Military Review

Thousands of secret documents of the colonial era disappeared in Britain

39
Thousands of secret documents of the colonial era disappeared in Britain

Thousands of secret documents from the era of colonial rule disappeared without a trace in Britain. Some of these materials may have been destroyed. Documents declassified earlier - for example, about the actions of the British in Kenya - expose the kingdom in a very unfavorable light.

The UK recognized that the former colonies had delivered the 170 document boxes to London. However, the head of the Foreign Affairs and Commonwealth Office (FCO), David Leadington, said that the government did not know what happened to them later.

“The Office cannot confirm the presence or absence of documents about the actions of the colonial administration returned to the UK,” the official said in an interview with AFP.

However, the agency continues to actively search for archives or evidence that they have been destroyed.

The question was raised after the documents on the management of Kenya and Cyprus were declassified and made public. They played a key role in the lawsuit, in which three elderly Kenyans were told how they were tortured during the suppression of the Mau Mau rebellion in 1950-s.

During the hearings, about 8, 800 secret archival materials were investigated. Information confirms that during the suppression of the riot, the British authorities tried to conceal the killing of 11 prisoners. All the victims were beaten to death by the prison camp guards of the Hol camp.

A British court ruled in favor of Kenyans, allowing them to demand compensation for the regular beatings and sexual harassment to which they were subjected in prison after crushing a riot.

This meeting created historical precedent: another two thousand inhabitants of this country, subjected to bullying at that time, had a theoretical opportunity to sue the British government.

Previously, the kingdom unconditionally controlled more than fifty colonies, including Canada, India, Australia, Nigeria, Jamaica. Today, there are 14 British Overseas Territories under the sovereignty of the country. However, they are not officially included in its composition, and each of them has its own system of self-government.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com
39 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. DimYang
    DimYang 3 December 2012 11: 44
    +3
    That damn sly!
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 3 December 2012 11: 47
      +13
      They will hide their hard-hitting truth, and will actively fight for the "truth" of other countries ...
    2. SSR
      SSR 3 December 2012 12: 01
      +6
      Quote: dimyan
      That damn sly!

      Previously, the kingdom unconditionally controlled more than fifty colonies, including Canada, India, Australia, Nigeria, Jamaica. Today, there are 14 British Overseas Territories under the sovereignty of the country.

      It’s even scary to imagine how much they have accumulated for all the time .. parasites .. sort of.
      1. Crocus
        Crocus 3 December 2012 14: 21
        +8
        The easiest way to hide the ends in the water. What they actually do. No paper - no crime, everything else - speculation.
      2. lotus04
        lotus04 3 December 2012 14: 56
        +4
        Quote: SSR
        It’s even scary to imagine how much they have accumulated for all the time .. parasites .. sort of.


        It's time to blame everything on Syria! wink
    3. DERWISH
      DERWISH 3 December 2012 15: 56
      +1
      Who would doubt that! it is strange that this did not happen a couple of years ago
      1. SSR
        SSR 3 December 2012 16: 16
        +3
        Quote: DERWISH
        it is strange that this did not happen a couple of years ago

        A couple of years ago in the USA an archive with the "originals" of the American landing on the moon "burned down")))
        The original film, which recorded the first steps of man on the moon, was lost in the NASA archive, reports Sky News. Records of the television report, which was watched live by 1969 million people in July 600, have been preserved, but the tapes on which the broadcast itself from the Moon was recorded were lost in the archive of the space agency.
        The importance of the original recording is that it is the source of the highest quality images of a person landing on a celestial object, especially since now these frames can be processed using modern technologies. In 1969, the broadcast from Apollo 11 was repeatedly converted, and all of humanity watched footage that was shot with a conventional camera from a black and white monitor at the headquarters of the lunar mission.
        2006 like)) stripping tails .....
    4. dirty trick
      dirty trick 4 December 2012 14: 07
      0
      Quote: dimyan

      That damn sly!

      not really tricky, these are well-known facts, although the little shavers do everything they can to ignore them.
      if you are interested in this topic, I recommend reading the book by Manuel Sargsyants "The English roots of German fascism".
      URL:
      http://www.gumer.info/bibliotek_Buks/History/sark/
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 3 December 2012 11: 56
    +1
    interesting, but what would Sherlock Holmes say to this? ............................... recourse
    1. Lissyara
      Lissyara 3 December 2012 12: 08
      +3
      Alex, hi!
      Yeah, Dr. Watson, who had the honor of serving in India.
      But really, how much they all have watered from the colonies ....
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 3 December 2012 12: 21
        +2
        "Natyrili" - killed!
        1. strannik595
          strannik595 3 December 2012 12: 55
          +3
          the main thing is respect for human rights, and only one people can be considered a person ....
      2. revnagan
        revnagan 3 December 2012 13: 25
        +4
        Quote: LiSSyara
        Yeah, Dr. Watson, who had the honor of serving in India.

        Dr. Watson served in Afghanistan.
    2. Allegedly
      Allegedly 4 December 2012 17: 57
      0
      Quote: Thunderbolt
      interesting, but something for it


      And how many more will disappear? England is a very interesting little thing, almost everyone underestimates or misunderstands it. She attacked almost all countries of the world (except 22 countries). That is, it fought against almost the whole world, killed its inhabitants (it was England in 1899 that invented the concentration camps), sucked their juices before the economic degeneration of those countries. She lived well, ate heartily, drank sweetly for centuries. The British Empire is the most bloodthirsty state entity in the history of mankind.

      Nuclear weapons did not develop, did not produce, however, she has it ...

      Who in the world is considered the main tyrants? Fidel Castro, Hugo Chavez, Muammar Gaddafi, Ahmadinejad, Lukashenko. What do they have in common? Only one thing - everywhere in these countries the nationalization of natural resources was carried out (in the case of Belarus, privatization was not carried out), which does not allow the Empires to steal their resources with impunity.

      The 117 corporations headquartered in the City of London are among the 500 largest corporations in the world. And the owners and heads of virtually all of these corporations are members of the House of Peers

      The American invasion of Afghanistan began because the Taliban launched a war on drugs, destroyed all poppy and opium crops on its territory, and also reduced drug trafficking through its territory by ten times. And losing the forty-fifty billion dollars in drug trafficking was too unpleasant for the British, and they provoked their agents of influence in the United States to invade.

      On democracy and parliamentarism. Elective in Britain is only the lower House of Commons. The upper one, with the power to overturn the decisions of the lower - the House of Peers, is HEREDITARY.

      Representatives of this noble elite almost completely descend from representatives of such “worthy” professions as racketeers, robbers, smugglers, drug dealers, weapons and slaves, pirates.
  3. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 3 December 2012 12: 31
    +1
    hi Sergey! Yes, they are now establishing democracy, and before that they brought civilization and enlightenment to the world fellow exploitation of slave labor, illegal methods of warfare, etc. etc., in general, Hads, they are Hads. It’s just that the Indians were shot like jerboas ....... But the old Europe is not the same. Other tigers and dragons are tearing onto the stage. And it is not yet known who will be , a slave, and someone the Lord.
    1. Andrey_K
      Andrey_K 3 December 2012 17: 23
      0
      Well, yes, it was not for nothing that Mursi suddenly remembered the film "Planet of the Apes" in an interview.
      The British did not understand - who are the "monkeys" and who are their victims - in this allegory of the President of Egypt.
      And the film is indeed prophetic - if suddenly a resident of Europe "returns to Earth" from a long journey, then modern Europe will seem to him "The Planet of the Apes" - or rather its beginning.
  4. donchepano
    donchepano 3 December 2012 12: 36
    +3
    THE VILIOUS SAXON EMPIRE SUCCEEDED TO "WORK" AND INHERIT IN ALL ENDS OF THE WORLD
    1. Odessa
      Odessa 3 December 2012 14: 30
      +2
      donchepano, Until now, "hiccups" in the Middle East.
      The British mandate in Palestine is the period during which the British government was established under the mandate of the League of Nations in part of the territory of the disintegrated Ottoman Empire in the Middle East.
      It lasted from 1922 to May 15, 1948. A few hours before the end of the mandate, on the basis of the Partition Plan for Palestine, the State of Israel was proclaimed. In addition to the territory of modern Israel, the Mandate included the territories of modern Jordan, Judea and Samaria (the West Bank) and the Gaza Strip.
  5. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus 3 December 2012 13: 40
    +3
    This is how some, over time, become "light elves", and others "vile orcs".
    1. upasika1918
      upasika1918 3 December 2012 19: 32
      0
      By the way. Noticed. Orcs and other evil spirits attacked "Middle-earth" from the East! Not from the South or North, but from the East. Like this.
  6. vlad tanks
    vlad tanks 3 December 2012 13: 53
    +1
    Boy Scouts Scrap
    1. alexng
      alexng 3 December 2012 15: 01
      +1
      Thousands of secret documents from the era of colonial rule disappeared without a trace in Britain. Some of these materials may have been destroyed. Documents declassified earlier - for example, about the actions of the British in Kenya - expose the kingdom in a very unfavorable light.


      Yes, the shaves themselves were destroyed in order to hide the ends in the water and in the future not to get into the international tribunal.
  7. Odessa
    Odessa 3 December 2012 14: 01
    +7
    It is very strange when documents disappear.
    Thousands of secret documents of the colonial era disappeared in Britain

    It is a pity that the island of Great Britain itself has not yet gone under water, and has not disappeared from the world map. Only this intrigue is created by this foggy albion wassat
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 3 December 2012 14: 33
      +3
      yes! She is the mistress of the seas! So let her own at the bottom of the sea am
    2. Simple
      Simple 3 December 2012 14: 33
      0
      Most likely, the documents were digitalized.
      Originals on paper-burn-why Britain has extra hemorrhoids.
    3. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 3 December 2012 15: 17
      +2
      Quote: Odessa

      It’s a pity that the island of Great Britain itself has not yet gone under water,

      First on A-Atlantis, now on B-Britain. Your wishes will be fulfilled wink
    4. taseka
      taseka 3 December 2012 15: 23
      +2
      Yes! Esther!
      England hated, hates and will hate Russia! They Britons shoved us in two wars with Turkey, openly fought in the Crimean War, pitted Japan in 1904, built death camps in the north during the Entente, fascism began to remain silent in 1937, led the cold war in Europe against the USSR and now they are packing scum with the Russian Federation !!!
  8. Atlon
    Atlon 3 December 2012 14: 56
    0
    A preemptive nuclear strike against foggy Albion will put an end to Naglosak’s policy around the world once and for all ... Washington’s fucking pile ... Descendants will figure it out over time and they will say thanks!
    1. strannik595
      strannik595 3 December 2012 17: 10
      0
      thank you will probably say such descendants .... kind and smart you are our
  9. tan0472
    tan0472 3 December 2012 17: 02
    0
    Now many former union republics call themselves colonies of Russia (oppressed from the poor). By this, they write themselves in Papuan. It would be nice to compare the actual attitude of Russia towards the Papuans and the British towards their colonies (what made useful and what was harmful). Maybe then the self-named Papuans will understand that they lived in a single family as a member of the family, and not as Papuans. And with different revolutions and repressions, Russia lost much more than they did (Russia lost not only the population, but also the elite). For example, my mother’s teacher (at school) was a woman who taught at a Moscow university before repression. And how much Russia has lost highly educated people after the October Revolution?
  10. nsws3
    nsws3 3 December 2012 17: 27
    +2
    The Anglo-Saxons are covering their tracks on the genocide that they staged in their colonies, so that the descendants of those to whom they in the past carried the "enlightened civilization" are not sued today!
  11. Leisure
    Leisure 3 December 2012 17: 38
    0
    An old prostitute trying to forget her past. Well, as small children, they "lost" the archives and think that no one will know about their dark deeds.
  12. Averias
    Averias 3 December 2012 18: 41
    +1
    Yeah, that's how modern history is written. Since there is no paper evidence, then there was nothing. The testimonies of people do not count (you never know what they saw there). And to whom to whom and to England there is something to hide, especially in matters related to the colonies. The colonial past of England is a spot of shame, the brightest is India. Only executions of the rebels, when they were tied to the guns, what are they worth.
  13. Yarbay
    Yarbay 3 December 2012 18: 42
    +2
    Such things just do not disappear !!
    1. Odessa
      Odessa 4 December 2012 00: 21
      +1
      Yarbay,
      Hi Alibek, you studied there, tell me something interesting on the subject of Britain.
  14. upasika1918
    upasika1918 3 December 2012 19: 35
    0
    Everything will pop up. You have to answer for everything. Karma cannot be fooled.
  15. APASUS
    APASUS 3 December 2012 21: 18
    0
    Of course not found! After all, if there are documents, then some great-great-grandson of Kenyan slaves may demand compensation for humiliation. Not to mention the fact that entire countries can bill the crown. But England conquered the colonies in order to suck blood from there, and not pay compensation !!
  16. sprut
    sprut 3 December 2012 22: 06
    0
    They notice their dirty traces of history ... That they have in bulk ...
  17. 11Goor11
    11Goor11 4 December 2012 03: 57
    0
    British scientists have found that investigating the causes of the disappearance of secret documents is 99% more dangerous than investigating the likelihood of an invasion of bloodthirsty aliens. lol
  18. Magadan
    Magadan 4 December 2012 07: 24
    +1
    Quote: SSR
    It’s even scary to imagine how much they have accumulated for all the time .. parasites .. sort of.

    That's it. And then their henchmen told us that all this was earned in an honest way through democracy and a market economy.
  19. Stasi.
    Stasi. 4 December 2012 09: 19
    0
    Essentially speaking, all the vaunted English democracy comes from the so-called colonialism. The British also had their own GULAG, they used forced labor, punished and hung. They sucked juices from their colonies and no one is showing them anything.
  20. Allegedly
    Allegedly 4 December 2012 18: 08
    +1
    Officially, it is believed that the UK is a "constitutional monarchy." As if limited. But

    - The Queen of England has the right to declare war (without legislative restrictions and without explanation)

    - The Queen of England has the right to dismiss the government (similarly);

    - The Queen of England has the right to dissolve Parliament;

    - Once a year, she speaks to parliament and voices her demands in the near future (that is, in fact, forms the state’s policy).

    In household affairs, the powers of the Crown are wide. Appointment of ministers, privy councilors, members of executive bodies and other officials. In addition, the monarch is the head of the armed forces (the British Army, the Royal Navy, the Royal Air Force and intelligence). The prerogative of the Sovereign is to declare war, conclude peace, direct military operations.

    The prerogatives of the Queen and foreign affairs relate to: discuss the conditions and ratify treaties, unions, international agreements; parliamentary decisions are not needed. The Sovereign also accredits British High Commissioners and Ambassadors, and accepts foreign diplomats.

    The Sovereign is also revered as a source of justice, and appoints judges in all types of cases.

    The general law states that the Crown “cannot be mistaken”; the monarch CANNOT BE JUDGED in court for criminal offenses.

    In fact, the queen controls ALL branches of government - legislative, executive and judicial. And finally, the monarch is the Supreme ruler of the Church of England and can appoint bishops and archbishops (that is, the head of not only secular, but also spiritual authority, which is not found anywhere in the world, even in Iran).

    NO ONE PERSON IN THE WORLD HAS AN MORE CONCENTRATION OF AUTHORIZED POWERS. Even the Korean "juche", which the "democratic media" set as an example of a dictator, nervously smokes in the hallway. (with)

В Британии исчезли тысячи секретных документов эпохи колониализма

В Британии исчезли тысячи секретных документов эпохи колониализма

В Великобритании исчезли без следа тысячи секретных документов эпохи колониального правления. Часть из этих материалов, возможно, уничтожена. Документы, рассекреченные ранее – к примеру, о действиях англичан в Кении - выставляют королевство в очень невыгодном свете.

Великобритания признала, что из бывших колоний было доставлено в Лондон около 170 коробок с документами. Однако глава управления по иностранным делам и вопросам содружества (FCO) Дэвид Лидингтон заявил, что правительству неизвестно, что произошло с ними позднее.

«Управление не может подтвердить наличие или отсутствие документов о действиях колониальной администрации, возвращенных в Великобританию, - заявил чиновник в интервью AFP – По некоторым свидетельствам, секретные материалы, связанные с Сингапуром, были уничтожены во время пересмотра старых бумаг в 1990-е годы».


Тем не менее, ведомство продолжает активный поиск архивов или свидетельств того, что они были уничтожены.

Вопрос подняли после того, как были рассекречены и обнародованы документы об управлении Кенией и Кипром. Они сыграли ключевую роль в судебном процессе, на котором три пожилых кенийца рассказали, как в 1950-е годы подвергались пыткам при подавлении восстания Мау Мау.

Во время слушаний исследовалось около 8, 800 секретных архивных материалов. Информация подтверждает, что в ходе подавления бунта английские власти пытались скрыть убийство 11 заключенных. Все жертвы были забиты до смерти тюремными надзирателями лагеря Хола.

Британский суд вынес решение в пользу кенийцев, позволив им требовать компенсации за регулярные избиения и сексуальные домогательства, которым они подвергались в тюрьме после подавления бунта.

Данное заседание создало исторический прецедент: еще у двух тысяч жителей этой страны, подвергшихся издевательствам в то время, появилась теоретическая возможность выставить иск правительству Великобритании.

Ранее королевство безоговорочно контролировало более пятидесяти колоний, включая Канаду, Индию, Австралию, Нигерию, Ямайку. Сегодня существует 14 Британских заморских территорий, находящихся под суверенитетом страны. Тем не менее, они официально не входят в ее состав, и в каждом из них действует собственная система самоуправления.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 39
  1. ДимЯн 3 декабря 2012 11:44
    Вот блин хитрецы!
    1. ShturmKGB 3 декабря 2012 11:47
      Свою нелицеприятную правду они будут скрывать, а за "правду" других стран будут активно бороться...
    2. SSR 3 декабря 2012 12:01
      Цитата: ДимЯн
      Вот блин хитрецы!

      Ранее королевство безоговорочно контролировало более пятидесяти колоний, включая Канаду, Индию, Австралию, Нигерию, Ямайку. Сегодня существует 14 Британских заморских территорий, находящихся под суверенитетом страны.

      Даже страшно представить сколько они натыбрили за всё время.. паразиты.. эдакие.
      SSR
      1. Крокус 3 декабря 2012 14:21
        Проще всего спрятать концы в воду.Что они,собственно,и делают.Нет бумажки - нет и преступления,всё прочее - домыслы.
        Крокус
      2. lotus04 3 декабря 2012 14:56
        Цитата: SSR
        Даже страшно представить сколько они натыбрили за всё время.. паразиты.. эдакие.


        Самое время всё свалить на Сирию! wink
        lotus04
    3. DERWISH 3 декабря 2012 15:56
      кто бы сомневался! странно что этого не произошло пару лет назад
      DERWISH
      1. SSR 3 декабря 2012 16:16
        Цитата: DERWISH
        странно что этого не произошло пару лет назад

        Пару лет назад в США "сгорел" архив с "подлинниками" высадки американцев на луну )))
        Оригинал плёнки, зафиксировавшей первые шаги человека на Луне, утерян в архиве NASA, передает Sky News. Записи телевизионного репортажа, который в июле 1969 года смотрели в прямом эфире 600 миллионов человек, сохранились, но плёнки, на которых была зафиксирована сама передача с Луны, затерялись в архиве космического агентства.
        Важность оригинальной записи в том, что она является источником наиболее высококачественных изображений высадки человека на небесный объект, тем более что сейчас эти кадры можно обработать с помощью современных технологий. В 1969 году трансляция с «Аполло 11» неоднократно конвертировалась, а всё человечество смотрело кадры, которые снимались обычной телекамерой с чёрно-белого монитора в штабе лунной миссии.
        2006 год вроде )) зачищают хвосты .....
        SSR
    4. пакость 4 декабря 2012 14:07
      Цитата: ДимЯн

      Вот блин хитрецы!

      не совсем хитрецы, это известные факты, хотя мелкобриты делают все, чтобы на них не обращали внимания.
      если Вас заинтересовала данная тема, рекомендую прочитать книгу Мануэля Саркисянца "Английские корни немецкого фашизма".
      Ссылка:
      http://www.gumer.info/bibliotek_Buks/History/sark/
  2. Громобой 3 декабря 2012 11:56
    инересно,а что-бы на это сказал Шерлок Холмс?............................... recourse
    1. LiSSyara 3 декабря 2012 12:08
      Леша, привет!
      Ага, др. Ватсону, который имел честь послужить в Индии.
      А ведь действительно, сколько они всего натырили из колоний....
      1. Владыка Ситх 3 декабря 2012 12:21
        "Натырили" - наубивали!
        1. strannik595 3 декабря 2012 12:55
          главное - соблюдение прав человека, а человеком могут считаться представители только одного народа....
      2. revnagan 3 декабря 2012 13:25
        Цитата: LiSSyara
        Ага, др. Ватсону, который имел честь послужить в Индии.

        Др.Ватсон служил в Афгане.
    2. ЯКОБЫ 4 декабря 2012 17:57
      Цитата: Громобой
      инересно,а что-бы на это


      А сколько их еще исчезнет? Англия очень интересная штучка, ее почти все недооценивают или недопонимают. Она нападала почти на все страны мира (кроме 22 стран). То есть воевала против почти всего мира, убивала их жителей (именно Англия в 1899 году изобрела концлагеря), высасывала их соки до экономической дистрофии тех стран. На это хорошо жила, сытно ела, сладко пила - веками. Британская империя — самое кровожадное государственное образование за всю историю человечества.

      ЯО не разрабатывала, не производила, однако оно у нее есть...

      Кто в мире считается главными тиранами? Фидель Кастро, Уго Чавес, Муаммар Каддафи, Ахмадинеджад, Лукашенко. Что у них общего? Только одно – везде в этих странах была проведена национализация природных ресурсов (в случае Белоруссии – не проводилась приватизация), что не позволяет Империям безнаказанно воровать их ресурсы.

      117 корпораций, чьи штаб-квартиры находятся в лондонском Сити, входят в список 500 крупнейших корпораций мира. И владельцами и главами практически всех этих корпораций являются члены палаты Пэров

      Американское вторжение в Афганистан началось потому, что талибы развернули войну с наркотиками, уничтожили на своей территории все посевы мака и опиума, а также сократили наркотраффик через свою территорию в десять раз. А терять сорок-пятьдесят миллиардов долларов наркооборота для британцев оказалось слишком неприятно, и они спровоцировали своих агентов влияния в США на вторжение.

      О демократии и парламентаризме. Выборной в Британии является лишь нижняя Палата Общин. Верхняя, имеющая полномочия отменять решения нижней – Палата Пэров, является НАСЛЕДСТВЕННОЙ.

      Представители сей дворянской элиты практически поголовно ведут свой род от представителей таких «достойных» профессий, как рэкетиры, грабители, контрабандисты, торговцы наркотиками, оружием и рабами, пираты.
  3. Громобой 3 декабря 2012 12:31
    привет,Сергей!Да,это они сейчас демократию устонавливают,а раньше цивилизацию и проссвещение миру несли fellow эксплуатация рабского труда,незаконные методы ведения войны и т.д. и т.п.вообщем Хады,они и есть-Хады.просто так Индейцев отстреляли ,как тушканчиков.......Но старушка Европа уж не та.На сцену рвутся другие тигры,да драконы.И ещё не известно кто будет,рабом,а кто-Господином.
    1. Андрей_К 3 декабря 2012 17:23
      Ну да , не зря Мурси в интервью вдруг вспомнил фильм "Планета обезьян".
      Англичане так и не поняли - кто там "обезьяны" а кто их жертвы - в этой аллегории президента Египта.
      А фильм то и вправду пророческий - если вдруг житель Европы "вернется на Землю" из длительного путешествия , то современная Европа ему покажется "Планетой обезьян" - вернее её началом.
  4. donchepano 3 декабря 2012 12:36
    МЕРЗКАЯ НАГЛО САКСОНСКАЯ ИМПЕРИЯ УСПЕЛА "ПОРАБОТАТЬ" И НАСЛЕДИТЬ ВО ВСЕХ КОНЦАХ ЗЕМНОГО ШАРА
    donchepano
    1. Одесситка 3 декабря 2012 14:30
      donchepano,До сих пор "икается'',по Ближнему Востоку.
      Брита́нский манда́т в Палести́не — это период, в течение которого на части территории распавшейся Османской империи на Ближнем Востоке был установлен режим управления Великобритании по мандату Лиги Наций.
      Он продолжался с 1922 до 15 мая 1948. За несколько часов до окончания действия мандата, на основании Плана раздела Палестины, было провозглашено Государство Израиль. Помимо территории современного Израиля в состав Мандата входили территории современных Иордании, Иудеи и Самарии (Западного берега реки Иордан) и сектора Газа.
      Одесситка
  5. viruskvartirus 3 декабря 2012 13:40
    Вот так одни по прошествии времени становятся "светлыми эльфами", а другие "мерзкими орками".
    1. upasika1918 3 декабря 2012 19:32
      Кстати. Обратил внимание. Орки и прочая нечисть, напали на "Средиземье" с Востока! Не с Юга или Севера, а именно с Востока. Вот так.
      upasika1918
  6. vlad tankov 3 декабря 2012 13:53
    Бойскауты сдали в макулатуру
    vlad tankov
    1. alexneg 3 декабря 2012 15:01
      В Великобритании исчезли без следа тысячи секретных документов эпохи колониального правления. Часть из этих материалов, возможно, уничтожена. Документы, рассекреченные ранее – к примеру, о действиях англичан в Кении - выставляют королевство в очень невыгодном свете.


      Да сами бриты и уничтожили, чтобы спрятать концы в воду и в будущем не попасть в международный трибунал.
  7. Одесситка 3 декабря 2012 14:01
    Очень странно когда исчезают документы.
    В Британии исчезли тысячи секретных документов эпохи колониализма

    Жаль,что сам остров Великой Британии ещё не ушел под воду,и не исчез с карты мира.Только интриги создает,этот туманный альбион wassat
    Одесситка
    1. Громобой 3 декабря 2012 14:33
      да!Она же Владычица морей!Вот пусть и владеет на дне морском am
    2. Простой 3 декабря 2012 14:33
      Скорее-всего документы дигетализировали.
      Оригиналы на бумаге-сожги- зачем Британии лишний геморрой.
    3. Александр романов 3 декабря 2012 15:17
      Цитата: Одесситка

      Жаль,что сам остров Великой Британии ещё не ушел под воду,

      Сначала на А -Атлантида,теперь на Б-Британия. Ваши желания будут исполнены wink
    4. taseka 3 декабря 2012 15:23
      Да! Естер!
      Англия ненавидела, ненавидит и будет ненавидеть Россию! Они Бритты спихнули нас в двух войнах с Турцией, открыто воевали в Крымскую войну,стравили с Японией в 1904, строили лагеря смерти на севере в пору Антанты, стали молчать фашизм в 1937, возглавили холодную войну в Европе против СССР и сейчас пакуют у себя всю мразь с РФ!!!
  8. Atlon 3 декабря 2012 14:56
    Превентивный ядерный удар по туманному альбиону, раз и навсегда положит конец наглосакской политике по всему миру... До кучи ещё и по Вашингтону долбануть... Потомки разберутся со временем, и спасибо скажут!
    Atlon
    1. strannik595 3 декабря 2012 17:10
      спасибо наверно будут говорить вот такие потомки....добрый и умный вы наш
  9. tan0472 3 декабря 2012 17:02
    Сейчас многие бывшие союзные республики называют себя колониями России (угнетали из бедных). Этим самым они сами себя записывают в папуасии. Хорошо бы сравнить действительное отношение России к папуасиям и англичан к своим колониям (что сделали полезного и что вредного). Может тогда самоназваные папуасы поймут, что они жили в единой семье в качестве члена семьи, а не как папуасы. А при разных революциях и репрессиях Россия потеряла значительно больше чем они (Россия теряла не только население, но и элиту). Например учительницей моей мамы (в школе) была женщина, которая до репрессии преподавала в московском вузе. А сколько Россия потеряла высокообразованных людей после Октябрьской революции?
  10. nsws3 3 декабря 2012 17:27
    Англосаксы заметают следы по геноциду, который они устраивали в своих колониях, что бы потомки тех кому они в прошлом несли "просвещённую цивилизацию", компенсации сегодня не отсудили!
  11. Lazer 3 декабря 2012 17:38
    Старая проститутка, пытается забыть своё прошлое. Ну как малые дети, "потеряли"архивы и думают что никто не узнает о их тёмненьких делишках.
  12. Averias 3 декабря 2012 18:41
    Да уж, вот так и пишется современная история. Раз нет бумажного свидетельства, значит и не было ничего. Свидетельства людей - не в счет(мало ли что там им привиделось). А уж кому кому а Англии есть что скрывать, особенно в делах связанных с колониями. Колониальное прошлое Англии - это пятно позора, самый яркий - это Индия. Одни казни мятежников, когда их к пушкам привязывали чего стоят.
  13. Yarbay 3 декабря 2012 18:42
    Такие вещи просто так не исчезают!!
    Yarbay
    1. Одесситка 4 декабря 2012 00:21
      Yarbay,
      Привет,Алибек!Ты учился там,расскажи что нибудь интересное по теме о Британии.
      Одесситка
  14. upasika1918 3 декабря 2012 19:35
    Всё всплывёт. За всё придётся ответить. Карму не обманешь.
    upasika1918
  15. APASUS 3 декабря 2012 21:18
    Конечно не нашли! Ведь если будут документы ,то какой нибудь праправнук кенийских рабов может потребовать компенсацию за унижение .Не говоря уже о том что целые страны могут выставить счет короне.А ведь Англия завоевывала колонии для того чтоб сосать от туда кровь, а не выплачивать компенсации!!
  16. sprut 3 декабря 2012 22:06
    Заметают свои грязные следы истории... Этого у них навалом...
  17. 11Goor11 4 декабря 2012 03:57
    Британские ученые выяснили, что исследовать причины исчезновения секретных документов на 99% опаснее, чем исследованиями вероятности вторжения кровожадных пришельцев. lol
    11Goor11
  18. Magadan 4 декабря 2012 07:24
    Цитата: SSR
    Даже страшно представить сколько они натыбрили за всё время.. паразиты.. эдакие.

    Вот именно. А потом нам ихние прихвостни рассказывали, что все это заработано честным путем с помощью демократии и рыночной экономики.
  19. Штази. 4 декабря 2012 09:19
    По сути говоря, вся хваленая английская демократия происходит из так называемого колониализма. Также у англичан был свой ГУЛАГ, они у себя использовали принудительный труд, карали и вешали. Из своих колоний они высасывали соки и никто им ничего не предъявляет.
    Штази.
  20. ЯКОБЫ 4 декабря 2012 18:08
    Официально считается, что в Великобритании «конституционная монархия». Как бы ограниченная. Но

    - английская королева имеет право ОБЪЯВЛЯТЬ ВОЙНУ (без законодательных ограничений и без объяснения причин);

    - английская королева имеет право отправлять в отставку правительство (аналогично);

    - английская королева имеет право распускать парламент;

    - раз в год она выступает перед парламентом и озвучивает свои требования на ближайшее время (то есть фактически формирует политику государства).

    В домашних делах полномочия Короны широки. Назначение министров, тайных советников, членов исполнительных органов и других должностных лиц. Вдобавок, монарх является главой вооружённых сил (британская армия, королевский флот, королевские ВВС и разведка). Прерогатива Суверена – объявлять войну, заключать мир, направлять военные действия.

    Касаются прерогативы королевы и иностранных дел: обсуждать условия и ратифицировать договора, союзы, международные соглашения; парламентские решения не нужны. Суверен также аккредитует британских высоких комиссаров и послов, и принимает иностранных дипломатов.

    Также Суверен почитается источником справедливости, и назначает судей по всем видам дел.

    Общий закон гласит, что Корона «не может ошибаться»; монарх НЕ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ СУДИМ в суде за уголовные преступления.

    Фактически королева контролирует ВСЕ ветви власти – законодательную, исполнительную и судебную. И, наконец, монарх – Верховный правитель англиканской церкви и может назначать епископов и архиепископов (то есть глава не только светской, но и духовной власти, чего нет нигде в мире, даже в Иране).

    БОЛЬШЕЙ КОНЦЕНТРАЦИИ ВЛАСТНЫХ ПОЛНОМОЧИЙ НЕТ НИ У ОДНОГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА В МИРЕ. Даже корейский «чучхе», которого «демократические СМИ» выставляют примером диктатора, нервно курит в коридоре. (с)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня