Ukrainian official announced damage to the main gas pipeline in the Kharkiv region

17
Ukrainian official announced damage to the main gas pipeline in the Kharkiv region

The so-called "Governor of the Donetsk region" Pavel Kirilenko declares a critical situation in the territories controlled by the Armed Forces of Ukraine in this region. According to the Ukrainian protege, an emergency shutdown of all boiler houses, which were switched to natural gas, was carried out.

Kirilenko named the reason for the emergency shutdown of boiler houses in the territories of the Russian Donetsk People's Republic controlled by the Armed Forces of Ukraine.



According to him, the shutdowns are connected with damage to the main gas pipeline in the Kharkiv region. Restoration work is underway there. And at the moment, gas boilers in a number of settlements do not meet the needs of the population in heat and hot water supply.

Kirilenko:

Repair teams have been formed there. They are doing restoration work. You need to understand the extent of the damage.

At the same time, the Ukrainian official did not say how long such work would be completed, as well as what caused the damage to the main gas pipeline in the Kharkiv region. There are suggestions that the cause could be hostilities or the implementation of sabotage. Banal technical problems associated with the improper operation of the gas pipeline by the Ukrainian side, including possible attempts by local residents to carry out tie-ins, are not ruled out.

Recall that a significant territory of the DPR remains under the occupation of Ukrainian troops, including such cities as Slavyansk, Kramatorsk, Seversk, Artyomovsk, Konstantinovka and a number of others. Heating of the residential sector, as well as the operation of industrial enterprises in these territories, is provided, among other things, by the flow of gas through the territory of the Kharkiv region of Ukraine.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    17 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +3
      December 28 2022
      It’s clear ... Again, I poured the solarium to the left (Radio Day)
    2. +8
      December 28 2022
      shutdowns are connected with damage to the main gas pipeline
      And who damaged it? Let's try to guess three times. Probably Russia, which, to the great surprise of its inhabitants, throughout the entire NWO, conscientiously pumps gas through a hostile country to hostile Europe, thereby supplying those who are fighting against it.
      1. -6
        December 28 2022
        Quote: rotmistr60
        conscientiously pumps gas through a hostile country to a hostile Europe, thereby supplying those who fight against it.

        You forgot to add that Russia receives funds for this, which are used for the same NWO ... Isn't it?
        1. 0
          December 28 2022
          Indeed, everyone used to be stupid and did not know that you can earn money by trading with those with whom you are at war in order to effectively fight with him.
          1. -3
            December 28 2022
            Quote: Al Manah
            Indeed, everyone used to be stupid and did not know that you can earn money by trading with those with whom you are at war in order to effectively fight with him.

            And list the countries with which Russia is today in a "state of war", if not difficult ...
        2. +4
          December 28 2022
          You can only guess about this. Why not grab a bigger wave into the pocket of the oligarchs who are aging? But they fill their equipment with 99% of our oil ... It's just that such an absurdity does not fit in my head ..
          1. -2
            December 28 2022
            Quote from Snay
            It just doesn't fit in my head..

            This is due to ignorance of the volume of the budget and the mechanisms for its filling. From each ton/cubic meter of energy resource extracted at the field, the miner pays a tax - severance tax to the budget and plus other related deductions. You can think of everything else for yourself... And yes, 2022 is not yet an indicator. Here, 2023 and 2024 will pose a real problem for us, what and how to finance from what is planned and promised.
            Quote from Snay
            Why not grab a bigger wave into the pocket of the oligarchs who are aging?

            And why only oligarchs (read what it means in the dictionary)? And you do not want to "grab" with an increase in salary or pensions? Maybe the whole forum, weeping bitterly about pension reform, does not want to "snap"? You will go beyond "childish fears" and immature emotions. The country must live on the money earned. Then she has moderate tolerable inflation in her monetary system and the usual balanced taxes (in our case, for enterprises - very intense). Therefore, the head of the country's economy does not seek, like Estonia, by his decision to limit the sources of income to the budget. You make it absurd until your salary and/or pension is cut and instead they give you government loan tickets with redemption sometime later... Ask your parents how it was in the 50s and where are these government bonds now?
            1. -1
              December 28 2022
              Quote: Hagen
              And yes, 2022 is not yet an indicator. Here, 2023 and 2024 will pose a real problem for us, what and how to finance from what is planned and promised.

              Do not write nonsense.
              Oil and gas budget revenues are slightly more than 3 trillion. The state debt is now at a very low level, and it will not be difficult at all to compensate for part of the losses (because China and India are increasing oil purchases, even Poland buys through friendship). The last placement of OFZs was a great success, demand greatly exceeded supply. And yes, this is not even printing money, but the Central Bank can still simply print it. So for 3-5 years, you can freely replenish the budget through borrowing. The United States has a debt of more than 100% of GDP, Japan has more than 200%, Italy, Greece, Spain and so on have more or slightly less than 100%. Russia now has a public debt of less than 18% of GDP. You can live another 5 years on borrowing alone, and only then will we catch up with the "leading" countries of Europe. And mind you, about stupid to print, I did not even stutter.
              1. -1
                December 28 2022
                Quote from: topol717
                Do not write nonsense.
                Oil and gas budget revenues are slightly more than 3 trillion.

                This is nonsense and lies. In 2021, according to the Ministry of Finance, income from NG is 9056,5 billion rubles, of which MET is 7110,9 billion (budget revenue is 21 billion rubles, NG income is 246,5%). Everything else you have your conjectures, interpretations and other stuttering. And now try to exclude, for example, half of NG's income.... And yes, any borrowing must be serviced and then returned. I do not really hope for the future easing of our relations with the former "fat" European market. I don't even take credit for my personal finances.
    3. +2
      December 28 2022
      If you think carefully: why the descendants of the ancient Ukrov gas??? Kizyak and manure are great.
    4. +2
      December 28 2022
      According to him, the shutdowns are connected with damage to the main gas pipeline in the Kharkiv region. Restoration work is underway there. And at the moment, gas boilers in a number of settlements do not meet the needs of the population in heat and hot water supply.

      I can't understand anything. What kind of gas main pipeline, we are at war with them, but they calmly receive gas from us. How can this be?
      1. +5
        December 28 2022
        You think you're the only one so dumb, the whole country can't understand anything.
      2. +2
        December 28 2022
        We are not at war. but in the end we are conducting a military defense, the Nazis are free and walking with torches ... But Medvedchuk is with us! "experts with Ukrainian roots" from our TV channels.
    5. Two
      +1
      December 28 2022
      hi And what!? Jumping is no longer fashionable!? Yes, with a saucepan on the skull ...
      1. +1
        December 28 2022
        with a saucepan on the skull

        The saucepan is very useful as a helmet on each banderlog's oak head, so that they don't think it's a birch..
    6. -1
      December 28 2022
      In this case, the issue of payment for the transportation of this gas to the EU is interesting. Ukraine or Russia, who pays for the shortage?
      I won’t be surprised if it turns out to be ordinary Russians, despite the fact that ordinary Ukrainians simply steal it.
    7. 0
      December 30 2022
      It is necessary to destroy gas storages in Ukraine.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Украинский чиновник заявил о повреждении магистрального газопровода в Харьковской области

17
Украинский чиновник заявил о повреждении магистрального газопровода в Харьковской области

Так называемый «губернатор Донецкой области» Павел Кириленко заявляет о критической ситуации на подконтрольных ВСУ территориях в этом регионе. По словам украинского ставленника, осуществлена аварийная остановка работы всех котельных, которые были переведены на природный газ.


Кириленко назвал причину аварийного отключения котельных на подконтрольных ВСУ территориях российской Донецкой Народной Республики.

По его заявлению, связаны отключения с повреждением магистрального газопровода на территории Харьковской области. Там ведутся восстановительные работы. И на текущий момент газовые котельные в ряде населённых пунктов не обеспечивают потребности населения в тепле и горячем водоснабжении.

Кириленко:

Там сформированы ремонтные бригады. Они проводят восстановительные работы. Нужно понять масштаб повреждений.

При этом украинский чиновник не сообщил о том, в течение какого времени такие работы будут завершены, а также о том, что стало причиной повреждения магистрального газопровода в Харьковской области. Высказываются предположения относительно того, что причиной могли стать боевые действия или же осуществление диверсии. Не исключены и банальные технические проблемы, связанные с неправильной эксплуатацией газопровода украинской стороной, включая возможные попытки местных жителей осуществить врезки.

Напомним, что под оккупацией украинских войск остаётся значительная по площади территория ДНР, включая такие города как Славянск, Краматорск, Северск, Артёмовск, Константиновка и ряд других. Отопление жилого сектора, а также работа промышленных предприятий на этих территориях обеспечивается в том числе за счёт поступления газа через территорию Харьковской области Украины.
17 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bingo
    Bingo 28 декабря 2022 06:52
    +3
    Понятно... Опять соляру налево сливал(День радио)
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 декабря 2022 07:01
    +8
    связаны отключения с повреждением магистрального газопровода
    И кто же его повредил? Попытаемся угадать с трех раз. Наверное Россия, которая к большому удивлению ее жителей на протяжении всей СВО добросовестно прокачивает газ через враждебную страну во враждебную Европу, тем самым снабжая тех кто против нее воюют.
    1. Hagen
      Hagen 28 декабря 2022 07:34
      -6
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      добросовестно прокачивает газ через враждебную страну во враждебную Европу, тем самым снабжая тех кто против нее воюют.

      Вы забыли добавить, что Россия за это получает средства, использующиеся на ту же СВО... Разве нет?
      1. Аль Манах
        Аль Манах 28 декабря 2022 08:14
        0
        Действительно, это раньше все были глупые и не знали, что можно зарабатывать деньги, торгуя с тем, с кем воюешь, чтобы эффективно с ним воевать.
        1. Hagen
          Hagen 28 декабря 2022 08:26
          -3
          Цитата: Аль Манах
          Действительно, это раньше все были глупые и не знали, что можно зарабатывать деньги, торгуя с тем, с кем воюешь, чтобы эффективно с ним воевать.

          А перечислите страны, с которыми Россия сегодня в "состоянии войны", если не трудно...
      2. Snay
        Snay 28 декабря 2022 08:17
        +4
        Об этом ты можешь только догадываться. Почему не в карман олигархов старящихся хапнуть на волне побольше? А вот технику свою они на 99% нашей нефтью заправляют... Просто в голове такой абсурд не укладывается..
        1. Hagen
          Hagen 28 декабря 2022 08:41
          -2
          Цитата: Snay
          Просто в голове такой абсурд не укладывается..

          Это от незнания объема бюджета и механизмов его наполнения. С каждой тонны/кубометра энергоресурса, добытого на месторождении, добытчик платит налог - НДПИ в бюджет и плюс прочие сопутствующие отчисления. Всё остальное додумаете сами... И да, 2022 год еще не показатель. Вот 2023 и 2024 перед нами поставят реальную проблему, что и как финансировать из того, что запланировано и обещано.
          Цитата: Snay
          Почему не в карман олигархов старящихся хапнуть на волне побольше?

          А почему только олигархи (прочтите что это значит в словаре)? А вы не хотите "хапнуть" с повышением зп или пенсий? Может весь форум, плакавший навзрыд о пенсионной реформе, не желает "хапнуть"? Вы выйдите за рамки "детских страхов" и незрелых эмоций. Страна должна жить на заработанные деньги. Тогда у неё в денежной системе умеренная терпимая инфляция и привычные сбалансированные налоги (в нашем случае для предприятий - весьма напряженные). Поэтому руководитель хозяйства страны не стремится, подобно Эстонии, своим решением ограничивать источники поступления доходов в бюджет. Вы это представляете абсурдом, пока ваша зп и/или пенсия не урезаются, и вместо них вам не дают билеты государственного займа с погашением когда-нибудь потом... Спросите родителей, как это было в 50-х и где сейчас эти облигации госзайма?
          1. topol717
            topol717 28 декабря 2022 09:07
            -1
            Цитата: Hagen
            И да, 2022 год еще не показатель. Вот 2023 и 2024 перед нами поставят реальную проблему, что и как финансировать из того, что запланировано и обещано.

            Не пишите чушь.
            Нефтегазовые доходы бюджета чуть больше 3х трлн. Долг государства сейчас на очень низком уровне, и компенсировать часть потерь(ибо Китай и Индия наращивают покупки нефти, даже Польша через дружбу покупает) не составит вообще никакого труда. Последнее размещение ОФЗ прошло на ура, спрос сильно превысил предложение. И да, это даже не печатанье денег, а ведь ЦБ может еще просто напечатать. Так что 3-5 лет пополнять бюджет за счет заимствований можно свободно. У США долг больше 100% ВВП, у Японии больше 200%, у Италии, Греции, Испании и так далее больше или чуть меньше 100%. У России сейчас госдолг меньше 18% ВВП. Можно еще 5 лет жить одними заимствованиями, и только тогда сравняемся с "ведущими" странами Европы. И заметьте, про тупое напечатать, Я даже не заикался.
            1. Hagen
              Hagen 28 декабря 2022 11:00
              -1
              Цитата: topol717
              Не пишите чушь.
              Нефтегазовые доходы бюджета чуть больше 3х трлн.

              Это у вас чушь и ложь. В 2021 году по данным Минфина доход от НГ 9056,5 млрд рублей, из которых НДПИ - 7110,9 млрд (доходная часть бюджета 21 246,5 млрд руб, НГ доходы 43%). Все остальное у вас ваши домыслы, интерпретации и прочие заикания. А теперь попробуйте исключить, например, половину доходов НГ.... И да, любые заимствования надо обслуживать, а потом возвращать. Я не сильно надеюсь на будущее облегчение наших отношений с прежним "жирным" европейским рынком. Я даже в своих личных финансах не кредитуюсь.
  3. Иезекиль 25-17
    Иезекиль 25-17 28 декабря 2022 07:25
    +2
    Если хорошенько подумать: зачем потомкам древних Укров газ??? Кизяк и навоз отлично подойдут.
  4. 28-й регион
    28-й регион 28 декабря 2022 07:32
    +2
    По его заявлению, связаны отключения с повреждением магистрального газопровода на территории Харьковской области. Там ведутся восстановительные работы. И на текущий момент газовые котельные в ряде населённых пунктов не обеспечивают потребности населения в тепле и горячем водоснабжении.

    Ничего понять не могу. Какой газовый магистральный трубопровод, мы же с ними воюем, а они спокойно от нас газ получают. Как такое может быть?
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 28 декабря 2022 07:36
      +5
      Думаешь ты один такой непонятливый, вся страна ничего понять не может.
    2. мазута
      мазута 28 декабря 2022 07:47
      +2
      Не воюем.Проводим СВО.Это они с нами сражаются по полной,всеми методами разрешенными и запрещенными...Мы то "еще не начинали,то всегда готовы к переговорам с "партнерами",то грозим судом за совершенные реальные преступления отъявленным нацистам",но в итоге проводим СВО,нацисты на свободе и гуляют с факелами...Зато с нами Медведчук!Куда кстати спрятался непонятно,наверное "ополчение"собирает для феерического освободительного похода на родину.Из них уже можно взвода и роты формировать,добавив туда же "экспертов с украинскими корнями"с наших телеканалов.
  5. Dos
    Dos 28 декабря 2022 07:34
    +1
    hi А шо!? Скакать уже не модно!? Да с кастрюлею на черепушке...
    1. Правдодел
      Правдодел 28 декабря 2022 07:43
      +1
      с кастрюлею на черепушке

      Кастрюля очень пригодиться в качестве шлема на каждой дубовой голове бандерлога, чтобы не думали, что он береза..
  6. Аркадий007
    Аркадий007 28 декабря 2022 09:19
    -1
    Интересен в данном случае вопрос оплаты транспортировки этого газа в ЕС. Украина или Россия, кто расплачивается за недостачу?
    Не удивлюсь если это окажутся рядовые россияне, при том что рядовые украинцы его просто воруют.
  7. Иезекиль 25-17
    Иезекиль 25-17 30 декабря 2022 19:31
    0
    Необходимо уничтожить газовые хранилища на Украине.