Greece expects "its own Kosovo" - in the north, in Epirus

28
Greece expects "its own Kosovo" - in the north, in Epirus


In the shadow of the "Kosovars"


Against the background of the confrontation between Kosovo and Serbia, the sharp aggravation of relations between Greece and Albania remains “little noticed”. Almost fraught with military conflict. It is characteristic in this regard that in Tirana they are now focusing precisely on the Greek direction.



At the same time, Albanians prefer to remain mostly "sympathetic" to their fellow tribesmen in Kosovo. In such a situation, it is quite possible to assume that the Albanian authorities consider it necessary to maintain the status quo with Serbia in connection with the promotion of the conflict with Athens.

To put it simply, in Tirana they are again making it clear to the Kosovars: we are not up to you. On the eve of the EU-Western Balkans conference in Tirana (the first ten days of December 2022), Albanian Prime Minister Edi Rama literally burst into insults against Greece. In fact, provoking at least a break in diplomatic relations.

Meanwhile, a number of Albanian media published publications about the "unfair" Albanian-Greek border, the oppression of Albanians in the border regions of Epirus (north-west Greece), whose Albanian name is Chameria. In turn, Greece periodically "reminds" of the oppression of the Greek minority in southern Albania.


Edi Rama himself accused Athens of

“...we must behave differently from Greece. Greece cheated a lot. She took money from Europe, experienced a period of luxury, and then ended up very badly ”(referring to the most acute financial crisis in Greece in 2008-2012 - Approx. IN).

Greek Prime Minister Kyriakos Mitsotakis hesitated to respond in the same vein:

“...Our will is to put our bilateral relations on the path of even greater rapprochement. We continue to support Albania's EU aspirations."

Many experts explain this position of Athens by the aggravation of Turkish-Greek relations due to the oil and gas bearing Aegean shelf and some coastal islands. That is, Athens does not risk conflict on two fronts at once.

Imperialists from the West and "Stalinists" in Tirana


Meanwhile, in October 2022, a new round of negotiations on the maritime Albanian-Greek border turned out to be fruitless in Prague. Recall that the islands of Corfu, Erikossa and Vidal closely adjoin southern Albania: this is the northern region of the Greek Ionian Islands.

During the Stalinist period in Albania (1947-1990), especially since the early 60s, Athens preferred not to argue with Tirana about these borders, the passage of which Albania - mainly in its favor - achieved back in the mid-1960s. Since its confrontation with the post-Stalinist USSR and with Tito's Yugoslavia suited the West perfectly, Athens was "advised" to give in and not renew the maritime dispute with Tirana.


In the late 1990s, Tirana agreed to negotiations to clarify this border, and in 2009 the corresponding agreement was signed. But Edi Rama has been claiming for years that under that agreement, Greece illegally received 225 sq. m. km of Albanian waters.

The Albanian Constitutional Court upheld this position at the same time. And when E. Rama became prime minister - since 2013 - territorial disputes escalated. And in October 2021, it was announced by both parties that the same issue was referred to the International Court of Justice (in The Hague). But there is still no final decision.

In the north of Greece - another Kosovo


This is supplemented not only by mutual accusations, although more and more frequent, about the oppression of the Albanian and Greek ethnic minorities. Greece in November 2018 demanded territorial-national autonomy for the South Albanian Greeks, numbering about 80 thousand people.

The same idea at the official level is periodically put forward by the “post-Stalinist” Tirana about Chameria, where over 160 thousand ethnic Albanians live. Moreover, in these regions of Albania and Greece, illegal separatist groups have long existed: for example, in Epirus, since 2001, the Chameria Liberation Army has been operating.


Recall that almost all of Chameria was part of Albania in 1912–1918. As in 1941-1943. - during the period of occupation by Italy of Albania and western Greece, including all the Ionian Islands, up to Corfu and Kefalonia.

In a word, the Albanian-Greek border area is already slowly but surely turning into an analogue of the inter-ethnic conflict in Kosovo. Accordingly, confrontational relations between Belgrade and Pristina will be repeated, if not already repeated in Tirana's relations with Athens.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +19
    January 14 2023
    In the championship of Orthodox ingratitude, the Greeks confidently take the “bronze” (Georgians “silver”, but the “gold” traditionally goes to the Bulgarians).
    If Russophobic Greece one day runs into problems, you should not feel sorry for her. Here it is enough to recall how this country supported the Ukrainian schismatics in 2018, and now it is sending weapons to Ukraine with might and main.
    1. +10
      January 14 2023
      It is necessary, it is necessary for Greece to throw a spark into this conflict ... so that it has no time to think about supplying its weapons to the Nazi regime in Kyiv.
      1. +2
        January 14 2023
        Kerosene, kerosene, but more.
        My comment is too short and does not carry any semantic load!
        1. 0
          January 21 2023
          It will blaze in the Balkans - it will blaze throughout Europe! History confirms this, and we will also be drawn into it.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. for
      +2
      January 14 2023
      Quote: Comrade
      In the championship of Orthodox ingratitude, the Greeks confidently take the "bronze" (the Georgians "silver", but the "gold" traditionally goes to the Bulgarians)

      And what will Russia get for throwing these and not them alone, even Russians in the former republics and even on the territory of Russia? Platinum!
    4. -3
      January 15 2023
      ... you shouldn't feel sorry for her.

      What do you think you are talking about? Because of the policy of the country's leadership (which in total, well, a MAXIMUM of a couple of hundred wealthy people) to punish a country in which 10 and a half million people will pull a blow on themselves? What does it have to do with people who are quite normal about Russia. But because of the leadership and the "restoration of order" we will punish them. Probably just like the sanctions punished us. They talked about how to stop the Russian leadership, but the billionaires and ministers' salaries have grown and continue to grow. But prices and taxes for ordinary citizens keep going up and going up.
      When you say such "hatted" impudence, at least imagine that in the first place you are harming the ordinary population, which is NOT involved in the country's politics at all?!?!?!?
      But their leaders (from presidents and prime ministers to mayors and oligarchs) will not feel our "punishment". And what, they have millions in different foreign accounts, 2-3 citizenships and real estate in other countries with business. If anything, just dumped from Greece to a quieter place. But the consequences of our "punishment" will need to be dealt with by ordinary people who do not have dual citizenship, Swiss bank accounts and real estate in different countries of the world.
      1. +2
        January 16 2023
        Quote: Mustachioed Kok
        What do you think you are talking about? Because of the policy of the country's leadership (which in total, well, a MAXIMUM of a couple of hundred wealthy people) to punish a country in which 10 and a half million people will pull a blow on themselves? What does it have to do with people who are quite normal about Russia.

        Oh, familiar mantras. Only earlier they sang like that about poor innocent Ukrainians. Who, all as one, are pro-Russian - but the trouble is, the evil Bandera people flew in from another galaxy, seized power and are oppressing them. And so they all quite normal attitude towards Russia - and they are just waiting for Russia to come, make them feel good and get back, without stopping them from panwing. smile
        Quote: Mustachioed Kok
        When you say such "hatted" impudence, at least imagine that in the first place you are harming the ordinary population, which is NOT involved in the country's politics at all?!?!?!?

        Welcome to the real world. When the population of the country is responsible for all the actions of their elected politicians. Democracy is not for you to eat lobio.
        Yes, by the way, were the German people of the 30s also not involved in the country's politics at all? wink
        Quote: Mustachioed Kok
        But the consequences of our "punishment" will need to be dealt with by ordinary people who do not have dual citizenship, Swiss bank accounts and real estate in different countries of the world.

        Well, since the people were satisfied with his leadership before, then he had to rake up the consequences.
        1. 0
          February 5 2023
          Quote: Alexey RA
          the people of the country are responsible for

          This is wrong. Responsibility could be borne by the armed people who elected these politicians and have the right and opportunity to overthrow them. This is exactly what happened in ancient Rome. And in countries with a population, politicians themselves draw the desired election results, and no one can do anything with them.
  2. +5
    January 14 2023
    In a word, the Albanian-Greek border area is already slowly but surely turning into an analogue of the inter-ethnic conflict in Kosovo.
    As long as Greece is a faithful vassal of the United States, no one will lay a finger on it, otherwise the notorious "fifth article" will turn out to be a reality
    1. +5
      January 14 2023
      Quote: svp67
      While Greece is a loyal vassal of the United States ...

      I would say that as long as there is an uncompromising "sultan" in Turkey, Greece is needed for military bases. But as soon as the power on the shores of the Black Sea straits changes, anything can happen in Greece ...
      1. +2
        January 14 2023
        All look at the weapons, and more importantly, which banks are fed from those territories.
        Maybe the same ones? They will keep peace and silence for the already set up feeders of Western banks
        1. +3
          January 14 2023
          Quote: antivirus
          Maybe the same ones?

          The same, from all territories except the DPRK ...
  3. +2
    January 14 2023
    The Helsinki Accords collapsed de facto when the USSR collapsed, and it was, in fact, the guarantor of the inviolability of European borders. Now, such agreements are not possible in principle, there is no one to be the guarantor of peace and security, in the good sense of the word.
  4. +3
    January 14 2023
    Against the background of the confrontation between Kosovo and Serbia, the sharp aggravation of relations between Greece and Albania remains “little noticed”.
    But indeed it is. I confess from the article I learned a lot of new things for myself, because. it was not actively covered in the media. This means that Greece, in addition to the problem with Turkey, is brewing another territorial one with Albania, interesting. And in such a situation, the Greek authorities still shouldered active participation in the "fight against Russia"? In my opinion, times will soon come for this country harder than the financial crisis of 2008-2012. But today, for some reason (?), you have absolutely no pity for this country, much less for its government.
    1. +7
      January 14 2023
      Quote: rotmistr60
      you have absolutely no pity for this country, much less for its government.

      In my opinion, neither the country nor the government has ever needed pity, only peoples have needed pity at all times...
    2. -1
      January 15 2023
      Are you talking about Bulgarian-Turkish graters
      you don't know about the Turkish minority in Bulgaria.
      1. 0
        January 19 2023
        We know. There are none. There are no mutual claims. All the more territorial. Relations are normal, mutual respect.
  5. +1
    January 14 2023
    My opinion is that the likelihood of such a conflict is far-fetched, as long as most countries of almost Europe have a carrot in the form of a "promise to join the EU" and a stick in the form of NATO bases, there will be no serious "incidents"; overseas masters are not interested in them.
  6. 0
    January 14 2023
    Considering that Albania's external debt is the lowest in Europe, they have every right to accuse Greece of squandering. Albanians grow into the ground stronger than others. And population growth helps them in this. The outflow of Albanians was not the strongest, although it was sensitive.
    1. +2
      January 14 2023
      Growth at TFR 1.32? He was some kind of penny there due to inertia, such as several thousand a year, but Covidla drove them into a minus, from which they are unlikely to get out - the number of fertile women and their desire to give birth is falling too quickly.
      Albania has lost almost half a million on immigration, which is a lot for a country of three million.
  7. +3
    January 14 2023
    Unlikely. Apart from Albania, no one is interested in Greek Kosovo.
    1. +3
      January 14 2023
      Hardly.
      Albania is a member of NATO, Greece, too, which has a conflict with Turkey, is also a member of NATO, in expanding the conflict, no one is interested inside the bloc, Greek-Turkish is not allowed.
  8. +2
    January 14 2023
    Quote: Comrade
    In the championship of Orthodox ingratitude, the Greeks confidently take the “bronze” (Georgians “silver”, but the “gold” traditionally goes to the Bulgarians).
    If Russophobic Greece one day runs into problems, you should not feel sorry for her. Here it is enough to recall how this country supported the Ukrainian schismatics in 2018, and now it is sending weapons to Ukraine with might and main.


    Not so simple.
    Ordinary people do not need a conflict; representatives of the Bilderber Club have always earned on conflicts - the so-called. world rulers.
    The USSR has always tried to smooth out such conflicts within itself.
    1. +1
      January 14 2023
      Quote: Alex20042004
      always made money representatives of the Bilderber Club - so-called. world rulers.

      Cold, bloodthirsty, reptiles - reptilians ...
  9. +2
    January 14 2023
    Albanians live in Kokosovo 10 times more and they made up under 90% of the population. Greek Albanians are simply not enough for full-fledged separatism, only for Tirana's constant diplomatic claims about insufficient support for their culture and identity. Here Macedonia has problems.
  10. 0
    January 14 2023
    It would be nice to include explanations for the maps.
    It seems that Albania for the United States is the same seed for chaos, like Israel in the Middle East, and Ichkeria in the Caucasus.
    In the last two, the KSA and the Russian Federation were the targets, and Albania is kept for the EU.
  11. 0
    January 15 2023
    As knowledgeable people say, the Greeks have strongly cooled off towards Russia after February 24th. Well, let the Albanians and Turks straighten their brains.
  12. -1
    January 15 2023
    Reminds me of the Lyuberetskys against the Dolgoprudnenskys.
    And in appearance even countries, with heads, militants, financiers, who are recognized by the UN.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Грецию ожидает «своё Косово» – на севере, в Эпире

27
Грецию ожидает «своё Косово» – на севере, в Эпире



В тени у «косоваров»


На фоне конфронтации Косово с Сербией остаётся «малозамеченным» резкое обострение отношений Греции с Албанией. Едва ли не чреватое военным конфликтом. Характерно в этой связи, что в Тиране ныне сосредоточились именно на греческом направлении.

При этом албанцы предпочитают оставаться в основном «сочувствующими» соплеменникам в Косово. В такой ситуации вполне можно предположить, что власти Албании считают необходимым сохранение статус-кво c Сербией в связи с раскруткой конфликта с Афинами.

Говоря проще, в Тиране снова дают понять косоварам: нам не до вас. В канун конференции в Тиране «ЕС – Западные Балканы» (первая декада декабря 2022 года), албанский премьер Эди Рама в буквальном смысле разразился оскорблениями в адрес Греции. Фактически провоцируя как минимум разрыв дипотношений.

Тем временем в ряде албанских СМИ появились публикации насчёт «несправедливой» албано-греческой границы, притеснений албанцев в приграничных районах Эпира (северо-запад Греции), албанское название которого – Чамерия. В свою очередь в Греции периодически «напоминают» о притеснениях греческого меньшинства на юге Албании.


Сам Эди Рама обвинил Афины в том, что

«...мы должны вести себя не так, как Греция. Греция много мошенничала. Она взяла деньги из Европы, пережила период роскоши, а затем закончила очень плохо» (имеется в виду острейший финансовый кризис в Греции в 2008–2012 гг. – Прим. ВО).

Греческий премьер Кириакос Мицотакис не решился ответить в том же ключе:

«...Наша воля состоит в том, чтобы поставить наши двусторонние отношения на путь еще большего сближения. Мы по-прежнему поддерживаем стремление Албании в Евросоюз».

Многие эксперты объясняют такую позицию Афин обострением турецко-греческих отношений из-за нефтегазоносного Эгейского шельфа и некоторых прибрежных островов. То есть Афины не рискуют конфликтовать сразу на два фронта.

Империалисты с Запада и «сталинисты» в Тиране


Между тем в октябре 2022 года безрезультатным оказался в Праге новый раунд переговоров о морской албано-греческой границе. Напомним, что к южной Албании вплотную примыкают острова Корфу, Эрикосса и Видал: это северный район греческих Ионических островов.

В сталинистский период в Албании (1947–1990 гг.), особенно с начала 60-х, Афины предпочитали не спорить с Тираной об этих границах, прохождения которых Албания – в основном в свою пользу – добилась еще в середине 1960-х. Поскольку её конфронтация с послесталинским СССР и с титовской Югославией вполне устраивала Запад, Афинам «посоветовали» уступить и не возобновлять морской спор с Тираной.


В конце 1990-х Тирана согласилась на переговоры об уточнении этой границы, и в 2009 году соответствующее соглашение было подписано. Но Эди Рама уже который год утверждает, что по тому соглашению Греция незаконно получила 225 кв. км албанской акватории.

Конституционный суд Албании тогда же поддержал эту позицию. И, когда Э. Рама стал премьером – с 2013 года – территориальные споры обострились. А в октябре 2021 года обеими сторонами было объявлено, что тот же вопрос передан в Международный суд (в Гааге). Но окончательного решения нет поныне.

На севере Греции – другое Косово


Это дополняется не только взаимными обвинениями, хотя всё более частыми, насчет притеснений албанского и греческого этноменьшинств. Греция в ноябре 2018 года потребовала территориально-национальной автономии для южноалбанских греков, численность которых около 80 тыс. челвек.

Ту же идею на официальном уровне периодически выдвигает «постсталинская» Тирана насчёт Чамерии, где проживают свыше 160 тыс. этнических албанцев. Причем в этих районах Албании и Греции издавна существуют нелегальные сепаратистские группировки: скажем, в Эпире с 2001 года действует «Армия освобождения Чамерии».


Напомним, что почти вся Чамерия входила в состав Албании в 1912–1918 гг. Как и в 1941–1943 гг. – в период оккупации Италией Албании и западной Греции, включая все Ионические острова, вплоть до Корфу и Кефалонии.

Словом, албано-греческое приграничье уже медленно, но верно превращается в аналог межэтнического конфликта в Косово. Соответственно, конфронтационные отношения Белграда с Приштиной повторятся, если уже не повторяются в отношениях Тираны с Афинами.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
static.report.az, wikimedia.org, saletur.ru, tainyvselennoi.ru
27 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Товарищ
    Товарищ 14 января 2023 04:39
    +19
    В чемпионате православной неблагодарности греки уверенно берут "бронзу" (грузины "серебро", ну а "золото" традиционно достаётся болгарам).
    Если русофобствующая Греция однажды нарвётся на проблемы, жалеть её не стоит. Тут достаточно вспомнить, как эта страна в 2018 г. поддержала украинских раскольников, а теперь вовсю шлёт на Украину оружие.
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 14 января 2023 05:26
      +10
      Надо, надо Греции огонька подбросить в этот конфликт... чтобы некогда ей было думать о поставках своего оружия нацисткому режиму в Киеве.
      1. andrewkor
        andrewkor 14 января 2023 07:26
        +2
        Керосинчику,керосинчику,да поболее.
        Мой комментарий слишком короткий и не несёт какой либо смысловой нагрузки!
        1. Goravrin
          Goravrin 21 января 2023 22:52
          0
          Полыхнёт на Балканах - полыхнет по всей Европе! История это подтверждает и мы тоже будем втянуты.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. for
      for 14 января 2023 07:08
      +2
      Цитата: Товарищ
      В чемпионате православной неблагодарности греки уверенно берут "бронзу" (грузины "серебро", ну а "золото" традиционно достаётся болгарам)

      А что достанется России кинувшей этих и не их одних, даже русских в бывших республиках да и на территории России? Платина!
    4. Усатый Кок
      Усатый Кок 15 января 2023 20:56
      -3
      ...жалеть её не стоит.

      А вы думаете о чём говорите? Из-за политики руководства страны (которое суммарно ну МАКСИМУМ пару сотен состоятельных человек насчитывает) наказывать страну в которой удар на себе вытянут 10 с половиной млн. человек? При чём людей, которые вполне нормально относятся к России. Но и-за руководства и "восстановления порядка" мы их накажем. Наверное так же как санкции НАС наказали. Что говорили о том как бы остановить Российское руководство, но вот у миллиардеров и министров ЗП как росли так и продолжают расти. Зато вот цены и налоги для обычных граждан всё идут и идут вверх.
      Вы когда такую "шапкозакидательскую" наглость говорите, хотя бы представляете то - что в первую очередь вы вредите рядовому населению которое ВООБЩЕ никак не причастно к политике страны?!?!?!?
      Зато их руководители (от президентов и премьеров до мэров и олигархов) наше "наказание" не почувствуют. А что, у них миллионы на разных зарубежных счетах, по 2-3 гражданства и недвижимость в других странах с бизнесом. Если что, просто свалят из Греции в место потише. А вот последствия нашего "наказания" нужно будет расхлёбывать обычному народу у которого нет двойных гражданств, счетов в швейцарских банках и недвижимостей в разных странах мира.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 16 января 2023 10:44
        +2
        Цитата: Усатый Кок
        А вы думаете о чём говорите? Из-за политики руководства страны (которое суммарно ну МАКСИМУМ пару сотен состоятельных человек насчитывает) наказывать страну в которой удар на себе вытянут 10 с половиной млн. человек? При чём людей, которые вполне нормально относятся к России.

        О, знакомые мантры. Только раньше так пели о бедных невиноватых украинцах. Которые, все как один, прорусские - но вот беда, прилетели из другой галактики злые бандеровцы, захватили власть и и угнетают их. А так-то они все вполне нормально относятся к России - и только и ждут, когда Россия придёт, сделает им хорошо и уберётся обратно, не мешая им панувать. smile
        Цитата: Усатый Кок
        Вы когда такую "шапкозакидательскую" наглость говорите, хотя бы представляете то - что в первую очередь вы вредите рядовому населению которое ВООБЩЕ никак не причастно к политике страны?!?!?!?

        Добро пожаловать в реальный мир. Когда население страны несёт ответственность за все действия избранных ими политиков. Демократия — это вам не лобио кушать.
        Да, кстати, а немецкий народ 30-х был тоже вообще никак не причастен к политике страны? wink
        Цитата: Усатый Кок
        А вот последствия нашего "наказания" нужно будет расхлёбывать обычному народу у которого нет двойных гражданств, счетов в швейцарских банках и недвижимостей в разных странах мира.

        Ну раз народ до этого устраивало его руководство - то ему и разгребать последствия.
  2. svp67
    svp67 14 января 2023 05:59
    +5
    Словом, албано-греческое приграничье уже медленно, но верно превращается в аналог межэтнического конфликта в Косово.
    Пока Греция верный вассал США, ни кто её там и пальцем не тронет, иначе пресловутая "пятая статья" окажется реальностью
    1. Doccor18
      Doccor18 14 января 2023 06:23
      +5
      Цитата: svp67
      Пока Греция верный вассал США...

      Я бы сказал, что пока в Турции неуступчивый "султан", Греция нужна для военных баз. Но как только власть на берегах черноморских проливов сменится, в Греции может быть всё что угодно...
      1. антивирус
        антивирус 14 января 2023 07:44
        +2
        Всё смотрите на оружие, а важнее какие банки кормятся с тех территорий.
        Может одни и те же?они сохранят мир и тишину для уже настроенных кормушек западных банков
        1. Doccor18
          Doccor18 14 января 2023 08:36
          +3
          Цитата: антивирус
          Может одни и те же?

          Одни и те же, со всех территорий, кроме КНДР ...
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 14 января 2023 06:41
    +2
    Хельсинкские соглашения де факто рухнули, когда развалили СССР, а он являлся по сути, гарантом нерушимости европейских границ. Сейчас,такие соглашения не возможны в принципе, не кому быть гарантом мира и безопасности, в хорошем смысле слова.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 января 2023 06:49
    +3
    На фоне конфронтации Косово с Сербией остаётся «малозамеченным» резкое обострение отношений Греции с Албанией.
    А ведь действительно так. Признаюсь из статьи узнал много нового для себя, т.к. это активно не освещалось в СМИ. Значит у Греции по мимо проблемы с Турцией назревает еще одна территориальная с Албанией, занятно. И в такой ситуации власти Греции еще взвалили на свои плечи активное участие в "борьбе с Россией"? По моему для этой страны скоро наступят времена потяжелее финансового кризиса 2008 - 2012 г.г. Но сегодня почему-то (?) совершенно не испытываешь жалости ни к этой стране, ни тем более к ее правительству.
    1. Doccor18
      Doccor18 14 января 2023 07:06
      +7
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      совершенно не испытываешь жалости ни к этой стране, ни тем более к ее правительству.

      По-моему, ни страна, ни правительство никогда не нуждались в жалости, в жалости во все времена нуждались лишь народы...
    2. U-58
      U-58 15 января 2023 20:15
      -1
      Это Вы ещё про болгаро-турецкие тёрки
      по поводу турецкого меньшинства в Болгарии не знаете.
      1. stankow
        stankow 19 января 2023 00:17
        0
        Знаем. Нету таких. Нет взаимньiх претензий. Тем более территориальньiе. Отношения нормальньiе, взаимное уважение.
  5. Владимир80
    Владимир80 14 января 2023 07:04
    +1
    Моё мнение, вероятность подобного конфликта надуманная, пока большинство стран почти Европы имеют пряник в виде "обещания вступления в ЕС" и кнут в виде баз НАТО никаких серьёзных "происшествий" не будет, т.к. заокеанские хозяева в них не заинтересованы.
  6. Николай Малюгин
    Николай Малюгин 14 января 2023 07:35
    0
    Если учесть то,что внешний долг Албании,самый низкий в Европе,то они имеют полное право обвинять Грецию в расточительстве. Албанцы сильнее других врастают в землю.И помогает им в этом прирост населения.Отток албанцев был не самым сильным,хотя и чувствительным.
    1. КостикХвостик
      КостикХвостик 14 января 2023 19:09
      +2
      Прирост при СКР 1.32? Он там был какой-то копеечный за счёт инерции, типа по несколько тысяч в год, но Ковидла и их вогнала в минус, из которого они вряд ли выберутся - слишком быстро падает количество фертильных женщин и их желание рожать.
      Албания ващет почти полмиллиона потеряла на иммиграции, что для трёхмиллионной страны очень много.
  7. far diu
    far diu 14 января 2023 07:49
    +3
    Вряд ли. Кроме Албании в греческом Косово никто не заинтересован.
    1. parusnik
      parusnik 14 января 2023 08:07
      +3
      Вряд ли.
      Албания член НАТО,Греция тож, у которой зреет конфликт с Турцией,тож членом НАТО, в расширении конфликта, внутри блока никто не заинтересован, греко-турецкий не допустить.
  8. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 14 января 2023 13:05
    +2
    Цитата: Товарищ
    В чемпионате православной неблагодарности греки уверенно берут "бронзу" (грузины "серебро", ну а "золото" традиционно достаётся болгарам).
    Если русофобствующая Греция однажды нарвётся на проблемы, жалеть её не стоит. Тут достаточно вспомнить, как эта страна в 2018 г. поддержала украинских раскольников, а теперь вовсю шлёт на Украину оружие.


    Не всё так просто.
    Конфликт не нужен простым людям, на конфликтах всегда зарабатывали в основном представители Бильдерберского клуба - т.н. мировые правители.
    СССР внутри себя всегда пытался сглаживать такие конфликты.
    1. 30 вис
      30 вис 14 января 2023 13:14
      +1
      Цитата: Alex20042004
      всегда зарабатывали в основном представители Бильдерберского клуба - т.н. мировые правители.

      Холодные , кровожадные , гадины - рептилоиды ...
  9. КостикХвостик
    КостикХвостик 14 января 2023 18:59
    +2
    В Кокосово албанцев живёт в 10 раз больше и они составляли под 90% населения. Греческих албанцев просто не хватит на полноценный сепаратизм, только на постоянные дипломатические претензии Тираны об недостаточной поддержке их культуры и самобытности. Вот у Македонии проблемы есть.
  10. cpls22
    cpls22 14 января 2023 22:16
    0
    Неплохо бы разъяснения к картам приложить.
    Похоже, что Албания для Штатов такая же затравка для хаоса, как и в своё время Израиль на Ближнем Востоке, и Ичкерия на Кавказе.
    В двух последних целью были КСА и РФ, а Албанию для ЕС держат.
  11. Pavel57
    Pavel57 15 января 2023 11:59
    0
    Как говорят знающие люди, греки сильно остыли к России после 24 февраля. Ну, пусть албанцы и турки вправят мозги.
  12. Fangaro
    Fangaro 15 января 2023 19:58
    -1
    Напоминает Люберецких против Долгопрудненских.
    А с виду даже страны, с главами, боевиками, финансистами, которые признаны ООН.