Military Review

Deputy Commander of the 2nd Army Corps of the NM LPR Alaudinov: Despite the attempts of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to stop the offensive, Artyomovsk will be taken

14
Deputy Commander of the 2nd Army Corps of the NM LPR Alaudinov: Despite the attempts of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to stop the offensive, Artyomovsk will be taken

The offensive of the units of the Russian army and PMC "Wagner" on Artemovsk (Bakhmut) continues, the city is systematically surrounded and will soon be taken. This was stated by the Deputy Commander of the 2nd Army Corps of the People's Militia of the LPR Apta Alaudinov.


According to the commander of the special forces "Akhmat", despite the resistance of the units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, territorial defense and nationalists located in Artemovsk, the city will certainly be liberated. At present, the city is being systematically surrounded, the offensive is not going fast, the reason is the desire to avoid unnecessary casualties, especially among the civilian population remaining in the combat zone.

The front is stable. Artemovsk is systematically shackled by our units. There will be only one result - Artemovsk will be liberated. The main and only reason why we are moving somewhat slowly is the task of avoiding civilian casualties.

- Alautdinov wrote in the TG channel.

The command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is making every possible attempt to stop the advance of the assault groups, transferring reserves taken from other directions to the city area, but this does not help. There was information that the marines of the 35th brigade defending Artemovsk overstate the daily losses among the personnel so that the command led them to regroup. The main part of the brigade is represented by residents of the western regions of Ukraine, they are ready to fight the Russians, but they do not want to die. In recent days, the appearance in this direction, as well as near Maryinka, of units from those mobilized in the Kherson region, which are replacing the "zapadentsev", has been noted.

Meanwhile, as Apty Alaudinov noted, despite the supply of weapons by the West, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are facing a shortage weapons and ammunition. Over the past 10 months, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have used up almost all the stocks of weapons left over from Soviet times and supplied by the West. The peak of deliveries has already passed, neither the United States nor its allies will be able to repeat this, since they no longer have the necessary reserves.
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Asad
    Asad 27 December 2022 06: 44
    +4
    Of course, he will be released, there are no questions with the territory of the DPR.
  2. Flashpoint
    Flashpoint 27 December 2022 06: 46
    +2
    There was information that the marines of the 35th brigade defending Artemovsk overstate the daily losses among the personnel so that the command led them to regroup. The main part of the brigade are residents of the western regions of Ukraine, they are ready to fight with the Russians, but they don't want to die.

    The assistant professor will force ... It’s not for them to work out for the layman. Fascists - for fertilizer!
    Over the past 10 months APU spent almost all the stocks of weapons left from Soviet times and supplied by the West. The peak of deliveries has already passed, neither the United States nor its allies will be able to repeat this, since they no longer have the necessary reserves.

    But they will try to spoil with all their might, including the hands of Western military specialists ... Explosions in Engels, a terrorist attack on the Crimean bridge, the cruiser Moscow ... In addition, the risks of supplying new chemars and long-range ammunition for them + air defense in the form of patriots and Not only...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 December 2022 06: 53
    +16
    Apty Alaudinov
    V. Solovyov showed his meeting with him and the conversation at the front. This is not only a professional military man who enjoys great prestige, but if you like, even to some extent a philosopher. It was necessary to listen to how he competently and deeply talked about the fight against Ukrainian Satanism, about God, the purpose of Russia in this world, about the resilience of the Russian soldier. And of course Artemovsk will be liberated and this will be a heavy blow to the Armed Forces of Ukraine and Ukrainian propaganda.
    1. km-21
      km-21 27 December 2022 07: 44
      -1
      Today, an interesting moment flashed in a conversation between military commander Sladkov and a tankman. It turns out that the combat task of the tanker is not to hit the target, but to quickly shoot the ammo and jump out of the battle, giving way to the changer. It is not surprising that with this approach, dozens of wagons of shells are consumed per day, and the enemy fortified area cannot be taken for months. I think something is wrong here.
  4. Vana Catu
    Vana Catu 27 December 2022 06: 56
    +6
    Work brothers. Take care of yourself and the civilian population, we do not need haste.
  5. Kaufman
    Kaufman 27 December 2022 06: 57
    +1
    Let's see how responsible the statements of this person will be. He is a serious, fighting man.
    There have already been many similar statements about Artyomovsk. Let's see how it will be now.
    I think the city will take.
    What's next ? As long as there is purpose, there is meaning.
    What's next ? Slavyansk? With the same many months of effort? They write a lot about the losses of the APU near Artemovsk, but the losses of the attackers are usually greater. Purely logically, with such stubborn resistance for many months, with such huge losses, it can be assumed that the losses of the musicians are also very high
    1. vitvit123
      vitvit123 27 December 2022 10: 03
      +5
      I also have similar thoughts...
      There are such "Artemovskovs" - "a bunch" ...
      Wars are not won with such local, heavy battles .. my opinion ..
  6. km-21
    km-21 27 December 2022 06: 59
    +2
    If the war continues at the pace it is today, it will not matter at all whether Artemovsk is taken. Because there are still a lot of such Artemovsks ahead, and the war threatens to drag on indefinitely. And this is exactly the result that the Americans need.
    1. Klaus8691
      Klaus8691 27 December 2022 07: 06
      -1
      With such a pace, it will be endless and also with human losses, on the one hand, on the other. And this is very sad...
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 27 December 2022 07: 08
    +2
    The peak of deliveries has already passed, neither the United States nor its allies will be able to repeat this, since no longer have the necessary stocks.
    Yes, only "Pot, boil!" can help here. Or Harry Potter...
    1. Klaus8691
      Klaus8691 27 December 2022 07: 25
      +1
      And the peak of supplies has passed and 10 months have passed, and the Ukrainians do not run out of ammunition or fuel for equipment. How is that?! Where are the firewood from?!
  8. ddAWOL
    ddAWOL 27 December 2022 07: 11
    -5
    Another optimistic Will. Rejoice people!
  9. anclevalico
    anclevalico 27 December 2022 07: 21
    -4
    They'll take it, no doubt. At what cost is the question. It's no secret that our losses are very sensitive, to put it mildly.
  10. senima56
    senima56 27 December 2022 22: 07
    0
    "Work, brothers!" good We are with you!

Военное обозрение

Замкомандующего 2-м армейским корпусом НМ ЛНР Алаудинов: Несмотря на попытки ВСУ остановить наступление, Артёмовск будет взят

14
Замкомандующего 2-м армейским корпусом НМ ЛНР Алаудинов: Несмотря на попытки ВСУ остановить наступление, Артёмовск будет взят

Наступление подразделений российской армии и ЧВК "Вагнера" на Артемовск (Бахмут) продолжается, город планомерно окружается и в скором времени будет взят. Об этом заявил замкомандующего 2-м армейским корпусом Народной милиции ЛНР Апты Алаудинов.


По словам командира спецназа "Ахмат", несмотря на сопротивление находящихся в Артемовске подразделений ВСУ, теробороны и националистов, город будет непременно освобожден. В настоящее время город планомерно окружается, наступление идет не быстро, причина это - желание избежать лишних жертв, особенно среди мирного населения, оставшегося в зоне боевых действий.

Фронт стабильный. Артемовск планомерно сковывается нашими подразделениями. Итог будет лишь один — Артемовск будет освобожден. Основная и единственная причина, из-за которой мы движемся несколько медленно, — это задача избежать жертв мирного населения

- написал Алаутдинов в ТГ-канале.

Командование ВСУ предпринимает все возможные попытки остановить продвижение штурмовых групп, перебрасывая в район города резервы, снимаемые с других направлений, однако это не помогает. Появилась информация о том, что обороняющие Артемовск морпехи 35-й бригады завышают ежедневные потери среди личного состава, чтобы командование вывело их на перегруппировку. Основной состав бригады представляют жители западных районов Украины, воевать с русскими они готовы, а вот погибать при этом не хотят. В последние дни отмечается появление на данном направлении, а также под Марьинкой, подразделений из мобилизованных в Херсонской области, которым заменяют "западенцев".

Между тем, как отметил Апты Алаудинов, несмотря на поставки Западом вооружений, ВСУ сталкиваются с дефицитом оружия и боеприпасов. За прошедшие 10 месяцев ВСУ истратили почти все запасы остававшегося от советских времен и поставленного Западом оружия. Пик поставок уже прошел, ни США, ни их союзники, повторить этого уже не смогут, так как уже не обладают необходимыми запасами.
14 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ASAD
    ASAD 27 декабря 2022 06:44
    +4
    Конечно будет освобождён, с территорией ДНР вопросов нет .
  2. Flashpoint
    Flashpoint 27 декабря 2022 06:46
    +2
    Появилась информация о том, что обороняющие Артемовск морпехи 35-й бригады завышают ежедневные потери среди личного состава, чтобы командование вывело их на перегруппировку. Основной состав бригады представляют жители западных районов Украины, воевать с русскими они готовы, а вот погибать при этом не хотят.

    Доцент заставит... Это им не по мирняку отрабатывать. Фашистов - на удобрение!
    За прошедшие 10 месяцев ВСУ истратили почти все запасы остававшегося от советских времен и поставленного Западом оружия. Пик поставок уже прошел, ни США, ни их союзники, повторить этого уже не смогут, так как уже не обладают необходимыми запасами.

    Но будут стараться гадить всеми силами, в том числе руками западных военных специалистов... Взрывы в Энгельсе, теракт на Крымском мосту, крейсер Москва... К тому же растут риски поставок новых химарсов и дальнобойных боеприпасов к ним + ПВО в виде пэтриотов и не только...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 декабря 2022 06:53
    +16
    Апты Алаудинов
    В. Соловьев показал свою встречу с ним и беседу на фронте. Это не только профессиональный военный пользующийся огромным авторитетом, но если хотите даже в какой-то мере философ. Это нужно было послушать, как он грамотно и глубоко рассуждал о борьбе с украинским сатанизмом, о Боге, предназначении России в этом мире, о стойкости российского солдата. А Артемовск конечно будет освобожден и это будет тяжелым ударом по ВСУ и украинской пропаганде.
    1. km-21
      km-21 27 декабря 2022 07:44
      -1
      Сегодня в беседе военкора Сладкова с танкистом промелькнул интересный момент. Оказывается боевая задача танкиста состоит не в том, чтобы поразить заданную цель, а в том, чтобы побыстрее отстрелять БК и выскочить из боя уступив позицию сменщику. Не удивительно, что при таком подходе снаряды расходуются десятками вагонов в сутки, а вражеский укрепрайон месяцами не удается взять. По-моему здесь что-то не так.
  4. VanaCatu
    VanaCatu 27 декабря 2022 06:56
    +6
    Работайте братья. Берегите себя и мирное население, спешка нам не нужна.
  5. kaufman
    kaufman 27 декабря 2022 06:57
    +1
    Посмотрим на сколько ответственными окажутся заявления этого человека. Мужик он серьёзный , боевой.
    Про Артёмовск уже много подобных заявлений было. Посмотрим как сейчас будет.
    Думаю город возьмут.
    А что дальше ? Пока есть цель - есть смысл.
    Дальше что ? Славянск ? С такими же многомесячными усилиям ? Много пишут про потери всу под Артемовском , но потери наступающих как правило больше. Чисто логически , при таком упорном многомесячном сопротивлении , при таких огромных потерях всу, можно предположить что потери у музыкантов тоже очень высокие
    1. vitvit123
      vitvit123 27 декабря 2022 10:03
      +5
      Меня вот тоже терзают подобные мысли ..
      Там таких " Артемовсков" - " куча " ...
      Подобными локальными , тяжёлыми битвами войны не выигрывают.. моё мнение ..
  6. km-21
    km-21 27 декабря 2022 06:59
    +2
    Если война продолжится такими как сегодня темпами, то станет совсем не важно, будет ли взят Артемовск. Потому что таких артемовсков остается впереди еще очень много, и война грозит затянуться до бесконечности. А это - именно тот результат, который нужен американцам.
    1. Klaus8691
      Klaus8691 27 декабря 2022 07:06
      -1
      С такими темпами это будет бесконечно и также с людскими потерями, что с одной, что с другой стороны. А это очень как то печально...
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 27 декабря 2022 07:08
    +2
    Пик поставок уже прошел, ни США, ни их союзники, повторить этого уже не смогут, так как уже не обладают необходимыми запасами.
    Да, тут только может помочь "Горшочек, вари!" или Гарри Поттер.....
    1. Klaus8691
      Klaus8691 27 декабря 2022 07:25
      +1
      И пик поставок прошел и 10 месяцев прошло, а у украинцев ни боеприпасы не заканчиваются ни топливо для техники. Как так то?! Откуда дровишки?!
  8. ddAWOL
    ddAWOL 27 декабря 2022 07:11
    -5
    Очередное оптимистическое Будет. Радуйся народ!
  9. anclevalico
    anclevalico 27 декабря 2022 07:21
    -4
    Возьмут, спору нет. Какой ценой, тут вопрос. Не секрет, что наши потери весьма чувствительные, мягко говоря.
  10. senima56
    senima56 27 декабря 2022 22:07
    0
    "Работайте, братья!" good Мы с вами!