Military Review

Hitler's beer putsch

5
In 1923, Germany was in distress. More and more often, the internal state policy pursued by the Social Democrats, led by President Friedrich Ebert, was criticized both by the Communists and by the right-wing forces. First of all, this state of affairs has developed because of the occupation by France of the industrial area of ​​Germany - the Ruhr lands, because of the unwillingness of the German government to pay reparations. Despite the fact that the authorities called on residents to offer all-round resistance to the French, they eventually agreed to the demands they put forward. Also, the German government, formed from representatives of the Social Democratic Party, could not cope with the growing rate of inflation. This later served as a pretext for numerous strikes and demonstrations, as well as an attempted coup d'état that entered the world history as "Beer Hall Putsch". In Russia it is customary to use the term “Beer Putsch”, although it would be more correct to use the “Putsch of a beer hall”. In some sources, the events that occurred in Munich in November 1923 of the year were called Hitler-Ludendorff-Putsch (Hitler-Ludendorff putsch). From that moment on, the National Socialist Party, led by Adolf Hitler, began its journey to political leadership in Germany.

Hitler's beer putsch


Erich Friedrich Wilhelm Ludendorff, Colonel-General of the German Army, who developed the theory of "total war" (the concept of mobilizing all the resources of a nation for victory). He became famous after the victory at Tannenberg ("Operation Hindenburg"). From the middle of the 1916 of the year until the end of the war he actually commanded the entire German army.


In 1923, disgruntled by the present state of affairs, the National Socialists joined forces with the authorities of Bavaria, who were represented by conservative separatists. The goal of such a union was to overthrow the regime that the Social Democrats established throughout Germany. At that time, Hitler was literally inspired by the events in Italy, when the Fascists, led by Mussolini in 1922, managed to actually seize power as a result of the march on Rome.

The march to Rome took place from 27 to 30 in October 1922, in the Kingdom of Italy. In its course, there was a violent change in the leadership of the country, which created the prerequisites for the seizure of power in Bennto Mussolini’s 1924 year by the National Fascist Party.


However, the two political forces had completely different goals. The separatist conservatives sought to declare Bavaria as an independent state, in which it was planned to restore the monarchical government of the Wittelsbachs. Hitler, on the contrary, after the overthrow of opponents, sought to create a strong unified state with a powerful core of central power. Bavaria Commissioner Gustav von Kar, the leader of conservative separatists, who has almost unlimited power on his territory, did not comply with the demands of Berlin, who called for the arrest of the leaders of the national socialist movement and shut down the print edition Völkischer Beobachter (“Popular Reviewer”), which has been fighting since 1921. body of the National Socialist German Workers Party. The official authorities of the Weimar Republic decided to destroy in the bud all the attempts of the National Socialist Party to seize power in Germany, eliminating at the same time both the leadership and the mouthpiece of the Nazis already armed at the time. But, after von Kara’s refusal to comply with the requirements of the authorities, the German General Headquarters, and in particular the commander of the Reichswehr ground forces, and in fact the commander-in-chief, Hans von Sekt, showed his firm position regarding the suppression of the insurgency by the forces of the Republic if the Bavarian government is unable to on their own. After such an unequivocal statement, the political leadership of Bavaria informed Hitler that for the time being it had neither the capacity nor the desire to openly oppose the Republican government. But Adolf Hitler did not intend to abandon his plans, he decided to force the Bavarian elite to oppose the Social Democrats in Berlin.

Gustav von Kar headed the Bavarian government from 1917 to 1924. Later he was chairman of the Bavarian Supreme Court. Being an ardent monarchist, he advocated the autonomy of Bavaria and the decentralization of power. He headed a number of monarchical groups.




In the evening of November 8, 1923, in Munich, about three thousand people gathered in the Bürgerbräukeller beer hall to listen to the speech of the Bavarian Commissioner Gustav von Kara. Along with him in the hall were other representatives of the government: General Otto von Lossow - Commander of the Bavarian Armed Forces and Colonel Hans von Zeiser - Head of the Police of Bavaria. During the speech of the representatives of the local government, six hundred man attackers of the National Socialists surrounded the building, which von Kar chose to address the people, imperceptibly. On the street were placed machine guns, aimed at the entrances and exits of the beer hall. At that moment, Adolf Hitler stood in the doorway of the building, holding a beer mug in his raised hand. At about nine o'clock in the evening, the future Fuhrer broke a mug on the floor and, at the head of a detachment of armed comrades, rushed between the seats to the center of the room, where, jumping onto the table, fired a pistol at the ceiling and proclaimed to the crowd: "The national revolution has begun!". After that, Hitler informed the present residents of Munich that the Government of Bavaria and the Republic were considered deposed from this moment, the barracks of the armed forces and the land police were seized, and the Reichswehr soldiers and policemen were already marching under the National Socialist banner with a swastika. Also, Hitler did not forget to mention that the hall is surrounded by six hundred militants who are armed to the teeth. No one has the right to leave Bürgerbräukeller, and if the assembled ones do not subside, they will install a machine gun on the gallery.

The chief of police and the commander in chief, along with von Kar, were locked in rooms where Hitler, under the threat of physical violence, tried to force them to speak to Berlin. At that time, Colonel-General Eric Friedrich Wilhelm Ludendorff, a hero of the First World War, entered the beer hall, accompanied by one of the founders of the national-socialist German workers' party, Schöbner-Richter. Until the last moment, Ludendorff knew nothing about the plans of Adolf Hitler, which he expressed at all with the deepest perplexity. However, Hitler, who was at that moment in the hall, did not pay any attention to the words of the military and again turned to the Bavarians sitting in the hall. It was announced that a new government would be formed in Munich, Colonel General Eric Ludendorff was appointed immediately commander-in-chief, and Hitler himself modestly proclaimed himself an imperial chancellor. The increasingly scattered leader of the National Socialists demanded to recognize the swastika today, otherwise he promised to die tomorrow in the hall.

At this time, von Seisser, von Kar and von Loss confirmed their participation in a speech against the government of the Social Democrats in Berlin. Around 22: 00, Hitler went outside to try to resolve the conflict that had arisen between the retreating government units of the army and the police with Hitler's troops. At this time, attack aircraft under the command of Ryom seized the headquarters of the ground forces, but were surrounded by units of the regular army, which remained loyal to the German government. At this point, Otto von Lossow told Ludendorff that he needed to leave the headquarters to make the appropriate orders, while giving "the word of the Wehrmacht officer." Under various pretexts, they managed to leave Bürgerbräukeller and Gustav von Kar, and Hans von Zeiser. After that, the Commissioner of Bavaria immediately ordered the government to be transferred to Regensburg, and the National Socialist German Workers' Party and Hitler's assault troops (CA) were dissolved and outlawed. Gustav von Kar himself rejected his statements made in the Munich beer hall and declared them forced, stretched at gunpoint.

Odeonsplatz (Feldherrnhalle) 9.11.1923


Hitler understood perfectly well that the attempt to seize power, which was left without any support from the Bavarian authorities, was a fiasco. The failed commander-in-chief, Ludendorff, in such a situation suggested that the leader of the National Socialists seize the center of Munich. The hero of the First World War hoped that, under the influence of his well-deserved authority, the army and the police would still side with the rebels. And the next day, on November 9 in 11: the 00 column of the National Socialists under the banner of the swastika moved to Mary’s Square (Marienplatz). Julius Streicher, publisher of the anti-Semitic newspaper Der Stumer, came from Nuremberg when he heard about the performance of the National Socialist German Workers' Party and joined the march right on Maria Square. He further wrote that at the beginning of the march police patrols did not hinder the movement of the columns. But when people, under the banner of Hitler's party, approached the headquarters of the ground forces, which they wanted to repel from the government, an armed detachment of police officers numbering about a hundred people barred the way. Adolf Hitler tried to get the cops to fold weapon, in response received only a refusal. A few moments later the shots rang out. It is not known who shot the first - either attack aircraft or police. A skirmish began in which a detachment of Adolf Hitler’s militants, six times the size of a handful of police officers, was completely crushed. Sixteen National Socialists were killed, including one of the closest associates of the former corporal, Schaubner-Richter. Goring bullet hit in the thigh. On the opposite side, the losses amounted to only three people. Many of the policemen in that skirmish were injured.

Witnesses of those events say that when the shots sounded, Ludendorff and Hitler, who had gained experience in the battles of the First World War, fell to the ground, fleeing bullets. In the future, the leader of the National Socialist Party tried to hide, his comrades in arms pushed him into the car and drove away. Ludendorff also moved to the ranks of the police, who parted in deference to the illustrious general. Recalling these events much later, Eric Ludendorff called Hitler a coward.

The fighters of the detachment of Ryom, who seized the building of the military ministry. Standard Bearer - Himmler


Over time, many coup participants were arrested and received various prison sentences. However, the punishment for the conspirators was very mild. For example, Hitler, as the organizer of an armed rebellion and an attempt to seize power in the Weimar Republic, received only five years in prison. Hess and Goering fled to neighboring Austria. Hess later returned to Germany, was arrested and convicted. In prison, the prisoners sentenced in the rebellion were very loyal: they allowed to gather around the table and discuss political issues. Hitler during his time in jail in Landsberg managed to write most of his work Mein Kampf, in which he outlined the basic principles and ideas of the national socialist movement.

One of the banners, under which the attack aircraft marched, subsequently became sacred to the fascists, since according to legend, the blood of the members of the National Socialist German Workers Party killed by 9 November 1923 was hit on it. Later during the ritual of the consecration of the banners, the bloodied banner was used by Hitler for ideological propaganda. And honors to the dead comrades and the celebration of the “Beer Putsch” day were held in Germany every year, starting with the arrival of his party to power and ending with the 1945 year.

Ludendorff was also arrested, but the court acquitted him. The colonel-general became a deputy in the German parliament, representing the National Socialist Party. He also participated in the German presidential elections, but lost, gaining only one percent of the vote. Later, finally disappointed in the ideology of the National Socialist German Workers' Party, including Adolf Hitler, he became a religion, leaving politics. Hitler did not forget his comrade and even invited him to take up the post of field marshal of the armed forces of the Third Reich, but was refused with the words: "Field marshals do not become, they are born." After the death of all the respected commander was buried with due honors. Gustav von Kar was killed during the "Night of the Long Knives" ("Operation" Hummingbird ") by the personal order of Adolf Hitler.

In the course of the "Beer putsch" no goals were achieved. Although nationalists still received certain political dividends. About the party and their movement, about which almost no one had heard in Germany until November 1923, learned everywhere. And the number of supporters of the ideas of Adolf Hitler began to grow rapidly. In addition, the future Fuhrer concluded that power could not be obtained by force or through armed rebellion. To begin with, one should gain broad support from society, and first of all from people with large capitals ...

Bürgerbroykeller in 1923
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 8 company
    8 company 9 November 2012 10: 16
    +6
    Here is a classic example of what the impunity of criminals and the slobbery of power lead to. They would have condemned the leaders of the Nazis, as expected, and world history could have taken a more bloodless path in the 20th century.
    1. fern
      fern 9 November 2012 17: 35
      0
      Yes, condemn Hitler tougher and history would have gone differently. In general, if you look closely, there were quite a few small accidents on his way. Everything could have gone a different way thousands of times. He was on the verge of death many times. And during the First World War, and during the putsch, and many more where. As if the devil helped. Or sent as the punishment of the Lord
  2. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 9 November 2012 10: 56
    -1
    for Germany he is an odious figure, there is no arguing, of course, we know perfectly well the results of his coming to power ....
  3. borisst64
    borisst64 9 November 2012 11: 40
    +1
    The dimensions of the Burgerbroikeller are impressive. How much beer was drunk there? And it’s interesting to see the size of the toilet!
  4. Yankuz
    Yankuz 9 November 2012 12: 54
    +1
    Toilets are normal there, neither small nor to say so large. Although as it was at that time ... The hall is really very large (for a beer-house), nevertheless, burghers from all over the foothills of the Alps like to gather there. But the hall is divided into such clusters - quite cozy. A beer !!! Class !!!
  5. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 11 November 2012 08: 46
    +1
    And where are the communists, Stalin, who brought Hitler to power? Some mistake happened: why did Stalin IV not strapped to popularize Hitler?
    Rezun is not on you, he would immediately find the "traces of the Icebreaker".
  6. mechanic11
    mechanic11 11 November 2012 18: 58
    +1
    If you look at it without sentiment — how Hitler risked Machiavelli — it was a real power struggle (you could get a bullet, and you won’t find the guilty.) Now it’s hard to imagine Zyuganov shooting at the ceiling in an attempt to make a transfer (Stalin would probably call Zyuganov a compromiser and a mattress that is not capable of a real fight against killings and assault squads.)

Пивной путч Гитлера

В 1923 году Германия находилась в бедственном экономическом положении. Все чаще и чаще внутренняя государственная политика, проводимая в жизнь социал-демократами во главе с президентом Фридрихом Эбертом, подвергалась критике, как со стороны коммунистов, так и со стороны правых сил. В первую очередь такое положение дел сложилось из-за оккупации Францией промышленного района Германии – Рурских земель, из-за нежелания немецкого правительства выплачивать репарации. Несмотря на то, что власти призвали жителей оказывать всестороннее сопротивление французам, в конце концов, они согласились на выдвигаемые ими требования. Также правительство Германии, сформированное из представителей социал-демократической партии, не могло справиться с растущим уровнем инфляции. Это в дальнейшем послужило поводом к многочисленным забастовкам и демонстрациям, а также попытке государственного переворота, вошедшего в мировую историю как «Beer Hall Putsch». В России принято использовать термин «Пивной путч», хотя правильнее будет «Путч пивного зала». В некоторых источниках, события, произошедшие в Мюнхене в ноябре 1923 года, получили название Hitler-Ludendorff-Putsch (Путч Гитлера-Людендорфа). Именно с этого момента Национал-социалистическая партия, возглавляемая Адольфом Гитлером, начала свой путь к политическому главенству в Германии.

Пивной путч Гитлера


Эрих Фридрих Вильгельм Людендорф генерал-полковник немецкой армии, разработавший теорию «тотальной войны» (концепция мобилизации всех ресурсов нации для победы). Прославился после победы под Танненбергом («операция Гинденбурга»). С середины 1916 года и до окончания войны фактически командовал всей германской армией.



В 1923 году недовольные настоящим положением вещей национал-социалисты объединили свои усилия с властями Баварии, которые были представлены консервативными сепаратистами. Целью такого союза было свержение режима, который установили социал-демократы по всей Германии. В то время Гитлер был буквально вдохновлен событиями в Италии, когда фашистам во главе с Муссолини в 1922 году удалось фактически захватить власть в результате Марша на Рим.

Марш на Рим проходил с 27 по 30 октября 1922 года в Королевстве Италия. В его ходе произошла насильственная смена руководства страной, что создало предпосылки для захвата власти в 1924 году Национальной фашистской партии Бенито Муссолини.


Однако две политические силы ставили перед собой абсолютно разные цели. Консерваторы-сепаратисты добивались провозглашения Баварии, как независимого государства, в котором планировалось восстановить монархическое правление Виттельсбахов. Гитлер же, напротив, после свержения оппонентов, стремился создать сильное единое государство с мощным стержнем центральной власти. Комиссар Баварии Густав фон Кар – лидер консервативных сепаратистов, имеющий практически неограниченную власть на своей территории, не стал выполнять требования Берлина, который призывал арестовать лидеров национал-социалистического движения и закрыть печатное издание Völkischer Beobachter («Народный обозреватель»), с 1921 года являющееся боевым органом национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии. Официальные власти Веймарской Республики решили уничтожить на корню все попытки национал-социалистической партии к захвату власти в Германии, ликвидировав одновременно и руководство, и рупор уже вооруженных на то время нацистов. Но, после отказа фон Кара выполнить требования властей, Генеральный штаб Германии, и в частности командующий сухопутными войсками рейхсвера, а на деле главнокомандующий, Ханс фон Сект выказал свою твердую позицию в отношении подавления мятежа силами армии Республики, если Баварское правительство не в силах сделать этого самостоятельно. После такого однозначного заявления политическое руководство Баварии сообщило Гитлеру, что не имеет пока ни возможности, ни желания в открытую выступать против Республиканского правительства. Но Адольф Гитлер не собирался отказываться от своих планов, он принял решение силой принудить баварскую верхушку выступить против социал-демократов в Берлине.

Густав фон Кар руководил правительством Баварии с 1917 по 1924 годы. Позже являлся председателем Баварского Верховного суда. Являясь ярым монархистом, ратовал за автономию Баварии и децентрализацию власти. Возглавлял ряд монархических группировок.


Пивной путч Гитлера


Вечером 8 ноября 1923 года в Мюнхене в пивном зале Bürgerbräukeller собралось около трех тысяч человек, для того чтобы послушать речь комиссара Баварии Густава фон Кара. Вместе с ним в зале находились и другие представители власти: генерал Отто фон Лоссов – командующий баварскими вооруженными силами и полковник Ханс фон Зайссер – начальник полиции Баварии. Во время речи представителей местного правительства штурмовики национал-социалистов в количестве шестисот человек незаметно окружили здание, которое фон Кар выбрал для своего обращения к народу. На улице были расставлены пулеметы, наведенные на входы и выходы из пивного зала. В дверях здания в тот момент стоял Адольф Гитлер, который держал кружку пива в поднятой руке. Примерно в девять часов вечера будущий фюрер разбил кружку об пол и во главе отряда из вооруженных соратников бросился между сидениями в центр помещения, где, запрыгнув на стол, выстрелил из пистолета в потолок и провозгласил собравшимся: «Национальная революция началась!». После этого Гитлер сообщил присутствующим жителям Мюнхена о том, что правительство Баварии и Республики с данного момента считаются низложенными, казармы вооруженных сил и земельной полиции захвачены, а солдаты рейхсвера и полицейские уже маршируют под национал-социалистическими знаменами со свастикой. Также Гитлер не забыл упомянуть о том, что зал окружен шестью сотнями боевиков, которые вооружены до самых зубов. Никто не имеет права покидать Bürgerbräukeller, а если собравшиеся не утихнут, то на галерее установят пулемет.

Начальник полиции и главнокомандующий вместе с фон Каром были заперты в комнатах, где Гитлер под угрозой физической расправы пытался заставить их выступить на Берлин. В это время в пивной зал вошел генерал-полковник Эрик Фридрих Вильгельм Людендорф, герой Первой Мировой Войны, в сопровождении одного из создателей национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии Шойбнера-Рихтера. До последнего момента Людендорфу ничего не было известно о планах Адольфа Гитлера, что он и высказал при всех с глубочайшим недоумением. Однако Гитлер, находившейся в тот момент в зале, не обратил никакого внимания на слова военного и вновь обратился к сидящим в зале баварцам. Было объявлено, что новое правительство будет сформировано в Мюнхене, генерал-полковник Эрик Людендорф был назначен тут же главнокомандующим, а сам Гитлер скромно провозгласил себя имперским канцлером. Все более распылявшийся лидер национал-социалистов потребовал признать свастику сегодня, в противном случае он обещал назавтра смерть сидящим в зале.

В это время фон Зайссер, фон Кар и фон Лоссов подтвердили свое участие в выступлении против правительства социал-демократов в Берлине. Около 22:00 Гитлер вышел на улицу, чтобы попытаться урегулировать конфликт, возникший между стянувшимися правительственными подразделениями армии и полиции с отрядами Гитлера. В это время штурмовики под командованием Рёма захватили штаб-квартиру сухопутных войск, но были окружены подразделениями регулярной армии, которая осталась верна правительству Германии. В этот момент Отто фон Лоссов сказал Людендорфу, что ему надо отлучиться в штаб сделать соответствующие распоряжения, при этом дав «слово офицера вермахта». Под разными предлогами удалось покинуть Bürgerbräukeller и Густаву фон Кару, и Хансу фон Зайссеру. После этого комиссар Баварии незамедлительно приказал перевести правительство в Регенсбург, а национал-социалистическую немецкую рабочую партию и штурмовые отряды Гитлера (СA) распустить и считать вне закона. Сам же Густав фон Кар отказался от своих заявлений, сделанных в пивном зале Мюнхена, и объявил их вынужденными, вытянутыми под дулом пистолета.

Пивной путч Гитлера
Одеонсплац (Фельдхеррнхалле) 9.11.1923


Гитлер прекрасно понял, что попытка захвата власти, которая осталась без какой-либо поддержки баварских властей, потерпела фиаско. Несостоявшийся главнокомандующий Людендорф в такой ситуации предложил лидеру национал-социалистов захватить центр Мюнхена. Герой Первой Мировой Войны надеялся, что под влиянием его заслуженного авторитета армия и полиция все же перейдут на сторону мятежников. И на следующий день 9 ноября в 11:00 колонна национал-социалистов под знаменами со свастикой тронулась к площади Марии (Marienplatz). Издатель антисемитской газеты «Дер Штюмер» Юлиус Штрейхер приехал из Нюрнберга, когда узнал про выступление национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии и присоединился к маршу уже непосредственно на площади Марии. Далее он писал, что в начале шествия полицейские патрули не препятствовали движению колонн. Но когда люди под знаменами партии Гитлера приблизились к штаб-квартире сухопутных войск, которую они хотели отбить у правительства, им преградил дорогу вооруженный отряд полицейских численностью около ста человек. Адольф Гитлер попытался заставить полицейских сложить оружие, в ответ получил лишь отказ. Через несколько мгновений загремели выстрелы. Доподлинно неизвестно кто выстрелил первым – либо штурмовики, либо полицейские. Началась стычка, в которой отряд боевиков Адольфа Гитлера, численностью в шесть раз больше кучки полицейских, был полностью разгромлен. Шестнадцать национал-социалистов было убито, в том числе и один из ближайших соратников бывшего ефрейтора Шойбнер-Рихтер. Герингу пуля попала в бедро. С противоположной стороны потери составили всего три человека. Многие из полицейских в той стычке были ранены.

Свидетели тех событий рассказывают, что когда зазвучали выстрелы, Людендорф и Гитлер, получившие опыт в боях Первой Мировой Войны, упали на землю, спасаясь от пуль. В дальнейшем лидер национал-социалистической партии попытался скрыться, соратники затолкнули его в машину и увезли прочь. Людендорф же двинулся на ряды полицейских, которые расступились в знак глубокого уважения к прославленному генералу. Вспоминая эти события много позже, Эрик Людендорф называл Гитлера трусом.

Пивной путч Гитлера
Бойцы отряда Рёма, захватившие здание военного министерства. Знаменосец — Гиммлер


Со временем многие участники путча были арестованы и получили различные сроки тюремного заключения. Однако наказание для заговорщиков оказалось весьма мягким. Например, Гитлер, как организатор вооруженного мятежа и попытки захвата власти в Веймарской Республике, получил всего пять лет тюрьмы. Гесс и Геринг бежали в соседнюю Австрию. Гесс позже вернулся в Германию, был арестован и осужден. В тюрьме к заключенным, приговоренным по делу мятежа, относились очень лояльно: разрешали собираться за столом и обсуждать политические вопросы. Гитлер во время пребывания за решеткой в Ландсберге успел написать большую часть своего труда Mein Kampf, в котором изложил основные принципы и идеи национал-социалистического движения.

Одно из знамен, под которым шагали штурмовики, впоследствии стало священным для фашистов, так как по легенде на него попала кровь убитых 9 ноября 1923 года членов национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии. Позже при проведении ритуала освящения знамен окровавленный стяг использовался Гитлером для идеологической пропаганды. А почести погибшим товарищам и отмечание дня «Пивного Путча» проводились в Германии каждый год, начиная с момента прихода его партии к власти и заканчивая 1945 годом.

Людендорф тоже был арестован, но суд ему вынес оправдательный приговор. Генерал-полковник стал депутатом в немецком парламенте, представляя национал-социалистическую партию. Также участвовал в выборах президента Германии, но проиграл, набрав всего лишь один процент голосов избирателей. Позднее, окончательно разочаровавшись в идеологии национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии, в том числе и в Адольфе Гитлере, ушел в религию, оставив политику. Гитлер же своего соратника не забывал и даже приглашал занять пост фельдмаршала вооруженных сил третьего Рейха, но получил отказ со словами: «Фельдмаршалами не становятся, ими рождаются». После смерти всеми уважаемого военачальника похоронили с должными почестями. Густав фон Кар был убит во время «Ночи длинных ножей» («операция «Колибри») по личному приказу Адольфа Гитлера.

В ходе «Пивного путча» никаких целей достигнуто не было. Хотя определенные политические дивиденды националисты все же получили. О партии и их движении, про которые практически никто не слышал в Германии до ноября 1923 года, узнали повсеместно. И число сторонников идей Адольфа Гитлера стало стремительно возрастать. К тому же будущий фюрер сделал выводы о том, что власть силой или путем вооруженного мятежа не заполучить. Для начала следует завоевать широкую поддержку у общества, и в первую очередь у людей, обладающих крупными капиталами…

Пивной путч Гитлера
Бюргербройкеллер в 1923 г.
Автор: Игорь Сулимов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. 8 рота 9 ноября 2012 10:16
    Вот классический пример - к чему приводит безнаказанность преступников и слюнтяйство власти. Осудили бы лидеров нацистов, как положено, и мировая история могла пойти более бескровным путем в 20 веке.
    8 рота
    1. Farn 9 ноября 2012 17:35
      Да, осуди Гитлера жестче и история пошла бы по другому. А вообще, если присмотреться, на его пути было довольно много мелких случайностей . Всё могло пойти по-другому тысячи раз. Он много раз был на грани гибели. И во времена Первой Мировой, и во время путча, и еще много где . Словно дьявол помогал . Или же послан как Кара Господа
      Farn
  2. саша 19871987 9 ноября 2012 10:56
    для Германии он-одиозная фигура,тут не поспорить,конечно,итоги прихода его к власти мы прекрасно знаем....
  3. borisst64 9 ноября 2012 11:40
    Размеры Бюргербройкеллер впечатляют. Сколько ж там пива выпивалось? И интересно посмотреть на размеры туалета!
    borisst64
  4. Yankuz 9 ноября 2012 12:54
    Туалеты там нормальные, ни маленькие и не сказать чтоб большие. Хотя как было в то время... Зал действительно очень большой (для пивнушки), все-таки там любят собираться бюргеры со всей округи предгорья Альп. Но зал поделен на такие кластеры - довольно уютно. А пиво!!! Класс!!!
    Yankuz
  5. vladimirZ 11 ноября 2012 08:46
    А где коммунисты, Сталин, приведшие Гитлера к власти? Какая-то ошибочка вышла: почему Сталина И.В. не пристигнули к популиризации Гитлера?
    Нет на вас Резуна, он бы тотчас нашел "следы Ледокола".
  6. механик11 11 ноября 2012 18:58
    Если расматривать без сентиментов-а как Макиавелли-то Гитлер рисковал-это была настоящая борьба за власть(можно было пулю получить-и виноватых не найдешь.)Теперь сложно представить Зюганова,стреляющего в потлок в попытках совершить переворт(Сталин наверное назввл бы Зюганова соглашателем и тюфком,не способным на настоящую борьбу с убийствами и штурмовыми отрядами.)
    механик11

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня