American edition: the United States transmits the coordinates of the take-off sites of Russian drones to the Armed Forces of Ukraine

32
American edition: the United States transmits the coordinates of the take-off sites of Russian drones to the Armed Forces of Ukraine

The United States provides the Ukrainian military with information about where the Russian army launches drones that “work” on Ukrainian targets. This is written by the American newspaper The New York Times.

The publication calls this task very difficult. After all, the Russian military, according to the American press, is constantly launching Drones from new and unexpected locations, ostensibly using any suitable venue for this purpose, including car parks and stadiums.



According to The New York Times, intelligence assistance to the Kyiv regime is being carried out as part of a special program of the US administration to prevent the development of military-technical cooperation between Iran and Russia. The main goal of this program is to ensure that Iran does not transfer its unmanned aerial vehicles to the Russian Federation. Let us recall that in Russia and in Iran itself, the sale of Iranian UAVs for their use in a special military operation is not recognized.

The American authorities believe that if Russia allegedly buys Iranian drones, this will stimulate Tehran to further improve both the capabilities for the production of UAVs and the drones themselves. In turn, such a scenario already poses a threat to American interests in the Middle East, as well as to US allies, primarily Israel.

The publication also noted that Adrian Watson, a spokeswoman for the National Security Council under the US administration, acknowledged the existence of a program to prevent the production of drones in Iran. But opposition to Iran in this direction, according to Watson, is carried out by imposing regular sanctions and tightening export controls.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    32 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +4
      December 28 2022
      The World Hegemon, completely forgetting about the limits of decency, chivalrous prowess and military traditions, plays along with one of the parties as the last card sharper in the mask of "Mother Teresa" .. hi
      1. +23
        December 28 2022
        He did not know about such decency, as it were. ALL the history of the states is deceit, betrayal, bribery, beating the weak by the strong, robbery.
        1. +5
          December 28 2022
          Forgot to specify, arm twisting and intimidation.
        2. 0
          December 30 2022
          wedmak. Still, you need to read the history of how the states appeared and who were their first settlers. And they were the same killers and robbers as those who settled Australia. And they were there to destroy the local population, so to speak, clearing the area so that the mugs would make money. What they sow, they reap. With them, in the end, it will be the same as with the ancient murderers of Rome and also the Tatar-Mongols. No matter how much the rope twisted, there will be an end, maybe even with a loop. With them will be the same story that was with the Nazis. So far, the ocean is helping them, but now the countries that hate the USA have weapons that the USA will get. Einstein once said - I don’t know when there will be a nuclear war, but it will definitely be, because there have already been such wars a number of times and everything starts all over again. The Greeks wrote about such wars in their stories about the centuries that were. There were three centuries - golden, silver and now iron. and it will happen again.
    2. +3
      December 28 2022
      Fashington.... nothing more to say...........
      1. +3
        December 28 2022
        everyone understands who is fighting with whom and with whose hands.
    3. +2
      December 28 2022
      who would doubt that the United States transmits everything to ukrrrr
      1. -1
        December 28 2022
        Long live the liberation of the Ukrainian SSR from foreign invaders...
    4. +4
      December 28 2022
      The FB has been repeating for half a year that Orkaina receives a layout for aircraft takeoffs from Russian air defense airfields from American AWACS at the moment of separation from the runway.
      It's on VO that everyone is sure that this is impossible ...
      1. +1
        December 28 2022
        Tell us how the DLRO aircraft can identify the departure of an aircraft, for example, from Voronezh?
        I can still imagine DLRO Sputnik at an altitude of 250-500 km. but definitely not a plane.
        1. +4
          December 28 2022
          Everything is much easier. All military airfields are located directly next to residential areas. It is enough to get access to the camera aimed at the airfield in order to know in real time what, when it takes off and where it flew.
          1. -2
            December 28 2022
            We read the article and see that they use parking lots and stadiums. Or was there no command to read?
            1. +4
              December 28 2022
              I am not ready to comment on the retelling of the nonsense written in the American rag.
              The answer was to the question of how aircraft (manned or not) are controlled taking off from airfields.
          2. +1
            December 28 2022
            I wonder if there is an opportunity to "look" into the peephole of this camera and ask the "access" (with Internet access): how much is espionage today, huh?
            1. +1
              December 28 2022
              If you want, you can easily find it.


    5. +7
      December 28 2022
      Wow, what a surprise! And who would have thought of such deceit
    6. +3
      December 28 2022
      They themselves came up with about Iran, then they disperse the topic ... well, agreed, Iran threatens national security and the interests of the striped people in the Middle East. How! Where are the striped and where is Iran ...., like, they have national interests everywhere, and if something threatens interest, then it threatens national security.
      1. 0
        December 28 2022
        The international gendarme has its own interests everywhere.
      2. 0
        December 28 2022
        So you so directly declare in their main strategy about hegemony in the world. Their chief on the topic openly writes in his book.
    7. +1
      December 28 2022
      Well ... It is necessary to improve our unparalleled electronic warfare equipment so that the Yankees are blind and deaf. Our engineers have much to strive for. Countering NATO is the main task.
      1. +1
        December 29 2022
        Our electronic warfare installations did not work to their full extent .. "Starlink" at the forefront became an unpleasant surprise, poorly jammed and also hard to hear. It's a shame, but you can't quickly apply the fact and measures, there were no ready-made solutions in the metal.
    8. +1
      December 28 2022
      How long can the US hostile actions be tolerated?! They are enemies and brazenly fight on the side of the Nazis Nedoukrainy! So, according to the rules of warfare, they must be destroyed! Experts have been talking about this for 5 months! All US satellites involved in hostilities and providing intelligence to the Ukronazis that allow them to harm our troops and civilians must be destroyed!!! And don't be afraid! The enemy will be defeated! Victory will be ours!
      1. +6
        December 28 2022
        There is nothing to bring it down and this will immediately lead to a war with the United States and to the end of the world. And hurrah has nothing to do with it. Another question is why the Russian Federation does not have satellites, neither streaming the Internet via satellites, nor streaming video, and that intelligence comes from Chinese quadrics ... A system error of stupid old generals who know textbooks that "there are no bad tactics, there are few tanks." But that doesn't work in the 21st century. Therefore, we shoot tanks along a hinged trajectory :/ with reconnaissance from the Mavik.
      2. +3
        December 29 2022
        It is possible and there is something to shoot down, but a small problem, these satellites produced on a "conveyor" are practically cheaper than an anti-missile, which is still being produced piece by piece, besides, the manufacturer has full insurance - their destruction will bring us greater losses than they bring flying. And putting into orbit at the same time, our devices will blow away fractions in a head-on direction. So, until the states openly rush into this "dog wedding", no one will touch space out of tactical and strategic interests. according to the residual principle, it suddenly starts, but we have and started planning seriously when it started to burn from the moment the states fled from Afghanistan. Keep in mind that for the last 15-18 years, the Ministry of Defense has spent huge amounts of money on hyper and nuclear atmospheric propulsion not before the Internet, as it was, and then drones major only in the Armenian-Azeri conflict appeared
    9. 0
      December 28 2022
      And why are these satellites still hanging in the sky, and not resting on the bottom of the ocean?
      1. +3
        December 28 2022
        Do you want to start Star Wars? And they do not hang and fly in orbits. One Space x 3000+ satellites with what are you going to shoot down? For comparison, Russia has a total of 110 of them.
        1. +4
          December 28 2022
          The author does not specify what kind of UAVs he is talking about, if it is a large airfield-based device, then you can probably see it taking off from space, and a small one from a catapult in a field or from a car, then this is a fresh legend that is hard to believe
    10. 0
      December 28 2022
      But we have Roskosmos-Rostecs-nano-shmanotechnologies, "and let them fly on trampolines." And the point is not that in this sense we are deep in ..., but that no one was punished, and the situation was not corrected.
    11. +1
      December 28 2022
      That's the difference, the Russian Federation does not know where the US will fly, they even know where it took off from.
    12. 0
      December 29 2022
      And not only the coordinates of the drone takeoff sites. Now almost all NATO intelligence works for Ukraine.
    13. -1
      December 30 2022
      And someone else claims that we are not at war with NATO. Therefore, not everything turns out to be hard to fight when every step is under supervision. Even in the first Chechen war, the Americans observed in real time the movements of our soldiers in Grozny.
    14. 0
      December 30 2022
      I would be surprised if they didn’t do this, otherwise the United States is squeezing out all the possible benefits from this conflict, in addition to arms sales, also political dividends, as for our defective managers, it is necessary to develop and build our own and not re-stick nameplates from foreign samples .

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Американское издание: США передают ВСУ координаты мест взлета российских беспилотников

32
Американское издание: США передают ВСУ координаты мест взлета российских беспилотников

США предоставляют украинским вооруженным силам информацию о том, откуда российская армия осуществляет запуск беспилотных летательных аппаратов, которые «работают» по украинским объектам. Об этом пишет американская газета The New York Times.


Издание называет данную задачу весьма сложной. Ведь российские военные, по утверждению американской прессы, постоянно запускают беспилотники с новых и неожиданных мест, якобы используя для этой цели любые подходящие площадки, включая автомобильные парковки и стадионы.

Как пишет The New York Times, помощь киевскому режиму разведывательной информацией осуществляется в рамках некоей специальной программы американской администрации по предотвращению развития военно-технического сотрудничества Ирана и России. Главная цель этой программы – добиться, чтобы Иран не передавал Российской Федерации свои беспилотные летательные аппараты. В России и в самом Иране, напомним, продажу иранских БПЛА для их использования в специальной военной операции не признают.

Американские власти считают, что, если Россия якобы будет закупать иранские беспилотники, это стимулирует Тегеран к дальнейшему совершенствованию как возможностей по производству БПЛА, так и самих беспилотников. В свою очередь, такой сценарий уже представляет угрозу для американских интересов на Ближнем Востоке, а также для союзников США, прежде всего – для Израиля.

Издание также отметило, что представитель Совета по национальной безопасности при американской администрации Эдриен Уотсон признала факт наличия программы воспрепятствования производству беспилотников в Иране. Но противодействие Ирану в этом направлении, по словам Уотсон, осуществляется путем введения очередных санкций и ужесточения экспортного контроля.
32 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Злой 55
    Злой 55 28 декабря 2022 16:38
    +4
    Мировой Гегемон, совершенно забыв о рамках приличия, рыцарской доблести и воинских традициях, подыгрывает одной из сторон как последний карточный шулер в маске "матери Терезы".. hi
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 28 декабря 2022 16:41
      +23
      Он и не знал о таких приличиях, как бы. ВСЯ история штатов - обман, предательство, подкуп, избиение сильными слабого, ограбление.
      1. topol717
        topol717 28 декабря 2022 16:48
        +5
        Забыли указать, выкручивание рук и запугивание.
      2. zenion
        zenion 30 декабря 2022 20:27
        0
        Wedmak. Всё-таки нужно читать историю, как появились штаты и кто был их первыми поселенцами. А были это такие же убийцы и грабители, как и те, которые заселяли Австралию. И были они там для уничтожения местного населения, так сказать расчистка местности для того, что бы мордатые делали деньги. Что они посеяли, то они пожали. С ними в конце на конец будет то же самое, что было с древними убийцами Рима и также татаро-монголами. Сколько верёвочка не вилась, конец будет, может даже с петлей. С ними будет та самая история, что была с гитлеровцами. Пока им помогает океан, но теперь у стран ненавидящих США есть оружие, которое достанет США. Однажды Эйнштейн сказал - не знаю когда будет ядерная война, но она точно будет, ведь некоторое количество раз такие войны уже были и всё начиналось сначала. Про такие войны писали греки в своих историях о веках которые были. Были три века - золотой, серебряный и теперь железный. и это снова повторится.
  2. Buyan
    Buyan 28 декабря 2022 16:39
    +3
    Фашингтон.... больше сказать нечего...........
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 28 декабря 2022 16:54
      +3
      все понимают, кто с кем воюет и чьими руками.
  3. opuonmed
    opuonmed 28 декабря 2022 16:40
    +2
    кто бы сомневался что сша передает все укрррр
    1. Злой 55
      Злой 55 28 декабря 2022 16:45
      -1
      Да здравствует освобождение УкрССР от иноземных захватчиков...
  4. Bingo
    Bingo 28 декабря 2022 16:43
    +4
    ФБ уже полгода твердит, что раскладку по взлетам авиации с российских аэродромов ПВО Оркаины получает от американских ДРЛО в момент отрыва от полосы.
    Это на ВО все уверены, что это невозможно...
    1. topol717
      topol717 28 декабря 2022 16:50
      +1
      Расскажите нам, как самолет ДЛРО, может опознать вылет самолета например из Воронежа?
      Я еще могу представить ДЛРО Спутник на высоте 250-500 км. но точно не самолет.
      1. ColdWind
        ColdWind 28 декабря 2022 16:55
        +4
        Все в разы проще. Все военные аэродромы находятся непосредственно у жилой застройки. Достаточно получить доступ камере направленный на аэродром, что бы в реальном времени знать что, когда взлетает и куда полетело.
        1. topol717
          topol717 28 декабря 2022 17:07
          -2
          Читаем статью и видим, используют стоянки и стадионы. Или читать команды не было?
          1. ColdWind
            ColdWind 28 декабря 2022 17:22
            +4
            Я не готов комментировать пересказ бреда написанного в американской газетёнке.
            Ответ был на вопрос как контролируются самолёты (пилотируемые или нет) взлетающие с аэродромов.
        2. bars042
          bars042 28 декабря 2022 17:22
          +1
          Вот интересно, есть ли возможность "заглянуть" в глазок этой камере и спросить у "доступа" (с выходом в интернет) : почём нынче шпиёнство, а?
          1. ColdWind
            ColdWind 28 декабря 2022 17:37
            +1
            Если захотите, найдёте без проблем.


  5. Олег Зорин
    Олег Зорин 28 декабря 2022 16:44
    +7
    Надо же, какая неожиданность! И кто бы мог подумать о таком коварстве
  6. Uprun
    Uprun 28 декабря 2022 16:45
    +3
    Сами придумали про Иран, потом тему разгоняют..., ну договорились, Иран угрожает национальной безопасности и интересам полосатых по Ближнем Востоке. Во как! Где полосатые и где Иран...., походу, у них везде есть национальные интересы, а если что-то угрожает интересу, то тогда это угрожает уже национальной безопасности.
    1. Mitos
      Mitos 28 декабря 2022 17:14
      0
      У международного жандарма везде есть свои интересы.
    2. IlgizL
      IlgizL 28 декабря 2022 21:33
      0
      Так ы так прямо и заявляют в своей основной стратегии о гегемонии в мире. У них главный по теме открыто пишет в своей книге.
  7. Лешак
    Лешак 28 декабря 2022 16:57
    +1
    Ну что ж... Необходимо улучшать наши, не имеющие аналогов, средства РЭБ, чтобы янки были слепы и глухи. Нашим инженерам есть куда стремиться. Противодействие НАТО главная задача.
    1. Гуран33 Сергей
      Гуран33 Сергей 29 декабря 2022 16:30
      +1
      Наши РЭБ установки в полную меру не сработали.."Старлинк" на передовой стал неприятной неожиданностью плохо глушащюйся да ещё также тяжело прослушиваемый.Обидно но факт и меры быстро не применишь,готовых решений в металле не оказалось.
  8. polk26l
    polk26l 28 декабря 2022 17:15
    +1
    Сколько можно терпеть вражеские действия США?! Они враги и нагло воюют на стороне нацистов Недоукраины! А значит, по правилам ведения войны должны быть уничтожены! Об этом уже 5 месяцев говорят специалисты! Все спутники США, участвующие в боевых действиях и дающие разведданные укронацистам, которые позволяют им наносить ущерб нашим войскам и мирному населению, должны быть уничтожены!!! И не надо бояться! Враг будет разбит! Победа будет за нами!
    1. Last centurion
      Last centurion 28 декабря 2022 18:01
      +6
      Нечем это сбивать и это сразу приведёт к войне с США и к концу света. И ура тут вообще не причем. Другой вопрос почему у РФ нет спутников ничерта ни потокового интернета через спутники, ни потокового видео и что разведка идёт с квадриков китайских... Системная ошибка тупых генералов старых которые знают учебники что" нет плохой тактики , есть мало танков" . Но в 21 веке это не действует. Потому стреляем танками по навесной траектории :/ с разведкой с мавика.
    2. Гуран33 Сергей
      Гуран33 Сергей 29 декабря 2022 16:42
      +3
      Сбивать можно и есть чем,но маленькая проблема,эти спутники выпускаемые на "конвеере" практически дешевле чем противоракета которая пока производится штучно,к тому же производитель имеет полноценную страховку-их уничтожение принесет большие убытки нам,чем они приносят летая.А вывод на орбиту дроби встречным курсом снесёт заодно и наши аппараты.Так что пока штаты открыто не кинутся в эту"собачью свадьбу" никто космос трогать не будет из тактических и стратегических интересов нет того нет сего..в смысле своей онлайн картинки..Не успели,СВО планировалась по остаточному принципу-вдруг начнется а у нас есть и всерьёз планировать начали когда гореть начало с момента бегства штатов из афгана.Учтите что последние 15-18 лет МО тратило огромные средства на гипер и ядерныйатмосферный движитель не до интернета как то было и дроны то по крупному только в армяно-азеровском конфликте проявились
  9. юлия аверина
    юлия аверина 28 декабря 2022 17:40
    0
    И почему эти спутники до сих пор висят в небесах, а не покоятся на дне океана?
    1. Last centurion
      Last centurion 28 декабря 2022 17:53
      +3
      Звёздные войны желаете начать? И они не висят а летают по орбитам. У одного Спейс х 3000+ спутников чем сбивать собираетесь? Для сравнения у России их всего всех штук 110.
      1. agond
        agond 28 декабря 2022 18:15
        +4
        Автор не уточняет о каких БПЛ идет речь, если это крупный аппарат аэродромного базирования то наверное да можно заметить из космоса его взлет , а мелкий с катапульты в поле или с автомобиля то это свеже предание в которое верится с трудом
  10. Серж9901
    Серж9901 28 декабря 2022 19:13
    0
    Зато у нас есть роскосмосы-ростехи-нано-шманотехнологии , "а они пусть летают на батутах " . И дело не в том , что в этом смысле мы глубоко в ..., а в том , что никого не наказали , и ситуацию не исправили .
  11. SlavaS
    SlavaS 28 декабря 2022 19:43
    +1
    Вот так разница, РФ не знает куда прилетит США знают даже откуда взлетело.
  12. Sergei N 58912062
    Sergei N 58912062 29 декабря 2022 17:52
    0
    И не только координаты мест взлёта беспилотников. Сейчас практически вся разведка НАТО работает на Украину.
  13. алексей_444
    алексей_444 30 декабря 2022 09:43
    -1
    А кто то ещё утверждает что мы не воюем с НАТО. Поэтому не все получается тяжело воевать когда каждый шаг под присмотром. Америкосы ещё в первой чеченской войне наблюдали в реальном времени перемещения наших солдат в Грозном.
  14. Codett
    Codett 30 декабря 2022 15:08
    0
    Я бы удивился если бы они этого не делали, а так США выжимают все возможные выгоды из этого конфликта, помимо продажи оружия, ещё и политические дивиденды, что же касается наших дефективных менеджеров, то необходимо развивать и строить свое а не переклеивать шильдики с иностранных образцов.