Military Review

EFV Combat Forwarding Vehicle - Unborn BTR for US Marine Corps

18
At the beginning of 1990, the command of the Marine Corps (United States) changed the doctrine of the use of military equipment on the battlefield and the tactics of the use of units. According to the new concept, the landing of subunits from carrier ships on military equipment should occur at a safe distance from the coast, approximately 35-40 kilometers. The military equipment itself should provide a speedy approach to the coast and the landing of the Marines' units, the speed of movement on water is approximately 45-50 km / h. This concept provided a reduction in the loss of military equipment, personnel of the MP and surface ships during combat operations. Earlier, during combat operations, the landing of vehicles and people was carried out at a distance not exceeding 5 kilometers. Military equipment could provide movement to the coast at speeds of no more than 15 km / h.

EFV Combat Forwarding Vehicle - Unborn BTR for US Marine Corps


The project searches for the most appropriate modern combat floating equipment are being started based on the experience and preliminary technical requirements. Some companies engaged in the production of military equipment, have been engaged in the development of such equipment since the mid 1980-s. In the process of development, TTTs are selected for a new floating machine, models of the future machine are built with the help of computers, new technological and hardware solutions are being tested that will be included in the design of the machine, various experiments are being conducted. At the beginning of 1990-s, coordination between competing firms is carried out, the concept of the new BTR under the “AAAV” program and its use in the MP is being worked out, questions of the possibility of joint mass production are being worked out. From the middle of the 1990-ies, testing of TTT is carried out according to the contract, with the construction of prototypes of BTR and KSHM under the program "AAAV (C)". The first tests and elaboration of technical issues of the serial launch are carried out. At the beginning of the 2000-ies begins the construction of a small series of prototypes for the main tests. With 2006-2007, it was planned to mass production of the adopted model.

The start of the development of the EFV is the middle of the 1996 of the year. For the creation of three prototypes, General Dynamics has allocated almost 217 million dollars (in 2001, a new contract was signed to create 9 BF prototype EFV - the contract value is more than 700 million dollars). Following the plans of the military command, the 935 BTR and 78 KSHM were to be mass-produced.



EFV device and construction
Armored personnel carrier is made on a tracked chassis, floating. The body is mainly made of aluminum alloys. Additionally, the detachment of the landing and combat are protected by armor of ceramic-composite materials. It provides protection for the crew and marines against 14.5mm caliber armor-piercing ammunition and shell fragments (up to 155mm). There is the possibility of installing mounted armor. The hull has a rather classical shape, straight sides, developed by NLD. The top of the case is flat, the tower part is shifted slightly forward. The landing hatch is made in the aft part, the hatches of the crew are in the forward part of the hull. To ensure high gliding, the bottom is profiled.



In the nose part is the transmission compartment. Transmission of mechanical type with automatic transmission, torque converters and transfer case, which provides the ability to work tracked and jet propulsion. Next comes the fighting compartment with the driver-mechanic on the left and the marines commander on the right, behind them is the tower part carrying the main armament with the gunner’s and commander’s places. The central part is reserved for the power compartment, with a diesel MTU 883, cooling system, ventilation and transmission units. Engine volume 27 liters, turbocharged. It has two modes of operation: normal for ground movement in 850 hp, and sea for driving on water in 2700 hp. When driving on water, the diesel delivers all the power to the water jets, with mandatory cooling with seawater. Water-jet propulsion units are installed in the rear part of the ship, water enters the propellers from the central part of the hull below. The nozzles of the propulsion units have dampers with which the movement on the water is controlled. The total thrust propulsion is equal to 10 tons. The aft part is occupied by the troop compartment for 16 equipped marines or for 2500 kilograms of cargo. The main entrance / exit to the troop compartment is located in the rear wall as a single oval-shaped hatch, folding down. The hatch in the open state acts as a ramp for unloading naval paratroopers or transported cargo. Fuel tanks are located in the middle upper part of the hull along the sides.

Chassis: seven support and three supporting skating rink, front leading skating rink on each side. Suspension independent hydropneumatic. The track is also made of aluminum alloys, fine-link. It is provided with rubberized hinge and tread. When moving through the water with the help of the suspension, the support rollers are set to the upper extreme position, the tracks are retracted into the allotted niches. This allows you to reduce the resistance when driving on water. To increase the speed characteristics in the marine mode, they lower the shields installed in the fore and aft of the hull. The stern shield in the upper position is on the roof of the hull. Tracked belts are covered with side folding shields to protect them. In the reverse position can serve as additional protection for the machine body.



The main caliber of the BFR EFV is the automatic 30-mm gun "Bushmaster II", installed in the tower part. The gun is a modification of the Bushmaster 25-mm cannon, which is mounted on the Bradley M2. Feed guns tape-type ammunition 600 shots, of which 450 high-explosive shots and 150 shots armor-piercing-snapping. A machine gun of the 7.62 caliber mm M240, ammunition 2400 ammunition is paired with the gun. On the hull and the turret there are 32 grenade launchers with a smoke shot on the sides. The gun is stabilized in both planes. Vertical guidance angles allow the crew to fire at helicopter and UAV air objects.

The main and additional equipment BTR:
- equipment for the detection of laser radiation;
- Day and night sights for all crew members;
- overview infrared FLIR system;
- laser range finder for machine gunner;
- automatic MSA;
- navigation system? combined with GPS;
- communication systems for external / internal communication;
- BIUS, provided with overview and tactical displays;
- automatic fire extinguishing system;
- The system of protection of the crew and the Marines from the OMP, which includes air conditioning and cleaning;
- additional diesel and electric generator.



Differences KSHM from BTR:
- seven equipped workstations in the department of landing;
- additional systems and equipment;
- absence of the main caliber.

Fate EFV
The machine was created with great difficulties, both technical, economic and as a result of a political nature. Initially, the designers could not achieve the requirements for speed characteristics. Later, when the speed characteristics more or less approached the required ones, the problem of operational reliability arose.

The timing of the program was completely disrupted. There is great doubt that the KMP commanders in continuing to develop a floating expeditionary vehicle. In 2009, the Ministry of Defense decided to continue the development of the machine within the framework of the existing program.

In the 2011 year, after analytical calculations, the Ministry of Defense decides to stop the program. The total cost of development and mass production is estimated at 16 billion. At the time of stopping the program, at least 3 billions had already been spent on it. Analysts concluded that the mass production of this BTR could begin no earlier than 2015 with a significant increase in the total cost. Against the background of crisis and austerity, the “long-running” EFV program was doomed to shut down.

The ILC command, in dire need of a floating armored personnel carrier, will issue new TTTs to a combat amphibious vehicle until the end of 2012, which will be less demanding than TTTs on the EFV. Perhaps General Dynamics will present the updated EFV prototype according to the new requirements to the command of the MP corps.

Key Features:
- weight - 34.4 tons;
- Length - 9.2 meters;
- width - 3.6 meters;
- height-3.2 meter;
- ground clearance - 40 centimeters;
- fuel - 1500 liters;
- range - 640 kilometers;
- land / water speed - 72 / 46 km / h.

Information sources:
http://war.mk.ua/showthread.php?t=812
http://www.rusarmy.com/forum/topic5052.html
http://www.army-guide.com/rus/product2709.html
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-2151.htm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Jv9Eq1vopbc
Author:
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Footmansur86
    Footmansur86 15 November 2012 10: 11
    +6
    I remember the discovery channel program, in which this model of technology was touted and presented as an inevitable future. Well what can I say media technology is the trump card of the United States. Watch all their programs about super-weapons in the prism of this article and everything will become clear.
    1. BRATISHKA
      BRATISHKA 13 December 2012 08: 18
      0
      look at our programs, like strike force or military affairs) you will be pleasantly surprised how super Jedi spacecraft are made from the technology of the 70s
  2. Isk1984
    Isk1984 15 November 2012 11: 57
    +1
    Glory to the Soviet designers who created cars to which, in 2012, amers crawl and crawl ....
    1. Tirpitz
      Tirpitz 15 November 2012 15: 06
      -1
      What kind of cars are these? give an example.
      1. Isk1984
        Isk1984 15 November 2012 18: 31
        0
        To fulfill the tasks of landing on the coast, we had and have armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles, I don’t even know you can bring an octopus and a vein out of new ones here, but they aren’t capable of delivering as much as 40 km per hour, but we have them while the United States does not swim yet and does not carry out tasks, its performance characteristics are only on paper and on the channel, the discovery has been completed ....
        1. 77bor1973
          77bor1973 15 November 2012 21: 06
          0
          amers have gone far away from us, I mean they work on this longer.
        2. Tirpitz
          Tirpitz 15 November 2012 23: 30
          0
          Quote: Isk1984
          The USA does not swim yet and does not fulfill tasks


          Soviet equipment was created to force the rivers of Europe and maintain a database on the European continent. the United States had other tasks.
          answer the question: was there much use in Afghanistan from cardboard but floating armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles? where did this buoyancy come in handy, maybe in Chechnya?
  3. Rockets
    Rockets 15 November 2012 12: 25
    0
    Quote: Isk1984
    to which in 2012 amer creep and crawl ....

    Still, one must be objective. Our cars and amers, these are different cars
    We yield capacity, speed. Armor protection They are inferior in weight (2 times heavier), dimensions, weapons.
  4. Isk1984
    Isk1984 15 November 2012 13: 04
    +1
    So I’m objective, they don’t have anything yet, but plans, and those samples that flow at the seams in the literal sense, once again I’m convinced that not everyone decides the money, how much the United States spends on creating samples, astronomical amounts, and the result?
    1. Rockets
      Rockets 15 November 2012 13: 54
      +2
      Quote: Isk1984
      So I’m objective, they don’t have anything yet, but plans, and those samples that flow at the seams in the literal sense, once again I’m convinced that not everyone decides the money, how much the United States spends on creating samples, astronomical amounts, and the result?


      Everything that the army of the Russian Federation has has been invented and made mainly in the USSR No need to bend your fingers. Do not equal budgets. Without investing money in development, you will never get new equipment! How much we invest, so much we have.
      That is, almost nothing we have today. And invested today, we will only have tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. And in the development of MODERN WEAPONS, we are decades behind in some areas. Need breakthrough technology! Without investments, they will not be! Where is the money zing?
      1. Isk1984
        Isk1984 15 November 2012 18: 21
        0
        I just cited Soviet developments as an example, where the best result was achieved with investments .... about the current situation, I myself always say that it’s deeply for everyone ... from the government to the domestic VPK
    2. Tirpitz
      Tirpitz 15 November 2012 15: 05
      +2
      Quote: Isk1984
      how much the United States spends on creating samples, astronomical amounts, and the result

      The result will be. To date, they have enough amphibious assault carriers and udk to land a huge landing force from non-amphibious infantry fighting vehicles and tanks on landing boats, which are deployed at the UDC, and cover all this with destroyers, submarines and aircraft anywhere in the world.
      1. Isk1984
        Isk1984 15 November 2012 18: 38
        +1
        I do not beg for the USA’s achievements in development, but for an example I’ll remember the example of a 5th generation aircraft, as a result, the Americans didn’t get the necessary universal machines for both the Marine Corps and the Navy, which flies in the air force is incredibly expensive and incapable of working in the tropics, for example. but it took a lot of time, it’s only in films that their recent development of transformers drives, and in real life all the work of f16 and 15 is done ... I mean, there are also problems with engineering thought there, I don’t beg the power of the USA, but their budgets and ours to the contractors, we are sorry galactic cruisers built
      2. mazdie
        mazdie 15 November 2012 21: 14
        0
        Yes, only for such jokes you can grab a lot, but they need it?
    3. mazdie
      mazdie 15 November 2012 21: 13
      0
      Just in the Solovetsky years, our main resource was not money.
    4. Blat
      Blat 15 November 2012 21: 13
      0
      and this is what is so objective?))))))))))))) AAV-7A1 (formerly known as LVT-7)
  5. kov
    kov 15 November 2012 13: 35
    +1
    Now they seem to continue to use

  6. USNik
    USNik 15 November 2012 15: 12
    +1
    This machine is very much needed by the United States, Britain and other "island" expansive powers. But for Europe, the CIS, China, India, such an expensive planing landing barge did not give up.
  7. Comrade1945
    Comrade1945 15 November 2012 18: 20
    0

    In my opinion, the comrades Americans trampled on the wrong steppe, as they say laughing
  8. wolverine7778
    wolverine7778 15 November 2012 21: 24
    0
    A sort of floating armored house that Jack built)
  9. Zlyden.Zlo
    Zlyden.Zlo 16 November 2012 00: 02
    -1
    I don’t see the point in this car. It seems to be going well on the water but what kind of efficiency is on the shore
    1. Dikremnij
      Dikremnij 22 November 2012 05: 09
      0
      I think the task of this machine is to bring the marines to shore, cover with fire until the LAV and other armored vehicles approach, and then they return to the ship for the next batch of landing, I made this conclusion from the estimated number of cars that I wanted to buy for and from the technical characteristics of this machine
  10. butum
    butum 17 November 2012 18: 34
    0
    It doesn’t make sense to get very close to the shore and support the infantry during the landing.
    But our equipment cannot do this, it needs to be brought close to the shore and covered very well, and the speed of water is 8 km per hour, and they have an off-shore landing that covers the womb, the idea is very good, but it would be implemented.
    And don’t forget that the Benches also float with them, in general, they have enough floating technology like ours,
  11. Tylerdurden
    Tylerdurden 18 November 2012 07: 45
    0
    ni * a speed for yourself. Impressive.
  12. Dikremnij
    Dikremnij 22 November 2012 05: 06
    0
    Yes, the Americans created combat vehicles for the ILC, we for the Airborne Forces, and as a result, neither one nor the other is suitable for real combat operations. As far as I remember from military training, our armored vehicles must overcome water barriers without landing, and the landing force is transported separately on floating transporters. And about the buoyancy of our combat vehicles, I remember how the 2C1 self-propelled gun was prepared to overcome a water barrier: for half a day the calculation sealed all the cracks, and how much mat flew in the air :)
    I think that for landing on the coast you need to create a lightly armored high-speed boat with light weapons and a carrying capacity of about 60 tons and so that its dimensions could carry MBT or another self-propelled gun.

Боевая экспедиционная машина EFV – нерожденный БТР для корпуса морской пехоты США

В начале 1990-х годов у командования корпуса морской пехоты (Соединенные Штаты) меняется доктрина применения боевой техники на поле боя и тактика применения подразделений. Согласно новой концепции, десантирование подразделений с кораблей-носителей на боевой технике должно происходить на безопасной дальности от берега, примерно 35-40 километров. Сама боевая техника должна обеспечить скоростной подход к берегу и высадку подразделений морпехов, скорость передвижения по воде примерно 45-50 км/ч. Такая концепция обеспечивала уменьшение потерь боевой техники, личного состава МП и надводных кораблей при проведении боевых операций. Ранее, при проведении боевых операций, десантирование техники и людей проводилось на расстоянии, не превышающем 5 километров. Боевая техника могла обеспечить передвижение к берегу на скоростях не более 15 км/ч.

Боевая экспедиционная машина EFV – нерожденный БТР для  корпуса морской пехоты  США


Начинаются проектные поиски наиболее подходящей современной боевой плавающей техники на основе имеющегося опыта и предварительных технических требований. Некоторые компании, занимающиеся производством боевой техники, уже занимались разработкой подобной техники с середины 1980-х годов. В процессе разработок подбираются ТТТ к новой плавающей машине, с помощью компьютеров строятся модели будущей машины, испытываются новые технологические и аппаратные решения, которые будут включатся в конструкцию машины, проводятся различные эксперименты. В начале 1990-х годов проводятся согласования между конкурирующими фирмами, отрабатывается концепции нового БТР по программе «AAAV» и его применения в МП, отрабатываются вопросы возможности совместного массового производства. С середины 1990-х годов проводится отработка ТТТ согласно контракту, с построением прототипов БТР и КШМ по программе «AAAV(C)». Проводятся первые испытания и проработка технических вопросов серийного запуска. В начале 2000-х годов начинается строительство малой серии прототипов для основных испытаний. С 2006-2007 года было запланировано серийное производство принятого на вооружение образца.


Начало разработки EFV - середина 1996 года. На создание трех опытных образцов компании «General Dynamics» выделили почти 217 миллионов долларов (в 2001 году заключен новый контракт на создание 9 прототипов БТР EFV – стоимость контракта более 700 миллионов долларов). За планами военного командования серийно должны были выпустить 935 БТР и 78 КШМ.

Боевая экспедиционная машина EFV – нерожденный БТР для  корпуса морской пехоты  США


Устройство и конструкция EFV
Бронетранспортер выполнен на гусеничном шасси, плавающий. Корпус в основном выполнен из сплавов алюминия. Дополнительно, отделения десанта и боевое защищены броней из керамико-композитных материалов. Она обеспечивает защиту экипажа и морпехов от бронебойных боеприпасов калибра 14.5мм и осколков снарядов (до 155мм). Имеется возможность установки навесной брони. Корпус имеет достаточно классическую форму, прямые борта, развитую НЛД. Верх корпуса плоский, башенная часть смещена немного вперед. Десантный люк выполнен в кормовой части, люки экипажа - в носовой части корпуса. Для обеспечения высокого глиссирования днище профилировано.

Боевая экспедиционная машина EFV – нерожденный БТР для  корпуса морской пехоты  США


В носовой части находится отделение трансмиссии. Трансмиссия механического типа с АКПП, гидротрансформаторами и раздаточной коробкой, которая обеспечивает возможность работы гусеничного и водометных движителей. Далее идет боевое отделение с водителем-механиком слева и командиром морпехов справа, за ними находится башенная часть, несущая основное вооружение с местами наводчика и командира машины. Центральная часть отведена для силового отделения, с дизелем MTU 883, системой охлаждения, вентиляцией и агрегатами трансмиссии. Двигатель объемом 27 литров, с турбонаддувом. Имеет два режима работы: обычный для наземного движения в 850 л.с., и морской для движения на воде в 2700 л.с. При движении по воде, дизель подает всю мощь на водометы, с обязательным охлаждением забортной водой. Водометные движители установлены побортно в кормовой части, вода поступает на движители с центральной части корпуса снизу. Сопла движителей имеют заслонки, с помощью которых происходит управление движение на воде. Общая тяга движителей равна 10 тоннам. Кормовую часть занимает десантное отделение для 16 экипированных морпехов или для 2500 килограмм груза. Основной вход/выход в десантное отделение располагается в задней стенке как одностворчатый люк овальной формы, откидывающийся вниз. Люк в открытом состоянии выполняет роль аппарели для выгрузки морских десантников или перевозимого груза. Баки с топливом расположены в средней верхней части корпуса по бортам.

Ходовая: семь опорных и три поддерживающих катка, передним ведущим катком на каждый борт. Подвеска независимая гидропневматическая. Гусеничная лента также выполнена из алюминиевых сплавов мелкозвенная. Обеспечена обрезиненными шарниром и протектором. При осуществлении передвижения по воде с помощью подвески опорные катки выставляются в верхнее крайнее положение, гусеничные ленты убираются в отведенные ниши. Это позволяет снизить сопротивление при движении по воде. Для увеличения характеристик скорости в морском режиме, опускают щиты, установленные в носовой и кормовой части корпуса. Кормовой щит в верхнем положении находится на крыше корпуса. Гусеничные ленты прикрыты бортовыми откидывающимися щитами, обеспечивающими их защиту. В вернем положении могут выполнять роль дополнительной защиты корпуса машины.

Боевая экспедиционная машина EFV – нерожденный БТР для  корпуса морской пехоты  США


Основным калибром БТР EFV является автоматическое 30-мм орудие «Bushmaster II», установленое в башенной части. Орудие является модификацией 25-мм пушки «Bushmaster», которая установлена на M2 «Bradley». Питание орудия ленточного типа, боезапас 600 выстрелов, из которых 450 выстрелов фугасных и 150 выстрелов бронебойно-подкалиберных. С орудием спарен пулемет калибра 7.62 мм М240, боекомплект 2400 боеприпасов. На корпусе и башенной части по бортам стоят 32 гранатомета с дымовым выстрелом. Пушка стабилизирована в обеих плоскостях. Вертикальные углы наведения позволяют экипажу вести стрельбу по воздушным объектам типа вертолетов и БПЛА.

Основное и дополнительное оборудование БТР:
- оборудование обнаружения лазерного излучения;
- прицельные приспособления дневного и ночного типа для всех членов экипажа;
- обзорная инфракрасная система FLIR;
- лазерный дальномер для наводчика машины;
- автоматическая СУО;
- навигационная система? совмещенная с GPS;
- системы связи для внешней/внутренней связи;
- БИУС, обеспеченная обзорными и тактическими дисплеями;
- система автоматического пожаротушения;
- система защиты экипажа и морпехов от ОМП, включающая в себя системы кондиционирования и очистки;
- дополнительный дизель и электрогенератор.

Боевая экспедиционная машина EFV – нерожденный БТР для  корпуса морской пехоты  США


Отличия КШМ от БТР:
- семь оборудованных рабочих мест в отделении десанта;
- дополнительные системы и оборудование;
- отсутствие основного калибра.

Судьба EFV
Машина создавалась с большими трудностями, как технического, так экономического и в итоге политического характера. Первоначально конструкторы никак не могли добиться выполнения требований по скоростным характеристикам. В дальнейшем, когда скоростные характеристики более менее приближались к требуемым, возникла проблема надежности эксплуатации.

Сроки выполнения программы были полностью сорваны. Возникает большое сомнение у командования КМП в продолжении разработки плавающей экспедиционной машины. В 2009 году в Министерстве обороны все же принимается решение продолжать разработку машины в рамках существующей программы.

В 2011 году, после аналитических расчетов, Министерством обороны принимается решение остановить выполнение программы. Общая стоимость разработки и серийного производства оценивается в 16 миллиардов. На момент остановки программы на нее уже было потрачено не менее 3 миллиардов. Аналитики пришли к выводу, что серийное производство данного БТР могло бы начаться не ранее 2015 году с существенным увеличением общей стоимости. На фоне кризиса и жесткой экономии, «долгоиграющая» программа EFV была обречена на закрытие.

Командование КМП, остро нуждающееся в плавающем БТР, до конца 2012 года выдаст новые ТТТ на боевую плавающую машину, которые будут менее требовательными, чем ТТТ на EFV. Возможно, компания «General Dynamics» будет представлять командованию корпуса МП обновленный прототип EFV согласно новым требованиям.

Основные характеристики:
- вес – 34.4 тонны;
- длина – 9.2 метра;
- ширина – 3.6 метра;
- высота -3.2 метра;
- дорожный просвет – 40 сантиметров;
- топливо – 1500 литров;
- дальность хода – 640 километров;
- скорость суша/вода – 72/46 км/ч.

Источники информации:
http://war.mk.ua/showthread.php?t=812
http://www.rusarmy.com/forum/topic5052.html
http://www.army-guide.com/rus/product2709.html
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-2151.htm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Jv9Eq1vopbc
Автор: Роман Джерелейко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Footmansur86 15 ноября 2012 10:11
    Помню я программу по discovery channel, в которой данный образец техники расхваливался и представлялся как неминуемое будущее. Ну что могу сказать технологии СМИ вот козырь США. Посмотрите все их передачи про супер-оружие в призме данной статьи и все станет понятно.
    Footmansur86
    1. BRATISHKA 13 декабря 2012 08:18
      посмотрите наши передачи, типо ударная сила или военное дело) будете приятно удивлены, как из техники 70-х годов делают супер джедайские космические аппараты
      BRATISHKA
  2. Isk1984 15 ноября 2012 11:57
    Слава советским конструкторам, создавшим машины до которых и в 2012 амерам ползти и ползти....
    1. Tirpitz 15 ноября 2012 15:06
      Это какие машины? приведите пример.
      Tirpitz
      1. Isk1984 15 ноября 2012 18:31
        Для выпалнения задач высадки на побережье у нас были и есть и бтр и бмп, не знаю можно даже сюда и спрут с венной занести из новинок, да они по 40км в час по воде не способны как, но они у нас есть и отработанный временем, а у США пока ничего не плавает и задачи не выполняет, ее ттх пока только на бумаге да на канале дискавери отработанны....
        1. 77bor1973 15 ноября 2012 21:06
          амеры от нас подальше ушли , я имею в виду они дольше над этим работают.
          77bor1973
        2. Tirpitz 15 ноября 2012 23:30
          Цитата: Isk1984
          США пока ничего не плавает и задачи не выполняет


          советская техника создавалась для форсирования рек Европы и для ведения бд на европейском континенте. у США были другие задачи.
          ответьте на вопрос: много проку было в афгане от картонных но плавающих бтр и бмп? где эта плавучесть пригодилась, может быть в Чечне?
          Tirpitz
  3. Rockets 15 ноября 2012 12:25
    Цитата: Isk1984
    до которых и в 2012 амерам ползти и ползти....

    Всё же надо быть объективными. Наши машины и амеров, это разные машины
    Мы уступаем, вместимости, скорости. Бронезащищённости Они уступают в весе (в 2 раза тяжелея), габаритами, вооружению.
    Rockets
  4. Isk1984 15 ноября 2012 13:04
    Вот я и объективен, у них пока нету ничего, а только планы , а те образцы которые есть текут по швам в прямом смысле, еще раз убеждаюсь что не все решают деньги, сколько США затрачивают на создании образцов, астрономические суммы, а результат?
    1. Rockets 15 ноября 2012 13:54
      Цитата: Isk1984
      Вот я и объективен, у них пока нету ничего, а только планы , а те образцы которые есть текут по швам в прямом смысле, еще раз убеждаюсь что не все решают деньги, сколько США затрачивают на создании образцов, астрономические суммы, а результат?


      Всё что имеет армия РФ, придумано и сделано в основном в СССР Не надо гнуть пальцы. Не равняйте бюджеты. Не вкладывая деньги в разработки, вы новую технику не получите ни когда! Сколько вкладываем, столько и имеем.
      То есть почти ни чего не имеем на сегодня. А вложенные сегодня, будим иметь только завтра или послезавтра. И по разработкам СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ВИДОВ ВООРУЖЕНИЙ мы отстаем по некоторым позициям на десятилетия. Нужны прорывные технологии! Без вложений их не будет! Где деньги Зин?
      Rockets
      1. Isk1984 15 ноября 2012 18:21
        Я то как раз и приводил в пример советские разработки, где при вложениях достигался оптимальный результат.... про сегодняшнюю ситуацию я сам всегда говорю, что всем глубоко на на...ть из правительства на отечественный впк
    2. Tirpitz 15 ноября 2012 15:05
      Цитата: Isk1984
      сколько США затрачивают на создании образцов, астрономические суммы, а результат

      Результат будет. У них на сегодняшний день десантных вертолетоносцев и удк достаточное количество чтоб высадить огромный десант из неплавающих бмп и танков на десантных катерах, которые размещаются на УДК, и все это прикрыть эсминцами, подлодками и авиацией в любой точке земного шара.
      Tirpitz
      1. Isk1984 15 ноября 2012 18:38
        Не умоляю заслуг США в разработках , но для примера все же вспомню пример самолета 5 поколения, в итоге амерыв так и не получили нужные универсальные машинв как для корпуса морской пехоты, вмф, то что летает в ввс невероятно дорого и неспособно например работь в тропиках , а затраченно бьло огого, это только в фильмах их порследние разработки трансформеров гоняют, а в реале всю работу ф16 и 15 выполняют...я к тому что с инженероной мыслью там щас тоже проблемы, я не умоляю мощи США, но их бюджеты да нашим контсрукторам, мы извените галактические крейсеры построили
      2. mazdie 15 ноября 2012 21:14
        Да только за такие шутки можно сильно отхватить, а оно им надо?
        mazdie
    3. mazdie 15 ноября 2012 21:13
      Просто в соловецкие годы у нас основным ресурсом были не деньги.
      mazdie
    4. blat 15 ноября 2012 21:13
      а это что раз такой объективный?))))))))))))AAV-7A1 (ранее известная как LVT-7)
      blat
  5. kov 15 ноября 2012 13:35
    Сейчас они вроде продолжают использовать

    kov
  6. USNik 15 ноября 2012 15:12
    Эта машина очень нужна США, Британии и прочим "островным" экспансивным державам. А вот для Европы, СНГ, Китая, Индии такая дорогая глиссирующая десантная баржа на фиг не сдалась.
    USNik
  7. Comrade1945 15 ноября 2012 18:20

    По, моему, товарищи американцы не в ту степь поперлись, как говорится laughing
  8. wolverine7778 15 ноября 2012 21:24
    Этакий плавающий броннированный дом, который построил Джек)
    wolverine7778
  9. Zlyden.Zlo 16 ноября 2012 00:02
    смысла в этой машине не вижу.на воде вроде неплохо идет но какая эффективность на берегу
    1. Dikremnij 22 ноября 2012 05:09
      Я думаю задача этой машины доставить морпехов до берега, прикрыть огнем до подхода LAV и другой бронетехники, а дальше они возвращаются на корабль за следуюющей партией десанта, этот вывод я сделал из предполагаемого количества машин, которое хотели за купить и из ТТХ данной машины
      Dikremnij
  10. butum 17 ноября 2012 18:34
    Да не смысл есть очень быстро подобраться к берегу и поддержать пехоту при высадке.
    А наша техника так не может ее нужно подвозить близко к берегу и прикрывать очень хорошо, да и скорость по воде 8 км в час, а у них загорезонтная высадка что прикрывает корабль матку, идея очень хорошая но ее бы реализовать.
    Да и не забудьте что Лавки у них тоже плавают, в общем техники плавающей наподоби нашей у них достаточно,
    butum
  11. TylerDurden 18 ноября 2012 07:45
    нихе*а себе скорость по воде.Впечатляет.А на вид уе*ище.
    TylerDurden
  12. Dikremnij 22 ноября 2012 05:06
    Да, американцы создавали боевые машины для КМП, мы для ВДВ, а в результате для реальных боевых действий ни те, ни другие не годятся. Насколько я помню из учебы на военке, наша бронетехника должна преодолевать водные преграды без десанта, а десант переправляется отдельно на плавающих транспортерах. А насчет плавучести наших боевых машин, помню как готовили самоходку 2С1 к преодолению водной преграды: пол дня расчет герметизировал все щели, а сколько мата летало в воздухе:)
    Думаю что для высадки на побережье нужно создавать легкобронированный быстроходный катер с легким вооружением и грузоподъемностью где-то 60 тонн и чтобы его габариты могли перевозить ОБТ или другое самоходное орудие.
    Dikremnij

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня