Military Review

Stockholm Bloodbath 9 Nov. 1520 of the year

13
Stockholm Bloodbath 9 Nov. 1520 of the year

8 — 10 on November 1520 of the year in Stockholm on the orders of the Danish king Christian II took place a mass execution, which entered into history as the Stockholm Bloodbath. This event is considered the most tragic page in the history of Sweden. On trumped-up charges of heresy, a ruling of the ecclesiastical court was issued, according to which about a hundred distinguished people and famous citizens of Stockholm were executed.


It all started with the fact that the interests of the influential archbishop Gustav Troll collided with the interests of the regent of Sweden Wall Sture Junior (reigned from 23 July 1512). The Regent wanted to deprive the Archbishop of the grounds and the castle at Stack. A real internecine war began, Sture arrested Father Troll, and when the archbishop hid in Stack, the castle was besieged by the troops. The archbishop betrayed the besieging anathema, and the Danish king moved his troops to help him. However, Sten Sture dropped Danish troops from Stockholm.

In fact, it was a war between supporters of Denmark and its opponents. It should be noted that since the time of the Kalmar Union, when in 1389, an agreement was signed at Kalmar Castle to create a union of Denmark, Sweden and Norway, there was a certain hostility between the two kingdoms. Under this treaty, the three kingdoms were to have a single monarch, power was to be transferred in a straight male line; in the case of the childlessness of the king, the representatives of all three states were to elect a new monarch. The kingdoms entered into a military alliance and pledged to assist each other in the event of war or insurrection. Reserved privileges of the church. At the same time, the internal autonomy of the kingdoms and their internal laws remained. In the union there was a struggle for supremacy between Denmark and Sweden (Norway was in economic dependence on Denmark). The church took the side of the Danish crown, and Sture sought to put it under control, so he struck a blow at the basis of the power of the spiritual feudal lords - the land holdings.

In Stockholm, after the defeat of the Danes, a meeting of the Riksdag was held. He was attended by the Archbishop, protected by a security certificate. In fact, this meeting turned into a trial of Troll. The Riksdag issued a decision in which Gustavu Troll was denied the rights of the archbishop in Sweden, Stack, as the “cause of great evil”, was proposed to be destroyed and destroyed so that he would not be a stronghold for traitors, foreigners and Danes.

The siege of the castle was continued. The stack was eventually taken and destroyed. The archbishop was beaten and imprisoned. Many supporters were beheaded and wheeled. Church property abolished. Danish king Christian II. Danish in 1518, the second time he tried to restore the union, but was defeated. Talks on a truce began between the Danes and the Swedes. However, the Danish king broke them - he took six Swedish noblemen negotiators as hostages and took them to Denmark. The war was continued with the same strength and cruelty. King Christian has equipped a new army for a campaign in Sweden. He was supported by the Pope, who announced the bull about excommunication of Sweden from the church for actions against Archbishop Gustav Troll. To fulfill the will of the papal throne was entrusted to the Danish monarch. In addition, the actions of the Danes and supported the powerful trading house Fuggerov: he seized in his hands almost all the production and sale of copper in Europe, and had views and mining in Sweden.

A large army at the time, reinforced by mercenary detachments from Germany, France and Scotland, crossed the border of the southwestern province of Hallandi in 1520 and invaded Westergötland. On the Lake Osund, the invaders were met by the army of Wall Sture, which consisted not only of royal soldiers and nobles, but also peasant militias. There was a battle on the ice of the lake. The Swedish army was defeated and retreated to the north. Sten Sture was seriously wounded by a cannonball at the very beginning of the battle. Swedish troops suffered another defeat in the Tiveda forests and the invaders paved the way in the region of Middle Sweden. Sten Sure died two days after the battle in the Tiveda forests, while crossing Lake Melarn on the way to Stockholm.


Death Wall Sture Jr. on the ice of Lake Mälaren in 1520, Hood. KG Hellquist (1851 — 1890).

The situation for Sweden was extremely difficult. The peasants lost their leader. No one could immediately replace Wall Sture. The nobility and the church went on the way of finding a compromise with the Danes. The Danish command entered into negotiations with the liberated Gustav Troll. A truce was concluded between Sweden and Denmark. The Swedish State Council recognized Christian king of Sweden. Representatives of the Danish king promised mercy to the defeated and the preservation of constitutional rule, which will preserve autonomy for Sweden.

At this time there was an uprising. The widow Stena Sture, Kristina Yllensherna and her supporters organized resistance and turned to Poland and Danzig for help. However, the uprising was crushed. Stockholm was surrounded by land and sea and surrendered in September. 4 November Gustav Trolle crowned Christian in the Stockholm Cathedral. At the same time, promises of universal amnesty were repeated.

However, the archbishop and his supporters were eager for revenge. They wanted reprisals against Sture. They managed to attract the Danish king to their side, promising him that the legal norms would not be violated. The actions directed against the archbishop and his supporters were declared heresy, their opponents were called heretics, which are not subject to the king's promises. 7 in November in the Stockholm Castle in the presence of the king, members of the State Council and other high officials read the complaint of the Archbishop, in which Wall's actions were viewed as heresy and were asked to act fairly with heretics. The next day, an interrogation was held at the church court, which was headed by Archbishop Gustav Troll. Soon the sentence was pronounced, it was established that the defendants refused to acknowledge their excommunication from the church and vowed that the archbishop would never again receive his church and freedom. The defendants were declared in heresy. Executed 82 man. The widow of Sture, Christian, the Danish king declared "dead in life," she was put in prison.

All secular and ecclesiastical persons who belonged to the Wall Sture party were executed. Their property was confiscated in favor of the king. The bodies of the dead were burned. They even ordered to dig the body of the deceased Wall Sture and burn it.

The Stockholm Bloodbath and the subsequent repressions against supporters of Wall Sture caused not the result that the Danish king wanted (the creation of the great Scandinavian empire). He led the Swedes to general hatred for the invaders and a large-scale uprising led by Christina's relative Gustav Eriksson Vaza. He was taken as a prisoner to Denmark in the 1518 year, in the 1519 year he fled to Lübeck, where he found protection and shelter. During the Stockholm massacre, his father and son-in-law were killed, and his mother and sister were taken to Denmark. Vaza was energetic, possessed the art of a good speaker and a beautiful appearance, hated the Danish invaders, this attracted many people to his side who needed a leader. He was supported by the Swedish nobles, peasants and miners, the Hanseatic city of Lübeck. The Danes, with their terror, exorbitant taxes, enslavement of the Swedish peasantry, led to the unification of the private nobility, peasants and miners against Danish domination and the Catholic Church. Gustav Wazu was elected king of Sweden, and in 1523, he freed Stockholm. Kalmar union has ceased to exist. Gustav Waza reformed in Sweden.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Leisure
    Leisure 9 November 2012 09: 14
    +2
    For me, these "Scandinavian showdowns", "dark forest", practical, no one is interested in the history of this issue. Although interest after the article may appear.
    1. Hammer
      Hammer 9 November 2012 10: 19
      +2
      In a sense, this is certainly informative, not only for us to read about our history "chernukha". What is called - "we are not alone."
      But let it be better to write about cannibalism in "enlightened" Europe up to the 19th century, which was considered the norm there and which they are now shyly silent about.
      And these people teach us how to live ?!
      1. mda
        mda 12 November 2012 16: 42
        0
        I support! There is nothing Europe to teach us to live!
  2. GG2012
    GG2012 9 November 2012 09: 53
    +2
    The Russian Orthodox Church is now actively lobbying for the adoption of the law "On insulting the feelings of believers."
    The church court will become secular.
    For reading a non-canonical gospel and discussing it, will give a deadline. Middle Ages are back!
    1. Purgen
      Purgen 9 November 2012 11: 10
      0
      don't be dumb. Go for a walk. Ventilate. If at least a little in the material. then about the Russian Orthodox Church in this initiative is not at all out of the question. Believers are not only Orthodox, but also Muslims, Buddhists, Jews and other faiths.
    2. xan
      xan 9 November 2012 14: 52
      +4
      turn off the fool
      such or similar laws exist in all decent countries
      1. GG2012
        GG2012 9 November 2012 15: 11
        +5
        Quote: Purgen
        don't be dumb. Go for a walk. Ventilate

        Quote: Purgen
        turn off the fool

        Go to the links ... "intelligent" you are ours.
        http://www.taday.ru/text/1865957.html
        http://mir24.tv/news/society/5823902
        Soon Old and New Testaments, our children will cram in the same way as you crammed "Ilyich's April Theses" and the Party congresses!
        So what?! Have you become real communists ??? !!!

        When religion becomes ideology, the Middle Ages come!
        1. Purgen
          Purgen 9 November 2012 16: 24
          -1
          Good. DO YOU READ THESE LINKS READ ?. AND IF I READ THAT I UNDERSTAND ?. Where did you see.
          "The Russian Orthodox Church is now actively lobbying for the adoption of the law" On insulting the feelings of believers. "
          The church court will become secular.
          For reading a non-canonical gospel and discussing it, they will give a term. The Middle Ages are back! "

          It is a question of opening at the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute a department of theology. And not about the adoption of the law. Especially for you an article from WIKI ..

          "Theology, or theology (calca Greek θεολογία, from Greek θεός - God and Greek λόγος - word, teaching) is a systematic presentation and interpretation of ANY RELIGIOUS TEACHING, teaching, dogma of any religion [1]. a complex of disciplines dealing with the study, presentation, substantiation and protection of the doctrine of God, his activities in the world and his revelation, as well as related teachings about moral norms and forms of worship "
          Where did you see at least a word about the Russian Orthodox Church in the definition of theology ?. Read and ponder.
          And about the law on insulting the feelings of believers, I wrote to you above. There is such an initiative from the ROC. All believers, not just Orthodox. ALL. Do you distinguish the difference between “all believers” and “Orthodox” ?. Once again, that would be understood by the believers, this is both Muslims and Jews and Buddhists and other confessions. Go learn the mat part and read carefully and understand what you read literally, and not as you want. Adju.
          1. GG2012
            GG2012 9 November 2012 18: 43
            +2
            Quote: Purgen
            Especially for you an article from WIKI ..

            ABOUT! Cool! You learned to use Wikipedia!
            By the next comment, you will master personal pronouns, and you will stop "Poking".
            If "Tykanie" is a trait of your character, then you are an "ordinary boor" (habitats - dirty entrances, cheap pubs).
            And if "Poking" is a mechanism of psychological defense, then you increase your self-esteem in this way. Then your complexes speak for you, but you ... alas, cannot be heard.

            Reread carefully again the articles given by me, and you will understand what is written there. Then there will be no need to make empty links to Wikipedia.
        2. Ratibor12
          Ratibor12 11 November 2012 00: 54
          +1
          Quote: GG2012
          Soon Old and New Testaments, our children will cram in the same way as you crammed "Ilyich's April Theses" and Party congresses! Have you become real communists ??? !!! When religion becomes an ideology, the Middle Ages begins!


          I will subscribe to every word! We will wait for the fact that Gagarin will be anathematized, and the Queen will be excommunicated! Fuck all this Christian-Muslim kodlu and others. This is incomprehensible to the mind! A huge horde of mutants who clog people's heads with outright lies. As if the media is not enough for us.
  3. sq
    sq 9 November 2012 10: 14
    0
    Ordinary showdowns between feudal lords, since the church (in this case, the Catholic) was the largest feudal lord and claimed the secular authority.
  4. skullcap
    skullcap 9 November 2012 11: 15
    +4
    Once again, one can make sure that official pro-Western historians have defined the criterion of cruelty or the necessary justice of a ruler.
    Ivan the Terrible - undoubtedly - a bloody despot. Because he executed the Vatican accomplices in Russia.
    Danish king Christian II executed the opponents of the Vatican, therefore it is not a bloody despot. Simply, "... has shown the ability to make political decisions in extremely difficult circumstances. Undoubtedly, he was clever, brave and patriotic ... ", as they write about him in historical materials.
    1. xan
      xan 9 November 2012 15: 15
      0
      plus 100500
      if it weren't for Vanya the Terrible, we would now be like Poles, these "poets in politics and politics in poetry"
  5. kopar
    kopar 9 November 2012 11: 40
    +2
    And when Europe treated us well? Only when it needed something. Thanks to the author for the article and "+". This topic is almost never raised anywhere.
  6. xan
    xan 9 November 2012 15: 05
    0
    ordinary history of a European state
    everything is like people
    and now the number of homosexuals among the Danes and Swedes is off the charts, because pacifists are
  7. 8 company
    8 company 9 November 2012 16: 26
    -7
    Have 82 people been executed? And this is a "bloodbath"? In pursuance of the order of the NKVD No. 00447 of July 30, 1937, 390 thousand people of "anti-Soviet elements" were executed - this is a real bloody bath.
    1. nnz226
      nnz226 9 November 2012 19: 00
      +3
      For how long were 390 people executed ??? How are the Germans in Babi Yar? Brought out under machine guns and mowed a week ??? There is no need to re-sing about Solzhenitsyn, and so they read, it is true, they tell about millions of those killed. .. Again, why were 000 executed? Yezhov and company are included in these numbers ??? Murderers, robbers, going under the "watchtower" according to their own (not 390th) article, are they also "victims"? Spies and saboteurs? If only ONE Karatsupa border guard detained several hundred of them (and his outpost guarded only 000 km of the state border), then how many of them were there in the USSR? And not with good intentions ...
    2. Ratibor12
      Ratibor12 11 November 2012 01: 01
      0
      Shit shit ... the thrower turned on? Such an insult to the USSR and Soviet power! Maybe they accidentally shot you then? You cannot forgive everything. In general, a control scribble would not hurt you.
    3. mda
      mda 12 November 2012 16: 48
      0
      Where did the information come from? I DO NOT BELIEVE! No.
  8. Black
    Black 9 November 2012 19: 11
    0
    pnz226] Again, for which 390 were executed?
    I think of them - 82 were innocent or all 390000 traitors to the motherland?

«Стокгольмская кровавая баня» 9 ноября 1520 года

«Стокгольмская кровавая баня» 9 ноября 1520 года

8—10 ноября 1520 года в Стокгольме по приказу датского короля Кристиана II состоялась массовая казнь, которая вошла в историю как «Стокгольмская кровавая баня». Это событие считается самой трагической страницей истории Швеции. По сфабрикованному обвинению в ереси было издано постановление церковного суда, по которому казнили около сотни знатнейших людей и именитых горожан Стокгольма.

Началось всё с того, что интересы влиятельного архиепископа Густава Тролле столкнулись с интересами регента Швеции Стена Стуре Младшего (правил с 23 июля 1512 г.). Регент хотел лишить архиепископа угодий и замка в Стекете. Началась настоящая междоусобная война, Стуре арестовал отца Тролле, а когда сам архиепископ спрятался в Стекете, замок осадили войска. Архиепископ предал осаждающих анафеме, а датский король двинул ему на помощь свои войска. Однако Стен Стуре отбросил датские войска от Стокгольма.

Фактически это была война между сторонниками Дании и её противниками. Надо отметить, что со времени Кальмарской унии, когда в 1389 году в Кальмарском замке было подписано соглашение о создании унии Дании, Швеции и Норвегии, между двумя королевствами была определенная вражда. По этому договору три королевства должны были иметь единого монарха, власть должна была передаваться по прямой мужской линии; в случае бездетности короля представители всех трех государств должны были избрать нового монарха. Королевства заключали военный союз и обязывались оказывать друг другу помощь в случае войны или мятежей. Оговаривались привилегии церкви. При этом сохранялась внутренняя автономия королевств и их внутренние законы. В унии шла борьба за главенство между Данией и Швецией (Норвегия находилась в экономической зависимости от Дании). Церковь приняла сторону датской короны, а Стуре стремился поставить её под свой контроль, поэтому нанес удар по основе мощи духовных феодалов – земельным владениям.


В Стокгольме, после разгрома датчан, состоялось заседание риксдага. На нём присутствовал и архиепископ, защищённый охранной грамотой. Фактически это заседание превратилось в суд над Тролле. Риксдаг вынес решение, в котором Густаву Тролле отказывали в правах архиепископа в Швеции, Стекет, как «причина большого зла» предлагалось до основания разрушить и уничтожить, чтобы он не был оплотом для изменников, чужеземцев и датчан.

Осада замка была продолжена. Стекет в итоге взяли и разрушили. Архиепископа избили и посадили в тюрьму. Многие сторонники были обезглавлены и колесованы. Церковную собственность упразднили. Датский король Кристиан II Датский в 1518 году второй раз попытался восстановить унию, но был разгромлен. Между датчанами и шведами начались переговоры о заключении перемирия. Однако датский король нарушил их – он захватил в качестве заложников шесть шведских дворян-переговорщиков и увёз их в Данию. Война была продолжена с прежней силой и жестокостью. Король Кристиан снарядил новое войско для похода в Швецию. Его поддержал римский папа, который огласил буллу об отлучении Швеции от церкви за действия по отношению к архиепископу Густаву Тролле. Исполнить волю папского престола было поручено датскому монарху. Кроме того, действия датчан поддерживал и могущественный торговый дом Фуггеров: он захватил в свои руки почти всё производство и продажу меди в Европе, и имел виды и горнорудное производство Швеции.

Большая по тем временам армия, усиленная отрядами наёмников из Германии, Франции и Шотландии, в 1520 году перешла границу юго-западной провинции Халланди вторглась в Вестергётланд. На озере Осунд захватчики были встречены армией Стена Стуре, которая состояла не только из королевских солдат и дворян, но и крестьян-ополченцев. На льду озера произошло сражение. Шведская армия потерпела поражение и отступила на север. Стен Стуре был тяжело ранен пушечным ядром в самом начале сражения. Шведские войска потерпели ещё одно поражение в Тиведских лесах и захватчики проложили дорогу в области Средней Швеции. Стен Стуре умер через два дня после битвы в Тиведских лесах, во время переезда через озеро Меларн на пути в Стокгольм.

«Стокгольмская кровавая баня» 9 ноября 1520 года

Смерть Стена Стуре Младшего на льду озера Меларен в 1520 г. Худ. Хелльквист К. Г. (1851—1890).

Ситуация для Швеции была крайне тяжёлой. Крестьяне лишились своего предводителя. Никто не смог сразу заменить Стена Стуре. Дворянство и церковь пошла по пути поиска компромисса с датчанами. Датское командование вступило в переговоры с освобождённым Густавом Тролле. Между Швецией и Данией было заключено перемирие. Шведский государственный совет признал Кристиана королем Швеции. Представители датского короля обещали милость побеждённым и сохранение конституционного правления, которое сохранит Швеции автономию.

В это время произошло восстание. Вдова Стена Стуре, Кристина Юлленшерна со своими сторонниками организовала сопротивление и обратилась за помощью к Польше и Данцигу. Однако восстание было подавлено. Стокгольм был окружен с суши и моря и в сентябре капитулировал. 4 ноября Густав Тролле короновал Кристиана в Стокгольмском соборе. При этом были повторены обещания всеобщей амнистии.

Однако архиепископ и его сторонники жаждали мести. Они хотели расправы над партией Стуре. Им удалось привлечь на свою сторону и датского короля, пообещав ему, что юридические нормы не будут нарушены. Действия направленные против архиепископа и его сторонников были объявлены ересью, их противники названы еретиками, на которых не распространяются обещания короля. 7 ноября в Стокгольмском замке в присутствии короля, членов государственного совета и других высоких лиц была зачитана жалоба архиепископа, в которой действия Стена рассматривались как ересь и предлагалось справедливо поступить с еретиками. На следующий день был проведён допрос на церковном суде, который возглавлял архиепископ Густав Тролле. Вскоре был вынесен приговор, в нём было установлено, что подсудимые отказывались признать своё отлучение от церкви и поклялись, что архиепископ больше никогда не получит своей церкви и свободы. Подсудимые были объявлены в ереси. Казнили 82 человека. Вдову Стуре, Кристиану датский король объявил «мертвой при жизни», её посадили в тюрьму.

Казнили всех светских и духовных лиц, которые принадлежали к партии Стена Стуре. Их имущество было конфисковано в пользу короля. Тела убитых сжигали. Приказали даже вырыть тело погибшего Стена Стуре и сжечь его.

«Стокгольмская кровавая баня» и последующие репрессии в отношении сторонников Стена Стуре вызвали не тот результат, который хотел датский король (создание великой скандинавской империи). Он привёл к всеобщей ненависти шведов к захватчикам и масштабному восстанию, которое возглавил родственник Кристины Густав Эрикссон Ваза. Его в качестве пленного увезли в Данию в 1518 году, в 1519 году он сбежал в Любек, где нашел защиту и приют. Во время массового убийства в Стокгольме были убиты его отец и зять, а мать и сестра увезены в Данию. Ваза был энергичен, обладал искусством хорошего оратора и красивой внешностью, ненавидел датских захватчиков, это привлекло на его сторону множество людей, которым был нужен лидер. Его поддержали шведские дворяне, крестьяне и горнорабочие, ганзейский город Любек. Датчане своим террором, непомерными налогами, закрепощением шведского крестьянства привели к единению рядового дворянства, крестьян и горнорабочих против датского владычества и католической церкви. Густава Вазу избрали королем Швеции, и в 1523 году он освободил Стокгольм. Кальмарская уния перестала существовать. Густав Ваза провёл в Швеции реформацию.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Lazer 9 ноября 2012 09:14
    Для меня, эти "скандинавские разборки", "тёмный лес", практический, историей этого вопроса никто не интересуется. Хотя интерес после статьи возможно появится.
    1. Hammer 9 ноября 2012 10:19
      В некотором смысле это конечно познавательно, не только же нам про свои историю "чернуху" читать. Что называется - "не мы одни такие".
      Но уж пусть лучше напишут про людоедство в "просвещенной" Европе вплоть до 19 века, которое там нормой считалось и о котором они сейчас стыдливо умалчивают.
      И эти люди учат нас как жить?!
      1. мда-а 12 ноября 2012 16:42
        Поддерживаю!Нечего Европе учить нас жить!
        мда-а
  2. GG2012 9 ноября 2012 09:53
    РПЦ сейчас активно лоббирует принятие закона "Об оскорблении чувств верующих".
    Церковный суд станет светским.
    За прочтение не канонического евангелие и его обсуждение, будут давать срок. Средние века возвращаются!
    GG2012
    1. Пурген 9 ноября 2012 11:10
      не тупи. Сходи прогуляйся. Проветрись. Если хоть немного в материале. то про РПЦ в этой инициативе вообще речи не идет. Верующие это не только православные, но и мусульмане, буддисты, иудеи и другие конфессии.
      Пурген
    2. xan 9 ноября 2012 14:52
      дурку выключи
      такие или подобные законы есть во всех приличных странах
      xan
      1. GG2012 9 ноября 2012 15:11
        Цитата: Пурген
        не тупи. Сходи прогуляйся. Проветрись

        Цитата: Пурген
        дурку выключи

        Зайдите на ссылки, ... "интеллигентные" Вы наши.
        http://www.taday.ru/text/1865957.html
        http://mir24.tv/news/society/5823902
        Скоро Ветхий с Новым Заветами, наши дети будут зубрить так же, как Вы зубрили "Апрельские тезисы Ильича" и съезды Партии!
        И что?! Стали Вы настоящими коммунистами???!!!

        Когда религия становится идеологией, наступает Средневековье!
        GG2012
        1. Пурген 9 ноября 2012 16:24
          Хорошо. ТЫ ХОТЬ ЭТИ ССЫЛКИ ЧИТАЛ?. И ЕСЛИ ЧИТАЛ ТО ЧТО ПОНЯЛ?. Где ты увидел.
          "РПЦ сейчас активно лоббирует принятие закона "Об оскорблении чувств верующих".
          Церковный суд станет светским.
          За прочтение не канонического евангелие и его обсуждение, будут давать срок. Средние века возвращаются!".

          Говорится об открытии в МИФИ кафедры теологии. А не о принятии закона . Специально для тебя статья из ВИКИ..

          "Богосло́вие, или теоло́гия (калька греч. θεολογία, от греч. θεός — Бог и греч. λόγος — слово, учение) — систематическое изложение и истолкование КАКОГО-ЛИБО РЕЛИГИОЗНОГО УЧЕНЯ, учения, догматов какой-либо религии[1]. Представляет собой комплекс дисциплин, занимающихся изучением, изложением, обоснованием и защитой учения о Боге, его деятельности в мире и его откровении, а также связанных с ним учениях о нравственных нормах и формах Богопочитания"
          Где ты в определении теологии увидел хоть слово об РПЦ?. Вчитайся и вдумайся.
          А про закон об оскорблении чувств верующих я тебе выше написал. Такая инициатива от РПЦ есть. Всех верующих а не только православных. ВСЕХ. Разницу между "всеми верующими" и "православными" различаешь?. Еще раз, что бы понял верующие это и мусульмане и иудеии и буддисты и другие конфессии. Иди учи мат часть и внимательно читай и понимай прочитанное буквально, а не как тебе хочется. Адъю.
          Пурген
          1. GG2012 9 ноября 2012 18:43
            Цитата: Пурген
            Специально для тебя статья из ВИКИ..

            О! Круто! Вы Википедией научились пользоваться!
            К следующему комментарию Вы освоите личные местоимения, и перестанете "ТЫкать".
            Если "ТЫкание" - это черта Вашего характера, значит Вы "Хам обыкновенный" (места обитания - грязные подъезды, дешёвые пивнухи).
            А если "ТЫкание" - механизм психологической защиты, значит Вы повышаете себе самооценку таким образом. Тогда Ваши комплексы говорят за Вас, а Вас ... увы, не слышно.

            Перечитайте внимательно ещё раз данные мною статьи, и Вы поймете о чем там написано. Тогда не нужно будет делать пустые ссылки на Википедию.
            GG2012
        2. Ratibor12 11 ноября 2012 00:54
          Цитата: GG2012
          Скоро Ветхий с Новым Заветами, наши дети будут зубрить так же, как Вы зубрили "Апрельские тезисы Ильича" и съезды Партии!И что?! Стали Вы настоящими коммунистами???!!!Когда религия становится идеологией, наступает Средневековье!


          Подпишусь под каждым словом! Дождемся мы еще того, что Гагарина предадут анафеме, а Королева отлучат от церкви! Нахрен всю эту христианско-мусульманскую кодлу и прочих. Это ж уму непостижимо! Огромная орава мутантов которые забивают людям голову откровенной ложью. Как будто нам СМИ мало.
          Ratibor12
  3. kvm 9 ноября 2012 10:14
    Обыкновенные разборки между феодалами, так как церковь ( в данном случае католическая) являлась крупнейшим феодалом и претендовала на светскую властью.
    kvm
  4. косопуз 9 ноября 2012 11:15
    Ещё раз можно убедиться в определения официальными прозападными историками критерия жестокости или необходимой справедливости правителя
    Иван Грозный – несомненно - кровавый деспот. Потому что казнил пособников Ватикана на Руси.
    Датский король Кристиан II казнил противников Ватикана, поэтому кровавым деспотом не является. Просто «…проявил способность принимать политические решения в исключительно трудных обстоятельствах. Бесспорно, он был умен, храбр и патриотичен…», как пишут о нём в исторических материалах.
    1. xan 9 ноября 2012 15:15
      плюс 100500
      если бы не ваня грозный, мы бы сейчас были как поляки, эти "поэты в политике и политики в поэзии",
      xan
  5. копарь 9 ноября 2012 11:40
    А когда Европа относилась к нам хорошо?Только тогда когда ей что-то было нужно.Автору спаибо за статью и "+ ".Данная тема почти ни где не поднимается.
  6. xan 9 ноября 2012 15:05
    обычная история европейского государства
    все как у людей
    а сейчас количество гомосеков у датчан и шведов зашкаливает, потому что пацифисты все
    xan
  7. 8 рота 9 ноября 2012 16:26
    Казнили 82 человека? И это "кровавая баня"? Во исполнение приказа НКВД № 00447 от 30 июля 1937 года было казнено 390 тыс. человек "антисоветских элементов" - вот это настоящая кровавая баня.
    8 рота
    1. nnz226 9 ноября 2012 19:00
      За какое время казнили 390 000 человек??? Как немцы в Бабьем Яру? Вывели под пулемёты и косили неделю??? Не надо Солженицына перепевать, и так читали, там правда, про миллионы убиенных рассказывается. .. Опять же за что 390 000 казнили? Ежов и компания в эти цифры входит??? Убийцы, грабители, идущие под "вышку" по своим (не 58-й) статье, тоже "жертвы" ? Шпионы и диверсанты? Если только ОДИН пограничник Карацупа их задержал несколько сотен (а его застава охраняла всего 50 км госграницы), то сколько их пёрло в СССР? И не с добрыми намерениями...
    2. Ratibor12 11 ноября 2012 01:01
      Обять говн...ометатель включился? Такая обида на СССР и Советскую власть! Может и Вас тогда случайно расстреляли? То-то вы все простить не можете. А вообще, Вам контрольный щелбан не помешал бы.
      Ratibor12
    3. мда-а 12 ноября 2012 16:48
      Откуда брал информацию? НЕ ВЕРЮ! no
      мда-а
  8. Чёный 9 ноября 2012 19:11
    пnz226]Опять же за что 390 000 казнили?
    Думаю из них - 82 то были невинные или так уж все 390000 предателей Родины?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня