Military Review

The legendary 7 parade of November 1941 of the year

28
The legendary 7 parade of November 1941 of the yearNew ones drove into Red Square right from the station Tanks. Clearly marching columns of soldiers. From the parade they walked to the front line, which took place just a few kilometers from Moscow. The counterattack began, stunned the enemy.

By this time, the Nazis expected to seize the capital. From Berlin sent a huge number of orders and medals. Wehrmacht soldiers wrote home in letters that they would finally occupy warm apartments. The generals looked through binoculars golden domes. But they miscalculated. Says military commentator Viktor Baranets.

“In recent years, I managed to penetrate some archival documents - government and personal correspondence. I was struck by the uplift of people who were removed from trenches, from dugouts, from the front lines and sent to Red Square. Imagine what it cost our tankers to flawlessly parade in those severe frosts. The army exposed everything with which it was armed. By and large, this parade on Red Square became a powerful moral bridgehead, pushing off from which we drove the Fritz from Moscow. There is a country, a country celebrating holidays. The Kremlin is with us, we have power. This event can be called without any stretch historical".



Tank battalions arrived at the parade from Arkhangelsk. In addition, the Chelyabinsk plant sent dozens of new heavy tanks to Moscow. Terrible fighting vehicles were not fully equipped. Starters mechanics received and built already during the movement of railway trains. In total, about 30 of thousands of servicemen and militia fighters took part in the parade, continues Viktor Baranets.

“Of course, I watched the German archives, letters, directives. When Hitler found out about the parade, it made a depressing impression on him. The Germans realized that Moscow did not suffocate, the army acts. Moreover, it is marching. And it played a demoralizing role. By the way, one of the German documents is an instruction from Goebbels to strictly prohibit the dissemination of information about the parade in the German troops. "

There were quite a few foreign correspondents in the stands of Red Square. So the news of the parade has spread all over the world. That day the orchestra was conducted by Vasily Agapkin, the author of the famous march “Farewell of Slav”. The parade was over, but he could not get off the ground. The boots were frozen to the platform. He himself could not say a word - his lips froze and did not move. The run-up musicians removed the conductor from the podium and took him under the arms to the GUM building. Inspired by the parade, the Red Army troops launched a series of crushing blows at the enemy in the Mozhaisk, Volokolamsk and Maloyaroslavets areas.

57 participants of the parade live in Moscow. Many of them are among the thousands of World War II veterans 7 November will come to the stands of Red Square. A solemn march will be held. Guardsmen of the motorized rifle brigade, museum tanks and cavalry group of the Presidential Regiment will recreate the historical part of the 1941 parade of the year.
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 7 November 2012 11: 10
    +7
    The will to win was crucial in further success. Refraction of the stereotype that we lose, retreat, Stalin was a good psychologist ...
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 7 November 2012 11: 21
      +5
      Quote:
      The Kremlin is with us, the power is with us. This event can be called historical without any stretch. "


      This is purely European-Kremlin. Stalin would have written, but not gu-gu about him,
      1. crazyrom
        crazyrom 7 November 2012 22: 38
        +1
        Stalin is a genius. In fact, it’s just that tanks from a train before being sent to the front passed through Red Square, and what effect it created both on our soldiers and on the Germans!

        I am now reading Golovanov's book "Distant Bomber ...", it is extremely interesting. Golovanov spent a lot of time in Stalin's company, he tells a very interesting story.
    2. ughhh
      ughhh 7 November 2012 11: 42
      +8

      Speech by I.V. Stalin at the parade on November 7, 1941
      1. Alexei
        Alexei 7 November 2012 11: 53
        +3
        Here it is. Calm speech: "The whole world is looking at you ..."
      2. Jipo
        Jipo 8 November 2012 14: 38
        0
        You said that Stalin is a genius, all sane people understand this, but every year celebrating this date there is not a word about the Commander-in-Chief of our state. How so? This parade inspired the spirit of Victory and the author of this Stalin. It is clear that he is a controversial person, but he returned to the country everything that his Zionist comrades gave after 17 years. We are probably the only ones who judge the winner, the West, it is clear that he wants to cut out from the History the real winner, the person who changed the map of the planet. They don’t have such, even Churchill felt a worm next to him. I don’t even want to talk about Medvedev, but Putin must realize that destroying our own history we will soon have no chance of becoming a Great Power.
  2. Kaa
    Kaa 7 November 2012 11: 12
    +12
    What can I say more on this topic -The strong course of the Strong Man - Stalin. Who would arrange a parade now ... preventively, so to speak ...
  3. Alexei
    Alexei 7 November 2012 11: 21
    +9
    You need to be a very brave man to be a coward in the Soviet Army.
    Stalin Joseph Vissarionovich.

    Enemies must be afraid, not you. You should only be afraid to be a coward.
  4. Imperial
    Imperial 7 November 2012 11: 22
    +2
    Imagine Hitler's face when he found out about the parade.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 7 November 2012 11: 41
      +4
      Quote: Imperial
      Imagine Hitler's face when he found out about the parade.


      Upon learning of the Moscow parade, Hitler was furious - because he planned that day to lead his troops along the main square of yet another defeated capital, thus crowning the seemingly inevitable blitzkrieg. The Wehrmacht was provided for this case with a set of formal clothes. Not needed ...
  5. Brother Sarych
    Brother Sarych 7 November 2012 11: 23
    0
    I watched the broadcast - it's very good that they organized such an event, as they say, "for old and young", but there are big questions to the organizers ...
    Annoying flaws and reservations spoil the whole impression ....
    So I’m talking about today's event, and not about that Great Parade ...
    1. FID
      FID 7 November 2012 11: 40
      +2
      Today is a working day. Who is the parade for? Who will watch him on Red Square? A parade for tourists and onlookers, like a divorce of horse guards, like a divorce of the Kremlin dressed in carnival form from a guard of honor company? Questions, questions ...
      1. urzul
        urzul 7 November 2012 11: 54
        +5
        NU will record on TV:
        57 participants of that parade live in Moscow. Many of them, including thousands of veterans of World War II on November 7, will come to the stands of Red Square. A solemn march will take place.
        Primarily for them
        1. FID
          FID 7 November 2012 13: 02
          +1
          Agree, Andrei, watching the production on television and being on Red Square are somewhat different impressions.
          1. urzul
            urzul 7 November 2012 13: 30
            0
            I agree, but there will be a bit too much 2 holiday in a row. Nevertheless, on November 4 a more worthy event, if it had not been, it would not be known what our country would be now.
            1. Brother Sarych
              Brother Sarych 7 November 2012 15: 09
              +4
              Just November 4 is an artificial holiday, and the Kremlin then released just the 7th, and not the 4th!
              1. FID
                FID 7 November 2012 15: 28
                +1
                ++ But only one is put. It is known from history that the Poles were driven on November 7th.
  6. Lavrik
    Lavrik 7 November 2012 11: 31
    +9
    The November 7 parade is a worthy event to celebrate. But there is an event that on this day deserves to be at least mentioned - the anniversary of the revolution. Whoever and how would not belong to her, but she was, she changed not only our country, but the whole world. And if we do not mention it on this day, it does not mean that it was not there. You can’t change history.
    1. wax
      wax 7 November 2012 13: 46
      +1
      The parade on November 7, 1941 is generally inseparable from the Great October Socialist Revolution, no matter how modern apologists for democracy, the effective owner, and new thinking would try to divide the genetic connection of these two events.
      1. Brother Sarych
        Brother Sarych 7 November 2012 15: 11
        0
        Certainly!
        Happy 95th anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution! It was she who changed the whole world!
        And it is precisely her achievements that we all together so shamefully pros ... if ...
  7. broken
    broken 7 November 2012 11: 43
    +6
    I kneel before these people .... I hope in a DIFFICULT time and we will be able to glorify a generation and a country ... GLORY TO HEROES !!!!
  8. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 7 November 2012 11: 43
    0
    The parade is not legendary, but a real historical event.
  9. Moga
    Moga 7 November 2012 11: 44
    +5
    57 veterans !!!! CARE THEM TO BE CAREFUL !!! BE IN LOVE!!!
  10. I-16M
    I-16M 7 November 2012 12: 07
    +4
    On the anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution.
    What the parade was dedicated to in November 1941. Who is not in the know.
    1. Samovar
      Samovar 7 November 2012 12: 54
      +3
      Join us! drinks
      This parade at that time was comparable to a military operation. And not only by conspiracy, but also by its psychological significance. The parade is 20-30 kilometers from the front line ... the people were ready to fight to the end.
  11. i-gor63
    i-gor63 7 November 2012 12: 49
    +4
    We would have their will, confidence and devotion. Glory to the veterans !!!
  12. 1st_user
    1st_user 7 November 2012 15: 04
    +1
    The generals examined binoculars with gold domes.

    They could not consider the golden domes, because in the very first days of the war they were painted with paint for camouflage purposes.
  13. Tatanka Yotanka
    Tatanka Yotanka 7 November 2012 21: 02
    +2
    yes, a parade was necessary, the whole world showed strength of mind and readiness to fight even in those difficult conditions

Легендарный парад 7 ноября 1941 года

Легендарный парад 7 ноября 1941 годаНа Красную площадь прямо с вокзала с грохотом въезжали новые танки. Четко маршировали колонны солдат. С парада они шли на передовую, которая проходила всего в нескольких километрах от Москвы. Начиналось контрнаступление, ошеломившее врага.

К этому времени гитлеровцы рассчитывали захватить столицу. Из Берлина прислали огромное количество орденов и медалей. Солдаты вермахта писали домой в письмах, что наконец-то займут теплые квартиры. Генералы рассматривали в бинокли золотые купола. Но они просчитались. Рассказывает военный обозреватель Виктор Баранец.

"За последние годы мне удалось проникнуть в некоторые архивные документы - правительственные и личную переписку. Меня поражал подъем настроения людей, которых снимали из траншей, из блиндажей, с передовых позиций и отправляли на Красную площадь. Представьте, чего стоило нашим танкистам провести безупречно парад в те сильные морозы. Армия выставляла все, чем она была вооружена. По большому счету этот парад на Красной площади стал мощным моральным плацдармом, оттолкнувшись от которого мы погнали фрицев от Москвы. Страна есть, страна отмечает праздники. С нами Кремль, с нами власть. Это событие можно без всякой натяжки назвать историческим".




Танковые батальоны прибыли на парад из Архангельска. Кроме того, Челябинский завод прислал в Москву десятки новых тяжелых танков. Грозные боевые машины не были полностью укомплектованы. Стартеры механики получили и вмонтировали уже во время движения железнодорожных эшелонов. Всего в параде приняло участие около 30 тысяч военнослужащих и бойцов народного ополчения, продолжает Виктор Баранец.

"Конечно, я смотрел немецкие архивы, письма, директивы. Когда Гитлер узнал о параде, это произвело на него удручающее впечатление. Немцы поняли, что Москва не задохнулась, армия действует. Более того - марширует. И это сыграло деморализующую роль. Кстати, в одном из немецких документов есть указание Геббельса категорически запретить распространять информацию о параде в немецких войсках".

На трибунах Красной площади было немало зарубежных корреспондентов. Так что весть о параде разошлась по всему миру. Оркестром в тот день дирижировал автор знаменитого марша «Прощание славянки» Василий Агапкин. Парад закончился, а он не мог сойти с места. Сапоги примерзли к помосту. Сам он не мог вымолвить ни слова - губы замерзли и не шевелились. Подбежавшие музыканты сняли дирижера с трибуны и под руки отвели в здание ГУМа. Воодушевленные парадом войска Красной армии нанесли ряд сокрушительных ударов по врагу на Можайском, Волоколамском и Малоярославецком направлениях.

В Москве проживают 57 участников того парада. Многие их них в числе тысячи ветеранов Второй мировой войны 7 ноября придут на трибуны Красной площади. Состоится торжественный марш. Гвардейцы мотострелковой бригады, музейные танки и кавалерийская группа Президентского полка воссоздадут историческую часть парада 1941 года.
Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. ShturmKGB 7 ноября 2012 11:10
    Воля к победе имела решающее значение в дальнейших успехах. Преломление стереотипа, что проигрываем, отступаем, Сталин был хороший психолог...
    1. Vadivak 7 ноября 2012 11:21
      Цитата:
      С нами Кремль, с нами власть. Это событие можно без всякой натяжки назвать историческим".


      Вот это чисто по европейски- Кремль. Написал бы Сталин, но про него ни гу-гу,
      1. crazyrom 7 ноября 2012 22:38
        Сталин - гений. По существу ведь просто танки с поезда перед посылом на фронт пропустил по Красной Площади, а какой эффект создал, как на наших солдат, так и на немцев!

        Читаю сейчас книгу Голованова "Дальняя Бомбардировочная...", чрезвычайно интересно. Голованов много времени провёл в обществе Сталина, очень интересно рассказывает.
    2. ughhh 7 ноября 2012 11:42

      Речь И.В.Сталина на параде 7 ноября 1941 года
      ughhh
      1. Alexej 7 ноября 2012 11:53
        Вот оно. Спокойная речь: "На вас смотрит весь мир..."
      2. JIPO 8 ноября 2012 14:38
        Вот вы сказали , что Сталин гений, все здравомыслящие люди это понимают, но каждый год отмечая эту дату про Главнокомандующего нашего государства нет ни слова. Как так? Этот парад вселил дух Победы и автор этого Сталин. Понятно, что человек он противоречивый, но он вернул стране все, что отдали его сионисткие соратники после 17 года. Мы наверное единственные кто судит победителя, Запад, понятно, что хочет - вырезать из Истории настоящего победителя, человека изменившего карту планеты. У них таких нет, даже Черчиль чувствовал рядом с ним червяком. Про Медведева даже и говорить не хочу, но Путин должен осознать, что уничтожая собственную историю у нас скоро не будет никаких шансов на статус Великой державы.
  2. Каа 7 ноября 2012 11:12
    Что можно сказать еще по этой теме -Сильный ход Сильного человека - Сталина. Кто бы сейчас какой парад устроил...превентивно, так сказать...
  3. Alexej 7 ноября 2012 11:21
    Нужно быть очень смелым человеком, чтобы быть трусом в Советской Армии.
    Сталин Иосиф Виссарионович.

    Должны враги боятся, а не ты. Ты должен только бояться быть трусом.
  4. Имперец 7 ноября 2012 11:22
    Представляю рожу Гитлера, когда он узнал о параде.
    1. Vadivak 7 ноября 2012 11:41
      Цитата: Имперец
      Представляю рожу Гитлера, когда он узнал о параде.


      Узнав о московском параде, Гитлер был в ярости – ведь он планировал в тот день провести свои войска по главной площади еще одной побежденной столицы, увенчав таким образом, казалось бы, неминуемый блицкриг. Вермахт был обеспечен на этот случай комплектом парадной одежды. Не понадобилась...
  5. Братец Сарыч 7 ноября 2012 11:23
    Посмотрел трансляцию - очень хорошо, что устроили такое мероприятие, что называется, "для старых и малых", но есть большие вопросы к организаторам...
    Досадные недочеты и оговорки портят все впечатление....
    Так-то я о сегодняшнем мероприятии, а не о том Великом Параде...
    Братец Сарыч
    1. ССИ 7 ноября 2012 11:40
      Сегодня рабочий день. Для кого парад? Кто будет его смотреть на Красной площади? Парад для туристов и зевак, как развод конных караулов, как развод переодетых в карнавальную форму кремлевских из роты почетного караула? Вопросы, вопросы...
      1. urzul 7 ноября 2012 11:54
        НУ будет запись по ТВ:
        В Москве проживают 57 участников того парада. Многие их них в числе тысячи ветеранов Второй мировой войны 7 ноября придут на трибуны Красной площади. Состоится торжественный марш.
        В первую очередь для них
        1. ССИ 7 ноября 2012 13:02
          Согласитесь, Андрей, смотреть в записи по телевизору постановку и быть на Красной площади - это несколько различные впечатления.
          1. urzul 7 ноября 2012 13:30
            Соглашусь, но 2 праздника подряд многовато будет. Все же 4 ноября более достойное событие, не будь его, не известно бы чем наша страна сейчас бы являлась.
            1. Братец Сарыч 7 ноября 2012 15:09
              Как раз 4 ноября - искусственный праздник, и Кремль тогда освободили как раз 7 числа, а не 4-го!
              Братец Сарыч
              1. ССИ 7 ноября 2012 15:28
                ++ Но только один ставится. Из истории известно, что 7 ноября поляков погнали.
  6. Lavrik 7 ноября 2012 11:31
    Парад 7 ноября - событие достойное, чтобы его отмечать. Но есть событие, которое в этот день достойно быть как минимум упомянутым - годовщина революции. Кто бы и как бы к ней не относился, но она была, она изменила не только нашу страну, но и весь мир. И если мы ее не упоминаем в этот день, не значит, что ее не было. Историю не изменишь.
    Lavrik
    1. вакса 7 ноября 2012 13:46
      Парад 7 ноября 1941 года вообще неотделим от Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции, как бы не старались расчленить генетическую связь этих двух событий современные апологеты демократии, эфеективного собственника и нового мышления.
      1. Братец Сарыч 7 ноября 2012 15:11
        Безусловно!
        С 95 годовщиной Великой Октябрьской Социалистической революции! Именно она изменила весь мир!
        И именно ее достижения мы все вместе так позорно прос..ли...
        Братец Сарыч
  7. rusak 7 ноября 2012 11:43
    преклоняю колени перед этими людьми....надеюсь в ТЯЖЕЛОЕ время и мы сможем прославить поколение и страну...СЛАВА ГЕРОЯМ!!!!
    rusak
  8. AK-74-1 7 ноября 2012 11:43
    Парад не легендарный, а реальное историческое событие.
  9. Moga 7 ноября 2012 11:44
    57 ветеранов!!!! БЕРЕЧЬ ИХ НАДО, ЗАБОТИТЬСЯ!!! ЛЮБИТЬ!!!
  10. И-16М 7 ноября 2012 12:07
    С годовщиной Великой Октябрьской Социалистической Революции.
    Чему и был посвящён парад в ноябре 1941. Кто не в курсе.
    И-16М
    1. Самовар 7 ноября 2012 12:54
      Присоединяюсь! drinks
      Этот Парад в то время был сравним с военной операцией. Причем не только по конспирации, но и по своему психологическому значению. Парад в 20-30 километрах от линии фронта... народ был готов сражаться до конца.
      Самовар
  11. i-gor63 7 ноября 2012 12:49
    Нам бы их волю, уверенность и преданность. Слава ветеранам!!!
    i-gor63
  12. 1st_user 7 ноября 2012 15:04
    Генералы рассматривали в бинокли золотые купола.

    Не могли они рассматривать золотые купола, т.к. их в первые же дни войны покрасили краской в целях маскировки.
    1st_user
  13. Tatanka Yotanka 7 ноября 2012 21:02
    да, парад был необходим,всему миру показал силу духа и готовность к борьбе даже в тех тяжелых условиях

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня