Military Review

The Armed Forces of Ukraine are conducting reconnaissance in combat in the Svatovsky direction, trying to fulfill the order of General Zaluzhny

15
The Armed Forces of Ukraine are conducting reconnaissance in combat in the Svatovsky direction, trying to fulfill the order of General Zaluzhny

According to a number of military correspondents, the militants of the Kyiv regime are constantly conducting reconnaissance in force on the Svatovsky sector of the front in the LPR. The Ukrainian command is actively transferring its existing reserves to this direction, including mercenaries from other countries.


In the Svatovo area, the RF Armed Forces are still on the defensive, constantly inflicting massive artillery strikes on enemy positions.

Apparently, this winter the Armed Forces of Ukraine are planning to attempt a large-scale offensive in the Svatovo-Kremennaya area, as evidenced by the pulling of numerous reserves and reinforcements to this sector of the front, which indicates preparations for an offensive operation.



Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Zaluzhny previously set the task for the Ukrainian army to take these settlements before the New Year, which would be a victory not so much in the strategic plane as in the media case, and would allow Ukrainian President Zelensky not only to report on the "great victory" to his Western partners, but also to emphasize this in his New Year's speech addressed to compatriots.

As practice has shown, mythical "victories" on the media field are no less important for the Ukrainian authorities than real ones on the battlefield, especially in the absence of the latter. For example, for several days, Ukrainian publics exaggerated lies about Kremennaya, which had allegedly already been taken by the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Then even a Kyiv protege in the so-called Luhansk region, Gaidai, denied this.
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Evil 55
    Evil 55 27 December 2022 15: 34
    +2
    Разведка боем при современном развитии https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%92%D0%BE%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%8F_%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%B2%D0%B5%D0%B4%D0%BA%D0%B0
    and in particular, radio reconnaissance equipment, the use of UAVs, reconnaissance activities of military intelligence is not an anachronism ... hi
    1. Rustic
      Rustic 27 December 2022 15: 43
      +5
      isn't it an anachronism ... hi
      This is not an anachronism, but idiocy. It's just that they call the usual unprepared offensive anyhow anyhow. Shirnulis, trampled. Half died, the other half crawled back ... We conducted reconnaissance in battle .. They didn’t reconnoiter a damn thing, but it doesn’t matter, the main thing is to report.
    2. single-n
      single-n 28 December 2022 09: 51
      0
      No single type of intelligence is exhaustive. They are always combined. And what exactly the Armed Forces of Ukraine are doing is a separate issue. This is what we call reconnaissance in battle. It is interesting to know the intention of the other side. Because it looks like an attempt, taking advantage of the tactical level, to pull apart the forces of the Russian Federation. And tire them out. Along the way, forcing us to shine art positions. On which, using an advantage in systems of 40-50 km, strike. So without knowing our losses it is difficult to say whether it is stupidity or not.
      It also does not allow us to transfer forces to another site or withdraw them for replenishment and rest.
  2. Egoza
    Egoza 27 December 2022 15: 40
    -1
    Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Zaluzhny previously set the task for the Ukrainian army to take these settlements before the New Year,

    So let Zaluzhny go to the front, showing by personal example how to take these points! And what kind of interviews he will give out for Western newspapers - "song".
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 27 December 2022 15: 46
    +3
    Under the conditions of the strictest censorship in Ukraine, they can write any victory and it will be impossible to check it. That's why such a mood, they retreat all the time, but they prove to them that everything has already been repulsed and they are on the offensive
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 27 December 2022 15: 57
    +2
    They cannot admit that they have lost the initiative, and there is not enough potential to take it again, and ours do not use a fool, they quietly break through here and there.
  5. Petr_Koldunov
    Petr_Koldunov 27 December 2022 16: 39
    +2
    Again "numerous reserves and reinforcements"! Are they warming them up by hundreds of thousands in underground storages, like bugs of their warriors from Starship Troopers ??? With such anguish, we gathered 330 people ... and they, if we add all Konashenko's releases about their losses and the restoration of the number of personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine at the expense of reservists, are probably already pulling up the second million professional military ... and these reserves will not end are going!
    1. Alexander_Alexander
      Alexander_Alexander 27 December 2022 17: 54
      0
      well done, floridly and disguisedly kicked Konashenkov and his reports. Get your 15 cents for the post and get out, hohlobot
    2. DenD
      DenD 27 December 2022 17: 55
      -4
      Or maybe there are no these millions destroyed? Otherwise, wherever you look, the troops are "grinding", the aircraft has been destroyed, the artillery has been suppressed. In fact, on every centimeter, fierce resistance, every "shed" has to be taken by storm. Think about it, maybe not everything is as simple as MO draws?
      1. Alexander_Alexander
        Alexander_Alexander 27 December 2022 17: 58
        +1
        think about it, maybe you're just a khokhlobot who was put in jail to drive bullshit on Russian forums?
        1. DenD
          DenD 28 December 2022 15: 06
          +1
          Will there be arguments that I am a Hohlobot? But I’ll tell you, read, reread Mr. Prigozhin’s interview, where for you stubborn "patriots" it is clearly said "we are not running ahead of the engine. It is not enough to enter the settlement, you need to keep it." But with hold, as there were problems, they remained. And not because our army is cowardly, but because the Ukrainian army can afford not to spare "cannon fodder", equipment, shells. That's why we move at a snail's pace. But no matter how events develop, here and there breakthroughs of the front line occur. But you "believing in infallibility" cannot explain this, do not say. You sincerely believe that what the MO said is the purest truth, for you there is no concept of "sanitary losses". And when they tell you that the Armed Forces of Ukraine lost from 50 to 100 thousand killed, you shout that this is a lie and there are about a million of them.
      2. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 27 December 2022 18: 13
        -2
        The losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine by those killed are estimated at about 70 thousand. In total, 150-200 thousand were out of action.
        These are very large losses for 10 months of the war.
        1. single-n
          single-n 28 December 2022 10: 02
          0
          For countries with a population of tens of millions, it is significant but not fatal. Lose one of the parties so many times. (for 1-2 months) then yes. It is very difficult to make up for such losses instantly. And so. For 10 months, you can safely call on and train at least a million soldiers. The issue is the supply and availability of instructors. This, of course, does not apply to specialists who have been trained for years. Like pilots or doctors. But the infantry, mechvodov, even the junior team composition easily.
          Ukraine was already dying out at about the same rate. We are generally losing 500 thousand a year.
    3. topol717
      topol717 27 December 2022 19: 09
      -2
      Quote: Peter_Koldunov
      if we add all Konashenkov's releases about their losses and the restoration of the number of personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine at the expense of reservists - already, probably, the second million professional military men are being pulled up

      I don’t know about the second million, but they have been completely mobilized for 10 months.
      If we collected 300 thousand in a month, then who prevents them from calling for the same amount, especially since the call is much tougher there.
      Well, count, Konashnikov reports losses of 100-300 people a day. means for 100 days 10-30 thousand? means in 10 months and this is 300 days from about 30 to 100 thousand. It looks like the numbers match up.
  6. topol717
    topol717 27 December 2022 19: 11
    0
    In the Svatovo area, the RF Armed Forces are still on the defensive, constantly inflicting massive artillery strikes on enemy positions.

    Yesterday / the day before yesterday there was news that ours launched an offensive, and even squeezed out a village in the Kharkov region, and then there was a deaf defense. How can you squeeze in a deaf defense?

Военное обозрение

ВСУ ведут разведку боем на Сватовском направлении, пытаясь выполнить приказ генерала Залужного

15
ВСУ ведут разведку боем на Сватовском направлении, пытаясь выполнить приказ генерала Залужного

По данным ряда военкоров, боевики киевского режима беспрестанно проводят разведку боем на Сватовском участке фронта в ЛНР. Украинское командование активно перебрасывает на это направление имеющиеся у него резервы, включая наемников из других стран.


В районе Сватово ВС РФ по-прежнему находятся в глухой обороне, постоянно нанося массированные артиллерийские удары по позициям противника.

Судя по всему, ВСУ этой зимой планирует совершить попытку масштабного наступления в районе Сватово - Кременной, на что указывает стягивание на этот участок фронта многочисленных резервов и подкреплений, что свидетельствует о подготовке к наступательной операции.



Главком ВСУ Залужный ранее поставил задачу перед украинской армией взять эти населенные пункты еще до наступления Нового года, что стало бы победой не столько в стратегической плоскости, сколько в медийном кейсе, и позволило бы президенту Украины Зеленскому не только отрапортовать о "великой победе" своим западным партнерам, но и сделать на этом упор в своей новогодней речи, адресованной соотечественникам.

Как показала практика, для украинских властей мифические "победы" на медийном поле не менее важны, чем реальные на поле боя, особенно в условиях отсутствия последних. Например, несколько дней украинские паблики муссировали ложь о якобы уже взятой ВСУ Кременной. Потом это опроверг даже киевский ставленник в так называемой Луганской области Гайдай.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Злой 55
    Злой 55 27 декабря 2022 15:34
    +2
    Разведка боем при современном развитии https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%92%D0%BE%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%8F_%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%B2%D0%B5%D0%B4%D0%BA%D0%B0
    и в частности средств радиоразведки, применения БПЛА, разведмероприятий войсковой разведки не анахронизм ли... hi
    1. Rustic
      Rustic 27 декабря 2022 15:43
      +5
      не анахронизм ли... hi
      Это не анахронизм а идиотизм. Это они просто так витеевато называют обычное неподготовленное наступление абы кем абы как. Ширнулись, поперли. Половина сдохла, вторая половина уползла обратно... Провели разведку боем.. Ни фига не разведали, но это и не важно, главное отчитаться.
    2. Single-n
      Single-n 28 декабря 2022 09:51
      0
      Ни один вид разведки не является исчерпывающим. Всегда их комбинируют. А что именно делают ВСУ это отдельный вопрос. Это у нас это называют разведкой боем. Интересно узнать замысел той стороны. Потому как это похоже на попытку, пользуясь преимуществом в тактическом звене, раздергать силы РФ. И утомить их. Попутно заставляя нас светить арт позиции. По которым используя перевес в системах 40-50 км нанести удар. Так что не зная наши потери сложно сказать глупость это или нет.
      Так же это не позволяет нам перебросить силы на другой участок или вывести их для пополнения и отдыха.
  2. Егоза
    Егоза 27 декабря 2022 15:40
    -1
    Главком ВСУ Залужный ранее поставил задачу перед украинской армией взять эти населенные пункты еще до наступления Нового года,

    Вот пусть Залужжный и едет на фронт, личным примером показывает как взять эти пункты! А уж какие интервью он будет выдавать для западных газет - "пестня".
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 27 декабря 2022 15:46
    +3
    В условиях строжайшей цензуры на Украине могут написать любую победу и проверить это будет невозможно. Вот по этому такой настрой ,они все время отступают ,но им доказывают что все уже отбито и они в наступлении
  4. Uprun
    Uprun 27 декабря 2022 15:57
    +2
    Не могут признать, что инициативу утратили, а потенциала ее снова взять не хватает, а наши дуриком не прут, по-тихому проламывают, то там, то здесь.
  5. Петр_Колдунов
    Петр_Колдунов 27 декабря 2022 16:39
    +2
    Опять "многочисленные резервы и подкрепления"! Они что - разогревают их сотнями тысяч в подземных хранилищах, как баги своих воинов из "Звездного десанта"??? Мы с таким надрывом собрали 330 000 человек... а они, если плюсовать все конашенковские релизы об их потерях и восстановлении численности л/с ВСУ за счет резервистов - уже, наверное, второй миллион профессиональных военных подтягивают... и кончаться эти резервы не собираются!
    1. Александр_Александр
      Александр_Александр 27 декабря 2022 17:54
      0
      молодец, витиевато и замаскированно пнул конашенкова и его сводки. Получи свои ципсошные 15 центов за пост и вали давай, хохлобот
    2. DenD
      DenD 27 декабря 2022 17:55
      -4
      А может нет этих миллионов уничтоженных? А то куда не глянь войска "перемалываются" , авиация уничтожена, арта подавлена. По факту же на каждом сантиметре, ожесточённое сопротивление, каждый "сарай" приходится брать штурмом. Задумайтесь, может не всё так просто, как рисует МО?
      1. Александр_Александр
        Александр_Александр 27 декабря 2022 17:58
        +1
        задумайся, а может быть ты просто хохлобот, которого посадили фуфло гнать на российских форумах?
        1. DenD
          DenD 28 декабря 2022 15:06
          +1
          Аргументы, что я хохлобот будут? А вот вам скажу, читайте, перечитывайте интервью г-на Пригожина, где для вас упоротых"патриотов", ясно сказано "мы не бежим впереди паровоза. Мало войти в населённый пункт, его нужно удержать". А вот с удержать, как были проблемы, так и остались. И не из за того, что наша армия труслива, а из за того, что украинская может себе позволить не жалеть" пушечного мяса", техники, снарядов. Поэтому мы и двигаемся со скоростью улитки. Но как бы не развивались события, то там, то здесь происходят прорывы линии фронта. Но вам "верящим в непогрешимость", не объяснить этого, не сказать. Вы, искренне верите, что сказанное МО, чистейшая правда, для вас нет понятия "санитарные потери". А когда вам говорят, что ВСУ потеряли убитыми от 50 до 100 тыс, вы кричите что это ложь и их около миллиона.
      2. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 27 декабря 2022 18:13
        -2
        Потери ВСУ убитыми оцениваются примерно в 70 тыс. Всего выбывшими из строя 150-200 тыс.
        Это весьма крупные потери за 10 месяцев войны.
        1. Single-n
          Single-n 28 декабря 2022 10:02
          0
          Для стран с населением в десятки млн существенно но не смертельно. Потеряй одна из сторон столько разово. (за 1-2 месяца) то да. Восполнить такие потери моментально очень сложно. А так. За 10 мес можно спокойно призвать и обучить хоть млн. солдат. Вопрос в снабжении и наличии инструкторов.Это конечно не относится к спецам которых годами готовят. Типа летчиков или врачей. А вот пехоту, мехводов, даже младший ком состав запросто.
          Украина и так вымирала примерно с такой скоростью. Мы вон вообще по 500 тыс в год убываем.
    3. topol717
      topol717 27 декабря 2022 19:09
      -2
      Цитата: Петр_Колдунов
      если плюсовать все конашенковские релизы об их потерях и восстановлении численности л/с ВСУ за счет резервистов - уже, наверное, второй миллион профессиональных военных подтягивают

      Насчет второго миллиона не знаю, но у них уже 10 месяцев идет сплошная мобилизация.
      Если мы за месяц собрали 300 тысяч, то кто мешает им столько же призвать, тем более там призыв намного жестче проходит.
      Ну и по считай, Конашников докладывает о потерях в 100-300 человек в день. значит за 100 дней 10- 30 тысяч? значит за 10 месяцев а это 300 дней примерно от 30 до 100 тысяч. Вроде как даже сходятся цифры.
  6. topol717
    topol717 27 декабря 2022 19:11
    0
    В районе Сватово ВС РФ по-прежнему находятся в глухой обороне, постоянно нанося массированные артиллерийские удары по позициям противника.

    Вчера/позавчера была новость что наши начали наступление, и даже отжали деревню в Харьковской области, а тут глухая оборона. Как можно отжать в глухой обороне?