In Primorye, near the military unit, a headless body of a serviceman was found.

In the Primorsky Territory, military investigators opened a criminal case on the fact of the brutal murder of a serviceman. The corpse of an employee of the Ministry of Defense was found in the vicinity of one of the military units in the Fokino area. In this city, which is a closed administrative-territorial unit, is the base of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy.

A terrible find was made by the military, Interfax reports, citing a representative of the investigative authorities of the Primorsky Territory.


"A body without a head and hands was found by servicemen. The legs of the deceased were tied with an iron cable," the investigator explained.

According to him, the deceased found the documents of an 23-year-old contract soldier. However, it will be possible to accurately determine the identity of the deceased only after the examination.

The criminal case was instituted under part 1 of Art. 105 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (murder).

Fokin officers became defenseless victims of crime

Last year, the military base in Fokino has already got into the criminal chronicles. Then the law enforcement agencies reported on the liquidation of the gang of “saboteurs” -purers, whose victims were naval officers.

For about a year, the criminals kept commanders in various parts of the territory of Fokino and Shkotovsky district in fear. Defenseless soldiers were extorted large sums of money, finding a variety of reasons for this.

For example, one of the officers quarreled with a resident of Vladivostok and turned to a local crime boss from Fokino for help. He "settled" the situation, but a month later two fellow countrymen of the "authority" came to the officer, originally from Dagestan, and demanded, under the threat of murder, to write a promissory note for 250 thousand rubles. Frightened by such a turn of affairs, the Russian officer meekly agreed.

“If a person did not have the necessary amount, expensive things were taken from him, and more often they were forced to take loans from a bank,” said the press service of the Interior Ministry’s department for the Primorsky Territory. “The criminals took the car from one of the officers.”

Total victims of criminals were six soldiers, including even an officer of the space forces. The military did not go to the police for fear of reprisals. In addition, they amused themselves with the thought that they were the only victims. On top of that, the defenders of the Fatherland were afraid of ridicule in the event of publicity.

And some officers, intimidated by criminals and tired of requisitions, “turned to stampede”: they left the service and left the region, fleeing local crime.

During searches in the apartment of one of the suspects, I received IOUs for amounts from 300 to 700 thousand rubles. The actions of the extortionists, who managed to keep the whole military garrison at bay, were compared by the police with the intrigues of the saboteurs, as the defenses of the Russian state suffered from them. "The consequences of the unlawful activities of criminals jeopardized the recruitment of military units and their combat readiness: there are cases when soldiers were forced to resign, fearing to become victims of extortionists," summed up in the management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
Originator:
http://www.newsru.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

63 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В Приморье возле воинской части найден обезглавленный труп военнослужащего

В Приморском крае военные следователи возбудили уголовное дело по факту зверского убийства военнослужащего. Труп сотрудника Минобороны найден в окрестностях одной из воинских частей в районе Фокино. В этом городе, являющимся закрытым административно-территориальным образованием, находится база Тихоокеанского флота ВМС России.

Страшную находку сделали военные, передает "Интерфакс" со ссылкой на представителя следственных органов Приморского края.


"Тело без головы и рук обнаружили военнослужащие. Ноги погибшего перетянуты железным тросом", - пояснил следователь.

У погибшего, по его словам, найдены документы 23-летнего военнослужащего-контрактника. Однако точно установить личность погибшего удастся только после проведения экспертиз.

Уголовное дело возбуждено по ч.1 ст.105 УК РФ (убийство).

Фокинские офицеры стали беззащитными жертвами криминала

В прошлом году военная база в Фокино уже попадала в криминальные хроники. Тогда правоохранительные органы рапортовали о ликвидации банды "диверсантов"-вымогателей, жертвами которых становились морские офицеры.

Около года преступники держали в страхе командиров, служащих в различных частях на территории Фокино и Шкотовского района. У беззащитных военнослужащих вымогали крупные суммы денег, находя самые разнообразные поводы для этого.

Например, один из офицеров поругался с жителем Владивостока и обратился к местному криминальному авторитету из Фокино за помощью. Тот "разрулил" ситуацию, но через месяц к офицеру приехали двое земляков "авторитета", родом из Дагестана, и потребовали под угрозой убийства написать долговую расписку на 250 тысяч рублей. Напуганный таким поворотом дела российский офицер безропотно согласился.

"Если у человека не было необходимой суммы, у него забирали дорогие вещи, а чаще всего заставляли брать кредиты в банке, - рассказывала пресс-служба управления МВД по Приморскому краю. - У одного из офицеров преступники отобрали автомобиль".

Всего жертвами преступников стали шестеро военнослужащих, среди которых даже офицер космических войск. Военные не обращались в полицию, опасаясь расправы. К тому же они тешили себя мыслью, что стали единственной жертвой. Ко всему прочему, защитники Отечества боялись насмешек в случае огласки.

А некоторые офицеры, запуганные преступниками и уставшие от поборов, "обращались в паническое бегство": они уходили со службы и уезжали из края, спасаясь от местного криминала.

Во время обысков в квартире одного из подозреваемых нашли долговые расписки на суммы от 300 до 700 тысяч рублей. Действия вымогателей, умудрявшихся держать в страхе целый военный гарнизон, в полиции сравнили с происками диверсантов, так как от них пострадала обороноспособность Российской державы. "Последствия противоправной деятельности преступников ставили под угрозу комплектование войсковых частей и их боеготовность: известны случаи, когда военнослужащие были вынуждены увольняться, опасаясь стать жертвами вымогателей", - подытожили в управлении МВД.
Первоисточник:
http://www.newsru.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

63 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти