Military Review

The Ukrainian media tried to justify the demolition of the monument to Catherine II in Odessa by similar actions of the Bolsheviks in 1920

44
The Ukrainian media tried to justify the demolition of the monument to Catherine II in Odessa by similar actions of the Bolsheviks in 1920

The demolition of the monument to the Russian Empress Catherine II in Odessa caused a great public outcry not only in Russia, but throughout the world. After all, it is difficult to deny that it was Catherine II and her entourage who stood at the origins of the very foundation of Odessa. Without the Russian empress, Russian commanders, officers and soldiers, this wonderful city would not exist, which, unfortunately, has long been living in the occupation of the Kyiv regime.


The role of Catherine II in the creation of Odessa is also known to those Europeans who are at least a little interested in history its northeastern neighbour. Therefore, the actions of the Ukrainian authorities caused bewilderment even among those who now could sympathize with the Kyiv regime in its conflict with Russia, but are not completely permeated with total Russophobia. But it is precisely this Russophobia that underlies the desire of the Kyiv regime to erase any memory that Ukraine is just a part of Russia, rebellious and unlucky, but historically it is.

The Ukrainian press, however, suddenly decided to mention the Bolsheviks. The Ukrainian media said that the monument to Empress Catherine II in Odessa had already been demolished in 1920 by the Bolsheviks. Apparently, this, in their opinion, can justify the demolition of the sculpture today. By the way, the Ukrainian publication "Strana" stipulates that the monument was restored already in 2007, that is, in independent post-Soviet Ukraine. The entire Soviet period in the history of Odessa did not exist.

But what about “desovetization” and “decommunization”? After all, the Kyiv regime seems to be disowning everything Soviet? As you can see, where necessary, they are ready to use the Soviet, regardless of whether we are talking about the Kiev or Kharkov metro, the Strizh drones, or the sad experience of demolishing the monument to the Russian Empress at the dawn of revolutionary power.
Author:
44 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bingo
    Bingo 29 December 2022 08: 26
    +4
    laughing
    And I've been waiting for this news))) You just can't underestimate the predictability of stupidity (Cards, money, two guns)
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 29 December 2022 08: 29
      +1
      Sad news (((but I don’t know, honestly, we’ll take Odessa, and if after the assault it looks like Mariupol, it’s also worthless to shake the monument with fragments, otherwise we’ll restore everything and return it to its original place, it will be better than before in the returned Russian city of Odessa!
      1. Machito
        Machito 29 December 2022 08: 35
        +3
        Quote from Silver99
        Sad news (((but I don’t know, honestly, we’ll take Odessa, and if after the assault it looks like Mariupol, it’s also worthless to shake the monument with fragments, otherwise we’ll restore everything and return it to its original place, it will be better than before in the returned Russian city of Odessa!

        It remains a trifle: to return Odessa.
        1. Silver99
          Silver99 29 December 2022 08: 39
          +1
          a trifle is when you do not have enough to pay, and politics does not tolerate fussiness. Taking a city with a million people, then providing residents with everything necessary in the dead of winter is not a trifle.
          1. Vladimir80
            Vladimir80 29 December 2022 08: 49
            +2
            Take a city of a million people, then provide residents with everything they need in the dead of winter

            what are you talking about? if you look at your own from the point of view of mathematics as an arithmetic progression (this is an optimistic option!), then the turn of Odessa will come up by 2040.
            1. Frank Muller
              Frank Muller 29 December 2022 10: 12
              +1
              You are an optimist, my friend. If we take a “pleportion” of publicized victories, taking into account the pace at which the ruins of sheds near Maryinka and square meters of the runway of the Donetsk airport near Avdiyivka are taken, as well as the ten-month negative balance of the territories surrendered, then the NWO will drag on until the next century.
            2. Plate
              Plate 29 December 2022 10: 48
              0
              The arithmetic progression is linear, and then it definitely cannot be a model of such a complex process as an armed conflict. Very few real processes can be expressed by linear functions.
          2. private person
            private person 29 December 2022 09: 26
            0
            Take a city of a million people, then provide residents with everything they need in the dead of winter

            I agree with you, despite the fact that most probably do not support Russia and will support the APU in every possible way. Whatever one may say, but all these are the inhabitants of those cities that are under the control of multiples and they fiercely resist.
      2. Leonidych
        Leonidych 29 December 2022 08: 48
        +5
        And we will take Odessa??? Personally, I have very big doubts in this regard. Personally, it seems to me that everything will end with the fact that we will liberate the Donbass and Zaporozhye with Kherson, and then some agreements will be concluded with the amers that they will no longer climb on us.
        1. glock-17
          glock-17 29 December 2022 09: 55
          +1
          We would like to take Odessa, we would not leave Kherson. For now, the current government needs negotiations and reconciliation. Putin himself said that there would be no transfer of the economy to a military footing. How you can get to Odessa without total mobilization is not yet clear to me.
        2. Frank Muller
          Frank Muller 29 December 2022 10: 04
          +1
          And I have even more doubts about this part. No matter how muddy agreements and the idiocy of "plywood generals and marshals" did not lead to the draining of Donbass and other territories annexed to the Russian Federation. And examples of such “tricks” over the past 10 months are already countless. And there, you see, they will declare "original Ukrainian lands" and Rostov and Krasnodar and Belgorod regions. And (I'm sure!) The international community will support it. Although we are unlikely.
        3. hohohol
          hohohol 29 December 2022 12: 41
          0
          And we will take Odessa??? Personally, I have very big doubts in this regard.

          You apparently did not listen carefully to Putin's opening speech. And he clearly said to her that we would find and punish those who burned people in Odessa. And in order to fulfill this promise, Odessa and the region must be under the jurisdiction of Russia, but not Ukraine. And between Odessa and Kherson, there is also the Nikolaev region.
        4. Beregovic_1
          Beregovic_1 29 December 2022 23: 07
          0
          And we will not take Kherson either. The surrender of Kherson is an agreement on the post-war structure and borders. Kherson is a complete control of the mouth of the Dnieper and in general this transport artery. Apparently they did not allow ours to block the Dnieper. We will squeeze the territory to the borders of the DPR and that's it. There is a corridor to the Crimea, there is water to the Crimea, 4 regions and 4-5 million inhabitants, rich black soil and industrial. plus objects. Profit.
    2. Anachoret
      Anachoret 29 December 2022 08: 41
      0
      Such a stubborn de-communization, de-Russification will lead Odessa to be renamed into some kind of Khadzhibey) and they will even say that this is a historically correct name) that the name of the city "Odessa" was invented together with Santa Claus in the Soviet Union))
  2. Luminman
    Luminman 29 December 2022 08: 29
    +4
    Monkeys tear down the monument to Darwin...©
  3. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 29 December 2022 08: 32
    +2
    The stupidity of Ukraine breaks another bottom!
    They are demolishing monuments to great people (except for Catherine, they are also demolishing a monument to Suvorov) and raising nonentities like Bandera to their banners.
    face degradation.
    negative
    1. FoBoss_VM
      FoBoss_VM 29 December 2022 08: 34
      +1
      I'm just in shock. Are there really no sane people left? And after all this, when they yell "anamzasho" damn it, yes, for this very thing
      1. Beregovic_1
        Beregovic_1 29 December 2022 23: 11
        0
        Sorry for answering you, but addressed to everyone. Do you care? It was not Russia or the USSR that set it up? The Ukrainians themselves put it up, and they demolished it themselves. A flag in hand, a drum around the neck, a whistle in the ass and an armored train to meet them!
    2. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 29 December 2022 08: 42
      +1
      The Nazis of Giler's Germany burned the books of great minds... the Nazis of Zelensky's Ukraine are demolishing the monuments of great people...
      we have to demolish the Nazi regime in Ukraine, as our glorious ancestors did with Nazi Germany.
      1. Plate
        Plate 29 December 2022 10: 51
        0
        If they burned books at home and demolished monuments, and did not climb into others, then there would be no problems. Their country, their rules. Even if the first paragraph of the rules says "to be a monkey", they still have every right to them, as long as it does not interfere with others.
  4. maxim1987
    maxim1987 29 December 2022 08: 33
    +3
    the remnants of Odessa majesty and pride were burned on May 2, 2014. Not one person did not have the courage to defend the monument. So think about who is more worthy of being part of Russia. Residents of Narva who received sentences for protecting the T-34 or opportunists from Odessa
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 29 December 2022 08: 36
      -1
      Strange logic, in your opinion, during the Second World War, it was necessary to earn the liberation of Russian cities from the Nazis (then there were no rallies in defense either)? Let's first get our own back, and with those who are worthy of something, you can rest assured that there will be no more "Khrushchevs" in the power of Russia.
      1. Plate
        Plate 29 December 2022 10: 53
        -1
        Quote from Silver99
        Let's get ours back first

        And actually, what was taken from us that it had to be returned? Well, except for 300 billion dollars: everyone already knows about them.
  5. Mihail0221
    Mihail0221 29 December 2022 08: 36
    +1
    The Ukrainian press, however, suddenly decided to mention the Bolsheviks. The Ukrainian media said that the monument to Empress Catherine II in Odessa was already demolished in 1920 by the Bolsheviks

    Yes, everything is mixed up in my head. The Nazis are compared to the Bolsheviks ... wassat
    1. Bingo
      Bingo 29 December 2022 08: 40
      0
      Well, at the same time they demolish monuments to the French. On this statue - there are two figures - de Ribas and de Volan. Macron should be congratulated
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 29 December 2022 08: 41
    0
    The level of degradation of the leaders of Ukraine speaks volumes. What are the next steps ? Turning the country into a big village ?
  7. Mouse
    Mouse 29 December 2022 08: 41
    +1
    The Ukrainian media said that the monument to Empress Catherine II in Odessa had already been demolished in 1920 by the Bolsheviks.

    I still don’t understand ... they annihilate everything connected with the Bolshevik Soviet past .... and hide behind it ... belay
  8. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
    Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 29 December 2022 08: 42
    +1
    ***
    How could you give yourself
    At the mercy of vandals?

    From the dark ages
    You rose like a giant
    Your Petersburg reconciled enemies
    The high valor of the regiments
    In the age of golden Catherine...

    ***
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 29 December 2022 09: 22
      +1
      I have a complicated relationship with Talkov. He is one of those not very smart people who "aimed at communism, but ended up in Russia." The opportunist was a fair one.
  9. An K-s
    An K-s 29 December 2022 08: 44
    +3
    The darkness that came from the Mediterranean covered the city hated by the procurator. The suspension bridges connecting the temple with the terrible Anthony Tower disappeared, the abyss descended from the sky and flooded the winged gods over the hippodrome, the Hasmonean palace with loopholes, bazaars, caravanserais, lanes, ponds ... Yershalaim disappeared - the great city, as if it did not exist on light. The darkness devoured everything, frightening all living things in Yershalaim and its environs. A strange cloud was brought from the sea towards the end of the day, the fourteenth day of the spring month of Nisan.
  10. Guran33 Sergey
    Guran33 Sergey 29 December 2022 08: 49
    -1
    If they arrange it correctly in the vault, then they do it right - during the assault on Odessa, you never know who will shoot at the monument! good
  11. tatra
    tatra 29 December 2022 09: 04
    0
    This is how the Russian enemies of the USSR demolish the monuments of the Soviet period, and justify this by the fact that the Bolsheviks demolished the monuments of tsarism.
    What happened since February 24 caused hatred not only for the Russian Federation, but also for Russia in the broadest sense of this meaning - for the future of Russia for many years, for Soviet Russia, for the Russian Empire.
    1. Boris55
      Boris55 29 December 2022 09: 28
      0
      Quote: I. Polonsky
      Ukrainian media tried to justify the demolition of the monument to Catherine II in Odessa by similar actions Bolsheviks в 1920 году
      Quote: tatra
      and justify it by saying that Bolsheviks demolished monuments of tsarism

      Bolsheviks? And how do you differ from all those who demolish the monument to Catherine and justify it by the fact that the Bolsheviks did the same? Don't you know that the Bolsheviks actually came to power only after 1924, and before that, all the processes in the country were led by Trotskyists? Learn history.

      Quote: tatra
      What happened since February 24 caused hatred not only for the Russian Federation

      Still would. "Food" was indignant and did not want to fall into the mouth of the "starving". Should the "food" worry about the one who wanted to eat it? laughing



      A fairy tale is a lie, but there is a hint in it, a lesson for good fellows.
  12. Irek
    Irek 29 December 2022 09: 15
    0
    They seem to have forgotten about it....
    will have to be reminded.
    1. solar
      solar 29 December 2022 10: 14
      0
      If this picture is valid according to the data of 1894, then this means that under the concept of Russians Great Russians, Little Russians and Belarusians were taken into account.
  13. Victor777
    Victor777 29 December 2022 09: 24
    0
    It remains to rename the city to Gadzhibeevka.
  14. Frank Muller
    Frank Muller 29 December 2022 09: 54
    0
    Today's Ukraine denies not only everything Soviet, but also everything Russian. Only this can explain the actions of "Ivans who do not remember kinship." A new generation of these “Ivans” has grown up, who have been hammered into their heads with crazy ideas that the British are to blame for the current, thoroughly protracted, trouble in Ukraine, refusing to return the deposit of Hetman Polubotok (on which interest has since accrued, comparable to the amount of gold reserves in Britain) and, most importantly, the “damned Russian Federation” does not want to compensate for “the colossal damage caused to Ukraine by the long-term exploitation of its USSR.” But if the Nazis undertook to compare themselves with the Bolsheviks, then let them remember the words of Chapaev from the film of the same name by the Vasiliev brothers: “Do you want to cling to someone else's glory? Well, get out of the division! To hell with it!” Sometimes you think, what a pity that the real Chapaev is not on them ...
    1. zenion
      zenion 29 December 2022 14: 04
      -1
      In general, Russia began to destroy everything. And all the destroyer built a monument in the form of a museum. He is from the USSR, and even tsarist Russia did destruction. And the claims to the countries that were part of both the kingdom and socialism were laid to rest. They sang a great country. Now they want to get the bones from the grave and consider them alive.
  15. Vladimir Zhuravlev
    Vladimir Zhuravlev 29 December 2022 11: 13
    0
    https://topcor.ru/8623-odessa-v-okkupacii-gorkaja-pravda-o-kotoroj-nuzhno-pomnit.html
  16. Pavel73
    Pavel73 29 December 2022 12: 14
    0
    There is a question about the demolition of monuments. Which of them are really demolished, that is, destroyed and irretrievably destroyed, and which ones are simply dismantled, but with the possibility of restoration? And is there a catch for our enemies here?
  17. zenion
    zenion 29 December 2022 13: 59
    -1
    Ukraine does not need positive examples in life, it is enough for them to be disgusting, like the pig that undermined the oak.
  18. iouris
    iouris 29 December 2022 14: 40
    0
    Without a monument to Catherine II, Odessa has no cultural value.
    The Bolsheviks returned the monument. And these will destroy it.
  19. Fizik13
    Fizik13 29 December 2022 23: 30
    0
    Have fun!
    I'm innocent, he came himself - a classic of the genre.
  20. botar73
    botar73 31 December 2022 11: 13
    0
    This is a misunderstanding, they did it at night, they are afraid, probably villains, to create in broad daylight

Военное обозрение

Украинские СМИ попытались обосновать снос памятника Екатерине II в Одессе аналогичными действиями большевиков в 1920 году

44
Украинские СМИ попытались обосновать снос памятника Екатерине II в Одессе аналогичными действиями большевиков в 1920 году

Снос памятника российской императрице Екатерине II в Одессе вызвал большой общественный резонанс не только в России, но и во всем мире. Ведь сложно отрицать, что именно Екатерина II и ее приближенные стояли у истоков самого основания Одессы. Не будь российской императрицы, российских полководцев, офицеров и солдат, не было бы и этого замечательного города, который, к сожалению, давно живет в оккупации киевского режима.


О роли Екатерины II в создании Одессы известно и тем европейцам, кто хоть немного интересовался историей своего северо-восточного соседа. Поэтому действия украинских властей вызвали недоумение даже у тех, кто сейчас мог сочувствовать киевскому режиму в его конфликте с Россией, но не до конца пронизан тотальной русофобией. А ведь именно эта русофобия и лежит в основе стремления киевского режима стереть любую память о том, что Украина - всего лишь часть России, мятежная и непутевая, но исторически это так.

Украинская пресса, однако, решила вдруг вспомнить о большевиках. СМИ Украины заявили, что памятник императрице Екатерине II в Одессе уже сносили в 1920 году большевики. Видимо, это, по их мнению, может оправдать снос скульптуры сегодня. Кстати, украинское издание «Страна» оговаривается, что восстановили памятник уже в 2007 году, то есть в независимой постсоветской Украине. Весь советский период истории Одессы его не было.

Но как же «десоветизация» и «декоммунизация»? Ведь киевский режим вроде бы открещивается от всего советского? Как видим, где надо, советское использовать готовы, вне зависимости от того, идет ли речь о киевском или харьковском метрополитене, о беспилотниках «Стриж» или о печальном опыте сноса памятника российской императрице на заре революционной власти.
Автор:
44 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bingo
    Bingo 29 декабря 2022 08:26
    +4
    laughing
    А я вот ждал этой новости))) Просто нельзя недооценивать предсказуемость тупизны(Карты, деньги, два ствола)
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 29 декабря 2022 08:29
      +1
      Печальная новость ((( но честное слово не знаю, вот будем Одессу брать, а если она после штурма будет выглядеть как Мариуполь тоже негоже покоцать осколками памятник, а так все восстановим и вернем на прежнее место, лучше прежнего будет в возвращенном русском городе Одесса !
      1. Бородач
        Бородач 29 декабря 2022 08:35
        +3
        Цитата: Silver99
        Печальная новость ((( но честное слово не знаю, вот будем Одессу брать, а если она после штурма будет выглядеть как Мариуполь тоже негоже покоцать осколками памятник, а так все восстановим и вернем на прежнее место, лучше прежнего будет в возвращенном русском городе Одесса !

        Осталось мелочь: вернуть Одессу.
        1. Silver99
          Silver99 29 декабря 2022 08:39
          +1
          мелочь это когда у вас до зарплаты не хватает, а политика не терпит суетливости. Брать миллионный город, потом обеспечивать жителей всем необходимым в разгар зимы это не мелочь.
          1. Владимир80
            Владимир80 29 декабря 2022 08:49
            +2
            Брать миллионный город, потом обеспечивать жителей всем необходимым в разгар зимы

            вы о чем? если посмотреть на сво с точки зрения математики как на арифметическую прогрессию (это оптимистичный вариант!), то очередь Одессы подойдет к 2040г.г.
            1. Франк Мюллер
              Франк Мюллер 29 декабря 2022 10:12
              +1
              Вы оптимист, батенька. Если взять «плепорцию» распиаренных побед с учетом тех темпов, каковыми берутся развалины сараев под Марьинкой и квадратных метров ВПП донецкого аэропорта под Авдеевкой, а также десятимесячное отрицательное сальдо сданных территорий, то СВО затянется до следующего столетия.
            2. Тарелка
              Тарелка 29 декабря 2022 10:48
              0
              Арифметическая прогрессия линейна, а потом однозначно не может быть моделью такого сложного процесса, как вооружённый конфликт. Очень мало реальных процессов могут быть выражены линейными функциями.
          2. частное лицо
            частное лицо 29 декабря 2022 09:26
            0
            Брать миллионный город, потом обеспечивать жителей всем необходимым в разгар зимы

            Согласен с вами при том что большая часть наверняка не поддерживает Россию и будут всячески поддерживать всу. Как не крути а всу это жители тех городов что находятся под контролем кратны и они остервенело сопротивляются.
      2. леонидыч
        леонидыч 29 декабря 2022 08:48
        +5
        А мы будем брать Одессу??? Лично у меня очень большие сомнения в этом плане. Лично мне сдаётся что всё закончится на том что мы освободим Донбасс и Запорожье с Херсоном, а дальше будут заключены какие нибудь соглашения с амерами что они больше не будут на нас лезть.
        1. Glock-17
          Glock-17 29 декабря 2022 09:55
          +1
          Хотели бы брать Одессу, не уходили бы из Херсона. Пока нынешней власти нужны переговоры и замирение .Путин сам сказал, что перевода экономики на военные рельсы не будет. Как можно дойти до Одессы без тотальной мобилизации пока мне не понятно.
        2. Франк Мюллер
          Франк Мюллер 29 декабря 2022 10:04
          +1
          А у меня ещё большие сомнения по этой части. Как бы мутные договорняки и идиотизм «фанерных енералов и маршалков» не привели к сливу Донбасса и остальных территорий, присоединенных к РФ. И примеров таких «фокусов» за последние 10 месяцев уже немерено. А там, глядишь, объявят «исконными украинскими землями» и Ростовщину и Краснодарщину и Белгородщину. И (уверен!) международное сообщество поддержит. Хотя мы – вряд ли.
        3. hohohol
          hohohol 29 декабря 2022 12:41
          0
          А мы будем брать Одессу??? Лично у меня очень большие сомнения в этом плане.

          Вы, видимо, не внимательно слушали вступительную речь Путина. А ней он ясно сказал, что найдем и покараем тех, кто сжигал людей в Одессе. А для исполнения данного обещания надо чтобы Одесса и область находились в юриспруденции России, но никак не Украины. А между Одессой и Херсоном ещё и Николаевская область лежит.
        4. Береговичок_1
          Береговичок_1 29 декабря 2022 23:07
          0
          И Херсон не возьмём тоже. Сдача Херсона это договорняк о послевоенном устройстве и границах. Херсон это полный контроль устья Днепра и в целом этой транспортной артерии. Видимо не разрешили нашим перекрыть Днепр. Отожмем территорию до границ ДНР и все. Коридор в Крым есть, вода в Крым есть, 4 области и 4-5 миллионов жителей, богатые черноземы и пром. объекты в плюсе. Профит.
    2. Анахорет
      Анахорет 29 декабря 2022 08:41
      0
      Такая упоротая декоммунизация, дерусификация приведёт Одессу к переименованию в какой-нибудь Хаджибей) и даже скажут что это исторически правильное название) что название города «Одесса» придумали вместе с дедом Морозом в Советском Союзе»))
  2. Luminman
    Luminman 29 декабря 2022 08:29
    +4
    Обезьяны сносят памятник Дарвину...©
  3. Ретвизан 8
    Ретвизан 8 29 декабря 2022 08:32
    +2
    Оглупление Украины пробивает очередное дно!
    Сносят памятники великих людей (кроме Екатерины , сносят ещё памятник Суворову) и поднимают на свои знамёна ничтожество типа Бандеры.
    Деградация на лицо .
    negative
    1. FoBoss_VM
      FoBoss_VM 29 декабря 2022 08:34
      +1
      Сам в шоке просто. Там что, здравомыслящих людей совсем не осталось уже ? И после всего этого когда они орут "анамзашо" блин да вот за это самое
      1. Береговичок_1
        Береговичок_1 29 декабря 2022 23:11
        0
        Извините, что вам отвечаю, но адресную всем. А вам не все равно? Его же не Россия и не СССР ставили? Сами украинцы поставили, сами и снесли. Флаг в руки, барабан на шею, свисток в зад и бронепоезд им навстречу!
    2. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 29 декабря 2022 08:42
      +1
      Нацисты гилеровской Германии жгли книги великих умов... нацисты Украины Зеленского сносят памятники великих людей...
      нам же предстоит снести нацисткий режим на Украине как это сделали наши славные предки с гитлеровской Германией.
      1. Тарелка
        Тарелка 29 декабря 2022 10:51
        0
        Если бы они у себя жгли книги и сносили памятники, а к другим не лезли, то никаких проблем бы не было. Их страна - их правила. Даже если в первом пункте правил прописано "быть обезьяной", они всё равно имеют на них полное право, пока это не мешает другим.
  4. максим1987
    максим1987 29 декабря 2022 08:33
    +3
    остатки одесской величавости и гордости сожгли 2 мая 2014. Не у одного человека не хватило мужества выйти на защиту памятника. Вот и думай, кто больше достоин быть в составе России. Жители Нарвы, получившие сроки за защиту Т-34 или приспособленцы одесситы
    1. Silver99
      Silver99 29 декабря 2022 08:36
      -1
      Странная логика, по вашему в годы ВОВ надо было заслужить освобождение русских городов от нацистов (тогда ведь тоже митингов в защиту не было)? Давайте сначала вернем своё, а с теми кто чего достоин разберемся, можете не сомневаться, "хрущевых" больше во власти России не будет .
      1. Тарелка
        Тарелка 29 декабря 2022 10:53
        -1
        Цитата: Silver99
        Давайте сначала вернем своё

        А собственно, что у нас своего отобрали, чтоб это надо было возвращать? Ну, за исключением 300 миллиардов долларов: про них и так все знают.
  5. Михаил0221
    Михаил0221 29 декабря 2022 08:36
    +1
    Украинская пресса, однако, решила вдруг вспомнить о большевиках. СМИ Украины заявили, что памятник императрице Екатерине II в Одессе уже сносили в 1920 году большевики

    Да уж в головах всё смешалось. Нацистов сравнивают с большивиками... wassat
    1. Bingo
      Bingo 29 декабря 2022 08:40
      0
      Ну и заодно сносят памятники французам. На этой статуе - там две фигуры - де Рибас и де Волан. Надо бы Макрона поздравить
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 29 декабря 2022 08:41
    0
    Уровень деградации руководителей Украины говорит о многом. Дальнейшие действия какие Превращение страны в большое село ?
  7. Mouse
    Mouse 29 декабря 2022 08:41
    +1
    СМИ Украины заявили, что памятник императрице Екатерине II в Одессе уже сносили в 1920 году большевики.

    таки не пойму... они же анигилируют все связанное с большевистским советским прошлым.... и прикрываются им же... belay
  8. Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
    +1
    ***
    Как ты смогла себя отдать
    На растерзание вандалам?

    Из мрачной глубины веков
    Ты поднималась исполином,
    Твой Петербург мирил врагов
    Высокой доблестью полков
    В век золотой Екатерины ...

    ***
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 29 декабря 2022 09:22
      +1
      У меня сложное отношение к Талькову. Он из числа тех не очень умных людей, которые "целились в коммунизм, а попали в Россию". Коньюнктурщик был изрядный.
  9. Ан К-ов
    Ан К-ов 29 декабря 2022 08:44
    +3
    Тьма, пришедшая со Средиземного моря, накрыла ненавидимый прокуратором город. Исчезли висячие мосты, соединяющие храм со страшной Антониевой башней, опустилась с неба бездна и залила крылатых богов над гипподромом, Хасмонейский дворец с бойницами, базары, караван-сараи, переулки, пруды... Пропал Ершалаим - великий город, как будто не существовал на свете. Все пожрала тьма, напугавшая все живое в Ершалаиме и его окрестностях. Странную тучу принесло со стороны моря к концу дня, четырнадцатого дня весеннего месяца нисана.
  10. Гуран33 Сергей
    Гуран33 Сергей 29 декабря 2022 08:49
    -1
    Если правильно устроят в хранилище,то делают правильно-во время штурма Одессы мало ли кто по памятнику стрельнёт! good
  11. tatra
    tatra 29 декабря 2022 09:04
    0
    Вот так и российские враги СССР -сносят памятники советского периода , и оправдывают это тем ,что большевики сносили памятники царизма .
    То ,что происходило с 24 февраля вызвало ненависть не только к РФ ,но и к России в широком понимании этого значения -к будущей России на многие годы ,к Советской России ,к Российской Империи .
    1. Boris55
      Boris55 29 декабря 2022 09:28
      0
      Цитата: И.Полонский
      Украинские СМИ попытались обосновать снос памятника Екатерине II в Одессе аналогичными действиями большевиков в 1920 году
      Цитата: tatra
      и оправдывают это тем ,что большевики сносили памятники царизма

      Большевики? И чем вы отличаетесь от всех тех, кто сносит памятник Екатерине и оправдывает это тем, что это же делали большевики? Вы разве не в курсе, что большевики реально пришли к власти только после 1924-го года, а до этого всеми процессами в стране руководили троцкисты? Учите историю.

      Цитата: tatra
      То ,что происходило с 24 февраля вызвало ненависть не только к РФ

      Ещё бы. "Еда" возмутилась и не захотела лесь в пасть "голодающим". Должна ли "еда" переживать за того, кто хотел её съесть? laughing



      Сказка ложь, да в ней намёк, добру молодцу урок.
  12. Ирек
    Ирек 29 декабря 2022 09:15
    0
    Они похоже забыли об этом....
    придётся напомнить.
    1. solar
      solar 29 декабря 2022 10:14
      0
      Если эта картинка действительно по данным 1894 года, то это значит что под понятием русские были учтены великороссы, малороссы и белоруссы.
  13. Victor777
    Victor777 29 декабря 2022 09:24
    0
    Осталось ещё переименовать город в Гаджибеевку.
  14. Франк Мюллер
    Франк Мюллер 29 декабря 2022 09:54
    0
    Нынешняя Украина открещивается не только от всего советского, но и от всего российского. Только этим и можно объяснить действия «иванов, не помнящих родства». Выросло новое поколение этих «иванов», которым вбили в голову бредовые идеи, что в нынешнем, основательно затянувшемся, неблагополучии Украины повинны британцы, отказывающиеся возвращать вклад гетмана Полуботка (по которому с тех пор набежали проценты, сравнимые с объемом золотых запасов Британии) и, главное, «проклятая РФ» не хочет компенсировать «колоссальный ущерб, причиненный Украине многолетней эксплуатацией её СССР». Но если нацики взялись сравнивать себя с большевиками, то пусть уж вспомнят слова Чапаева из одноименного фильма братьев Васильевых: «К чужой славе хочешь примазаться? А ну, вон из дивизии! К чертовой матери!» Иногда думаешь, как жаль, что настоящего Чапаева на них то как раз и нет…
    1. zenion
      zenion 29 декабря 2022 14:04
      -1
      Вообще всё разрушать начала Россия. И все разрушителю построили памятник в виде музея. Это он из СССР, и даже царской России сделал разрушение. А претензии к странам, которые входили, как в царствие, так и в социализм устроивши за упокой. Отпели великую страну. Теперь хотят достать кости из могилы и считать их живыми.
  15. Владимир Журавлев
    Владимир Журавлев 29 декабря 2022 11:13
    0
    https://topcor.ru/8623-odessa-v-okkupacii-gorkaja-pravda-o-kotoroj-nuzhno-pomnit.html
  16. Pavel73
    Pavel73 29 декабря 2022 12:14
    0
    Есть вопрос насчёт сноса памятников. Какие из них действительно снесены, то есть разрушены и безвозвратно уничтожены, а какие просто демонтированы, но с возможностью восстановления? И нет ли тут подвоха для наших врагов?
  17. zenion
    zenion 29 декабря 2022 13:59
    -1
    Украине не нужны положительные примеры в жизни, им достаточно свинства, как той свинье, которая подрывала дуб.
  18. iouris
    iouris 29 декабря 2022 14:40
    0
    Без памятника Екатерине II Одесса не представляет культурной ценности.
    Большевики памятник то вернули. А эти его уничтожат.
  19. Fizik13
    Fizik13 29 декабря 2022 23:30
    0
    Обкакались!
    Невиновата я, он сам пришел - классика жанра.
  20. botar73
    botar73 31 декабря 2022 11:13
    0
    Это пречтупление, они сделали ночью, боятся, наверное негодяи, творить белым днем