Military Review

Kombrig "East": the Kyiv regime was in a difficult position because of the Christmas truce

22
Kombrig "East": the Kyiv regime was in a difficult position because of the Christmas truce

Shortly after the New Year, Ukrainian intelligence concluded that the Russian armed forces were going on the offensive. It was decided to launch preemptive strikes on the main directions of the front, and they planned them for January 6th. However, Russia's initiative with the Christmas truce put the Kyiv regime in a difficult position. The commander of the Vostok brigade Alexander Khodakovsky writes about this in his Telegram channel.


As the brigade commander notes, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky ended up in a deadlock. On the one hand, the Kyiv regime has repeatedly stated that it is at war with "evil", with "devils". But here's the bad luck - the "devils" offered Kyiv a truce.

If Zelensky had accepted the truce, he would have gone along with Russia, as his Western patrons would have considered. And if Kyiv defiantly rejected the truce and launched an offensive, it would show the whole world its true face.

Therefore, the Kyiv regime still did not dare to attack. But Zelensky said Russia allegedly used the Christmas truce to prepare. However, whoever would complain about the deceptions of the enemy for the sake of preparation time. Recently, writes Khodakovsky, ex-Chancellor of Germany Angela Merkel actually admitted that Ukraine has been "leading the nose" for eight years the whole world, hiding behind the Minsk agreements in order to prepare its army for armed confrontation.

However, Khodakovsky writes, if Ukraine had set a course for peace from the very beginning, then a special military operation would not have been required. Now Russia has to reckon with two main factors: in eight years, a generation of Ukrainian citizens has grown up that “does not know anything but Ukraine,” and the second factor is that part of the Ukrainian population loyal to Russia has remained on the other side of the barricades due to hostilities.
Photos used:
Telegram channel of Alexander Khodakovsky
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pariarg
    pariarg 9 January 2023 09: 56
    -17
    Pest Khodakovsky is an accomplice of this mess.
    Compradors killed all the people's commanders of the LDNR, but this one was left,
    since all these 9 years he has been assenting to the Kremlin's cunning Russophobes.
    1. tranquil
      tranquil 9 January 2023 12: 48
      -7
      Quote: pariarg
      Pest Khodakovsky is an accomplice of this mess.
      Compradors killed all the people's commanders of the LDNR, but this one was left,
      since all these 9 years he has been assenting to the Kremlin's cunning Russophobes.

      Is it from Strelkov / Girkin revelations?
      1. alexey sidykin
        alexey sidykin 9 January 2023 18: 06
        -3
        And from whom ... they have been graters for a long time. Ever since 14.
  2. Murmur 55
    Murmur 55 9 January 2023 09: 57
    +3
    Yes they. ALREADY got out, someone blurted out that Russia is weak and therefore literally "begs" for a truce, someone blows the pipe that Russia is an "aggressor" and therefore Ukraine, on principle, will not negotiate and observe a truce.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 9 January 2023 10: 00
    +5
    As the brigade commander notes, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky ended up in a deadlock. On the one hand, the Kyiv regime has repeatedly stated that it is at war with "evil", with "devils". But here's the bad luck - the "devils" offered Kyiv a truce.
    . Question .. for whom is the problem, in front of whom the zelebobus cheated ???
    No need to be under any illusions ... Schaub foreign, they didn’t say there, this is not a struggle of systems, but a simple fight for loot and other goodies ... for them, just like that.
    From our side, the struggle for... but here everything is more complicated, different things are mixed together and in one heap.
    In general, the entities multiply, who is at his best.
  4. voice of reason
    voice of reason 9 January 2023 10: 03
    -5
    Put Mr. Ze in third position with this truce. His team could not calculate. well, I got stuck. everything is good in general. Demons have shown that they are demons.
  5. Alexga
    Alexga 9 January 2023 10: 04
    0
    It will be easier:
    "Enemy reconnaissance, observing our preparations, concluded that we were going on the offensive, and Ukraine decided to launch a preemptive strike in key areas. This strike was scheduled for January XNUMX - exactly on Christmas - but then we took our initiative to establish Christmas truce and put Zelensky in the position of...

    He quacks there that they are at war with the devils - and then the devils suggested that he not desecrate the holiday with excess blood - how to react? If you reject the offer, you will show your true face; if you accept it, the master from the underworld can swear ... And let the hypocrite be nervous that plans are being frustrated, and tell that vile Russia is using time to prepare - but he still didn’t dare to arrange a massacre at Christmas.

    But I would like to know more about the time for preparation... Didn't the cunning German tell the whole world how Ukraine, together with its curators, led everyone by the nose, using an eight-year truce to prepare for a war with Russia? Well, they were preparing to repel the invasion, someone will say. I will object: if Ukraine had not been preparing for war, but had taken a course for peace, then there would have been no invasion. Yes, now we are dealing with two factors that will have to be taken into account: the first is that more than one generation has grown up in Ukraine who know nothing but Ukraine, and the second is that the war has left many loyal on the other side of the barricades.
    But even those forces that the West brought to power in the fourteenth year had to reckon that we were not on the same path with them, and come to terms with living apart. But they did not want to admit the obvious - and now the war.
  6. Vladimir M
    Vladimir M 9 January 2023 10: 05
    +5
    Khodakovsky is talking nonsense - if they had planned to launch preemptive strikes and had somewhere to strike, they would have delivered and certainly a "truce" would not have stopped them.
    1. Sandor Clegane
      Sandor Clegane 9 January 2023 10: 12
      +1
      Quote: Vladimir M
      Khodakovsky is talking nonsense - if they had planned to launch preemptive strikes and had somewhere to strike, they would have delivered and certainly a "truce" would not have stopped them.

      exactly! I'm sure of that too good
    2. Sergey M. Karasev
      Sergey M. Karasev 10 January 2023 08: 52
      0
      Quote: Vladimir M
      Khodakovsky is talking nonsense - if they had planned to launch preemptive strikes and had somewhere to strike, they would have delivered and certainly a "truce" would not have stopped them.

      And after Christmas, who prevented them from striking?
  7. Fisherman
    Fisherman 9 January 2023 10: 07
    +11
    Khodakovsky is smart ... when he was trampled along with the first commanders of the Militia, he did not pout like Girkin and did not pretend to be a strategist-politician, but silently plowed in the place where he was shoved, worked and fought for the Motherland, and not for the sake of show off. That is why he endured every trash in the leadership of the republics in order to save himself the opportunity to fight against enemies for his land. He is very balanced, cautious, does not engage in populism, philosophizes more, at the same time destroying enemies.
    1. pariarg
      pariarg 9 January 2023 10: 14
      -11
      Quote: Fisherman
      Very balanced, cautious, not engaged in populism, more philosophizing, at the same time destroying enemies.

      Only now the enemies of Khodakovsky are Russians.
      Russian this rat destroys and substitutes.
  8. alexey alexeyev_2
    alexey alexeyev_2 9 January 2023 10: 20
    +1
    When does this cupcake command a brigade? It doesn’t come out of the box
    1. alexey sidykin
      alexey sidykin 9 January 2023 18: 09
      0
      Quote: alexey alexeyev_2
      When does this cupcake command a brigade? It doesn’t come out of the box

      So he does not command ... he is deputy.
  9. Hagen
    Hagen 9 January 2023 10: 23
    +4
    As the brigade commander notes, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky ended up in a deadlock. On the one hand, the Kyiv regime has repeatedly stated that it is at war with "evil", with "devils". But here's the bad luck - the "devils" offered Kyiv a truce.

    I think that the “world” would forgive Zelensky any movement on Christmas and on any other date if it brought some positive result for them (the main actors of this war from that side). The whole "world" sees torchlight processions on the streets of Kyiv, the glorification of the figures convicted by the Nuremberg Tribunal .... Someone outraged? No, of course not... And Burbock with a "blue eye" suggested not to believe in Putin's intentions of a ceasefire. So the difficulty with Ze is not from Christmas, but from the state of his armed forces and the disenfranchised position of the "whipping boy" on errands for self-propelled Joe. To go forward - the Russians will turn their necks, to stand still - the end of the trough, and even their own "praetorians" can "quietly" strangle them with a pillow or chop in the head with a snuffbox ... And how does Khodakovsky only keep up everywhere? And on TV, and in the blogosphere, and giving out interviews, and now also philosophy .... Does he happen to be in his brigade? winked
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 9 January 2023 10: 37
    0
    I respect the opinion of Khodakovsky, but I think he was wrong this time. The decision is made on Zelibob, and Washington. There is not even a hint of a change in course
  11. KJIETyc
    KJIETyc 9 January 2023 10: 38
    -1
    How long will this dementia "about true faces" go? already a year in a month. Do they want to show the "true face" to some Poles, for whom "Rusnya" is subhuman? I'm sick of this cuckolding already
  12. hhurik
    hhurik 9 January 2023 11: 04
    +2
    IMHO, about the truce - one-sided - they have already laughed and forgotten. All these PR antics and jumps have not worked for a long time, no matter how hard the characters fabricating them work.
    Everything is decided on the battlefield.
  13. Petr_Koldunov
    Petr_Koldunov 9 January 2023 12: 26
    0
    Yes, the unshaven Pennywise did not bluff before anyone ... The common people see and hear what their authorities allow them to. And the authorities of the countries of the anti-Russian coalition - themselves ordered the clown to do as he did.
    Before whom should he be afraid to "show his true face"?
  14. perun1988
    perun1988 9 January 2023 13: 41
    +1
    Thanks to Pan Khodakovsky - explained for another HPP good
  15. alexey sidykin
    alexey sidykin 9 January 2023 18: 05
    +1
    He is no longer a brigade commander ... but a deputy brigade commander.
  16. The comment was deleted.
    1. Shark Lover
      Shark Lover 10 January 2023 09: 12
      0
      And in truces in war, it’s always like that. I remember the truce according to Gorbachev (pah, pah, pah) in Afghanistan. We leave through Gardez to the column, along the streets there are heaps of bearded men hung with weapons (the barrage is the same) and everyone (we and they) look at each other with a squint. We left, even the KPVT was forbidden to load (a cartridge in the chamber before leaving the unit), but this is not easy to do (all the cables have been cut off for a long time, charging takes place with a canvas belt from trousers, a sleeve and lying on a floor on your back, resting your feet on the side, swearing, you pull gate). We drove off about 5 km from the unit, from somewhere it shot, and that’s it, the truce is over. Forever. And I don’t care what the generals say there, let them come and sit on the armor, with the perpiry.

Военное обозрение

Комбриг «Востока»: Киевский режим оказался в сложном положении из-за Рождественского перемирия

22
Комбриг «Востока»: Киевский режим оказался в сложном положении из-за Рождественского перемирия

Вскоре после Нового года украинская разведка сделала вывод, что российские вооруженные силы собираются в наступление. Было принято решение нанести упреждающие удары на основных направлениях фронта, а запланировали их на 6 января. Однако инициатива России с Рождественским перемирием поставила киевский режим в сложное положение. Об этом пишет командир бригады «Восток» Александр Ходаковский в своем Telegram-канале.


Как отмечает комбриг, президент Украины Владимир Зеленский в итоге оказался в тупиковой ситуации. С одной стороны, киевский режим неоднократно утверждал, что воюет со «злом», с «чертями». Но вот незадача – «черти» предложили Киеву перемирие.

Если Зеленский перемирие бы принял, то пошел бы на поводу у России, как сочли бы его западные покровители. А если бы Киев демонстративно перемирие отверг и начал бы наступление, то показал бы всему миру свое истинное лицо.

Поэтому на наступление киевский режим все же не решился. Но Зеленский заявил, что Россия якобы использовала Рождественское перемирие для подготовки. Впрочем, кто бы по поводу обманов противника ради времени на подготовку сетовал бы. Недавно, пишет Ходаковский, экс-канцлер ФРГ Ангела Меркель фактически призналась, что Украина восемь лет «водила за нос» весь мир, прикрываясь Минскими соглашениями для того, чтобы подготовить свою армию к вооруженному противостоянию.

Впрочем, пишет Ходаковский, если бы Украина взяла бы курс на мир изначально, то и специальная военная операция не потребовалась. Теперь России приходится считаться с двумя главными факторами: за восемь лет выросло поколение украинских граждан, которое «не знает ничего, кроме Украины», и второй фактор – лояльная России часть населения Украины из-за боевых действий осталась на другой стороне баррикад.
Использованы фотографии:
Telegram-канал Александра Ходаковского
22 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. pariarg
    pariarg 9 января 2023 09:56
    -17
    Вредитель Ходаковский соучастник этого бардака.
    Всех народных командиров ЛДНР компрадоры убили, а этого оставили,
    так как он все эти 9 лет поддакивал кремлевским хитроплановым русофобам.
    1. tranquil
      tranquil 9 января 2023 12:48
      -7
      Цитата: pariarg
      Вредитель Ходаковский соучастник этого бардака.
      Всех народных командиров ЛДНР компрадоры убили, а этого оставили,
      так как он все эти 9 лет поддакивал кремлевским хитроплановым русофобам.

      Это от Стрелкова/Гиркина откровения?
      1. алексей сидяйкин
        алексей сидяйкин 9 января 2023 18:06
        -3
        А от кого же... у них давно тёрки. Еще с 14.
  2. Ропот 55
    Ропот 55 9 января 2023 09:57
    +3
    Да они. УЖЕ выкрутились, кто - то брякнул мол Россия слаба и поэтому буквально "вымаливает" перемирие, кто-то дует в дуду что Россия "агрессор" и поэтому Украина из принципа не будет вести переговоров и соблюдать перемирия.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 9 января 2023 10:00
    +5
    Как отмечает комбриг, президент Украины Владимир Зеленский в итоге оказался в тупиковой ситуации. С одной стороны, киевский режим неоднократно утверждал, что воюет со «злом», с «чертями». Но вот незадача – «черти» предложили Киеву перемирие.
    . Вопрос.. для кого проблемы, перед кем зелебобус обмишурился???
    Не надо питать иллюзий... шоб забугорные, там, не говорили, это не борьба систем, а простая драчка за бабло и прочие ништяки... для них, только так.
    С нашей стороны, борьба за... а вот тут все сложнее, намешано разного и в одну кучу.
    В общем, сущности размножаются, кто на шо горазд.
  4. голос_разуma
    голос_разуma 9 января 2023 10:03
    -5
    Поставили мистера зе в третью позицию с этим перемирием. Не смогла его команда просчитать. ну и вляпался. все хорошо в общем. Бесы показали что они бесы.
  5. AlexGa
    AlexGa 9 января 2023 10:04
    0
    Так будет проще:
    "Разведка противника, наблюдая нашу подготовку, сделала вывод, что мы собираемся в наступление, и Украина решила нанести упреждающий удар на ключевых направлениях. Этот удар был запланирован на шестое января - в аккурат на Рождество, - но тут мы выступили со своей инициативой по установлению Рождественского перемирия и поставили Зеленского в положение...

    Он же там крякает, что они воюют с чертями, - а тут черти предложили ему не осквернять праздник лишней кровью, - как отреагировать? Отвергнешь предложение - покажешь истинное лицо; примешь - хозяин из преисподней может наругаться... И давай лицедей нервничать, что планы срываются, да рассказывать, что подлая Россия использует время для подготовки, - но не рискнул все-таки устроить бойню на Рождество.

    А вот про время для подготовки хотелось бы поподробнее... Не хитрая ли немка поведала всему миру, как Украина вместе со своими кураторами водили всех за нос, используя восьмилетнее перемирие для подготовки к войне с Россией? Ну так они готовились к отражению вторжения, - скажет кто-то. Возражу: если бы Украина не готовилась к войне, а взяла бы курс на мир, - то и вторжения бы никакого не было. Да, сейчас мы имеем дело с двумя факторами, с которыми придётся считаться: первый - в Украине выросло уже не одно поколение, которые не знают ничего, кроме Украины, а второй - война многих лояльных оставила по ту сторону баррикад.
    Но и тем силам, которых запад привёл к власти в четырнадцатом году, нужно было считаться, что нам с ними не по пути, и смириться с раздельным проживанием. Но признавать очевидное они не хотели - и теперь война."
  6. Владимир М
    Владимир М 9 января 2023 10:05
    +5
    Ерунду говорит Ходаковский - если бы планировали нанести упреждающие удары и было куда наносить, то нанесли бы и уж точно "перемирие" их не остановило бы.
    1. Сандор Клиган
      Сандор Клиган 9 января 2023 10:12
      +1
      Цитата: Владимир М
      Ерунду говорит Ходаковский - если бы планировали нанести упреждающие удары и было куда наносить, то нанесли бы и уж точно "перемирие" их не остановило бы.

      точно! я тоже в этом уверен good
    2. Сергей Михайлович Карасёв
      0
      Цитата: Владимир М
      Ерунду говорит Ходаковский - если бы планировали нанести упреждающие удары и было куда наносить, то нанесли бы и уж точно "перемирие" их не остановило бы.

      Да и после рождества кто им мешал удары наносить?
  7. Fisherman
    Fisherman 9 января 2023 10:07
    +11
    Ходаковский умница...когда его попёрли вместе с первыми командирами Ополчения, он не надул губки как Гиркин и не стал корчить из себя стратега-политика, а молча пахал на том месте, куда его спихнули, работал и воевал За Родину, а не ради понтов. Потому и терпел всякую шваль в руководстве республиками, чтобы сохранить себе возможность бороться против врагов за свою землю. Очень взвешен, осторожен, не занимается популизмом, больше философствует, заодно уничтожая врагов.
    1. pariarg
      pariarg 9 января 2023 10:14
      -11
      Цитата: Fisherman
      Очень взвешен, осторожен, не занимается популизмом, больше философствует, заодно уничтожая врагов.

      Только вот враги Ходаковского - русские.
      Русских эта крыса уничтожает и подставляет.
  8. алексей алексеев_2
    алексей алексеев_2 9 января 2023 10:20
    +1
    Когда сей кекс командует бригадой?Из ящика ведь не вылезает
    1. алексей сидяйкин
      алексей сидяйкин 9 января 2023 18:09
      0
      Цитата: алексей алексеев_2
      Когда сей кекс командует бригадой?Из ящика ведь не вылезает

      Так он и не командует... он зам.
  9. Hagen
    Hagen 9 января 2023 10:23
    +4
    Как отмечает комбриг, президент Украины Владимир Зеленский в итоге оказался в тупиковой ситуации. С одной стороны, киевский режим неоднократно утверждал, что воюет со «злом», с «чертями». Но вот незадача – «черти» предложили Киеву перемирие.

    Думаю, что Зеленскому "мир" простил бы любое движение в Рождество и в любую другую дату, если бы оно принесло какой-то положительный для них (главных акторов этой войны с той стороны) результат. Весь тот самый "мир" видит факельные шествия на улицах Киева, прославление фигур, осужденных Нюрнбергским трибуналом.... Кто-то возмутился? Нет конечно... А Бербок с "голубого глаза" предлагала не верить в намерения Путина о прекращении огня. Так что сложность у Зе не от Рождества, а от состояния его вооруженных сил и бесправного положения "мальчика для битья" на побегушках у самоходного Джо. Идти вперед - русские шею свернут, стоять на месте - конец кормушке, да и собственные "преторианцы" "по тихому" могут подушкой придушить или табакеркой в голову рубануть... И как Ходаковский только поспевает везде? И на ТВ, и в блогосфере, и интервью раздает, а теперь еще и философия.... Он в бригаде-то своей бывает? winked
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 9 января 2023 10:37
    0
    Уважаю мнение Ходаковского ,но думаю он ошибся в этот раз. Решение принимает на Зелибоба ,а Вашингтон .Там даже намека нет на смену курса
  11. KJIETyc
    KJIETyc 9 января 2023 10:38
    -1
    Сколько это слабоумие "про истинные лица" будет идти ? уже год через месяц. Это они каким-нибудь полякам хотят показать "истинное лицо" , для которых "русня"- это недочеловеки ? Тошнит от этого куколдизма уже
  12. hhurik
    hhurik 9 января 2023 11:04
    +2
    ИМХО, про перемирие - одностороннее - уже посмеялись, и забыли. Все эти пиаристические ужимки и прыжки давно не работают, как бы не тужились фабрикующие их персонажи.
    Все решается на полях сражений.
  13. Петр_Колдунов
    Петр_Колдунов 9 января 2023 12:26
    0
    Да ни перед кем небритый Пеннивайз не обмишурился... Простой народ видит и слышит то, что ему позволяют его власти. А власти стран антироссийской коалиции - сами приказали клоуну сделать так, как он сделал.
    Перед кем ему бояться "показать истинное лицо"?
  14. perun1988
    perun1988 9 января 2023 13:41
    +1
    Спасибо пану Ходаковскому - пояснил за очередной ХПП good
  15. алексей сидяйкин
    алексей сидяйкин 9 января 2023 18:05
    +1
    Он уже давно не комбриг... а заместитель комбрига.
  16. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Любитель Акул
      Любитель Акул 10 января 2023 09:12
      0
      А в перемириях на войне всегда так.Помню перепирие по горбачеву(тьфу,тьфу,тьфу) в Афганистане. Выезжаем через Гардез на колону,по улицам кучи бородатых обвешанных оружием(перепирие же) и все(мы и они) смотрим друг на друга с прищуром. Выехали,даже КПВТ запретили заряжать(патрон в патронник перед выездом из части),а это не легко сделать(все тросики оборванны давно,зарядка происходит брезентовым ремнем из брюк,гильзой и лежа на полике на спине,упираясь ногами в борт,матерясь,тянешь затвор). Отьехали км 5 от части,откуда -то стрельнуло,ну и все,перепирие окончилось.Навсегда. И плевать,что там генералы говорят,пусть сами приедут и на броне посидят,при перпирии.