Military Review

Russian troops are fighting fierce battles on the outskirts of Soledar and storming Maryinka

9
Russian troops are fighting fierce battles on the outskirts of Soledar and storming Maryinka

As of the morning of December 27, 2022, the Russian armed forces continued to storm the fortified positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the village of Marinka. Unfortunately, no significant progress has been observed so far. Ukrainian troops put up fierce resistance to Russian assault units.


However, it is necessary to resolve the issue with Maryinka. According to military commander Alexander Sladkov, Donetsk was regularly shelled from Marinka. By pushing the enemy back, Russian troops are increasing the security of the administrative center of the Donetsk People's Republic and its environs. In addition, in Marinka, enemy personnel are being destroyed in huge numbers, it is becoming more and more difficult to make up for the human losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Artillery strikes are carried out on Krasnohorivka and Avdeevka. In response, the Armed Forces of Ukraine shelled residential areas in Donetsk, Makiivka and Yasinovataya. In the Artemovsk (Bakhmut) area, Russian troops, including units of the Wagner PMC, are actively operating in the Druzhba area, attacking from Kurdyumovka. Fighting on the eastern outskirts of Artemovsk continues.

In Soledar, assault detachments of PMCs reached the eastern outskirts of the city and entered into battle with Ukrainian formations. The PMC also attacks the neighborhoods of Bakhmutsky and Podgorodny. According to military correspondents who receive information about the mood of the enemy personnel, a certain doom prevails in many Ukrainian units: soldiers record “farewell” video messages to relatives, complaining about the intensive offensive actions of Russian troops and the attacks of the Wagner PMC.

A difficult situation is developing in the Luhansk direction. Here, Ukrainian formations are trying to go on the offensive; additional assault groups from foreign mercenaries and Ukrainian soldiers trained abroad are being transferred to their aid.

Attacks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were recorded in the area of ​​Dibrov and Kuzmino. To the north, Russian troops are more active, advancing in the area of ​​​​Nevsky and Krasnopopovka. In addition, our units are attacking from the direction of Ploschanka, advancing towards Stelmakhovka and Novoselovsky.

Artillery duels continue in the Kherson direction. Russian troops are shelling Ukrainian positions in Kherson itself, as well as in the settlements of Veletinskoye, Zelenovka, Inzhenernoye, Antonovka, Sadovoe and Tyaginka.
Author:
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Buyan
    Buyan 27 December 2022 11: 23
    +4
    The main thing - take care of yourself guys, we keep our fingers crossed for you and we are proud of you
  2. voice of reason
    voice of reason 27 December 2022 11: 24
    +5
    Here's what's important, these fortifications are not squares on a chessboard, where one is followed by the next exactly the same. Everything here is tied to highways, railway junctions and terrain. Whoever fumbles a little in modern warfare probably remembers such a phenomenon as the "Popasnaya flower". That is, after taking a certain point of defense, the entire surrounding area can crumble. Let's hope that our main efforts are directed precisely with these possibilities in mind.
    1. invisible_man
      invisible_man 27 December 2022 11: 27
      +4
      This is exactly what will happen - behind these fortifications there will be others, the same. They are ready. And it will be necessary to gnaw through them again for weeks and months, losing precious infantry.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 27 December 2022 12: 06
        0
        Quote from invisible_man
        This is exactly what will happen - behind these fortifications there will be others, the same. They are ready.

        - Large forces have accumulated in the Zaporozhye direction, which can be transferred to the Bakhmutovsky section.
        - Four brigades are being coordinated in the west of the country.
        - From the Kherson direction, the transfer of 60 and 63 ombr of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is underway. 59 ompbr is already under Bakhmut.
        - ️As part of the 93rd brigade, a new battalion is being recruited in Cherkasy in the Dnipropetrovsk region. A new connection is being formed, which is planned to be put into operation in the near future.
        - Given the intensification of the offensive on Soledar and intense fighting near Kremennaya, the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will probably postpone the offensive in the Kherson and Zaporozhye regions. Keeping Bakhmut will be more important.
        (Military chronicle, TG)
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 December 2022 11: 34
    +3
    in Marinka, enemy personnel are destroyed in huge numbers
    And not only in Maryinka. Inflicting great damage on the enemy in manpower and combat equipment is the main task to achieve victory over him.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 December 2022 12: 03
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      And not only in Maryinka. Inflicting great damage on the enemy in manpower and combat equipment is the main task to achieve victory over him.

      Front Svatovo - Kremennaya.
      "Metis" talked about the ongoing battle, being distracted by negotiations on the radio station and brushing plaster falling from the ceiling from the working map: "They are brought in columns of trucks from Yampol and transported to positions. The prisoners said that it came to the point that the commanders sent soldiers to equip the oporniki in the forest belts where ours were already sitting. We took them there. Those who tried to shoot - two hundred, and if you raised your hands, then why should we kill him already ...? Well, we protect our soldiers, we don’t just drive into the attack. There is an opportunity - we go, no - we iron art until it appears. From the quadric, for example, the specialists copied the dugout ", immediately on the tank. Coordinates. From closed firing positions it hits like a kirdets, the deviation is 5-7 meters. Their pickups fly up ... New ones. I would like at least one of these ... The wounded are being pulled out. There were 5 of them ... Our artillery is already working here. With the transfer of fire, 50 meters. In short, only in the morning about 20 Ukrainians were killed over two hundred. And so every day, they are being taken and taken. "
  4. Carlos Hall
    Carlos Hall 27 December 2022 12: 31
    +3
    What are you waiting for to launch thermobaric bombs?
  5. BABAY22
    BABAY22 27 December 2022 15: 00
    +7
    Any war ends with someone's victory, not just negotiations.
    It will not work to put the squeeze on Russia, which means that the Armed Forces of Ukraine have no chance.
  6. Sasha Koblov
    Sasha Koblov 27 December 2022 21: 52
    0
    Can't get around? What's the point of banging your head against a concrete wall.

Военное обозрение

Российские войска ведут ожесточенные бои на окраинах Соледара и штурмуют Марьинку

9
Российские войска ведут ожесточенные бои на окраинах Соледара и штурмуют Марьинку

По состоянию на утро 27 декабря 2022 года российские вооруженные силы продолжали штурмовать укрепленные позиции ВСУ в населенном пункте Марьинка. К сожалению, пока существенного продвижения здесь не наблюдается. Украинские войска оказывают ожесточенное сопротивление российским штурмовым подразделениям.


Однако решить вопрос с Марьинкой необходимо. Как пишет военкор Александр Сладков, из Марьинки ранее регулярно обстреливали Донецк. Отодвигая противника, российские войска повышают безопасность административного центра Донецкой Народной Республики и его окрестностей. Кроме того, в Марьинке уничтожается личный состав противника в огромном количестве, восполнять человеческие потери ВСУ становится все сложнее и сложнее.

По Красногоровке и Авдеевке наносятся артиллерийские удары. В ответ ВСУ обстреливают жилые районы в Донецке, Макеевке и Ясиноватой. В районе Артемовска (Бахмута) российские войска, включая подразделения ЧВК «Вагнер», активно действуют в районе Дружбы, атакуют со стороны Курдюмовки. Бои на восточных окраинах Артемовска продолжаются.

В Соледаре штурмовые отряды ЧВК вышли на восточные окраины города и вступили в бой с украинскими формированиями. Также ЧВК атакует окрестности Бахмутского и Подгороднего. Как сообщают военкоры, получающие информацию о настроениях личного состава противника, во многих украинских подразделениях господствует некая обреченность: солдаты записывают «прощальные» видеообращения к родственникам, жалуясь на интенсивные наступательные действия российских войск и на атаки ЧВК «Вагнер».

Сложная обстановка складывается на Луганском направлении. Здесь украинские формирования пытаются перейти в наступление, им на помощь перебрасывают дополнительные штурмовые группы из иностранных наемников и украинских солдат, прошедших подготовку за рубежом.

Атаки ВСУ были зафиксированы в районе Диброва и Кузьмино. К северу активнее действуют российские войска, наступая в районе Невского и Краснопоповки. Кроме того, наши подразделения атакуют со стороны Площанки, продвигаются к Стельмаховке и Новоселовскому.

На Херсонском направлении продолжаются артиллерийские дуэли. Российские войска обстреливают украинские позиции в самом Херсоне, а также в населенных пунктах Велетинское, Зеленовка, Инженерное, Антоновка, Садовое и Тягинка.
Автор:
9 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Buyan
    Buyan 27 декабря 2022 11:23
    +4
    Главное - берегите себя парни, держим за Вас кулачки и гордимся Вами
  2. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 27 декабря 2022 11:24
    +5
    Тут вот что важно, эти укрепы не клетки на шахматной доске, где за одним идет следующий точно такой же. Тут все завязано на рокадные магистрали, узловые железнодорожные станции и рельеф местности. Кто маленько шарит в современной войне помнит наверное было такое явление "цветок Попасной". То есть после взятия определенной точки обороны, может посыпаться весь прилегающий район. Будем надеяться, что основные наши усилия направлены именно с учетом таких возможностей.
    1. invisible_man
      invisible_man 27 декабря 2022 11:27
      +4
      Именно так и и произойдет - за этими укрепами будут другие, такие же. Они уже готовы. И надо будет опять их неделями и месяцами прогрызать, теряя драгоценную пехоту.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 27 декабря 2022 12:06
        0
        Цитата: invisible_man
        Именно так и и произойдет - за этими укрепами будут другие, такие же. Они уже готовы.

        - На Запорожском направлении скопились большие силы, которые могут перебросить на Бахмутовский участок.
        - На западе страны проходят слаживание четыре бригады.
        - С Херсонского направления идёт переброска 60 и 63 омбр ВСУ. 59 омпбр уже под Бахмутом.
        - ️В составе 93 омбр идёт комплектование нового батальона в Черкасском в Днепропетровской области. Формируется новое соединение, которое планируется ввести в строй в ближайшее время.
        - С учетом активизации наступления на Соледар и интенсивных боев под Кременной в командовании ВСУ, вероятно, повременят с наступлением в Херсонской и Запорожской областях. Удержать Бахмут будет важнее.
        (Военная хроника, ТГ)
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 декабря 2022 11:34
    +3
    в Марьинке уничтожается личный состав противника в огромном количестве
    И не только в Марьинке. Нанесение противнику большого ущерба в живой силе и б/т - главная задача для достижения победы над ним.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 декабря 2022 12:03
      +2
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      И не только в Марьинке. Нанесение противнику большого ущерба в живой силе и б/т - главная задача для достижения победы над ним.

      Фронт Сватово – Кременная.
      «Метис» рассказывал о происходящем в данный момент сражении, отвлекаясь на переговоры по радиостанции и смахивая с рабочей карты, падающую с потолка штукатурку: "Завозят их колоннами грузовых машин из Ямполя и развозят по позициям. Пленные рассказывали, что доходило до того, что командиры отправляли солдат оборудовать опорники в лесополосы, где уже сидели наши. Там мы их и принимали. Те, кто пытался стрелял – двухсотили, а если руки поднял, то зачем его уже убивать…? Ну мы своих солдат бережем, в атаку просто так не гоним. Есть возможность – идем, нет – утюжим артой, пока она не появится. С квадрика, например, спецы блиндаж хох-лячий срисовали, сразу на танк координаты. С закрытых огневых лупит точно кырдец, отклонение метров 5-7. Подлетают их пикапы… Новенькие. Мне бы хоть один такой… Раненых вытаскивают. Штук 5 их было… Тут уже арта наша работает. С переносом огня по 50 метров. Короче, только за утро штук 20 украинцев задвухсотили. И так каждый день, везут их и везут".
  4. Carlos Sala
    Carlos Sala 27 декабря 2022 12:31
    +3
    Чего вы ждете, чтобы запустить термобарические бомбы?
  5. BABAY22
    BABAY22 27 декабря 2022 15:00
    +7
    Любая война заканчивается чьей-то победой, а не просто переговорами.
    Дожать Россию не получится, а значит у ВСУ нет шансов.
  6. Саша Коблов
    Саша Коблов 27 декабря 2022 21:52
    0
    А обойти нельзя? Что толку биться головой о бетонную стену.