Military Review

Smoothbore "Hammer Arms". Snipe

10
In previous articles about weaponsmanufactured by Hammer Arms, one could get acquainted with rifled specimens, as well as with smooth-bore self-loading models of the Vepr-12 family. In this already final article, we will “finish” the smooth-bore of the company and complete our acquaintance with products that are available on the civilian market. There is not much left to consider, since there are only "self-loading" and pump-action shotguns with the common name Bekas. Let's start with the self-loading samples, which the manufacturer dubbed the Bekas-auto, well, and then move on to the pump action guns, breaking them into two articles, I think, does not make much sense.

The first model under consideration is VPO-201-02. Weapons from the underbarrel tubular magazine are fed with a capacity of 3 cartridge 12x76. Barrel length is 750 millimeters. Automation works due to the powder gases discharged from the barrel of the weapon. The barrel channel is locked using a locking wedge, which rotates during the course of the bolt frame and enters into engagement with the barrel shank. Sights are a ventilated bar mounted on the barrel. The trigger mechanism of the trigger-type weapon is assembled by a separate removable assembly, which facilitates the maintenance of the weapon. An interesting point is that the gun barrel is removable, that is, if desired, it can be replaced with a barrel of a different length, making another weapon from one model. Trunks themselves have the ability to install muzzle nozzles of various types. It’s also quite interesting that in the design of the weapon a cartridge cutter is introduced that can stop the supply of cartridges from the magazine, and the bolt delay is triggered, that is, the type of ammunition can be changed relatively quickly, although there are still some nuances that make this feature unsuitable for of life. In addition, the change of ammunition should be lightning fast, and in this case, the speed will directly depend on how well the hunter has worked out this very procedure of changing ammunition. In general, it is very doubtful that someone will spend time working out manipulations with weapons, which, in turn, means that it will be impossible to quickly change the ammunition. It is also important that the gas unit has the ability to automatically adjust the pressure of the powder gases in it, which allows you to use a variety of ammunition, without fear of a weapon breakdown and because the automation will not work. In order to prevent the capsule from tipping, when the inertia acts on the hammer, it (the hammer) is spring loaded. The forend and butt are made of walnut, a rubber butt pad is installed on the butt. It is somewhat confusing that the receiver is made of light alloy, on the other hand, this greatly facilitates the weapon. The weight of the VPO-201-02 is equal to 3,6 kilograms, the total length of the weapon is equal to 1301 millimeter, so the weapon, in principle, can be called light, but not small.

The next sample of the self-loading shotguns Bekas-auto is VPO-201-05. Just like the previous one, it feeds on 12x76 cartridges, however, two barrels come with it, one of which is 525 millimeters long, and the second turns the weapon into a previous model, respectively, has millimeters 750 length. Naturally, there are no differences between the two models, except for the trunks. Is that sighting devices that are mounted directly on the trunks are different. So, barrel sights with a length of 535 millimeters consist of a pillar and a front sight instead of an aiming strip. It feeds all the weapons from the same under-barrel tubular magazine, the capacity of which is 3 cartridge 12x76. There is also a cartridge cutter and ZZ. The weapon has the ability to install a separate handle instead of the butt, which comes with a weapon.

In addition, there is also a version of the 00 configuration, in which a barrel of 680 millimeters long is installed, as well as a variant of 02 in which a barrel with a length of 680 millimeters and an additional handle installed instead of the butt is added to the barrel with a length of 535 millimeters. In all other respects, these samples are the same and differ only in a complete set.

Naturally, the Hammer Armz company could not ignore the 12х70 cartridges. By and large, these models repeat the previous chambered for cartridge 12x76, and repeat absolutely everything. So, for example, the PC-12M-02 model has a barrel length of 750 millimeters and is almost completely identical to the HPE-201-02, up to the weight of the weapon. The most interesting thing is that this weapon even repeats the numbering system of various versions of self-loading rifles. Thus, the 00 rifle version has a millimeter 680 barrel length, the 03 version in addition to the 680 millimeter barrel also has a millimeter 535 barrel and an additional handle, which is installed instead of the butt. The execution of the 05 weapon differs from the previous one in that the barrel with a length of 680 millimeters is replaced with a barrel with a length of 750 millimeters. In general, this is the same model range, but under the chucks 12х70 instead of 12х76.

Next on the list are self-loading rifles caliber 16. You will laugh, but here, too, everything rests against ammunition, models differ only in barrel lengths, and the foundation is the same as in previous models of 12 caliber. So, the PC-16М-02 has a barrel length of 750 millimeters, the 00 grade is equipped with a barrel of 680 millimeters. 03 and 05 are equipped with 680 and 750 millimeters for trunks with millimeters 535 length, respectively, as well as removable handles, which are installed instead of the butt. So diversity is achieved only by changes of barrels, and you need to say a special thank you to the manufacturer for having made the same classification of weapons, because sometimes there is such a classification that does not lend itself even to female logic.

We now turn to the hammerheads of the company Hammer Armz. They only use 12x70 and 16x70 cartridges. All of them are made, in principle, with the same basis, so there is nothing special to highlight. Rather simple versions of weapons, not without “jambs”, of course, but everything is easily eliminated and adjusted if the arms are straight and the head is in place. The first in the manufacturer's catalog are samples chambered for 12x70 with the name RP-12M. In the performance of the 00 weapon, the rifle is equipped with a barrel of 680 millimeters long, the barrel-tube magazine has a capacity of 6 cartridges. Dimensions of the weapon itself are 1231x50x198, weight is equal to 3,5 kilogram.

In addition to this option, there are eight more. The 01 version has a barrel length of 535 millimeters, a variant of 02 - a barrel of 720 millimeters, 03 - a barrel of 750 millimeters. The 04 weapon has a 525 millimeter-long barrel and a pistol grip that is installed instead of the stock. Weapons from 05 to 07, inclusive, are completed with an additional barrel with a length of 535 millimeters and a pistol grip, while they have barrels of length 680, 720 and 750 millimeters, respectively. Well, the latest version of the weapon has barrels of 750 and 680 millimeters long and comes without an additional handle. Weapon variants for 16x70 cartridges have exactly the same classification and are no different than the ammunition used, so we will not repeat.

Thus, it turns out all 9 models of guns, which differ only in ammunition and barrels. These guns have already earned themselves a certain status among the hunters, of course, there are complaints and a negative in their direction, but here you need to understand that even a perfect sample is at least something, but it may not like it. Everything else adds fuel to the fire and the fact that domestic-made civilian weapons are considered to be of poor quality, but here it should be noted that even the best foreign models are customized by hunters to suit themselves, so that you can even find the positive aspects of the need for “filling” - more options. In general, when I hear or read that a person has acquired a sample with an obvious marriage, or he is not satisfied with something in him, I immediately want to ask where were the eyes and the head when the weapon was bought? Or does it happen that a person buys a weapon, seeing its disadvantages, only to complain? So it seems to be an expensive pneumatics, it costs relatively good money, is it really impossible to take a closer look at yourself, read first, what to pay attention to, in the end, to bring with you a person who is well-versed in these matters. But about the peculiarities of the national purchase of weapons somehow another time, otherwise it has already borne me in the wrong steppe.
Author:
Photos used:
molotarms.ru
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kopar
    kopar 9 November 2012 09: 11
    +3
    An interesting article, and I completely agree with the author, on the issue of "fitting" weapons for themselves. As well as care when choosing .....
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 9 November 2012 12: 41
      +1
      Hunter himself, the articles in this series are interesting, thanks!
      1. scrabler
        9 November 2012 13: 44
        0
        Well, to be honest, he wrote "at a gallop across Europe." I would like to describe what most often the nuances in weapons are found and what can be done with it, how to improve it while staying within the law, and so on, but this would be a very large material to cover everything smile So let's postpone for later, but if something is interesting, then with a few comments you can speed up the process of writing wink
  2. Skavron
    Skavron 9 November 2012 12: 48
    +1
    And I'm thinking about buying "Altai". Hunted with 20 ... impressed. Lightweight, comfortable. Ukraine produces ... though from Turkish components.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 9 November 2012 12: 52
      0
      I use a toz, a toz-120, a magnum, excellent stuff, it's a bit heavy for a long walk, I'm going to get a rifled "boar" ...
  3. Andrey77
    Andrey77 9 November 2012 16: 13
    0
    "but everything is easily removed and adjusted if the arms are straight and the head is in place."

    He laughed. Thus, ANY weapon is brought ... brought ... (with a foot on the handle of the bolt) ... is brought to perfection. :)
    1. scrabler
      9 November 2012 16: 56
      0
      well, yes, yes))) because we are invincible))) we understand what is wrong in weapons and how to make it better than it is wink Honestly, I will choose the sample that works better after my debugging than the one that works "out of the box" and does not tolerate interference from outside))) Once it concerned siemens phones now here are weapons smile
    2. Ascetic
      Ascetic 9 November 2012 18: 06
      +2
      Quote: Andrey77
      "but everything is easily removed and adjusted if the arms are straight and the head is in place."


      I remember at my full-time PM, I slightly whispered a little file ... I went too far, the trigger was triggered at the slightest touch. I had to negotiate with the chief officer for a liter of alcohol to write off quietly ... So in this case it is better not to overdo it
      1. Bad_gr
        Bad_gr 9 November 2012 18: 50
        +1
        Quote: Ascetic
        I remember at my full-time PM, I slightly whispered a little file, ...
        At the request of a comrade, he tried to do something similar (soft descent), but the new file slid along the part of the pistol, like glass, and there was no sense (except that the bluing was grinded).
        1. revnagan
          revnagan 9 November 2012 20: 40
          +1
          Quote: Bad_gr
          but the new file slid over the detail of the gun, like glass,

          This is done with a diamond file — the part is heat-treated.
          1. Ascetic
            Ascetic 9 November 2012 20: 44
            +1
            Quote: revnagan
            This is done with a diamond file — the part is heat-treated.

            Exactly laughing Extra confirmation of the above
  4. not good
    not good 9 November 2012 18: 35
    0
    The author forgot to indicate that "Snipe-auto" is also produced under the cartridge 12/89. I bought one for myself a year ago. An excellent machine, it can eat any cartridge, and 12/89, and 12/76, and 12/70. And in any case. You can install a three-point belt - a very handy thing. The workmanship is not bad, it didn't have to be finished.
  5. Castor oil
    Castor oil 10 November 2012 01: 51
    0
    Thanks to the author for the article smile
    I fundamentally disagree with the thesis of the mandatory so-called. "napiling" in relation to the RP - in contrast to the Izhevsk "handicrafts", the Vyatka-Polyanskiy Bekasy are of sufficient quality (from the domestic manufacturer the Molotov "smoothbore" is of the highest quality), and in shooting and hunting circles they are deservedly famous for their excellent quality trunks (surprisingly even , high quality chrome-plated and bluing does not peel off). And the design itself, in particular the RP, is very reliable, I am not afraid of this word, it is even close to perfection, since it contains a symbiosis of the best technical solutions (of course, to a large extent borrowed, but to the honor of Molotov, not every design team is able to combine this best so successfully))) ). This is what I can reproach the Hammer team with is that they are not very resourceful in terms of tuning and various gadgets for their products, i.e. it practically does not exist.
    HIGHLIGHTS: I have the right to eulogize about the subject, as For more than twelve years I have been exploiting the Bekas RP-16 tail and neck, and not once, pah-pah, did he let me down good I drew attention to the fact that I didn’t see spare parts for Bekas in the ormages, or maybe I didn’t look in detail - apparently there is no demand, and there’s no need for it, it’s not Lomoets ... wink Although I'm lying !!! feel After a couple of years of using the Bekasik, I discovered a "hairline" longitudinal crack in the forearm, immediately correctly "healed" with epoxy, and forgot about it.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 10 November 2012 03: 43
    0
    Yeah. Now after this moron who shot people, you won’t even buy a toy pistol.
    1. wasjasibirjac
      wasjasibirjac 11 November 2012 09: 14
      0
      after the moron and only allow weapons for sale - if there were at least one more armed person in the office - you look and you wouldn’t have to bury 6
      1. Castor oil
        Castor oil 11 November 2012 14: 08
        -2
        Quote: wasjasibirjac
        there would be at least one more armed man in the office - you look, and you wouldn’t have to bury 6

        I agree with you - if at least one of them had a legal short-barreled in his office, he would quickly slap this rolled-up "terminator hamster" in his turnip, and save his life and the lives of his colleagues.
        1. Castor oil
          Castor oil 12 November 2012 15: 31
          0
          Quote: Castor_ka
          -1

          laughing

Гладкоствол "Молот Армз". Бекас

В предыдущих статьях об оружии, производимом компанией «Молот Армз», можно было познакомиться с нарезными образцами, а так же с гладкоствольными самозарядными моделями семейства Вепрь-12. В этой уже заключительной статье «добьем» гладкоствол компании и завершим знакомство с продукцией, которая доступна на гражданском рынке. Рассмотреть осталось не так много, так как остались только «самозарядки» и помповые ружья с общим именем Бекас. Начнем с самозарядных образцов, которых производитель окрестил Бекас-авто, ну а потом перейдем и к помповым ружьям, разбивать на две статьи их, я думаю, не имеет особого смысла.

Гладкоствол "Молот Армз". БекасПервая рассматриваемая модель это ВПО-201-02. Питается оружие из подствольного трубчатого магазина вместимость 3 патрона 12х76. Длина ствола составляет 750 миллиметров. Автоматика работает за счет пороховых газов, отводимых из канала ствола оружия. Канал ствола запирается при помощи запирающего клина, который поворачивается при ходе затворной рамы и входит в сцепление с хвостовиком ствола. Прицельными приспособлениями служит вентилируемая планка, укрепленная на стволе. Ударно-спусковой механизм оружия куркового типа, собран отдельным съемным узлом, что облегчает обслуживание оружия. Интересным моментом является то, что ствол ружья съемный, то есть при желании его можно заменить на ствол другой длины, сделав из одной модели оружия уже другую. Сами же стволы имеют возможность установки дульных насадков самых различных типов. Также достаточно занимательно то, что в конструкции оружия введен отсекатель патронов, который может остановить подачу патронов из магазина, при этом срабатывает затворная задержка, то есть относительно быстро можно сменить тип боеприпаса, хотя все равно тут есть свои нюансы, которые делают эту возможность непригодной для жизни. Кроме того, смена боеприпаса должна быть молниеносно быстрой, а в данном случае скорость будет напрямую зависеть от того, насколько у охотника отработана эта самая процедура смена боеприпасов. В общем, очень сомнительно, что кто-то будет тратить время на отработку манипуляций с оружием, что, в свою очередь, значит, что именно быстрая смена боеприпаса будет невозможна. Немаловажно также и то, что газовый узел имеет возможность автоматической регулировки давления пороховых газов в нем, что позволяет использовать самые различные боеприпасы, не опасаясь за поломку оружия и за то, что автоматика не сработает. Для того чтобы исключить накол капсюля, когда на ударник воздействует инерция его (ударник) подпружинили. Цевье и приклад выполнен из ореха, на прикладе установлен резиновый затыльник. Несколько смущает то, что ствольная коробка выполнена из легкого сплава, с другой же стороны, это существенно облегчает оружие. Вес ВПО-201-02 равен 3,6 килограмма, общая длина оружия равна 1301 миллиметр, так что оружие, в принципе, можно назвать легким, но не маленьким.

Гладкоствол "Молот Армз". БекасСледующий образец из самозарядных ружей Бекас-авто это ВПО-201-05. Так же как и предыдущий, он питается патронами 12х76, однако вмести с ним в комплекте идет два ствола, один из которых имеет длину 525 миллиметров, второй же превращает оружие в предыдущую модель, соответственно, имеет длину 750 миллиметров. Естественно, что никаких отличий между двумя моделями нет, кроме стволов. Разве что прицельные приспособления, которые смонтированы непосредственно на стволах, различны. Так, прицельные приспособления ствола с длиной 535 миллиметров состоят из целика и мушки вместо прицельной планки. Питается оружие все из того же подствольного трубчатого магазина, вместимость которого составляет 3 патрона 12х76. Также имеется отсекатель патронов и ЗЗ. Оружие имеет возможность установки отдельной рукоятки вместо приклада, которая идет в комплекте с оружием.


Помимо этого, существует также вариант комплектации 00, в котором установлен ствол длиной 680 миллиметров, а также вариант 02, в котором в нагрузку к стволу с длиной 680 миллиметров добавляют ствол с длиной 535 миллиметров и дополнительно рукоятку, устанавливаемую вместо приклада. Во всем остальном эти образцы одинаковы и отличаются только комплектацией.

Гладкоствол "Молот Армз". БекасЕстественно, что компания Молот Армз не смогла обойти стороной патроны 12х70. По большому счету, эти модели повторяют предыдущие под патрон 12х76, причем повторяют абсолютно во всем. Так, к примеру, модель РС-12М-02 имеет ствол длиной 750 миллиметров и практически полностью идентична ВПО-201-02, вплоть до веса оружия. Самое интересное, что в этом оружии даже повторяется система нумерации различных исполнений самозарядных ружей. Так, исполнение ружья 00 имеет длину ствол 680 миллиметров, исполнение 03 помимо ствола в 680 миллиметров имеет также ствол 535 миллиметров и дополнительную рукоятку, которая устанавливается вместо приклада. Исполнение оружия 05 отличается от предыдущего тем, что ствол длиной 680 миллиметров заменен на ствол с длиной 750 миллиметров. В общем, это тот же модельный ряд, но уже под патроны 12х70 вместо 12х76.

Далее по списку идут уже самозарядные ружья калибром 16. Будете смеяться, но и тут все тоже упирается в боеприпас, различаются между собой модели только длинами стволов, а основа все та же, что и в предыдущих моделях 12-го калибра. Так, РС-16М-02 имеет ствол длиной 750 миллиметров, комплектация 00 оснащена стволом 680 миллиметров. 03 и 05 имеют на смену стволам 680 и 750 миллиметров соответственно стволы с длиной 535 миллиметров, а также съемные рукоятки, которые устанавливаются вместо приклада. Так что многообразие достигается только сменами стволов, при этом нужно сказать отдельное спасибо производителю за то, что он сделал одинаковую классификацию оружия, потому как иногда встречается такая классификация, которая не поддается даже женской логике.

Гладкоствол "Молот Армз". БекасТеперь перейдем к помповым ружьям компании Молот Армз. Они используют только патроны 12х70 и 16х70. Все они выполнены в принципе с одинаковой основой, так что особо тут выделить нечего. Достаточно простые варианты оружия, не без «косяков», конечно, но все легко устраняется и настраивается, если руки прямые и голова на месте. Первыми в каталоге производителя идут образцы под патроны 12х70 с именем РП-12М. В исполнении оружия 00 ружье оснащается стволом длиной 680 миллиметров, подствольный трубчатый магазин имеет вместимость 6 патронов. Габариты самого оружия составляют 1231х50х198, вес равен 3,5 килограмма.

Гладкоствол "Молот Армз". БекасПомимо этого варианта, существует еще восемь. Вариант исполнения 01 имеет ствол длиной 535 миллиметров, вариант 02 - ствол 720 миллиметров, 03 - ствол 750 миллиметров. Оружие в исполнении 04 имеет ствол длиной в 525 миллиметров и пистолетную рукоятку, которая устанавливается вместо приклада. Исполнения оружия с 05 по 07 включительно комплектуются дополнительным стволом длиной в 535 миллиметров и пистолетной рукояткой, при этом имеют стволы длиной 680, 720 и 750 миллиметров соответственно. Ну, и последний вариант оружия имеет стволы длиной 750 и 680 миллиметров и поставляется без дополнительной рукоятки. Варианты оружия под патроны 16х70 имеют точно такую же классификацию и ничем не отличаются, кроме применяемого боеприпаса, так что повторяться не будем.

Таким образом, получается всего 9 моделей ружей, которые отличаются между собой только боеприпасом и стволами. Ружья эти уже заслужили себе определенный статус среди охотников, естественно, есть и нарекания, и негатив в их сторону, но тут нужно понимать, что даже идеальный образец хоть чем-то, но может не понравиться. Ко всему прочему подливает масло в огонь и то, что гражданское оружие отечественного производства считается некачественным, но тут нужно отметить, что даже лучшие зарубежные образцы подгоняются охотниками под себя, так что тут можно даже найти положительные стороны в необходимости «напилинга» - больше возможностей. А вообще, когда я слышу или читаю о том, что человек приобрел образец с явным браком или он его в чем-то не устраивает, то сразу же хочется спросить, где были глаза и голова, когда оружие покупалось? Или получается так, что человек покупает оружие, видя его минусы, только для того чтобы пожаловаться? Так вроде бы недешевая пневматика, стоит относительно неплохих денег, неужели нельзя присмотреться самому, почитать предварительно, на что обращать внимание, в конце концов, взять с собой сведущего в этих вопросах товарища. Но об особенностях национальной покупки оружия как-нибудь в другой раз, а то уже понесло меня не в ту степь.
Автор: Карасик Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: molotarms.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. копарь 9 ноября 2012 09:11
    Интересная статья,и полностью согласен с автором,по вопросу "подгонки" оружия под себя.А так же внимательности при выборе.....
    1. ShturmKGB 9 ноября 2012 12:41
      Сам охотник, статьи этой серии интересны, спасибо!
      1. scrabler 9 ноября 2012 13:44
        Ну, честно говоря, писал "галопом по Европам". Хотелось бы описать и то какие чаще всего нюансы в оружии встречаются и что с ним можно сделать, как улучшить оставаясь в рамках закона и так далее, но это был бы материал очень большой чтобы все охватить smile Так что отложим на потом, но если что-то интересно, то несколькими комментариями можно ускорить процесс написания wink
  2. Skavron 9 ноября 2012 12:48
    А я вот о покупке "Алтая" подумываю. Охотился с 20-кой...впечатлило. Легкая, удобная. Украина производит...правда из турецких комплектующих.
    Skavron
    1. ShturmKGB 9 ноября 2012 12:52
      Я тозом пользуюсь, тоз-120, магнум, отл штука, тяжеловат правда для долгой ходьбы, собираюсь нарезным "вепрем" обзавестись...
  3. Андрей77 9 ноября 2012 16:13
    "но все легко устраняется и настраивается, если руки прямые и голова на месте."

    Посмеялся. Таким образом ЛЮБОЕ оружие доводится... доводится... (ногой по рукоятке затворной рамы)... доводится до совершенства. :)
    1. scrabler 9 ноября 2012 16:56
      ну так таки да))) потому мы непобедимы))) мы понимаем, что не так в оружии и как сделать его лучше чем оно есть wink Честно говоря, я выберу тот образец что работает лучше после моей доводки чем то, что работает "из коробки" и не терпит вмешательства из вне))) Когда-то это касалось телефонов компании siemens теперь вот оружия smile
    2. Аскет 9 ноября 2012 18:06
      Цитата: Андрей77
      "но все легко устраняется и настраивается, если руки прямые и голова на месте."


      Помню на своем штатном ПМ слегка надфилем шептало подрихтовал...Переборщил малость, спусковой механизм срабатывал при малейшем прикосновении. Пришлось за литр спирта договариваться с начпулем что бы списал втихаря...Так что в этом деле лучше не перебарщивать
      1. Bad_gr 9 ноября 2012 18:50
        Цитата: Аскет
        Помню на своем штатном ПМ слегка надфилем шептало подрихтовал...
        По просьбе товарища пытался сделать нечто подобное (мягкий спуск), но новый надфиль скользил по детали пистолета, как по стеклу, и толку никакого не было (разве что, воронение сточил).
        1. revnagan 9 ноября 2012 20:40
          Цитата: Bad_gr
          но новый надфиль скользил по детали пистолета, как по стеклу,

          Это делается алмазным надфилем-деталь-то термообработана.
          1. Аскет 9 ноября 2012 20:44
            Цитата: revnagan
            Это делается алмазным надфилем-деталь-то термообработана.

            Именно laughing Лишнее подтверждение вышесказанному
  4. негоро 9 ноября 2012 18:35
    Автор забыл указать что "Бекас-авто" выпускается ещё и под патрон 12/89.Я себе такой год назад купил.Отличная машинка,жрёт любой патрон,и 12/89,и12/76,и12/70.Причём в любой гильзе.Можно установить трёхточечный ремень-очень удобная штука.Качество изготовления неплохое,доводить не пришлось.
    негоро
  5. Кастор_ка 10 ноября 2012 01:51
    Автору спасибо за статью smile
    В корне только не согласен с тезисом обязательного т.н. "напилинга" применительно именно к РП - в отличии от ижевских "поделок", вятско-полянские Бекасы достаточно качественны (от отечественного производителя молотовский "гладкоствол" самый качественный), и в стрелково-охотничьих кругах заслуженно славятся отличными по качеству стволами (ровные на удивление, качественно хромированы и воронение не облезает). А сама конструкция в частности РП весьма надежна, не побоюсь этого слова, даже близка к совершенству, так как вмещает симбиоз наилучших технических решений (конечно в немалой степени позаимствованных, но к чести молотовцев не каждый конструкторский коллектив способен настолько удачно совместить это наилучшее)))). Вот чем могу укорить коллектив Молота, так это в том, что уж очень они не оборотисты в плане тюнинга и различных удобст-прибамбасов к своим изделиям, т.е. его практически нет.
    ВПыСы: Имею право говорить хвалебно о предмете, т.к. уже более двенадцати лет и в хвост и вгриву эксплуатирую Бекас РП-16, и ни разу, тьфу-тьфу, он меня не подвел good Обращал внимание, что в ормагах не видел запчастей к Бекасам, а может и не искал подробно - видимо спроса нет, да и ни к чему, неломаецца ... wink Хотя вру!!! feel Через пару лет юзания бекасика обнаружил "волосяную" продольную трещину в цевье, сразу грамотно "залечил" эпоксидкой, и, забыл про это.
  6. Zomanus 10 ноября 2012 03:43
    Угу. Сейчас после этого придурка, который народу пострелял, даже игрушечный пистолетик не купишь.
    1. wasjasibirjac 11 ноября 2012 09:14
      после придуррка только и разрешать оружие на продажу - был бы в оффисе хотя бы еще один вооруженный чел - глядишь и не пришлось бы 6 хоронить
      1. Кастор_ка 11 ноября 2012 14:08
        Цитата: wasjasibirjac
        был бы в оффисе хотя бы еще один вооруженный чел - глядишь и не пришлось бы 6 хоронит

        Согласен с вами - будь хоть у одного в кабинете легальный короткоствол, быстро хлопнул бы в репу этому скатушенному "хомяку-терминатору", и, спас бы свою жизнь и жизни коллег.
        1. Кастор_ка 12 ноября 2012 15:31
          Цитата: Кастор_ка
          -1

          laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня