Military Review

Black Sea Fleet "scares" with numbers ("Ukraine Moloda", Ukraine)

2
Black Sea Fleet "scares" with numbers ("Ukraine Moloda", Ukraine)In Russia, they again talk about the replenishment of the Black Sea fleet new ships. This time, sources at the main headquarters of the Russian Navy said that by 2020 18 new ships and submarines should appear at the Black Sea Fleet. According to the source, this is included in the Russian state armament program for 2011-2020. It is, in particular, about six new frigates of project 22350, six diesel submarines of the Lada class and two large amphibious ships of project 11711. Recall, last week, Russian Minister of Defense Anatoly Serdyukov, after meeting with his Ukrainian counterpart Mikhail Yezhel, said: in the near future we plan to sign an agreement on the replacement of equipment and weapons of the Black Sea Fleet. "

The first frigate of the 22350 project, the Admiral Gorshkov, plans to launch the 29 on October 2010. After all the tests, he will join the Baltic Fleet (BF) of Russia. The second, "Admiral Kasatonov," is at the stage of "starting assembly of the hull." It is intended for the Black Sea Fleet and, according to the plan, should be included in its composition in 2012. The newest diesel submarine of the Lada class is now available in a single copy, under the name of St. Petersburg, this year the submarine became part of the BF. 13 years passed from the start of its construction to the introduction into service - longer than the 2011-2020 armament program of the Russian Federation had in general. Two more Lads, Kronstadt and Sevastopol, are planning to be launched not earlier than in 2013 and 2015 respectively. The large landing ship of the 11711 project began to be built in the 2004 year, but now only the hull is completed. They plan to launch the ship at the end of 2011, at the beginning of 2012, subject to adequate funding.

Earlier, the commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy, Vladimir Vysotsky, announced plans for 15 new ships and submarines for the Black Sea Fleet before 2020. According to other sources, the Black Sea Fleet allegedly had to transfer the Fearless and Yaroslav the Wise sentry ships to the Baltic Fleet, upgrade bomber and anti-submarine aircraft, etc. In general, the cost of implementing such plans is estimated at 100 billion rubles.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.umoloda.kiev.ua/number/1767/116/62645/"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.umoloda.kiev.ua/number/1767/116/62645/
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. His
    His April 3 2011 16: 11
    0
    The Black Sea is the Russian Sea, and it's time to remind those who want to forget it
  2. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 17 October 2011 23: 36
    0
    To have time ...

ЧФ "пугает" цифрами ("Украiна Молода", Украина)

ЧФ "пугает" цифрами ("Украiна Молода", Украина)В России снова говорят о пополнении Черноморского флота новыми кораблями. На этот раз источники в главном штабе ВМФ РФ сообщили, что до 2020 года на ЧФ должны появиться 18 новых кораблей и подводных лодок. По информации источника, это заложено в российской государственной программе вооружения на 2011-2020 годы. Речь идет, в частности, о шести новых фрегатах проекта 22350, шести дизельных подводных лодок класса "Лада" и двух больших десантных кораблях проекта 11711. Напомним, на прошлой неделе министр обороны РФ Анатолий Сердюков после встречи с украинским коллегой Михаилом Ежелем заявил: "В ближайшее время мы планируем подписать соглашение о замене техники и вооружения Черноморского Флота".

Первый фрегат проекта 22350, "Адмирал Горшков", планируют спустить на воду 29 октября 2010 года. После всех испытаний он войдет в состав Балтийского флота (БФ) России. Второй, "Адмирал Касатонов", находится на стадии "начала сборки корпуса". Он предназначен для ЧФ и, по плану, должен войти в его состав в 2012-м. Новейшая дизельная подводная лодка класса "Лада" сейчас имеется в единственном экземпляре, под названием "Санкт-Петербург" субмарина в этом году вошла в состав БФ. От начала ее строительства до принятия на вооружение прошло 13 лет - дольше, чем вообще заложено в программе вооружения РФ 2011-2020. Еще две "Лады" - "Кронштадт" и "Севастополь" - планируют спустить на воду не раньше чем в 2013 и 2015 годах соответственно. Большой десантный корабль проекта 11711 начали строить в 2004 году, но сейчас окончен лишь корпус. Спустить корабль на воду планируют в конце 2011-го - в начале 2012 года, при условии надлежащего финансирования.

Раньше главком ВМФ РФ Владимир Высоцкий заявлял о планах на 15 новых кораблей и подводных лодок для Черноморского флота до 2020 года. По другим данным, на ЧФ якобы должны были перебросить сторожевые корабли "Неустрашимый" и "Ярослав Мудрый" с БФ, обновить бомбардировщики и противолодочные самолеты и т. п. Вообще стоимость выполнения таких планов оценивают в 100 миллиардов рублей.
Автор: Олег Снигур
Первоисточник: http://www.umoloda.kiev.ua/number/1767/116/62645/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.umoloda.kiev.ua/number/1767/116/62645/
Перевод: http://www.inosmi.ru rel="nofollow">http://www.inosmi.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. Свой 3 апреля 2011 16:11
    Черное море это российское море, и пора об этом напомнить тем, кто хочет это забыть
  2. ПАТРОН 17 октября 2011 23:36
    Успеть бы...
    ПАТРОН

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня