      no better place for 26 December 2022 16: 56
      -1
      The armaments of the Kurds were heaped. Americans give them
  6. Art Pilot
    Art Pilot 27 December 2022 22: 47
    0
    At a cursory glance, these Turkish armored vehicles are like coffins on wheels.

Военное обозрение

В Марьинке подбили две турецкие бронемашины Kirpi морской пехоты ВМСУ

14
В Марьинке подбили две турецкие бронемашины Kirpi морской пехоты ВМСУ

Два бронеавтомобиля Kirpi турецкого производства были подбиты в Марьинке. В социальных сетях появились кадры с подбитыми броневиками, которые брошены в грязи проселочной дороги.


Как утверждается, данные бронеавтомобили принадлежали 35-й отдельной бригаде морской пехоты военно-морских сил Украины. Эта бригада считается одной из «элитных» в современной украинской армии и давно оперирует в Донбассе против российских войск.

Бронеавтомобили BMC Kirpi были разработаны и построены турецкой компанией ВМС. Они активно используются сухопутными войсками и жандармерией Турции, а кроме того, поставляются в другие страны – Катар, Туркмению, Тунис, Ливию, Сомали. Начиная с 2022 года на Украину было поставлено около 200 бронеавтомобилей турецкого производства. Это к вопросу о «нейтралитете» Турции в украинском конфликте.


Турецкие броневики находятся на вооружении многих украинских формирований, включая и упомянутую выше бригаду морской пехоты. Однако боевые качества бронемашины, которая ранее активно рекламировалась турецкой стороной, оказались несколько преувеличенными. Это уже не первые кадры с подбитыми бронемашинами турецкого производства.

Раньше украинские морпехи, когда получали подобную бронетехнику, очень радовались и записывали видеоролики. Теперь выяснилось, что и турецкие бронеавтомобили не гарантируют боевикам ВСУ неуязвимость. Их подбивают часто, да и по бездорожью они не слишком хорошо передвигаются.

Напомним, что сейчас в Марьинке идут активные бои. Российские войска продолжают постепенно оттеснять украинские формирования, но и последние демонстрируют определенную стойкость, держась за занимаемые позиции до последнего.
14 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 декабря 2022 09:25
    +9
    Мелькали уже на фото и в роликах эти Kirpi подбитыми и не раз. На войне уничтожают технику противника не глядя где она изготовлена. Это потом можно и потролить страну, в которой эта техника производилась. Ну, а турки как помогали ВСУ, так и будут помогать дальше вне зависимости от "партнерства" с Россией.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 26 декабря 2022 10:15
      0
      То то и оно.Подбиваем.Тогда зачем писать про пару подбитых турков и в концовке отметить упорство ВСУ.Да и не только там в рухлядь превращается эти "кирпи"..А англичане и немчура и австралийцы с поленьями грудами железа в черноземе торчат
      1. ВАШ
        ВАШ 27 декабря 2022 03:10
        +2
        Бросать в бой в современных условиях такие машины или верх глупости или от безысходности. Они не для современного боя когда войска насыщены противотанковыми средствами. Так что нет абсолютно ничего странного или из ряда вон что их подбили.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 26 декабря 2022 09:30
    +6
    Видел тут на фото САУ Краб польского производства .Раскрылся так что не узнать ,видать подорвался на собственной наглости
  3. yuriy55
    yuriy55 26 декабря 2022 09:31
    +5
    Это к вопросу о «нейтралитете» Турции в украинском конфликте.

    Спрашивается, на кой России такой партнёр, который вонзает ятаган в спину при первом удобном случае?
    Как там писал Николай Носов:
    Пусть лучше у меня совсем не будет сына, чем будет сын вор.
    Пусть у России не будет такого партнёра вообще, чем партнёр-паскуда.
    1. Гардамир
      Гардамир 26 декабря 2022 09:36
      -1
      Но при этом турки просят, чтоб им не мешали в Сирии. У Турок там своя спецоперация.
    2. topol717
      topol717 26 декабря 2022 09:58
      -1
      Турки продают военную технику Украине. Любую технику. Почему они не должны этого делать? ну вот я бы на месте Эрдогана вел себя бы точно так же. Торговля со всеми страна, они же зерно у Украины покупают, чем то же надо расплачиваться. В большой политике нет друзей, есть интересы.
    3. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 26 декабря 2022 10:16
      0
      Ничего личного тут нет...Просто бизнес..
    4. Александр Саленко
      Александр Саленко 26 декабря 2022 10:55
      -1
      Ну вообще-то поставляет компания, это бизнес такой, если что, да, он продвигается государством тоже, но это бизнес. Можете пояснить почему турки не должны продавать свои БА Украине? И газ, который идет в Турцию и строительство АЭС - это тоже бизнес.
      Добро пожаловать в капитализм, Юрий, немецкая компания например в годы ВМВ получала прибыль от авианалетов на Германию а фирма Форд там построила завод, выпускавший грузовики и лёгкую бронетехнику, что использовалось потом против американских солдат.
    5. Ныробский
      Ныробский 26 декабря 2022 14:36
      +1
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Это к вопросу о «нейтралитете» Турции в украинском конфликте.

      Спрашивается, на кой России такой партнёр, который вонзает ятаган в спину при первом удобном случае?
      Как там писал Николай Носов:
      Пусть лучше у меня совсем не будет сына, чем будет сын вор.
      Пусть у России не будет такого партнёра вообще, чем партнёр-паскуда.

      Да полноте вам, какой такой "партнёр"? У нас с Турцией вообще отсутствуют какие либо союзные договоры от слова напрочь, а посему Анкара действует исключительно в интересах Анкары. Если у Эдика есть возможность зарабатывать и пополнять свой бюджет, он будет это делать несмотря ни на что, особенно если инфляция и падение курса лиры бьют все рекорды. Скажем так, Анкара действует в пику не только нашим интересам, но и в пику матрасам с которыми они вообще союзники по НАТО.
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Пусть у России не будет такого партнёра вообще, чем партнёр-паскуда.
      Ну-у тут как бы есть одна несущественная для вас "маленькая деталь", но "охрененная проблема" для России, это пролив через Босфор. Нет у нас другого выхода из Чёрного моря. Приходится считаться и договариваться. Для того, что бы военным путём наказать "партнёра-паскуду" и переименовать Босфор в пролив "Юры55 Сибиряка" у нас в настоящее время сил недостаточно.
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 26 декабря 2022 10:20
    0
    "Зверинец" на окраине большой...., третий закон Ньютона: Сила действия равна силе противодействия. А дальше будем посмотреть.....
  5. ratoborets
    ratoborets 26 декабря 2022 12:17
    +1
    При наличии политической воли высшего руководства РФ все это (турецкая подлость) решается на раз-два. Угроза, а если надо исполнение и поставки необходимых вооружений курдам быстро сбили бы всю спесь с Эрдогана.
    1. neden
      neden 26 декабря 2022 16:56
      -1
      Вооружения у курдов завались. Им американцы дарят
  6. ArtPilot
    ArtPilot 27 декабря 2022 22:47
    0
    При беглом взгляде, эти турецкие бронемашины как гробы на колёсах.