Military Review

Official Seoul threatened the leader of the DPRK with the "fall of the regime"

35
Official Seoul threatened the leader of the DPRK with the "fall of the regime"

According to the South Korean news agency Yonhap, the South Korean Ministry of Defense said that attempts by Pyongyang to use nuclear weapons lead to the collapse of the regime of Kim Jong-un. This is how Seoul reacted to the North Korean leader's recent statements regarding the mass production of nuclear warheads and the creation of new ballistic missiles.


Recall that Kim Jong-un, in his statement before the New Year, speaking to party members, called South Korea an obvious enemy, and its authorities are puppets, which is pushing Pyongyang to build up its nuclear missile power.

The South Korean Ministry of Defense believes that if the authorities in Pyongyang go for the use of nuclear weapons in any form, they will sign their own verdict, the newspaper notes.

Seoul also accused Pyongyang of being ready to start a war, and also called on the DPRK authorities to abandon the development of nuclear weapons and return to the press of their reduction, as only this would improve the lives of the people of North Korea.

It should be noted that if Pyongyang renounces nuclear weapons, the ruling regime will definitely fall, since, perhaps, only it prevents the West, led by the United States, from doing the same with Pyongyang that they once did with Belgrade, Baghdad or Libyan Tripoli.
Author:
Photos used:
KCNA
35 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nexcom
    Nexcom 1 January 2023 18: 13
    +33
    Do they really think that the First Comrade and Generalissimo Eun are afraid of them???
    Naive ....
    Its elite is unlikely to have yachts and villas in the West, as well as funds withdrawn from the country in the form of personal accounts in Western banks. So what are they afraid of then? What will they take away from them??? And for my Sev. They will stand up to Korea and stand up to the end.
    Fuck you bald, the West, not North Korea. They won't give up.
    1. Simple
      Simple 1 January 2023 18: 17
      +26
      ----------------------------------------
      Yeah, it's just hysterical.

      Let them pray to Korean saints that Che Guevara is not in power in North Korea.
      This Korean guy - Eun - is also kind and condescending.

      1. avg
        avg 1 January 2023 18: 45
        +16
        Before the 2018 Winter Olympics, the Koreans began to develop a good dialogue, but the Yankees, as always, were on the lookout and ruined everything.
        1. vindigo
          vindigo 1 January 2023 22: 03
          +2
          There, the Korean president has changed.
    2. Myths
      Myths 1 January 2023 18: 21
      +7
      It's just that the owners tugged at ... and the khalops gave out what he thinks and what he really hopes for. And about the better life of the North Koreans, they think the last thing without nuclear weapons will be the end of them. Is it okay that the United States in South Korea keeps certain weapons the same with radiation ?!
      1. Simple
        Simple 1 January 2023 18: 33
        +1
        ----------------------------------
        But South Koreans are scarier.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Doccor18
      Doccor18 1 January 2023 20: 00
      +9
      Official Seoul threatened the leader of the DPRK with the "fall of the regime"

      Rather, the Seoul regime will "fall" ...
      25 million patriots will not let you lie.
      Quote: Nexcom
      Naive ....

      They just want to pass off wishful thinking ...
      1. Terenin
        Terenin 1 January 2023 22: 24
        +5
        Official Seoul threatened the leader of the DPRK with the "fall of the regime"

        Smiled winked ... and not only Eun.
  2. air wolf
    air wolf 1 January 2023 18: 29
    +10
    Seoul can now suck, the Russian Federation and the DPRK are quietly now friends again laughing
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 1 January 2023 23: 19
      +3
      Quote: air wolf
      Russia and North Korea are quietly now friends again

      Yes, so they would not quarrel.
      Everything is at the level of either reducing contacts or expanding contacts, but there was no such thing to be in a state of confrontation. Last time, 9 lard dollars of the Soviet debt was written off to them, of which 1 lard was spent as a Russian investment in their energy. Where they will take it (1 lard) is their business, but in fact the Russian Federation received a piece of the DPRK energy pie worth 1 billion dollars without investing a single ruble. We are satisfied, Eun is also satisfied. understands that the investor's country will protect its investments, and therefore it will have support from its neighbors.
      1. Tatar 174
        Tatar 174 2 January 2023 05: 37
        +3
        Quote: Nyrobsky
        We are happy, Eun is also happy because understands that the investor's country will protect its investments, and therefore it will have support from its neighbors.

        And no one has canceled the principle "The enemy of my enemy is my friend"
  3. Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 1 January 2023 18: 37
    +6
    North Korea has China and Russia behind it. This is no less a factor than nuclear weapons. Therefore, the outcome of the conflict will be very unpredictable. Nuclear strikes on supply ports can always be attributed to North Korea, as well as anti-ship missiles on American ships.
  4. fiv
    fiv 1 January 2023 18: 58
    +2
    As long as their American masters think for South Korea, the Korean people will have to live in enmity, although families have been divided by the border. And resources will be wasted on useless things. When you wake up, San Andreas with Yellowstone?
    1. karabas-barabas
      karabas-barabas 1 January 2023 22: 25
      0
      Quote: fiv
      As long as their American masters think for South Korea, the Korean people will have to live in enmity, although families have been divided by the border.

      Apparently, the Americans do not think badly for the Koreans, since South Korea has reached the highest level of development? )) In your opinion, if it were not for the Americans, then the South Koreans would have fled to the DPRK long ago? Would the world be a better place without South Korea and one big North instead?
      1. Asad
        Asad 2 January 2023 06: 07
        -1
        The only sane comment, why then do we buy absolutely everything in South Korea? We strengthen the enemy, so to speak? And if the border is opened, who will run where?
  5. kventinasd
    kventinasd 1 January 2023 19: 01
    +9
    According to the South Korean news agency Yonhap, the South Korean Ministry of Defense said that attempts by Pyongyang to use nuclear weapons would lead to the collapse of the regime of Kim Jong-un.

    Naive. There, North Korea has so much artillery that even without nuclear weapons, there will be no stone left unturned from all the major cities of South Korea.
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 1 January 2023 19: 06
    +6
    It should be noted that if Pyongyang renounces nuclear weapons, the ruling regime will definitely fall, since, perhaps, only it prevents the West, led by the United States, from doing the same with Pyongyang that they once did with Belgrade, Baghdad or Libyan Tripoli.
    Well, that’s why they don’t fly ... that is, they don’t climb, because Kim has a vigorous loaf, and in addition there are many, many more.
    1. alexoff
      alexoff 1 January 2023 19: 19
      +5
      They don’t fly over Cuba either, although there are no vigorous loaves there. There are titanium testicles, they will be more powerful than tsar bombs, no bomb will help without them
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 2 January 2023 08: 34
        0
        It does not interfere...
        What, how, why and why ... it happened, it was possible, the main thing, after all, is the result.
    2. karabas-barabas
      karabas-barabas 1 January 2023 22: 49
      +1
      Quote: rocket757
      Well, that’s why they don’t fly ... that is, they don’t climb, because Kim has a vigorous loaf

      Un has not so many loaves, but there is still a problem with carriers. BR with nuclear warheads in the DPRK on liquid fuel, the level of technology of the 60s and the preparation for the launch of such a missile takes a long time and it is impossible to do it covertly. Americans and South Koreans are unlikely to watch and wait for Eun to refuel his BR with nuclear warheads, warn, then strike.
      Quote: rocket757
      and in addition, many, many more

      Well, this is also not the first freshness and quality, all these thousands of guns and RCSO. Of course, there is such a problem as the proximity of Seoul with 30 myo population and industry to the North Korean border, and most likely the DPRK will have time to make one salvo and even cause trouble in Seoul. But the military potential of South Korea, the United States and Japan is orders of magnitude higher than North Korean and Eun just by aviation and the Kyrgyz Republic will be rolled out. Nobody is going to attack the DPRK, at least from Western countries, no one needs a hemorrhoid with 25 myo North Koreans. There is a bet on the evolutionary development of the DPRK, yet under Yn, a lot of things appeared in the DPRK from the outside, for example, DVD set-top boxes, Chinese films, smuggling of clothes, food, all sorts of devices is very strong. Some cooperatives are being created. Eun himself grew up in Switzerland, and although he himself should look back at the opinion of all these elders with a bunch of orders, he still does not gesture like his Dad in the past in terms of repression and crazy actions that ended for many with hunger or camp. And all this rhetoric, yes, right now we are zhahnem, and in response, just dare, for decades.
      1. alexoff
        alexoff 2 January 2023 00: 46
        0
        The norms are all there with the carriers, there are engines from the "voevoda", the non-brothers drove them up. UDMH does not fill for long, then it is not necessary to drain for years. And strikes on South Korea will greatly spoil the world economy, as far as I remember, matrices for LCD displays are made only there, and many other components for electronics. This could end up with Chinese-only electronics and Taiwanese and Japanese supply chain breaks.
        1. karabas-barabas
          karabas-barabas 5 January 2023 00: 06
          0
          Quote from alexoff
          UDMH refuel for a short time, then it is not necessary to drain for years

          3 days have been preparing such a rocket, in my opinion an analogue of the Pioneer, but this is not accurate. Seoul and the Americans are monitoring military movements in the DPRK non-stop, and in order to strike Seoul with non-nuclear, conventional weapons, large-scale preparations must be carried out. This will be monitored and while Eun rolls some of the guns to the border, he will be warned 20 times, they will have time to gather at the UN and issue a resolution to "demilitarize" Eun, after which Eun, if he does not stop, will be rolled out. The worst thing for the North Korean army is its lack of awareness of the military potential of their enemy, the lack of tactics to counter the modern Air Force, Navy, there will not be the war that is shown in North Korean films. But Eun and his genosse know all this and will not take risks.
      2. rocket757
        rocket757 2 January 2023 08: 38
        +1
        The best examiner / sifter of various theories, plans and other fortune-telling, this is the time !!!
        Wait and see.
  7. alexoff
    alexoff 1 January 2023 19: 18
    +3
    About 10 years ago they said that the DPRK sank a South Korean destroyer, there somehow everything was limited to crowing from the south
  8. isv000
    isv000 1 January 2023 19: 36
    +5
    Kim covers the rear of China and he will not allow the southerners to stir too much, just as the "hegemon" is pissed off to meddle in the conflict. Only artillery on the demarcation line will sweep away the Seoul agglomeration in a few salvos, not counting nuclear weapons. A million or two victims in a few minutes is a lot, the UK will not go for it, so as in that program - "Let them talk" ...
  9. Iris
    Iris 1 January 2023 20: 28
    0
    It's fun to read things like this! Even the Americans try not to anger the DPRK, because this is serious. It is generally accepted that fanaticism is somewhere out there, among radical Muslims. They are snotty kids compared to North Koreans.
  10. Iris
    Iris 1 January 2023 20: 33
    +3
    "It should be noted that if Pyongyang gives up nuclear weapons, the ruling regime will definitely fall."

    It should be noted that Pyongyang understands this. But Kvashnin seriously believed that 180 charges would be enough for us. And a lot of arsenals and technical bases of 12 GU managed to be destroyed. It is terrible to imagine the fate of the Russian Federation without nuclear weapons.
    1. Asad
      Asad 2 January 2023 06: 11
      0
      If we compare the standard of living, then the fall of the regime will favorably affect the ordinary people of the DPRK. The funny thing is that not a single commentator wants to live in the DPRK.
  11. Igorash
    Igorash 2 January 2023 04: 21
    -2
    Hysteria means they are afraid .. And that's good .. But those bastards that sold T-80 tanks to South Korea must be put up against the wall ....
  12. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 2 January 2023 04: 50
    0
    All according to "feng shui" - the regional committee manual and by proxy !!! They themselves tried to intimidate with AUGs, they didn’t learn, and the worst thing for them, money can’t buy.
  13. Cuban
    Cuban 2 January 2023 06: 31
    +1
    a bunch of Jews are trying to unleash a "local nuclear war" between the two Koreas, and the Japanese will be hurt - it's not for nothing that they created an "economic miracle" in their 60s, because Comrade Kim Chen needs to negotiate with Madura and Raul Castro to create their own base with Yao in Cuba and possibly Venezuela, but comrade Xi and "our Vladimir" need to be helped by Kim and not by clapping their ears and waiting for the fate of Milosevic Hussein or Kadafi
    1. Kaufman
      Kaufman 2 January 2023 07: 31
      0
      But anti-Semitism is bad. You don't have to say this
  14. Kaufman
    Kaufman 2 January 2023 06: 41
    -3
    Kia, Hyundai, Samsung. Medicines, cosmetics. Is it all in North Korea we buy. Yes, and the people are begging there, in comparison with the southern relatives.
    And why is such a simple North Korean citizen a country in which power is transferred from father to son, a step to the left by execution?!
    1. skuz2006
      skuz2006 2 January 2023 08: 40
      0
      +++ Kia, Hyundai, Samsung. Medicines, cosmetics. Is it all in North Korea we buy +++
      South Korean bourgeois are no longer officially sold, sanctions

      +++ Yes, and the people are begging there +++
      Yes, in South Korea, the people really live in poverty and work hard: for food, housing the size of a doghouse, expensive medicine, paid education, disposable cans under the name; "private car" and so on.

      After all, the bourgeois never pay more than necessary to restore the labor force.
      And everywhere in the world, and not just in the South Caucasus.

      This is free in North Korea: all healthcare, all education, cultural development for people, physical education, all housing and communal services (including electricity), public transport.
      And besides, a program is now being implemented to provide free housing, with an area of ​​100 square meters or more, for each family.
  15. 1536
    1536 2 January 2023 14: 32
    +1
    States such as the DPRK do not "fall" because they once won their independence in the fight against US imperialism and have defended it for many years. And if the unification of the Korean people ever occurs, then this will be done really by the will of the Korean people, and not for political reasons, such as, for example, the so-called unification of Germany in 1991, when all conceivable and inconceivable norms of international law were violated and true democracy, which allowed the revival of fascism in Europe.

Военное обозрение

Официальный Сеул пригрозил лидеру КНДР «падением режима»

35
Официальный Сеул пригрозил лидеру КНДР «падением режима»

Как пишет южнокорейское агентство Yonhap, в министерстве обороны Южной Кореи заявили, что попытки использовать Пхеньяном ядерное оружия приведут к крушению режима Ким Чен Ына. Так в Сеуле отреагировали на недавние заявления северокорейского лидера относительно массового производства ядерных боеголовок и создания новых баллистических ракет.


Напомним, что Ким Чен Ына в своём заявлении перед Новым годом, выступая перед однопартийцами, назвал Южную Корею очевидным врагом, а её власти марионетками, что толкает Пхеньян на наращивание своей ракетно-ядерной мощи.

В Минобороны Южной Кореи считают, что если власти в Пхеньяне пойдут на применение ядерного оружия в любом виде, они подпишут себе приговор, отмечает издание.

В Сеуле также обвинили Пхеньян в готовности начать войну, а также призвали власти КНДР отказаться от разработки ядерного оружия и вернуться к прессу его сокращения, так как лишь это будет способствовать улучшению жизнь жителей Северной Кореи.

Следует отметить, что если Пхеньян откажется от ядерного оружия, правящий режим точно падёт, так как, пожалуй, только оно и мешает Западу во главе с США сделать с Пхеньяном то же, что в своё время они сделали с Белградом, Багдадом или ливийским Триполи.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
KCNA
35 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Nexcom
    Nexcom 1 января 2023 18:13
    +33
    Они реально думают что Первый Товарищ и Генералиссимус Ын их боится???
    Наивные....
    У его элиты вряд ли есть яхты и виллы на Западе, а так же выведенные из страны средства в виде личных счетов в западных банках. Так чего им бояться тогда? Что у них отберут такого??? А за свою Сев. Корею они постоят и постоят до конца.
    Хрена вам лысого, Запад, а не Сев.Корею. Они не сдадутся.
    1. Простой
      Простой 1 января 2023 18:17
      +26
      ----------------------------------------
      Да просто истерика.

      Пусть молят ся корейским святым, что в Северной Корее не Че Гевара у власти.
      Этот корейский парень - Ын - еще добрый и снисходительный.

      1. avg
        avg 1 января 2023 18:45
        +16
        Перед зимней олимпиадой 2018 г. у корейцев начал складываться неплохой диалог, но янки, как всегда, оказались на стреме и все изгадили.
        1. vindigo
          vindigo 1 января 2023 22:03
          +2
          Там корейский президент поменялся.
    2. Mitos
      Mitos 1 января 2023 18:21
      +7
      Просто хозяева подергали за... и халопы выдали то что он думает и на что очень надеется. И о лучшей жизни северокорейцев, там думают в последнюю очередь без ЯО им конец будет. А так ничего что сша в южной корее держат определенные вооружения то же с излучением?!
      1. Простой
        Простой 1 января 2023 18:33
        +1
        ----------------------------------
        Но южнокорейцам страшнее.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Doccor18
      Doccor18 1 января 2023 20:00
      +9
      Официальный Сеул пригрозил лидеру КНДР «падением режима»

      Скорее режим Сеула "падёт"...
      25 млн. патриотов не дадут соврать.
      Цитата: Nexcom
      Наивные....

      Просто желаемое за действительное выдать хотят...
      1. Теренин
        Теренин 1 января 2023 22:24
        +5
        Официальный Сеул пригрозил лидеру КНДР «падением режима»

        Улыбнуло winked ... и не только Ына.
  2. air wolf
    air wolf 1 января 2023 18:29
    +10
    Сеул теперь может отсосать, РФ и КНДР по-тихому теперь опять в дружбе laughing
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 1 января 2023 23:19
      +3
      Цитата: air wolf
      РФ и КНДР по-тихому теперь опять в дружбе

      Да так то бы и не ссорились.
      Всё на уровне либо сокращения контактов, либо расширения контактов, но что бы быть в состоянии конфронтации, такого не было. Крайний раз вот 9 лярдов долларов советского долга им списали, из которых 1 лярд, провели как российскую инвестицию в их энергетику. Где они его(1 лярд) брать будут, это их дело, но по факту РФ получила кусок энергетического пирожка КНДР стоимостью 1 млрд.долларов не вложив ни рубля. Мы довольны, Ын тоже доволен т.к. понимает то, что страна инвестор будет защищать свои инвестиции, а стало быть у него будет поддержка от соседей.
      1. татарин 174
        татарин 174 2 января 2023 05:37
        +3
        Цитата: Ныробский
        Мы довольны, Ын тоже доволен т.к. понимает то, что страна инвестор будет защищать свои инвестиции, а стало быть у него будет поддержка от соседей.

        А ещё никто не отменял принцип "Враг моего врага - мой друг"
  3. Герман 4223
    Герман 4223 1 января 2023 18:37
    +6
    У северной Кореи за спиной Китай и Россия. Это не меньший фактор чем ядерное оружие. По этому исход конфликта будет очень непредсказуемым. Ядерные удары по портам снабжения всегда можно на северную Корею списать,как и удары ПКР по американским кораблям.
  4. fiv
    fiv 1 января 2023 18:58
    +2
    Пока за южную корею думают их американские хозяева, корейскому народу придется жить во вражде, хотя граница разделила семьи. А ресурсы будут растрачиваться на бесполезные вещи. Когда вы проснетесь, Сан-Андреас с Йеллоустоуном?
    1. karabas-barabas
      karabas-barabas 1 января 2023 22:25
      0
      Цитата: fiv
      Пока за южную корею думают их американские хозяева, корейскому народу придется жить во вражде, хотя граница разделила семьи.

      Судя по всему не плохо думают американцы за корейцев, раз Южная Корея достигла высшего уровня развития? )) По Вашему, если бы не американцы, то южнокорейцы давно бы уже в КНДР перебежали? Мир был бы лучше без Южной Кореи, а вместо него одна большая Северная?
      1. ASAD
        ASAD 2 января 2023 06:07
        -1
        Единственный вменяемый коментарий, отчего тогда мы покупаем обсалютно всё в Южной Корее? Усиливаем так сказать противника? И если границу открыть кто куда побежит?
  5. kventinasd
    kventinasd 1 января 2023 19:01
    +9
    Как пишет южнокорейское агентство Yonhap, в министерстве обороны Южной Кореи заявили, что попытки использовать Пхеньяном ядерное оружия приведут к крушению режима Ким Чен Ына.

    Наивные. Там у Северной Кореи артиллерии столько, что даже без ядерного оружия от всех крупных городов Южной Кореи камня на камне не останется.
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 1 января 2023 19:06
    +6
    Следует отметить, что если Пхеньян откажется от ядерного оружия, правящий режим точно падёт, так как, пожалуй, только оно и мешает Западу во главе с США сделать с Пхеньяном то же, что в своё время они сделали с Белградом, Багдадом или ливийским Триполи.
    Ну так потому и не летают... т. е. не лезут, что ядрен батон у Кима есть, а в добавок ещё много, много чего.
    1. alexoff
      alexoff 1 января 2023 19:19
      +5
      Над Кубой тоже не летают, хоть там нет ядрен батона. Там есть титановые тестикулы, они помощнее царь-бомб будут, без них никакая бомба не поможет
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 2 января 2023 08:34
        0
        Одно другому не мешает...
        Что, как, зачем и почему... так получилось, так смогли, главное, ведь, результат.
    2. karabas-barabas
      karabas-barabas 1 января 2023 22:49
      +1
      Цитата: rocket757
      Ну так потому и не летают... т. е. не лезут, что ядрен батон у Кима есть

      Батонов у Ына не так уж много, но ещё есть проблема с носителями. БР с ЯБЧ в КНДР на жидком топливе, уровень технологий 60х годов и подготовка к пуску такой ракеты идёт долго и невозможно сделать это скрытно. Американцы и Южные Корейцы вряд-ли будут смотреть и ждать как Ын заправит свои БР с ЯБЧ, предупредят, потом ударят.
      Цитата: rocket757
      а в добавок ещё много, много чего

      Ну это всё тоже не первой свежести и качества, все эти тысячи пушек и РЦЗО. Есть конечно такая проблема как близость Сеула с 30 мио населением и промышленностью к северокорейской границы и скорее всего один залп КНДР успеет сделать и даже наделать бед в Сеуле. Но военный потенциал Южной Кореи, США и Японии на порядки выше северокорейского и Ына просто авиацией и КР раскатают. Никто не собирается на КНДР нападать, по крайней мере со стороны западных стран, никому гемор с 25 мио северокорейцами не нужен. Идёт ставка на эволюционное развитие КНДР, всё же при Ыне в КНДР много что из вне появилось, например ДВД приставки, фильмы китайские, контрабанда шмоток, еды, дивайзов всяких идёт очень сильная. Какие-то кооперативы создаются. Сам же Ын вырос в Швейцарии и сам он хоть и должен оглядываться на мнение всех этих старцев с кучей орденов, но всё же не жестит как его Папа в прошлом в плане репрессий и безумных действий, которые заканчивались для многих голодом, или лагерем. А вся эта риторика, да мы щас как жахнем, а в ответ, вот только посмей, уже десятилетия.
      1. alexoff
        alexoff 2 января 2023 00:46
        0
        Норм там с носителями всё, там движки от "воеводы" стоят, небратья подогнали. НДМГ заправить недолго, сливать потом не надо годами. А удары по Южной Корее сильно подпортят мировую экономику, насколько я помню матрицы к ЖК-дисплеям делают только там, и еще много других компонентов к электронике. Это может закончиться тем, что электроника будет только китайской, а тайваньцы и японцы получат разрывы в цепочках поставок
        1. karabas-barabas
          karabas-barabas 5 января 2023 00:06
          0
          Цитата: alexoff
          НДМГ заправить недолго, сливать потом не надо годами

          3 дня идёт подготовка такой ракеты, по моему аналог Пионера, но это не точно. Сеул и американцы просвечивают военные движения в КНДР в режиме нон стоп и чтоб ударить не ядерным, конвенциональным оружием по Сеулу надо вести масштабные подготовки. Это будет отслеживаться и пока Ын докатит часть пушек к границе, его раз 20 предупредят, успеют в ООН собраться и выдать резолюцию на "демилитаризацию" Ына, после чего Ын если не остановится, его раскатают. Самое страшное для северокорейской армии, её никакая осведомлённость о военном потенциале их противника, отсутствие тактики противодействия современным ВВС, ВМС, там не будет той войны что в северокорейских фильма показывают. Но Ын и его геноссе всё это знают и рисковать не будут.
      2. rocket757
        rocket757 2 января 2023 08:38
        +1
        Самый лучший экзаменатор/отсеиватель разных теорий, планов и прочих гаданий, это время!!!
        Поживём увидим.
  7. alexoff
    alexoff 1 января 2023 19:18
    +3
    Лет 10 назад говорили что КНДР притопили южнокорейский эсминец, там как-то кукареканьями всё ограничилось с юга
  8. isv000
    isv000 1 января 2023 19:36
    +5
    Ким прикрывает тыл Китаю и тот не допустит чрезмерного шевеления южан, равно как и "гегемон" зассыт соваться в конфликт. Только арта на линии разграничения сметёт агломерацию Сеула за несколько залпов, не считая ЯО. Миллион-другой жертв за несколько минут - это очень много, ЮК не пойдёт на это, так что как в той передаче - "Пусть говорят"...
  9. Касатик
    Касатик 1 января 2023 20:28
    0
    Забавно читать такие речи! КНДР даже американцы стараются особо не злить, ибо это серьезно. Принято считать, что фанатизм - это где-то там, у радикальных мусульман. Они сопливые дети в сравнении с северными корейцами.
  10. Касатик
    Касатик 1 января 2023 20:33
    +3
    "Следует отметить, что если Пхеньян откажется от ядерного оружия, правящий режим точно падёт".

    Следует отметить, что в Пхеньяне это понимают. А вот Квашнин всерьез считал, что 180 зарядов нам вполне хватит. И немало арсеналов и технических баз 12 ГУ успели уничтожить. Страшно представить судьбу РФ без ЯО.
    1. ASAD
      ASAD 2 января 2023 06:11
      0
      Если сравнить уровень жизни,то падение режима благоприятно скажется на простом народе КНДР.Самое смешное что ни один комментатор не хочет жить в КНДР.
  11. Игораш
    Игораш 2 января 2023 04:21
    -2
    Истерят-значить боятся..И это хорошо..А вот тех сволочей,что продавали танки Т-80 Южной Корее необходимо поставить к стенке....
  12. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 2 января 2023 04:50
    0
    Все по "фен-шую"- обкомовской методичке и чужими руками !!! Пытались сами АУГами запугать , не поучилось , и самое страшное для них ,за деньги нельзя купить .
  13. кубинец
    кубинец 2 января 2023 06:31
    +1
    кучка евреев пытается раскрутить "локальную ядерную войну" между двумя кореями ну и японцев траванут-они ж не зря "экономическое чудо" у них в 60г создавали-потому товарищу Ким Чену надо договариватся с Мадурой и Раулем Кастро об создании своей базы с яо на Кубе и возможно Венесуэллы , а товарищу Си и "нашему Владимиру" помочь надо Киму а не ушами хлопать и ждать участи Милошевича Хусейна или Кадафи
    1. kaufman
      kaufman 2 января 2023 07:31
      0
      А вот антисемитизм это плохо. Не надо вот так говорить
  14. kaufman
    kaufman 2 января 2023 06:41
    -3
    Киа, Хундай, Самсунг. Лекарства , косметика . Разве это все в Северной Корее покупаем. Да и народ нищенствует там, по сравнению с южными сородичами .
    И для чего такому простому северокорейскому гражданину страна , в которой власть передаётся от отца к сыну , шаг в лево расстрел ?!
    1. skuz2006
      skuz2006 2 января 2023 08:40
      0
      +++ Киа, Хундай, Самсунг. Лекарства , косметика . Разве это все в Северной Корее покупаем +++
      Уже официально не продают южнокорейские буржуи, санкции

      +++ Да и народ нищенствует там +++
      Да, в Южной Корее, народ действииельно живет бедно и много вкалывает: за еду, жильё размером с собачью будку, дорогую медицину, платное образование, одноразовые консервные банки под наванием;"личное авто" и тд.

      Ведь буржуи никогда не платят больше чем необходимо для восстановления рабочей силы.
      Причём везде в мире, а не только в ЮК.

      Это в Северной Корее бесплатное: всё здравоохранение, всё образование, культурное развитие для людей, физкультура, всё ЖКХ (включая электроэнергию), общественный транспорт.
      Ну и кроме того, сейчас осуществляется программа по обеспечению бесплатным жильём, площадью от 100 квадратных метров и больше, каждой семьи.
  15. 1536
    1536 2 января 2023 14:32
    +1
    Такие государства как КНДР не "падают", потому что однажды отвоевали свою независимость в борьбе с американским империализмом и на протяжении многих лет её отстаивали. И если когда-нибудь произойдет объединение корейского народа, то сделано это будет действительно по воле корейского народа, а не по политическим причинам, как, например, так называемое объединение Германии в 1991-м, когда были попраны все мыслимые и немыслимые нормы международного права и подлинной демократии, что позволило возродиться фашизму в Европе.