About a hundred people remained in one of the battalions of the 57th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine due to losses

19
About a hundred people remained in one of the battalions of the 57th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine due to losses

Artillery of the Russian Armed Forces strikes at the positions of Ukrainian troops located in the village of Bakhmutskoe near Soledar. With her support, the fighters of PMC "Wagner" continue to attack in this direction.

This is reported by the WarGonzo project, owned by military commander Semyon Pegov.



According to him, the "Wagnerites" are also fighting on the outskirts in the eastern part of Artemovsk. And in the southern part, the fighters of the unit are trying to fight their way to Dyleevka.

On the Artyomovsk sector of the front, Russian artillery is working with great intensity. As reported by the Rybar Telegram channel, it is firing at the places of concentration of equipment and manpower of the enemy in Artemovsk, Kleshcheevka and Dyleevka.


According to military commander Boris Rozhin on his Telegram channel, for their part, the Ukrainian troops, who are holding the defense in the area of ​​Soledar and Artemovsk, are not only trying to hold back the advance of the Russians, but are also conducting reconnaissance in force, probing the positions of the Russian Armed Forces in the industrial zone and even trying to counterattack, while suffering serious losses. So, in one of the battalions of the 57th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, only about a hundred people remained due to losses. This OMBR tried to attack the positions of the Russian army in the southeastern part of Artemovsk.


In the vicinity of the capital of the DPR, one of the hottest sectors of the front is Marinka. There are ongoing fighting in the city.
  • Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    January 2 2023
    Well, at the moment maybe a hundred. And so they will be replenished again and again thrown against us. I know our volunteer battalions where at the moment there were 40 people left. The truth is not medical losses, but taking into account the rotation. Here, after all, the point is not how much in the moment, but that the headquarters of their Svinoryl brigades are sitting and constantly throwing marching companies for replenishment. Enemy units begin to crumble either after the loss of territory, under the threat of encirclement, or after the destruction of the headquarters. And so the news is of course wonderful, the more enemies die, the closer victory is.
  2. +7
    January 2 2023
    Careful guys, take care of yourself and thin out the Nazis hi
  3. +22
    January 2 2023
    It's time to part with the illusions. Ukrainians fight like that because they hate us. They are like enemies worse than any Pole or Frenchman. These are mankurts, the whole meaning of whose existence lies in the denial of everything Russian and hatred towards us. The Anglo-Saxons raised a monster near Russia with our full connivance.
    Now only the physical destruction of the army by 2/3 will stop them. Then the eviction of those who disagree wherever they want and total propaganda among the remaining population.
    1. +5
      January 2 2023
      Personally, I support such a solution to the Ukrainian issue. But apparently, everything will stop at the borders of Donbass. Simply because there will not be enough forces to reset this territorial misunderstanding
      1. +2
        January 2 2023
        Quote from: dmi.pris1
        Simply because there is not enough strength to reset this territorial misunderstanding

        How to say! I represent the opinion of Russian analysts
        The NWO in Ukraine will end with the signing of a multilateral peace treaty between countries such as Poland, Hungary, Romania, Ukraine and Russia. Perhaps Belarus will be among the signatories, but more on that later.
        So, the peace treaty will fix the following new borders between the named participating countries:
        - Ukraine will remain within the borders of its current Kyiv, Zhytomyr, Khmelnitsky and Vinnitsa regions in the status of a neutral state without armed forces on its territory - only with police forces of a fixed number;
        - Poland will receive Galicia and Volyn: the modern regions of Ukraine - Lutsk, Lvov, Rivne, Ternopil and Ivano-Frankivsk;
        - Hungary will regain Transcarpathia - the modern region of Ukraine with the center in Uzhgorod;

        Romania will get back Bessarabia and Chernivtsi - together with the corresponding regions of Ukraine, of course; in the same year, as a result of a referendum, Moldova will become part of Romania - we can’t say anything about Tiraspol and Pridnestrovie, we won’t guess;
        - it is possible that Chernigov, along with the region, will go to Belarus - there is such a possibility;
        - After holding the relevant referenda, Russia will accept Sumy, Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkasy, Kirovograd, Odessa, Nikolaev and Dnepropetrovsk regions of today's Ukraine.
        After the division and transformation of Ukraine, events in the world will acquire a new and clear dynamic - the endgame of the party will begin to form a multipolar world.
        1. +6
          January 2 2023
          Oh, these analysts .. I unsubscribed from Yura Podolyaki a long time ago. Yes, and others are no better. These gentlemen blew in the ears of the Chief a year ago that we would be met there with flowers ..
        2. +1
          January 2 2023
          Elena, any more or less competent analyst understands that if you leave Ukraine at least 20x20 km on the border with Poland, the Yankees will plant the "government of Ukraine" there and stuff it with military and equipment as quickly as possible and start the war again. Therefore, the COMPLETE zeroing of the "state of Ukraine" with access to the borders with the West makes any further actions against us from the territories of these states deadly and responsible precisely for these states, hiding behind "Ukraine" will no longer work, well, it is gone already. This is the goal of VICTORY. And the means are utterly simple: a breakthrough from Brest to the south of the entire border of Ukraine with Poland with the destruction of all bridges, railway crossings and roads for tens of kilometers. for the impossibility of even delivering military cargo with trucks, blocking tunnels and even "sit" on these roads, it is not necessary - to mine the hell out tightly. It took a month and a half, two or three months to restore ... in a week and a half, ammunition and fuel (subject to the complete mining of the Odessa raid and the destruction of the bridge in Zatoka) rush to zero and the dill front will fall. Further, the main thing is not to prevent them from fleeing to the EU, let them run, the main thing there is not to let them back in and hold on tight .... the former territory of Ukraine without stubborn people is our land and our people, Russian, there are no "Ukrainians", that's all these are inventions realized by Lenin. The reserve along the western border with walking bison and bears is the future of Western Ukraine, not a penny to allocate for restoration and maintenance, let them turn into farms, choke the economy for the slightest attempt to establish production there. And there will be peace and quiet...
    2. +2
      January 2 2023
      You are either a very young person or not a Russian. And it is not clear why you write "us". I'm sorry, I can't believe that you forgot the severed heads of Russian soldiers during the first Chechen or Budyonov maternity hospital. And nothing, the Chechens are now destroying the Nazis together with us. And it will be the same with former Ukrainians. they will get sick of their Ukrainianism, they will be disappointed in it after the defeat and will be such ardent Novorossians that they will teach you patriotism.
      1. +7
        January 2 2023
        I’ll try to answer for the comrade. With the Chechens, the situation is completely different. They realized that they were at an impasse due to the ambitions of some field commanders. And by that time the territory was controlled by the Russian Armed Forces. Yes, and money, big money. Comparing Chechnya and Ukraine is meaningless, different things .Territory, population. Well, it's simply incomparable.
      2. 0
        January 3 2023
        I will join. BESOVSCHINA is the essence of Ukrainianism. "Healed" from Shaitanism, often becomes a bright supporter of good faith and life.
    3. +1
      January 2 2023
      It is a pity that the authorities need such illusions, not just an eviction, they need a search for hidden pro-Western terrorists, they need to carry all pro-Western wholesale into the fields at night and drop in bulk while they are on our land, people will not be able to live there normally.
    4. +5
      January 2 2023
      Quote: Andrei Rimsky
      . The Anglo-Saxons raised a monster near Russia with our full connivance.

      I don’t know what to say about connivance and how to prevent it, but immediately after the collapse of the Union, I worked at the port of Ukraine, even then the attitude towards Russia and the Russians was no longer partial, although these were cities with a large number of Russians. It's like everyone is off the chain.
    5. Absolutely correct opinion. The country hates us and the country is at war with us. We have long had to admit that all our talk about "fraternal people" and "good neighbor" have NOTHING under them!
      Today they are enemies and we are enemies for them!
  4. +3
    January 2 2023
    Some data was received on losses in Makeevka. 63 soldiers were killed. A blow with a full package of "chimeras". Two were shot down. Putin ordered a report on this tragedy to be submitted by January 6
  5. +2
    January 2 2023
    The photo is off topic! The unfinished, the stoned ones should whine in the dermis from longing and sadness!
    1. 0
      January 2 2023
      Yes, I noticed. Well-fed and packed to the highest standard. But they are clearly not on the front
  6. +5
    January 2 2023
    From the article it is clear that the breakthrough from the south to Artemovsk did not work out for the Wagnerites and paratroopers on December 31 (article on VO).
    They are trying to surround Armemovsk from the south, but there is another strong fortified area on the way.
  7. 0
    January 2 2023
    So, in one of the battalions of the 57th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, only about a hundred people remained due to losses. This OMBR tried to attack the positions of the Russian army in the southeastern part of Artemovsk.

    Not sickly so they attacked, did they go to their full height or something?
  8. +2
    January 2 2023
    Stop calling these Nazis people, it hurts your eyes

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

В одном из батальонов 57-й бригады ВСУ из-за потерь осталось около ста человек

19
В одном из батальонов 57-й бригады ВСУ из-за потерь осталось около ста человек

По позициям украинских войск, расположенных в населенном пункте Бахмутское под Соледаром, удары наносит артиллерия ВС России. При ее поддержки бойцы ЧВК «Вагнер» продолжают атаки в данном направлении.


Об этом сообщает проект WarGonzo, принадлежащий военкору Семену Пегову.

По его информации, «вагнеровцы» также ведут бои на окраинах в восточной части Артемовска. А в южной части бойцы подразделения пытаются с боями продвигаться на Дылеевку.

На артемовском участке фронта российская артиллерия работает с большой интенсивностью. Как сообщил Telegram-канал «Рыбарь», она ведет огонь по местам сосредоточения техники и живой силы противника в Артемовске, Клещеевке и Дылеевке.


Как сообщает в своем Telegram-канале военкор Борис Рожин, со своей стороны, украинские войска, которые держат оборону в районе Соледара и Артемовска, не только пытаются сдерживать продвижение россиян, но также проводят разведку боем, прощупывая позиции Вооруженных сил РФ в промзоне и даже пытаются контратаковать, неся при этом серьезные потери. Так, в одном из батальонов 57-й бригады ВСУ из-за потерь осталось всего около ста человек. Эта ОМПБр пыталась атаковать позиции российской армии в юго-восточной части Артемовска.


В окрестностях столицы ДНР одним из самых горячих участков фронта является Марьинка. Там продолжаются бои в черте города.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны Украины
19 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 2 января 2023 16:08
    +4
    Ну в моменте может и сто. А так их опять пополнят и снова кинут против нас. Я знаю наши добровольческие батальоны где в моменте и по 40 человек оставалось. Правда не медицинским потерями, а с учетом ротации. Тут ведь дело не в том сколько в моменте, а что штабы ихних бригад свинорыльских сидят и постоянно маршевые роты кидают на пополнение. Подразделения противника начинают сыпаться или после потери территории , под угрозой окружения или после уничтожения штаба. А так новость конечно прекрасная, чем больше врагов погибнет-тем ближе победа.
  2. Buyan
    Buyan 2 января 2023 16:10
    +7
    Аккуратнее парни, берегите себя и прореживайте нацистов hi
  3. Андрей Римский
    Андрей Римский 2 января 2023 16:19
    +22
    Пора расстаться с иллюзиями. Украинцы так воюют, потому что нас ненавидят. Они как враги страшнее любого поляка или француза. Это манкурты, весь смысл существования которых заключается в отрицании всего российского и ненависти к нам. Англосаксы взрастили под боком у России монстра при нашем полном попустительстве.
    Теперь только физическое уничтожение армии на 2/3 остановит их. Потом выселение несогласных куда сами захотят и тотальная пропаганда среди оставшегося населения.
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 2 января 2023 16:28
      +5
      Лично я поддерживаю такое решение украинского вопроса.Но судя по всему,все остановится на границах Донбасса.Просто потому,что для обнуления этого территориального недоразумения не хватит никаких сил
      1. Егоза
        Егоза 2 января 2023 16:35
        +2
        Цитата: dmi.pris1
        Просто потому,что для обнуления этого территориального недоразумения не хватит никаких сил

        Как сказать! Представляю мнение российских аналитиков
        СВО на Украине закончится подписанием многостороннего мирного договора между такими странами, как Польша, Венгрия, Румыния, Украина и Россия. Возможно, в числе подписантов будет и Белоруссия — но об этом чуть позже.
        Итак, мирный договор закрепит между названными странами-участниками следующие их новые границы:
        — Украина останется в границах своих нынешних Киевской, Житомирской, Хмельницкой и Винницкой областей в статусе нейтрального государства без вооружённых сил на своей территории — только с полицейскими силами установленной численности;
        — Польша получит Галицию и Волынь: современные области Украины — Луцкую, Львовскую, Ровенскую, Тернопольскую и Ивано-Франковскую;
        — Венгрия вернёт себе Закарпатье — современную область Украины с центром в Ужгороде;

        Румыния получит обратно Бессарабию и Черновцы — вместе с соответствующими областями Украины, разумеется; в этом же году в результате проведённого референдума Молдавия войдёт в состав Румынии — про Тирасполь и Приднестровье ничего сказать не можем, гадать не будем;
        — возможно, Чернигов вместе с областью отойдут Белоруссии — есть такая вероятность;
        — Россия после проведения соответствующих референдумов примет в свой состав Сумскую, Харьковскую, Полтавскую, Черкасскую, Кировоградскую, Одесскую, Николаевскую и Днепропетровскую области сегодняшней Украины.
        После раздела и трансформации Украины события в мире приобретут новую и явную динамику — начнётся эндшпиль партии по формированию многополярного мира.
        1. dmi.pris1
          dmi.pris1 2 января 2023 16:45
          +6
          Ох уж эти аналитиаи..От Юры Подоляки я давно отписался.Да и другие не лусше.Эти господа дули в уши Главному год назад,что нас там встретят с цветами..
        2. Fisherman
          Fisherman 2 января 2023 21:16
          +1
          Елена, любой более-менее грамотный аналитик понимает, что оставь от украины хотя бы 20х20 км на границе с Польшей, как янки посадят туда "правительство украины" и напичкают военными и техникой максимально быстро и опять начнут войну. Поэтому ПОЛНОЕ обнуление "государства украина" с выходом на границы с Западом делает любые дальнейшие действия против нас с территорий этих государств - смертельными и ответственными именно для этих государств, прикрыться "украиной" уже не выйдет, ну нету её уже. Это цель ПОБЕДЫ. А средства просты донельзя: рывок от Бреста на юг всей границы украины с Польшей с уничтожением всех мостов, ж/д переходов и трасс на десятки км. для невозможности фурами даже доставлять грузы военные, завалить тоннели и даже "сидеть" на этих дорогах необязательно - заминировать к чертям намертво. Месяца полтора-два-три чтобы на восстановление понадобилось...за полторы недели БК и ГСМ (при условии полного минирования рейда Одессы и разрушения моста в Затоке) устремиться к нулю и фронт укропов посыпется. Далее главное - не мешать им бежать в ЕС, пусть бегут, там главное - обратно уже не пускать и жёстко держать....бывшая территория украины без упоротых - это наша земля и наш народ, русский, никаких "украинцев" не существует, всё это выдумки, реализованные Лениным. Заповедник по западной границе с гуляющими зубрами и медведями - это будущее Западной украины, ни копейки не выделять на восстановление и содержание, пусть превратятся в хутора, экономику душить рпи малейшей попытке наладить там производство. И буде там покой и мир...
    2. голос_разуma
      голос_разуma 2 января 2023 16:30
      +2
      Вы или очень молодой человек или не россиянин. И непонятно зачем пишете "нас" . Простите, не могу поверить, что вы забыли отрезанные головы российских солдат во время первой чеченской или будёновский роддом. И ничего, чеченцы теперь вместе с нами уничтожают нацистов. А с бывшими украинцами так же будут. переболеют своим украинством, разочаруются в нем после поражения и будут таким ярыми новороссами, что еще вас патриотизму поучат.
      1. dmi.pris1
        dmi.pris1 2 января 2023 16:39
        +7
        Я попробую ответить за камрада.С чеченцами совсем другая ситуация.Они поняли что попали в тупик из за амбиций некотрых полевых командиров.И к тому времени территория контролировалась ВС России.Да,и деньги,большие деньги.Сравнивать Чечню и Украину бессмысленно-разные вещи.Территория,население.Ну просто несопоставимо.
      2. Баюн
        Баюн 3 января 2023 12:01
        0
        Присоединюсь. БЕСОВЩИНА - суть украинства. "Излеченный" от шайтанизма, часто становится ярким сторонник доброй веры и жизни.
    3. Incvizitor
      Incvizitor 2 января 2023 17:16
      +1
      Жаль что у властей такие иллюзии нужно не просто выселение нужен поиск сокрытых прозападных террористов, всех прозападных оптом возить в поля ночами и оптом прикапывать пока они есть на нашей земле люди там нормально жить не смогут.
    4. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 2 января 2023 17:29
      +5
      Цитата: Андрей Римский
      . Англосаксы взрастили под боком у России монстра при нашем полном попустительстве.

      Не знаю, что и сказать про попустительство, и как его предотвратить, но уже сразу после развала Союза, я работал на порту Украины, то уже тогда отношение к России и россиянам, было уже не лицеприятное, хотя это были города с большим количеством русских. Как будто все с цепи сорвались.
    5. Себастьян Аристархович Перейра
      +2
      Абсолютно верное мнение. Нас ненавидит страна и воюет с нами страна. Нам давно надо признать,что все наши рассюсюкивания о "братском народе " и "добром соседе" не имеют под собой НИЧЕГО!
      На сегодня это враги и мы для них враги !
  4. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 2 января 2023 16:42
    +3
    Поступили некоторые данные по потерям в Макеевке.63 бойца погибли.Удар полным пакетом "химеры".Два удалось сбить.Путин приказал к 6 января предоставить доклад по этой трагедии
  5. Саша с Уралмаша
    Саша с Уралмаша 2 января 2023 16:57
    +2
    Фото не в тему!Недобитые- упоротые должны в дерме скулить от тоски и печали!
    1. dmi.pris1
      dmi.pris1 2 января 2023 17:23
      0
      Да,обратил внимание.Упитанные и упакованные по высшему разряду.Но они явно не на передке
  6. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 2 января 2023 16:59
    +5
    Из статьи понятно, что прорыв с юга в Артемовск у вагнеровцев и десантников 31 декабря (статья на ВО) не получился.
    Армемовск пытаются окружить с юга, но там на пути есть еще один сильный укрепрайон.
  7. Vyacheslav57
    Vyacheslav57 2 января 2023 17:04
    0
    Так, в одном из батальонов 57-й бригады ВСУ из-за потерь осталось всего около ста человек. Эта ОМПБр пыталась атаковать позиции российской армии в юго-восточной части Артемовска.

    Не хило так они атаковали , в полный рост что ли шли ?
  8. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 2 января 2023 17:05
    +2
    Хватит эти нацистов человеками называть, глаз режет