Military Review

Breaking Defense: 2023 could be a turning point in terms of production and modernization of weapons for the US Armed Forces

19
Breaking Defense: 2023 could be a turning point in terms of production and modernization of weapons for the US Armed Forces

In the coming 2023, a number of factors could change the priorities of the US Army in terms of production and modernization of weapons, writes Breaking Defense.


Analysts from the American edition believe that next year the Pentagon will have to solve two important tasks at once. First, to determine how long the production lines must operate in an enhanced mode in order to quickly replenish the army's severely depleted stocks. Second, what changes should the arms modernization program undergo based on the lessons learned during the conflict in Ukraine.

The material says that Washington planned to focus on the Indo-Pacific region in 2022 in order to counter the main strategic rival of the United States - China. However, the conflict in Ukraine has made its own adjustments.

Now the Pentagon is developing plans for the rapid replenishment of depleted stocks weapons. One of the options in the US Department of Defense is considering large financial investments in increasing the production of certain types of weapons. Meanwhile, as experts write, the question remains: will the US industry be able to meet the needs of the Pentagon and how long will enterprises be able to operate in an enhanced mode.

At the same time, the article says that the US Armed Forces have already begun to draw conclusions from the conflict in Ukraine.

In particular, the director of the cross-functional group for new generation combat vehicles, Brigadier General Jeffrey Norman, said that the tank would undoubtedly remain in army service. However, according to him, it is necessary to carefully study which weapons destroy Tanks in Ukraine in order to modernize their combat vehicles in the future.

In addition, the publication emphasizes that representatives of the FARA program “Promising reconnaissance and strike aircraft” are also closely monitoring the situation on the Ukrainian fronts.

In general, according to analysts, in 2023, decisions on the modification of existing weapons or requirements for a new one may begin to be actively introduced in the United States.

Challenges notwithstanding, 2023 could be a momentous year with more than two dozen new technologies either deployed, tested, or experimented with. The Pentagon's list of capabilities ranges from the Precision Strike Missile (PrSM) and long-range hypersonic weapons to robotic combat vehicles (RCVs) and a new light tank built by General Dynamics Land Systems (GDLS)

- writes Breaking Defense, referring to statements by the command of the US Armed Forces.

Meanwhile, experts believe that not all promising developments will go into series. It is likely that some of them will have to be abandoned if there are delays or problems during the testing phase.
Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Luka Nord
    Luka Nord 31 December 2022 12: 08
    +2
    The Anglo-Saxons always skim off the blood (divide and conquer), but this time I hope we will beat them up .. Enough already suffered.
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 31 December 2022 12: 13
    0
    Right from January 1, the hypers will become hyper, the lasers will be lazy, the minutemen will rejuvenate and migrants will rush to the recruiting stations.
    1. Ilgizl
      Ilgizl 31 December 2022 14: 06
      0
      Good sarcasm. The main thing is to voice it loudly so that it is easier to cut the budget.
  3. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 31 December 2022 12: 15
    +7
    In some ways, the Americans guessed the right direction for rearmament.
    20+ pieces of Khaimars "broke up" in Ukraine, like a thousand ordinary howitzers or Grads.
    Transformation of RZSO, firing at 70 km, into light operational-tactical missiles
    fully justified itself.
    The same will happen with the "long-range" Hymars, shooting at 300 km.
    1. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 31 December 2022 12: 27
      -4
      Quote: voyaka uh
      20+ pieces of Khaimars "broke up" in Ukraine, like a thousand ordinary howitzers or Grads.
      Transformation of RZSO, firing at 70 km, into light operational-tactical missiles
      fully justified

      And ours, which have long had even cooler Tornados, especially Tornado-S, have just now moved them into battle. But because they still need reconnaissance capabilities ... without them, it doesn’t work well.
      1. alexoff
        alexoff 31 December 2022 12: 37
        0
        With operational intelligence and high-quality communications, ordinary tornadoes and dots would also show cool results. In addition, the opponent will take a picture of his wins from all sides and trumpet the whole world, while we will report about accurate strikes with a maximum of one phrase in the report.
    2. cold wind
      cold wind 31 December 2022 12: 46
      +4
      This war showed the fidelity of the reforms in the ILC, the bet on missiles and UAVs.
      In the army, I also expect a reduction in the number of tanks, a return to the concept of "infantry" tanks. Strengthening the role of the BMP. The transformation of each unit of armored vehicles into an air defense system. Tanks, infantry fighting vehicles, armored personnel carriers must be armed with means of combating UAVs.
      The Air Force should go into the loyal wingman series, at least a contract is signed.
      1. Negro
        Negro 31 December 2022 15: 32
        +2
        Quote from cold wind
        In the army, I also expect a decrease in the number of tanks

        Hardly. Tanks just showed themselves well, with proper use.
        Quote from cold wind
        The transformation of each unit of armored vehicles into an air defense system. Tanks, infantry fighting vehicles, armored personnel carriers must be armed with means of combating UAVs.

        They've been doing it for a long time.
        September 2020, the US Marines contracted Kongsberg to qualify the XM914 RWS on the JLTV, equipped with an XM914E1 30 mm cannon, 7.62 mm coaxial machinegun, and Stinger missiles to fulfill an air defense role.[19] The Marine Air Defense Integrated System (MADIS) fills the gap left by the retirement of the AN/TWQ-1 Avenger by the USMC in the mid-2000s
        1. cold wind
          cold wind 31 December 2022 16: 43
          +2
          Quote: Negro

          Hardly. Tanks just showed themselves well, with proper use.

          Both sides plug their failures with them. Now it is just a means of strengthening the infantry, the massive use of tanks a la World War 2 is impossible.
          In NWO, we have already discussed why tanks are so important. Stupidly there are no normal infantry fighting vehicles, adequate support for aviation and mass high-precision weapons.
          In the USA, they are, they even began to slowly move from the M113 to the Bradley-based armored personnel carrier. The infantry squad at any time can request the support of aviation and artillery, which will strike with an accuracy of up to a meter, so there is no need for a large number of tanks, but this does not completely cancel them for a number of targets, direct fire is simply necessary. Now in the tank brigade there are 5 tank and 4 Bradley companies, it is logical to reduce tank companies to 3, increase mechanized companies to 6. Reinforcement with "light" Stryker tanks and infantry brigades is also necessary, about a battalion of 2 tank companies and 1 support company per brigade.
          1. Negro
            Negro 31 December 2022 17: 35
            +1
            Quote from cold wind
            Now it is just a means of strengthening the infantry, the massive use of tanks a la World War 2 is impossible.

            Massaging is not necessary. Two-tank platoons with infantry. A company with tanks and a company without tanks are two big differences - at least in the city, at least somewhere.
            Quote from cold wind
            accordingly, there is no need for a large number of tanks, but this does not completely cancel them for a number of purposes, direct fire is simply necessary

            )))
            Not only fire. The tank, as you might guess, tanks the enemy damage - and not only is the ultimate damage dealer. While the tank is working, the enemy will deal with it, and not with the infantry. Considering the price of the current SSO officer, giving up two tanks for an infantry platoon is a very good course, especially if you do not lose crews.
            The time of tank armies, yes, apparently has passed. However, we last saw full-fledged tank divisions in 2003 - and I cannot say that they performed poorly.
            1. certero
              certero 2 January 2023 00: 04
              +1
              Quote: Negro
              The time of tank armies, yes, apparently has passed. However, we last saw full-fledged tank divisions in 2003 - and I cannot say that they performed poorly.

              So passed or not?
              If the Russian army had used tank divisions in Ukraine, or even better, a couple of tank armies, the war would have ended in the spring.
              1. Negro
                Negro 2 January 2023 12: 53
                +1
                Quote: certero
                So passed or not?

                Of course it's gone. In addition to 1GvTA, I don’t remember any more tank armies - and 1GvTA is both laughter and tears. Among the Americans and Jews, even the tank divisions essentially became the headquarters of the corps.
                Quote: certero
                Use the Russian army in Ukraine tank divisions

                So she uses them as best she can - did you miss it? Both two were noted, the 4th near Kharkov, the 90th near Kyiv. There was little sense from them, frankly. They have nothing to do in the cities, but in the operational space a serious enemy (Poland / Finland) will solve the issue with aviation. Yes, and not serious ... You yourself saw it.
                1. Wildcat
                  Wildcat 2 January 2023 17: 23
                  0
                  hi
                  "If the Russian army had used tank divisions in Ukraine, or even better, a couple of tank armies, the war would have ended in the spring."
                  (c) certero 2023.
                  I can’t help but throw in from the imperishable classics “about the armies”, generously and sincerely loved, including by the authors of the VO “sample until 24.02.2022”, so to speak: "When the Russian army appears at the front of the APU, it will be easy to understand.
                  The first sign is the failure of all means of communication, the complete discharge of batteries in cars, tanks and other equipment, at the same time the discharge of batteries in mobile phones, in sights, in radio stations. Then there is a rupture of electrical circuits in all equipment - any. This is EMP. All engines stall, there is no way to start. This is how the Khingan system works, with a radius of 20 km.
                  The second is the complete failure of all systems using LCD monitors, the failure of all anti-aircraft instrumentation of the air defense system - the radars are dead. The system "Altair".
                  Third - failures when trying to use any types of guided weapons - from MANPADS to ATGM .. When trying to use the shells self-destruct immediately ... This is the "Mercury" system - based on MTLB, such an antenna is high. Now the Russians have it in every battalion. Works on a 15 km radius.
                  Fourth - it is impossible to use drones without a pilot. They either fall, with the failure of navigation and the engine, or they sit down in the disposition of the Russians. The system "Krasuha-4" disables the onboard equipment of aircraft and any other aircraft. The system "Avtobaza" carries out the interception of the control of the case of firefighters. The Russians gave it to the Iranians, and they snagged the United States Kandahar beast, the most secret attack plane.
                  The fifth sign will have time to see and understand not only everything. This is the phenomenal accuracy of the artillery fire, which is carried out with inaccessible distance for the Ukrainian artillery. The artillery reconnaissance and guidance stations of the Russian army work through satellites and their drones. The Russians upgraded the shells, they are now with the homing system, they are longer and carry more explosives.
                  Ukraine has no satellites. Only two communication satellites ... From the American satellites, the operational adjustment of ukrartilleriya fire is impossible.
                  Dozens (hundreds, if necessary) of the latest combat helicopters, having saddled all the roads, begin to hunt in the rear for armored vehicles, trains, cars. Railway paralyzed, broken arrows, bridges exploded. In the rear light goes out - substations are broken. Civil and military headquarters in the rear and individual leaders are simultaneously eliminated by pre-deployed groups.
                  And then ...
                  "

                  But divisions and armies are not yet the limit of our military thought.
                  As they say, "we didn't want to, but we were forced to", receive, NATO members, our unshakable answer:
                  "Create two interspecific strategic territorial associations of the Armed Forces - the Moscow and Leningrad military districts"We will fight by districts!
                  "three motorized rifle divisions, including as part of combined arms formations, in the Kherson and Zaporozhye regions, as well as an army corps in Karelia"- this is from what will remain after the creation of two districts, IMHO ...
                  "Reorganize into motorized rifle divisions seven motorized rifle brigades in the Western, Central, Eastern [military] districts and in the Northern Fleet.- NATO members will get tired of just counting our divisions!
                  "In the Airborne Forces, it is necessary to additionally form two airborne assault divisions"It's good that M Klimov does not see ....
                  "For each combined-arms (tank) army, maintain a mixed aviation division and an army aviation brigade of 80–100 combat helicopters. In addition, to additionally form three directorates of aviation divisions, eight bomber aviation regiments, one fighter aviation regiment, six army aviation brigades"is my favorite feel ... "We will fight in the shadows" from our own aviation, as the great Spartans bequeathed.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 31 December 2022 12: 47
    0
    Meanwhile, experts believe that not all promising developments will go into series. It is likely that some of them will have to be abandoned if there are delays or problems during the testing phase.
    . In principle, no one will disclose real plans, this is understandable, but otherwise, everything is cloudy, not certain.
  5. Vladimir Postnikov
    Vladimir Postnikov 31 December 2022 13: 17
    +3
    next year, the Pentagon will have to solve two important tasks at once. First, to determine how long the production lines must operate in an enhanced mode in order to quickly replenish the army's severely depleted stocks. Second, what changes should the arms modernization program undergo based on the lessons learned during the conflict in Ukraine.
    Everything is smart, mind you. What do we have?
    Not so long ago there were: Rogozin, Serdyukov, Borisov. Okay, what happened is gone. We drove.
    What was yesterday and is today: Putin, Medvedev, Shoigu, Manturov, the same Serdyukov, and the same Borisov. The last two are down. Hmm! And which of them is able to competently comprehend exactly the same two tasks for the Russian military-industrial complex, if they could not comprehend this for more than 20 years?
    Well, - he turned to the poet, - I won’t wish you success, because I don’t believe in this success one iota.
  6. Illanatol
    Illanatol 31 December 2022 13: 36
    -2
    Meanwhile, experts believe that not all promising developments will go into series. It is likely that some of them will have to be abandoned if there are delays or problems during the testing phase.


    Yes, do not forget to spread the straw immediately when you start cutting the budget.
  7. Gerurd
    Gerurd 31 December 2022 15: 02
    +3
    A great country does not dig trenches in the territory of small neighbors. Crossing the border is already equal to capture. This has already gone too far, and now we are going even further so that, God forbid, we do not show the whole world that we did not get what we expected.
    1. IgorIP
      IgorIP 2 January 2023 11: 21
      0
      Someone would have explained this to the reindeer breeder and his boss.
  8. runway-1
    runway-1 31 December 2022 17: 21
    0
    2023 may be a turning point in terms of the production and modernization of weapons for the US Armed Forces
    The turn has already begun: the development, production and delivery of new, advanced weapons and equipment to the US troops (and then, respectively, to other NATO members), as well as improving the tactics of their use and use, are accelerating.

Военное обозрение

Breaking Defense: 2023 год может стать поворотным в плане производства и модернизации вооружения для ВС США

19
Breaking Defense: 2023 год может стать поворотным в плане производства и модернизации вооружения для ВС США

В наступающем 2023 году целый ряд факторов может изменить приоритеты армии США в плане производства и модернизации вооружения, пишет Breaking Defense.


Аналитики из американского издания считают, что в следующем году Пентагону предстоит решить сразу две важных задачи. Во-первых, определить, как долго производственные линии должны работать в усиленном режиме, чтобы оперативно пополнить сильно истощившиеся запасы армии. Во-вторых, каких изменений должна претерпеть программа модернизации вооружений, исходя из уроков, извлеченных в ходе конфликта на Украине.

В материале говорится, что Вашингтон в 2022 году планировал сосредоточиться на Индо-Тихоокеанском регионе, чтобы противостоять главному стратегическому конкуренту США – Китаю. Однако конфликт на Украине внес свои коррективы.

Теперь Пентагон разрабатывает планы оперативного пополнения истощившихся запасов оружия. Одним из вариантов в американском Минобороны рассматривают крупные финансовые вливания в наращивание производства отдельных видов вооружений. Между тем, как пишут эксперты, остается открытым вопрос: сможет ли промышленность США удовлетворить потребности Пентагона и, как долго предприятия смогут функционировать в усиленном режиме.

В то же время, в статье говорится, что в ВС США уже начали делать выводы из конфликта на Украине.

В частности, директор кросс-функциональной группы по боевым машинам нового поколения, бригадный генерал Джеффри Норман заявил, что танк, несомненно, останется на армейском вооружении. Однако, с его слов, необходимо тщательно изучить, какое оружие уничтожает танки на Украине, чтобы в будущем модернизировать свои боевые машины.

Кроме того, в издании подчеркивают, что за ситуацией на украинских фронтах также пристально наблюдают представители программы FARA «Перспективный разведывательно-ударный летательный аппарат».

В целом, по мнению аналитиков, в 2023 году в США могут начать активно внедряться решения о модификации существующего оружия или требования к новому.

Несмотря на существующие проблемы, 2023 год может стать знаменательным моментом, когда более двух десятков новых технологий будут либо развернуты, либо проходить испытания, либо участвовать в экспериментах. Перечень возможностей Пентагона варьируется от ракеты Precision Strike Missile (PrSM) и гиперзвукового оружия большой дальности до боевых роботизированных машин (RCV) и нового легкого танка, построенного General Dynamics Land Systems (GDLS)

- пишет Breaking Defense, ссылаясь на заявления командования ВС США.

Между тем, эксперты полагают, что не все перспективные разработки пойдут в серию. Вероятно, от некоторых из них придется отказаться, если возникнут задержки или проблемы на стадии испытаний.
Автор:
19 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. LukaNord
    LukaNord 31 декабря 2022 12:08
    +2
    Англосаксы всегда на крови сливки снимают(разделяй и властвуй) ,но в этот раз надеюсь мы их нагнем ..Хватит уже натерпелись .
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 31 декабря 2022 12:13
    0
    Вот прям с 1 января,гиперы загиперят,лазеры за лазарят, омолодятся минитмены и мигранты ломанутся на призывные пункты.
    1. IlgizL
      IlgizL 31 декабря 2022 14:06
      0
      Хороший сарказм. Главное громко озвучить чтоб бюджет пилить было проще.
  3. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 31 декабря 2022 12:15
    +7
    Кое в чем американцы угадали верное направление перевооружения.
    20+ штук Хаймарсов "навели шухер" на Украине, как тысяча обычных гаубиц или Градов.
    Превращение РЗСО, стреляющего на 70 км, в легкие оперативно-тактические ракеты
    себя полностью оправдало.
    То же самое будет и с "дальнобойным" Хаймарс, стреляющим на 300 км.
    1. Горный стрелок
      Горный стрелок 31 декабря 2022 12:27
      -4
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      20+ штук Хаймарсов "навели шухер" на Украине, как тысяча обычных гаубиц или Градов.
      Превращение РЗСО, стреляющего на 70 км, в легкие оперативно-тактические ракеты
      себя полностью оправдало

      А наши, уже давно имеющие еще более крутые "Торнадо", особенно "Торнадо-С", только сейчас двинули их в бой. А потому что к ним еще разведывательные возможности нужны... без них это работает плохо.
      1. alexoff
        alexoff 31 декабря 2022 12:37
        0
        C оперативной разведкой и качественной связью обычные смерчи и точки тоже продемонстрировали бы крутые результаты. К тому же оппонент свои перемоги сфоткает со всех сторон и раструбит на весь мир, тогда как у нас про точные удары максимум одной фразой на докладе отчитаются.
    2. ColdWind
      ColdWind 31 декабря 2022 12:46
      +4
      Эта война показала верность проведения реформ в КМП, ставка на ракеты и БПЛА.
      В армии жду так же уменьшения количества танков, возвращение к концепции «пехотных» танков. Усиление роли БМП. Превращение каждой единицы бронетехники в средство ПВО. Танки, БМП, БТР должны быть вооружены средствами борьбы с БПЛА.
      В ВВС должны пойти в серию loyal wingman, как минимум заключены контракт.
      1. Негритенок
        Негритенок 31 декабря 2022 15:32
        +2
        Цитата: ColdWind
        В армии жду так же уменьшения количества танков

        Вряд ли. Танки как раз показали себя неплохо, при грамотном применении.
        Цитата: ColdWind
        Превращение каждой единицы бронетехники в средство ПВО. Танки, БМП, БТР должны быть вооружены средствами борьбы с БПЛА.

        Уже давно делают.
        September 2020, the US Marines contracted Kongsberg to qualify the XM914 RWS on the JLTV, equipped with an XM914E1 30 mm cannon, 7.62 mm coaxial machinegun, and Stinger missiles to fulfill an air defense role.[19] The Marine Air Defense Integrated System (MADIS) fills the gap left by the retirement of the AN/TWQ-1 Avenger by the USMC in the mid-2000s
        1. ColdWind
          ColdWind 31 декабря 2022 16:43
          +2
          Цитата: Негритенок

          Вряд ли. Танки как раз показали себя неплохо, при грамотном применении.

          Обе стороны затыкают ими свои провалы. Сейчас это просто средство усиления пехоты, массированное применение танков а-ля 2 мировая война невозможна.
          В СВО почему так важны танки мы уже обсуждали. Тупо нет нормальных БМП, адекватной поддержки авиации и массового высокоточного вооружения.
          В США же они есть, даже начали потихоньку переходить от М113 к БТР на базе Бредли. Пехотное отделение в любой момент может запросить поддержку авиации и артиллерии, которая нанесёт удар с точностью до метра, соответственно нет необходимости в большом количестве танков, но это их полностью не отменяет для ряда целей огонь прямой наводкой просто необходим. Сейчас в танковой бригаде 5 танковых и 4 Бредли рот, логично уменьшение танковых рот до 3, увеличение механизированных до 6. Усиление «легкими» танками Страйкер и пехотных бригад так же необходимо, примерно по батальону из 2ух танковых рот и 1 роты обеспечения на бригаду.
          1. Негритенок
            Негритенок 31 декабря 2022 17:35
            +1
            Цитата: ColdWind
            Сейчас это просто средство усиления пехоты, массированное применение танков а-ля 2 мировая война невозможна.

            Массирование не нужно. Двухтанковые взводы с пехотой. Рота с танками и рота без танков это две большие разницы - хоть в городе, хоть где.
            Цитата: ColdWind
            соответственно нет необходимости в большом количестве танков, но это их полностью не отменяет для ряда целей огонь прямой наводкой просто необходим

            )))
            Не только огонь. Танк, как несложно догадаться, танкует вражеский дэмедж - а не только является ултимативным дэмедж диллером. Пока танк работает - противник будет заниматься им, а не пехотой. Учитывая цену нынешнего ССОшника, отдать два танка за пехотный взвод - очень хороший курс, особенно если не терять экипажи.
            Время танковых армий да, видимо прошло. Впрочем, мы последний раз полноценные танковые дивизии видели в 2003 - и я не могу сказать, что они плохо себя показали.
            1. certero
              certero 2 января 2023 00:04
              +1
              Цитата: Негритенок
              Время танковых армий да, видимо прошло. Впрочем, мы последний раз полноценные танковые дивизии видели в 2003 - и я не могу сказать, что они плохо себя показали.

              Так прошло или нет?
              Используй российская армия на Украине танковые дивизии, а ещё лучше пару танковых армий война закончилась бы ещё весной.
              1. Негритенок
                Негритенок 2 января 2023 12:53
                +1
                Цитата: certero
                Так прошло или нет?

                Прошло конечно. Кроме 1ГвТА никаких танковых армий больше не вспомню - а 1ГвТА это и смех и слезы. У американцев и евреев даже танковые дивизии по сути стали штабами корпусов.
                Цитата: certero
                Используй российская армия на Украине танковые дивизии

                Так она их использует как умеет - вы пропустили? Обе две отметились, 4-я под Харьковом, 90-я под Киевом. Толку от них было прямо скажем немного. В городах им делать нечего, а на оперативном просторе серьёзный противник (Польша/Финляндия) решит вопрос авиацией. Да и несерьёзный... Сами видели.
                1. Wildcat
                  Wildcat 2 января 2023 17:23
                  0
                  hi
                  "Используй российская армия на Украине танковые дивизии, а ещё лучше пару танковых армий война закончилась бы ещё весной."
                  (с) certero 2023.
                  Не могу не накинуть из нетленной классики "про армии", щедро и искренне любимой, в том числе авторами ВО "образца до 24.02.2022", так сказать: "Когда на фронте перед ВСУ появится российская армия, это легко будет понять.
                  Первый признак — отказ всех средств связи, полная разрядка аккумуляторов в автомобилях танках и прочей технике, заодно разрядка батареек в мобильниках, в прицелах, в радиостанциях. Затем происходит разрыв электроцепей во всей технике — любой. Это ЭМИ. Все двигатели глохнут, завести нет никакой возможности. Так работает система «Хинган», радиусом 20 км.
                  Второй — полный отказ всех систем, использующих жидкокристаллические мониторы, выход из строя всех целеуказующих приборов системы ПВО — радары мертвые стоят. Действует система «Альтаир».
                  Третий — отказы при попытке использования любых видов управляемого оружия — от ПЗРК до ПТУРС.. При попытке использовать снаряды самоликвидируются сразу же… Это система «Ртуть» — на базе МТЛБ, такая антенна высокая. Теперь у русских в каждом батальоне есть. Работает на 15 километров радиусом.
                  Четвертый — невозможно использовать дроны-беcпилотники. Они либо падают, с выходом из строя навигационки и двигателя, либо садятся в расположении русских. Система «Красуха-4» выводит из строя бортовую аппаратуру самолетов и любых других летательных аппаратов. Система «Автобаза» осуществляет перехват управления беcпилотниками. Русские подарили ее иранцам, и те умыкнули секретнейший ударный беcпилотник США «Кандагарский зверь».
                  Пятый признак успеют увидеть и понять не только лишь все. Это феноменальная точность артогня, ведущегося с недосягаемого для украинской артиллерии расстояния. Станции артразведки и наведения российской армии работают через спутники и свои беспилотники. Русские модернизировали снаряды, они у них теперь с системой самонаведения, стали длиннее и несут больше ВВ.
                  У Украины своих спутников нет. Только два спутника связи… С американских спутников оперативная корректировка огня украртиллерии невозможна.
                  Десятки (сотни, при необходимости) новейших боевых вертолетов, оседлав все дороги, начинают охоту в тылу за единицами бронетехники, поездами, автомобилями. Ж.д. парализована, разбиты стрелки, взорваны мосты. В тылу гаснет свет — разбиты подстанции. Гражданские и военные штабы в тылу и отдельные руководители единовременно ликвидируются заранее внедренными группами.
                  И вот тогда…
                  "

                  Но дивизии и армии - это еще не предел нашей военной мысли.
                  Как говорится, "мы не хотели, но нас вынудили", получите, НАТОвцы, наш непоколебимый ответ:
                  "Создать два межвидовых стратегических территориальных объединения Вооружённых Сил – Московский и Ленинградский военные округа" - будем округами воевать!
                  "три мотострелковые дивизии, в том числе в составе общевойсковых объединений, в Херсонской и Запорожской областях, а также армейский корпус в Карелии" - это из того, что останется после создания двух округов, ИМХО...
                  "Переформировать в мотострелковые дивизии семь мотострелковых бригад в Западном, Центральном, Восточном [военных] округах и на Северном флоте." - НАТОвцы устанут просто пересчитывать наши дивизии!
                  "В Воздушно-десантных войсках необходимо дополнительно сформировать две десантно-штурмовые дивизии" - хорошо, что М Климов не видит....
                  "Для каждой общевойсковой (танковой) армии содержать смешанную авиационную дивизию и бригаду армейской авиации численностью 80–100 боевых вертолётов. Кроме того, дополнительно сформировать три управления авиационных дивизий, восемь бомбардировочных авиационных полков, один истребительный авиационный полк, шесть бригад армейской авиации" - это мое любимое feel ... "Воевать будем в тени" от собственной авиации, как завещали великие спартанцы.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 31 декабря 2022 12:47
    0
    Между тем, эксперты полагают, что не все перспективные разработки пойдут в серию. Вероятно, от некоторых из них придется отказаться, если возникнут задержки или проблемы на стадии испытаний.
    . В принципе, реальные планы никто не будет раскрывать, это понятно, а так, все мутно, не определённо.
  5. Владимир Постников
    Владимир Постников 31 декабря 2022 13:17
    +3
    в следующем году Пентагону предстоит решить сразу две важных задачи. Во-первых, определить, как долго производственные линии должны работать в усиленном режиме, чтобы оперативно пополнить сильно истощившиеся запасы армии. Во-вторых, каких изменений должна претерпеть программа модернизации вооружений, исходя из уроков, извлеченных в ходе конфликта на Украине.
    Все грамотно, по уму. А что у нас?
    Еще не так давно были: Рогозин, Сердюков, Борисов. Ладно, что было, то прошло. Проехали.
    Что было вчера и есть сегодня: Путин, Медведев, Шойгу, Мантуров, тот же Сердюков, и тот же Борисов. Двое последних с понижением. Мда! И кто же из них способен грамотно осмыслить точно такие же две задачи для российского ВПК, если они более 20 лет осмыслить этого не могли?
    Ну что же, – обратился он к поэту, – успеха я вам желать не буду, потому что в успех этот ни на йоту не верю.
  6. Illanatol
    Illanatol 31 декабря 2022 13:36
    -2
    Между тем, эксперты полагают, что не все перспективные разработки пойдут в серию. Вероятно, от некоторых из них придется отказаться, если возникнут задержки или проблемы на стадии испытаний.


    Да, не забыть соломку сразу подстелить, когда бюджет начнешь пилить.
  7. Gerurd
    Gerurd 31 декабря 2022 15:02
    +3
    Великая страна не роет окопы на территории маленьких соседей. Пересечение границы, уже равен захвату. Это уже все слишком далеко зашло, а теперь идём ещё дальше, чтобы не дай бог не показать всему миру, что мы получили не то, что рассчитывали.
    1. IgorIP
      IgorIP 2 января 2023 11:21
      0
      Вот объяснил бы кто нибудь этот оленеводу и его начальнику.
  8. ВПП-1
    ВПП-1 31 декабря 2022 17:21
    0
    2023 год может стать поворотным в плане производства и модернизации вооружения для ВС США
    Поворот уже начался: ускоряются разработка, производство и поставка в войска США (а затем соответственно и других членов НАТО) новых, передовых вооружений и техники, а также совершенствование тактики их использования и применения.