Military Review

Positions of militants from "Sheikh Mansur battalion" covered near Konstantinovka - Ministry of Defense

26
Positions of militants from "Sheikh Mansur battalion" covered near Konstantinovka - Ministry of Defense

Russian troops continue to advance, simultaneously striking Ukrainian artillery positions, destroying guns and rocket launchers. Our fighters distinguished themselves again by "landing" another Ukrainian combat aircraft. This is stated in the new report of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


According to the official representative of the military department, Lieutenant-General Igor Konashenkov, over the past 37 hours, twelve units of cannon and rocket artillery, as well as one AN / TPQ-20 counter-battery radar, were destroyed during the counter-battery fight. In particular, one Grad MLRS launcher and two Olkha launchers went for scrap, they were covered at positions in the Vodianoe and Ocheretino regions. In the areas of Gulyai Pole, Pavlovka and Velikaya Novoselka self-propelled guns "Gvozdika" and two "Acacias" were destroyed. Three D-30 towed howitzers and two D-777 howitzers were destroyed at positions in the Belogorovka, Pervomayskoye and Artemovsk areas. In the Nikolaev region covered the American howitzer MXNUMX.

Two depots of artillery ammunition were destroyed in the areas of Gulyai Pole, Zaporozhye region and Krasny Liman, DPR. And in the Konstantinovka area, as a result of a concentrated strike, more than 55 militants from the "Sheikh Mansur Battalion" were destroyed. The military does not provide details, but as a result of the “arrival”, in addition to the militants themselves, six units of armored vehicles were also destroyed. It is possible that the Iskander OTRK or large-caliber MLRS "worked".

Our fighters again distinguished themselves by "dropping" a Ukrainian Su-24 front-line bomber. The air battle took place in the Krasnogorovka region of the DPR. And in the area of ​​​​the settlement of Pobeda, a Ukrainian Su-25 attack aircraft was shot down, there are no details, but it is stated that "air defense systems" worked. In general, anti-aircraft gunners destroyed 21 Ukrainian drones in a day.

Fierce battles are going on in the main directions, on Kupyansky, units of the 14th and 95th mechanized brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the areas of Kucherovka, Peschanoe of the Kharkov region and Stelmahovka fell under the blows of our artillery. Up to 30 Ukrainian servicemen, one tank, two armored combat vehicles and three vehicles were destroyed. On Krasno-Limansky, the enemy’s losses per day amounted to more than 40 people, two armored personnel carriers and three pickup trucks.

In the Donetsk direction, in the course of successful offensive operations, Russian troops defeated units of the 110th motorized infantry and 79th air assault brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Up to 60 Ukrainian servicemen, four infantry fighting vehicles and five vehicles were destroyed. In Yuzhno-Donetsk, more than 40 Ukrainian servicemen, three armored combat vehicles and two pickup trucks were destroyed as a result of a complex fire engagement.

26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. voice of reason
    voice of reason 5 January 2023 15: 15
    +4
    Oh, the Red Liman flashed in the reports again. Shaw there with peremogoy svidomity?
  2. vitvit123
    vitvit123 5 January 2023 15: 16
    -9
    Russian troops continue to advance

    Well, why, why keep people for not smart? VO, this is some kind of rentv becomes ..
    1. BigMaxMack
      BigMaxMack 5 January 2023 15: 33
      -13
      And you read the comments under some articles, here sometimes such characters arise ...
      1. Boycott
        Boycott 7 January 2023 00: 37
        0
        Sometimes characters like this pop up...
        Why they arise, it is you who arise, like medieval mice from the mud. We on the Russian website support our country fighting against neo-Nazism.
  3. StarWarrior
    StarWarrior 5 January 2023 15: 28
    -7
    I hope the MLRS shells and OTRK rockets were loaded with pork cracklings and pieces of juicy lard?
    1. Pravodel
      Pravodel 5 January 2023 16: 08
      +1
      loaded with pork rinds and pieces of juicy lard?

      Feed the hungry VSUshnikov and Banderlogs?
  4. topol717
    topol717 5 January 2023 15: 29
    -5
    Why is there no information about fuel depots and oil depots in the reports????
    Or is it very secret information?
    1. January
      January 5 January 2023 15: 42
      -12
      Quote from: topol717
      Why is there no information about fuel depots and oil depots in the reports????
      Or is it very secret information?

      Because it is technical information. "Fiery patriots" are not interested in it. Whether it's a matter of "the gun was killed! And also a tank and a flyer !!" And the fact that during these days a couple more echelons of new ones were brought is not necessary. It's not inspiring...
    2. vitvit123
      vitvit123 5 January 2023 15: 43
      -9
      Well, probably not, because they don't exist...
      Already at the beginning of the summer I realized that either my logic "lay down" or there are no resources-resources ..
      Just now I read in the "cart" (reverse side ...) that it turns out that there are small refineries in Ukraine, as I understand it. They give a significant output of fuel .. i.e. Ukraine is dispersing the production of fuels and lubricants, and this is already worse for us .. i.e. again confirms that the enemy is not simple, as it is presented to us here ..
      1. topol717
        topol717 5 January 2023 15: 55
        -1
        Quote: vitvit123
        that in Ukraine it turns out there are small refineries,

        They apparently make a solarium out of water, right? Otherwise, they need oil, which must be delivered there. and store somewhere.
        1. DenD
          DenD 5 January 2023 16: 10
          -6
          Apparently not from water, but from oil. To have an understanding of what is at stake, read about "samovars", a very common phenomenon in Russia. Illegal mini factories for the production of gasoline and solariums.
          R. s Ukraine, by the way, also has its own oil, so there are no particular problems with logistics.
          1. azkolt
            azkolt 5 January 2023 16: 36
            -6
            By the way, as far as I remember, gas seems to have been produced somewhere in the Kharkov region. from where our retreated in due time. Not a friend of Rejep recommended?))))
          2. topol717
            topol717 5 January 2023 16: 47
            -1
            Quote from dend
            R. s Ukraine, by the way, also has its own oil, so there are no particular problems with logistics.

            In order to extract oil, it is necessary to pump water there, and then clean this extracted oil from water. Such a very simple process.
            Quote from dend
            To have an understanding of what is at stake, read about "samovars", a very common phenomenon in Russia.

            Here's what I'm talking about. All these "samovars" must first receive oil both as a raw material and as fuel, and then they will also shine on thermal images. because they give off a lot of heat. here even a primitive satellite from the 80s of the last century will see everything, not to mention modern ones.
            Yes, and 10 tons of oil, of which 5 tons of solariums will receive, is a drop in the ocean. but these 10 tons must be brought to the "samovar", and then 5 tons of solarium should be removed from there.
            1. DenD
              DenD 5 January 2023 18: 04
              0
              The cost of a "samovar" is 500-900 tons, the productivity is 5 tons per day (if a continuous cycle), fuel + derivatives are not an interesting topic when money for inciting a conflict flows like a river, an extensive system for storing fuel and lubricants in tanks, visibility from a satellite, under cloudy conditions - zero, distance from the line of contact 200-300 km, the construction of such a mini refinery a week, the cost of destruction = the cost of the rocket. Do you think it's worth firing a cannon at sparrows? This is what the Nazis use.
          3. DenD
            DenD 5 January 2023 16: 54
            -1
            Yes, and also to adherents of "gigantomania" who think that the refinery is a bunch of pipes, workshops, tanks, and also wondering where the oil comes from. From the Druzhba oil pipeline. Yes, yes, from the very one through which oil is pumped to the Czech Republic, Slovakia, think about what prevents Ukrainians from extracting or buying oil in Ukraine, and then processing it there. And yet, about 1500 liters of diesel fit into a "loaf" type car, or does someone seriously think that everything is delivered to the front line by fuel trucks?
        2. vitvit123
          vitvit123 5 January 2023 16: 14
          -3
          And at large refineries, where do they get oil from?
          If we use your logic, then it’s probably out of thin air .. but do you think that oil has not been supplied to Ukraine and is not being supplied, or what? Regarding storage, well, they probably store it somehow, the most important thing is that in small volumes in one place ..
        3. Petr_Koldunov
          Petr_Koldunov 5 January 2023 16: 56
          -1
          Quote from: topol717
          They apparently make a solarium out of water, right? Otherwise, they need oil, which must be delivered there. and store somewhere.

          Well, it's not Newton's binomial. Romania at one time fed the entire Third Reich with oil ... and it’s quite capable of providing ukroreich (which it does). Another thing is that since the middle of the last century, oil consumption in Europe has grown tenfold... but this is just about Ukraine. Romanian capabilities will be enough for her needs.
          1. topol717
            topol717 5 January 2023 17: 16
            -1
            Quote: Peter_Koldunov
            Romania at one time fed the entire Third Reich with oil

            That is why Hitler instead of Moscow went to Baku. It was as if there was a lot of oil from Romania, but he liked Baku very much.
            And then delivering 1 ton of solarium and 1000 tons are slightly different logistical tasks. dozens of fuel trucks are already needed, and there are also drivers and tires, and so on.
      2. StarWarrior
        StarWarrior 5 January 2023 16: 22
        -4
        No, to help the shaitans enjoy the houris.
  5. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 5 January 2023 15: 48
    -5
    Yak sho? win three!
    Sorry I'm not smart enough to write a long comment hi
  6. azkolt
    azkolt 5 January 2023 16: 34
    -5
    Again SU-25? It seems that they were beaten more than they were released. In any case, such questions arose even at the beginning of autumn.
    1. Petr_Koldunov
      Petr_Koldunov 5 January 2023 17: 11
      -5
      Quote: azkolt
      Again SU-25? It seems that they were beaten more than they were released. In any case, such questions arose even at the beginning of autumn.

      Well, such a tradition, you see, with Konashenkov. Like a ritual. Previously, about the destroyed Kraken every day - now every day about the downed MiG-29 and Su-25 :))))

      I do not insist, by the way, that this is not true. It may well be. In the end, our falcons are quite professional and experienced in order to shoot down imperfections without flying experience from the ukroluftwaffe sold out over 30 years of independence ... it’s just that the number of ukrolitaks shot down by Konashenkov is really off scale ...
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 5 January 2023 18: 14
    +1
    In the area of ​​​​Konstantinovka, the positions of militants from "Sheikh Mansour Battalion» - Ministry of Defense
    One wrong sheikh less. feel
  8. Tma197725
    Tma197725 5 January 2023 18: 43
    0
    Leave the reports alone, behind them lies the hard work of our soldiers, work that 90% of the warriors present here cannot even imagine. The sweat and blood of our men. at least don’t interfere. Give everyone the truth! In conditions of hostilities, the truth is almost always worse and more terrible than a lie. There is more harm from it! Those who are supposed to know the truth should know It’s a heavy cross to know the whole truth Society won’t pull it. we will demand after the war. In the meantime, we just need to support, and if there is an opportunity to help, truth-cutters and truth-seekers are not needed in the war. In the war, everyone should mind their own business. Konashenkov does his job, he does it well. behind these reports, to put it mildly, disgusting
  9. Fangaro
    Fangaro 5 January 2023 19: 13
    +1
    ... more than 55 militants from the "Sheikh Mansour Battalion" were destroyed ...

    Tell me, where is Sheikh Mansour from? Either I don't know or I don't remember.
    1. Mikhail Maslov
      Mikhail Maslov 7 January 2023 01: 19
      -1
      But what difference does it make where, if the "sheiks" have already gone to waste, then a turning point has nevertheless been outlined, here is another "grave" and the demand for conscripted peasants abroad to be registered, so that they can be quickly called up later. The main thing is not any truces, let alone negotiations, the enemy must be defeated and destroyed or capitulate. In general, this is already the first imam of the North Caucasus, another thorn in the side of the Empire

Военное обозрение

В районе Константиновки накрыты позиции боевиков из «батальона имени Шейха Мансура» - Минобороны

26
В районе Константиновки накрыты позиции боевиков из «батальона имени Шейха Мансура» - Минобороны

Российские войска продолжают вести наступление, одновременно нанося удары по позициям украинской артиллерии, уничтожая орудия и установки реактивного огня. Снова отличились наши истребители, "приземлив" очередной украинский боевой самолет. Об этом говорится в новой сводке Министерства обороны РФ.


Как сообщил официальный представитель военного ведомства генерал-лейтенант Игорь Конашенков, за прошедшие сутки в ходе контрбатарейной борьбы были уничтожены двенадцать единиц ствольной и реактивной артиллерии, а также одна радиолокационная станция контрбатарейной борьбы АN/TPQ-37. В частности, в металлолом отправились одна пусковая установка РСЗО "Град" и две "Ольхи", они были накрыты на позициях в районах Водяное и Очеретино. В районах Гуляй Поле, Павловка и Великая Новоселка уничтожены САУ "Гвоздика" и две "Акации". Три буксируемые гаубицы Д-20 и две Д-30 уничтожены на позициях в районах Белогоровка, Первомайское и Артемовск. В Николаевской области накрыли американскую гаубицу М777.

Два склада артиллерийских боеприпасов уничтожены в районах Гуляй Поле Запорожской области и Красный Лиман ДНР. А в районе Константиновки в результате сосредоточенного удара уничтожено более 55 боевиков из "батальона имени шейха Мансура". Подробности военные не приводят, но в результате "прилета" кроме самих боевиков также было уничтожено шесть единиц бронетехники. Возможно, что "работали" ОТРК "Искандер" или РСЗО больших калибров.

Снова отличились наши истребители, "уронив" украинский фронтовой бомбардировщик Су-24. Воздушный бой состоялся в районе Красногоровки ДНР. А в районе населенного пункта Победа был сбит украинский штурмовик Су-25, подробностей нет, но заявляется, что сработали "средства ПВО". Вообще же за сутки зенитчики уничтожили 21 украинский беспилотник.

Ожесточенные бои идут на основных направлениях, на Купянском под удары нашей артиллерии попали подразделения 14-й и 95-й механизированных бригад ВСУ в районах Кучеровка, Песчаное Харьковской области и Стельмаховка. Уничтожено до 30-ти украинских военнослужащих, один танк, две боевые бронированные машины и три автомобиля. На Красно-Лиманском потери противника за сутки составили более 40 человек, два бронетранспортера и три пикапа.

На Донецком направлении в ходе успешных наступательных действий российские войска нанесли поражение подразделениям 110-й мотопехотной и 79-й десантно-штурмовой бригад ВСУ. Уничтожено до 60-ти украинских военнослужащих, четыре боевые машины пехоты и пять автомобилей. На Южно-Донецком в результате комплексного огневого поражения уничтожено более 40 украинских военнослужащих, три боевые бронированные машины и два пикапа.

26 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 5 января 2023 15:15
    +4
    О, Красный Лиман опять в сводках замелькал. Шо там с пэрэмогой свидомиты?
  2. vitvit123
    vitvit123 5 января 2023 15:16
    -9
    Российские войска продолжают вести наступление

    Ну зачем , зачем держать людей за не умных ? ВО , это какой-то рентв становится ..
    1. BigMaxMack
      BigMaxMack 5 января 2023 15:33
      -13
      А вы комменты почитайте под некоторыми статьями, тут иногда такие персонажи возникают...
      1. БойКот
        БойКот 7 января 2023 00:37
        0
        тут иногда такие персонажи возникают...
        Почему возникают, это вы возникаете, аки средневековые мыши из грязи. Мы на российском сайте поддерживаем воюющую против неонацизма свою страну.
  3. StarWarrior
    StarWarrior 5 января 2023 15:28
    -7
    Надеюсь снаряды РСЗО и ракеты ОТРК зарядили свиными шкварками и кусочками сочного сала?
    1. Правдодел
      Правдодел 5 января 2023 16:08
      +1
      зарядили свиными шкварками и кусочками сочного сала?

      Подкормить изголодавшихся ВСУшников и бандерлогов?
  4. topol717
    topol717 5 января 2023 15:29
    -5
    Почему в сводках нет информации о складах ГСМ и нефтебазах????
    или это очень секретная информация?
    1. ian
      ian 5 января 2023 15:42
      -12
      Цитата: topol717
      Почему в сводках нет информации о складах ГСМ и нефтебазах????
      или это очень секретная информация?

      Потому что это техническая информация. "Пламенным патриотам" она не интересна. То ли дело "пушку убили! а еще танк и летак!!" А то что за эти сутки еще пару эшелонов новых привезли это не надо. Это не вдохновляет...
    2. vitvit123
      vitvit123 5 января 2023 15:43
      -9
      Ну ,наверно нет , потому-что их нет ...
      Я уже в начале лета понял, что или моя логика " легла " , или нет средств-ресурсов ..
      Только сейчас читал в "телеге " ( reverse side ...) , что на Украине оказывается есть малые нпз , как я понял . Они дают существенно выработку топлива .. т.е. Украина рассредотачивает производство гсм , а это уже для нас хуже .. т.е. снова подтверждает , что враг не прост , как его нам тут преподносят ..
      1. topol717
        topol717 5 января 2023 15:55
        -1
        Цитата: vitvit123
        что на Украине оказывается есть малые нпз ,

        Они видимо из воды соляру делают, да? Иначе им нужна нефть, которую туда надо доставить. и где то хранить.
        1. DenD
          DenD 5 января 2023 16:10
          -6
          Видимо не из воды, а из нефти. Чтобы иметь понимание, о чём идёт речь, почитайте про "самовары", явление весьма распространённое и в России. Нелегальные мини заводы, по производству бензинов и соляры.
          Р. s Украина к слову имеет и свою нефть тоже, так что проблем с логистикой особо не наблюдается.
          1. azkolt
            azkolt 5 января 2023 16:36
            -6
            Кстати, насколько я помню газ вроде добывали где то в районе Харькова. откуда наши отступили в свое время. Не друг Рэджеп порекомендовал?))))
          2. topol717
            topol717 5 января 2023 16:47
            -1
            Цитата: DenD
            Р. s Украина к слову имеет и свою нефть тоже, так что проблем с логистикой особо не наблюдается.

            Что бы добыть нефть, надо туда закачать воду, а потом еще и эту добытую нефть отчистить от воды. Такой себе очень простой процесс.
            Цитата: DenD
            Чтобы иметь понимание, о чём идёт речь, почитайте про "самовары", явление весьма распространённое и в России.

            Вот вот и я об этом. Все эти "самовары" во первых должны получить нефть и в качестве сырья и в качестве топлива, а потом еще и будут светится на теплоснимках. ибо выделяют много тепла. тут даже примитивный спутник из 80х годов прошлого века все увидит, не говоря о современных.
            Да и 10 тонн нефти из которых получат 5 тонн соляры, это капля в море. но эти 10 тонн надо довести до "самовара", а потом оттуда вывести 5 тонн соляры.
            1. DenD
              DenD 5 января 2023 18:04
              0
              Стоимость "самовара" 500-900 т. р, производительность 5 тонн сутки(если непрерывный цикл), топливо+производные не интересная тема когда деньги на разжигание конфликта текут рекой, разветвленная система хранения гсм в резервуарах, заметность со спутника, при условиях облачности-ноль,удаленность от линии соприкосновения 200-300км,постройка такого мини НПЗ неделя,стоимость уничтожения=стоимости ракеты. Как думаете стоит палить из пушки по воробьям? Этим нацики и пользуются.
          3. DenD
            DenD 5 января 2023 16:54
            -1
            Да, и ещё адептам "гигантомании" думающим что НПЗ это куча труб, цехов, резервуаров, а также задающимся вопросами откуда нефть. Из нефтепровода Дружба. Да, да из того самого по которому качают нефть в Чехию, Словакию, подумайте, что мешает хохлам произвести отбор или купить нефть на Украине, а далее там же и переработать. И ещё, в авто типа "буханки" влазит около 1500 литров дизеля или кто то серьёзно думает, что на передовую все доставляется бензовозами?
        2. vitvit123
          vitvit123 5 января 2023 16:14
          -3
          А на крупных нпз откуда нефть берут-брали ?
          Если уж использовать вашу логику , то из воздуха наверно ..а вы думаете , что на Украину нефть не поставлялась и не поставляется что-ли ? По поводу хранения , ну наверно хранят как-то , самое главное , чтоб в не больших объёмах в одном месте ..
        3. Петр_Колдунов
          Петр_Колдунов 5 января 2023 16:56
          -1
          Цитата: topol717
          Они видимо из воды соляру делают, да? Иначе им нужна нефть, которую туда надо доставить. и где то хранить.

          Ну это не бином Ньютона. Румыния в свое время весь третий рейх нефтью кормила... а уж укрорейх-то она обеспечить вполне в состоянии (что она и делает). Другое дело, что потребление нефти с середины прошлого века в Европе выросло в десятки раз... но так и речь-то идет всего лишь об оной Украине. На её нужды румынских возможностей вполне хватит.
          1. topol717
            topol717 5 января 2023 17:16
            -1
            Цитата: Петр_Колдунов
            Румыния в свое время весь третий рейх нефтью кормила

            Именно по этому Гитлер вместо Москвы пошел на Баку. Точно нефти из Румынии было много, а Баку ему понравился очень сильно.
            И потом доставить 1 тонну соляры и 1000 тонн это немного разные логистические задачи. одних бензовозов нужны уже десятки, а туда еще и водители и шины и так далее.
      2. StarWarrior
        StarWarrior 5 января 2023 16:22
        -4
        Нет, помочь шайтанам насладиться гуриями.
  5. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 5 января 2023 15:48
    -5
    Як шо? перемога трiвае!
    Извините, я недостаточно умен, чтобы написать длинный комментарий hi
  6. azkolt
    azkolt 5 января 2023 16:34
    -5
    Опять СУ-25? Такое ощущение что их посбивали больше, чем было выпущено. Во всяком случае вопросы такие еще в начала осени возникали.
    1. Петр_Колдунов
      Петр_Колдунов 5 января 2023 17:11
      -5
      Цитата: azkolt
      Опять СУ-25? Такое ощущение что их посбивали больше, чем было выпущено. Во всяком случае вопросы такие еще в начала осени возникали.

      Ну такая традиция, видать, у Конашенкова. Вроде ритуала. Раньше про уничтоженного Кракена каждый день - сейчас ежедневно про сбитые Миг-29 и Су-25 :))))

      Не настаиваю, кстати, что это неправда. Вполне может быть. В конце концов, наши соколы вполне профессиональны и опытны, чтобы сбивать недоделков без летного опыта из распроданного за 30 лет незалежности укролюфтваффе... просто количество сбитых Конашенковым укролитаков что-то действительно зашкаливает...
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 5 января 2023 18:14
    +1
    В районе Константиновки накрыты позиции боевиков из «батальона имени Шейха Мансура» - Минобороны
    Одним неправильным шейхом меньше. feel
  8. Tma197725
    Tma197725 5 января 2023 18:43
    0
    Оставьте сводки в покое за ними скрывается тяжёлый труд наших солдат труд который 90% присутствующих здесь вояк даже представить не может.Пот и кровь наших мужиков .А многие эту кровь здесь превратили в объект стебаний.Хватит надоело это вечное нытье что все пропало Не помогаете то хотя бы не мешайте.Подавай всем правду!В условиях боевых действий правда почти всегда хуже и страшнее лжи.Вреда от нее больше!Знать правду должны те кому это положенноЭто тяжёлый крест знать всю правду Общество это не потянет.Особенно такое истеричное как здесь.Правду будем требовать после войны.А пока надо просто поддерживать а если есть возможность помогать не нужны на войне правдорезы и правдолюбы .На войне каждый должен заниматься своим делом.Конашенков занимается своим делом делает это хорошоСидеть на диване в тепле стебатся и плевать в спины тех кто стоит за этими сводкам мягко говоря свинство
  9. Fangaro
    Fangaro 5 января 2023 19:13
    +1
    ...уничтожено более 55 боевиков из "батальона имени шейха Мансура"...

    Подскажите, шейх Мансур откуда родом? Или не знаю, или не помню.
    1. Михаил Маслов
      Михаил Маслов 7 января 2023 01:19
      -1
      Да какая разница откуда,если уже "шейхи"пошли в расход значит перелом все таки наметился,тут и очередная "могилизация"и требование призывных мужичков за границей поставить на учет,что бы потом быстро призвать.Главное не каких перемирий и тем более переговоров враг должен быть разбит и уничтожен либо капитулировать.А вообще это аж первый имам Северного Кавказа,еще та заноза для Империи