Military Review

The identity of the suspected journalist Kazbek Gekkiev was established

9
The Investigation Committee of Russia clarifies that the identity of one of the alleged killers of journalist Kazbek Gekkiyev was established. They turned out to be a member of the bandit underground 30-year-old Zeitun Bosiyev, a native of Nalchik. Earlier, agencies reported the arrest of a suspect in the murder of a journalist.

According to the official representative of the TFR, Vladimir Markin, the murder of the TV presenter was committed from the same weaponsas previously killing policemen. "The ballistic examination gave investigators reason to believe that the murder of Gekkiev was committed from the same weapon that was used in the attacks on law enforcement officers. In this regard, the criminal case on the fact of the murder of Kazbek Gekkiev is combined into one proceeding with the criminal cases mentioned," Markin's words ITAR-TASS.

“During the investigation, it was established that Zealun Bosiyev, born in Nalchik, born 1982, was involved in the murder of Gekkiyev. According to the investigation, Bosiyev is a member of an illegal armed group operating in Nalchik,” said Markin.

According to preliminary data, Bosiyev committed a number of crimes as part of illegal armed groups - 14 November 2011 of the year in Nalchik took part in the murder of two district police officers, 1 on June 2012 of the year - in the murder of DPS inspector and 29 on July 2012 of the year - in an attempt on the lives of military personnel of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia troops and an OMVD officer in the Cherek district of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic.

Kazbek Gekkiev, the host of the Vesti. Kabardino-Balkaria program, was shot dead in Nalchik on December 5. Law enforcement agencies are looking for two people who have committed a crime.



Kazbek was just 28 years old. Among the versions of the murder - the professional activities of a journalist. Gekkiev replaced on the air his colleagues, who received threats from representatives of the terrorist underground operating in the CBD. Back in February, two employees of the Kabardino-Balkaria State Television and Radio Company, Arina Zhilyasova and Aznor Attayev, received very unequivocal threats. An entry appeared on the Internet on which one of the leaders of the bandit underground promises to disfigure them for what the journalists described in detail on the air the successes of counter-terrorist operations. As a result, the presenters quit their jobs. The broadcast took Kazbek Gekkiev.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. domokl
    domokl 11 December 2012 11: 42
    +3
    After all, they can, when it comes to a famous person ... Installed, then destroy ...
  2. to4kavserdce
    to4kavserdce 11 December 2012 11: 57
    -4
    Yeah, they’ve installed it right))) Sales cannot be believed !!!
    1. SSR
      SSR 11 December 2012 14: 00
      +3
      Quote: to4kavserdce
      Yeah, they set it right)))

      In general, your smile in this topic is not appropriate.
  3. MilaPhone
    MilaPhone 11 December 2012 11: 59
    +3
    List of journalists killed in Russia from 2011-2012

    2011
    January 14 - Ekaterina Silina, Moscow. Murder.
    January 16 - Roman Nikiforov, Program Editor, TPO Red Media LLC. Moscow. Stabbed.
    May 5 - Pavel Balakirev, operator of the Vesti-Petersburg State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company. St. Petersburg. Drowned in the Neva. Accident.
    May 9 - Yahya Magomedov, editor of the newspaper As-Salam. The village of Kokrek, Khasavyurt district. Gunned down. Murder.
    June 22 - Anatoly Bitkov, editor-in-chief of the Kolyma Plus television channel. Magadan. Stabbed. Murder.
    July 28 - Garun Kurbanov, Head of the Information Policy and Press Service of the President of Dagestan. Makhachkala. Gunned down. Murder.
    December 15 - Khadzhimurad Kamalov, director of the draft newspaper Chernovik. Makhachkala. Gunned down. Murder.

    2012
    December 5 - Kazbek Gekkiev, correspondent and host of Vesti CBD. Nalchik. Gunned down. Murder.
  4. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 11 December 2012 12: 05
    +2
    It is high time that all terrorist organizations and drug trafficking are outlawed and exceptional measures are taken against them. What I think that especially no one needs to explain. When a state of war is declared to the state, and this is precisely what happens in terrorism and drug trafficking, the state must respond not according to peacetime standards, but according to extraordinary wartime standards.
    1. domokl
      domokl 11 December 2012 12: 10
      +2
      Quote: vladsolo56
      It’s time to outlaw all terrorist organizations and drug trafficking
      And who is arguing? Just what to do with those who are already in the mountains? Destroy? Trying ... only now each of them has relatives who help, there are corrupt policemen and other law enforcement officers, there are patrons in power ...
      Until the highlanders themselves realize that they are bandits, and not freedom fighters, nothing will change ... Let me remind myself of the history of the coastal * partisans * ... How the Russian society was split then ... The same thing in the Caucasus ...
  5. anchonsha
    anchonsha 11 December 2012 12: 15
    0
    THIS UNDERGROUND WAR IN THE NORTH CAUCASUS IS FIRED BY AMER AMONG AL-QAEDA. THESE ARE BUDDEN FRIENDS AND NEVER BETWEEN BETWEEN BETWEEN THEM. A BUSH WITH OBAMKA ONLY FOR REMOVAL OF EYES HARVENT WITH AL QAEDA. AND WHAT HAPPENES IN THE CAUCASUS SPEAKS THAT LOCAL POPULATION TOGETHER WITH SELLING FORCES IS SUPPLYING THE GANGS.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 11 December 2012 14: 54
      +1
      The Caps Lock key is on the left of the keyboard, please disable it. Thank!
  6. sergo0000
    sergo0000 11 December 2012 12: 51
    +1
    Here's another eagle's wings cut. And for me, to give it to Kazbek’s relatives for re-education, you look at others thinking how to kill other people's children!
  7. Enjoy
    Enjoy 11 December 2012 13: 50
    +4
    In our country in Siberia, several hydropower plants are being built simultaneously. There, obviously, extra hands will not hinder. Feed this jackal half-starved and after a month from a proud eagle you will get a flexible ass for unskilled work. And let it rot. Writing 20 years, no longer stretches forward - to carry stones until he forgets his name.

    Anticipating some objections - prisoners in our time are already quite successfully participating in the construction of some hydroelectric dam, that's why it came to my mind.

Установлена личность подозреваемого в убийстве журналиста Казбека Геккиева

Установлена личность подозреваемого в убийстве журналиста Казбека ГеккиеваСледственный комитет России уточняет, что установлена личность одного из предполагаемых убийц журналиста Казбека Геккиева. Им оказался участник бандподполья 30-летний Зейтун Бозиев, уроженец Нальчика. Ранее агентства сообщили о задержании подозреваемого в убийстве журналиста.

Как сообщил официальный представитель СКР Владимир Маркин, убийство телеведущего было совершено из того же оружия, что и ранее убийства полицейских. "Баллистическая экспертиза дала следователям основания полагать, что убийство Геккиева было совершено из того же оружия, которое применялось при нападениях на сотрудников правоохранительных органов. В связи с этим уголовное дело по факту убийства Казбека Геккиева соединено в одно производство с указанными уголовными делами", — приводит слова Маркина ИТАР-ТАСС.

"В ходе следствия установлено, что к убийству Геккиева причастен уроженец Нальчика Зейтун Бозиев,1982 года рождения. По данным следствия, Бозиев является членом незаконного вооруженного формирования, действующего в Нальчике", — уточнил Маркин.


По предварительным данным, в составе незаконных вооруженных формирований Бозиев совершил ряд преступлений — 14 ноября 2011 года в Нальчике принимал участие в убийстве двоих участковых уполномоченных, 1 июня 2012 года — в совершении убийства инспектора ДПС и 29 июля 2012 года — в покушении на жизни военнослужащих внутренних войск МВД России и сотрудника ОМВД по Черекскому району Кабардино-Балкарской Республики.

Казбек Геккиев, ведущий программы "Вести. Кабардино-Балкария", был застрелен в Нальчике 5 декабря. Правоохранительные органы разыскивают двух человек, совершивших преступление.



Казбеку было всего 28 лет. Среди версий убийства – профессиональная деятельность журналиста. Геккиев заменил в эфире коллег, которым поступили угрозы от представителей террористического подполья, действующего в КБР. Еще в феврале в адрес двух сотрудников ГТРК "Кабардино-Балкария" Арины Жилясовой и Азнора Аттаева поступили весьма недвусмысленные угрозы. В Интернете появилась запись, на которой один из главарей бандподполья обещает их изуродовать за то, что журналисты подробно описывали в эфире успехи контртеррористических операций. В итоге ведущие уволились с работы. Эфир взяли вести Казбека Геккиева.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. domokl 11 декабря 2012 11:42
    Ведь могут ,когда дело касается известного человека...Установили,значит уничтожить...
  2. to4kavserdce 11 декабря 2012 11:57
    Даа уж, прям так и установили))) Не вериться даж!!!
    to4kavserdce
    1. SSR 11 декабря 2012 14:00
      Цитата: to4kavserdce
      Даа уж, прям так и установили)))

      Вообще ваша улыбка в данной теме не уместна.
      SSR
  3. Милафон 11 декабря 2012 11:59
    Список журналистов, убитых в России с 2011—2012

    2011
    14 января — Екатерина Силина, Москва. Убийство.
    16 января — Роман Никифоров, редактор программы ООО «ТПО Ред Медиа». Москва. Зарезан.
    5 мая — Павел Балакирев, оператор ГТРК «Вести-Петербург». Санкт-Петербург. Утонул в Неве. Несчастный случай.
    9 мая — Яхъя Магомедов, редактор газеты «Ас-Салам». Село Кокрек Хасавюртовского района. Застрелен. Убийство.
    22 июня — Анатолий Битков, главный редактор телеканала «Колыма Плюс». Магадан. Зарезан. Убийство.
    28 июля — Гарун Курбанов, начальник управления информационной политики и пресс-службы президента Дагестана. Махачкала. Застрелен. Убийство.
    15 декабря — Хаджимурад Камалов, директор учередитель газеты «Черновик». Махачкала. Застрелен. Убийство.

    2012
    5 декабря — Казбек Геккиев, корреспондент и ведущий «Вести» КБР. Нальчик. Застрелен. Убийство.
    Милафон
  4. vladsolo56 11 декабря 2012 12:05
    Давно пора все террористические организации и наркоторговлю поставить вне закона и применять по отношении к ним исключительные меры воздействия. Какие думаю что особо объяснять никому не надо. Когда государству объявляют войну, а именно это и происходит в терроризме и наркоторговле, то и государство должно отвечать не по нормам мирного времени а по чрезвычайным нормам военного времени.
    vladsolo56
    1. domokl 11 декабря 2012 12:10
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Давно пора все террористические организации и наркоторговлю поставить вне закона
      А кто спорит?Только что делать с теми ,кто уже сейчас в горах?Уничтожать?Пытаемся..Только вот у каждого из них есть родственники,которые помогают,есть продажные полицейские и другие служители закона,есть покровители во власти...
      Пока сами горцы не поймут,что это бандиты,а не борцы за свободу ничего не изменится...Позволю себе напомнить историю приморских *партизан*...Как расслотлось общество российское тогда...То же самое и на Кавказе...
  5. anchonsha 11 декабря 2012 12:15
    ЭТА ПОДПОЛЬНАЯ ВОЙНА НА СЕВЕРНОМ КАВКАЗЕ ПОДПИТЫВАЕТСЯ АМЕРАМИ НАРЯДУ С АЛЬ-КАЕДОЙ. ЭТО ЗАКАДЫЧНЫЕ ДРУЗЬЯ И НИКОГДА ОНИ МЕЖДУ СОБОЙ НЕ ВОЕВАЛИ. А БУШ С ОБАМКОЙ ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ОТВОДА ГЛАЗ ВРАЖДОВАЛИ С АЛЬ-КАЕДОЙ. И ТО, ЧТО ПРОИСХОДИТ НА КАВКАЗЕ ГОВОРИТ О ТОМ, ЧТО МЕСТНОЕ НАСЕЛЕНИЕ ВМЕСТЕ ПРОДАЖНЫМИ СИЛОВИКАМИ ПОДПИТЫВАЮТ БАНДИТОВ.
    anchonsha
    1. Владыка Ситх 11 декабря 2012 14:54
      Клавиша Caps Lock находится слева на клавиатуре, отключите ее пожалуйста. Спасибо!
  6. sergo0000 11 декабря 2012 12:51
    Вот и ещё одному орлу крылышки подрежут. А по мне так отдать его родственникам Казбека на перевоспитание,глядишь другие задумаються как чужих детей убивать!
  7. Enjoy 11 декабря 2012 13:50
    У нас в стране в Сибири одновременно строится несколько ГЭС. Там явно не помешают лишние рабочие руки. Покормить этого шакала баландой впроголодь и через месяцок из гордого орла получится покладистый ишак для неквалифицированной работы. И пусть гниёт. Дать лет 20, больше не протянет и вперёд - камни таскать, пока не забудет своё имя.

    Упреждая некоторые возражения - заключённые в наше время уже вполне успешно участвуют в строительстве некоторых плотин ГЭС, поэтому-то мне такое решение на ум и пришло.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня