Iran introduced a new hovercraft

20
Iran introduced a new hovercraftOn Monday, Iran showed the general public a new warship erected in the IRI, and Iranian Defense Minister Ahmad Vahidi was present at the presentation of the novelty, the local Fars News agency reported.

The vessel called “Tondar” (“Thunderbolt”) will be produced in two versions - for solving military transport problems and for combat operations.

The ship will carry a variety of weapons - missiles, guns and even unmanned aerial vehicles.

"Tondar" can be used as a patrol ship, as a commander ship, for reconnaissance, combat and amphibious operations, as well as a medical and sanitary vessel for search and rescue operations, "quotes the words of Vahidi RIA"News».

In recent years, Iran has been working on a number of new weapons systems, with a particular focus on ballistic missiles and drones.

In October, Tehran announced the imminent presentation of a new sea-based Kadir cruise missile.

However, Western media reported that the Islamic Revolution Guards Corps (IRGC), headed by Commander Mohammad Ali Jafari, allegedly developed a plan for organizing an environmental disaster in the Strait of Hormuz, which is supposedly necessary for Iran to temporarily lift international sanctions.

Meanwhile, on October 11, the United States aircraft carrier strike group, led by the nuclear-powered aircraft carrier John Stennis, entered the area of ​​responsibility of the Fifth Operational fleet US Navy.

The responsibility of the Fifth Fleet includes the Persian Gulf, the Arabian and Red Seas, and the Gulf of Aden. According to the US Navy, there are currently three American aircraft carriers in this region, including the Eisenhower, which is on alert on the coast of Pakistan, is involved in providing air support to NATO forces in Afghanistan, and Enterprise, which is located in Gulf of Aden.

According to the Pentagon, the aircraft carrier strike group of the aircraft carrier "John Stennis" includes a missile cruiser, four destroyers and an atomic nuclear submarine.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 0
    November 14, 2012
    I think this is a duck as well as the thermonuclear reaction that Iran conducted about 2-3 years ago.
  2. +6
    November 14, 2012
    Yes, but this technology has long been publicly available. And regarding competition with Russian or American, it’s clearly not in Iran’s favor.
    1. traveler
      +1
      November 14, 2012
      Given the location of Iran, they simply need such ships.
    2. +1
      November 14, 2012
      hmm hovercraft in the bay
    3. +3
      November 14, 2012
      Quote: /
      A ship called Tondar (Lightning Bolt)



      Actually, Sakhé is a thunderbolt and Tondar-Thunder is a copy of the Winchester-class boats supplied to Iran by Great Britain in the early 1970s. It is equipped with a 107 mm missile launcher installed on the left side and an anti-ship missile installation on the right board.
    4. +4
      November 14, 2012
      In the meantime, in Syria:

      Syrian troops take control of the Damascus-Aleppo highway

      After fierce battles with armed extremists from the Jebhat al-Nusra group, Syrian troops managed to take control of the Damascus-Aleppo highway near the city of Maarat-Naaman (320 km from the capital).

      Using helicopters, army special forces liberated several villages in the vicinity of the city of Jisr al-Sugur, located on the strategic pass through which the Latakia-Aleppo highway passes, SANA news agency reports. Government forces are now developing an offensive. Residents of liberated villages are allowed to return to their homes.

      The message about the seizure of the air defense base in Khandarat, in the vicinity of Aleppo, which was ordered by the Arab TV channels, was denied by a source in the Ministry of Defense of the SAR. He confirmed that the area where the missile battalion was located in the northern capital was indeed attacked, but the Syrian military "managed to repel the attack and inflicted losses on the terrorists in manpower and equipment." In the city itself, the Sheikh Said quarter was cleared of militants. Street skirmishes continue in the Liramune roundabout and on the outskirts at Bani Yazid. Syrian soldiers chase mercenaries outside the Khediva Mosque in the Bustan al-Qasr quarter, where dozens of militants have been killed. The battles are taking place in the neighboring sectors - Sukkari and Khan-Tuman.

      The Syrian Air Force killed at least seven rebels during a raid on outposts of armed Islamists near the Turkish border in the city of Ras al-Ain.

      On Monday, tanks appeared on the southern outskirts of Damascus, where armed confrontation continues in the Tadamun quarter and the nearby Palestinian Yarmouk camp. In Homs (165 km north of the capital), mercenary groups were eliminated, which were dominated by jihadists from Libya and Saudi Arabia.
      1. 0
        November 14, 2012
        The messages are encouraging, they shouldn’t take prisoners, they’ll destroy evil spirits, Russia needs to be helped by helicopters and other equipment, as well as high-precision ammunition, and Mistral should be abandoned, Frogs become our enemies.
        1. rolik
          +2
          November 14, 2012
          valokordin This would be a logical response to the recognition by France of bandits as a legitimate force.
      2. rolik
        +1
        November 14, 2012
        Lord of the Sith And now, in connection with the formation of a common leadership among the bandits, it is necessary to begin to shoot their leaders. Moreover, their location is already known. Or to arrange for them a common cattle cemetery by undermining a powerful landmine under their asses.
    5. Ruslan
      +1
      November 14, 2012
      YERUT, November 14. / Corr. ITAR-TASS Dmitry Zelenin. Elemental protests against a government-announced increase in fuel prices broke out on Tuesday evening in Amman and other cities in Jordan. Their members demand the removal of the government of Abdullah al-Nussur, formed a month ago.

      Street demonstrations in a number of places are accompanied by riots. "This is a people's revolution," - chant the protesters gathered in the capital's square of Gamal Abdel Nasser. Security forces have not yet dispersed the protesters. Meanwhile, in Irbid, according to Arab TV channels, opposition supporters set fire to the building of the police department.

      The Prime Minister announced on Tuesday a 28 percent increase in fuel oil, which is used to heat homes in winter. Prices for gas cylinders increased by 54 percent and gasoline by 14 percent. Obviously, this step of the cabinet will automatically lead to inflation and an increase in the cost of basic food products.

      The peak of unrest in Jordan at the height of the "Arab Spring" in 2011 was in March. Then the security forces demolished the camp of opposition-minded youth in the center of the capital, which was twice attacked by the king's supporters. Hundreds of students were injured in the clashes. The Anglo-Saxons and the Jewish mafia realized that the Alkaida they had created was not combat-ready against the regular forces of Syria, and for this they would now begin to bring down the Saudi monarchies in order to bring Alkaida to power at the state level and create a caliphate modeled on the Third Reich. For as in the Second World War, they want to fight with the wrong hands, and they themselves will earn money from military supplies and boost the economy. American Jews are actively pumping modern weapons of the Saudis as the Wehrmacht was once re-equipped - radicals will receive these weapons after coming to power. Arabs do not know history well - Jews want to do the same trick with them as they did with the Germans - radicalize, arm, direct against their geopolitical enemies and make money on this.
  3. anchonsha
    +13
    November 14, 2012
    Yes, Iran, like a bone in the throat of the USA, well, he doesn’t want to obey them. But to fight with Iran, the gut is already thin, the amers are bogged down everywhere, It remains only to intrigue, as the abominable Malawan always did
    1. Captain Vrungel
      +3
      November 14, 2012
      The United States, than rushing through the seas and oceans and clanging muscles in its area of ​​responsibility, teeming with pirates, would fulfill the real tasks of finding and destroying not only Somali filibusters. Or they are afraid that again a motor junk with explosives will fly into the side.
  4. Kyki57
    -2
    November 14, 2012
    Of course they blew some of us, but nothing!
  5. fern
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    Iran is gaining strength. No matter how they turn their backs to Russia. Nowadays, the geopolitical situation is changing rapidly. Yesterday, it would seem, a true friend, and now the enemy. Although no, I’ll get better. Ally, not friend. There are no friends in politics
    1. snek
      +1
      November 14, 2012
      Quote: Farn
      There are no friends in politics

      Exactly. And Iran was not to us a special close ally. Ayatollah Khomeini of the USSR called the little Satan (by analogy with the United States, which were called the great Satan).
      1. +2
        November 14, 2012
        He called Israel little Satan
        1. snek
          0
          November 14, 2012
          Quote: Sith Lord
          He called Israel little Satan

          google does not agree with you.
  6. patriot2
    +4
    November 14, 2012
    And that our designers also created beautiful cars, the truth is where they are and how much is left. It would be very useful in the Arctic. smile
    1. +7
      November 14, 2012
      Small missile hovercraft project 1239 "Sivuch"
      1. UPStoyan
        +2
        November 14, 2012
        Well, the Iranians are still far from our beauties))). Photo old, now ships of the project 1239 are gray-blue camouflage
  7. 0
    November 14, 2012
    The ships of the Tondar project are copies of the Winchester-class boats supplied to Iran by Great Britain in the 1970s.
  8. zol1
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    The Americans' area of ​​responsibility is spreading around the world. But interesting is the area of ​​our responsibility where can it be? Or no further than Moscow Region?
  9. +4
    November 14, 2012
    The ships of the Tondar project are a copy of the Winchester-class boats supplied to Iran by Great Britain in the 1970s.
  10. Karish
    +3
    November 14, 2012
    Almost every week, Iran presents another sample * of the most advanced independently developed * weapons. In fact, they are clones of the ancient Russian, English or American weapons supplied to the Shah.
    Does this boat carry UAVs launched from a slingshot? Or they have a missile launch option. It’s not clear, do they want to convince themselves of their power, or are they simply promoting it?
    1. snek
      -2
      November 14, 2012
      Quote: Karish
      Almost every week, Iran presents another sample * of the most advanced independently developed * weapons. In fact, they are clones of the ancient Russian, English or American weapons supplied to the Shah.

      Iran does not have enough scientific and technical potential even for copies of complex equipment. One "copy" of the cobra is worth what
      1. +1
        November 14, 2012
        The photo is not a copy of "Cobra", but an independent development, based on another machine. Moreover, it looks like the first prototype.
        The production car looks different.
        http://crimso.msk.ru/Site/Crafts/Craft31228.htm
      2. rolik
        +1
        November 14, 2012
        snekThat is why they need to sell our weapons, C 300, MI 24, etc.))))) Don't give a damn about these sanctions, they won't do anything anyway. tired of being "too correct" to my own detriment.
  11. +3
    November 14, 2012
    Quote: Karish
    It’s not clear that they want to convince themselves of their power or


    I think they want to show their teeth more.
  12. 0
    November 14, 2012
    The resounding name "Tondar" (Thunderbolt). Only I can smell that Iran with its lightning will hit some lightning rod.
  13. KRAVEN333
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    Ours, anyway, is better!
  14. 0
    November 14, 2012
    The media flashed a message that Iran introduced the new Ya Zahra III short-range air defense system yesterday.
    It is interesting to see photos of this complex.
  15. InkGrey
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    The guys show that they are mastering the production of new types of weapons for their industry. That is, they do not stand still. This in turn should cool the ardor of potential aggressors. Half of these developments were likely to be ready even before the start of all this tension around Iran recently. However, they present it as new, as ready for production - that’s right.
  16. +1
    November 14, 2012
    for shallow water the very thing. still push them yachts, and do not mine the strait
  17. mazdie
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    because of the embargo, spin as they can.
  18. Temnik1
    +1
    November 14, 2012
    What ...
    Well done!
    They are developing their own military-industrial complex. So far, products have not risen above average but the road will be overpowered by the going one.
  19. +1
    November 14, 2012
    Let them work. Well done. The next step is most likely something related to missile issues. Sincerely.
  20. stasuk
    +2
    November 15, 2012
    The window dressing is of course, but now every piece of equipment, every bayonet is useful to them, they are following Syria.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Иран представил новый военный корабль на воздушной подушке

Иран представил новый военный корабль на воздушной подушкеВ понедельник Иран показал широкой публике произведенный в ИРИ новый военный корабль на воздушной подушке, на церемонии презентации новинки присутствовал иранский министр обороны Ахмад Вахиди, сообщает местное агентство Fars News.

Судно под названием «Тондар» («Удар молнии») будет производиться в двух версиях - для решения военно-транспортных задач и для боевых операций.

Корабль будет нести различное вооружение - ракеты, пушки и даже беспилотные летательные аппараты.


«Тондар» можно использовать как сторожевой корабль, как командирский корабль, для разведывательно-боевых и десантных операций, а также в качестве медико-санитарного судна для поисково-спасательных операций», - цитирует слова Вахиди РИА «Новости».

В последние годы Иран работает над созданием ряда новых систем вооружения, при этом уделяя особое внимание баллистическим ракетам и беспилотникам.

В октябре Тегеран анонсировал предстоящую в скором времени презентацию новой крылатой ракеты морского базирования «Кадир».

Вместе с тем, западные СМИ информировали, что корпус стражей Исламской революции (КСИР) во главе с командующим Мохаммадом Али Джафари якобы разработал план организации экологической катастрофы в Ормузском проливе, она якобы нужна для того, чтобы с Ирана были временно сняты международные санкции.

Тем временем, 11 октября авианосная ударная группа Соединенных Штатов, возглавляемая атомным авианосцем «Джон Стеннис», вошла в зону ответственности Пятого оперативного флота военно-морских сил США.

В зону ответственности Пятого флота входят Персидский залив, Аравийское и Красное моря, и Аденский залив. По сведениям ВМС США, в настоящее время в этом регионе находятся три американских авианосца, в том числе «Эйзенхауэр», который, находясь на боевом дежурстве около берегов Пакистана, задействован в оказании авиаподдержки войскам НАТО в Афганистане, и «Энтерпрайз», который находится в Аденском заливе.

По данным Пентагона, в состав авианосной ударной группы авианосца «Джон Стеннис» входят ракетный крейсер, четыре эсминца и ударная атомная подводная лодка.
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Marmon 14 ноября 2012 11:58
    Я думаю - это утка также как и термоядерная реакция которую провел Иран года 2-3 назад.
  2. Marmon 14 ноября 2012 12:03
    Да- но эта технология уже давно общедоступна. А по поводу конкуренции с Российскими или американскими явно не в пользу Ирана.
    1. путник 14 ноября 2012 12:06
      С учетом местоположения Ирана им такие корабли просто необходимы.
      путник
    2. Гражданский 14 ноября 2012 12:49
      хм на воздушной подушке в заливе самое то
    3. Vadivak 14 ноября 2012 16:22
      Цитата: /
      Судно под названием «Тондар» («Удар молнии»)



      Вообще-то Сакхе удар молнии а Тондар -гром - копия катеров типа "Уинчестер", поставлявшихся в Иран Великобританией в начале 1970-х годов.оснащен пусковой установкой для ракет калибра 107 миллиметров, установленной по левому борту, и установкой для антикорабельной ракеты на правом борту.
    4. Владыка Ситх 14 ноября 2012 17:02
      Тем временем в Сирии:

      Сирийские войска взяли под контроль шоссе Дамаск-Алеппо

      После ожесточенных боев с вооруженными экстремистами из группировки "Джебхат ан-Нусра" сирийским войскам удалось взять под контроль шоссе Дамаск-Алеппо в районе города Маарат-Нааман (в 320 км от столицы).

      С помощью вертолетов армейские спецподразделения освободили несколько селений в окрестностях города Джиср-эш-Шугур, расположенном на стратегическом перевале, через который проходит шоссе Латакия-Алеппо, передает информационное агентство САНА. Правительственные войска сейчас развивают наступление. Жителям освобожденных деревень разрешено вернуться в дома.

      Сообщение о захвате базы ПВО в Хандарате, в окрестностях Алеппо, которое распоространили арабские телеканалы, опроверг источник в министерстве обороны САР. Он подтвердил, что район расположения ракетного дивизиона в северной столице действительно подвергся нападению, однако сирийские военнослужащие "сумели отбить атаку и нанесли террористам потери в живой силе и технике". В самом городе от боевиков очищен квартал Шейх Саид. Уличные перестрелки продолжаются в районе кольцевой развязки Лирамун и на окраине в Бани-Язид. Сирийские военнослужащие преследуют отряды наемников рядом с мечетью Хедива, в квартале Бустан-эль-Каср, где уничтожены десятки боевиков. Бои идут в соседних секторах — Суккари и Хан-Туман.

      Сирийские ВВС в ходе рейда на форпосты вооруженных исламистов рядом с турецкой границей в городе Рас-эль-Айн убили не менее семи повстанцев.

      В понедельник танки появились на южной окраине Дамаска, где продолжается вооруженная конфронтация в квартале Тадамун и близлежащем палестинском лагере Ярмук. В Хомсе (в 165 км к северу от столицы), ликвидированы формирования наемников, в составе которых преобладали сторонники джихада из Ливии и Саудовской Аравии.
      1. valokordin 14 ноября 2012 17:21
        Сообщения обнадёживающие, пленных не брать, нечисть уничтожают, России необходимо помочь вертолётами и другой техникой, а так же высокоточными боеприпасами, а от Мистралей надо отказаться, Лягушатники становятся нашими врагами.
        1. rolik 14 ноября 2012 17:47
          valokordin Это был бы логичный ответ на признание Францией бандитов как легитимной силы.
          rolik
      2. rolik 14 ноября 2012 17:46
        Владыка Ситх А теперь, в связи с формированием общего руководящего звена у бандитов, надо их главарей начинать отстреливать. Тем более их расположение уже известно. Или устроить им общий скотомогильник путем подрыва мощного фугаса у них под задницами.
        rolik
    5. Русллан 14 ноября 2012 20:19
      ЕЙРУТ, 14 ноября. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Дмитрий Зеленин/. Стихийные акции протеста против объявленного правительством повышения цен на топливо вспыхнули во вторник вечером в Аммане и других городах Иордании. Их участники требуют смещения правительства Абдаллы ан-Нуссура, сформированного месяц назад.

      Уличные демонстрации в ряде мест сопровождаются беспорядками. "Это народная революция", - скандируют манифестанты, собравшиеся на столичной площади Гамаля Абдель Насера. Силы безопасности пока не разгоняют участников митинга. Между тем в Ирбиде, как сообщают арабские телеканалы, сторонники оппозиции подожгли здание полицейского управления.

      Премьер-министр объявил во вторник о повышении на 28 процентов цен на мазут, который используется для отопления домов в зимний период. Повышены цены на баллоны с газом на 54 процента и на бензин на 14 процентов. Очевидно, что этот шаг кабинета автоматически повлечет инфляцию и увеличение стоимости основных продуктов питания.

      Пик волнений в Иордании в разгар "арабской весны" в 2011 году пришелся на март месяц. Тогда силы безопасности снесли лагерь оппозиционно настроенной молодежи в центре столицы, который дважды подвергался атакам сторонников короля. В ходе столкновений получили ранения сотни студентов. Англосаксы и еврейская мафия поняла что созданная ими Алькаида не боеспособна против регулярных войск Сирии , и для этого они сейчас начнут валить монархии саудитов с целью приведения Алькаиды к власти на государственном уровне и создании халифата по образцу третьего рейха . Ибо как и во второй мировой воевать они хотят ток чужими руками а сами будут зарабатывать деньги на военных поставках и подымать экономику. Идет активная накачка американскими евреями современным оружием саудитов как в свое время перевооружали вермахт - это оружие получат радикалы после прихода к власти. Арабы плохо знают историю - с ними евреи хотят провести тот же трюк как и с немцами - радикализировать, вооружить , направить против своих геополитических врагов и на этом заработать деньги.
      Русллан
  3. anchonsha 14 ноября 2012 12:16
    Да, Иран как кость в горле США-ну никак не хочет он подчиняться им. А воевать с Ираном кишка тонка уже,увязли амеры везде, Остается только интриговать, как это всегда делала мерзопакостная Мелкобритания
    anchonsha
    1. Капитан Врунгель 14 ноября 2012 12:35
      США чем носиться по морям и океанам и бряцать мышцами в зоне своей ответственности, кишащей пиратами, отрабатывали бы реальные задачи по поиску и уничтожению уже не только сомалийских флибустьеров. Или боятся, что снова моторная джонка со взрывчаткой в борт влетит.
      Капитан Врунгель
  4. Kyki57 14 ноября 2012 12:30
    Конечно здули коечо у нас а так ничего!
    Kyki57
  5. Farn 14 ноября 2012 13:16
    Иран набирает силу. Как бы они не повернулись к России спиной. В наше время, геополитическая ситуация меняется стремительно. Вчера, казалось бы , верный друг, а теперь уже и враг. Хотя , нет поправлюсь. Союзник,а не друг. Друзей в политике не бывает
    Farn
    1. snek 14 ноября 2012 14:26
      Цитата: Farn
      Друзей в политике не бывает

      Именно. Да и не был нам Иран особым близким союзником. Аятолла Хомейни СССР называл маленьким сатаной (по аналогии с США, которые именовались большим сатаной).
      snek
      1. Владыка Ситх 14 ноября 2012 15:27
        Маленькой сатаной он называл Израиль
        1. snek 14 ноября 2012 15:52
          Цитата: Владыка Ситх
          Маленькой сатаной он называл Израиль

          google с вами не согласен.
          snek
  6. патриот2 14 ноября 2012 13:38
    А что наши конструктора тоже создавали прекрасные машины, правда где они и сколько осталось. Очень пригодились бы в Арктике. smile
    патриот2
    1. strannik595 14 ноября 2012 13:44
      Малый ракетный корабль на воздушной подушке проекта 1239 "Сивуч"
      1. UPStoyan 14 ноября 2012 14:10
        Ну иранцам до наших красавцев еще далеко))). Фотка старенькая, сейчас корабли проекта 1239 несут серо-голубую камуфляжную окраску
        UPStoyan
  7. Marmon 14 ноября 2012 13:59
    Корабли проекта "Тондар" являются копией катеров типа "Уинчестер", поставлявшихся в Иран Великобританией в 1970-х годах.
  8. zol1 14 ноября 2012 14:01
    Зона ответственности америкосов распространяется похоже по всему миру. А интересно зона нашей ответственности где может быть? Или не далее подмосковья?
    zol1
  9. Marmon 14 ноября 2012 14:01
    Корабли проекта "Тондар" являются копией катеров типа "Уинчестер", поставлявшихся в Иран Великобританией в 1970-х годах
  10. Кариш 14 ноября 2012 14:09
    Иран почти каждую неделю представляет очередной образец *самого передового самостоятельно разработанного * вооружения. На деле являющиеся клонами древних Российских , Английских или Американских вооружений поставляемыми ещё шаху.
    Этот катер несёт БПЛА , заускаемые с рогатки? Или у них есть вариант с ракетным пуском . Не понятно они себя в своей мощи хотят убедить или просто пропиарится ?
    Кариш
    1. snek 14 ноября 2012 14:34
      Цитата: Кариш
      Иран почти каждую неделю представляет очередной образец *самого передового самостоятельно разработанного * вооружения. На деле являющиеся клонами древних Российских , Английских или Американских вооружений поставляемыми ещё шаху.

      У Ирана даже на копии сложных образцов техники не хватает научно-технического потенциала. Одна "копия" кобры чего стоит
      snek
      1. Иван Тарасов 14 ноября 2012 17:43
        На фото не копия "Кобры", но самостоятельная разработка, на базе другой машины. Причем, похоже первый опытный образец.
        Серийная машина выглядит иначе.
        http://crimso.msk.ru/Site/Crafts/Craft31228.htm
      2. rolik 14 ноября 2012 17:52
        snekВот поэтому им надо продать наше оружие, С 300, МИ 24 и прочее.))))) Наплевать на эти санкции, все равно не сделают ничего. надоело быть "слишком правильными" себе в ущерб.
        rolik
  11. nitrid 14 ноября 2012 14:23
    Цитата: Кариш
    Не понятно они себя в своей мощи хотят убедить или


    Думаю больше хотят зубы показать.
  12. baltika-18 14 ноября 2012 15:13
    Название звучное "Тондар"(Удар молнии).Только чую я,что Иран со своими молниями в какой-нибудь громоотвод угодят.
  13. KRAVEN333 14 ноября 2012 16:27
    Наши, всё равно, лучше!
    KRAVEN333
  14. Иван Тарасов 14 ноября 2012 17:35
    В СМИ промелькнуло сообщение, что Иран вчера представил новые ЗРК малой дальности Ya Zahra III.
    Интересно увидеть фото данного комплекса.
  15. InkGrey 14 ноября 2012 17:38
    Ребята показывают, что осваивают производство новых для своей промышленности видов вооружения. То есть не стоят на месте. Это в свою очередь должно охлаждать пыл потенциальных агрессоров. Половина этих разработок скорее всего была готова еще до начала всей этой напряженности вокруг Ирана последнего времени. Однако они преподносят это как новое, как готовое к производству - это правильно.
    InkGrey
  16. andrei332809 14 ноября 2012 17:38
    для мелководья самое то. ещё яхонтов им понапихать,и не надо пролив минировать
  17. mazdie 14 ноября 2012 20:18
    из-за эмбарго, крутятся как могут.
    mazdie
  18. Temnik1 14 ноября 2012 22:03
    А чё...
    Молодцы!
    Свой ВПК развивают.Пока что изделия выше среднего не поднялись но дорогу осилит идущий.
    Temnik1
  19. suharev-52 14 ноября 2012 23:10
    Пусть работают. Молодцы. Следующий шаг, это скорей всего что нибудь связанное с ракетной тематикой. С уважением.
  20. stasuk 15 ноября 2012 02:18
    Показуха конечно, но им сейчас каждая единица техники, каждый штык пригодится, они после Сирии следующие.
    stasuk

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня