Military Review

A quarter of German arms exports in 2022 went to Ukraine

12
A quarter of German arms exports in 2022 went to Ukraine

In 2022, more than a quarter of all German arms exports went to Ukraine. This is written by the Ukrainian edition of "Strana", referring to German sources.


The German government decided to export weapons to Ukraine for a total amount of 3,5 billion euros. Now the Kyiv regime has already received military equipment and weapon by 2,24 billion euros, that is, most of the planned volume.

In the past 2021, Germany exported more weapons abroad - by 9,35 billion euros. In 2022, the German government planned to slightly reduce the volume of arms exports due to the lack of ammunition and weapons from the Bundeswehr itself, however, the start of a special military operation and pressure from the US and the EU forced Berlin to adjust its plans. Germany is now supplying large quantities of weapons and ammunition to Ukraine.

Germany's overall arms exports now remain very high compared to previous periods. When German Chancellor Angela Merkel was German Chancellor, Germany only reached $5 billion or more in arms exports in 16 years. Berlin supplies Ukraine with IRIS-T air defense systems, Mars multiple launch rocket systems (MLRS), Gepard self-propelled anti-aircraft guns, Panzerhaubitze 6 self-propelled howitzers, armored vehicles, vehicles, ammunition and small arms, and so on.

At the same time, the German Ministry of Defense has repeatedly drawn attention to the limited number of many types of weapons and ammunition in the arsenals of the Bundeswehr. A situation may arise that there will be problems with the defense capability of Germany itself due to the supply of weapons to Ukraine.
Author:
Photos used:
Wikipedia / Spc. Nathanael Mercado.
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Carlos Hall
    Carlos Hall 27 December 2022 12: 36
    +1
    Russia should start exporting, with Iran, it has already done, to all countries, enemies of the West, advanced weapons. Even nuclear weapons, bypassing the non-proliferation treaty, in retaliation for the weapons supplied to Ukraine. It's time for the lambs to leave the decision-making level. If the West is playing solid, you should double down. Advanced nuclear weapons should be delivered to North Korea, and then we'll see.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 27 December 2022 12: 37
    -1
    At the same time, the German Ministry of Defense has repeatedly drawn attention to the limited number of many types of weapons and ammunition in the arsenals of the Bundeswehr. A situation may arise that there will be problems with the defense capability of Germany itself due to the supply of weapons to Ukraine.
    . An interesting question ... can / will the Germans increase / increase the production of weapons right now, in the current economic situation ???
    The high cost of various resources, which will be required and not a little, is a reality, and not fiction, not propaganda ...
    1. YOUR
      YOUR 27 December 2022 12: 43
      +3
      Quote: rocket757
      An interesting question ... can / will the Germans increase / increase the production of weapons right now, in the current economic situation ???

      Can. When Hitler came to power, despite the catastrophic lack of money, he began to build autobahns. People got jobs, the economy began to stabilize, then the military industry began to work. Germany is currently far from being in the same economic position. And what do they need to supply? Shells? Ammo? The easiest to manufacture. The most idiotic thing in this situation is that they will buy from us, albeit at high prices, oil, gas, metal and rivet ammunition that will be used against us.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 December 2022 12: 49
        +1
        The comparison is... debatable, but we'll see how things go.
        1. YOUR
          YOUR 27 December 2022 16: 16
          +1
          The comparison may be controversial, but what is difficult in the production of ammunition. Never mind. And we will deliver the metal.
  3. Invoce
    Invoce 27 December 2022 12: 38
    +2
    If only Ukraine would pay for the supplied weapons! And so the expectation that according to the result of the "victory" all costs will be covered!
    Haha 3 p. They don’t catch up with what they flew into big money. No one will compensate
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 December 2022 13: 05
      +1
      Quote: Invoce
      They don’t catch up with what they flew into big money. No one will compensate

      "The rich have their habits."
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 27 December 2022 12: 41
    +1
    The military-industrial complex plant doesn’t care where its products go, the government placed an order, paid ...., then it’s no longer interesting where it goes. But it’s a shame for a simple burgher, for his money (taxes), the government does not sell weapons to the side, earning for the benefit of the burgher, but gives weapons to the outskirts for free ... It's a shame for a simple burgher to suffer democratically ......, but he suffers, so don't give a damn about him and his government, let him suffer.
  5. berlaga2005
    berlaga2005 27 December 2022 12: 43
    +1
    "Export is a concept in international trade, meaning the sale of goods or services to other countries. "
    And where is the export? And at what price was it determined?
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 December 2022 12: 56
    0
    armaments totaling 3,5 billion euros
    When such individuals make decisions for the Germans, like Scholz in the FRG and Ursula in the EU, then the Germans will have a hard time in the end. But what they deserve. Even Ukrainian "refugees" in addition to everything will show themselves "in all their glory." The lower the defense capacity of the Bundeswehr, the calmer we are at this stage. And the production of weapons, unfortunately, will be increased according to their capabilities.
  7. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 27 December 2022 13: 03
    0
    A situation may arise that there will be problems with the defense capability of Germany itself due to the supply of weapons to Ukraine.

    Is it really that Poland decides to go to war with Germany, or Ukraine decides to covet access to the North Sea.
  8. Mikhail Maslov
    Mikhail Maslov 28 December 2022 20: 15
    0
    I don’t see anything new here. The export of weapons is one of the main components of technologically developed countries. And deliveries to Ukraine also make it possible to test weapons and technologies in a real combat situation. Germany supplied air defense to Ukraine, but there is no report on destruction. where the Cheetahs hit and destroy our missiles. And these Cheetahs were destroyed 1 or 2. That's the price of all the Nord Streams.

Военное обозрение

Четверть германского оружейного экспорта в 2022 году была направлена на Украину

12
Четверть германского оружейного экспорта в 2022 году была направлена на Украину

В 2022 году более четверти всего оружейного экспорта ФРГ пришлось на Украину. Об этом пишет украинское издание «Страна», ссылаясь на немецкие источники.


Правительством ФРГ было принято решение экспортировать на Украину вооружение на общую сумму в 3,5 млрд евро. Сейчас киевскому режиму уже переданы военная техника и оружие на 2,24 млрд евро, то есть большая часть из запланированного объема.

В прошлом 2021 году Германия экспортировала за границу больше вооружений – на 9,35 млрд евро. В 2022 году правительство ФРГ планировало несколько сократить объемы экспорта вооружений в связи с нехваткой боеприпасов и оружия у самого бундесвера, однако начавшаяся специальная военная операция и давление со стороны США и ЕС заставили Берлин скорректировать свои планы. Теперь Германия поставляет большое количество оружия и боеприпасов Украине.

Общий показатель экспорта вооружений Германией сейчас остается очень высоким по сравнению с предыдущими периодами. В бытность канцлером ФРГ Ангелы Меркель Германия лишь 5 раз за 16 лет выходила по экспорту оружия на отметку в 6 млрд долларов и более. Берлин поставляет Украине системы противовоздушной обороны IRIS-T, реактивные системы залпового огня (РСЗО) Mars, зенитные самоходные установки Gepard, самоходные гаубицы Panzerhaubitze 2000, бронемашины, автомобили, боеприпасы и стрелковое оружие и так далее.

В то же время, в Министерстве обороны ФРГ не раз обращали внимание на ограниченность количества многих видов вооружений и боеприпасов в арсеналах бундесвера. Может сложиться такая ситуация, что возникнут проблемы с обороноспособностью и самой Германии из-за поставок оружия Украине.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Wikipedia / Spc. Nathanael Mercado.
12 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Carlos Sala
    Carlos Sala 27 декабря 2022 12:36
    +1
    Россия должна начать экспортировать, с Ираном она уже это сделала, во все страны, враги Запада, передовые вооружения.Даже ядерное оружие в обход договора о нераспространении в отместку за поставленное на Украину оружие. Ягнятам пора уйти с уровня принятия решений. Если Запад играет твердо, вы должны удвоить ставку. Передовое ядерное оружие должно быть доставлено в Северную Корею, а там посмотрим.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 27 декабря 2022 12:37
    -1
    В то же время, в Министерстве обороны ФРГ не раз обращали внимание на ограниченность количества многих видов вооружений и боеприпасов в арсеналах бундесвера. Может сложиться такая ситуация, что возникнут проблемы с обороноспособностью и самой Германии из-за поставок оружия Украине.
    . Интересный вопрос... могут/будут немцы наращивать/увеличивать производство вооружений именно сейчас, в той экономической ситуации, какая есть???
    Дороговизны различных ресурсов, которых потребуется и не мало, это ведь реальность, а не выдумка, не пропоганда...
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 27 декабря 2022 12:43
      +3
      Цитата: rocket757
      Интересный вопрос... могут/будут немцы наращивать/увеличивать производство вооружений именно сейчас, в той экономической ситуации, какая есть???

      Смогут. Гитлер когда пришел к власти не смотря на катастрофическое отсутствие денег начал строить автобаны. Люди получили работу, экономика стала стабилизироваться, далее заработала военная промышленность. Германия в настоящее время далеко не в том экономическом положении. И что им нужно поставлять? Снаряды? Патроны? Самое легкое в производстве. Самое идиотское в этой ситуации то что у нас будут покупать пусть и по высоким ценам нефть, газ, металл и клепать боеприпасы которые будут использоваться против нас.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 декабря 2022 12:49
        +1
        Сравнение... спорное, но, будем посмотреть, как у них дела пойдут.
        1. ВАШ
          ВАШ 27 декабря 2022 16:16
          +1
          Сравнение может и спорное, но чего сложного в производстве боеприпасов. Да ничего. А металл мы поставим.
  3. Invoce
    Invoce 27 декабря 2022 12:38
    +2
    Если бы еще украина платила бы за поставленное оружие! А так расчет на то, что по результату "победы" все издержки покроются!
    Хаха 3 р. Не догоняют что влетели на крупные деньги. Компенсировать некому будет
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 декабря 2022 13:05
      +1
      Цитата: Invoce
      Не догоняют что влетели на крупные деньги. Компенсировать некому будет

      "У богатых, свои привычки."
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 27 декабря 2022 12:41
    +1
    Заводу ВПК пофиг куда идет его продукция, правительство сделало заказ, оплатило...., дальше уже не интересно куда она едет. А вот простому бюргеру обидно, за его денежки (налоги) правительство вооружение не продает на сторону, зарабатывая на благо бюргера, а на халяву отдает оружие окраине.... Демократию в газовую колонку не заправишь, в бак не зальешь. Обидно простому бюргеру демократично страдать......, но страдает, так что плювать на него и его правительство, пусть страдает.
  5. berlaga2005
    berlaga2005 27 декабря 2022 12:43
    +1
    "Экспорт — понятие в международной торговле, означающее продажу товаров или услуг в другие страны. "
    И где там экспорт? И по каким ценам это определялось?
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 декабря 2022 12:56
    0
    вооружение на общую сумму в 3,5 млрд евро
    Когда такие личности принимают решение за немцев, как Шольц в ФРГ и Урсула в ЕС, то по итогу немцам придется не сладко. Но, что заслужили. Еще украинские "беженцы" в дополнении ко всему покажут себя "во всей красе". Чем ниже обороноспособность Бундесвера тем спокойнее на этом этапе нам. А производство вооружений к сожалению будут наращивать по своим возможностям.
  7. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 27 декабря 2022 13:03
    0
    Может сложиться такая ситуация, что возникнут проблемы с обороноспособностью и самой Германии из-за поставок оружия Украине.

    Неужто то Польша, решится на войну с Германией, или Украина решит позариться на выход в Северное море.
  8. Михаил Маслов
    Михаил Маслов 28 декабря 2022 20:15
    0
    Не вижу тут не чего нового.Экспорт оружия одна из основных состовляющих технологически развитых стран.А поставки на Украину ,еще и дают возможность испытать оружие и технологии в реальной боевой обстановке.ПВО Германия поставило Украине ,но в сводке об уничтожении нет.Много видео,где Гепарды бьют и уничтожают наши ракеты.А уничтоженно этих Гепардов 1 или 2.Вот цена всех Северных потоков.