Military Review

The Kalashnikov Concern is carefully studying the experience of using microwave sniper rifles and PPK-20 submachine guns in the NMD zone

23
The Kalashnikov Concern is carefully studying the experience of using microwave sniper rifles and PPK-20 submachine guns in the NMD zone

Concern "Kalashnikov" has established feedback with military personnel participating in the SVO and using new developments of gunsmiths, the concern is very carefully studying reviews about weapons. This was announced by the president of the group of companies Alan Lushnikov.


To date, Kalashnikov has sent Chukavin sniper rifles (SVCh) to the NVO zone, they have entered service with sniper groups. Snipers using these rifles prepare reports on their use, and they are carefully studied in the concern. Another weapon that has already been delivered to the military in the special operation zone is the Kalashnikov PPK-20 submachine gun.

We constantly receive feedback from our military who take part in the SVO (...) based on feedback on combat use, we constantly make changes to our products (...) the Chukavin sniper rifle (SHF) and the Kalashnikov submachine gun (PPK -20), feedback is also carefully studied and taken into account

Lushnikov said.

As an example of feedback from the military, the head of the concern cited work on the AK-12 assault rifle, which is currently the main small arms of the Russian army. Today's AK-12 is fundamentally different from the one that went into service in 2018. Thanks to feedback from the military, the gunsmiths managed to correct all the flaws and design flaws. The same was true for drones.

The PPK-20 submachine gun was developed as part of the development work (R&D) of the Vityaz-MO based on the Vityaz-SN, which has been mass-produced since 2005, taking into account the comments and shortcomings identified during its operation. Total length - 600-660 mm, weight without ammunition - 2,7 kg, barrel length 182 mm, cartridge - 9x19 Luger, magazine capacity - 30 rounds.

The Chukavin sniper rifle (SVCh) was developed on the instructions of the Ministry of Defense to replace the already obsolete Dragunov sniper rifle (SVD). The rifle was originally implemented in three calibers - 7,62x54R, 7,62x51 NATO (also known as .308 Win), and .338 Lapua Magnum (8,6x70 mm). At the same time, in caliber 7,62x54R, the microwave rifle is fully compatible with magazines from the SVD sniper rifle. The length of the microwave, depending on the version, is from 995 to 1015 millimeters, and the weight is 4,2 kilograms with an empty magazine and an optical sight installed. The weapon is equipped with a barrel length of 410 millimeters. The microwave has an effective firing range of 1200 meters.
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Konnick
    Konnick 26 December 2022 12: 24
    -6
    PPK-20. Total length - 600-660 mm, weight without ammunition - 2,7 kg, barrel length 182 mm, cartridge - 9x19 Luger, magazine capacity - 30 rounds.

    What to study? In the Great Patriotic War, they checked the Shpagin submachine gun, 840 mm long, weight without ammunition 3,6 kg, barrel length 270 mm, cartridge 7,62x25, magazine capacity 71 or 35 rounds and most importantly with an effective range of up to 500 meters.
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 26 December 2022 13: 07
      +7
      Which is also good! And they created a teaching staff in besieged Leningrad!
    2. Askold65
      Askold65 26 December 2022 15: 57
      -3
      Quote: Konnick
      and most importantly with an effective range of up to 500 meters.

      A submachine gun with a pistol cartridge is designed to operate at a range of no more than 100 m. What can we say about PP, if the actual range of hitting targets in AK in combat conditions is not higher than 150 -200 meters.
    3. NAP
      NAP 26 December 2022 17: 44
      -1
      Release this poor PPSh already. Some people love to build all sorts of junk over new weapons.
  2. Barberry25
    Barberry25 26 December 2022 12: 25
    -3
    ideally, send a microwave-338 with cartridges there. there will be no special sense from a microwave at 7,62, at 54 there will be no sense
  3. Mitchman
    Mitchman 26 December 2022 12: 25
    +2
    It would be nice for downs with stripes to also establish feedback from the front line
  4. Murmur 55
    Murmur 55 26 December 2022 12: 39
    +1
    Feedback is a good thing, if only there was some sense in that. And then they will listen and do their own thing.
  5. Vladimir Mikhalev
    Vladimir Mikhalev 26 December 2022 12: 45
    +3
    Even in the AK-12M1 today, the guys write a lot of flaws. Let's look at their next modifications.
    1. Barberry25
      Barberry25 26 December 2022 12: 56
      0
      these are not flaws - these are people who did not hold the machine in their hands and describe their Wishlist / whistles in fact
      1. Vladimir Mikhalev
        Vladimir Mikhalev 26 December 2022 13: 02
        0
        They write an automatic machine for athletes, but not for a simple fighter. For starters, a non-removable flame arrester. And that means soot. Well, the sight is in 2nd place. Many disputes, including with breeders.
        1. Barberry25
          Barberry25 26 December 2022 13: 14
          +3
          1) about athletes, this is due to the presence of a diopter sight there, which is already on the AK-12 and it is also on most NATO rifles, not to mention the fact that there are three diopters, including 200 meters 4,5 mm , 2) if the DTK is non-removable and is made as a single part of the barrel, then there will be no soot since it is a monolithic part. In fact, now, like with any news, no one has seen anything, no one knows anything, but they have already shared their opinion.
          1. Bad_gr
            Bad_gr 26 December 2022 20: 21
            0
            Quote: Vladimir Mikhalev
            For starters, a non-removable flame arrester. And that means soot.
            The flame arrester is disassembled (it can be cleaned), and on the part that remains on the barrel, you can wind both a non-standard flame arrester and a silencer.
    2. -Dmitry-
      -Dmitry- 26 December 2022 13: 24
      +1
      Even in the AK-12M1 today, the guys write a lot of flaws. Let's look at their next modifications.


      Where are the firewood from?? I only saw a review on the AK-12SP (which was called AK-12M in the video). There are hardly any real user reviews on the M1.
      1. Barberry25
        Barberry25 26 December 2022 13: 39
        +4
        as an example, a comparison of two generations of ak-12
      2. dementor873
        dementor873 28 December 2022 04: 23
        +1
        Diopter - when crawling in a plastunsky manner, it is clogged with earth, when it rains, it is drawn in by a water drop. Therefore, you must always carry a picking stick with you, otherwise you will not see luck.

        Layout - the legs would be torn out of the ass by the author of this design decision, but I will be consistent.
        In the forearm of the machine there is a three-piece ramrod, and other cleaning accessories (rubbing, brush, screwdriver and punch) are in the pistol grip.
        To remove the forearm, you need to turn the machine over, see a tiny technological hole, insert a punch into it, press hard - from which the internal spring in the form of a plate is pressed, releasing the cotter pin - and squeeze it out with your finger to the left or right. Then remove the forearm.
        It seems nothing complicated for a person with a higher education, BUT!
        But if the cotter pin is hammered inward without pressing the spring plate with a punch, then the barrel will not be disassembled.
        The whole company faced this, since the people who completed the trunks with disassembled ramrods from spare parts did it in their free time (read at night), using brute force, and not precise knowledge of assembly and disassembly.
        For those who did not understand - the whole company could not dismantle the machines for maintenance.
        As a result, I had to use even more brute force in the form of a hammer and a bolt from an army stool - to knock out a cotter pin like a rivet.

        The machine gun shoots quite accurately, but after maintenance in the field, it is necessary to "grind" the shutter, because otherwise it would become "bolt lag" after every two or three shots.

        One morning, the bolt from the extreme forward position refused to move to the extreme rear - and I had to put the machine gun on the butt and show him well with the heel of his boot who was the boss in the house. At the same time, the day before, he was lovingly cleaned and oiled.

        The "muzzle" has a thin ring, located unevenly in diameter, as a result, carbon accumulates between it and the muzzle, which is very difficult to clean out.
        The machine gets very hot even after shooting just one magazine.
        Reviews.
        don’t even think about shooting in pairs, you’ll hesitate to wedge)) I only shoot in bursts and occasionally single shots, the pairs wedge, the translators bend-squeeze, it’s very tight, you can’t make out the assembly without a tool from the pencil case, in general, it’s purely the opinion of the sea and those whom I know, well, it’s such an automatic machine))) it collects all the sand in itself like a shovel.
        On lostarm there is a discussion thread about him. In short, the verdict is crap. With an 18 year revision, which is later with modifications. Still need to cut and cut.
  6. Fat
    Fat 26 December 2022 12: 58
    -4
    I don't trust private companies. Much more often they are just PR than they give real results. An example is the "successes" of the Apple I and Apple II from Wozniak and Jobs)))) Sitting in the garage and waving like "it doesn't get any cooler" helps, but not always. The "Kalashnikov Concern" is very reminiscent of a steamship in which all the steam goes into the whistle in the "image", if more modern.
    Thirst - All)))))))
  7. fiv
    fiv 26 December 2022 13: 22
    0
    So, therefore, are you satisfied with the new weapons at the front? That's good, well done gunsmiths!
  8. 23424636
    23424636 26 December 2022 16: 12
    +3
    military commissar and blogger Vladlen Tatarsky, who has sufficient combat experience, called the AK-12 crap .. A private shop at a large arms enterprise is nonsense. Lushnikov is a creature of Dvorkovich, and his wife is Dagestan .. What is Dvorkovich is clear to everyone.
  9. air wolf
    air wolf 26 December 2022 18: 05
    +2
    Removing the remnants of the SVD from the warehouses will solve the issue of working up to 1000 meters and you need two of them per squad, a Pecheneg machine gun and fighters with AK-15 or AKM with flies, it will be more efficient!
    1. fiberboard
      fiberboard 26 December 2022 19: 07
      +1
      Why is Pecheneg not suitable for the PKK? PKM is needed as a platoon machine gun, or in a company machine gun platoon. You just need to enter the third number into the RMB calculation. SVD is still a sniper weapon. It would be better to work with SKS and cartridges. I saw a man from the SCS with 700 meters flunked a goat. Grandfather fell one meters from 300-400 wolves, did not come closer.
      1. Konnick
        Konnick 26 December 2022 21: 45
        0
        The compartment must contain weapons for one cartridge size. Read about RPK-16. With a long barrel, accuracy at 600 meters is better than that of the SVD, it is a universal squad weapon, with a short barrel, an automatic rifle, with optics and a long barrel of a sniper. Well, a light machine gun with a bipod.
    2. Barberry25
      Barberry25 26 December 2022 19: 21
      -1
      conventional SVDs work poorly at 1 meters, especially with old sights, they have a normal battle of 000-400 meters .. Now it makes sense to increase the supply of rifles of 600-8,6 caliber with powerful optics and thermal imagers
  10. Architect
    Architect 26 December 2022 20: 25
    0
    After all, the shooter is secondary in the NWO, why invest money in it?
    For a mass army, the former small arms are also sufficient.
    The basis is high-precision art / rocket weapons, but by no means machine guns.
    What is behind the eyes.

Военное обозрение

Концерн «Калашников» внимательно изучает опыт применения в зоне СВО снайперских винтовок СВЧ и пистолетов-пулемётов ППК-20

23
Концерн «Калашников» внимательно изучает опыт применения в зоне СВО снайперских винтовок СВЧ и пистолетов-пулемётов ППК-20

Концерн "Калашников" наладил обратную связь с военнослужащими, участвующими в СВО и применяющими новые разработки оружейников, в концерне очень внимательно изучают отзывы об оружии. Об этом сообщил президент группы компаний Алан Лушников.


На сегодняшний день "Калашников" отправил в зону СВО снайперские винтовки Чукавина (СВЧ), они поступили на вооружение снайперских групп. Снайперы, использующие данные винтовки, готовят отчеты по их применению, а в концерне их внимательно изучают. Еще одним оружием, которое уже поставлено военным в зону спецоперации, является пистолет-пулемет Калашникова ППК-20.

Мы постоянно получаем обратную связь от наших военных, которые принимают участие в СВО (...) на основе отзывов о боевом применении мы постоянно вносим изменения в наши изделия (...) снайперская винтовка Чукавина (СВЧ) и пистолет-пулемет Калашникова (ППК-20), обратная связь также внимательно изучается и учитывается

- заявил Лушников.

В качестве примера обратной связи с военными глава концерна привел работы по автомату АК-12, который на данный момент является основным стрелковым оружием российской армии. Сегодняшний АК-12 кардинально отличается от того, который пошел в войска в 2018 году. Благодаря обратной связи с военными, оружейникам удалось исправить все недостатки и недочеты конструкции. То же самое было и с беспилотниками.

Пистолет-пулемет ППК-20 разработан в рамках опытно-конструкторской работы (ОКР) "Витязь-МО" на базе серийно выпускаемого с 2005 года ПП "Витязь-СН" с учетом замечаний и недостатков, выявленных в ходе его эксплуатации. Общая длина - 600-660 мм, масса без боеприпасов - 2,7 кг, длина ствола 182 мм, патрон - 9х19 Luger, емкость магазина - 30 патронов.

Снайперская винтовка Чукавина (СВЧ) была разработана по заданию Министерства обороны для замены уже устаревшей снайперской винтовки Драгунова (СВД). Винтовка изначально реализована в трех калибрах – 7,62х54R, 7,62х51 NATO (также известен как .308 Win), а также .338 Lapua Magnum (8,6х70 мм). При этом в калибре 7,62х54R винтовка СВЧ полностью совместима с магазинами от снайперской винтовки СВД. Длина СВЧ в зависимости от версии составляет от 995 до 1015 миллиметров, а масса — 4,2 килограмма с пустым магазином и установленным оптическим прицелом. Оружие комплектуется стволом длиной 410 миллиметров. СВЧ имеет прицельную дальность стрельбы 1200 метров.
23 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Konnick
    Konnick 26 декабря 2022 12:24
    -6
    ППК-20. Общая длина - 600-660 мм, масса без боеприпасов - 2,7 кг, длина ствола 182 мм, патрон - 9х19 Luger, емкость магазина - 30 патронов.

    А что изучать? В Великую Отечественную проверили пистолет-пулемет Шпагина, длиной 840 мм, масса без боеприпасов 3,6 кг, длина ствола 270 мм , патрон 7,62х25, емкость магазина 71 или 35 патронов и самое главное с прицельной дальностью до 500 метров.
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 26 декабря 2022 13:07
      +7
      Что тоже неплохо ! И создали ППС в блокадном Ленинграде !
    2. Аскольд65
      Аскольд65 26 декабря 2022 15:57
      -3
      Цитата: Konnick
      и самое главное с прицельной дальностью до 500 метров.

      Пистолет-пулемёт с пистолетным патроном рассчитан для работы на дальность не больше 100 м. Что уж говорить про ПП, если реальная дальность поражения целей у АК в боевых условиях не выше 150 -200 метров.
    3. NAP
      NAP 26 декабря 2022 17:44
      -1
      Отпустите вы уже этот бедный ППШ. Любят же люди некоторые всякое старье возводить над новым оружием.
  2. Барбарис25
    Барбарис25 26 декабря 2022 12:25
    -3
    в идеале направлять туда СВЧ-338 с патронами.особого толка от СВЧ под 7,62,на 54 там толку не будет
  3. Mitchman
    Mitchman 26 декабря 2022 12:25
    +2
    Было бы неплохо даунам с лампасами тоже наладить обратную связь с передовой
  4. Ропот 55
    Ропот 55 26 декабря 2022 12:39
    +1
    Обратная связь дело хорошее, только бы толк с того был. А то выслушают и сделают по своему.
  5. Владимир Михалев
    Владимир Михалев 26 декабря 2022 12:45
    +3
    Даже в АК-12М1 на сегодня недоработок ребята пишут много. Посмотрим на следующие их модификации.
    1. Барбарис25
      Барбарис25 26 декабря 2022 12:56
      0
      это не недоработки-это люди в руках автомат не держали и описывают свои хотелки/свистелки по факту
      1. Владимир Михалев
        Владимир Михалев 26 декабря 2022 13:02
        0
        Пишут автомат для спортсменов, но не для простого бойца. Для начала несъемный пламене гаситель. А значит нагар. Ну и прицел на 2-м месте. Много споров, в том числе и с заводчиками.
        1. Барбарис25
          Барбарис25 26 декабря 2022 13:14
          +3
          1)про спортсменов-это связано с наличием там диоптрического прицела,который и так стоит на ак-12 и он же стоит на большинстве винтовок НАТО,не говоря уже о том что там три диоптра в том числе и на 200 метров 4,5 мм, 2) если ДТК несъемный и выполнен единой частью ствола,то там не будет нагара так как монолитная часть.По факту там сейчас как с любой новостью-никто ничего не видел,никто ничего не знает,но уже поделились мнением.
          1. Bad_gr
            Bad_gr 26 декабря 2022 20:21
            0
            Цитата: Владимир Михалев
            Для начала несъемный пламене гаситель. А значит нагар.
            Пламегаситель разбирается (его можно чистить), а на ту часть, что остаётся на стволе можно накрутить как не штатный пламегаситель, так и глушитель.
    2. -Дмитрий-
      -Дмитрий- 26 декабря 2022 13:24
      +1
      Даже в АК-12М1 на сегодня недоработок ребята пишут много. Посмотрим на следующие их модификации.


      ОТкуда дровишки?? Видел только отзыв на АК-12СП (который в видео назвали АК-12М). На М1 вряд-ли есть отзывы реальных пользователей.
      1. Барбарис25
        Барбарис25 26 декабря 2022 13:39
        +4
        как пример сравнение двух поколений ак-12
      2. dementor873
        dementor873 28 декабря 2022 04:23
        +1
        Диоптр - при переползании по-пластунски забивается землёй, при дожде - затягивается водяной каплей. Поэтому необходимо всегда с собой носить палочку-ковырялочку, а иначе не видать удачи.

        Компоновка - ноги бы выдрать из жопы автору сего конструкторского решения, но буду последовательным.
        В цевье автомата располагаемся трехсоставной шомпол, а прочие принадлежности для чистки (протирка, ёршик, отвёртка и выколотка) - в пистолетной рукоятке.
        Чтобы снять цевье надо перевернуть автомат, узреть малюсенькое технологическое отверстие, вставить в него выколотку, сильно надавить - от чего отжимается внутренняя пружинка в виде пластинки, освобождающая шплинт - и выдавить его пальцем влево или вправо. После чего снять цевьё.
        Вроде ничего сложного для человека с высшим образованием, НО!
        Но если шплинт забить внутрь без нажатия выколоткой на пластинку пружинки, то ствол будет не разобрать.
        С этим столкнулась вся рота, так как люди, которые комплектовали стволы разобранными шомполами из ЗИПов, делали это в свободное от службы время (читай ночью), применив грубую силу, а не точные знания по сборке-разборке.
        Для тех кто не понял - вся рота не смогла разобрать автоматы для обслуживания.
        В итоге пришлось применить ещё большую грубую силу в виде молотка и болтика от армейской табуретки - выбивать шплинт как заклёпку.

        Автомат стреляет довольно точно, но после обслуживания в полевых условиях необходимо «раздрочить» затвор, ибо в противном случае он становился на «затворную задержку» после каждых двух-трёх выстрелов.

        Однажды утром, затвор из крайнего переднего положения отказался отойти в крайнее заднее - и пришлось ставить автомат на приклад и хорошенько каблуком ботинка показать ему, кто в доме хозяин. При этом накануне он был любовно вычищен и смазан.

        «Дульник» имеет тонкую окольцовку, расположенную неравномерно по диаметру в итоге между ней и дульным срезом скапливается нагар, который очень тяжело вычистить.
        Автомат очень сильно греется даже после отстрелов всего одного магазина.
        Отзывы.
        даже не думай стрелять парами, заколебет клинить)) Я только очередями и изредка одиночными бью, пары клинят, переводчики отгибаем-отжимаем, сильно тугой, в разборке сборке без инструмента с пенала не разобрать, в общем чисто моря мнение и тех кого Я знаю, ну его на х такой автомат))) он как лопата в себя песок весь собирает.
        На лостарме есть ветка обсуждения про него. Пока коротко вердикт - дерьмо. Что 18 года ревизия, что позднее с доработками. Еще пилить и пилить надо.
  6. Толстый
    Толстый 26 декабря 2022 12:58
    -4
    Не верю частным компаниям. Гораздо чаще они просто пиарятся, чем дают реальные результаты. Пример - "успехи" Apple I и Apple II от Возняка и Джобса)))) Сидеть в гараже и трепать так, как "круче не бывает" помогает, но не всегда. "Концерн Калашников" очень напоминает пароход у которого весь пар уходит в гудок в "имидж", если посовременнее.
    Жажда -Все)))))))
  7. fiv
    fiv 26 декабря 2022 13:22
    0
    Так, стало быть, довольны на фронте оружием новым? Вот и хорошо, молодцы оружейники!
  8. 23424636
    23424636 26 декабря 2022 16:12
    +3
    военкор и блогер Владлен Татарский, имеющий достаточный боевой опыт назвал АК-12 -дерьмо..Частная лавочка на крупном оружейнм предприятии это нонсенс. Лушников это креатура Дворковича , и его жены дагестанки ..Что такое Дворкович всем ясно.
  9. air wolf
    air wolf 26 декабря 2022 18:05
    +2
    Снятие со складов остатков СВД решит вопрос работы до 1000 метров и их надо по две штуки на отделение, пулемёт Печенег и бойцов с АК-15 или АКМ с мухами, будет поэффекивнее!
    1. двп
      двп 26 декабря 2022 19:07
      +1
      Зачем ,,Печенег,,, чем РПК не подходит? ПКМ нужен в качестве взводного пулемета,или в пулеметом взводе роты. Только нужно в расчет ПКМ ввести третьего номера. СВД это всё таки снайперское оружие. Лучше было бы поработать с СКС и патронами. Я видел как мужик из СКС метров с 700 козла завалил. Дед один метров с 300-400 волков валил,ближе не подходил.
      1. Konnick
        Konnick 26 декабря 2022 21:45
        0
        В отделении должно быть оружие под один размер патрона. Почитайте про РПК-16. С длинным стволом точность на 600 метрах лучше чем у СВД, такле универсальное оружие отделения, с коротким стволом автомат, с оптикой и длинным стволом снайперка. Ну и ручной пулемет с сошками.
    2. Барбарис25
      Барбарис25 26 декабря 2022 19:21
      -1
      на 1 000 метров обычные СВД работают слабо,особенно со старыми прицелами,у них нормальный бой это 400-600 метров..Сейчас имеет смысл увеличить поставки винтовок калибра 8,6-12,7 с мощной оптикой и тепловизорами
  10. Архитектор
    Архитектор 26 декабря 2022 20:25
    0
    Стрелковка ведь в СВО второстепенна , зачем в неё вкладывать деньги ?
    Для массовой армии достаточно и прежнего стрелкового вооружения.
    Основа высокоточное арт/реактивное вооружение , но не в коем случае не автоматы-пулеметы.
    Того что есть за глаза .