Military Review

Project CIA "MK-Ultra" - experiments on consciousness

12


Psychiatry has long been almost the main effective tool in confronting the special services of many countries. The most secret developments involved leading states. But if official actions can somehow explain political actions or loud murders, then the facts that were held under the “top secret” signature simply terrify, and even more so they have no acceptable explanation ...

At the end of the 40 of the last century, the Department of Technical Services of the Central Intelligence Agency formed a department that was engaged in the development of bacteriological and chemical means designed to influence the human psyche. In 1951, the department was headed by Sydney Gottlieb, Ph.D. Despite his rather young age, Gottlieb was very persistent in achieving his goals. Every day he climbed up early in the morning, milked goats and drank milk, grew trees on his plot for sale. It seemed that such a person simply could not be a humanist. But the truth was more bitter.

Gottlieb conducted research on the military use of LSD. For those who do not know, LSD is an extremely strong and dangerous hallucinogen, which is extracted from ergot. It was first synthesized in the 1938 year, and since then it has been actively used in various kinds of experiments aimed at studying mental disorders. It is worth noting that the discovery of synthetic LSD was made entirely by chance by a scientist from Switzerland named Albert Hoffman in the year 1943.

Another drug that was used by the CIA department was mescaline, a drug that has similar hallucinogenic and psychotropic effects. This substance is found in cactus, which grows in the southwestern part of America and in Mexico.

In 1953, the “Research Program for the Secret Use of Biological and Chemical Substances” was launched, which in April of the same year was named “Project MK-Ultra” and was classified, and was not subject to inspections and audits even of the financial structures of the Central Intelligence Agency.

The main part of the MK-Ultra project, which, as already mentioned, began in 1953 and lasted until the end of 1960, was the development and testing of biological, chemical and radiological agents that could be used during clandestine operations for control of human consciousness. They used radiation, various psychological methods, electric shock, methods of anthropology, psychiatry, graphology, sociology, as well as paramilitary equipment and irritating means.

The main objective of the project was to achieve complete control over the human mind using drugs and electricity. The information that was studied in the course of conducting research concerned primarily memory disorders, discrediting a person by his own behavior, methods for eliciting information, changing sexual habits, suggestibility, and creating addiction in a person.

It was supposed to achieve the goals with the help of artificial amnesia, erasing old personal qualities and creating new ones, coding under hypnosis. Initially, all these developments, the leadership of the CIA justified the need to search for the so-called "truth serum" to use it in the interrogation of Soviet spies. Over the years of the project’s existence, more than 100 subsidiaries of the MK-Ultra project have been created.

In the course of the research various poisons were studied, in particular, snakes, mollusks, insects and fungi, bacteria and viruses that cause smallpox, anthrax, cholera, as well as chemical synthetic drugs.

The focus of the research was specifically on testing different variants of LSD, which was thousands of times more effective and stronger than mescaline and other narcotic substances.

Soldiers, prisoners, employees of various state organizations and structures were used as “guinea pigs”. However, they did not even guess that they were the objects of experiments.

The initial stage of the project development was marked by the study of the effect of radiation on the human brain. But over time, priorities have changed, and further research was aimed at studying the effects of LSD on the human brain. But such a development of the program required a growing number of experimental subjects, so they began to be selected among the military and the staff of the CIA. Later, subjects for research were patients of psychiatric clinics, representatives of marginalized groups of the population, in particular, prostitutes. At the same time, the project manager, Gottlieb, with great pleasure added some elements of torture to the experiments. So, for example, subjects were injected with huge doses of a drug, and this lasted for several months. As a result, most of them had persistent mental disorders, and very few managed to survive.

And the more the project developed, the more inhuman methods used by "scientists". And even despite the fact that no positive results were achieved, the experiments continued to be carried out ...

And in order not to attract too much public attention to the project, the CIA leadership found and selected a certain number of professors working in various institutions. Thus, separate research work was carried out at universities, clinics and correctional institutions. So, for example, it is known that some of the MK-Ultra experiments were conducted at Columbia, Rochester, Oklahoma universities, Boston Hospital, and at the University of Illinois at the medical faculty ... In total, over the years of the project, contracts with more than 80 organizations and institutions, including 12 hospitals, 22 colleges and universities, 3 correctional facilities. The objects of the experiments were more than 5 thousands of military and civilians. Moreover, the number of mentally ill and imprisoned victims of the project is still unknown. Paradoxically, none of the “scientists” of the Central Intelligence Agency who conducted the experiments incurred any punishment ...

And in conclusion, let us say a few words about some experiments that were conducted “under the wing” of the “MK-Ultra” project.

In the midst of the Cold War, the CIA decided to conduct research on the new synthetic drug LSD. The studies were conducted in August 1951 on residents of a French village called Pont-Saint-Esprit. Locals literally went crazy: they saw monsters, believed in their ability to fly, kept "burning torches". As a result of the experiment, about 2 hundreds of people were in a state of feverish delirium, more than 10 fell into a mental hospital, 7 people died. The exact cause of the incident could not be called. The only thing that was common in all cases was that all these people bought bread from a local baker, and ergotamine, a fungus that is the basis of LSD, was found in his bread. This event was described in his book “The Terrible Mistake” by Hank Albarelli. He also draws certain parallels between the madness of the villagers and the death of a famous biologist named Frank Olsen, who participated in the CIA's drug research. And besides, it proves that experiments in the village were carried out jointly by a chemical concern from Switzerland, where the inventor of synthetic LSD Hoffman worked at that time.

Also, in the middle of the 1950s, a joint operation called the “Big City” was conducted in the city of New York with a special operations unit of the United States Army. Special devices containing gas and special powder were installed in the cars. They were sprayed at a distance of 120 kilometers. The main objective of the experiment was to identify the behavior of people who were in the poisoning area, find out the degree of poisoning, the number of deaths, the level of persistence, as well as measure the gas concentration and whether it is affected by meteorological conditions (rain or fog).

In addition, an operation called “Midnight Highlight” was conducted in San Francisco. To carry out this operation, the CIA recruited women of easy virtue, who initially put their clients to sleep, and then injected them with LSD. Then the agents studied the further behavior of the victim.

In a similar way, drug addicts tested hallucinations at a drug rehabilitation center in the city of Lexington. So, as a “thank you” for agreeing to take part in the experiment, the patients were given the drugs they preferred. Also there were conducted experiments on the development of new and improvement of old toxic substances. At the head of the project was an industrialist who headed a number of American firms, but his name has been kept secret in the CIA documents to date.

In addition, the development of chemical drugs that affect the psyche, was engaged in Dr. James Hamilton, who used prisoners for these purposes. All work was carried out in the California Medical Center. Carl Pfeiffer conducted experiments on prisoners who was engaged in the development, manufacture and testing of the effect of drugs on the human brain. Dr. Matland Baldwin, a neurosurgeon of the National Institutes of Health, was involved in terminal experiments aimed at identifying psychological and physical endurance.

However, among others, the most tragic consequences were experiments conducted by Dr. I. Cameron. He is the author of the theory of "mental leadership", the essence of which lies in the introduction or removal of certain information from human consciousness. In his experiments, the scientist no longer limited himself to using LSD. He also used paralytic gases, electroconvulsive therapy, prolonged drug coma, multiple repetitive signals, sleep deprivation. Those who managed to survive after the experiments remained forever incurable mental patients ...

In 1974, the New York Times published materials that contained information about stories the existence of the project "MK-Ultra". At the same time, a special commission was created in Congress, whose task was to identify all aspects of the illegal activities of special services. At the same time, a presidential commission was created, headed by Nelson Rockefeller.

But most of the evidence of the crimes of the special services, in particular, the information on the MK-Ultra project, was destroyed. But still, what was left was enough to appreciate the scale of lawlessness.

In 1975, Frank Church, the senator who led the congressional commission, addressed the Congress. He openly accused the security services of conducting illegal research and a large number of deaths. One of the first official victims was the biologist already mentioned by our name, Frank Olson, who, according to the official version, committed suicide by throwing himself out of a window. The commission demanded exhumation, as a result of which it was established that before the fall the scientist was hit on the head and he was unconscious. Another victim of the experiments was the famous tennis player Harold Bauer, who died from an overdose of mescaline ...

Later, new episodes of criminal activities of the special services were revealed. In 1977, on behalf of the state, President Ford apologized to the victims of the experiments. Legal proceedings continue to this day. But where is the guarantee that even now some secret organization does not conduct experiments on people?

And another equally important and relevant question: is science really worth it for so many people to die for it? And do those who put themselves above the rest, who, despite all the evidence of the futility of experiments, have the right to life, continued to simply scoff and torture innocent people? .. The question is rhetorical ...

Materials used:
http://x-files.org.ua/articles.php?article_id=2804
http://psyfactor.org/cia4.htm
http://www.intellectual.org.ua/USA18.htm
Author:
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nasty
    Nasty 12 November 2012 10: 10
    +1
    What, there were no results at all?
    1. MilaPhone
      MilaPhone 12 November 2012 11: 15
      +7
      Quote: Nadyt
      What, there were no results at all?

      Well, Gorbachev, like that, Perestroika came to mind! Spotlight in his ass.
      1. enkor
        enkor 12 November 2012 12: 15
        +3
        So it’s not for nothing that the srushniks worked ...
  2. Enjoy
    Enjoy 12 November 2012 10: 48
    +2
    It seems to me that the biggest secret of World War II is that there was practically no difference between Germans and other Western Europeans and Americans. And we still have a strong stereotype about their alleged "culture" and "enlightenment".
  3. Uruska
    Uruska 12 November 2012 14: 15
    0
    And now experiments on people are being conducted. Sure at 100 percent. Only not anywhere else, but in Russia.
    1. patsantre
      patsantre 12 November 2012 21: 22
      +1
      Yes, they are held everywhere, both in Russia and "somewhere."
  4. studentmati
    studentmati 12 November 2012 22: 11
    0
    Today, only a small fraction of those experiments conducted 50 years ago are declassified. The next deadline for removing the secrecy stamp is 75, 100 years. I believe that in the modern world, experiments are carried out in an even more sophisticated form. But the achieved effect will already be estimated by descendants in 50-100 years. And not the fact that the descendants of the state over which experiments are being conducted ..
  5. aviator46
    aviator46 12 November 2012 22: 37
    +1
    It would be nice to write about our punitive psychiatry ... I think the Americans are "resting".
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 14 November 2012 21: 58
      0
      Rest in full! Fact!
  6. MG42
    MG42 13 November 2012 01: 19
    +3
    The Nazis were masters of experiments on people, amers have someone to take an example from! am

    Nuremberg Code - was adopted by the Nuremberg Tribunal after the completion of the Nuremberg trial of Nazi doctors in August 1947.

    In this process, the glaring facts of monstrous medical experiments on millions of people have been revealed.

    Children, women, and prisoners of war in concentration camps were experimental “animals” for Nazi physicians. Well, who will ask the animal for its opinion or desire to participate in scientific research? Who will explain to the animal about the possible consequences of a particular experience? Of course, no one will do this.

    The Nuremberg Code was the first international document describing the principles of conducting medical experiments in humans, introducing ethical standards for scientists involved in medical experiments.

    http://www.psychepravo.ru/law/int/nyurnbergskij-kodeks.htm
  7. WITHOUT
    WITHOUT 13 November 2012 22: 49
    +2
    The world is changing rapidly and who is slowing down in the development of any technology is left behind, and for this it is necessary to cling to various developments, including psychological ones.
    1. zelenchenkov.petr1
      zelenchenkov.petr1 13 November 2012 23: 35
      +1
      Each stone has 3 .... roads, choose your own, but know that the 2nd others can choose you! Get ready ... for them !!!
  8. alexanderv
    alexanderv 16 November 2012 22: 41
    0
    I looked here on the Internet: nowhere is there exact information about the results of the MK-Ultra project. And this means ... Most likely, the project was not closed, but simply renamed and continued certain experiments.
  9. Zemelya46
    Zemelya46 27 March 2013 22: 11
    0
    and also a bunch of all secret and unknown to us, mere mortals
  10. I am in shock.
    I am in shock. 30 May 2013 10: 04
    0
    For those who are interested, who want to know more, look for information about Hollywood stars. The MK-Ultra project is still thriving! The consciousness of most stars is ruled. Explicit examples are Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Riana, etc.

Проект ЦРУ «МК-Ультра» - эксперименты над сознанием

Проект ЦРУ «МК-Ультра» - эксперименты над сознанием


Психиатрия уже давно стала чуть и не главным эффективным инструментом в противостоянии спецслужб многих стран. Наиболее секретными разработками занимались ведущие государства. Но если политические акции или громкие убийства официальные власти могут хоть как-то объяснить, то те факты, которые держались под грифом «совершенно секретно» просто ужасают, и уж тем более никакого приемлемого объяснения не имеют…

В конце 40-х годов прошлого века в Управлении техслужб Центрального Разведывательного Управления был сформирован отдел, который занимался разработками бактериологических и химических средств, предназначенных для оказания воздействия на человеческую психику. В 1951 году отдел возглавил Сидней Готлиб, доктор химических наук. Несмотря на свой достаточно молодой возраст, Готлиб был очень настойчивым в достижении поставленных целей. Ежедневно он поднимался раним утром, доил коз и пил молоко, выращивал на своем участке елки на продажу. Казалось, что такой человек просто не может не быть гуманистом. Но правда оказалась более горькой.


Готлиб вел исследования, связанные с использованием в военных целях наркотического средства ЛСД. Для тех, кто не знает, ЛСД – это крайне сильный и опасный галлюциноген, который добывается из спорыньи. Впервые его синтезировали в 1938 году, и с тех пор его активно использовали в различного рода экспериментах, направленных на изучение расстройств рассудка. Стоит отметить, что открытие синтетического ЛСД было сделано совершенно случайно ученым из Швейцарии по имени Альберт Хоффман в 1943 году.

Еще одним препаратом, который использовался отделом ЦРУ, был мескалин – наркотик, который обладает похожим галлюциногенным и психотропным воздействием. Это вещество содержится в кактусе, который произрастает в юго-западной части Америки и в Мексике.

В 1953 году была начата «Программа исследований тайного применения биологических и химических веществ», которая в апреле того же года получила название «Проект МК-Ультра» и была засекречена, а также не подлежала проверкам и ревизиям даже финансовых структур Центрального Разведуправления.

Основная часть проекта «МК-Ультра», который, как уже говорилось, начался в 1953 году и длился до конца 1960-х годов, было разработка и испытание биологических, химических и радиологических средств, которые можно было бы использовать в ходе проведения тайных операций для осуществления контроля над сознанием человека. В разработках использовали радиацию, различные психологические методы, электрошок, методы антропологии, психиатрии, графологии, социологии, а также полувоенное оборудование и раздражающие средства.

Главная цель проекта заключалась в достижении полного контроля над человеческим сознанием, используя наркотики и электричество. Информация, которая изучалась в ходе проведения исследований, касалась в первую очередь расстройств памяти, дискредитации человека его же поведением, методов выпытывания информации, изменения сексуальных привычек, внушаемости, а также создания у человека зависимости.

Достигать поставленных целей предполагалось при помощи искусственной амнезии, стирании старых личностных качеств и создание новых, кодирование под гипнозом. Изначально все эти разработки руководство ЦРУ оправдывало необходимостью поисков так называемой «сыворотки правды», чтобы использовать ее в допросах советских шпионов. За годы существования проекта было создано боле сотни дочерних программ проекта «МК-Ультра».

В ходе исследований изучались различные яды, в частности, змей, моллюсков, насекомых и грибов, бактерии и вирусы, которые вызывают оспу, сибирскую язву, холеру, а также химические синтетические препараты.

Основное внимание в ходе исследований было уделено именно испытаниям различных вариантов ЛСД, который был в тысячи раз эффективнее и сильнее как мескалина, так и других наркотических веществ.

В качестве «подопытных кроликов» использовали солдат, заключенных, сотрудников различных государственных организаций и структур. При этом они даже не догадывались о том, что являются объектами экспериментов.

Начальный этап развития проекта был ознаменован изучением влияния радиации на мозг человека. Но со временем приоритеты менялись, и дальнейшие исследования были направлены на изучение воздействия ЛСД на человеческий мозг. Но такое развитие программы требовало все большего количества подопытных, поэтому их начали отбирать среди военных и сотрудников самого ЦРУ. Позже объектами для исследований становились пациенты психиатрических клиник, представители маргинальных слоев населения, в частности, проститутки. При этом руководитель проекта – Готлиб – с большим удовольствием добавлял в эксперименты некоторые элементы пыток. Так, к примеру, подопытным вводились огромные дозы наркотика, причем длилось это на протяжении нескольких месяцев. В итоге у большинства из них наблюдались стойкие расстройства психики, и выжить удалось очень немногим.

И чем более развивался проект, тем более бесчеловечными методами пользовались «ученые». И даже несмотря на то, что никаких положительных результатов достичь не удалось, эксперименты продолжали проводить…

А чтобы не привлекать лишнего внимания общественности к проекту, руководство ЦРУ нашло и отобрало определенное количество профессоров, работающих в различных учреждениях. Таким образом, отдельные исследовательские работы проводились в университетах, клиниках и исправительных заведениях. Так, к примеру, известно, что некоторые из экспериментов «МК-Ультра» проводились в Колумбийском, Рочестерском, Оклахомском университетах, Бостонском госпитале, в Иллинойском университете на медицинском факультете… Всего же за годы существования проекта были подписаны контракты с более чем 80 организациями и учреждениями, в том числе, с 12 госпиталями, 22 колледжами и университетами, 3 исправительными структурами. Объектами экспериментов стали более 5 тысяч военных и гражданских лиц. Более того, количество душевнобольных и заключенных, ставших жертвами проекта, до сих пор остается неизвестным. Парадоксально, но ни один из «ученых» Центрального Разведуправления, которые проводили эксперименты, не понесли никакого наказания…

И в заключение несколько слов скажем о некоторых экспериментах, которые проводились «под крылом» проекта «МК-Ультра».

В самый разгар Холодной войны ЦРУ решило провести исследования нового синтетического наркотика ЛСД. Исследования проводились в августе 1951 года на жителях одной из французских деревень под названием Пон-Сан-Эспри. Местные жители в буквальном смысле слова сходили с ума: видели монстров, верили в свою способность летать, держали «горящие факелы». В итоге эксперимента около 2 сотен человек были в состоянии лихорадочного бреда, более 10 попали в психлечебницу, 7 человек умерли. Точной причины инцидента тогда назвать не смогли. Единственное, что было общим во всех случаях - это то, что все эти люди покупали хлеб у местного пекаря, а в его хлебе был обнаружен эрготамин, грибок, который является основой ЛСД. Это событие описал в своей книге «Ужасная ошибка» Хэнк Альбарелли. Также он проводит определенные параллели между безумием жителей деревни и смертью известного биолога по имени Фрэнк Ольсен, который принимал участие в наркотических исследованиях ЦРУ. А кроме того, доказывает, что эксперименты в деревне проводились совместно и химконцерном из Швейцарии, где в то время работал изобретатель синтетического ЛСД Хоффман.

Также, в середине 1950-х годов в городе Нью-Йорк была проведена совместная с отделением спецопераций армии Соединенных Штатов операция под названием «Большой город». В автомобили были вмонтированы специальные устройства, содержащие газ и особый порошок. Их распыляли на расстоянии 120 километров. Главная цель эксперимента заключалась в выявлении поведения людей, которые оказались в зоне отравления, выяснить степень отравления, количество смертей, уровень стойкости, а также измерить концентрацию газа и то, влияют ли на него метеорологические условия (дождь или туман).

Кроме того, в Сан-Франциско была проведена операция под названием «Полуночная кульминация». Для выполнения данной операции ЦРУ завербовало женщин легкого поведения, которые вначале усыпляли своих клиентов, а затем вводили им наркотик ЛСД. Потом агенты изучали дальнейшее поведение человека, ставшего жертвой.

Приблизительно аналогичным способом на наркоманах проводилось испытания средства, вызывающего галлюцинации в наркологическом реабилитационном центре в городе Лексингтон. Так, в качестве «благодарности» за согласие принять участие в эксперименте, больным давали предпочитаемые ими наркотические средства. Также там проводились эксперименты по разработке новых и усовершенствованию старых отравляющих веществ. Во главе проекта стоял промышленник, который возглавлял ряд американских фирм, но фамилия его до настоящего времена засекречена в документах ЦРУ.

Кроме того, разработками химических препаратов, оказывающих воздействие на психику, занимался доктор Джеймс Хамильтон, который использовал для этих целей заключенных. Все работы проводились в калифорнийском медцентре. Эксперименты на заключенных проводил и Карл Пфейффер, который занимался разработками, изготовлением и испытанием действия наркотиков на человеческий мозг. Доктор Мэтленд Болдуин, будучи нейрохирургом Национального института здоровья, занимался терминальными экспериментами, целью которых было выявление психологической и физической выносливости.

Однако среди прочих, наиболее трагические последствия имели опыты, проводимые доктором И.Кэмероном. Он является автором теории «психического руководства», суть которой заключается во внедрении или удалении определенной информации из сознания человека. В своих экспериментах ученый уже не ограничивался лишь использованием ЛСД. Он использовал и паралитические газы, электрошоковую терапию, продолжительную медикаментозную кому, многократные повторяющиеся сигналы, лишение сна. Тем, кому удалось выжить после экспериментов, навсегда остались неизлечимыми душевнобольными…

В 1974 году в газете «Нью-Йорк Таймс» были опубликованы материалы, в которых содержалась информация об истории существования проекта «МК-Ультра». В это же время в Конгрессе была создана специальная комиссия, в задачи которой было выявление всех моментов противозаконной деятельности специальных служб. Одновременно с этим была создана и президентская комиссия, которую возглавил Нельсон Рокфеллер.

Но большая часть доказательств преступлений спецслужб, в частности, информация по проекту «МК-Ультра», были уничтожены. Но все же, и того, что осталось, оказалось вполне достаточно, чтобы оценить масштабы беззакония.

В 1975 году перед Конгрессом выступил Фрэнк Черч, сенатор, который возглавлял комиссию Конгресса. Он открыто обвинил спецслужбы в проведении нелегальных исследований и большом количестве смертей. Одной из первых официально жертв был уже упомянутый нами биолог по имени Фрэнк Олсон, который по официальной версии покончил жизнь самоубийством, выбросившись из окна. Комиссия потребовала эксгумации, в результате чего было установлено, что перед падением ученому был нанесен удар по голове, и он находился без сознания. Еще одной жертвой экспериментов стал известный теннисист Гарольд Бауэр, который умер от передозировки мескалина…

Позже были раскрыты новые эпизоды преступных действий спецслужб. В 1977 году от лица государства президент Форд принес свои извинения пострадавшим от экспериментов. Судебные разбирательства длятся и по сей день. Но где гарантия, что и сейчас какая-нибудь секретная организация не проводит экспериментов над людьми?

И еще не менее важный и актуальный вопрос: неужели наука стоит того, чтобы за нее погибало столько людей? И имеют ли право на жизнь те, кто ставил себя выше остальных, кто несмотря на все доказательства безрезультатности экспериментов, продолжал просто издеваться и подвергать жестоким пыткам ни в чем не повинных людей?.. Вопрос риторический…

Использованы материалы:
http://x-files.org.ua/articles.php?article_id=2804
http://psyfactor.org/cia4.htm
http://www.intellectual.org.ua/USA18.htm
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Надыть 12 ноября 2012 10:10
    Что, результатов совсем не было?
    Надыть
    1. Милафон 12 ноября 2012 11:15
      Цитата: Надыть
      Что, результатов совсем не было?

      Ну Горбачёву же, как то, пришла в голову Перестройка! Прожектор ему в зад.
      Милафон
      1. enkor 12 ноября 2012 12:15
        Значит не зря срушники поработали...
        enkor
  2. Enjoy 12 ноября 2012 10:48
    Мне кажется, что самая большая тайна Второй мировой войны - то, что разницы между немцами и другими западными европейцами и американцами практически не было. А у нас по-прежнему силён стереотип о их якобы "культурности" и "просвещённости".
  3. Uruska 12 ноября 2012 14:15
    И сейчас эксперименты над людьми проводятся. Уверен на 100 проц. Только уже не где-нибудь, а в России.
    1. пацантрэ 12 ноября 2012 21:22
      Да везде проводятся.И в России,и "где-нибудь".
  4. studentmati 12 ноября 2012 22:11
    Сегодня рассекречивается лишь мала доля тех эксперименов, проводившихся 50 лет назад. Следующий срок снятия грифа секретности 75, 100 лет. Полагаю, что в современном мире эксперименты идут в ещё более изощрённой форме. Но достигнутый эффект уже будут оценивать потомки через 50-100 лет. И не факт, что потомки того государства над которым ведутся эксперименты..
  5. aviator46 12 ноября 2012 22:37
    Неплохо бы написать про нашу карательную психиатрию...думаю американцы "отдыхают".
    aviator46
    1. studentmati 14 ноября 2012 21:58
      Отдыхают по полной! Факт!
  6. MG42 13 ноября 2012 01:19
    Мастерами экспериментов над людьми были фашисты, амерам есть с кого брать пример! am

    Нюрнбергский кодекс - был принят Нюрнбергским трибуналом после завершения Нюрнбергского процесса над нацистскими врачами в августе 1947 года.

    На этом процессе были раскрыты вопиющие факты чудовищных медицинских экспериментов над миллионами людей.

    Находящиеся в концентрационных лагерях дети, женщины и военнопленные были для нацистских медиков подопытными «животными». Ну а кто будет спрашивать у животного его мнения или желания участвовать в научных исследованиях? Кто будет объяснять животному о возможных последствиях того или иного опыта? Конечно же никто этого делать не будет.

    Нюрнбергский кодекс стал первым международным документом описывающим принципы проведения медицинских опытов на людях, вводящий этические нормы для ученных, занимающимися медицинскими экспериментами.

    http://www.psychepravo.ru/law/int/nyurnbergskij-kodeks.htm
    MG42
  7. zonder 13 ноября 2012 22:49
    Мир очень стремительно меняется и кто тормознёт в развитии какой либо технологии то остаётся за бортом,и по этому нужно цепляться за разные разработки в том числе и за психологические
    zonder
    1. zelenchenkov.petr1 13 ноября 2012 23:35
      У каждого камня 3-и .... дороги, выбери свою, но знай, что 2-е остальные могут выбрать тебя! Будь готов...к ним!!!
      zelenchenkov.petr1
  8. alexanderv 16 ноября 2012 22:41
    Я тут поискал ещё в интернете: нигде нет точной информации о результатах проекта "МК-Ультра". А это значит... Скорее всего, проект не закрыли, а просто переименовали и продолжили те или иные опыты.
    alexanderv
  9. Zemelya46 27 марта 2013 22:11
    а еще куча всего засекреченного и неизвестного нам, простым смертным
    Zemelya46
  10. Я в шоке. 30 мая 2013 10:04
    Кому это интересно,кто хочет узнать больше,ищите инфу о звездах Голливуда.Проект МК-Ультра до сих пор процветает!сознанием большенства звезд управляют.Явные примеры-Бритни Спирс,Леди гага,Риана,и т д.
    Я в шоке.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня