Military Review

Repair of moorings of the Pacific Fleet base in Vladivostok (photo)

10
Head of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Sergey Shoigu during a visit to Vladivostok fleet. A large-scale reconstruction of the berth complex of this base is being completed by the branch of UGS No. 432 of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise GUSST No. 4 under the Special Construction of Russia. At the updated 33rd berth of the Minister of Defense and accompanying persons, the flagship of the Pacific Fleet, the missile cruiser Varyag, was expected, which became the operational headquarters for listening to the report of the commander of the warships of the fleet, Vladimir Vdovenko.

The Minister of Defense, who arrived on the Varyag rocket cruiser, was greeted with an “official salute” from a special cannon. Then the sailors demonstrated to the head of the Russian Defense Ministry the main missile and artillery cruiser armament systems. Accompanied Sergei Shoigu, the commander in chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Viktor Chirkov, the commander of the Pacific Fleet, Rear Admiral Sergei Avakyants and Commander of the Eastern Military District, Admiral Konstantin Sidenko.

Repair of moorings of the Pacific Fleet base in Vladivostok (photo)



10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. homeland
    homeland 29 November 2012 07: 46
    +3
    The work is in full swing and it cannot but rejoice !!! good
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 29 November 2012 08: 36
      +2
      I completely agree! We are waiting for the code, the pier will get its final look! Well, naturally with standing warships!
      1. homeland
        homeland 29 November 2012 13: 54
        0
        A little off topic, but for Iran you can also be happy, do not stand still

        29.11.2012
        Text: Military Parity
        Photo: farsnews.com

        The launch ceremony for the two new Ghadir-type submarines, the Tondar and SR.NX air-cushion landing boats, as well as the new Sina-7 missile ship took place in Iran on November 28, local media reported.

        The event, dedicated to the Day of the Navy of the Islamic Republic of Iran, was attended by the Commander of the Iranian Navy, Rear Admiral Habibollah Sayyari and other dignitaries.
  2. Sergyan
    Sergyan 29 November 2012 07: 57
    +4
    It would be better if Shoigu came to Vilyuchinsk and looked at the piers of nuclear submarines, in what miserable condition they are! The floating peers drown one by one. PZhK do not have time to pump out water, so as not to drown. This spring, one scribe completely drowned! And this is at the base of Russia's nuclear missile shield !!! A shame!
    1. viktor_ui
      viktor_ui 29 November 2012 08: 28
      +5
      Sergyan will succeed in arriving there, I think that he first of all visits where money immediately dries directly and that they have already fired on them (at the same time there is a chance for embezzlers to blaze for the udder). Get to Velyuchinsk ... I, oddly enough, got some confidence. Chichas, all these parquet, undercover, court Ostap Benders got a very difficult statesman and whoever said anything, but he has the brains in place (my personal opinion about Shoigu)
      1. homeland
        homeland 29 November 2012 13: 49
        0
        Everything in order, I’m sure that the leadership of the Ministry of Defense has competent leaders involved in the long-term planning of the arrangement and reconstruction of naval bases, and they are currently repairing facilities in which the delivery of new ships to combat duty will be a priority.
  3. PatriotizTAT
    PatriotizTAT 29 November 2012 08: 13
    -8
    Hooray !!! hahahaha)))))
  4. Edya
    Edya 29 November 2012 08: 19
    +3
    Well done on tehhnok little by little will bring the army and navy in order
    1. lewerlin53rus
      lewerlin53rus 29 November 2012 09: 26
      +1
      Quote: Eddy
      by little thing

      Dawot especially then and once. And so with Taburetkin lost a lot of time and money. To push would not hurt.
  5. zemlyak
    zemlyak 29 November 2012 10: 36
    -1
    C'mon, the staff just give a gloss. The Americans and the Chinese with the Hindus come on working visits, and they polish the front door near the main headquarters of the KTOF. Although this is also necessary. Better showed the moorings where the Russified Mistralians will put.
  6. Alex 543
    Alex 543 30 November 2012 07: 52
    +1
    Only photo # 33 relates to berth 3, the article was written by a person far from the Navy!

Ремонт причалов базы Тихоокеанского флота во Владивостоке (фото)

Глава Министерства обороны Российской Федерации Сергей Шойгу во время визита во Владивосток посетил Главную военно-морскую базу Тихоокеанского флота. Масштабную реконструкцию причального комплекса этой базы завершает филиал «УГС №432» ФГУП «ГУССТ №4 при Спецстрое России». На обновленном 33-м причале Министра обороны и сопровождающих лиц ожидал флагман Тихоокеанского флота - ракетный крейсер «Варяг», который стал оперативным штабом для заслушивания доклада командира отряда боевых кораблей флота Владимира Вдовенко.

Министра обороны, прибывшего на ракетный крейсер «Варяг», приветствовали «должностным салютом» из специальной пушки. Затем моряки продемонстрировали главе Минобороны России основные ракетные и артиллерийские комплексы вооружения крейсера. Сопровождали Сергея Шойгу главнокомандующий ВМФ России адмирал Виктор Чирков, командующий ТОФ контр-адмирал Сергей Авакянц и командующий войсками Восточного военного округа адмирал Константин Сиденко.

Ремонт причалов базы Тихоокеанского флота во Владивостоке (фото)




Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vatan
    vatan 29 ноября 2012 07:46
    +3
    Работа кипит и это не может не радовать!!! good
    1. tronin.maxim Офлайн
      tronin.maxim 29 ноября 2012 08:36
      +2
      Полностью согласен! Ждем кода причал приобретет свой окончательный вид! Ну естественно со стоящими боевыми кораблями!
      1. vatan
        vatan 29 ноября 2012 13:54
        0
        Немного не в тему, но за Иран можно тоже порадоваться, не стоят на месте

        29.11.2012
        Текст: Военный паритет
        Фото: farsnews.com

        Церемония спуска на воду двух новых подводных лодок типа Ghadir, десантных катеров на воздушной подушке типа Tondar и SR.NX, а также нового ракетного корабля Sina-7 состоялась 28 ноября в Иране, сообщают местные СМИ.

        В мероприятии, приуроченному ко Дню ВМС Исламской Республики Иран, приняли участие командующий ВМС Ирана контр-адмирал Хабиболла Сайяри (Habibollah Sayyari) и другие высокопоставленные лица.
  2. Sergyan
    Sergyan 29 ноября 2012 07:57
    +4
    Лучше бы Шойгу в Вилючинск приехал и посмотрел на пирсы атомных подводных лодок, в каком они убожеском состоянии! Плавпирсы тонут один за одним. ПЖК не успевают откачивать воду, чтобы не утонули. Весной этого года один писр полностью утонул! И это на база ракетно-ядерного щита России!!! Позор!
    1. viktor_ui Офлайн
      viktor_ui 29 ноября 2012 08:28
      +5
      Sergyan -успеет и туда приехать, я думаю, что у него в первую очередь визиты там, где непосредственно чичас влаживаются деньги и что на них уже забацать успели ( при этом есть шанс казнокрадов за вымя помацать ). Доберутся и до Велючинска... у меня, как ни странно , появилась некоторая уверенность. Чичас все эти паркетные, подковёрные, придворные Остапы Бендеры получили себе очень не простого государственника и кто бы что не говорил, но у него мозги на месте (моё личное мнение о Шойгу)
      1. vatan
        vatan 29 ноября 2012 13:49
        0
        Всё по порядку, уверен, что в руководстве МО есть грамотные руководители, занимающиеся перспективным планированием обустройства и реконструкции военно-морских баз, и производят сейчас ремонт объектов, в которых поставка на боевое дежурство новых кораблей будет первоочередным.
  3. PatriotizTAT
    PatriotizTAT 29 ноября 2012 08:13
    -8
    Урааааа!!! хахахаха)))))
  4. Эдя
    Эдя 29 ноября 2012 08:19
    +3
    Молодцы по техоньку по моленьку приведут армию и флот в порядок
    1. lewerlin53rus Офлайн
      lewerlin53rus 29 ноября 2012 09:26
      +1
      Цитата: Эдя
      по техоньку по моленьку

      Давот особо то так и некогда. И так с Табуреткиным много времени и средств потеряли. Поднажать бы не мешало.
  5. zemlyak
    zemlyak 29 ноября 2012 10:36
    -1
    Да ладно Вам, штабные просто лоск наводят .Американцы да китайцы с индусами с рабочими визитами заходят ,вот и полируют парадный вход возле главного штаба КТОФа.Хотя это тоже надо.Лучше показали причалы куда мистрали обрусевшие ставить будут .
  6. Алексей 543
    Алексей 543 30 ноября 2012 07:52
    +1
    К 33 причалу имеет отношение только фото№3, статья написана далёким от ВМФ человеком!