Military Review

Serbs build a barricade of trucks in Kosovska Mitrovica

8
Serbs build a barricade of trucks in Kosovska Mitrovica

The eleventh barricade appeared in the north of Kosovo and Metohija. It was made by the Serbs in Kosovska Mitrovica. The people gathered around the barricade do not plan to disperse.


The barricade was built from trucks docked next to each other and completely blocks traffic on the main highway of the settlement.

Kosovska Mitrovica is a city in the north of Kosovo, which, according to the position of the Albanian authorities of the region, is part of the Republic of Kosovo. The total population of Kosovska Mitrovica is over 70 thousand people. However, the city is actually divided into two parts - the southern one, with a larger Albanian population (almost 60 thousand people) and the northern one, where Serbs live (12-13 thousand people).

Clashes between Serbs and the Kosovo police have already taken place in the city in the spring of 2008. In 2011, Serbs erected a barricade on the main bridge across the Ibar River, which separates Serb areas from the Albanian southern part of the city. The bridge was then handed over to the protection of peacekeepers from the KFOR forces.


Recall that this morning it became known that the Serbian armed forces were put on high alert. The reason for this is the aggressive actions of the Kosovo police against the Serbian population of the region. The United States and NATO in this situation are openly condoning the Kosovo authorities, completely ignoring the UN Security Council resolution, according to which Serbia has the right to deploy its police and special units in the northern part of the province to protect the Serbian population.

The Kosovo security forces are also on the alert. They have already sent about 1500 militants from the southern regions to the north of the region. But if any forceful actions against the Serbs follow, the command of the Serbian armed forces threatens to intervene. By the way, in addition to special forces, on the administrative border with Kosovo there are already howitzers and multiple launch rocket systems of the Serbian army.
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. voice of reason
    voice of reason 27 December 2022 12: 59
    -11
    Barricades, rallies, protests .... You still start burning tires and throwing Molotov cocktails. If you want to fight, fight already...
    1. svp67
      svp67 27 December 2022 13: 42
      +4
      Quote: voice of reason
      If you want to fight, fight already...

      Serbs can go to war, they can only go to the song "Varangian" ..., the Albanians, although they are trying to clear these territories, they hope that they can do it with the support of NATO and without bloodshed, NATO wants to strangle Serbia, forcing it not only to retreat, abandoning their fellow tribesmen in Kosovo, but also to force them to recognize the independence of Kosovo ... but so far it does not want to fight, Ukraine consumes too many resources, and the military-industrial complex has not yet gained momentum ...
  2. Nexcom
    Nexcom 27 December 2022 13: 02
    +4
    The damned Americans set fire to this region ....
  3. Smoked
    Smoked 27 December 2022 13: 12
    0
    They will squeeze out the remaining Serbs from Kosovo, cry for the hurt national pride, and continue to integrate into the EU. Next up is Artsakh.
  4. Carlos Hall
    Carlos Hall 27 December 2022 13: 14
    +8
    I would like to express my support to the respected Serbian people. A fighter against the great Ottoman Empire, a fighter against the US NATO empire. Today we remember the audacity of General Kavarzin and his Russian paratroopers when they entered Kosovo.
    1. Gado
      Gado 27 December 2022 13: 31
      +4
      Wow, you have already grown to the "colonel", cissoshnik. And fell asleep on the next branch. And imitated some Spaniard. Oh well.
      As for the article, the Kosovars are waiting for a command from their masters to start the next Serb genocide. And this will continue until the Anglo-Saxons are kicked in the head.
  5. Wolf
    Wolf 27 December 2022 13: 56
    +2
    If ISIS terrorists and drug smugglers received a decree from the United States and bonds with the support of Germany, they will begin, as they did in Slovenia in 1991.
    If we make an analogy (which is appropriate) with the Second World War, before attacking the USSR, the Germans and their allies were the first to decide the Balkans. So it was when Napoleon attacked Russia, the French, together with the Turks, were the first to decide the central Balkans.
    If the Serbs in the Balkans are attacked again, then there will be an attack on Russia quickly.
    The world is heading towards a world war, and the army and the military-industrial complex must prepare quickly, like the people.
  6. opposite28
    opposite28 27 December 2022 15: 54
    +1
    The Democratic Party, before leaving the Senate, decided to loudly slam the door that the Republican Party should open ... "Balkan debts" prevent Americans from sleeping peacefully ... It is curious where the strike group led by the USS Harry S. Truman aircraft carrier, which includes five American ships, is now located - the cruiser USS San Jacinto and guided missile destroyers USS Cole, USS Bainbridge, USS Gravely and USS Jason Dunham?! fool

Военное обозрение

Сербы выстроили баррикаду из грузовых автомобилей в Косовской Митровице

8
Сербы выстроили баррикаду из грузовых автомобилей в Косовской Митровице

Одиннадцатая по счету баррикада появилась на севере Косово и Метохии. Ее сделали сербы в Косовска-Митровице. Собравшиеся вокруг баррикады люди расходиться не планируют.


Баррикада сооружена из состыкованных рядом грузовых автомобилей и полностью перекрывает движение по основной автомобильной магистрали населенного пункта.

Косовска-Митровица – город на севере Косово, который, согласно позиции албанских властей края, входит в состав Республики Косово. Общая численность населения Косовска-Митровицы составляет более 70 тысяч человек. Однако город фактически разделен на две части – южную, с более многочисленным албанским населением (почти 60 тысяч человек) и северную, где проживают сербы (12-13 тысяч человек).

В городе уже имели место столкновения между сербами и косовской полицией – весной 2008 года. В 2011 году сербы воздвигли баррикаду на главном мосту через реку Ибар, которая отделяет сербские районы от албанской южной части города. Затем мост был передан под охрану миротворцев из сил KFOR.


Напомним, что сегодня утром стало известно о приведении сербских вооруженных сил в состояние повышенной боевой готовности. Причина тому – агрессивные действия косовской полиции в отношении сербского населения края. США и НАТО в сложившейся ситуации открыто попустительствуют косовским властям, полностью игнорируя резолюцию Совета Безопасности ООН, в соответствии с которой Сербия имеет право на размещение своих полицейских и специальных подразделений в северной части края, для защиты сербского населения.

Косовские силы безопасности также не дремлют. Они уже направили на север края около 1500 боевиков из южных регионов. Но если последуют какие-то силовые действия против сербов, командование вооруженных сил Сербии угрожает вмешаться. Кстати, кроме спецназа, на административной границе с Косово уже находятся гаубицы и реактивные системы залпового огня сербской армии.
8 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 27 декабря 2022 12:59
    -11
    Баррикады, митинги, протесты....Вы еще покрышки жечь начните и коктейли молотова кидать. Хотите воевать, воюйте уже...
    1. svp67
      svp67 27 декабря 2022 13:42
      +4
      Цитата: голос_разуma
      Хотите воевать, воюйте уже...

      Сербам идти на войну, можно только под песню "Варяг"..., албанцы, хоть и стремятся зачистить эти территории, но надеются, что это смогут сделать при поддержке НАТО и бескровно, НАТО желает удавить Сербию, заставив ее не только отступить, бросив своих соплеменников в Косово, но и заставить признать независимость Косово..., но пока воевать не желает, слишком много ресурсов потребляет Украина, а ВПК обороты пока не набрал...
  2. Nexcom
    Nexcom 27 декабря 2022 13:02
    +4
    Подожгли таки американцы чортовы этот регион....
  3. Копчёный
    Копчёный 27 декабря 2022 13:12
    0
    Выдавят оставшихся сербов из Косово, поплачут за ущемлённую национальную гордость, да дальше будут встраиваться в ЕС. На очереди Арцах.
  4. Carlos Sala
    Carlos Sala 27 декабря 2022 13:14
    +8
    Хочу выразить свою поддержку уважаемому сербскому народу. Борец с великой Османской империей, борец с натовской империей США. Сегодня мы вспоминаем дерзость генерала Каварзина и его российских десантников, когда они вошли в Косово.
    1. Gado
      Gado 27 декабря 2022 13:31
      +4
      Ух ты, уже до "полковника" дорос, ципсошник. А на соседней ветке спалился. И имитировал испанца какого-то. Ну, ну.
      А что касается статьи - косовары ждут команды от своих хозяев на начало очередного геноцида сербов. И это будет продолжаться, пока англосаксам по башке не дадут.
  5. Волк
    Волк 27 декабря 2022 13:56
    +2
    Если ИСИС терористи и контрабандысти наркотиков получили указ от США и уз подершку Германии они начнут , как начели и в Словении 1991.
    Если делать аналогию ( что уместно) с ВОВ перед атаковать СССР Немцы и их союзники перво решали Балкан . Так было и когда Наполеон атаковал Русию , Французи в месте с Турками перво решали центральные Балкан .
    Если с нова будут атаковать Сербе на Балканах, будет потом быстро и нападение на Русию .
    Мир катится к мировой войне и армия и впк должни готовится быстрие, как и народ .
  6. oppozite28
    oppozite28 27 декабря 2022 15:54
    +1
    Деомкратическая партия перед уходом из сената решила громко хлопнуть дверью, которую должна открыть партия республиканская... "Балканские долги" американцам спокойно спать мешают... Любопытно, где сейчас находится ударная группа во главе с авианосцем USS Harry S. Truman включающая пять американских кораблей - крейсер USS San Jacinto и эсминцы с управляемыми ракетами USS Cole, USS Bainbridge, USS Gravely и USS Jason Dunham?! fool