Military Review

President of Russia: US troops in Germany actually and legally remain occupation

35
President of Russia: US troops in Germany actually and legally remain occupation

After the end of World War II, the United States did not legally formalize the end of the occupation of German territory, as a result of which, from a legal point of view, American occupying troops are still on the territory of Germany. This was stated by Russian President Vladimir Putin.


In the course of communication with students of Moscow State University, the head of state recalled that the USSR had once withdrawn from the territory, in particular Austria, its troops stationed there after the victory in World War II, and subsequently Russia, which is the successor of the Soviet Union, acted as a guarantor of compliance with the Austrian constitution and neutral status of the country. The President noted that this fact is known to many residents of Austria, who are grateful to Russia for its position.

Putin also noted that after the end of World War II, Germany was divided into four occupation zones - American, British, French and Soviet. The USSR subsequently legally formalized the termination of the occupation status, but the United States has not yet done so.

Formally and legally, American occupying forces are on the territory of the Federal Republic. And in fact it is - there are a lot of them

- stressed the Russian president.

Putin also noted that a number of German politicians are aware of the lack of independence of their country and argue that after the Second World War, Germany lost the status of a sovereign state.
Author:
Photos used:
kremlin.ru
35 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nikolay310
    Nikolay310 25 January 2023 19: 17
    -5
    but we are clean and fluffy. we handed over everything in the hope that we would be accepted into a "civilized family" ...
    1. Machito
      Machito 25 January 2023 19: 26
      +6
      Quote: Nikolay310
      but we are clean and fluffy. we handed over everything in the hope that we would be accepted into a "civilized family" ...

      "Handed over" and "us" do you mean the oligarchs? I didn't give anything. And he was not going to be adopted into a tolerant gay family.
      The American occupation troops are still in Germany, Italy, Japan and in a whole bunch of pro-fascist and not only states.
    2. Sergey Averchenkov
      Sergey Averchenkov 25 January 2023 19: 40
      0
      Excuse me ... but now it will be like this in every topic? Well, like a topic about the American occupying forces and the insufficient sovereignty of Germany, and one of the first messages should definitely shit on Russia. The topic is about penguins, and one of the first messages claims that we ourselves are penguins and generally goofy. If so... then I have a question - where did I get to?
  2. al3x
    al3x 25 January 2023 19: 20
    +3
    Yes, our army, no matter what the Merkosov troops in Germany, the Germans sent your beloved cats with black crosses again on a campaign against Russia. With this, what? Oh, I forgot, it clicks like a chicken grains. He himself will probably run with birds along the front. For the sake of interest, I listened to "experts" on federal channels: both laughter and sin, they all unanimously declare "everything is garbage, nothing will change, at least 100, at least 200, at least 500." I got the impression that they ran away from the fool. But there are many reserve officers, generals.
    1. Machito
      Machito 25 January 2023 19: 28
      +5
      In the film "Platoon" with Charlie Sheen in the title role, Americans under the Nazi flag genocide Vietnamese civilians. No one hid their fascist insides.
    2. nickname7
      nickname7 25 January 2023 19: 38
      +3
      Federal channels: both laughter and sin, all unanimously declare "everything is garbage, nothing will change, at least 100, at least 200, at least 500"

      We used to laugh at Ukrainian experts who said that the Crimean bridge would be devoured by jellyfish.
      1. stankow
        stankow 27 January 2023 11: 51
        0
        And what, they ate it?
        ........................
  3. Nesvoy
    Nesvoy 25 January 2023 19: 21
    +4
    And what's the news? Let them stand on their own heads. Us what from it?
  4. sergo1914
    sergo1914 25 January 2023 19: 24
    +2
    Is he now offering to liberate Germany from occupation?
    1. The popuas
      The popuas 25 January 2023 19: 28
      +8
      He does not offer anything, but states the facts that everyone knows fool
      1. solar
        solar 26 January 2023 00: 15
        +1
        Everyone knows that Germany has been completely free from occupation, including the United States, since March 15, 1991. Legally, this was formalized by a special multilateral treaty in 1990.
        https://ru.wikisource.org/wiki/Договор_об_окончательном_урегулировании_в_отношении_Германии
        1. stankow
          stankow 27 January 2023 11: 53
          0
          What kind of freedom is this with foreign troops on their territory?
    2. stankow
      stankow 27 January 2023 11: 52
      0
      We must turn to the German people. And the peoples of the East. Europei. Many will support Putin, everyone is tired of the occupation.
  5. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 25 January 2023 19: 28
    +5
    The matter is heading towards a nuclear apocalypse. The West does not like to lose, they expected that the people, out of hopelessness, would navigate the Kremlin in a month of NVO, well, in two. So it didn’t hurt to think about a preventive strike. And no NATO scenarios, we have tactical nuclear weapons in Ukraine, they are based on the Black Sea Fleet, in the end we lost according to their scenario.
  6. Nik2013
    Nik2013 25 January 2023 19: 29
    +1
    Our glorious bourgeois brought the GSVG, I wonder how many pieces of silver they were paid?
    1. Plate
      Plate 25 January 2023 20: 49
      -1
      I suspect not at all. The Cold War was lost. The losing side always crawls to itself. Because otherwise it gets in the face again, already broken into the trash. This is where we crawled away.
      1. DymOk_v_dYmke
        DymOk_v_dYmke 26 January 2023 01: 31
        -1
        Quote: Plate
        I suspect not at all. The Cold War was lost. The losing side always crawls to itself.

        The losing side is crawling away, and the nouveau riche-bourgeois, who have brought it to a loss, crawl out to the top.
  7. Prjanik
    Prjanik 25 January 2023 19: 29
    +3
    Japan is the same occupied colony, only against China
  8. Oleg Apushkin
    Oleg Apushkin 25 January 2023 19: 30
    0
    An incomprehensible article, and most importantly, directly corresponds to today's realities.
  9. Deon59
    Deon59 25 January 2023 19: 34
    -2
    Meeting of students with Putin. Answers without questions.
  10. Ghost1
    Ghost1 25 January 2023 19: 36
    +4
    The president talked with students on a holiday, of course, it's a good thing, but still, when the West raises the stakes in its own way, then military issues need to be dealt with.
    But they say, well, it's not a secret for a long time, what's the point of stating a fact.
  11. Vyacheslav V.
    Vyacheslav V. 25 January 2023 19: 37
    -5
    Grandfather forgot to say that the path to getting golden lieutenant epaulettes is not easy. That those who came to the school from the Russian troops know this for sure. $50 and you leave the police station of any country in a pub for girls prepared physically and politically. And their mentors and leaders always remember the difficult years after Foreign Universities.
  12. Boris Sergeev
    Boris Sergeev 25 January 2023 19: 53
    -2
    It turns out that the "partners" of Gorbachev and Yeltsin deceived. Only Gorbachev's children are now in Germany, and Yeltsin's are in Austria.
    1. DymOk_v_dYmke
      DymOk_v_dYmke 26 January 2023 01: 38
      +1
      Quote: Boris Sergeev
      It turns out that the "partners" of Gorbachev and Yeltsin deceived. Only Gorbachev's children are now in Germany, and Yeltsin's are in Austria.

      They didn't cheat. For starters, he was paid for with an undisclosed fee for an infamous pizza ad.
  13. ximkim
    ximkim 25 January 2023 19: 53
    -1
    Well, then there will be a jamb, since Putin climbed into history.
  14. Raccoon Raccoon
    Raccoon Raccoon 25 January 2023 19: 54
    -3
    You might think that the contingent of the USSR Armed Forces on the territory of the DRA was exclusively for the distribution of humanitarian aid. And the "Warsaw Pact" was created only for propaganda purposes of the benefits of socialism. And the squadrons to Cuba in 1962 had only crackers on Thanksgiving Day in the holds. The Union of Soviet Socialist Republics has always been a very aggressive state! Like any state, it has always defended its interests. We, it was we, including myself, sold our state for a penny in banknotes. And there is no need to sing war songs because there were traitors from above. We ourselves sold what our grandparents died for. Here we get. Live.
  15. Radikal
    Radikal 25 January 2023 19: 55
    -1
    In the course of communication with students of Moscow State University, the head of state recalled that the USSR had once withdrawn from the territory, in particular Austria, its troops stationed there after the victory in World War II, and subsequently Russia, which is the successor of the Soviet Union

    It's a paradox - a person who holds the position of the Supreme High Command in every opportunity spoils the USSR, while using the results that were achieved at that time! While at the defense industry facility, in St. Petersburg he carried a blizzard about traditions, war, and so on and so forth. A cynic, and p ... balabol. Everyone heard it - ... "she drowned." I was born in Leningrad, my relatives are all native Petersburgers, my mother and grandmother refused to evacuate because my grandfather served in the air defense of Leningrad, they went through the entire blockade .... This one could not even say a couple of words, and most importantly, give instructions to this ... there are no words for the leader to provide at least some help to the native Leningraders who were under siege! sad
    1. hrych
      hrych 26 January 2023 00: 07
      +1
      Where is your USSR? drowned? The Russian people are fed up with your ideology and tired of dragging the Nazis on the ridge of the national republics. That's all. No one came out to fight for this Union and its Leninism, so the topic is closed. He is the Supreme High Command of Russia, not the USSR. Present to the boobies from the Central Committee that their country has collapsed, and not to the person who led the country a decade after the collapse. So he collects the lands that the communists gave. Stalin frankly admitted to Harriman, President Roosevelt's Extraordinary Plenipotentiary, who flew to Moscow to organize assistance after 4 months of the defeat of the Red Army: "We know that the people do not want to fight for the world revolution; they will not fight for Soviet power either .. Maybe they will fight for Russia." Even Stalin with an unfinished seminary understood this, but it does not reach you.
      1. DymOk_v_dYmke
        DymOk_v_dYmke 26 January 2023 02: 04
        0
        Quote: hrych
        Maybe he will fight for Russia.” Even Stalin, with an unfinished seminary, understood this, but it doesn’t reach you.

        That the people did not defend tsarist Russia during the February bourgeois coup.
        He did not defend bourgeois Russia either.
        And Soviet Russia / RSFSR became both in the Civil War and in the Second World War.

        Think, try on the current situation - maybe there will be answers about the necessary actions to save the country.
        Bourgeois Russia whole and strong is not needed by anyone in the world.
        They will try to grind it further, like the USSR.
        Up to a cluster of puppet-limitrophic colonies.
        Without turning the development vector, this cannot be overcome.
        The nouveau riche will never make this turn voluntarily.
  16. Alexander Ivanov_11
    Alexander Ivanov_11 25 January 2023 20: 19
    0
    Of course, they remain occupational, so they lick one place for the Yankees ...
  17. seamen2
    seamen2 25 January 2023 22: 03
    0
    *from a legal point of view, American occupying troops are still on the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany*. but .. * the one who has more rights * is right - there will be a American answer.
  18. solar
    solar 26 January 2023 00: 08
    -2
    After the end of World War II, the United States did not legally formalize the end of the occupation of German territory, as a result of which, from a legal point of view, American occupying troops are still on the territory of Germany. This was stated by Russian President Vladimir Putin.


    In fact, the end of the occupation of Germany by the allies (the USSR, France, England and the USA) was legally formalized in 1990.
    Germany from that moment became a completely independent sovereign state.

    CONTRACT
    ON THE FINAL SETTLEMENT
    IN RESPECT OF GERMANY

    ...

    Article 7
    1. The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the United States of America, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics and the French Republic hereby terminate their rights and responsibilities with respect to Berlin and Germany as a whole. As a result, the related quadripartite agreements, decisions and practices associated with them cease to operate, and all relevant institutions of the four powers are dissolved.
    2. Accordingly, a united Germany acquires full sovereignty over its internal and external affairs...

    The treaty entered into force on March 15, 1991.
  19. GN
    GN 26 January 2023 00: 11
    0
    It's time to admit that the blame for much of what has been happening for the last 30 years lies with us!!! And then we behave like little children. From the Soviet Union, we have turned into a pumpkin!! Now we are asking why? Fear and respect (out of fear) only the strong!! In order to put this pack of enraged fascists in their place, one must ask oneself: Is Russia and its population ready for the Patriotic War! I am sure that many but not all will be for!! The West raises the stakes endlessly and what are we?? Another red line, or new-old germany occupied country! So what?? Maybe the fascists like it that way! And what will we Russia answer to this lawlessness?? I don't know about you, but I'm sick of this useless chatter. Only TERPILS do this! Why doesn't he tell us how and by whom and for how much he traded for Medvedchuk? Note the Ukrainian citizen. How is that Comrade President?
  20. Radikal
    Radikal 26 January 2023 00: 25
    0
    Quote: hrych
    Where is your USSR? drowned? The Russian people are fed up with your ideology and tired of dragging the Nazis on the ridge of the national republics. That's all. No one came out to fight for this Union and its Leninism, so the topic is closed. He is the Supreme High Command of Russia, not the USSR. Present to the boobies from the Central Committee that their country has collapsed, and not to the person who led the country a decade after the collapse. So he collects the lands that the communists gave. Stalin frankly admitted to Harriman, President Roosevelt's Extraordinary Plenipotentiary, who flew to Moscow to organize assistance after 4 months of the defeat of the Red Army: "We know that the people do not want to fight for the world revolution; they will not fight for Soviet power either .. Maybe they will fight for Russia." Even Stalin with an unfinished seminary understood this, but it does not reach you.
    You are a primitive "historian" of Russia, so it makes no sense to discuss anything with you. You're a loser, just like the one you're protecting. lol
  21. Radikal
    Radikal 26 January 2023 00: 30
    0
    Quote from G.N.
    It's time to admit that the blame for much of what has been happening for the last 30 years lies with us!!! And then we behave like little children. From the Soviet Union, we have turned into a pumpkin!! Now we are asking why? Fear and respect (out of fear) only the strong!! In order to put this pack of enraged fascists in their place, one must ask oneself: Is Russia and its population ready for the Patriotic War! I am sure that many but not all will be for!! The West raises the stakes endlessly and what are we?? Another red line, or new-old germany occupied country! So what?? Maybe the fascists like it that way! And what will we Russia answer to this lawlessness?? I don't know about you, but I'm sick of this useless chatter. Only TERPILS do this! Why doesn't he tell us how and by whom and for how much he traded for Medvedchuk? Note the Ukrainian citizen. How is that Comrade President?
    I agree!
    Or maybe there is a homespun truth in this, is it condo, slinky, and homespun? laughing

Военное обозрение

Президент России: Войска США в Германии фактически и юридически остаются оккупационными

35
Президент России: Войска США в Германии фактически и юридически остаются оккупационными

После окончания Второй мировой войны США юридически так и не оформили прекращение оккупации территории Германии, вследствие чего с юридической точки зрения на территории ФРГ в настоящее время все еще находятся американские оккупационные войска. Об этом заявил президент России Владимир Путин.


В ходе общения со студентами МГУ глава государства напомнил, что СССР в свое время вывел с территории, в частности Австрии, свои войска, располагавшиеся там после победы во Второй мировой войне, а впоследствии Россия, являющаяся правопреемницей Советского Союза, выступила в качестве гаранта соблюдения австрийской конституции и нейтрального статуса страны. Президент отметил, что этот факт известен многим жителям Австрии, которые благодарны России за ее позицию.

Путин также отметил, что после окончания Второй мировой войны Германия была разделена на четыре оккупационные зоны - американскую, английскую, французскую и советскую. СССР впоследствии юридически оформил прекращение оккупационного статуса, однако США этого так и не сделали до сих пор.

Формально и юридически на территории Федеративной Республики находятся американские оккупационные войска. А по факту так и есть — их там очень много

- подчеркнул российский президент.

Путин также отметил, что ряд немецких политиков осознают недостаточную независимость своей страны и утверждают, что после Второй мировой войны Германия утратила статус суверенного государства.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
kremlin.ru
35 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Николай310
    Николай310 25 января 2023 19:17
    -5
    зато мы чистенькие и пушистенькие. всё сдали в надежде,что нас примут в "цивилизованную семью"...
    1. Бородач
      Бородач 25 января 2023 19:26
      +6
      Цитата: Николай310
      зато мы чистенькие и пушистенькие. всё сдали в надежде,что нас примут в "цивилизованную семью"...

      "Сдали" и "нас" вы имеете в виду олигархов? Я ничего не сдавал. И в приемыши в толерастную гейропейскую семью не собирался.
      Американские оккупационные войска до сих пор находятся в Германии, Италии, Японии и ещё в целой куче профашистских и не только государств.
    2. Сергей Аверченков
      Сергей Аверченков 25 января 2023 19:40
      0
      Простите... а сейчас в каждой теме так будет? Ну типа тема про американские оккупационные войска и недостаточную суверенность Германии, а одно из первых сообщений должно обязательно нагадить на Россию. Тема о пингвинах, а одно из первых сообщений утверждает, что мы сами пингвины и вообще долбодятлы. Если так... то у меня вопрос - куда я попал?
  2. al3x
    al3x 25 января 2023 19:20
    +3
    Да нас рать, какими бы не были мерекосовские войска в Германии, немцы ваши разлюбимые кошек с чёрными крестами вновь в поход на Россию направили. С этим то что? А, забыл, перещëлкает, как курочка зёрнышки. Сам наверное с птурами бегать будет по передку. Интереса ради послушал "экспертов" по Федеральным каналам: и смех и грех, всё в один голос заявляют "всё фигня, ничего не изменит, хоть 100, хоть 200, хоть 500". У меня сложилось впечатление, что они из дурки сбежали. А ведь офицеры запаса многие, генералы.
    1. Бородач
      Бородач 25 января 2023 19:28
      +5
      В фильме "Взвод" с Чарли Шином в главной роли американцы под гитлеровским флагом геноцидили мирных вьетнамцев. Никто и не скрывал своё фашистское нутро.
    2. ник7
      ник7 25 января 2023 19:38
      +3
      Федеральным каналам: и смех и грех, всё в один голос заявляют "всё фигня, ничего не изменит, хоть 100, хоть 200, хоть 500"

      У нас раньше смеялись над укроэкспертами которые заявляли что крымский мост медузы сожрут.
      1. stankow
        stankow 27 января 2023 11:51
        0
        И что, сожрали ?
        ........................
  3. Nesvoy
    Nesvoy 25 января 2023 19:21
    +4
    И в чем новость? Пусть там у себя хоть на головах стоят. Нам то, что от этого?
  4. sergo1914
    sergo1914 25 января 2023 19:24
    +2
    Он сейчас что, предлагает освободить Германию от оккупации?
    1. Попуас
      Попуас 25 января 2023 19:28
      +8
      Он ничего не предлагает,а констатирует факты,которые всем известны fool
      1. solar
        solar 26 января 2023 00:15
        +1
        Всем известно, что Германия полностью свободна от оккупации, в том числе США, с 15 марта 1991 года. Юридически это было оформлено специальным многосторонним договором в 1990 году.
        https://ru.wikisource.org/wiki/Договор_об_окончательном_урегулировании_в_отношении_Германии
        1. stankow
          stankow 27 января 2023 11:53
          0
          Что за свобода такая с чужими войсками на своей территории ?
    2. stankow
      stankow 27 января 2023 11:52
      0
      Надо обратится к немецкому народу. И народов Вост. Европьi. Многие поддержат Путина, окупация всем надоела.
  5. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 25 января 2023 19:28
    +5
    Дело идёт к ядерному апокалипсису.Запад не любит проигрывать,они ждали что народ от безысходности штурманёт Кремль через месяц СВО,ну через два.Просчитались.Кончатся украинцы ,пойдут вход европейцы.Будут огребать европейцы,вход пойдут ядерные батоны за демократические ценности. Так что не мешало подумать о превентимном ударе.И никаких Натовских сценариев,мы ТЯО по Украине они по базе ЧФ,в итоге мы проиграли по их сценарию.
  6. Nik2013
    Nik2013 25 января 2023 19:29
    +1
    Наши славные буржуи вывели ГСВГ, интересно сколько серебренников им заплатили?
    1. Тарелка
      Тарелка 25 января 2023 20:49
      -1
      Подозреваю, что нисколько. Холодная война была проиграна. Проигравшая сторона всегда уползает к себе. Потому что иначе получает по морде ещё раз, и без того в хлам разбитой. Вот мы и уползли к себе.
      1. ДымОк_в_дЫмке
        ДымОк_в_дЫмке 26 января 2023 01:31
        -1
        Цитата: Тарелка
        Подозреваю, что нисколько. Холодная война была проиграна. Проигравшая сторона всегда уползает к себе.

        Сторона-то проигравшая уползает, а доведшие её до проигрыша нувориши-буржуи выползают наверх.
  7. Prjanik
    Prjanik 25 января 2023 19:29
    +3
    Япония - такая же оккупированная колония, только против Китая
  8. Олег Апушкин
    Олег Апушкин 25 января 2023 19:30
    0
    Непонятная статья, а самое главное, прямо соответствует сегодняшним реалиям.
  9. Deon59
    Deon59 25 января 2023 19:34
    -2
    Встреча студентов с Путиным . Ответы без вопросов .
  10. Ghost1
    Ghost1 25 января 2023 19:36
    +4
    Со студентами президент беседовал в праздничный день, конечно дело хорошее, но всё же когда Запад подымает ставки в сво , то и нужно заниматься военным вопросами.
    А по высказывают, ну это давно не секрет, какой смысл констатировать факт.
  11. Вячеслав В.
    Вячеслав В. 25 января 2023 19:37
    -5
    Дедушка забыл сказать ,что путь к получению золотых лейтенантские погон- нелегок.Что те, кто пришел в училище из Российских войск,знают об этом твердо. 50$ и уходишь из полицейского участка любой страны в пивбар к девчонкам подготовленным в физическом и политическом отношении.А их наставники и руководители всегда помнят о трудных годах после Иностранных университетов.
  12. Борис Сергеев
    Борис Сергеев 25 января 2023 19:53
    -2
    Получается, что "партнеры" Горбачева с Ельциным обманули. Только у Горбачева дети теперь в Германии, а у Ельцина - в Австрии.
    1. ДымОк_в_дЫмке
      ДымОк_в_дЫмке 26 января 2023 01:38
      +1
      Цитата: Борис Сергеев
      Получается, что "партнеры" Горбачева с Ельциным обманули. Только у Горбачева дети теперь в Германии, а у Ельцина - в Австрии.

      Не обманули. Для начала его услуги оплатили нераскрываемым гонораром за позорную рекламу пиццы.
  13. ximkim
    ximkim 25 января 2023 19:53
    -1
    Ну значит будет косяк , так как Путин полез в историю.
  14. Енот-полоскун
    Енот-полоскун 25 января 2023 19:54
    -3
    Можно подумать, что контингент ВС СССР на территории ДРА был исключительно для раздачи гуманитарной помощи. И "Варшавский договор" был создан только для пропагандистских целей преимуществ социализма. И эскадры на Кубу в 1962 году в трюмах имели только шутихи на День Благодарения. Союз Советских Социалистических Республик всегда был весьма агрессивным государством! Как любое государство, он всегда защищал свои интересы. Мы, именно мы, и я в том числе, продали свое государство за копейку ассигнациями. И не надо петь военных песен за то, что сверху были предатели. Мы сами продали то, за что умирали наши деды и бабки. Вот и получаем. В прямом эфире.
  15. Radikal
    Radikal 25 января 2023 19:55
    -1
    В ходе общения со студентами МГУ глава государства напомнил, что СССР в свое время вывел с территории, в частности Австрии, свои войска, располагавшиеся там после победы во Второй мировой войне, а впоследствии Россия, являющаяся правопреемницей Советского Союза

    Парадокс - человек, занимающий должность ВГК в каждом удобном случае гадит на СССР, при этом пользуется теми результатами, которые были достигнуты в то время! Находясь на объекте ОПК, в Питере нёс пургу про традиции, войну и прочее, прочее. Циник, и п...балабол. Это все услышали - ..."она утонула". Я родился в Ленинграде, мои родственники все коренные Питерцы, матушка с бабкой отказались эвакуироваться потому что дед служил в ПВО Ленинграда, всю блокаду прошли... . Этот даже не мог двух слов сказать, и главное - дать поручение этому ...слов нет руководителю, чтобы была оказана хоть какая-то помощь коренным ленинградцам-блокадникам! sad
    1. хрыч
      хрыч 26 января 2023 00:07
      +1
      Где ваш СССР? Утонул? Осточертела русскому народу ваша идеология и надоело тянуть на хребте нацистов нацреспублик. Вот и все. Никто не вышел сражаться за этот Союз и его лененизм, поэтому тема закрыта. Он ВГК России, а не СССР. Предъявляйте балбесам из ЦК, что у них страна развалилась, а не человеку, возглавившему страну через десятилетие после развала. Итак земли собирает, которые коммунисты дарили. Сталин откровенно признался Гарриману, чрезвычайному уполномоченному президента Рузвельта, прилетевшему в Москву для организации помощи после 4 месяцев разгрома РККА: "Мы знаем, народ не хочет сражаться за мировую революцию; не будет он сражаться и за советскую власть.. Может быть, будет сражаться за Россию".Даже Сталин с незаконченной семинарией это понял, но до вас не доходит.
      1. ДымОк_в_дЫмке
        ДымОк_в_дЫмке 26 января 2023 02:04
        0
        Цитата: хрыч
        Может быть, будет сражаться за Россию".Даже Сталин с незаконченной семинарией это понял, но до вас не доходит.

        Что народ не стал защищать царскую Россию во время февральского буржуазного переворота.
        Не стал защищать и буржуазную Россию.
        А советскую Россию/РСФСР стал и в Гражданскую войну и в ВОВ.

        Думайте, примеряйте на нынешнюю ситуацию, - может и появятся ответы о небходимых действиях для сохранения страны.
        Буржуазная Россия целой и сильной никому в мире не нужна.
        Её будут стараться измельчать дальше как и СССР.
        До скопища марионеточно-лимитрофных колоний.
        Без поворота вектора развития этого не перебороть.
        Нувориши этого поворота никогда не сделают добровольно.
  16. Александр Иванов_11
    Александр Иванов_11 25 января 2023 20:19
    0
    Конечно остаются оккупационными, дак они и лижут поэтому одно место янкам...
  17. seamen2
    seamen2 25 января 2023 22:03
    0
    *с юридической точки зрения на территории ФРГ в настоящее время все еще находятся американские оккупационные войска*. но..*прав тот, у кого больше прав*--будет мериканский ответ.
  18. solar
    solar 26 января 2023 00:08
    -2
    После окончания Второй мировой войны США юридически так и не оформили прекращение оккупации территории Германии, вследствие чего с юридической точки зрения на территории ФРГ в настоящее время все еще находятся американские оккупационные войска. Об этом заявил президент России Владимир Путин.


    Вообще-то прекращение оккупации Германии союзниками (СССР, Францией, Англией и США) было юридически оформлено в 1990 году.
    Германия с этого момента стала полностью самостоятельным суверенным государством.

    ДОГОВОР
    ОБ ОКОНЧАТЕЛЬНОМ УРЕГУЛИРОВАНИИ
    В ОТНОШЕНИИ ГЕРМАНИИ

    ...

    Статья 7
    1. Соединенное Королевство Великобритании и Северной Ирландии, Соединенные Штаты Америки, Союз Советских Социалистических Республик и Французская Республика настоящим прекращают действие своих прав и ответственности в отношении Берлина и Германии в целом. В результате прекращают свое действие соответствующие связанные с ними четырехсторонние соглашения, решения и практика и распускаются все соответствующие институты четырех держав.
    2. В соответствии с этим объединенная Германия обретает полный суверенитет над своими внутренними и внешними делами...

    Договор вступил в силу 15 марта 1991 года.
  19. G N
    G N 26 января 2023 00:11
    0
    Пора признать что вина во многом что происходит последнее 30 лет лежит на нас!!! А то ведем себя как малые дети. От дав СССР мы превратились в тыкву!! А сейчас спрашиваем а нас за что?? Бояться и уважают ( от страха) только сильных!! Чтобы эту свору взбесившихся фашистов поставить на место надо спросить себя: Готова ли Россия и её население на Отечественную войну! Уверен что многие но далеко не все будут за!! Запад подымает ставки бесконечно а что мы?? Еще одна красная линия, или новое- старое германия оккупированная страна! Ну и что?? Может фашистам так нравиться! А что мы Россия ответим на этот беспредел?? Не знаю как Вас а меня тошнит От этой бесполезной болтовни. Так поступают только ТЕРПИЛЫ! Почему он нам не расскажет как и кто и за сколько выменял Медведчука? Заметьте украинского гражданина. Это как так товарищ президент?
  20. Radikal
    Radikal 26 января 2023 00:25
    0
    Цитата: хрыч
    Где ваш СССР? Утонул? Осточертела русскому народу ваша идеология и надоело тянуть на хребте нацистов нацреспублик. Вот и все. Никто не вышел сражаться за этот Союз и его лененизм, поэтому тема закрыта. Он ВГК России, а не СССР. Предъявляйте балбесам из ЦК, что у них страна развалилась, а не человеку, возглавившему страну через десятилетие после развала. Итак земли собирает, которые коммунисты дарили. Сталин откровенно признался Гарриману, чрезвычайному уполномоченному президента Рузвельта, прилетевшему в Москву для организации помощи после 4 месяцев разгрома РККА: "Мы знаем, народ не хочет сражаться за мировую революцию; не будет он сражаться и за советскую власть.. Может быть, будет сражаться за Россию".Даже Сталин с незаконченной семинарией это понял, но до вас не доходит.
    Ты примитивный "историк" России, поэтому обсуждать с тобой что либо не имеет смысла. Ты двоечник, как и тот, кого ты защищаешь. lol
  21. Radikal
    Radikal 26 января 2023 00:30
    0
    Цитата: G N
    Пора признать что вина во многом что происходит последнее 30 лет лежит на нас!!! А то ведем себя как малые дети. От дав СССР мы превратились в тыкву!! А сейчас спрашиваем а нас за что?? Бояться и уважают ( от страха) только сильных!! Чтобы эту свору взбесившихся фашистов поставить на место надо спросить себя: Готова ли Россия и её население на Отечественную войну! Уверен что многие но далеко не все будут за!! Запад подымает ставки бесконечно а что мы?? Еще одна красная линия, или новое- старое германия оккупированная страна! Ну и что?? Может фашистам так нравиться! А что мы Россия ответим на этот беспредел?? Не знаю как Вас а меня тошнит От этой бесполезной болтовни. Так поступают только ТЕРПИЛЫ! Почему он нам не расскажет как и кто и за сколько выменял Медведчука? Заметьте украинского гражданина. Это как так товарищ президент?
    Согласен!
    А может в этом и есть сермяжная правда, она же кондовая, посконная, и домотканная? laughing