Military Review

Convertible Mi-30 (draft)

20
The Mi-30 is a Soviet multi-purpose convertiplane project, the development of which began in the 1972 year at the MVP them. M. L. Mil, the project manager was M. N. Tishchenko. Inside the design bureau, this design scheme had its own designation “vintplane”. The main task in creating the Mi-30 was to provide parameters such as range and flight speed that would surpass the performance of helicopters of a similar class. The convertible Mi-30 was considered by the creators as a promising replacement for the multi-purpose Mi-8 helicopter. In the original project, the Mi-30 was designed to carry 2 tons of cargo and 19 passengers, but later the payload of the car was increased to 3-5 tons, and the passenger capacity was increased to 32 people.

In order to understand what is really being discussed, let us examine what constitutes a convertiplane. A convertoplane is an aircraft with turning screws. During take-off and during landing, the screws work as lifting, and during horizontal flight they act as pulling ones (in this case, lifting force is provided with an aircraft-type wing). The design of the convertoplane is inherently close enough to a vertical take-off and landing aircraft, but most often they are attributed to rotary-wing aircraft due to the large diameter of the propellers (comparable to the wingspan) and their design features. The large screws possessed by tweeters allow them to take off and land vertically. But in horizontal flight, they are less efficient than traditional propellers of smaller diameter.

Most often, the pivots are not the screws themselves, but the nacelles with engines and propellers (as in the American Bell V-22 Osprey), but you can also find structures that only have screws rotate and the engines remain fixed (for example, they are located in the fuselage) . An example of an aircraft of this kind, in which only the screws turn, can be called Bell XV-3. Currently, the most well-known operated tiltrotor is the American military tiltrotor V-22 Osprey, whose flight mass is 27,4 tons, and the flight speed in aircraft mode is 463 km / h, in helicopter mode it is significantly lower - 185 km / h. This tiltrotor is able to transfer landing troops to 24 or take on board about 5 tons of cargo.
Convertible Mi-30 (draft)
The most famous existing convertiplane V-22 Osprey

The idea of ​​building a rotary-wing aircraft - convertiplane came to the largest aircraft manufacturers in the world in the second half of the 40-s of the last century. This attractive idea implied a combination of a helicopter and an airplane. Designers of many countries struggled to create a machine that could take a vertical take-off and landing with the help of rotors, like a helicopter, and in horizontal flight behave like an ordinary plane, thanks to the wing and aerodynamic control surfaces. To implement this idea, a large number of experimental models were built.

However, unfortunately, most of them turned out to be either significantly inferior in terms of technical and economic indicators, or unworkable. By the beginning of the 70s of the 20th century, a promising from a practical point of view, a concept that belonged to the US helicopter engineering company Bell, had begun to emerge. The company created helicopters of the twin-screw transverse scheme, the axles of the rotors of which, during the transition to horizontal flight, could turn forward, while the rotors became aircraft pulling screws. The use of relatively lightly loaded helicopter screws not only ensured safety during an emergency landing in autorotation mode (during a power plant failure during take-off or in the process of hovering), but also provided the car with great energy advantages in comparison with other types of converters.

At the same time, the Soviet designers, really appreciating a large number of difficulties associated with the development of the transformed apparatus, for quite a long time were skeptical of various “doubtful” projects. But the concept that was proposed by Bell seemed convincing to them. The great experience that Mil has had in developing cross-section helicopters and solving a variety of related problems of dynamics and aeroelasticity of the structure allowed engineers to hope for success in developing a convertible rotor aircraft at the cost center, which would have turning axes of rotors.
Convertible Mi-30 in horizontal flight

In 1972, the designers of the MVZ them. M. L. Mila, on his own initiative, created a draft proposal for a transport-passenger convertoplan called MI-30. According to the terminology available in the USSR, it was originally called a helicopter-plane, but later Milevtsy invented it with its own designation, the vintroplan. The main task in the design of the Mi-30 was to ensure the flight and technical parameters, primarily the range and speed of flight. Initially, he was supposed to transport up to 2 tons of cargo and 19 landing troops.

As a power plant for the new machine, it was planned to use the 2-3 117 engine, located above the cargo compartment, the engines had to be powered by an 2 transmission with a single-propeller screw having a diameter of 11 meters each. The screws were located at the ends of the wing consoles. The estimated flight speed of the Mi-30 was estimated at 500-600 km / h, and the range should have been 800 km. The take-off weight of the machine is 10,6 t. The Millevians were able to connect TsAGI to the research within the framework of this program. Soon, jointly, the construction of an aerodynamic test bench was started to test the propeller model. At the same time, the designers of the Mil Design Bureau created an experimental flying radio-controlled model of the vintoplane, in order to study in flight the transitional regimes, controllability and stability of the vehicle.

In the process of development, the customer wanted to increase the capacity of the Mi-30 to 3-5 tons, and bring the passenger capacity to 32 people. As a result of this, the design of the vintroplan was redesigned for the use of 3's forced TV3-117F engines. At the same time, the diameter of supporting screws grew to 12,5 m., And the take-off mass of the Mi-30 to 15,5 t. By the beginning of the 1980-s, designers and scientists from the cost centers managed to work out a number of possible schemes, arrangements and designs of the machine’s aggregates, conducted thorough analytical studies problems of structural dynamics, aero-elasticity, flight dynamics and aerodynamics, characteristic of convertible vehicles.

Taking into account the depth of the project, the many years of experience in solving difficult tasks, the Commission on Weapons of the USSR Council of Ministers Ministerial Council in August 1981 issued a resolution on the creation of a Mi-30 helicopter with a transformed carrier system (screw plan). The created technical proposal was submitted for consideration by the customer and MAP institutes. The military approved the creation of the machine, but they demanded that the D-2 engine 136 be put on the vintoplan, the calculated tiltrotor weight increased to 30 t.
Scheme of the convertiplane MI-30С

In subsequent years, the development of the type of used power plant changed several times. Options with 2 and 3 TV7-117 engines or with two D-27 engines were considered. At the same time, the take-off mass of the Mi-30 was equal to 11, 20 and 30, respectively. At the initial stage, fundamental theoretical studies were carried out in the field of aerodynamics and dynamics, strength field, including calculations of some types of instability, natural oscillations of the apparatus, balancing characteristics, self-oscillations of the “air resonance” type, vertical autorotation modes, “flutter gondolas”, “chord flutter” " etc. The transport efficiency of the vintoplan, the mass of the carrier system were determined, the parameters of the propeller, tail and wing, the efficiency of the propeller, the parameters of the propeller blade and the voltage in it were selected. Developed a variety of options for the design of screws, transmissions, wings and other units.

As a result, the creation of Mi-30 was included in the state armament program for 1986-1995 years. Unfortunately, in connection with the collapse of the USSR and the economic difficulties that have arisen, the Mi-30 screw-glider did not get out of the stage of analytical and design research. In the last year of the USSR, the OKB specialists designed the 3 of various screwplanes: Mi-30С, Mi-30Д and Mi-30Л, which had a payload of 3,2, 2,5 and 0,95 tons, respectively, and passenger capacity in 21, 11 and 7 people. The first 2 converters had the maximum take-off mass in the 13, t. They were planned to be equipped with power units from 2-x TV7-117 engines, and the third Mi-30Л (3,75 tons) with a power unit from 2-X AL-34. Work was done on the creation of combat options.

At the beginning of 1990-i studied the possibility of the participation of the cost center them. M. L. Mil in European projects and programs, including Evrofar and Eureka, which were aimed at creating convertiplanes similar to the Mi-30. But at that time in Russia there were no conditions for organizing such joint projects.

Information sources:
-http: //www.mi-helicopter.ru/eng/index.php? id = 158
-http: //alternathistory.org.ua/proekt-vertoleta-mi-30-rossiya
-http: //ru.wikipedia.org/
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Civil
    Civil 9 November 2012 08: 56
    +5
    here, I also remember that our envelope was being developed, it cannot be that the Soviet regime was lagging behind in anything!


    Once the project is ready, it is necessary to build
    1. Lycan
      Lycan 2 September 2017 13: 07
      0
      Quote: Civil
      so that the Soviet government is somehow behind!

      From modern USA? That's for sure! laughing
  2. FID
    FID 9 November 2012 10: 07
    +11
    A tiltrotor is a rather complicated toy. The moment of transition from vertical take-off to horizontal flight, with the rotation of the motors, with the rotation of the screws is difficult. In the States, at one time, they even wanted to abandon Osprey. And, meanwhile, in 1968, it seems, or in 1969 (around this time), a B-12 helicopter was built at Mil Design Bureau, a helicopter in which propelling forces were created by screws (2 pcs.), And it flew forward thanks to traction turbojet engines. Interesting car. You can still see it if you go along the Kazan railway, in the region of the Tomilino platform, on the territory of the Moscow Mil Helicopter Plant.
    1. FID
      FID 9 November 2012 11: 05
      +3
      Sorry, Punk platform, not Tomilino. For a long time I did not go to Zhukovsky by train.
    2. Windbreak
      Windbreak 9 November 2012 13: 22
      +1
      Quote: SSI
      And, meanwhile, in 1968, it seems, or in 1969 (around this time), a B-12 helicopter was built at Mil Design Bureau, a helicopter in which propelling forces were created by screws (2 pcs.), And it flew forward thanks to traction turbojet engines.
      The V-12 flies forward with the help of rotors like any helicopter. Probably you mixed up with the Ka-22, which has 2 rotors and 2 pulling rotors.
      1. FID
        FID 9 November 2012 14: 18
        +1
        Yes, of course, but the thrust of the motors was added to the thrust of the screws and significantly.
        1. Koshak
          Koshak 30 November 2016 21: 29
          0
          Quote: SSI
          Yes, of course, but the thrust of the motors was added to the thrust of the screws and significantly.

          Just as in the case of aircraft turboprop engines, the jet thrust of any helicopter engine is of no practical importance. So, there was nothing "significant" in the case of the B-12.
    3. studentmati
      studentmati 9 November 2012 23: 45
      +1
      B-12 - an excellent product in aesthetic terms and not only !!!
  3. gregor6549
    gregor6549 9 November 2012 10: 08
    0
    Not only MI30 but KA22 was developed. http://topwar.ru/10979-ka-22-vydayuschiysya-rekord-sovetskih-aviatorov.htm Another thing is that the Americans were able to bring their minds to mind, and the Soviet cars remained either in single prototypes or on paper
  4. Forget
    Forget 9 November 2012 10: 51
    +1
    A tiltrotor is an extremely unreliable design, all kinds of rotating mechanisms there, etc. not reliable. The best way is to shorten the take-off and landing distance by developing the mechanization of the wing and also blowing it, for example An70. For the transfer of special forces or the development of special actions, it is better to use ultra-fast helicopters, for example, Ka 90
    1. Splin
      Splin 9 November 2012 11: 40
      +4
      Then it’s better to create a cargo gyroplane. - there will be a rotorcraft.
  5. TS3sta3
    TS3sta3 9 November 2012 11: 50
    0
    so that's where the Americans slammed their "Osprey"
    1. Windbreak
      Windbreak 9 November 2012 13: 27
      +2
      Bell V-22 Osprey is the heir to the American convertiplane Bell XV-15. Its development began in 1973 and it made its first flight in May 1977.
    2. Windbreak
      Windbreak 9 November 2012 13: 28
      +4
      Bell V-22 Osprey is the heir to the American convertiplane Bell XV-15. Its development began in 1973 and it made its first flight in May 1977.
  6. Nechai
    Nechai 9 November 2012 14: 39
    +2
    Quote: TS3sta3
    so that's where the Americans slammed their "Osprey"

    No, no, no, what are you ?! How can you ?! What would the "great American engineers" and something from the uncivilized untermenesh lambaste? It cannot be! It’s like DEATH for them! Always only the first and in this! And no one did not steal anything, not when. Themselves .... Well, they bought when they were "imposed", especially if those gentlemen were from the intelligence community ...
    1. TS3sta3
      TS3sta3 9 November 2012 17: 06
      0
      yes, yes, and the Americans also came up with their great budget cut project, Fu-35: they ate a hamburger, washed it down with cola and came up with it. these are not Russian barbarians who own a great country with its great people, victories, culture and science, just because they are barbarians ... and not democratic barbarians
      1. snek
        snek 10 November 2012 08: 25
        +2
        And the Americans from our Orthodox Tu-4 slammed their miserable B-29. There was also a vile alleged engineer Christie, who spied on our BTs and allegedly made his platform. The vile British gave out for their Vickers a 6-ton our glorious T-26, and also stole the engine from our instant-15. And then they came up with all kinds of fairy tales, saying that we all took them from them: here it is - the true insidiousness of the Anglo-Saxons.
        1. DiKoff
          DiKoff 14 July 2017 10: 05
          +1
          here 50 to 50 - something we have, something we have - we are not angels in that too, Khrushchev at one time even bought from Sikorsky several government helicopters, which we pulled down to a screw
      2. trahterist
        trahterist 16 September 2017 20: 40
        0
        Well, for the sake of justice, f-35 is a dopped Yak-141. Only the blind will not see the resemblance
  7. Realist1989
    Realist1989 24 March 2014 00: 12
    +1
    Decent answer to the American "Osprey". A machine that could be very useful not only in the fleet (in the form of a deck anti-submarine / transport / AWACS), but also in the Ministry of Emergency Situations, maybe even in civilian life in local airlines, where there are no normal airfields (and there are probably many such places).
  8. Umnichka
    Umnichka 14 November 2016 16: 21
    0
    The scheme of the convertiplane was drafted by a loner: horizontal tail in the cockpit area. I am ashamed.
  9. iouris
    iouris 15 February 2017 12: 03
    +1
    I think our bosses reason like this: "We need the same as the Americans, but one and a half meters longer."
  10. yehat
    yehat 9 March 2017 11: 23
    0
    convertiplanes were developed a lot where before the war
    but due to the backwardness of engines and Avionics, gyroplanes were obtained mainly.
    and cars like Osprey became possible around the 50s and 55s with the development of technology.
    moreover, an important role was played by the engine technology race for piston combat aircraft

Конвертоплан Ми-30 (проект)

Ми-30 – это советский проект многоцелевого конвертоплана, разработка которого началась в 1972 году в МВЗ им. М. Л. Миля, руководителем проекта был М. Н. Тищенко. Внутри КБ у данной конструкционной схемы было собственное обозначение «винтоплан». Главной задачей при создании Ми-30 было обеспечение таких параметров, как дальность и скорость полета, которые превзошли бы показатели вертолетов аналогичного класса. Конвертоплан Ми-30 рассматривался создателями в качестве перспективной замены многоцелевому вертолету Ми-8. В изначальном проекте Ми-30 был рассчитан на перевозку 2 тонн груза и 19 пассажиров, но в дальнейшем грузоподъемность машины была увеличена до 3-5 тонн, а пассажировместимость доведена до 32 человек.

Чтобы понять, о чем же в действительности идет речь, разберемся с тем, что представляет собой конвертоплан. Конвертоплан – это летательный аппарат, обладающий поворотными винтами. Во время взлета и во время посадки винты работают как подъемные, а при горизонтальном полете – как тянущие (при этом подъемная сила обеспечивается при помощи крыла самолетного типа). Конструкция конвертоплана по своей сути достаточно близка самолету вертикального взлета и посадки, но чаще всего их относят к винтокрылым летательным аппарата из-за большого диаметра винтов (сравнимого с размахом крыла) и их конструктивных особенностей. Большие винты, которыми обладают конвертопланы, позволяют им осуществлять вертикальный взлет и посадку. Но в горизонтальном полете они менее эффективны по сравнению с традиционными самолетными винтами меньшего диаметра.

Чаще всего поворотными являются не сами винты, а гондолы с двигателями и винтами (как на американском Bell V-22 Osprey), но можно встретить и такие конструкции, у которых поворачиваются лишь винты, а двигатели остаются неподвижными (к примеру, расположены в фюзеляже). Примером летательного аппарата такой схемы, у которого поворачиваются только винты, можно назвать Bell XV-3. В настоящее время наиболее известным эксплуатируемым конвертопланом является американский военный конвертоплана V-22 Osprey, полетная масса которого составляет 27,4 тонны, а скорость полета в самолетном режиме равняется 463 км/ч, в вертолетном режиме она существенно ниже – 185 км/ч. Данный конвертоплан в состоянии перевести до 24 человек десанта или взять на борт около 5 тонн груза.
Конвертоплан Ми-30 (проект)
Самый известный существующий конвертоплан V-22 Osprey


Идея постройки винтокрылого летательного аппарата – конвертоплана пришла в крупнейшие авиастроительные фирмы мира во второй половине 40-х годов прошлого века. Эта привлекательная идея подразумевала под собой объединение вертолета и самолета. Конструкторы многих стран бились над созданием машины, которая смогла бы совершить вертикальный взлет и посадку при помощи несущих винтов, как вертолет, а в горизонтальном полете вести себя как обычный самолет, благодаря наличию крыла и аэродинамических рулей. Для реализации данной идеи было построено большое количество экспериментальных моделей.

Однако, к сожалению, большая их часть оказалась либо существенно уступающей по совокупности технико-экономических показателей, либо неработоспособной. К началу 70-х годов XX века все же начала вырисовываться перспективная с практической точки зрения концепция, которая принадлежала вертолетостроительной фирме из США – Bell. В данной компании создавали вертолеты двухвинтовой поперечной схемы, оси несущих винтов которых во время перехода в горизонтальный полет могли поворачиваться вперед, при этом несущие винты становились самолетными тянущими винтами. Применение сравнительно несильно нагруженных вертолетных винтов не только обеспечивало безопасность при аварийной посадке в режиме авторотации (во время отказа силовой установки на взлете или в процессе висения), но и обеспечивало машине большие энергетические преимущества в сравнении с другими видами конвертопланов.

В то же время советские конструкторы, реально оценивая большое количество сложностей, связанных с разработкой преобразуемого аппарата, достаточно длительное время относились к разнообразным «сомнительным» проектам скептически. Но концепция, которая была предложена компанией Bell, показалась им убедительной. Большой опыт, имеющийся в фирме Миля по разработке вертолетов поперечной схемы и решении разнообразных связанных с ней проблем динамики и аэроупругости конструкции позволял инженерам надеяться на успех при разработке на МВЗ преобразуемого винтокрылого летательного аппарата, который имел бы поворачивающиеся оси несущих винтов.
Конвертоплан Ми-30 (проект)
Конвертоплан Ми-30 в горизонтальном полете

В 1972 году конструкторы МВЗ им. М. Л. Миля в инициативном порядке создали проект-предложение транспортно-пассажирского конвертоплана, получившего название Ми-30. По имеющейся в СССР терминологии он первоначально назывался вертолетом-самолетом, но позднее милевцы придумали ему свое собственное обозначение – винтоплан. Главной задачей при проектировании Ми-30 было обеспечение летно-технических параметров, в первую очередь дальности и скорости полета. Первоначально он должен был перевозить до 2 тонн груза и 19 человек десанта.

В качестве силовой установки для новой машины планировалось использовать 2 двигателя ТВ3-117, размещенных над грузовой кабиной, двигатели должны были приводить в действие с помощью трансмиссии 2 несуще-тянущих винта, имеющих диаметр в 11 м. каждый. Винты были расположены по концам консолей крыла. Расчетная скорость полета Ми-30 оценивалась в 500-600 км/ч, а дальность полета должна была составить 800 км. Взлетная масса машины – 10,6 т. К исследованиям в рамках реализации данной программы милевцы смогли подключить ЦАГИ. Вскоре совместными усилиями была начата постройка аэродинамического стенда для проведения испытаний модели винта. В то же время конструкторы ОКБ Миля создали экспериментальную летающую радиоуправляемую модель винтоплана, чтобы в полете изучить переходные режимы, управляемость и устойчивость аппарата.

В процессе разработки заказчик захотел увеличить грузоподъемность Ми-30 до 3-5 тонн, а пассажировместимость довести до 32 человек. В результате этого проект винтоплана был переделан под использование 3-х форсированных двигателей ТВ3-117Ф. При этом диаметр несуще-тянущих винтов вырос до 12,5 м., а взлетная масса Ми-30 до 15,5 т. К началу 1980-х годов конструкторы и ученые из МВЗ успели проработать ряд возможных схем, компоновок и конструкций агрегатов машины, провели основательные аналитические исследования проблем динамики конструкции, аэроупругости, динамики полета и аэродинамики, характерной для преобразуемых аппаратов.

Учитывая глубину проработки проекта, имеющийся многолетний заводской опыт решения трудных задач, Комиссия Президиума Совмина СССР по вопросам вооружения в августе 1981 года издала постановление о создании вертолета Ми-30 с преобразуемой несущей системой (винтоплана). Созданное техническое предложение было представлено на рассмотрение заказчика и институтов МАП. Военные одобрили создание машины, но потребовали поставить на винтоплан более мощные двигатели – 2 двигателя Д-136, расчетная масса конвертоплана возросла до 30 т.
Конвертоплан Ми-30 (проект)
Схема конвертоплана Ми-30С

В последующие годы разработки тип используемой силовой установки несколько раз менялся. Рассматривались варианты с 2-мя и 3-мя двигателями ТВ7-117 или с двумя Д-27. Вместе с этим взлетная масса Ми-30 равнялась соответственно 11, 20 и 30 тоннам. На первоначальном этапе осуществлялись фундаментальные теоретические исследования в области аэродинамики и динамики, области прочности, в том числе расчеты некоторых видов неустойчивости, собственных колебаний аппарата, балансировочных характеристик, автоколебаний типа «воздушный резонанс», режимов вертикальной авторотации, «флаттер гондол», «хордовый флаттер» и т.д. Определялись транспортная эффективность винтоплана, масса несущей системы, подбирались параметры винта, оперения и крыла, КПД винта, параметры лопасти винта и напряжения в ней. Разрабатывались разнообразные варианты конструкции винтов, трансмиссии, крыла и других агрегатов.

В итоге создание Ми-30 было включено в госпрограмму вооружения на 1986-1995 годы. К сожалению, в связи с распадом СССР и возникшими экономическими трудностями, винтоплан Ми-30 так и не выбрался из стадии проведения аналитическо-конструкторских исследований. В последний год существования СССР специалисты ОКБ проектировали 3 различных винтоплана: Ми-30С, Ми-30Д и Ми-30Л, обладавших грузоподъемностью в 3,2, 2,5 и 0,95 тонн соответственно и пассажировместимостью в 21, 11 и 7 человек. Первые 2 конвертоплана имели максимальную взлетную массу в 13 т. их планировалось оснастить силовыми установками из 2-х двигателей ТВ7-117, а третий Ми-30Л (массой 3,75 т.) силовой установкой из 2-х АЛ-34. Велись работы и над созданием боевых вариантов.

В начале 1990-х годов изучалась возможность участия МВЗ им. М. Л. Миля в европейских проектах и программах, в том числе «Еврофар» и «Эврика», которые были направлены на создание конвертопланов аналогичных Ми-30. Но в то время в России еще не было условий для организации такого рода совместных проектов.

Источники информации:
-http://www.mi-helicopter.ru/eng/index.php?id=158
-http://alternathistory.org.ua/proekt-vertoleta-mi-30-rossiya
-http://ru.wikipedia.org/
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Гражданский 9 ноября 2012 08:56
    вот вот, тоже помню, что у нас конверт разрабатывался, не может быть чтобы Советская власть в чем-то отставала!


    Раз проект готов, надо строить
  2. ССИ 9 ноября 2012 10:07
    Конвертоплан - довольно сложная игрушка. Момент перехода с вертикального взлета в горизонтальный полет, с поворотом моторов, с вращением винтов - это сложно. В Штатах, одно время, даже хотели отказаться от Оспрей. А, между тем, в 1968 г, кажется, или в 1969 (примерно в это время) в КБ Миля был построен В-12, вертолет, у которого подъемную силу создавали винты (2 шт.), а вперед он летел, благодаря тяге турбореактивных моторов. Интересная машина. Его и сейчас можно увидеть, если ехать по Казанской ж/д, в районе платформы Томилино, на территории Московского вертолетного завода им.Миля.
    1. ССИ 9 ноября 2012 11:05
      Прошу прощения, платформа Панки, а не Томилино. Давно не ездил в Жуковский на электричке.
    2. Бурелом 9 ноября 2012 13:22
      Цитата: ССИ
      А, между тем, в 1968 г, кажется, или в 1969 (примерно в это время) в КБ Миля был построен В-12, вертолет, у которого подъемную силу создавали винты (2 шт.), а вперед он летел, благодаря тяге турбореактивных моторов.
      В-12 летит вперед с помощью несущих винтов как любой вертолет.Наверное вы с Ка-22 перепутали, у которого 2 несущих и 2 тянущих винта.
      Бурелом
      1. ССИ 9 ноября 2012 14:18
        Да, конечно, но тяга моторов добавлялась к тяге винтов и существенно.
        1. Koshak 30 ноября 2016 21:29
          Цитата: ССИ
          Да, конечно, но тяга моторов добавлялась к тяге винтов и существенно.

          Так же, как и в случае с турбовинтовыми двигателями самолетов, реактивная тяга двигателя любого вертолета практического значения не имеет. Так что,ничего "существенного" и в случае с В-12 не было.
    3. studentmati 9 ноября 2012 23:45
      В-12 - изделие великолепное в эстетическом плане и не только!!!
  3. gregor6549 9 ноября 2012 10:08
    Не только МИ30 но и КА22 разрабатывался. http://topwar.ru/10979-ka-22-vydayuschiysya-rekord-sovetskih-aviatorov.htm Другое дело, что американцы свой до ума смогли довести, а советские машины так и остались либо в единичных опытных образцах, либо на бумаге
  4. Забво 9 ноября 2012 10:51
    Конвертоплан крайне ненадёжная конструкция, всякие там вращающийся механизмы и т.д. не надёжно. Самый лучший способ, это укорачивать дистанцию взлёта и посадки путём развития механизации крыла а также его обдува , к примеру Ан70. Для переброски спецназа или отработки особых действий лучше использовать сверхскоростные вертолёты , к примеру Ка 90
    1. Splin 9 ноября 2012 11:40
      Тогда уж лучше грузовой автожир создать. - будет винтокрыл.
      Splin
  5. TS3sta3 9 ноября 2012 11:50
    так вот от куда американцы слямзили свой "Оспрей"
    1. Бурелом 9 ноября 2012 13:27
      Bell V-22 Osprey это наследник американского конвертоплана Bell XV-15.Его разработка началась в 1973 году и он совершил первый полет в мае 1977 года
      Бурелом
    2. Бурелом 9 ноября 2012 13:28
      Bell V-22 Osprey это наследник американского конвертоплана Bell XV-15.Его разработка началась в 1973 году и он совершил первый полет в мае 1977 года
      Бурелом
  6. Nechai 9 ноября 2012 14:39
    Цитата: TS3sta3
    так вот от куда американцы слямзили свой "Оспрей"

    Не-не-не, Вы что?! Как можно?! Что бы "великие американские инженеры" да что-то у сиволапых нецивилизованных унтерменшей лямзали?! Быть того не может!Ё Это ж СМЕРТИ для них подобно! Всегда только первые и во сём! И ни у кого ни чего не тырили, ни когда. Сами.... Ну покупали, когда им "навязывались", особливо если те господа были из разведсообщества...
    Nechai
    1. TS3sta3 9 ноября 2012 17:06
      да-да, и свой великий проект по распилу бюджета - Фу-35, тоже мериканцы придумали: съели гамбургер, запили колой и придумали. это же не русские-варвары, которые владеют великой страной с её великими людьми, победами, культурой и наукой, только потому что они варвары ... причем не демократические варвары
      1. snek 10 ноября 2012 08:25
        А еще американцы с нашего православного Ту-4 свой убогий Б-29 слямзили. Еще был подлый якобы инженер Кристи, который подсмотрел за нашими БТ и сделал якобы свою платформу. Мерзкие англичане выдавали за свой викерс 6-ти тонный наш славный т-26, а еще и движок с нашего миг-15 стырили. А потом еще и всяких сказок напридумывали, мол это все мы у них брали: вот оно - истинное коварство англо-саксов.
        snek
  7. Realist1989 24 марта 2014 00:12
    Достойный ответ на американский "Оспрей". Машина, которая могла бы очень пригодится не только на флоте (в виде палубного противолодочного/транспортного/ДРЛО), но и в МЧС, может даже на гражданке в местных авиалиниях, где нормальных аэродромов нет (а таких мест наверно много).
  8. Умничка 14 ноября 2016 16:21
    Схему конвертоплана рисовал двоечник : горизонтальное хвостовое оперение в районе кабины. Стыдно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня