Communication of the sixth generation can come to the Russian army in the spring of 2013 g

Communication of the sixth generation can come to the Russian army in the spring of 2013 g



RIA News. Omsk Popov Radio Plant expects to begin supplying the latest sixth generation communications equipment to the Russian army in the spring of 2013, the RIA reports News on Monday, the general director of the company, Ivan Polyakov.

Earlier, Colonel-General Yevgeny Karpov, a member of the state acceptance commission and ex-head of communications of the Armed Forces (AF) of the Russian Federation, told RIA Novosti about the completion of the field test of state equipment for this equipment. Tests were held at the Cherlak training ground in the Omsk region. The State Acceptance Commission signed an act on conducting successful tests of complex hardware communications and recommended accepting them for supply to the Armed Forces.

"Our company is ready to begin the serial production of integrated hardware communications of the sixth generation from 2013, and we hope to deliver a batch of these products to the troops next spring," said Polyakov.

He stressed that this initiative development of the enterprise is approximately 2 times cheaper and three times more economical than similar offers from other developers.

Field stage of state tests of the latest sixth generation digital communication equipment at the Cherlak Proving Ground in the Omsk Region
"Recently, the state tests of our sixth generation integrated hardware communications have been successfully completed, and in the near future we plan to test this development, which is called" in battle "- we will offer the military to test the equipment during the exercise," the general director of the company said.

The plans to transfer troops to communications equipment of the sixth generation were announced in September 2011 by Colonel-General Valery Gerasimov, who then held the position of Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces. During the video link in RIA Novosti, Gerasimov noted that while the fifth generation radio stations are in service with the Russian army, fundamentally new sixth generation radio communications systems are already being created by the industry.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Edya
    Edya 27 November 2012 09: 15 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Russian technology should be so cheaper more powerful and respectable than our so-called overseas friends ..... So well done, our developers
    1. alex-defensor 27 November 2012 11: 56 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      fellow Hello, men ... and does anyone know when the pocket version will be made ... otherwise my Samsung got me ... wassat wassat wassat

      Great news, happy +
      1. tronin.maxim 27 November 2012 12: 50 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Go to Nokia! You immediately feel the difference! bully
        1. engineer74 27 November 2012 15: 04 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Or look for a “pocket” on a tank chassis. wassat
  2. d1m1drol 27 November 2012 09: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, so to speak, "in battle" we will check .. then we will rejoice
    1. d1m1drol 27 November 2012 10: 56 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And for what minus let me ask you ... do you want to be happy now? Yes please! And I will be when the system enters the troops and will be tested in business.
  3. Colonel 27 November 2012 10: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Sixth generation, what is this? Is this something after Sagittarius?
    1. Marine One
      Marine One 27 November 2012 10: 50 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      A complete transition to the "figure" is meant. And another principle of deployment by itself. The so-called field three-dimensional transport network. There is even a picture.
  4. alexng 27 November 2012 10: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Give the seventh generation connection - telepathic! laughing
  5. engineer74 27 November 2012 11: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Congratulations to the creators, their large orders! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, and soon the fifth generation scrap will appear what deliveries to creators, large orders! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, and soon the fifth generation scrap will appear what deliveries to creators, large orders! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, and soon the fifth generation scrap will appear what deliveries to creators, large orders! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, and soon the fifth generation scrap will appear what deliveries to creators, large orders to them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the fifth generation scrap will appear Congratulations to the creators, large orders for them! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, soon the scrap of the fifth generation will appear.
  6. engineer74 27 November 2012 11: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Congratulations to the creators, their large orders! Only a little annoying fashion to divide everything into generations, and soon the scrap of the fifth plus generation will appear. what
    1. Ruslan67 27 November 2012 15: 11 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Do not forget that this is a high-tech product of the domestic defense industry that does not have analogues in the world and means of counteracting the consequences of its use.

Связь шестого поколения может прийти в российскую армию весной 2013 г

Связь шестого поколения может прийти в российскую армию весной 2013 г


РИА Новости. Омский радиозавод имени Попова рассчитывает начать поставки новейшей аппаратуры связи шестого поколения в российскую армию весной 2013 года, сообщил РИА Новости в понедельник генеральный директор предприятия Иван Поляков.

Ранее член государственной приемочной комиссии, экс-начальник связи Вооруженных сил (ВС) РФ генерал-полковник Евгений Карпов сообщил РИА Новости о завершении полевого этапа государственных испытаний этой аппаратуры. Испытания проходили на Черлакском полигоне в Омской области. Государственная приемочная комиссия подписала акт о проведении успешных испытаний комплексных аппаратных связи и рекомендовала принять их на снабжение в ВС РФ.


"Наше предприятие готово начать серийный выпуск комплексных аппаратных связи шестого поколения с 2013 года, и уже будущей весной мы надеемся поставить партию этих изделий в войска", — сказал Поляков.

Он подчеркнул, что эта инициативная разработка предприятия примерно в 2 раза дешевле и в три раза экономичнее, чем аналогичные предложения других разработчиков.

Полевой этап государственных испытаний новейшей цифровой аппаратуры связи шестого поколения на Черлакском полигоне в Омской области
"На днях государственные испытания наших комплексных аппаратных связи шестого поколения успешно завершились, и в ближайшее время мы планируем испытать эту разработку, что называется, "в бою" — предложим военным апробировать аппаратуру в ходе учений", — отметил гендиректор предприятия.

О планах по переводу войск на аппаратуру связи шестого поколения заявлял в сентябре 2011 года генерал-полковник Валерий Герасимов, который тогда занимал должность заместителя начальника Генерального штаба ВС РФ. В ходе видеомоста в РИА Новости Герасимов отмечал, что пока на вооружении российской армии стоят радиостанции пятого поколения, но промышленностью уже создаются принципиально новые комплексы радиосвязи шестого поколения.


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 9

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Эдя 27 ноября 2012 09:15
    Российская техника должна быть такой дешевле мощнее и респектабельнее наших заморских друзей так называемых..... Так что молодцы наши разроботчики
    Эдя
    1. alex-defensor (Александр) 27 ноября 2012 11:56
      fellow Привет, мужики... а кто-нибудь знает, когда карманный вариант изготовят..., а то мой Самсунг меня достал... wassat wassat wassat

      Новость отличная, радует +
      1. tronin.maxim 27 ноября 2012 12:50
        Переходи на нокиа ! Разницу сразу ощутиш! bully
        1. инженер74 (Дмитрий) 27 ноября 2012 15:04
          Или ищи "карман" на танковом шасси. wassat
  2. d1m1drol (Владимир) 27 ноября 2012 09:30
    Ну так сказать "в бою" проверим..потом будем радоваться
    1. d1m1drol (Владимир) 27 ноября 2012 10:56
      И за что минус позвольте Вас спросить..хотите сейчас радоваться? Да пожалуйста! А я буду когда системы поступят в войска и будут проверенны в деле.
  3. colonel (Валерий) 27 ноября 2012 10:22
    Шестое поколение, это что? Это что то после "Стрельца"?
    1. Marine One 27 ноября 2012 10:50
      Полный переход на "цифру" имеют ввиду. И другой принцип развертывания само собой. Так называемая полевая трехмерная транспортная сеть. Даже картиночка есть.
      Marine One
  4. alexneg (А) 27 ноября 2012 10:28
    Даешь связь седьмого поколения - телепатическую! laughing
  5. инженер74 (Дмитрий) 27 ноября 2012 11:24
    Поздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПозд what равления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПозд what равления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПозд what равления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПозд what равления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появитПоздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого поколения появится.
  6. инженер74 (Дмитрий) 27 ноября 2012 11:51
    Поздравления создателям, крупных им заказов! Только немного напрягает мода все на поколения делить, скоро так и лом пятого плюс поколения появится. what
    1. Ruslan67 (Руслан) 27 ноября 2012 15:11
      Не забывайте что -лом это высокотехнологичное изделие отечественного ВПК не имеющее аналогов в мире и средств противодействия последствиям его применения
Картина дня