Military Review

Military-Industrial Commission admitted to the procurement of the Ministry of Defense

11
Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev signed a decree №1216, significantly expanding the powers of the Military-Industrial Commission headed by Dmitry Rogozin. According to the newspaper Kommersant, the decree prescribes the military-industrial complex to actively intervene in price disputes between the Russian Ministry of Defense and enterprises of the military-industrial complex.

It should be noted that under the Minister of Defense of Anatolia Serdyukov, the military industrial complex also tried to play the role of arbiter in disputes regarding the purchase of military products, however, success in this commission was almost impossible to achieve. Now, the military-industrial complex will essentially play the role of an intermediary between the military department and defense enterprises, and Rogozin himself will become responsible for the result of trade and the placement of the state defense order.

The order signed by the Prime Minister amends paragraph 2 of paragraph 5 of the “Provisions on the Military Industrial Commission” paragraph, which also imply the power of the military industrial complex to intervene in the pricing of military products. The empowerment of the military-industrial complex is probably one of the many attempts to reform the mechanism of placing the state defense order in Russia.

At the end of May 2012, the Federal Service for Defense Order (“Rosoboronzakaz”), responsible for monitoring the execution of the state defense order, was taken out of control of the Russian Ministry of Defense. At the same time, some media outlets reported that the military department might eventually lose Rosoboronpostavka, which is responsible for placing defense orders.

Also in May, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree according to which new executive bodies subordinate to the government should be created, responsible for placing the state defense order and its execution. Due to this, it is planned to eliminate the differences between the military and manufacturers.

Reforming the mechanism of the Russian defense order was needed after a number of major price disputes between the Ministry of Defense and defense enterprises. These disputes nearly led to the disruption of the state defense order in 2011-2012. In particular, because of the disputes, supplies of combat-capable Yak-130 aircraft, as well as strategic nuclear submarines of the 955 "Borey" project and multi-purpose submarines of the 885 "Ash" project were under threat.

The Russian Ministry of Defense accused enterprises of unjustified overpricing of military products. The latter argued that the prices dictated by the military make the manufacture of military products unprofitable. As a temporary measure in 2011, the Ministry of Defense launched the “20 + 1” scheme, according to which the margin for the contractor’s products cannot exceed 20 percent, and the subcontractors - one percent.
Originator:
http://flotprom.ru/news/?ELEMENT_ID=131021
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 30 November 2012 07: 38
    0
    First we create one, then we reform what we have created. What will change as a result and whether I don’t take it for the better, they’re kind of trying to do the best, but it turns out, as always.
  2. Trailer
    Trailer 30 November 2012 07: 49
    +2
    I like the new Minister of Defense - sit and cancel all the decisions of your predecessor. Fortunately, stupid things have been done there for many years to come.
  3. soul
    soul 30 November 2012 08: 49
    0
    A joke as a joke, but something needs to be changed in this area, otherwise we will be updated through the stump deck
  4. nemec55
    nemec55 30 November 2012 09: 42
    +1
    Rogozin will not just be a mediator, he will be a bone in the corps of thievish bureaucrats and representatives of the military industrial complex. This is my personal opinion, but Rogozin is not a careerist; in my opinion he will really come out of his skin for the sake of Russia.
  5. smel
    smel 30 November 2012 09: 52
    0
    In my opinion, the system is too complicated, and not a single bureaucrat has any responsibility. Here they are butting to no avail, and the worst thing is without any research into the problem and determining the paths of FORWARD, and not to the side (your own pocket)
  6. military
    military 30 November 2012 10: 24
    0
    wait and see what this initiative will result in ... what in any case, the price contradictions of the parties have been and will remain the main stumbling block ...
    in conditions when most of the leading executors (direct "holders" of state contracts) today are organically unable to perform anything without a one-time multi-level cooperation with a huge number of private traders, all this may well degenerate into another loud "bunch!" ...
    I admit that the military-industrial complex of the "version of the Russian Federation" will find certain levers of pressure on the golovniki, but how will this golovnik, in turn, impose on two dozen private business entities the price framework of the conditions dictated to him from above? ... for someone, perhaps, something will stick together, but many will openly (and absolutely within the framework of the existing legal field) be sent to "catch butterflies" ... request the reincarnation of the military-industrial complex of the "version of the USSR" in the conditions of the total collapse of the public sector of the economy has a certain shade of absurdity ... recourse
  7. gregor6549
    gregor6549 30 November 2012 11: 08
    0
    Actually, the Military Industrial Commission under the Central Committee of the CPSU in the years of the USSR was always above both the Moscow Region and industry. And it was in it that key questions were solved about what types of weapons and military equipment at this stage should be given the highest priority and what needs to be done to implement these priorities. I was somewhat surprised that this principle was, it turns out, poher in Russia and was pleased that the military-industrial complex is returning its former powers. The state’s armed forces should nevertheless be formed on the basis of the goals of the state’s foreign policy and the capabilities of the economy of that state, and not of the ambitions and selfish interests of individual generals and heads of all kinds of holdings. And what kind of interests are evident from the numerous criminal cases recently instituted by the Investigative Committee of Russia.
    1. military
      military 30 November 2012 12: 25
      0
      Quote: gregor6549
      In fact, the Military Industrial Commission under the Central Committee of the CPSU in the years of the USSR was always above both Moscow Region and industry.

      The military-industrial complex under the Central Committee of the CPSU in the presence of the State Planning Committee, the State Committee for Supply and the presence of enterprises in state ownership ... and the military-industrial complex with the life-saving state of affairs in the conditions of a wild market, private property and "self-sufficiency" of economic entities are, nevertheless, not the same thing ... " the powers of "such a military-industrial complex may well become declarative and decorative ... recourse
      1. gregor6549
        gregor6549 30 November 2012 14: 21
        +1
        Here, in order for this market to not go wild at all and need a military-industrial complex. How it will actually depend on many factors, and above all on the political will of the GDP. Rogozin’s desire alone will not be enough.
        1. military
          military 30 November 2012 14: 30
          0
          Quote: gregor6549
          But in order for this market to not go wild at all and need a military-industrial complex. How this will actually depend on many factors, and above all on the political will of the GDP.

          Your words, yes to his ears ... recourse
  8. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 30 November 2012 12: 33
    0
    The idea, of course, on the ruble. Let's see how much the performance will pull.

Военно-промышленную комиссию допустили к закупкам Минобороны

Военно-промышленную комиссию допустили к закупкам МинобороныПремьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев подписал распоряжение №1216, значительно расширяющее полномочия возглавляемой Дмитрием Рогозиным Военно-промышленной комиссии. Как пишет газета "Коммерсантъ", распоряжение предписывает ВПК активно вмешиваться в возникающие ценовые споры между Министерством обороны России и предприятиями оборонно-промышленного комплекса.

Следует отметить, что при министре обороны Анатолии Сердюкове ВПК также пыталась играть роль арбитра в спорах относительно закупки военной продукции, однако успехов в этом комиссии добиться практически не удалось. Теперь же ВПК по сути будет выполнять роль посредника между военным ведомством и предприятиями ОПК, а сам Рогозин станет ответственным за результат торговли и размещения гособоронзаказа.

Распоряжение, подписанное премьер-министром, вносит поправки в абзац 2б пункта 5ц "Положения о Военно-промышленной комиссии", предполагающие также наделение ВПК полномочиями вмешиваться и в вопросы ценообразования военной продукции. Наделение ВПК большими полномочиями, вероятно, является одной из множества попыток реформировать механизм размещения гособоронзаказа в России.


В конце мая 2012 года Федеральная служба по оборонному заказу ("Рособоронзаказ"), ответственная за контроль исполнения гособоронзаказа, была выведена из под контроля Министерства обороны России. При этом некоторые СМИ сообщали, что военное ведомство со временем может лишиться и "Рособоронпоставки", отвечающей за размещение оборонных заказов.

Также в мае президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ, согласно которому должны быть созданы подчиненные правительству новые органы исполнительной власти, ответственные за размещение государственного оборонного заказа и его исполнение. Благодаря этому планируется устранить разногласия между военными и производителями.

Реформирование механизма российского оборонного заказа потребовалось после ряда крупных ценовых споров между Министерством обороны и предприятиями ОПК. Эти споры едва не привели к срыву гособоронзаказа в 2011-2012 годах. В частности, из-за споров под угрозой срыва оказались поставки учебно-боевых самолетов Як-130, а также стратегических атомных подводных лодок проекта 955 "Борей" и многоцелевых АПЛ проекта 885 "Ясень".

Министерство обороны России обвиняло предприятия в неоправданном завышении цен на военную продукцию. Последние утверждали, что диктуемые военными цены делают производство военной продукции нерентабельным. В качестве временной меры в 2011 году Минобороны ввело в действие схему "20 + 1", согласно которой наценка на продукцию подрядчика не может превышать 20 процентов, а субподрядчиков - один процент.
Первоисточник: http://flotprom.ru/news/?ELEMENT_ID=131021


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. Александр романов 30 ноября 2012 07:38
    Сначала создаем одно,потом реформируем созданное.Что в итоге изменится и в лучшую ли сторону я сказать не берусь,пытаются вроде сделать как лучше,а получается ,как всегда.
  2. Karavan 30 ноября 2012 07:49
    Нравится мне новый министр обороны - сиди и отменяй себе все решения предшественика. Благо, там глупостей наделано на много лет вперед.
  3. alma 30 ноября 2012 08:49
    Шутка шуткой, но что то нужно менять в этой сфере, иначе так и будем через пень-колоду обновляться
  4. nemec55 30 ноября 2012 09:42
    Рогозин будет не просто посредник он будет кость в корле у воровитых чинуш и представителей впк .Эт мое личное мнение но Рогозин не карьерист он по моему действительно из кожи вылезет ради России.
  5. smel 30 ноября 2012 09:52
    На мой взгляд слишком сложная система, а ответственности никакой ни у одного чинуши нет.Вот и бодаются без толку, а самое страшное - без каких-либо исследований проблемы и определения путей движения ВПЕРЁД, а не в сторону (своего кармана)
  6. военный 30 ноября 2012 10:24
    поживём - увидим, во что выльется эта инициатива... what основным камнем преткновения, по-любому, были и останутся ценовые противоречия сторон...
    в условиях, когда большинство головных исполнителей (прямых "держателей" госконтрактов) сегодня органически не в состоянии выполнить что-либо без единовременной многоуровневой кооперации с огромным количеством частников, всё это вполне может выродиться в очередной громкий "пук!"...
    допускаю, что определённые рычаги давления на головников у ВПК "версии РФ" найдутся, но каким образом этот головник, в свою очередь, навяжет двум десяткам частных хозяйствующих субъектов ценовые рамки условий, продиктованных ему сверху?... у кого-то, возможно, что-то и склеится, но многих откровенно (и абсолютно в рамках существующего правового поля) пошлют "ловить бабочек"... request реинкарнация ВПК "версии СССР" в условиях тотального развала госсектора экономики имеет некий оттенок абсурдности... recourse
  7. gregor6549 30 ноября 2012 11:08
    Вообще то Военно Промышленная Комиссия при ЦК КПСС в годы СССР всегда была и над МО, и над промышленностью. И именно в ней решались ключевые вопросы о том, каким видам вооружения и военной техники на данном этапе присвоить высший приоритет и что нужно сделать для реализации этих приоритетов. Был несколько удивлен тем, что этот принцип был, оказывается, похерен в России и обрадован тем, что ВПК возвращают былые полномочия. ВС государства все же должны формироваться исходя из целей внешней политики государства и возможностей экономики данного государства, а не из амбиций и шкурных интересов отдельных генералов и руководителей всяческих холдингов. А что это за интересы видно из многочисленных уголовных дел, возбужденных в последнее время СК России.
    1. военный 30 ноября 2012 12:25
      Цитата: gregor6549
      Вообще то Военно Промышленная Комиссия при ЦК КПСС в годы СССР всегда была и над МО, и над промышленностью.

      ВПК при ЦК КПСС в условиях наличия Госплана, Госснаба и нахождения предприятий в госсобственности... и ВПК при ПЖИВ в условиях дикого рынка, частной собственности и "самообеспечения" хозяйствующих субъектов - это, всё же, далеко не одно и тоже... "полномочия" подобной ВПК вполне могут стать декларативно-декоративными... recourse
      1. gregor6549 30 ноября 2012 14:21
        Вот для того чтобы этот рынок совсем не одичал и нужна ВПК. Как это будет на деле зависит от многих факторов, и прежде всего от политической воли ВВП. Одного желания Рогозина тут маловато будет.
        1. военный 30 ноября 2012 14:30
          Цитата: gregor6549
          Вот для того чтобы этот рынок совсем не одичал и нужна ВПК. Как это будет на деле зависит от многих факторов, и прежде всего от политической воли ВВП.

          Ваши слова да ему бы в уши... recourse
  8. Громобой 30 ноября 2012 12:33
    задумка,конечно на рубль.посмотрим на сколько исполнение потянет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня