Military Review

The President of Russia introduced additional social guarantees for the servicemen of the National Guard

7
The President of Russia introduced additional social guarantees for the servicemen of the National Guard

The Russian Federation is introducing additional social guarantees for military personnel and employees of the Federal Service of the National Guard Troops (FSVNG, Rosgvardiya) with military ranks or special police ranks. The corresponding decree was signed today by Russian President Vladimir Putin, and the document itself has already been published on the portal of legal information.


The decree, among other things, also prescribes assistance to the families of servicemen and employees of the National Guard participating in a special military operation. If a serviceman or employee of the FSVNG dies during a special operation, his relatives should be paid five million rubles, if he is injured - three million rubles.

It should be noted that earlier this assistance was provided to servicemen of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. Now, additional guarantees have been received by the National Guard, both military personnel and employees with special police ranks (these serve in private security units and a number of other services of the FSVNG).

This decision is fair and justified. After all, servicemen and employees of the Russian Guard have been participating in a special military operation from its very first days. Unfortunately, the Russian Guardsmen die during the execution of their tasks, as a result of sabotage and terrorist attacks by the enemy, they are injured. Therefore, it is quite natural that their social rights, the rights and interests of their family members should be ensured and protected by Russian legislation.
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 3 January 2023 17: 41
    0
    We must not forget about anyone. Police officers, border guards (well, this is already the FSB). A local resident was wounded from Belgorod.
    1. fa2998
      fa2998 5 January 2023 13: 50
      0
      Quote from: dmi.pris1
      .Poked where he didn’t need to, got a bullet in the leg from the sentry. An example of conscientious service

      It happens otherwise. The queue along Kamaz leads to the corpse of the driver. It could have ended for the shooter with a disbat (there was an order not to shoot), but they made him a "hero". And Thank God! Some didn't want to "stain" their biography, but I also wanted to live.
      RS. hi
  2. Kelevra
    Kelevra 3 January 2023 17: 51
    +1
    Introduced six months ago. The information is outdated.
    Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of June 6, 2022 N 355 "On Amendments to Certain Decrees of the President of the Russian Federation"
    1. Kelevra
      Kelevra 3 January 2023 18: 16
      0
      Sorry. I update the latest information. Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of December 31.12.2022, 996 No. XNUMX "On additional social guarantees for military personnel and persons with special police ranks, performing military service (service) in the troops of the National Guard of the Russian Federation, and members of their families"
  3. maiman61
    maiman61 3 January 2023 18: 53
    +4
    And there is no need to divide those who died for Russia into good and not so good. It is necessary to give EVERYONE the SAME benefits, volunteers, militias, mobilized, military, police, grew up. to the guards! It's like telling a child about the one who died for Russia, this girl's dad was growing up. guardsman, so they have 5 million rubles, and your dad was a volunteer, so go for a walk girl?
  4. Diverter
    Diverter 4 January 2023 09: 42
    +1
    I don't like their name. Guardsmen are elite military units. They would have come up with something else or would have returned the royal - the Gendarmerie. By the way, in France and England there are gendarmes.
    1. fa2998
      fa2998 5 January 2023 13: 58
      0
      I support! I served in the VV.NOT GUARDS! Although the successor unit of the NKVD division took part in the defense of Stalingrad. Now am I a former guardsman? We are not field! soldier

Военное обозрение

Президент России ввел дополнительные социальные гарантии для военнослужащих Росгвардии

7
Президент России ввел дополнительные социальные гарантии для военнослужащих Росгвардии

В Российской Федерации вводятся дополнительные социальные гарантии для военнослужащих и сотрудников Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии (ФСВНГ, Росгвардия), имеющих воинские звания или специальные звания полиции. Соответствующий указ сегодня подписал президент России Владимир Путин, а сам документ уже опубликован на портале правовой информации.


В указе в числе прочего прописывается и помощь семьям военнослужащих и сотрудников Росгвардии, участвующих в специальной военной операции. Если военнослужащий или сотрудник ФСВНГ погибнет во время спецоперации, его родственникам должны выплатить пять миллионов рублей, если получит ранение – три миллиона рублей.

Отметим, что ранее данную помощь оказывали военнослужащим Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации. Теперь дополнительные гарантии получили и росгвардейцы – как военнослужащие, так и сотрудники со специальными званиями полиции (такие служат в подразделениях вневедомственной охраны и ряде других служб ФСВНГ).

Данное решение является справедливым и оправданным. Ведь военнослужащие и сотрудники Росгвардии участвуют в специальной военной операции с ее самых первых дней. К сожалению, росгвардейцы гибнут во время выполнения поставленных задач, в результате диверсий и терактов противника, получают ранения. Поэтому вполне естественно, что их социальные права, права и интересы членов их семей должны быть обеспечены и защищены российским законодательством.
7 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. dmi.pris1
    dmi.pris1 3 января 2023 17:41
    0
    Нельзя забывать ни про кого.Полицейские,пограничники(ну,это уже ФСБ).Из Белгородской сообщение-ранен местный житель.Сунулся куда не надо-получил пулю в ногу от часового.Пример добросовестного несения службы
    1. фа2998
      фа2998 5 января 2023 13:50
      0
      Цитата: dmi.pris1
      .Сунулся куда не надо-получил пулю в ногу от часового.Пример добросовестного несения службы

      Бывает иначе.Очередь по Камазу приводит к трупу водителя.Могло закончится для стрелка дисбатом(был приказ не стрелять),но сделали "героем".И Слава Богу! Часть не хотело "пятнять" свою биоргафию,но я тоже жить хотел.
      РС. hi
  2. Келевра
    Келевра 3 января 2023 17:51
    +1
    Ввёл полгода назад. Информация устарела.
    Указ Президента РФ от 6 июня 2022 г. N 355 "О внесении изменений в некоторые указы Президента Российской Федерации"
    1. Келевра
      Келевра 3 января 2023 18:16
      0
      Извините. Уточняю свежую инфу. Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 31.12.2022 № 996 "О дополнительных социальных гарантиях военнослужащим и лицам, имеющим специальные звания полиции, проходящим военную службу (службу) в войсках национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, и членам их семей"
  3. maiman61
    maiman61 3 января 2023 18:53
    +4
    А не надо разделять погибших за Россию на хороших и не очень. Надо ВСЕМ давать ОДИНАКОВЫЕ льготы, добровольцам, ополченцам, мобилизованным, военным, полицейским, рос. гвардейцам! Это как сказать ребенку про погибшего за Россию, вот у этой девочки папа был рос. гвардеец, поэтому им 5 миллионов рублей, а твой папа был добровольцем, поэтому гуляй девочка?
  4. Диверcант
    Диверcант 4 января 2023 09:42
    +1
    А мне не нравится их название. Гвардейцы это элитные воинские части. Придумали бы что то другое или вернули бы царское - Жандармерия. Кстати во Франции, Англии есть жандармы.
    1. фа2998
      фа2998 5 января 2023 13:58
      0
      Поддерживаю! Я служил в ВВ.НЕ ГВАРДЕЕЦ! Хотя часть-преемник дивизии НКВД принимала в обороне Сталинграда.Теперь я что бывший гвардеец?Мы не полевые! soldier