Military Review

New information on corruption in Oboronservis

17
I did not have time to gain full momentum scandal in the Ministry of Defense, associated with the misappropriation and sale of land in the Krasnodar Territory (code OKATO corresponds to land plots on the famous Utrish), as new details of corruption schemes began to appear in the main Russian military department. The case again concerns the theft of money through the firm Oboronservis, which has caused a stir in the last few weeks.
It is reported that investigators received a new batch of materials stating that the threads of corruption schemes management passed through Oboronservis. If a week ago they talked about embezzlement in the amount of 3-s billion rubles, now this figure is growing literally every day.
Now there is information that the employees of Oboronservis (a company controlled by the Russian Ministry of Defense) managed to implement a whole microdistrict in the Odintsovo district near Moscow. At clearly reduced prices, 70 residential buildings were finished. Real estate area was 36 thousand square meters. The residential complex covers an area of ​​about 20 hectares.
According to preliminary data, the Odintsovsky microdistrict was sold for 320 million rubles. This is about 7-10 times lower than the nominal value. It turns out that Oboronservis employees were selling housing at a price of about 8800 rubles per square meter. Today, at this price in the suburbs you can buy, perhaps, a country toilet.
As a result, the investigators concluded that the total damage of only one real estate transaction in the Odintsovo region amounted to more than one billion rubles. This billion can be summed up with the three mentioned earlier by the investigating authorities.
But this amount of waste and fraudulent multipassings with an obvious corruption component is clearly not final. Now new cases may arise that are related to the machinations in the Ministry of Defense, which Anatoly Serdyukov recently directed.
Recall that Vladimir Putin decided to remove Serdyukov from office due to the fact that it is necessary to ensure the transparent course of the investigation. In place of Anatoly Serdyukov was the former head of the Moscow region Sergey Shoigu. It was after the appointment of Shoigu as Minister of Defense that the financial scams of Oboronservis in the Odintsovo region surfaced. Accident? It is possible that this is so, but there is an option in which already Sergei Shoigu contributed to the disclosure of corruption schemes used during the time when Serdyukov was in the ministerial chair.
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. traveler
    traveler 14 November 2012 11: 09
    +1
    It’s time to open a permanent section on the site, now the facts will fall from the cornucopia. Our law enforcement agencies and investigators are able to work, but they are not given ...
    Yesterday on RTR showed Mamontov's film "Corruption" about abuses in the Ministry of Defense, the "bomb" is still the same winked
    More information about the film and the facts of theft can be found here: http://vz.ru/news/2012/11/14/607031.html
  2. biglow
    biglow 14 November 2012 11: 11
    +8
    It is a pity that now it is impossible to hang stools on the Red Square for treason.
    1. MilaPhone
      MilaPhone 14 November 2012 11: 22
      +2
      Yeah, still build a gallows, buy a rope and All of the money of taxpayers, glad that at least he would bring a stool with him.
      1. dimon-media
        dimon-media 14 November 2012 11: 30
        +2
        To the fire of Judah! To the fire and the point.
      2. Manager
        Manager 14 November 2012 12: 33
        +2
        During V.O.V. The Germans hung their traitors and traitors on the monuments to Lenin. Those where grandfather Lenin extends his hand in front ..... What is happening in the country now? Is there a problem with the monuments to Lenin or problems with ropes and soap I don’t understand? I will say more, we do not even have problems with thieves and traitors!
    2. crazyrom
      crazyrom 14 November 2012 15: 23
      +2
      Quote: biglow
      It is a pity that now it is impossible to hang stools on the Red Square for treason.

      why pollute Red Square? You can hang on the sidelines, but it’s better to take them to zoos, feed lions and tigers. And there will be meat saving, and the crowds will fall into the zoo to gawk.
  3. Dart weyder
    Dart weyder 14 November 2012 11: 21
    +3
    it can correct the law on high treason and then !?)))) it is not necessary to desecrate Red Square - it is better in the market near the toilet wassat at least they would put him if the dog is guilty!
  4. Manager
    Manager 14 November 2012 11: 23
    +4
    Now imagine how much housing allotted for officer families has also gone under the hammer. This is of course not proven, but I think they’ll get to the bottom of this.
  5. 11Goor11
    11Goor11 14 November 2012 11: 28
    +2
    And what about the lands and buildings of "Zhukovka" which was "transferred" to Voronezh, but in fact actually destroyed, since the teaching staff did not want to break into a new place?

    In the buildings of the former Air Force Engineering Academy named after Professor N. Ye. Zhukovsky (Moscow), located in the Petrovsky Park area, the dismantling of stands and equipment began to be sent to Voronezh, where a single military training scientific center of the Air Force is being created.

    But this is interesting - and indeed so?
    In "Zhukovka" instead of the academy there will be a VIP hotel.

    http://www.rusproject.org/current/currnent_1/likvidacija_zhukovki
  6. dimon-media
    dimon-media 14 November 2012 11: 33
    +2
    I agree with TRAVELER, it's time to open a separate section on the site, such as- Taburetkin and KO. Who would know that such a snake was heated in the ministry ... although many guessed about it. Everything that Taburetkin touched turned to dust. Definitely, to his bonfire.
    1. Shuriken
      Shuriken 14 November 2012 13: 17
      +3
      It’s time to open a section on collecting signatures for conducting a demonstrative open trial of thieves from the Moscow Region, introducing articles in the Criminal Code on treason and suspension of the moratorium on the abolition of the death penalty! And take this initiative beyond the borders of the site. there, 100.000 signatures are needed to initiate the review? They wind up, of course, but we will show that we are and are not indifferent to us !!
  7. yllo
    yllo 14 November 2012 11: 49
    +4
    I read somewhere that they want to equate corruption associated with the military departments with treason. In my opinion, in principle, it should be equated to treason. In fact, this is so.
  8. Soldier
    Soldier 14 November 2012 12: 10
    +1
    Or maybe, Uncle Vova, just fully felt that the power from him in the next 12 years will not go anywhere, and REALLY began to rake it all d ... mo. I would like not to disappoint ...
  9. Andrey_K
    Andrey_K 14 November 2012 12: 31
    +2
    Corruption is the engine ... of career growth!
    And then you say: "war" ... not only war can prevent someone from "sitting up in lieutenants".
    :)
  10. bubla5
    bubla5 14 November 2012 12: 54
    +2
    You can safely put the financiers of the Ministry of Defense with their leader to the wall, or as the Reds said in expense, you won’t be mistaken
  11. Mavsik
    Mavsik 14 November 2012 13: 43
    +2
    I will laugh for a long time if soon there will be more for one English citizen! =)
  12. spirit
    spirit 14 November 2012 14: 18
    +2
    Eh !!! and where is Serdyuk now? Probably waiting at the bottom !!!! Dima-dancer said that he was pleased with the former M, Oh !!! so they will
  13. maestro123
    maestro123 14 November 2012 14: 31
    +1
    Sister - Galina Eduardovna Puzikova (Serdyukova) (Vasilyeva)
    In both!
  14. Beck
    Beck 14 November 2012 15: 37
    -5
    This is where you need to worry. His Minister of Defense, the common Russian house and the Russian army are ruining.

    So no. Freedom of action - Assad, shooting at his people .. Hands off Assad. Have pity on Assad, a fighter for the beautiful future of Syria and the entire Middle East.
    1. 11Goor11
      11Goor11 14 November 2012 18: 16
      +2
      Open your eyes finally, the "rebels" the so-called "people of Syria" "who are killing Assad" are bandits hired by Qatar and Turkey from all over the Arab world, these bandits detonate nail bombs near schools, mosques and hospitals, which they themselves confirm as "the fight against the regime ". These "rebels" are being fought by the Syrian army, which is full of conscripts, young guys defend their people from bandits who are paid for murder by your "good west" and "good" eastern monarchies, who shoot their people when they gather in a protest demonstration.
      Have you ever thought about something, at least somehow comparing the facts?
      In Libya, there was a socially protected life, "democracy" has come, now there is death.
      Wear very thick pink glasses?
      Dreaming of repeating the Libyan scenario in Kazakhstan?
      1. Beck
        Beck 14 November 2012 21: 29
        -1
        Quote: 11Goor11
        Open your eyes at last, "rebels" the so-called "people of Syria" "who is killing Assad"


        Who started? If deeper.

        In 1970, Hafez al-Assad took power in Syria by military coup. In 82, he bombed Mr. Ham with tanks and drove into the ground 30 thousand people who opposed tyranny. In 2000, Hafez died passing power by inheritance to his son Bashar. Bashar held controlled elections, like the Communists in the USSR. In 2007, he gained 97% of the vote. In March 2011, in the city of Deraa, teenagers were arrested who painted the walls of the anti-government slogan. A demonstration was held demanding the release of adolescents. Then peaceful demonstrations spread to other cities demanding the holding of FREE elections. Peaceful demonstrations lasted half a year. And these half a year, Assad shot at his people. People were tired of dying irresponsibly and they took up arms. It was only then, after some time, that Islamic, extremist trash reached Syria. But it always happens, thieves and window robbers always join the crowd.

        Extremists, by definition, cannot be a thousand. Now in Syria, about 30 thousand people have died. With a ratio of 1: 3 killed and wounded, this is 90 thousand wounded, totaling 120 thousand. And they are fighting, and I am helping the rebels now against Assad, well, take 120 thousand. Total 240 thousand and are these all bandits?

        In Libya, an even more bloody dictator was overthrown, who ordered the destruction of passenger aircraft of third countries. Hurray patriots also screamed bandits, extremists. The elections have passed. Who has won? Not Muslim parties, but liberals. A normal life is being established now.

        The similarity of the Libyan events does not threaten Kazakhstan. Not that mentality, not that piety, not that level of education. Yes, Nazarbayev is authoritarian, but not like Gaddafi and Assad. He is more similar to Putin.
        1. 11Goor11
          11Goor11 16 November 2012 00: 13
          0
          Those "thirty thousand" are the invention of Western media. It was an armed attack by the Muslim Brotherhood of a terrorist organization that was unexpectedly recognized as legitimate and allowed to power in Egypt.
          Who pushed to speak out against the secular government of Egypt via Twitter?
          Who organized and paid for the "Russian white tape" movement?
          Who is behind the Chechen terrorists, which country stubbornly refused to extradite the murderer of Russian children, giving him political asylum?
          Who pushed the youth of China to protest when they suddenly "wanted" another revolution?

          You do not see in all this interconnection, for you these are all separate episodes?
          Therefore, when “suddenly” in Kazakhstan, “freedom fighters” appear on a massive scale, who just to kill someone in order to get to “paradise”, you will be very surprised. for you there is no fight between the hypocritical West and all those who disagree.
          1. Beck
            Beck 16 November 2012 11: 59
            0
            Quote: 11Goor11
            Those "thirty thousand" are the invention of Western media. It was an armed attack by the Muslim Brotherhood of a terrorist organization that was unexpectedly recognized as legitimate and allowed to power in Egypt. Who incited to speak out against the secular government of Egypt via Twitter? Who organized and paid for the "Russian white tape" movement? Who is behind the Chechen terrorists? What country stubbornly refused to extradite the murderer of Russian children, granting him political asylum? Who pushed the youth of China to protest when they suddenly "wanted" another revolution?


            I will answer with words sweet to your heart. US imperialism is to blame for all this. Which, on the last breath of its rotting, is plotting to everyone in this world.
            Thank you for opening my eyes. And then I thought that it’s my picket fence, squinted and the sunflower withered. I thought from the fact that the picket fence did not correct and the sunflower did not water. Now it's clear the United States. It was he, a rotten monster, bribed my neighbor and at night he loosened my picket fence and cut the roots of a sunflower with scissors. That's where the dog is buried.

            Quote: 11Goor11
            Therefore, when “suddenly” in Kazakhstan, “freedom fighters” appear on a massive scale, who just to kill someone in order to get to “paradise”, you will be very surprised. for you there is no fight between the hypocritical West and all those who disagree.


            I already wrote once. I will repeat for you. Yes, now there has been a slight surge in Islamic terrorism in Kazakhstan. And all terrorists are not older than 90 years of birth. So it all happened from the short-sighted policy of the leadership of Kazakhstan in the 90 years. In those years, on the basis of religious freedom in Kazakhstan, many free religious schools and madrassas were opened, funded by religious structures of the countries of the Middle East and Iran. These schools did not teach mathematics, physics, history, geography, or literature. They taught Islam and crammed only the Koran. In mid-2000, the government came to its senses and these schools and madrassas were closed. But the seeds were sown. Those boys of 90 years who studied at the madrasah became young men and some of them became terrorists.
  15. terp 50
    terp 50 15 November 2012 06: 47
    -1
    Guys, you’re not living in Russia. Yes, that's ALL!
    Anatoly Serdyukov appointed adviser to the head of "Russian Technologies"
    Amazing ?, or not?

Новые сведения о коррупции в «Оборонсервисе»

Новые сведения о коррупции в «Оборонсервисе»Не успел набрать полные обороты скандал в Минобороны, связанный с незаконным присвоением и продажей участков земли на территории Краснодарского края (код ОКАТО соответствует земельным участкам на знаменитом Утрише), как стали появляться новые подробности коррупционных схем в главном военном ведомстве России. Дело снова касается хищения денег через фирму «Оборонсервис», которая наделала много шума в последние несколько недель.
Сообщается, что следователи получили новую порцию материалов о том, что через «Оборонсервис» проходили нити управления коррупционными схемами. Если еще неделю назад говорили о хищениях в размере 3-х миллиардов рублей, то теперь эта цифра растет буквально с каждым днем.
Теперь появилась информация о том, что сотрудники «Оборонсервиса» (компании, подконтрольной российскому Министерству обороны) успели реализовать целый микрорайон в Одинцовском районе Подмосковья. По явно заниженным ценам были проданы 70 жилых зданий с отделкой. Площадь недвижимости составила 36 тысяч кв.метров. Жилой комплекс занимает территорию около 20 га.
По предварительным данным Одинцовский микрорайон был продан за 320 миллионов рублей. Это примерно в 7-10 раз дешевле номинальной стоимости. Получается, что сотрудники «Оборонсервиса» продавали жилье по цене около 8800 рублей за квадратный метр. Сегодня по такой цене в Подмосковье можно купить, разве что, дачный туалет.
В итоге следователи пришли к выводу, что общий ущерб только одной сделки с недвижимости в Одинцовском районе составил более одного миллиарда рублей. Этот миллиард можно суммировать с теми тремя, о которых говорилось следственными органами ранее.
Но и эта сумма растрат и мошеннических многоходовок с явной коррупционной составляющей явно не окончательная. Теперь могут возникнуть и новые дела, которые связаны с махинациями в Министерстве обороны, которым не так давно руководил Анатолий Сердюков.

Напомним, что Владимир Путин принял решение снять Сердюкова с должности в связи с тем, что необходимо обеспечить прозрачный ход расследования. На месте Анатолия Сердюкова оказался экс-глава Подмосковья Сергей Шойгу. Именно после назначения Шойгу на пост министра обороны и всплыли финансовые аферы «Оборонсервиса» в Одинцовском районе. Случайность? Возможно, что и так, но есть вариант, при котором уже Сергей Шойгу поспособствовал раскрытию коррупционных схем, использовавшихся во времена нахождения в министерском кресле Сердюкова.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. путник 14 ноября 2012 11:09
    Пора открывать на сайте постоянную рубрику, сейчас факты как из рога изобилия посыпятся. Наши правоохранительные органы и следователи умеют работать, но им не дают...
    Вчера по РТР показывали фильм Мамонтова "Коррупция" о злоупотреблениях в МО, "бомба" еще та winked
    Более подробно о фильме и фактах воровства можно прочитать здесь: http://vz.ru/news/2012/11/14/607031.html
    путник
  2. biglow 14 ноября 2012 11:11
    Жаль что сейчас нельзя табуреткина повесить на красной площади за измену.
    biglow
    1. Милафон 14 ноября 2012 11:22
      Ага ещё висилицу строить , верёвку покупать и Всё из денег налогоплательщиков, радует, что хоть табуретку он с собой принесёт.
      Милафон
      1. dimon-media 14 ноября 2012 11:30
        На костёр иуду! На костёр и точка.
      2. Манагер 14 ноября 2012 12:33
        Во время В.О.В. Немцы своих предателей и изменников вешали на памятниках Ленину. Тех самых где дедушка Ленин руку в перед вытягивает.....У нас что сейчас в стране разве проблемы с памятниками Ленину есть либо проблемы с веревками и мылом я не пойму? Скажу больше, у нас даже проблем с ворьем и предателями нету!
    2. crazyrom 14 ноября 2012 15:23
      Цитата: biglow
      Жаль что сейчас нельзя табуреткина повесить на красной площади за измену.

      зачем же загрязнять Красную Площадь? Вешать можно и в сторонке, а лучше таких сдавать в зоопарки, кормить львов и тигров. И экономия мяса будет, и в зоопарк толпы повалят поглазеть.
  3. Dart Weyder 14 ноября 2012 11:21
    вот может подкорректируют закон о гос измене и тогда!?)))) не надо осквернять Красную площадь - лучше на рынке возле туалета wassat хотя-бы посадили, коль виновен собака!
  4. Манагер 14 ноября 2012 11:23
    А теперь еще представьте сколько жилья отведенного для офицерских семей, так же ушло с молотка. Это конечно не доказано, но я думаю и до этого докапаются
  5. 11Goor11 14 ноября 2012 11:28
    А что с землями и зданиями "Жуковки" которую "перевели" в Воронеж, а на самом деле фактически уничтожили, так как преподавательский состав не пожелал срываться на новое место?

    В учебных корпусах бывшей Военно-воздушной инженерной академии имени профессора Н. Е. Жуковского (Москва), расположенной в районе Петровского парка, начался демонтаж стендов и оборудования для отправки их в Воронеж, где создается единый военно-учебный научный центр ВВС.

    А вот это, интересно - и в самом деле так?
    В "Жуковке" вместо академии будет вип-гостиница.

    http://www.rusproject.org/current/currnent_1/likvidacija_zhukovki
    11Goor11
  6. dimon-media 14 ноября 2012 11:33
    Соглашусь с ПУТНИКом, пора отдельную рубрику отткрывать на сайте, типа- Табуреткин и КО. Кто бы знал, что такую змею пригрели в министерстве... хотя многие догадывались об этом. Всё, к чему Табуреткин прикасался, превращалось в прах. Однозначно,- на костёр его.
    1. Шурик.ен 14 ноября 2012 13:17
      Пора открывать рубрику о сборе подписей за проведение показательного открытого судебного процесса над ворами из МО ,введение в УК статьи о измене Родине и приостановления моратория об отмене смертной казни!И вынести эту инициативу за границы сайта.Ау,модераторы,это в наших силах!Сколько там,100.000 подписей нужно для инициации рассмотрения?Замотают,конечно,но покажем,что мы есть и нам небезразлично!!
      Шурик.ен
  7. yllo 14 ноября 2012 11:49
    Где то читал что коррупцию связанную с военными ведомствами хотят приравнять к измене родине. На мой взгляд её в принципе надо приравнять к измене родине. По сути это так и есть.
  8. Армеец 14 ноября 2012 12:10
    А может ,,дядя Вова,, просто в полной мере ощутил,что власть от него в ближайшии 12 лет никуда не денется,и РЕАЛЬНО начал разгребать всё это д...мо. Хотелось бы ,чтоб не разочаровал...
    Армеец
  9. Андрей_К 14 ноября 2012 12:31
    Коррупция - двигатель ... карьероного роста!
    А то говорите: "война" ... не только война может не дать кому-то "засидеться в лейтенантах".
    :)
  10. bubla5 14 ноября 2012 12:54
    Смело можно ставить финансистов минобороны с их главарем к стенке,или как говорили красные в расход,даже не ошибешься
  11. Mavsik 14 ноября 2012 13:43
    Буду долго смеяться, если в скором времени на одного гражданина Англии станет больше! =)
    Mavsik
  12. spirit 14 ноября 2012 14:18
    Эх!!!а где сейчас сердюк?на дне пережидает небось!!!!димка-плясун сказал же что доволен бывшим М,О!!!так что ОТМАЖУТ
  13. maestro123 14 ноября 2012 14:31
    Сестра — Галина Эдуардовна Пузикова (Сердюкова) (Васильева)
    Во как !
  14. Бек 14 ноября 2012 15:37
    Вот где надо переживать. Свой министр обороны, общий российский дом и российскую армию рушит.

    Так нет. Свободу действий - Асаду, стреляющему в свой народ.. Руки прочь от Асада. Пожалейте Асада - борца за прекрасное будущее Сирии и всего Ближнего Востока.
    Бек
    1. 11Goor11 14 ноября 2012 18:16
      Глаза откройте наконец, "повстанцы" так называемый "народ Сирии" "который убивает Асад" это бандиты нанятые Катаром и Турцией со всего арабского мира, эти бандиты взрывают бомбы с гвоздями возле школ мечетей и больниц, что сами же подтверждают как "борьбу с режимом". С этими "повстанцами" сражается армия Сирии, в которой полно призывников, молодые ребята защищают свой народ от бандитов, которым платят за убийства Ваш "добрый запад" и "добрые" восточные монархии, которые расстреливают свой народ когда тот собирается в демонстрации протеста.
      Вы хоть о чем то задумываетесь хоть как то сопоставляете факты?
      В Ливии была социально защищенная жизнь, пришла "демократия" теперь там смерть.
      Носите очень толстые розовые очки?
      Мечтаете о повторении ливийского сценария в Казахстане?
      11Goor11
      1. Бек 14 ноября 2012 21:29
        Цитата: 11Goor11
        Глаза откройте наконец, "повстанцы" так называемый "народ Сирии" "который убивает Асад"


        Кто начал? Если поглубже.

        В 1970 году Хафез Асад военным переворотом взял власть в Сирии. В 82 году бомбил самолетами г Хам и танками укатал в землю 30 тысяч народа выступившившего против тирании. В 2000 году Хафез умер передав власть по наследству своему сыну Башару. Башар проводил контролируемые выборы, как коммунисты в СССР. В 2007 набрал 97% голосов. В марте 2011 года в городе Дераа был арестованы подростки, расписывавшими стены антиправительственными лозунга. Состоялась манифестация с требованием освободить подростков. Затем мирные манифестации перекинулись на другие города с требованием проведения СВОБОДНЫХ выборов. Мирные манифестации продолжались пол-года. И эти пол-года Асад стрелял в свой народ. Людям надоело безответно умирать и они взялись за оружие. Вот только тогда, через некоторое время, и потянулись в Сирию исламскоая, экстремисткая шваль. Но так бывает всегда, к толпе всегда присоедняются воры и грабители витрин.

        Экстремистов по определению не может быть тысячи. Сейчас в Сирии погибло около 30 тысяч людей. При соотношении 1:3 убитых и раненых, это 90 тысяч раненных, Итого 120 тысяч. И воюют, и содействую повстанцам сейчас против Асада, ну возьмем 120 тысяч. Итого 240 тысяч и это все бандиты?

        В Ливии был свергнут ещё более кровавый диктатор, который приказывал взрывать пассажирские самолеты третьих стран. Ура-патриоты тоже кричали бандиты, экстремисты. Прошли выборы. Кто победил? Не мусульманские партии, а либералы. Сейчас налаживают нормальную жизнь.

        Подобие ливийских событий Казахстану не грозит. Не тот менталитет, не та набожность, не тот уровень образованности. Да Назарбаев авторитарен, но не подобие Каддафи и Асаду. Он с Путиным более сходен.
        Бек
        1. 11Goor11 16 ноября 2012 00:13
          Те "тридцать тысяч" изобретение западных СМИ. Это было вооруженное выступление "Братьев мусульман" террористической организации, которую неожиданно признали законной и допустили к власти в Египте.
          Кто подбивал к выступлению против светского правительства Египта через твиттер?
          Кто организовывал и оплачивал "русское белоленточное" движение?
          Кто стоит за чеченскими террористами, какая страна упрямо отказывалась выдавать убийцу русских детей, предоставив ему политическое убежище?
          Кто толкал молодёжь Китая на протесты, когда они вдруг "захотели" ещё одной революции?

          Вы не видите во всём этом взаимосвязи, для вас это всё отдельные эпизоды?
          Поэтому когда в казахстане "неожиданно" в массовом порядке появятся "борцы за свободу", которым лишь бы убить кого-нибудь чтобы в "рай попасть" Вы будете очень удивлены. для Вас ведь нет борьбы лицемерного запада со всеми несогласными.
          11Goor11
          1. Бек 16 ноября 2012 11:59
            Цитата: 11Goor11
            Те "тридцать тысяч" изобретение западных СМИ. Это было вооруженное выступление "Братьев мусульман" террористической организации, которую неожиданно признали законной и допустили к власти в Египте. Кто подбивал к выступлению против светского правительства Египта через твиттер?Кто организовывал и оплачивал "русское белоленточное" движение?Кто стоит за чеченскими террористами, какая страна упрямо отказывалась выдавать убийцу русских детей, предоставив ему политическое убежище? Кто толкал молодёжь Китая на протесты, когда они вдруг "захотели" ещё одной революции?


            Отвечу милыми вашему сердцу словами. Во все этом виноват империализм США. Который на последнем вздохе своего загнивания всем и каждому в этом мире строит козни.
            Спасибо вам за то, что открыли мне глаза. А я то думал, что это у меня штакетник палисадника покосился и подсолнух засох. Думал от того, что штакетник не поправлял и подсолнух не поливал. Тепеоь ясно это США. Это он, изверг поганный, подкупил моего соседа и он ночью расшатывал мой штакетник и ножницами подрезал корни подсолнуха. Вот где собака зарыта.

            Цитата: 11Goor11
            Поэтому когда в казахстане "неожиданно" в массовом порядке появятся "борцы за свободу", которым лишь бы убить кого-нибудь чтобы в "рай попасть" Вы будете очень удивлены. для Вас ведь нет борьбы лицемерного запада со всеми несогласными.


            Я уже как-то писал. Для вас повторю. Да сейчас произошел незначительный всплеск исламского терроризма в Казахстане. И все террористы не старше 90 года рождения. Так это все случилось от недальновидной политики руководства Казахстана в 90 годы. В те года на основе свободы вероисповедания в Казахстане пооткрывалось множество бесплатных религиозных школ и медресе, финансируемых религиозными структурами стран Ближнего Востока и Ирана. В этих школах не преподовали математику, физику, историю, географию, литературу. Преподовали ислам и зубрили только Коран. В середине 2000 правительство опомнилось и эти школы и медресе были закрыты. Но семена были посеяны. Те мальчики 90 годов которые учились в медресе стали юношами и некоторые из них и стали террористами.
            Бек
  15. terp 50 15 ноября 2012 06:47
    Мужики, Вы как не в России живете . Да, уже ВСЕ !
    Анатолий Сердюков назначен советником главы «Ростехнологий»
    Удивительно?, или нет?
    terp 50

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня