High interest in the arms of Izhmash was shown by Indonesian law enforcement agencies.

10

At the exhibition Indo Defense-2012, the leadership of the NGO Izhmash held talks with representatives of law enforcement agencies in Indonesia. The military showed great interest in machine pistols, modernized to the modern requirements of AK-74 and SVDS.

In Jakarta, where an international exhibition of defense technologies and military equipment Indo Defense-7 was held on November 10, 10, interim general director of Izhmash, Alexander Kosov, held talks with the commander-in-chief of the ground forces, the commander-in-chief of the internal forces and the leadership of the National Army Indonesia. The heads of law enforcement agencies are interested in buying the Vityaz and Bison pistols and machine guns manufactured by Izhmash.

The military also expressed a desire to learn more about the modernized AK-74, which meets the requirements of the modern army and is now being tested in TsNIITOCHMASH. According to Alexander Kosov, "this model of a Kalashnikov assault rifle with Picatinny slats and improved ergonomics will be presented at the next military products exhibitions in which Izhmash will take part." The command of the Air Force of the National Army of Indonesia is interested in buying a sniper rifle with a folding butt of SVDS.

Further negotiations on the sale of military products NPO "Izhmash" Indonesian law enforcement agencies to be held in close partnership with Rosoboronexport.

Also the exposition of Izhmash was visited by the President of Indonesia Susilo Bambang Yudoyono. He praised the reliability and quality of combat weapons Izhmash and expressed hope for the development of cooperation.

The international exhibition Indo Defense has been held in Indonesia since 2004. The aim of the exhibition is to demonstrate modern achievements in the defense industry and military security. 500 exhibitors from 40 countries take part in the event, and 20 000 delegates and trade visitors are expected to attend. The exhibition is organized by the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Indonesia. Izhmash will take part in the exhibition for the third time.

"Izhmash" - the largest Russian manufacturer of automatic combat and sniper weapons, guided artillery shells, as well as a wide range of civilian products - hunting rifles, sporting rifles, machine tools and tools. The company was founded in 1807. Izhmash products are shipped to 27 countries of the world, including the United States, Great Britain, Germany, Norway, Italy, Canada, Kazakhstan and Thailand.

Russian Technologies is a Russian corporation established in 2007 year to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial civilian and military products. It includes 663 organizations, of which 12 holding companies in the military-industrial complex are currently formed, 5 - in civilian industries. Russian Technologies organizations are located on the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to markets in more than 70 countries of the world. The general director of the corporation is Sergey Viktorovich Chemezov. Net profit in 2011 amounted to 1,55 billion rubles, tax deductions to the budgets of all levels reached 100 billion rubles.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. traveler
    -1
    November 14, 2012
    Good weapons and are in high demand in the world, the more surprising it is to read about low salaries at Izhmash ... They produce it alone (Izhmash), and intermediaries profit (Rosoboronexport), somehow it is necessary to correct this injustice ...
    1. 0
      November 14, 2012
      We had not yet managed to create the Kalashnikov holding properly, but we already interested our comrades! It's only the beginning!
  2. Kyki57
    0
    November 14, 2012
    The more we sell weapons for the cordon, the better Putin said!
  3. predator.2
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    Something is written all the time only about "Izhmash", but in our country there are also Tula and Kovrov arms factories! I wonder how they are doing, and what kind of products they produce? request
  4. fern
    0
    November 14, 2012
    Totally unsurprising laughing . Given that the entire planet is already showing interest))
  5. Sleptsoff
    0
    November 14, 2012
    If Germans bought weapons from us or other Europeans, this would really prove the quality of our weapons, and Indonesians and the like simply take what is cheaper.
  6. InkGrey
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    Europe has enough of its own weapons, they don’t need anything of ours - and it’s not soon necessary with their weapons offices. So any non-European market is serious - it is not only money itself, but also advertising.
  7. 0
    November 14, 2012
    And our "boar" was bought by Germans, Italians and French, for special forces and police. Although Europe is full of its own weapons. So lnkGrey, I disagree with you.
    1. InkGrey
      0
      November 14, 2012
      "Vepr" is still not so widespread, although the fact that they are interested in it and buy in some quantities is good. But you must admit that if a similar situation were in relation to Europe with our sniper and assault rifles - it would be at least surprising - at least so far there are no prerequisites for this.
  8. 0
    November 14, 2012
    Let them sell. This is not a strategic weapon that can be used according to us. Sincerely.
  9. -1
    November 14, 2012
    Off-topic comments, who dreamed of legality in the Russian Federation - Serdyukov floated out (shit * about not drowning), appointed deputy. This only confirms that the laws in the Russian Federation are intended for the people (cattle), and not for the "respected": thieves, officials, embezzlers! am
    Well, who else is there against Stalin's grandfather and his methods of educating the nomenklatura who were stealing? Continue your admiration for these "Democrats" (CHIs)) am
    These operating GDP indicate that October is needed to retake RUSSIA!
    1. BorisBM
      0
      January 22 2013
      GDP is PAKHAN and created this very vertical for itself. Even it’s difficult to pick up the name. But all with criminal perfume. Without radical measures it cannot be defeated. In the meantime, we can’t defeat it about any development of speech.
  10. 0
    November 15, 2012
    Venezuela, Indonesia ..... For some reason, our weapons are bought by countries in which there is no established production.
    The Picantini bar is certainly great, but our leadership is trying to squeeze something new out of those things that it is time to replace with more modern models.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Высокий интерес к оружию Ижмаша проявили силовые ведомства Индонезии

Высокий интерес к оружию Ижмаша проявили силовые ведомства Индонезии

На выставке Indo Defence-2012 руководство НПО «Ижмаш» провело переговоры с представителями силовых ведомств Индонезии. Высокий интерес военные проявили к пистолетам-пулеметам, модернизированному до современных требований АК-74 и СВДС.

В Джакарте, где с 7 по 10 ноября состоялась международная выставка оборонных технологий и военной техники Indo Defence-2012, временный генеральный директор НПО «Ижмаш» Александр Косов провел переговоры с главнокомандующим сухопутных войск, главкомом внутренних войск и руководством ВВС Национальной армии Индонезии. Руководители силовых ведомств заинтересованы в покупке пистолетов-пулеметов «Витязь» и «Бизон» производства «Ижмаш».

Также военные выразили желание поближе познакомиться с модернизированным АК-74, который соответствует требованиям современной армии и сейчас проходит испытания в ЦНИИТОЧМАШ. По словам Александра Косова, «эта модель автомата Калашникова с планками Пикатинни и улучшенной эргономикой обязательно будет представлена на следующих выставках военной продукции, в которых Ижмаш примет участие». Командование Воздушных сил Национальной армии Индонезии заинтересовано в покупке снайперской винтовки со складным прикладом СВДС.


Дальнейшие переговоры по продаже военной продукции НПО «Ижмаш» силовым ведомствам Индонезии предстоит провести в тесном партнерстве с ОАО «Рособоронэкспорт».

Также экспозицию Ижмаша посетил Президент Индонезии Сусило Бамбанг Юдойоно. Он высоко оценил надежность и качество боевого оружия Ижмаш и выразил надежду на развитие сотрудничества.

Международная выставка Indo Defence проводится в Индонезии с 2004 года. Цель выставки – демонстрация современных достижений в оборонной промышленности и военной безопасности. В мероприятии участвуют 500 экспонентов из 40 стран мира, ожидается около 20 000 делегатов и торговых посетителей. Организаторы выставки – Минобороны и Министерство промышленности и торговли Индонезии. «Ижмаш» примет участие в выставке уже в третий раз.

«Ижмаш» – крупнейший российский производитель боевого автоматического и снайперского оружия, управляемых артиллерийских снарядов, а также широкого спектра гражданской продукции – охотничьих ружей, спортивных винтовок, станков и инструмента. Предприятие основано в 1807 году. Продукция «Ижмаша» поставляется в 27 стран мира, включая США, Великобританию, Германию, Норвегию, Италию, Канаду, Казахстан и Таиланд.

«Ростехнологии» – российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время формируется 12 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации «Ростехнологий» расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран мира. Генеральный директор корпорации – Сергей Викторович Чемезов. Чистая прибыль в 2011 году составила 1,55 млрд рублей, налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней достигли 100 млрд рублей.
Первоисточник: http://www.izhmash.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. путник 14 ноября 2012 11:40
    Хорошее оружие и хорошо востребовано в мире, тем удивительнее читать о низких зарплатах на Ижмаше... Производят одни (Ижмаш), а наживаются посредники (Рособоронэкспорт), как то надо исправлять эту несправедливость...
    путник
    1. crazyrom 14 ноября 2012 15:08
      Не успели ещё как следует холдинг Калашников создать, а уже заинтересовали товарищей! То ли ещё будет!
  2. Kyki57 14 ноября 2012 11:51
    Чем больше будем продовать оружие за кордон тем лучше сказал Путин!
    Kyki57
  3. predator.2 14 ноября 2012 12:13
    Что-то все время пишут только об "Ижмаше", у нас же в стране есть еще Тульский и Ковровский оружейные заводы ! интересно, как обстоят дела у них, и какую продукцию выпускают ? request
    predator.2
  4. Farn 14 ноября 2012 13:18
    Совершенно неудивительно laughing . Учитывая , что вся планета уже проявляет интерес))
    Farn
  5. Sleptsoff 14 ноября 2012 16:40
    Если бы у нас немцы оружие покупали или другие европейцы это действительно бы доказывало качество нашего оружия, а индонезийцы и и им подобные просто берут что подешевле.
    Sleptsoff
  6. InkGrey 14 ноября 2012 17:21
    У Европы и своего оружия достаточно, наше им не к чему - и нескоро понадобится с их-то оружейными конторами. Так что любой неевропейский рынок серьезен - это не только непосредственно деньги, но и реклама.
    InkGrey
  7. Симон 14 ноября 2012 19:20
    , А нашего "вепря" закупили германцы, итальянцы и французы, для спецназа и полиции. Хотя в Европе полно своего оружия. Так что lnkGrey, я с вами не согласен.
    1. InkGrey 14 ноября 2012 23:31
      "Вепрь" все же не столь массовый, хотя то, что им интересуются и в некоторых количествах закупают - это хорошо. Но согласитесь, что если бы подобная ситуация была в отношении Европы с нашими снайперскими и штурмовыми винтовками - это было бы по крайней мере удивительно - по крайней мере пока для этього предпосылок нет.
      InkGrey
  8. suharev-52 14 ноября 2012 21:54
    Пусть продают. Это не стратегическое оружие, которое могут применить и по нам. С уважением.
  9. d.gksueyjd 14 ноября 2012 23:50
    Коммент не по теме, кто там мечтал о законности в РФ -- сердюков выплыл ( дерь*о не тонет), назначен замом. Это лишь подтверждает, что законы в РФ предназначены для народа (быдла), а не для "уважаемых": воров, чиновников, казнокрадов! am
    Ну кто там еще против дедушки СТАЛИНА и его методов воспитания проворовавшейся номенклатуры? Продолжайте преклонение перед этими "демократами"(ЖУЛИКАМИ)) am
    Эти действя ВВП указывают, что для возраждения РОССИИ необходим октябрь!
    1. BorisBM 22 января 2013 19:40
      ВВП--ПАХАН и создал под себя эту самую вертикаль.Даже названия ей подобрать трудно.Но всё с уголовной отдушкой.Без радикальных мер её не одолеть.А пока мы её не одолеем ни о каком развитии речи и быть не может.
      BorisBM
  10. копарь 15 ноября 2012 09:17
    Венесуэлла,Индонезия.....Наше оружие почему-то закупают страны в которых нет своего налаженного выпуска.
    Планка Пикантини,это конечно здорово,но наше руководство пытается выжать что-то новое из тех вещей,которые уже пора заменять на более современные модели.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня