Military Review

The volume of foreign loans and grants in the Ukrainian budget in 2022 significantly exceeded its own income from taxes and activities of enterprises

15
The volume of foreign loans and grants in the Ukrainian budget in 2022 significantly exceeded its own income from taxes and activities of enterprises

In Ukraine, they analyzed the country's budget revenues in the past 2022. The Verkhovna Rada made proper calculations and came to the conclusion that the main part of the revenue segment of the state treasury is the funds that Ukraine did not earn, but received in the form of various foreign loans, grants and other transfers of this kind.


In total, external financing of the Ukrainian budget at the end of last year amounted to $31,2 billion, which is equivalent to an average of about UAH 1,1 trillion. At the same time, their own tax revenues, revenues from the activities of customs, as well as state-owned enterprises, were below the mark of 870 billion hryvnias.

The profit of the National Bank of Ukraine amounted to, according to the expert group of the Verkhovna Rada, about 419 billion hryvnia.

Thus, we can say that the tax revenues of the Ukrainian economy in 2022 turned out to be significantly lower than the volume of credit funds received and the so-called “grant support”. Accordingly, this suggests that the Ukrainian financial and economic system has come to a state in which, in itself, it is actually unviable. Without foreign injections, subsidies, the economy of Ukraine is not able to provide even with elementary benefits the population that currently remains in the territories controlled by the Kyiv regime, which is less than 27 million people.
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kaufman
    Kaufman 1 January 2023 12: 43
    +5
    Absolute evidence. Ukraine lives on Western money. However, not only Western, and Eastern and Middle Eastern and African, and even with the money and help of the former Soviet republics
    1. sofkar
      sofkar 1 January 2023 13: 27
      +2
      Quote: kaufman
      Ukraine lives on Western money

      Rather, Ukraine is fighting with Western money. Defense spending in 22m is about UAH 1.2 trillion. The excess over the budget (as of January 1, 22) is about 1 trillion. As you can see, it matches
      In total, external financing of the Ukrainian budget at the end of last year amounted to $31,2 billion, which is equivalent to an average amount about 1,1 trillion hryvnia.

      Approximately the same story is planned for the 23rd year (at least it is so laid down in the Ukrainian budget).
      RF OWN for its own. I don't even know which is better. "Do not have 100 rubles, but have 100 friends" or this is not relevant today.
    2. Maz
      Maz 1 January 2023 14: 30
      +2
      The market, the usual market and exchangers: one dollar - 41 hryvnia, one euro - 42 hryvnia, the hryvnia exchange rate is clearly supported artificially, otherwise it would have flown to 75, gasoline is more sensitive - 55 hryvnia per liter, usually the price of gasoline in Ukraine corresponds to the real exchange rate of the dollar to hryvnia per liter .... Even if you take one hryvnia for two rubles, then the price still bites. and ours are already officially trading one hryvnia to 1,25 rubles.
  2. January
    January 1 January 2023 12: 45
    +15
    Nobody is interested in the Ukrainian economy. This country will be fed and maintained as long as it has something to bite Russia. Running out of teeth, running out of money. End of Ukraine...
    1. Simple
      Simple 1 January 2023 12: 56
      +2
      I can even suggest under what conditions the Bandera people will start to pull out their own teeth.
    2. zenion
      zenion 2 January 2023 14: 05
      0
      They will not only bite, but also suck. The more pumped, the more will be killed.
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 1 January 2023 13: 01
      +2
      "Debt by payment is terrible!" ...

      That's it! Let Ukraine end soon. Otherwise, your debts will be paid by our grandchildren-great-grandchildren.
      Happy New Year everyone and prosperity in everything!
      1. Fisherman
        Fisherman 1 January 2023 14: 02
        +3
        Happy New Year Elena! I’ll add: since from January 1, the hryvnia stops circulating in our new / old territories, it is necessary to parachute the entire hryvnia accumulated by our Central Bank onto the peaceful cities of Ukraine, because we don’t need it in figs, but now with a huge money supply to disperse inflation on the remnants of Ukraine - IMPORTANT business! Destroying the financial system of dill is very important! Let them now be paid immediately in dollars and euros, so that inflation now accelerates in Europe, so that their financing of dill is given back even more in the EU as a boomerang, hit the economy a little more .. to get into their pockets!
  4. Buyan
    Buyan 1 January 2023 13: 01
    +2
    404 on the porch ... so many people are impoverished, horror ...
  5. Leader_Barmaleev
    Leader_Barmaleev 1 January 2023 13: 17
    +4
    And let's try to figure it out - these cash flows pouring into Ukraine are a golden rain or "golden rain". Something tells me that it is the second one - that very perversion, when you are all pissed off ... wetted, and at the same time you are pleased, like an elephant after a three-bucket enema. So, the bourgeois, having a huge mass of unsecured money, quite normally want to get rid of them. The easiest way to do this is to place this money where it is most likely to be plundered and not get into any investment in development. It is also impossible to buy anything with this money without observing special conditions. That is, the bourgeois are not engaged in charity, they are. stupidly pour their toxic assets into the bottomless pit that Ukraine has become, heal their economy. Well, the flag is in their fist, the main thing is NOT TO ALLOW THIS MONEY TO GO TO THE TERRITORY OF RUSSIA. This is very toxic and dangerous money.
    1. zenion
      zenion 2 January 2023 14: 09
      0
      Now only two countries have mercenary troops. Now there will be a whole country, mercenaries, and they will brag and rejoice that they will be buried in coffins in this way. But this is only at first. And then the funeral excavators. They dug a hole, threw it in, buried it, rammed it. There will even be signs for which fruit or vegetable it is made. And then such forelock crops will climb.
  6. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 1 January 2023 13: 46
    +2
    From 01.01, the use of the hryvnia in the new territories of the Russian Federation was discontinued. bully
  7. Carlos Hall
    Carlos Hall 1 January 2023 14: 38
    +2
    To this $31 million in external financing, $200 million in loans and debts must be added because since the start of the war, the Ukrainian economy has needed an additional $23 billion to sustain itself. To all this we must add the cost of military assistance in supplying the Ukrainian armed forces and the cost of Ukrainians displaced in the European Union. Comrades, thanks to the victorious attacks on the Ukrainian energy system, these figures will be much higher in 800. The cost of Western aid in a war in which China has no attrition and is focused on its own rise is strategically catastrophic for the West. Therefore, comrades, the military-political command of the Russian Federation must resolutely continue the war and focus on the maximum possible destruction of the Ukrainian economy.
  8. Junkman George
    Junkman George 1 January 2023 23: 04
    0
    I have heard it said, starting January 1st, the Ukraine will need $10 Billion US a month to stay afloat.
    Not only have all the arms, not nailed down, in the West been sucked up, now it will be every available dollar too. Maybe there was a method to the madness of the slow approach to this conflict?
  9. zenion
    zenion 2 January 2023 14: 03
    0
    Now they will fight to the grave, as it once was. And from the rest they will make fertilizer for the grass.

Военное обозрение

Объёмы зарубежных кредитов и грантов в украинском бюджете 2022 года существенно превысили собственные доходы от налогов и деятельности предприятий

15
Объёмы зарубежных кредитов и грантов в украинском бюджете 2022 года существенно превысили собственные доходы от налогов и деятельности предприятий

На Украине проанализировали доходы бюджета страны в ушедшем 2022 году. В Верховной раде произвели надлежащие подсчёты и пришли к выводу о том, что основная часть доходного сегмента государственной казны – это те средства, которые Украина не заработала, а получила в виде различных иностранных кредитов, грантов и прочих перечислений подобного рода.


В общей сложности, внешнее финансирование украинского бюджета по итогам прошлого года составило 31,2 млрд долларов, что эквивалентно в среднем сумме около 1,1 трлн гривен. В то же время собственные налоговые поступления, доходы от деятельности таможни, а также государственных предприятий оказались ниже отметки в 870 млрд гривен.

Прибыль Нацбанка Украины составила, по данным экспертно группы Верховной рады, около 419 млрд гривен.

Таким образом, можно говорить о том, что налоговые доходы украинской экономики в 2022 году оказались значительно ниже объёмов поступивших кредитных средств и так называемой «грантовой поддержки». Соответственно, это говорит о том, что украинская финансово-экономическая система пришла к такому состоянию, при котором сама по себе она является фактически нежизнеспособной. Без иностранных вливаний, дотаций экономика Украины не способна обеспечивать даже элементарными благами ту численность населения, которая на текущий момент на контролируемых киевским режимом территориях остаётся, а это менее 27 млн человек.
15 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kaufman
    kaufman 1 января 2023 12:43
    +5
    Абсолютная очевидность . Украина живет на западные деньги . Впрочем не только западные , и Восточные и Ближневосточные и Африканские и даже на деньги и помощь бывших Советских республик
    1. Софкар
      Софкар 1 января 2023 13:27
      +2
      Цитата: kaufman
      Украина живет на западные деньги

      Скорее, Украина воюет на западные деньги. Расходы на оборону в 22м около 1.2 трлн грн. Превышение над заложенным в бюджете (на 1января 22 года) около 1 трлн. Как видно совпадает с
      В общей сложности, внешнее финансирование украинского бюджета по итогам прошлого года составило 31,2 млрд долларов, что эквивалентно в среднем сумме около 1,1 трлн гривен.

      Примерно такая же история планируется и на 23й год (по крайней мере так заложено в украинском бюджете).
      РФ СВОюет за свои. Даже не знаю, что лучше. "Не имей 100 рублей, а имей 100 друзей" или нынче это не актуально.
    2. Маз
      Маз 1 января 2023 14:30
      +2
      Рынок, обычный рынок и обменники: один бакс - 41 гривна, один евро - 42 гривны, курс гривны явно поддерживается искусственно, иначе бы улетел к 75, бензин более чуткий - 55 гривен за литр, обычно цена бензина на краине соответствует реальному курсу доллара к гривне за литр.... Если даже взять одну гривну за два рубля, то таки кусается цена. а наши уже торгуют официально одну гривну к 1,25 рубля.
  2. ian
    ian 1 января 2023 12:45
    +15
    Никому не интересна экономика Украины. Эту страну будут кормить и содержать до тех пор, пока ей есть чем кусать Россию. Кончаться зубы- кончаться деньги. Кончится Украина....
    1. Простой
      Простой 1 января 2023 12:56
      +2
      Я даже могу подсказать, при каких условиях бандеровцы начнуть сами выдергивать себе зубы.
    2. zenion
      zenion 2 января 2023 14:05
      0
      Они будут не только кусать, но и сосать. Чем больше насосут, тем больше будут убитых.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 1 января 2023 13:01
      +2
      "Долг платежом страшен!" ...

      Вот именно! Пусть кончится скорее Украина. В противном случае, ти долги будут выплачивать наши внуки-правнуки.
      Всех С Новым годом и благополучия во всем!
      1. Fisherman
        Fisherman 1 января 2023 14:02
        +3
        С Новым Годом, Елена! Добавлю: поскольку с 1 января на новых/старых наших территориях гривна перестаёт ходить, надо накопленную нашим ЦБ гривну ВСЮ десантировать на мирные города пока ещё украины, ибо нам она на фиг не нужна, а вот огромной денежной массой разогнать сейчас инфляцию на остатках украины - ВАЖНЕЙШЕЕ дело! Разрушить финсистему укропов чень важно! Пусть им теперь платят сразу в долларах и евро, чтобы инфляция теперь разгонялась в Европе, чтобы финансирование ими укропов отдавалось ещё больше в ЕС бумерангом, ударило по экономике ещё чуток..чтобы дошло до их карманов!
  4. Buyan
    Buyan 1 января 2023 13:01
    +2
    404 на паперти... столько народу обнищает, жуть...
  5. Вождь_Бармалеев
    Вождь_Бармалеев 1 января 2023 13:17
    +4
    А давайте-ка попробуем разобраться - эти денежные потоки льющиеся на Украину - это золотой дождь или "золотой дождь". Что-то мне подсказывает, что именно второе - то самое извращение, когда тебя всего обосс... обмочили, а ты при этом доволен, как слон после трёхведёрной клизмы. Итак, буржуи, имея огромную массу ничем не обеспеченных денег совершенно нормально хотят от них избавиться. Проще всего это сделать поместив эти деньги туда, где они с большой долей вероятности будут разворованы и не попадут в какие-либо вложения в развитие. Что-либо купить на эти деньги без соблюдения особых условий тоже нельзя. То есть буржуи не занимаются благотворительностью, они. тупо сливают свои токсичные активы в бездонную сливную яму, которой стала Украина, оздоравливают свою экономику. Ну и флаг им всем в кулак, главное - НЕ ДОПУСТИТЬ ПОПАДАНИЯ ЭТИХ ДЕНЕГ НА ТЕРРИТОРИЮ РОССИИ. Это очень токсичные и опасные деньги.
    1. zenion
      zenion 2 января 2023 14:09
      0
      Сейчас только две страны имеет войска наёмников. Теперь будет вся страна, наёмников и они будут хвастаться и радоваться, что у такой способ их будут хоронить в гробах. Но это, только на первых порах. А дальше похороны экскаваторами. Выкопали ямку, вбросили, закопали, утрамбовали. Будут даже таблички под какой фрукт или овощ это сделано. И тогда полезут такие чубатые урожаи.
  6. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 1 января 2023 13:46
    +2
    С 01.01 2023 прекращено использование гривни на новых территориях Российской Федерации.01.О1 2023 г НБУ проводит замену купюр старого образца на модернизированные 2018г и новые .Неспроста это. bully
  7. Carlos Sala
    Carlos Sala 1 января 2023 14:38
    +2
    К этим 31 200 миллионам внешнего финансирования необходимо добавить 23 800 миллионов долларов кредитов и долгов, потому что с начала войны украинской экономике для поддержания себя потребовалось дополнительно 55 миллиардов долларов. Ко всему этому нужно добавить стоимость военной помощи в снабжении украинских вооруженных сил и стоимость украинцев, перемещенных в Евросоюзе. Товарищи, благодаря победоносным атакам на энергосистему Украины эти цифры в 2023 году будут намного выше. Стоимость западной помощи в условиях войны, в которой Китай не имеет истощения и ориентирован на свой подъем, стратегически катастрофична для Запада. Поэтому, товарищи, военно-политическое командование Российской Федерации должно решительно продолжать войну и ориентироваться на максимально возможное разрушение экономики Украины.
  8. Junkman George
    Junkman George 1 января 2023 23:04
    0
    I have heard it said, starting January 1st, the Ukraine will need $10 Billion US a month to stay afloat.
    Not only have all the arms, not nailed down, in the West been sucked up, now it will be every available dollar too. Maybe there was a method to the madness of the slow approach to this conflict?
  9. zenion
    zenion 2 января 2023 14:03
    0
    Теперь они будут воевать до гробовой доски, как это было когда-то. А из оставшегося будут делать удобрение для травы.