Military Review

Indo-Defense-2012 exhibition in Jakarta. Air defense

4
At the exhibition Indo-Defense - 2012 air defense systems were presented quite widely. The main emphasis was placed on the means of short and ultra-short range.

Russia represented air defense systems from both sides at once. Traditionally, our Rosoboronexport promotes air defense equipment and weapons regardless of the manufacturer.
1.

Indo-Defense-2012 exhibition in Jakarta. Air defense


In particular, the Deputy Director General of Rosoboronexport Viktor Komardin said:
"We traditionally represent in Jakarta weapons and equipment for all types of armed forces. However, this year more emphasis is placed on air defense weapons. Anti-aircraft issues are very relevant today on the global arms market. ... And Russian manufacturers have extremely effective complexes and systems capable of providing national security at a qualitatively new level. First of all, these are Antey-2500, Buk-M2E, Armor-C1, Tor-M2E ... Today we offer the Indonesian side not just " Beech-M2E ", and The multiplex air defense system is something that only Russia and only a few other countries can offer. And the basis of this system is the Buk-М2Е and Pantsir-С1 complexes. According to our specialists, this configuration is most optimal and will provide reliable protection against all major aerial threats. "

2. Viktor Komardin in talks with Indonesian Air Force Commander Imam Sufaat



Next to the Rosoboronexport stand, there is a representative office of the Tula Instrument Design Bureau, which is promoting the Pantsir-С1 air defense system. ZRPK "Pantsir-С1" was presented by a model of a combat vehicle and a model of an anti-aircraft guided missile of type 57Э6, as well as a simulator ZRPK "Pantsir-С1", which enjoyed the increased interest of specialists and ordinary people.

3. Stand KB instrumentation and anti-aircraft missile 57E6



In another pavilion there was a stand of the Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern, which represented the entire range of air defense equipment and weapons.

4.



The exposition was based on layouts grouped by range. As a long-range system, the Air Defense Concern is promoting the Antey-2500 air defense system in the external market (further modernization of the army air defense system and missile defense system C-300В). Currently, the Air Defense Concern performs a contract for the supply of this system to Venezuela, and also participates with it in an international competition in Turkey. Another long-range system, the C-400 Triumf, is not allowed for export until its armed forces have been saturated with it.

5. Layouts of the S-300BM "Antey-2500"



The Buk-MNNUME air defense system operates at medium ranges, which is capable of striking a wide range of means of air attack, as well as contrasting ground and surface targets.

6. Elements of the Buk-М2E air defense system on a wheeled chassis



The Tor-MXNUME air defense system in various types of basing was also presented at the exhibition. In addition, self-defense means were presented in the form of various modifications of the “Bending” air defense missile system. Unfortunately, Russia did not bring a single full-scale sample of air defense weapons.

7. Variants of the implementation of the Tor-M2E air defense missile system, including in the foreground the container version of the Tor-M2KM, on the right - the wheel-mounted Tor-M2K



8. ASU "Foundation-2E"



9. Indonesian military photographed at the Russian stand



Belarus actively participated in this exhibition and, in particular, distributed materials about its capabilities in the field of air defense. Belarusian colleagues are actively promoting the Vostok detection radar, the T-38 Stilet and Berezina-MB short-range air defense systems, as well as the modernization projects of the Soviet and Russian air defense systems from C-200В to Buka.

South Korea put out its own Chiron MANPADS, which was painfully reminiscent of the Russian Igla. Korean specialists beat themselves in the chest, and claimed that they had made the MANPADS themselves, after some discussion they acknowledged that Russia had helped with the GOS (transfer from LOMO). A simulator of MANPADS was also placed on the stand to simulate a launch from a starting tripod. By the way, in the booklet about this MANPADS, Koreans boldly draw how they can shoot down the Su-27 of the Russian Air Force.

10. Chiron MANPADS anti-aircraft missile



11. The needle is distinguished from all other MANPADS by a special aerodynamic needle on an optical seeker



12.



13. Simulator MANPADS Chiron



14.



15.



16.



17.



In addition, the models of ZSU and ZRK were presented at the Doosan booth.

18. 30-mm ZSU Bi-Ho



19. ZRK Chun-Ma



The Swedes also exhibited a simulator of their heavy RBS-70 MANPADS, on which I tried to beat an airborne target, very similar to the An-12 military transport aircraft. Representatives of the Bofors did not fail to kick Russian MANPADS, praising their heavy complex with a remote-controlled missile. The essence of the simulator - the detection of the target, capture and start by pressing the button on the left handle, the guidance is carried out by combining the crosshair with the target - for this you need to touch the mini-joystick on the right. I could not move it gently, as a result - three misses :)

20. MANPADS RBS-70



It was here that I thought that what our Rosoboronexport with KBM didn’t drag our Eagle and Djigit with them, as well as the Needle simulator, the people would be pleased, plus the goods would be shown by face, not leaflets.

The French from the MDBA also dragged in kind their Mistral 2 MANPADS - it was in the form of a twin launcher placed on a truck that stood in the courtyard of the exhibition center.

21. Atlas-Mistral with Mistral 2 missiles



22.



23.



24.



25.



In addition to Mistral, the MBDA has traditionally brought prototype air defense systems based on Aster rockets and a vertically launched aviation Mica-VL missiles, as well as the Thales concern demonstrated a prototype of another MANPADS - an English igloometr - Starstreak, and a pair of radar detection.

26. Mica-VL and Aster-30 SAM systems at the MBDA stand (fotkal from the balcony with fotografersha)



27. Starstreak MANPADS



28. MANPADS Starstreak



29. Multipurpose 3 coordinate ground radar 200 radar



30. Ground Master 400 detection radar



And yet - Turkey represented the universal launch for placement on light-armored vehicles for short-range air defense systems. The Stinger missiles were installed at the exhibition, but there is already an integration of Igla MANPADS in this launcher.

31. Aselsan Startup Module



32.



33.



34.

Originator:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bykov.
    Bykov. 23 November 2012 10: 01
    +4
    Success to our "defense workers" !!! More contracts !!!
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 23 November 2012 15: 03
      +1
      Well done author, very beautiful pictures. Our advertising is conducted correctly, let them know and do not forget our equipment, and it is not necessary to carry everything to exhibitions (expensive), whoever needs it, he knows where and what to buy. It is not for nothing that the Turks are integrating them under our Igloo.
  2. King
    King 23 November 2012 12: 21
    +3
    Yes, our competitors are far from domestic developments in terms of air defense and missile defense
  3. onoi2010
    onoi2010 23 November 2012 16: 56
    +1
    but I liked "Another long-range air defense system S-400" Triumph "is not allowed for export until the moment the domestic armed forces are saturated with it."
    By faster would saturate ..

Выставка Indo-Defence-2012 в Джакарте. ПВО

На выставке Indo-Defence - 2012 средства ПВО были представлены достаточно широко. Основной упор делался на средства малой и сверхмалой дальности.

Россия представляла средства ПВО сразу с двух сторон. Традиционно наш Рособоронэкспорт продвигает технику и вооружение ПВО независимо от предприятия-производителя.
1.

Выставка Indo-Defence-2012 в Джакарте. ПВО



В частности зам гендиректора Рособоронэкспорта Виктор Комардин сообщил :
"Мы традиционно представляем в Джакарте вооружения и технику для всех видов вооруженных сил. Однако в этом году акцент в большей степени сделан на средствах ПВО. Противовоздушная тематика сегодня очень актуальна на мировом рынке вооружений. ... И у российских производителей есть крайне эффективные комплексы и системы, способные на качественно новом уровне обеспечивать национальную безопасность. В первую очередь это «Антей-2500», «Бук-М2Э», «Панцирь-С1», «Тор-М2Э». ... Сегодня мы предлагаем индонезийской стороне не просто «Бук-М2Э», а комплексную систему ПВО – то, что может предложить только Россия и еще всего несколько стран. И основу этой системы составляют комплексы «Бук-М2Э» и «Панцирь-С1». По мнению наших специалистов, такая конфигурация наиболее оптимальна и позволит обеспечить надежную защиту от всех основных воздушных угроз."

2. Виктор Комардин на переговорах с индонезийским главкомом ВВС Imam Sufaat



По соседству со стендом Рособоронэкспорта разместилось представительство тульского КБ приборостроения, которое продвигает ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1". ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1" был представлен макетом боевой машины и макетом зенитной управляемой ракеты типа 57Э6, а также тренажером ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1", который пользовался повышенным интересом специалистов и простого люда.

3. Стенд КБ приборостроения и зенитная ракета 57Э6Е



В другом павильоне разместился стенд Концерна ПВО "Алмаз-Антей", который представлял весь спектр техники и вооружений ПВО.

4.



Основу экспозиции составляли макеты, сгруппированные по дальности действия. В качестве системы большой дальности Концерн ПВО продвигает на внешнем рынке ЗРС "Антей-2500" (дальнейшая модернизация армейской системы ПВО и ПРО С-300В). В настоящее время Концерн ПВО исполняет контракт на поставку данной системы Венесуэле, а также участвует с ней в международном конкурсе в Турции. Другая система большой дальности ЗРС С-400 "Триумф" не разрешена к экспортным поставкам до момента насыщения ею отечественных вооруженных сил.

5. Макеты ЗРС С-300ВМ "Антей-2500"



На средних дальностях работает ЗРС "Бук-М2Э", которая способная поражать широкий спектр средств воздушного нападения, а также контрастные наземные и надводные цели.

6. Элементы ЗРС "Бук-М2Э" на колесном шасси



ЗРК "Тор-М2Э" в различных видах базирования был также представлен на выставке. Кроме того, были представлены средства самообороны в виде различных модификаций ЗРК "Гибка". К сожалению, Россия не привезла ни одного натурного образца средства ПВО.

7. Варианты реализации ЗРК "Тор-М2Э", в том числе на переднем плане контейнерный вариант "Тор-М2КМ", справа - колесный "Тор-М2К"



8. АСУ "Фундамент-2Е"



9. Индонезийские военные фотографировались у российского стенда



Белоруссия активно участвовала в этой выставке и, в частности, распространяла материалы о своих возможностях в области ПВО. Белорусские коллеги активно продвигают РЛС обнаружения "Восток", ЗРК малой дальности Т-38 "Стилет" и "Березина-МБ", а также проекты модернизаций советских и российских ЗРК от С-200В до "Бука".

Южная Корея выставляла собственный ПЗРК Chiron, который до боли напоминал российский ПЗРК "Игла". Корейские специалисты били себя в грудь, и утверждали, что сами сделали ПЗРК, после некоторой дискуссии признали, что Россия помогла с ГСН (трансфер с ЛОМО). На стенде был также размещен тренажер ПЗРК для имитации пуска с пусковой треноги. Кстати, в буклете об этом ПЗРК корейцы смело рисуют как им можно сбивать Су-27 российских ВВС.

10. Зенитная управляемая ракета ПЗРК Chiron



11. Иглу от всех других ПЗРК отличает специальная аэродинамическая игла на оптической ГСН



12.



13. Тренажер ПЗРК Chiron



14.



15.



16.



17.



Кроме того, на стенде компании Doosan были представлены макеты ЗСУ и ЗРК

18. 30-мм ЗСУ Bi-Ho



19. ЗРК Chun-Ma



Шведы также выставляли тренажер своего тяжелого ПЗРК RBS-70, на котором я попробовал посбивать воздушную цель, очень похожую на военно-транспортный самолет Ан-12. Представители Bofors не преминули пнуть российские ПЗРК, очень нахваливая свой тяжелый комплекс с телеуправляемой ракетой. Суть тренажера - обнаружение цели, захват и пуск нажатием на кнопку на левой рукоятке, наведение осуществляется путем совмещения перекрестия с целью - для этого надо НЕЖНО трогать мини-джойстик справа. Я не смог его нежно перемещать, в результате - три промаха :)

20. ПЗРК RBS-70



Вот тут я подумал - чего же наш Рособоронэкспорт с КБМом не притащили наших "Игл" и "Джигитов" с ними, а также тренажер "Иглы" - народ был бы доволен, плюс товар показали бы лицом, а не листовками.

Французы из MDBA также притащили в натуре свой ПЗРК Mistral 2 - он был в виде спаренной пусковой установке, размещенной на грузовике, который стоял во дворе выставочного центра.

21. Atlas-Mistral с ракетами Mistral 2



22.



23.



24.



25.



Кроме Mistral, MBDA традиционно привез макеты ЗРК на базе ракет Aster и вертикально запускаемой авиационной ракеты Mica-VL, а также концерн Thales демонстрировал макетик другого ПЗРК - английский игломет - Starstreak, и пара РЛС обнаружения.

26. Макеты ЗУР Mica-VL и Aster-30 на стенде MBDA (фоткал с балкона вместе с fotografersha )



27. Макетики с ПЗРК Starstreak



28. ПЗРК Starstreak



29. Многофункциональная 3-х координатная РЛС Ground Master 200



30. РЛС обнаружения Ground Master 400



И еще - Турция представляла универсальную пусковую для размещения на легкобронированной техники для ЗРК малой дальности. На выставке на ней были уставновлены ракеты Stinger, но уже имеется интерграция ПЗРК "Игла" в этой пусковой.

31. Пусковой модуль компании Aselsan



32.



33.



34.

Первоисточник: http://saidpvo.livejournal.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Быков. 23 ноября 2012 10:01
    Успеха-нашим "оборонщикам"!!! По-больше контрактов!!!
    1. Sergh 23 ноября 2012 15:03
      Молодец автор, очень красивые фотки. Правильно наши рекламу ведут, пусть знают и не забывают нашу технику, а всё таскать на выставки не обязательно (накладно), кому надо, тот знает где и чё купить. Не даром турки интегрируют под нашу "Иглу".
      Sergh
  2. King 23 ноября 2012 12:21
    Да далеко нашим конкурентам до отечественных разработок в части ПВО И ПРО
  3. onoi2010 23 ноября 2012 16:56
    а мне понравилось " Другая система большой дальности ЗРС С-400 "Триумф" не разрешена к экспортным поставкам до момента насыщения ею отечественных вооруженных сил."
    По быстрее бы насытили..
    onoi2010
Картина дня