Military Review

The project 20380 corvette "Sharp" built for the Pacific Fleet began passing state tests

5
The project 20380 corvette "Sharp" built for the Pacific Fleet began passing state tests

The newest multi-purpose corvette "Sharp" project 20380, built for the Pacific fleet, began passing state tests. This was reported by the press service of the Amur shipbuilding enterprise.


The corvette left the delivery base of the Amur Shipyard in Vladivostok and went to the Pacific Fleet's sea ranges, where state tests will take place. How long they will last, there is no information, earlier it was reported that the "Sharp" should enter the combat fleet before the end of this year, but time will tell whether it will be in time or not.

In accordance with the decision of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, on December 25, the fourth production corvette of project 20380, built for the Pacific Fleet, "Sharp" entered the first stage of state tests from the delivery base of the Amur Shipbuilding Plant in Vladivostok

- said in a statement.

Corvette "Rezkiy" is the fourth project 20380 ship built at the Amur Shipyard for the Pacific Fleet. It was laid down on July 1, 2016, launched on July 1, 2021, and sent to a delivery base in Vladivostok in November. Currently, the Pacific Fleet has three corvettes of this project - "Perfect", "Loud" and "Aldar Tsydenzhapov". In total, the Pacific Ocean will receive six corvettes of this project, then the plant will build project 20385 corvettes.

Corvettes of project 20380 are classified as multipurpose surface combat ships of the 2nd rank of the near sea zone. Features of the ships of this project are compactness, stealth, high percentage of systems automation. Designed for the search and destruction of submarines, surface ships and enemy ships, the defense of naval bases.
Photos used:
Amur Shipyard
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Buyan
    Buyan 26 December 2022 09: 28
    +6
    Handsome, I wish you to quickly complete everything (delivery) and 7 feet under the keel!
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 26 December 2022 09: 36
    +8
    Transferring to the fleet after state tests is not a quick matter. And then the crew still has to hand over a bunch of tasks so that the ship is recognized as combat-ready. Yes, and the weather is winter, we need to make allowances for it. self-propelled floating dock. Otherwise, we’ll wait, we can build ships, but there will be nothing to deliver them to the customer.
  3. lopuhan2006
    lopuhan2006 26 December 2022 10: 45
    +4
    1. It's good that they stopped at 280/385, and did not jump to 386!
    2. Finally a full-fledged series!
    3. It's nice to see the progress of the Amur plant after a long construction period and a failure in terms of time.
    4. Just don’t stop and come up with new projects, but go the way of Arly Boe for now
    rkov!
    5. All hope for the Gorshkovs!
    6. We are waiting for Ash and Lada.
  4. Petr_Koldunov
    Petr_Koldunov 26 December 2022 20: 55
    0
    Great news - both for the Navy and for all of us!
    And if we add the fact that there is another corvette (or rather, an RTO, which is essentially a corvette too :)) - it is being tested with might and main ... then the fleet has good news for today :))
  5. Vlad Gor
    Vlad Gor 27 December 2022 20: 54
    0
    Thanks for the corvette. The next in line is a frigate, and then maybe the industry will rise and make a cruiser. Moscow was drowned, and the flagship cruiser on the Black Sea is needed. What is a naval flotilla without a cruiser?

Военное обозрение

Построенный для ТОФ корвет «Резкий» проекта 20380 приступил к прохождению государственных испытаний

5
Построенный для ТОФ корвет «Резкий» проекта 20380 приступил к прохождению государственных испытаний

Новейший многоцелевой корвет "Резкий" проекта 20380, построенный для Тихоокеанского флота, приступил к прохождению государственных испытаний. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Амурского судостроительного предприятия.


Корвет покинул сдаточную базу Амурского ССЗ во Владивостоке и вышел на морские полигоны ТОФ, где и будут проходить государственные испытания. Сколько они продлятся, информации нет, ранее сообщалось, что "Резкий" должен войти в боевой состав флота до конца этого года, но вот успеет или нет, покажет время.

В соответствии с решением Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, 25 декабря со сдаточной базы Амурского судостроительного завода во Владивостоке на первый этап государственных испытаний вышел четвертый серийный корвет проекта 20380, построенный для Тихоокеанского флота, "Резкий"

- говорится в сообщении.

Корвет "Резкий" - четвертый корабль проекта 20380, построенный на Амурском ССЗ для Тихоокеанского флота. Заложен 1 июля 2016 года, спущен на воду 1 июля 2021, в ноябре отправлен на сдаточную базу во Владивосток. В настоящее время в составе ТОФ три корвета этого проекта - "Совершенный", "Громкий" и "Алдар Цыденжапов". Всего тихоокеанцы получат шесть корветов этого проекта, далее завод будет строить корветы проекта 20385.

Корветы проекта 20380 классифицируются как многоцелевые боевые надводные корабли 2-го ранга ближней морской зоны. Особенности кораблей этого проекта – компактность, малозаметность, высокий процент автоматизации систем. Предназначены для поиска и уничтожения подлодок, надводных кораблей и судов противника, обороны военно-морских баз.
Использованы фотографии:
Амурский ССЗ
5 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Buyan
    Buyan 26 декабря 2022 09:28
    +6
    Красавец, желаю побыстрее все завершить (сдаточные) и 7 футов под килем!
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 26 декабря 2022 09:36
    +8
    Передать в состав флота после гос испытаний дело не быстрое.А потом ещё предстоит экипажу сдать кучу задач,чтобы корабль признали боеготовым.Да и погодка зимняя ,надо делать поправку на неё.Аиурский ССЗ ответственно подходит к военному заказу.Интересен вопрос ,когда будем менять самоходный плавдок.А то дождёмся ,корабли строить можем а доставлять их заказчику будет нечем.
  3. lopuhan2006
    lopuhan2006 26 декабря 2022 10:45
    +4
    1. Хороший, что остановились на 280/385, а не стали перескакивать на 386!
    2. Наконец-то полноценная серия !
    3. Приятно видеть прогресс Амурского завода после долгостроя и провала по срокам.
    4. Только не останавливаться и не придумывать новые проекты а идти пока путем Арли Бё
    рков!
    5. Вся надежда на Горшковы!
    6. Ждём Ясени и Лады.
  4. Петр_Колдунов
    Петр_Колдунов 26 декабря 2022 20:55
    0
    Отличная новость - как для ВМФ, так и для нас всех!
    А еще если прибавить то, что еще один корвет (вернее, МРК, что по сути тоже корвет:)) - вовсю проходит испытания... то у флота вообще на сегодня неплохие новости :))
  5. Vlad Gor
    Vlad Gor 27 декабря 2022 20:54
    0
    Спасибо за корвет. Следующий на очереди фрегат, а там может промышленность поднимется и сделают крейсер. Москву утопили, а флагманский крейсер на Черном море нужен. Что это за морская флотилия без крейсера?