Military Review

In the 2014-2016 years, the Russian Navy will replenish three rear support vessels of the Elbrus type

8
In the 2014-2016 years, the Russian Navy will replenish three rear support vessels of the Elbrus typeShips of the Northern Shipyard during 2014-2016 will be given to the Navy the fleet Russia has three rear support vessels of the Elbrus type, project 23120. The lead vessel will become part of the Northern Fleet, the correspondent said. ITAR-TASS commander of the Navy of the Russian Federation, Admiral Viktor Chirkov. Today he participated in a ceremony dedicated to laying the Elbrus ship, the lead in the series, in the boathouse of the Northern Shipyard.

According to the commander in chief, ships of this type will be based on the Northern, Black Sea, and Pacific fleets. With the help of such supply vessels, they will be loading, storing, transporting and transferring dry cargo to the shore and to various ships, they will be used for towing, assisting ships and ships in distress.

According to Alexander Ushakov, director general of the Severnaya Verf, the company’s plan is to build six frigates of the near and far sea zone of the Admiral of the Soviet Fleet Gorshkov type (project 22350) and six corvettes of the near sea type Steregushchy (projects 20380 and 20385 ), as well as the communications vessel of the 18280 project "Yuri Ivanov" for the Russian Navy. All of these ships will be part of the Russian Navy before 2020, the shipyard’s chief said.

"Northern Shipyard" originates from the "Putilov Shipyard", which was founded on November 14 as part of the Joint-Stock Company of the Putilov Works in order to build ships for the Russian Navy. In Soviet times - the plant named after A.A. Zhdanov. In 1912, the plant was one of the first in the Russian Federation to receive licenses for all types of work in the field of construction, refurbishment, modernization and recycling of ships and vessels.

Severnaya Verf was repeatedly subjected to large-scale reconstruction, during which a whole complex of unique structures and facilities was created. For many years history The plant was built around 400 ships and vessels for various purposes. Among them are about 170 ships for the Navy of Russia and the USSR, a number of export orders.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. traveler
    traveler 15 November 2012 10: 37
    -3
    There are no combat ships, why do the Rooks need rear ships? However, towing assistance puts everything in its place. Recently, for some reason, there is always a tug next to a warship, maybe it is due to some rules, but the trend is steady
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 15 November 2012 14: 40
      +1
      Apparently hurt for the future, they decided to build the rear to distribute among the fleets, and then build large combat ships ...
    2. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 15 November 2012 14: 48
      +1
      Quote: traveler
      There are no combat ships, why do the Rooks need rear ships? However, towing assistance puts everything in its place. Recently, for some reason, there is always a tug next to a warship, maybe it is due to some rules, but the trend is steady

      Such ships are necessary for the operation of ships at sea and during the passage of areas difficult to navigate, when entering port zones, to obtain supplies, for removal and delivery to patients' hospitals. They work a lot, wear out, become obsolete and sometimes require replacement or replenishment of the park. Probably everyone saw it when a ship calls at the port, a tug always helps him, if for some reason port services do not work in the port, then such a call will not be possible. For non-maneuverable military vessels and submarines, this is very important.
  2. Manager
    Manager 15 November 2012 10: 51
    0
    First, the first thing to launch is what needs to be provided in the future! And only then supply ships. Well, or at the same time. We have very few autonomous large ships. Would throw all my strength there or something I do not know. And then damn some missile boats and support ships.
    1. Nickname
      Nickname 15 November 2012 11: 40
      -1
      I completely agree. Why are they without performing their basic functions, and the costs of them are also considerable.
      Maybe in the end they will understand that without militants an auxiliary fleet is not needed. Six months ago, expressed this opinion, so zamusunuyut to gray epaulettes.
    2. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 15 November 2012 14: 47
      0
      Quote: traveler
      There are no combat ships, why do the Rooks need rear ships? However, towing assistance puts everything in its place. Recently, for some reason, there is always a tug next to a warship, maybe it is due to some rules, but the trend is steady

      Such ships are necessary for the operation of ships at sea and during the passage of areas difficult to navigate, when entering port zones, to obtain supplies, for removal and delivery to patients' hospitals. They work a lot, wear out, become obsolete and sometimes require replacement or replenishment of the park. Probably everyone saw it when a ship calls at the port, a tug always helps him, if for some reason port services do not work in the port, then such a call will not be possible. For non-maneuverable military vessels and submarines, this is very important.
  3. strannik595
    strannik595 15 November 2012 10: 52
    +5
    Chesme’s battles are not yet foreseen, there is time, but it’s necessary to build rear and combat, carrier aircraft ......... everything will come in handy
    1. predator.2
      predator.2 15 November 2012 14: 24
      +1
      Right ! All shipyards should work in three shifts.
  4. toguns
    toguns 15 November 2012 12: 52
    -4
    cheap populism will not do.
    too large tonnage if with pr. 22350 and pr 20380 there are big problems in terms of time, then where are they 9000 nickname in two years.
    Characteristics of Elbrus.
    Displacement: 9000 t.
    The main dimensions: length - 90 m, width - 22 m, draft - 8,65 m.
    Maximum travel speed: 18 knots
    Crew: 27 people.
    The vessel has the Arc4 ice class and is capable of independently breaking ice up to 0.6 meters thick.
  5. mike_z
    mike_z 15 November 2012 20: 10
    0
    Support ships are needed, of course. In our time (80s) there was only one real (!) Complex rear support ship in the entire Navy - "Berezina", on the Black Sea Fleet. Used not more than 40 percent. Then he became "Hetman" by someone or someone else, not in the know, but mb. and I am wrong. But the people are right! While combat ships of the class EM, BOD, not to mention aircraft carriers are built, the supplier will need to go to the capital, this is at least.
    1. navigator
      navigator 16 November 2012 01: 25
      +1
      Well, a very clever comment, and how to provide existing warships? The auxiliary fleet in the Navy is older than the battle fleet and has been breathing incense for a long time. We have already gone through this, having built a type of Minsk and Novoros and ditched them without proper provision and basing! bully
      1. mike_z
        mike_z 16 November 2012 15: 02
        0
        Yes, and provide, as it is now! Until! Did I write that integrated supply ships are not needed? Are needed! And the sound of the hospital is needed. We need everything. But at present we have destroyers and BOD with a gulkin nose. I meant - what to build in the first place. I think that warships. There is NO surface fleet! Will we argue? It needs to be recreated. And parallel to the rear. It is natural.

Военно-морской флот России в 2014-2016 годах пополнят три судна тылового обеспечения типа "Эльбрус"

Военно-морской флот России в 2014-2016 годах пополнят три судна тылового обеспечения типа "Эльбрус"Корабелы "Северной верфи" в течение 2014-2016 гг. передадут Военно-морскому флоту России три судна тылового обеспечения типа "Эльбрус" проекта 23120. Головное судно войдет в состав Северного флота, сообщил корр. ИТАР-ТАСС командующий Военно-морским флотом РФ адмирал Виктор Чирков. Он участвовал сегодня в церемонии, посвященной закладке в эллинге "Северной верфи" судна "Эльбрус" - головного в серии.

По словам главкома, суда такого типа будут базироваться на Северном, Черноморском, Тихоокеанском флотах. С помощью таких судов снабжения будут осуществляться погрузка, хранение, транспортировка и передача сухих грузов на берег и на различные корабли, они будут использоваться при буксировке, оказании помощи кораблям и судам, терпящим бедствие.

Как сообщил генеральный директор "Северной верфи" Александр Ушаков, в плане предприятия - строительство шести фрегатов ближней и дальней морской зоны типа "Адмирал флота Советского Союза Горшков" (проект 22350) и шести корветов ближней морской зоны типа "Стерегущий" (проектов 20380 и 20385), а также судна связи проекта 18280 "Юрий Иванов" для ВМФ РФ. Все эти корабли войдут в состав ВМФ РФ до 2020 года, отметил руководитель верфи.


"Северная верфь" берет свое начало от "Путиловской верфи", которая была основана 14 ноября 1912 года в составе акционерного "Общества Путиловских заводов" с целью строительства кораблей для Военно-морского флота Российской империи. В советское время - завод имени А.А. Жданова. В 1998 году завод одним из первых в Российской Федерации получил лицензии на все виды работ в области строительства, переоборудования, модернизации и утилизации кораблей и судов.

"Северная верфь" неоднократно подвергалась широкомасштабной реконструкции, в ходе которой был создан целый комплекс уникальных сооружений и производств. За многолетнюю историю на заводе было построено около 400 кораблей и судов различного назначения. Среди них около 170 кораблей для ВМФ России и СССР, ряд экспортных заказов.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. путник 15 ноября 2012 10:37
    Боевых кораблей нет, зачем "Граченкам" тыловые суда? Впрочем помощь при буксировке ставит все на свои места. В последнее время всегда рядом с военным кораблем почему то идет буксир, может так какими то правилами положено, но тенденция устойчивая
    путник
    1. Владыка Ситх 15 ноября 2012 14:40
      Видимо задел на будущее, решили тыловые построить раздать по флотам, а затем уже боевые крупные корабли строить...
    2. sir.jonn 15 ноября 2012 14:48
      Цитата: путник
      Боевых кораблей нет, зачем "Граченкам" тыловые суда? Впрочем помощь при буксировке ставит все на свои места. В последнее время всегда рядом с военным кораблем почему то идет буксир, может так какими то правилами положено, но тенденция устойчивая

      Подобные корабли необходимы для работы судов в море и при прохождении сложных для навигации участков, при заходах в портовые зоны , для получения снабжения, снятие и доставка в госпитали больных. Они очень много работают, изнашиваются, устаревают и иногда требуют замены или пополнения парка. Наверно все видали при заходе судна в порт ему всегда помогает буксир, если в порту по какой либо причине не работают портовые службы то такой заход будет не возможен. Для не маневренных военных судов и субмарин это очень актуально.
  2. Манагер 15 ноября 2012 10:51
    Сначала первым делом спускать на воду то что в дальнейшем обеспечивать нужно! А уже потом корабли обеспечения. Ну или одновременно. У нас больших кораблей автономных крайне мало. Кинули бы все силы туда что ли я не знаю. А то блин одни ракетные катера да корабли обеспечения.
    1. НикНик 15 ноября 2012 11:40
      Полностью согласен. Зачем они без выполнения своих основных функций, а расходы на них тож немалые.
      Может в конце концов поймут, что без боевиков вспомогательный флот нафик не нужен. Полгода назад высказал такое мнение, так заминусовали до серых погон.
      НикНик
    2. sir.jonn 15 ноября 2012 14:47
      Цитата: путник
      Боевых кораблей нет, зачем "Граченкам" тыловые суда? Впрочем помощь при буксировке ставит все на свои места. В последнее время всегда рядом с военным кораблем почему то идет буксир, может так какими то правилами положено, но тенденция устойчивая

      Подобные корабли необходимы для работы судов в море и при прохождении сложных для навигации участков, при заходах в портовые зоны , для получения снабжения, снятие и доставка в госпитали больных. Они очень много работают, изнашиваются, устаревают и иногда требуют замены или пополнения парка. Наверно все видали при заходе судна в порт ему всегда помогает буксир, если в порту по какой либо причине не работают портовые службы то такой заход будет не возможен. Для не маневренных военных судов и субмарин это очень актуально.
  3. strannik595 15 ноября 2012 10:52
    Чесменских битв пока не предвидится, время есть, а строить надо и тыловые и боевые, авианосные.........все пригодится
    1. predator.2 15 ноября 2012 14:24
      Правильно ! все верфи должны работать в три смены.
      predator.2
  4. toguns 15 ноября 2012 12:52
    дешевый популизм ,не сделают.
    слишком большой тоннаж если с пр. 22350 и с пр 20380 большие проблемы по срокам, то куда им 9000 ник за два года.
    Характеристики Эльбруса.
    Водоизмещение: 9000 т.
    Главные размерения: длина - 90 м, ширина - 22 м, осадка - 8,65 м.
    Максимальная скорость хода: 18 узлов
    Экипаж: 27 человек.
    Судно имеет ледовый класс Arc4 и способно самостоятельно преодолевать лёд толщиной до 0.6 метра.
    toguns
  5. mike_z 15 ноября 2012 20:10
    Суда обеспечения нужны, конечно. В наше время (80-е) настоящий (!) компексный корабль тыла был во всём ВМФ всего один - "Березина", на ЧФ. Использовался процентов на 40 не более. Потом он стал "Гетманом" каким-то или ещё кем, не в курсе, а м.б. и ошибаюсь. Но народ-то прав! Пока боевые корабли класса ЭМ, БПК, не говоря об авианосцах построят, снабженцу нужно уже будет в капиталку идти, это как минимум.
    1. navijfiser 16 ноября 2012 01:25
      Ну очень умный коментарий, а существующие боевые корабли как обеспечивать? Вспомогательный флот в ВМФ, древнее чем боевой и дышит давно ладаном. Мы это уже проходили, построив типа Минск и Новорос и угробили их без соответствующего обеспечения и базирования! bully
      navijfiser
      1. mike_z 16 ноября 2012 15:02
        Да так и обеспечивать, как сейчас! Пока! Я разве написал, что не нужны корабли комплексного снабжения? Нужны! И плвучие госпитали нужны. Нам всё нужно. Но в настоящее время у нас эсминцев и БПК с гулькин нос. Я имел в виду - что строить в первую очередь. Считаю, что боевые корабли. Надводного флота просто НЕТ! Спорить будем? Его нужно воссоздавать. И параллельно тыл. Это естественно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня