Military Review

Russia at the Airshow China 2012

23
Despite the fact that the Airshow China 2012 airshow has already ended, over the next few days it will remain one of the main topics in discussions about the fate of the world. aviation. Of course, the quantitative and qualitative indicators of the Chinese exhibition still can not be compared with the data of the world's leading salons, but China is doing everything to interest both manufacturers of aircraft and its potential buyers.

And yet, while the Airshow China remains an event, if I may say so, second class. Among other things, this is reflected in the composition of the shown equipment. So, from Russia only one new aircraft was present at the static parking: the SSJ-100 “Superjet” liner in the Yakutia airline coloring book. This passenger plane became the first representative of its type, who happened to participate in the Chinese air show. Previously, other copies of the "Superjet" several times participated in similar events held by other Asian countries, but for the exhibition in China SSJ-100 flew for the first time. Earlier it was reported that the Su-2012C fighter can also be demonstrated at the Airshow China 35. However, later on, due to some problems, the leadership of the Russian delegation decided not to send it to China. Nevertheless, according to M. Pogosyan, Su-35С will appear at the next exhibition in Zhuhai, in 2014 year.

Superjet-100 in the livery of the airline "Yakutia" first landed in the Chinese Zhuhai 10 November to participate in the exhibition China Air Show-2012. Participation in the demonstration flights was not planned, the plane stood on static for a week for free to visit representatives of the airlines and guests of the air show (Marina Lystseva, photographer)


Due to difficulties with the Su-35С, the SSJ-100 turned out to be the only full-scale aircraft in the Russian exposition. The rest of the equipment was represented exclusively by mock-ups and promotional materials. Among them were models of both military (Su-35C, Su-34, etc.), as well as civilian or multi-purpose vehicles (MS-21 and Be-200). Helicopters were not forgotten: combat Ka-52 and Mi-35, as well as multi-purpose Mi-26T, Ka-226 and Mi-171 in various modifications.

Of the considerable number of Russian-made aircraft presented, the Yak-130 training center attracted the most attention of the cabin visitors. In the first days of the exhibition there were reports of plans for Bangladesh. It is reported that this Asian country has indicated its intention to buy a dozen training Yak-130 and as many Su-27 fighters of later modifications. The acquisition of the aircraft will be made with the help of a Russian loan. The issue of his issuance, it is alleged, has almost been resolved. In addition to Bangladesh, new training aircraft can go to serve in Malaysia and Vietnam. These countries have repeatedly bought Russian-made aircraft and may well continue this “tradition”. All in all, according to Russian analysts, the air forces of the world can acquire up to 250 Yak-130 aircraft. At the same time, there will be no China among the purchasing countries. The military of this country have already clearly expressed themselves about this: they will make their own training aircraft, they don’t need the Russian Yak-130.



A kind of compensation for the refusal to buy training aircraft can be an agreement on the supply of the civilian version of the seaplane Be-200. It is alleged that the Chinese Ministry of Forestry has not only expressed its interest in this aircraft, but also initiated supply negotiations. The reason for such interest, most likely, are the timing of creating your own aircraft of similar purpose - Jiaolong-600. The Chinese-made amphibious aircraft will make its first flight in at least a year and a half, and the Be-200 is already being mass-produced. Accordingly, while the production of Jiaolong-600 will be mastered, the Ministry of Forestry will be able to use Russian aircraft that have all the necessary capabilities and only slightly inferior to their own design for the maximum load.

The issue of supplying aircraft to China has one not very pleasant side. The fact is that this country has been repeatedly accused of copying foreign technologies and equipment. Because of this, several contracts for the supply of aircraft were not signed at the time: Beijing wanted to receive small quantities of aircraft, which was very transparent to his plans. It is quite clear that to fully equip the troops you need much more machines than two, three or even ten. However, for careful study and copying enough, even one aircraft. Not wanting to “give” their products to the Chinese, Russia refused to supply several times. November 21 event will be held in Beijing, which should at least slightly improve the situation with such counterfeit aircraft. All the necessary documents for the work of the joint intergovernmental commission have already been prepared. Russian aircraft manufacturers hope that they will finally be able to resolve the issue of unlicensed copying and the production of our equipment.



At the Airshow China 2012 air show, the first in a few months overseas performance of the Russian Knights aerobatic team took place. Recall, a relatively long break was caused by organizational issues, because of which the pilots could not speak at the Farnborough 2012 cabin. As if compensating for the failure, the Russian pilots took part in the flight program of the cabin during the four days of its work. However, it was not without problems. On Thursday, not five Su-27 fighters took to the air in a recognizable coloring, as originally planned, but only four. Due to technical problems, one of the aircraft was decided to leave on the ground. It is worth noting the professionalism of the technicians who accompanied the aerobatic team. The very next morning, on Friday, five aircraft again participated in the flight program. The necessary parts were installed in just a few hours. It is noteworthy that both “variants” of the demonstration flights of the group caused a great stir among the audience. As eyewitnesses say, after the announcement of the “Russian Knights” a lot of people came out of the exhibition pavilions to look at their performance.

Airshow China 2012 in the case of Russian aircraft manufacturers fully confirmed its status as a young but promising exhibition. Yes, not a single contract has been signed yet, but in the near future new agreements on the delivery of training aircraft and amphibious aircraft may appear. In addition, some potential buyers might be interested in any aircraft or helicopter and express their intentions to purchase a bit later. Anyway, the salon in Zhuhai is definitely not unsuccessful for Russian aircraft manufacturers.


On the materials of the sites:
http://airshow.com.cn/en/
http://ria.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Author:
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Forget
    Forget 20 November 2012 09: 23
    +1
    the mind gave us wings of steel
    instead of a heart, a fiery motor ..
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 20 November 2012 14: 58
      +12
      Quote: ..
      Jiaolong-600.


      Here is the machine (the amphibian of Samara designer B. Chernov Che-27), the Chinese, with the help of our specialists, redesigned not a word that the Russian apparatus was mastered with the 3-year-old fate of Russian specialists. Hoping for justice and especially thanks to them - an ungrateful deed and holy naivety, our people were convinced of this during the construction of the nuclear power plant

      After the units started working and brought billions already, the attitude towards us changed dramatically for the worse. It is almost impossible to find a mention that the project and equipment are Russian, that hundreds of specialists have worked for 9 years, and some have died here. In the information center there are photos of Chinese "greats" "nuclear scientists and some foreigners, but not a single Russian. This is such a country, such a people.
      1. Civil
        Civil 20 November 2012 17: 41
        +4
        so legends are made ... world practice
  2. mar.tira
    mar.tira 20 November 2012 09: 53
    +12
    So it’s necessary to sell only training aircraft, and civilian aircraft, and equipment to China. And in military innovations, this nation has completely discredited itself, like real thieves! And they are not a friend to us, although not an enemy, but we have the largest border with them, and their claims to us, they say something!
    1. akjn4
      akjn4 20 November 2012 10: 17
      +10
      And for those who sold the Su-27 technology to the Chinese, give life-long.
      1. Belij
        Belij 20 November 2012 13: 15
        +6
        With confiscation! laughing
    2. Splin
      Splin 20 November 2012 11: 15
      +4
      Such friends for x ... and to the museum!
      And about the TCB and passenger is a mirror proposal. Just China sells them to us., Especially the second.
      1. VAF
        VAF 20 November 2012 15: 05
        +1
        Quote: Splin
        And about the TCB and passenger is a mirror proposal. Just China sells them to us., Especially the second.


        Absolutely central, +! I already wrote about the Yak-130 and L-15, I won’t repeat myself, but here ... what the hell ... super-duper hell?
        The Chinese have their own proposal .... and what ... fellow

        Comac's Chinese regional ARJ21, the first public display.
        Depending on the modification, the aircraft is capable of transporting from 70 to 110 passengers at a distance of up to 3.7 thousand km.



        Direct competitor for Embraer E-Jet, Bombardier CRJ, An-148, Sukhoi Superjet 100, Mitsubishi Regional Jet.



        In the development of the wing took part aircraft designers Antonova. good

        1. Rus_87
          Rus_87 20 November 2012 15: 40
          +11
          Yes, this is our Tu-334 !!! One to one. While our Poghosyans are pushing their jets (excuse the word "super" regarding this aircraft I will not use), and deliberately pushing the Tu-334 project, the Chinese made a copy of our carcass and will now sell it ... well, success to them in this business. ..it's offensive, damn it, honestly
          1. FID
            FID 20 November 2012 16: 07
            +6
            Quote: Rus_87
            Yes, this is our Tu-334 !!!

            Not our bigger (up to 140 passengers) and further (up to 4000-4500 km) flies. And so, a copy!
            1. Rus_87
              Rus_87 20 November 2012 16: 56
              +3
              Tu-334-100 - the main version with D-436T1 engines, with a passenger capacity of 102 people, a flight range of 3150 km, with a wing area of ​​83,2 square meters;

              Tu-334-120 - modification of the Tu-334-100, for western engines of the BR710-48 type;

              Tu-334-100D - an option with an elongated fuselage, a wing of increased scope and area, with D-436T2 engines, an increased flight range exceeding 4000 km;

              Tu-334-120D - version of the Tu-334-100D - with western engines BR715-56;

              Tu-334-200 - an option with an elongated fuselage, a wing of an increased area, with D-436T2 engines, passenger capacity increased to 126 people, and a flight range of more than 4000 km;

              Tu-334-220 - version of the Tu-334-200 with western engines of the BR715-56 type;

              Tu-334-100С, Tu-334-220С - cargo variants of the corresponding passenger modifications.

              As you can see, the characteristics are approximately equal, you can even say the same, but in general a copy always turns out worse than the original ...
          2. VAF
            VAF 20 November 2012 16: 25
            +3
            Quote: Rus_87
            Yes, this is our Tu-334 !!!


            +! So why reinvent the wheel? The Chinese are well done. copying. but not easy. but disassemble into cogs. they study and ... release!

            And we for them all the rest with outstretched soul ...... give!



            Vogt a fresh photo of the new military transport aircraft Il-76MD of the PLA Air Force - the first of those received by China under a 2010 contract with FSUE "Rosoboronexport" for the purchase of 10 used Il-76MD / TD aircraft.
            The Il-76MD aircraft for deliveries to China are purchased by Rosoboronexport from various sources in Russia and Belarus with subsequent repairs at 123 ARZ in Staraya Russa and delivery to the PLA Air Force.

            Under this contract, three Il-76MD aircraft were taken from the Russian Air Force, two Il-76MD - from the Belarusian Air Force, and three Il-76TD - from the fleet of the Belarusian airline "Transaviaexport".

            According to the statement made by the head of the Air Force department of Rosoboronexport, Sergei Kornev, made on November 15, 2012 at the China Airshow 2012 in Zhuhai, “within the framework of the existing order, seven of the ten vehicles ordered by China have already been picked up from stock. ". wassat

            It is known that so far during 2012, China received the first three Il-76MD aircraft under this contract - vehicles with Chinese tail numbers 21140, 21141 and 21142 (former Russian Air Force aircraft).
            All of them entered the 39th aviation regiment of the 13th transport aviation division of the PLA Air Force, deployed at the Danyang airfield (Guangzhou Military District) and which also included ten Il-76MD aircraft received by China new in 1991-1994.

            You already know the same about the supply of D-30KP engines ... what should be expected? That's right ..... "new" Chinese aircraft for VTA good
            1. lelikas
              lelikas 20 November 2012 19: 05
              +6
              Quote: vaf
              Within the framework of the existing order, we have already selected seven out of ten cars ordered by China from stock. We do overhaul and deliver to the customer. Everyone is happy. "
              - Interestingly, the awesome Minister of Defense, from the availability, is not needed by the Chinese ????? fellow
            2. OSTAP BENDER
              OSTAP BENDER 20 November 2012 21: 27
              +1
              Quote: vaf
              And we for them all the rest with outstretched soul ...... give!

              Oh, and all this comes back to us, it’s a pity only there will be no guilty, everyone will run away for the cordon! And to pay, as always, will be a simple Russian man!
          3. Splin
            Splin 20 November 2012 16: 54
            +1
            This is not a copy of Carcass. The plane was created jointly. together with Kharkov and Zaporizhzhya engineers - so it looks like a Tu-334. which was also created together with Tupolev Design Bureau. But there is another fuselage, wing and engines. This is not counting the internal filling.

            C / D - managers blundered. It was necessary to immediately focus on the Tu-334 and An-148. Why in Russia they are not trying to return to this project. The fact is that Motor Sich bought all the documentation back in that year and now they are adapting the Tu for Ana units, i.e. there will be complete unification. And they will produce in Kiev.
        2. urzul
          urzul 21 November 2012 13: 27
          0
          The Chinese have their own proposal .... and what ...

          Well, when are they planning to put it in a series? promised for the first time in 2010.
          Then in 2012 year. Now they are only planning to complete the certification in 2014.
          Let me remind you that the first flight was made by him in the 2008 year. Here is such a competitor and all of his paper features.
          By the way, for the super-duper, a new contract this week was signed on 10 aircraft, again Mexico.
    3. Bykov.
      Bykov. 20 November 2012 14: 19
      0
      Yes, that’s the point, they won’t buy it, but they steal something and you won’t do something about it.
    4. orfo
      orfo 22 November 2012 03: 33
      +1
      it’s worth the current to recall criminal reports from the beginning of the 200X about stolen aircraft engines.
  3. Ferrum_34
    Ferrum_34 20 November 2012 11: 00
    +2
    2025 .... Russia makes a decision to purchase a batch of new Chinese fighters
    the right way we go comrades (
  4. toguns
    toguns 20 November 2012 12: 19
    +1
    fool what su-35s to the chinese are you talking about ??? completely foolish ???
    the 4 ++ generation itself simply doesn’t, and the pack fa wait and wait ...
  5. merkel1961
    merkel1961 20 November 2012 12: 44
    +3
    I understand that already concluded contracts must be fulfilled, but the leadership of the defense industry and the country must measure our domestic needs and export opportunities, because the best demonstration of the flag is the power of our own Armed Forces, and not the role of an eternal supplier of our products to other states.
  6. Diesel
    Diesel 20 November 2012 13: 40
    +2
    A Chinese-made amphibious aircraft will make its first flight in at least a year and a half, and the Be-200 is already being mass-produced. Accordingly, while the production of Jiaolong-600 will be mastered, the Ministry of Forestry will be able to use Russian aircraft


    Maybe nichrome does not fly they have their own amphibian, so they decided to buy something ready to copy ...........
  7. FID
    FID 20 November 2012 15: 19
    +4
    During the 9th International Airshow Salon Airshow China 2012 (Zhuhai, China), negotiations were held between TANTK im. G.M. Beriev "and the Chinese company Swan General Aviation on the promotion of a light Be-103 amphibious aircraft in China, the press service of TANTK. AEX.ru

    The parties agreed on licensed production of the Be-103
    1. VAF
      VAF 20 November 2012 15: 55
      +2
      Quote: SSI
      Negotiations between JSC “TANTK them. G.M. Beriev "and the Chinese company Swan General Aviation on the promotion of a light Be-103 amphibious aircraft in China


      Seryoga, it will be here as always with us ... they will give it to licensed production, ours, as always ... for hell is not needed!

      Aircraft with certificates Mack and Amerovsky FAR-23 and their own certificate type No.A55CE. not exactly in demand by our customers request
      Thanks to KnAPO not "hacked" their release, but now it is clear that ... it's time to just give it to the Chinese. here they are for sure ... advanced wassat !+ crying

      1. FID
        FID 20 November 2012 15: 59
        +3
        + We always have it! And then we will buy from someone imported junk, instead of building at home!
      2. Srgsoap
        Srgsoap 20 November 2012 23: 07
        0
        Serge, no words .... some mats .... but honestly the soul hurts ... Such cars ...
  8. bart74
    bart74 20 November 2012 17: 35
    0
    Well done Chinese. And we need to do the same! Although stealing and sinful.
    1. Splin
      Splin 20 November 2012 17: 37
      +2
      But they do not know the godly commandments of God.
  9. silver_roman
    silver_roman 20 November 2012 19: 15
    +4



    they will not buy the Russian Yak-130, they will copy it and they will have their own, unique aircraft 中國 水利 水電 竹 雷達 狗屎 - 130 lol



    even if they bothered to change the number. you need to be original, fellow Chinese designer. stick 600 + 1 and run to the patent office.

Россия на Airshow China 2012

Несмотря на то, что авиасалон Airshow China 2012 уже завершился, в течение ближайших нескольких дней он будет оставаться одной из главных тем в разговорах о судьбах мировой авиации. Конечно, количественные и качественные показатели китайской выставки все еще не могут сравниться с данными ведущих салонов мира, но Китай делает все для того чтобы заинтересовать и производителей авиационной техники, и ее потенциальных покупателей.

И все же пока Airshow China остается мероприятием, если можно так выразиться, второго класса. Среди прочего это выражается в составе показанной техники. Так, от России на статической стоянке присутствовал только один новый самолет: лайнер SSJ-100 «Суперджет» в раскраске авиакомпании «Якутия». Этот пассажирский самолет стал первым представителем своего типа, которому довелось участвовать в китайском авиасалоне. Ранее другие экземпляры «Суперджета» несколько раз участвовали в подобных мероприятиях, проводимых другими азиатскими странами, но на выставку в Китае SSJ-100 прилетел впервые. Ранее сообщалось, что на Airshow China 2012 может быть продемонстрирован и истребитель Су-35С. Однако в дальнейшем из-за некоторых проблем руководство российской делегации решило не отправлять его в Китай. Тем не менее, по словам М. Погосяна, Су-35С появится на следующей выставке в Чжухае, в 2014 году.

Россия на Airshow China 2012
Суперджет-100 в ливрее авиакомпании "Якутия" впервые приземлился в китайском Чжухае 10 ноября для участия в выставке China Air Show-2012. В демонстрационных полетах участие не планировалось, неделю самолет простоял на статике для свободного посещения представителей авиакомпаний и гостей авиасалона (Марина Лысцева, фотограф)



Из-за сложностей с Су-35С единственным натурным самолетом в российской экспозиции оказался SSJ-100. Вся остальная техника была представлена исключительно макетами и рекламными материалами. Среди них были модели как военных (Су-35С, Су-34 и т.п.), так и гражданских или многоцелевых машин (МС-21 и Бе-200). Не были забыты вертолеты: боевые Ка-52 и Ми-35, а также многоцелевые Ми-26Т, Ка-226 и Ми-171 в различных модификациях.

Из немалого числа представленных самолетов российского производства наибольшее внимание посетителей салона привлек учебный Як-130. В первые же дни выставки появились сообщения о планах Бангладеша. Сообщается, что эта азиатская страна выказала намерения купить дюжину учебных Як-130 и столько же истребителей Су-27 поздних модификаций. Приобретение самолетов будет произведено при помощи российского кредита. Вопрос его выдачи, как утверждается, уже почти решен. Кроме Бангладеша новые учебные самолеты могут отправиться служить в Малайзию и Вьетнам. Эти страны неоднократно покупали авиатехнику российского производства и вполне могут продолжить подобную «традицию». Всего же, по оценкам российских аналитиков, военно-воздушные силы государств мира могут приобрести до 250 самолетов типа Як-130. При этом среди стран-покупательниц не будет Китая. Военные этой страны уже ясно высказались по этому поводу: они будут делать свой собственный учебный самолет, российский Як-130 им не нужен.

Россия на Airshow China 2012


Своеобразной компенсацией за отказ покупать учебные самолеты может стать соглашение о поставках гражданской версии гидросамолета Бе-200. Утверждается, что китайское министерство лесного хозяйства уже не только проявило свой интерес к этому самолету, но и инициировало переговоры о поставках. Причиной такого интереса, скорее всего, являются сроки создания собственного самолета похожего назначения – Jiaolong-600. Самолет-амфибия китайского производства совершит свой первый полет, как минимум, через полтора года, а Бе-200 уже строится серийно. Соответственно, пока будет освоено производство Jiaolong-600, министерство лесного хозяйства сможет использовать российские самолеты, обладающие всеми необходимыми возможностями и лишь незначительно уступающими собственной разработке по максимальной нагрузке.

Вопрос поставок авиатехники в Китай имеет одну не совсем приятную сторону. Дело в том, что эту страну неоднократно уличали в копировании чужих технологий и техники. Из-за этого в свое время не было подписано несколько контрактов на поставку самолетов: Пекин хотел получить небольшие количество авиатехники, что весьма прозрачно намекало на его планы. Вполне понятно, что для полноценного оснащения войск нужно гораздо больше машин, чем две, три или даже десять. Однако для внимательного изучения и копирования достаточно даже одного самолета. Не желая «дарить» китайцам свои разработки, Россия несколько раз отказывала в поставках. 21 ноября в Пекине состоится мероприятие, которое должно хотя бы немного улучшить ситуацию с такими контрафактными самолетами. Уже подготовлены все необходимые документы для работы совместной межправительственной комиссии. Российские авиастроители надеются, что наконец удастся решить вопрос нелицензионного копирования и производства нашей техники.

Россия на Airshow China 2012


На авиасалоне Airshow China 2012 состоялось первое за несколько месяцев зарубежное выступление пилотажной группы «Русские витязи». Напомним, относительно длительный перерыв был вызван организационными вопросами, из-за которых летчики не смогли выступить на салоне Farnborough 2012. Словно компенсируя ту неудачу, российские пилоты приняли участие в летной программе салона в течение четырех дней его работы. Однако и тут не обошлось без проблем. В четверг в воздух поднялось не пять истребителей Су-27 в узнаваемой раскраске, как планировалось изначально, а всего четыре. Из-за технических проблем один из самолетов было решено оставить на земле. Стоит отметить профессионализм техников, сопровождавших пилотажную группу. Уже на следующее утро, в пятницу, в летной программе снова участвовали пять самолетов. Необходимые детали были установлены всего за несколько часов. Примечательно, что большой ажиотаж среди зрителей вызвали оба «варианта» демонстрационных полетов группы. Как говорят очевидцы, после объявления «Русских витязей» немало людей выходило из выставочных павильонов, чтобы посмотреть на их выступление.

Авиасалон Airshow China 2012 в случае с российскими авиастроителями полностью подтвердил свой статус молодой, но перспективной выставки. Да, пока не было подписано ни одного контракта, но зато в ближайшее время могут появиться новые соглашения на поставку учебных самолетов и самолетов-амфибий. Кроме того, некоторые потенциальные покупатели могли заинтересоваться каким-либо самолетом или вертолетом и выказать свои намерения о покупке немного позже. Так или иначе, салон в Чжухае точно нельзя назвать неудачным для российских авиастроителей.


По материалам сайтов:
http://airshow.com.cn/en/
http://ria.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Забво 20 ноября 2012 09:23
    нам разум дал стальные руки крылья
    а вместо сердца пламенный мотор..
    1. Vadivak 20 ноября 2012 14:58
      Цитата: ..
      Jiaolong-600.


      Вот эту машинку (амфибию самарского конструктора Б.Чернова Че-27) китайцы, с помощью наших специалистов перепроектировали и ни слова про то, что аппарат Российский и осваивался при 3-х летнем участи российского специалистов Надеяться на справедливость и тем более на благодарность от них-неблагодарное дело и святая наивность, в этом наши убедились при строительстве АЭС

      После того, как блоки заработали и принесли миллиарды уже,отношение к нам изменилось кардинально в худшую сторону.Практически не найти упоминания что проект и оборудование российское, что сотни специалистов работали 9 лет, а некоторые и умерли здесь.В информцентре есть фото китайских "великих" атомщиков и некоторых иностранцев, но нет ни одного российского. Вот такая страна, такой народ.Т
      1. Гражданский 20 ноября 2012 17:41
        так делаются легенды... мировая практика
  2. mar.tira 20 ноября 2012 09:53
    Вот и надо продавать Китаю только учебные,и гражданские самолеты,и технику.А в военных новинках эта нация себя полностью дискредитировала,как настоящие воры!Да и не друг они нам ,хоть и не враг,но самая большая граница у нас с ними ,и их претензии к нам ,о чем то говорят!
    mar.tira
    1. akjn4 20 ноября 2012 10:17
      А тем, кто продал китайцам технологию Су-27, дать пожизненное.
      akjn4
      1. belij 20 ноября 2012 13:15
        С конфискацией! laughing
    2. Splin 20 ноября 2012 11:15
      Таких друзей за х... и в музей!
      А насчет УТС и пассажирских идет зеркальное предложение. Как раз Китай их продает нам., особенно вторые.
      Splin
      1. vaf 20 ноября 2012 15:05
        Цитата: Splin
        А насчет УТС и пассажирских идет зеркальное предложение. Как раз Китай их продает нам., особенно вторые.


        Абсолютно центрально,+! Про Як-130 и L-15 уже писал,повторяться не буду, а вот здесь...какаой на...хрен Супер-Пупер?
        У Китайцев готово собственное предложение.... и какое... fellow

        Китайский региональный ARJ21 от Comac, первый общественный показ.
        В зависимости от модификации самолет способен перевозить от 70 до 110 пассажиров на расстояние до 3.7 тыс. км.



        Прямой конкурент для Embraer E-Jet, Bombardier CRJ, Ан-148, Sukhoi Superjet 100, Mitsubishi Regional Jet.



        В разработке крыла принимали участие авиаконструкторы фирмы Антонова. good

        vaf
        1. Rus_87 20 ноября 2012 15:40
          Да это же наш Ту-334!!! Один в один. Пока наши погосяны проталкивают свои джеты (уж извините слово "супер" относительно этого самолета употреблять не буду), и сознательно задвигают проект Ту-334,китайцы сделали копию нашей тушки и будут ее теперь продавать...ну и успехов им в этом деле...обидно, блин, честно слово
          1. ССИ 20 ноября 2012 16:07
            Цитата: Rus_87
            Да это же наш Ту-334!!!

            Не наш повместительней (до 140 пассажиров) и дальше (до 4000-4500 км) летает. А так, копия!
            1. Rus_87 20 ноября 2012 16:56
              Ту-334-100 - основной вариант с двигателями Д-436Т1, с пассажировместимостью 102 человека, дальностью полета 3150 км, с крылом площадью 83,2 кв.м;

              Ту-334-120 - модификация Ту-334-100, под западные двигатели типа BR710-48;

              Ту-334-100Д - вариант с удлиненным фюзеляжем, крылом увеличенного размаха и площади, с двигателями Д-436Т2, увеличенной дальностью полета, превышающей 4000 км;

              Ту-334-120Д - вариант Ту-334-100Д - с западными двигателями BR715-56;

              Ту-334-200 - вариант с удлиненным фюзеляжем, крылом увеличенной площади, с двигателями Д-436Т2, пассажировместимостью, увеличенной до 126 человек, и дальностью полета, превышающей 4000 км;

              Ту-334-220 - вариант Ту-334-200 с западными двигателями типа BR715-56;

              Ту-334-100С, Ту-334-220С - грузовые варианты соответствующих пассажирских модификаций.

              Как видим, характеристики примерно равные, даже можно сказать одинаковые, а так вообще то копия всегда получается хуже оригинала...
          2. vaf 20 ноября 2012 16:25
            Цитата: Rus_87
            Да это же наш Ту-334!!!


            +!Так а зачем изобретать велосипед? Китайцы молодцы. копирую. но не просто. а разбирают на винтики. изу чают и...выпускают!

            А мы для них всё остальное с распростёртой душой......отдаём!



            Вогт свежая фотография нового военно-транспортного самолета Ил-76МД ВВС НОАК - первого из полученных Китаем по контракту 2010 года с ФГУП "Рособоронэкспорт" на приобретение 10 бывших в эксплуатации самолетов Ил-76МД/ТД.
            Самолеты Ил-76МД для поставок в Китай приобретаются "Рособоронэкспортом" из различных источников в России и в Белоруссии с последующим ремонтом на 123 АРЗ в Старой Руссе и поставкой ВВС НОАК.

            По данному контракту три самолета Ил-76МД были взяты из наличия ВВС России, два Ил-76МД - из наличия ВВС Белоруссии, и три Ил-76ТД - из парка белорусской авиакомпании "Трансавиаэкспорт".

            Согласно заявлению начальника департамента ВВС "Рособоронэкспорта" Сергея Корнева, сделанному 15 ноября 2012 года на авиакосмическом салоне China Airshow 2012 в Чжухае, "в рамках существующего заказа семь из десяти заказанных Китаем машин мы уже подобрали из наличия. Делаем капремонт и поставляем заказчику. Все довольны". wassat

            Известно, что к настоящему времени в течении 2012 года Китай получил первые три самолета Ил-76МД по данному контракту - машины с китайскими бортовыми номерами 21140, 21141 и 21142 (, бывшие самолеты ВВС России).
            Все они поступили в состав 39-го авиационного полка 13-й транспортной авиационной дивизии ВВС НОАК, дислоцированного на аэродроме Данъян (Гуанчжоуский военный округ) и в составе которого находятся также десять самолетов Ил-76МД, полученных Китаем новыми в 1991-1994 годах.

            Про поставки двигателей Д-30КП то же уже знаете...что следует ожидать? Правильно....."новый" китайский самолёт для ВТА good
            vaf
            1. леликас 20 ноября 2012 19:05
              Цитата: vaf
              в рамках существующего заказа семь из десяти заказанных Китаем машин мы уже подобрали из наличия. Делаем капремонт и поставляем заказчику. Все довольны".
              - интересно , китайцам офигенный министр обороны,из наличия,не нужен????? fellow
            2. OSTAP BENDER 20 ноября 2012 21:27
              Цитата: vaf
              А мы для них всё остальное с распростёртой душой......отдаём!

              Ох и аукнется нам все это, жаль только виновных не будет, все сбегут за кордон! А расплачиваться, как всегда будет простой Русский мужик!
              OSTAP BENDER
          3. Splin 20 ноября 2012 16:54
            Это не копия Тушки. Самолет создавался совместно. вместе с харьковскими и запорожскими инженерами - поэтому он походит внешне на Ту-334. который тоже создавали совместно с КБ Туполева. Но там другой фюзеляж, крыло и движки. Это если не считать внутренней начинки.

            С/Д - менеджеры лохонулись. Надо было сразу сосредоточится на Ту-334 и Ан-148. Почему в России не пытаются вернутся к этому проекту. Дело в том, что Мотор-Сич еще в том году выкупил всю документацию и сейчас адаптируют Ту под агрегаты Ана, т.е. будет полная унификация. А производить будут в Киеве.
            Splin
        2. urzul 21 ноября 2012 13:27
          У Китайцев готово собственное предложение.... и какое...

          Ну и когда его планируют в серию пустить? первый раз обещали в 2010.
          Потом в 2012 году. Теперь лишь сертификацию планируют в 2014 году завершить.
          Напомню что первый полет был совершен им в 2008 году. Вот такой вот конкурент и характеристики все у него бумажные.
          Кстати на супер-пупер новый договор на этой недели подписали на 10 самолетов, опять Мексика.
    3. Быков. 20 ноября 2012 14:19
      Да в том то и дело-не купят,а своруют и нечто с этим не сделаешь.
    4. orfo 22 ноября 2012 03:33
      стоит тока вспомнить криминальные сводки с начала 200X о краденых авиадвигателях.
      orfo
  3. Ferrum_34 20 ноября 2012 11:00
    2025год.... Россия принимает решение о закупке партии новых китайских истребителей
    верным путем идем товарищи(
    Ferrum_34
  4. toguns 20 ноября 2012 12:19
    fool какой су-35с китайцам вы о чем вообще ??? совсем сдурели ???
    у самих поколения 4++ просто нет, а пак фа ждать и ждать...
    toguns
  5. merkel1961 20 ноября 2012 12:44
    Я понимаю,уже заключенные контракты надо исполнять,но руководству ОПК и страны необходимо соизмерять наши внутренние потребности и экспортные возможности,ведь лучшая демонстрация флага-мощь собственных Вооруженных Сил,а не роль вечного поставщика своей продукции другим государствам.
    merkel1961
  6. Diesel 20 ноября 2012 13:40
    Самолет-амфибия китайского производства совершит свой первый полет, как минимум, через полтора года, а Бе-200 уже строится серийно. Соответственно, пока будет освоено производство Jiaolong-600, министерство лесного хозяйства сможет использовать российские самолеты


    Может не летает нихрена у них своя амфибия,вот и решили купить готовое ,чтоб копирнуть...........
    Diesel
  7. ССИ 20 ноября 2012 15:19
    В ходе работы 9-го Международного аэрокосмического салона Airshow China 2012 (Чжухай, Китай), состоялись переговоры между ОАО «ТАНТК им. Г.М. Бериева» и китайской компанией Swan General Aviation о продвижении легкого самолета-амфибии Бе-103 в КНР, сообщает пресс-служба ТАНТК. AEX.ru

    Стороны договорились о лицензионном производстве Бе-103
    1. vaf 20 ноября 2012 15:55
      Цитата: ССИ
      состоялись переговоры между ОАО «ТАНТК им. Г.М. Бериева» и китайской компанией Swan General Aviation о продвижении легкого самолета-амфибии Бе-103 в КНР


      Серёга, здесь будет как всегда у нас...отдатут на лицензионное производство, нашим он как всегда...на хрен не нужен!

      Самолёт имеющий сертификаты Мак и амеровский FAR-23 и ихний же сертификат типа No.A55CE. никак тне востребован нашими заказчиками request
      Спасибо КнАПО не "зарубило" их выпуск , а сейчас видно что...пора просто отдать китайцам. вот они точно...продвинут wassat !+ crying

      vaf
      1. ССИ 20 ноября 2012 15:59
        + У нас всегда так! А потом будем покупать у кого-нибудь импортное барахло, вместо того, чтобы у себя строить!
      2. SrgSoap 20 ноября 2012 23:07
        Серега, слов нет.... одни маты...., а если честно душа болит... Такие машины...
  8. bart74 20 ноября 2012 17:35
    Молодцы китайцы. И нам надо так же поступать! Хоть воровать и грешно.
    bart74
    1. Splin 20 ноября 2012 17:37
      А они нехристи и заповедей Божих не знают.
      Splin
  9. silver_roman 20 ноября 2012 19:15



    они не будут закупать российский як-130, они его скопипастят и у них будет свой собственный, уникальный самолет 中國水利水電竹雷達狗屎 - 130 lol



    хоть бы циферку потрудились поменять. нужно быть же оригинальными, товарищи китайские конструктора. прилепите 600+1 и бегом в патентное бюро.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня