Military Review

Mi-35

3
The Mi-35 helicopter is a multipurpose attack, "flying infantry fighting vehicle" developed in Mil Design Bureau. This helicopter is an export version of the famous in Russia multipurpose attack helicopter Mi-24В.

Helicopters of this type were delivered to many countries around the world. In 1999, Rostvertol developed a program to upgrade these helicopters. As a result of modernization, the helicopters were equipped with Russian-made night vision devices. The installation of the new IRTV-445MGH thermal imaging surveillance system makes it possible to detect and recognize objects around the clock more than 4 km.

The GPS115L GARMIN satellite navigation system with the VPS-200 interface box installed on the upgraded helicopters provides for determining the current coordinates of the helicopter and flight navigation parameters when operating in the GPS system, as well as providing navigation data to the video monitor of the monitoring system and recording information on the videotape.

Mi-35 and Mi-35П helicopters (designation for the domestic market - Mi-24В and Mi-24Д, respectively), mass-produced by Rostvertol, are intended to destroy armored vehicles, fire support for ground forces, airborne assault and evacuation of the wounded, as well as transportation cargo in the cabin and on the external load.



Both helicopters are equipped with 2 TVZ-117BMA engines with 2225 horsepower. each, providing maximum and cruising speeds of 320 and 280 km per hour, respectively, with a normal range of 450 km.

Normal ferrying distance 1000 km. Take-off weight - 11,2 t, maximum - 11,5 t. Static ceiling - 1750 m, dynamic - 4500 m. Crew - 2 person.

The armament of the combat version of Mi-35P and Mi-35 helicopters includes a complex of Sturm-V anti-tank guided missiles (up to 8 9М114 missiles with a cumulative warhead) gondola with outboard cannon weapons in various embodiments (gun 9-A-629 caliber 12,7 mm; 2 gun 9-A-622 caliber 7,62 mm grenade 9-A-800 caliber 30 mm) as well as the bombing (bomb weighing 50 to 500 kg) and mine (container KMGU-2) weapons.



The Mi-35P combat helicopter, which is a modification of the Mi-35 helicopter, differs in that instead of the 9-A-624 12,7 mm caliber built-in mobile machine gun, the 30 caliber GSH-30 stationary cannon is located on the right side of the fuselage.



The Mi-35P and Mi-35 helicopters can also be used in the airborne transport version (8 paratroopers with weapons) and in the transport version with an external suspension with a load capacity of 2,4 t. In addition, the Mi-35P has a sanitary version (2 lying and 2 seated wounded in accompanied by a health worker).


3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Forward
    Forward April 17 2011 08: 02
    +1
    Great helicopter. Nightmare of the NATO tank. Powerful weapons and the ability to transport infantry makes it universal. There is a weak spot. Strong infrared footprint. Rocket find him on him. Stinger, by the way, was designed specifically to deal with him.
    1. Sasha_Bykov
      Sasha_Bykov April 6 2014 16: 26
      0
      Well, yes, the appearance of stingers among the mujahideen sharply reduced the effectiveness of mi-24 in avgan,
  2. sturmovik_vv
    sturmovik_vv 27 May 2014 21: 51
    0
    Hi Sasha. Please do not you have a photo of the use of the Stingers on Soviet helicopters, or planes in Afghanistan? Thank.

Ми-35

Ми-35
Вертолет Ми-35 - многоцелевой ударный, "летающая боевая машина пехоты", разработанная в КБ Миля. Этот вертолет является экспортной версией известного в России многоцелевого ударного вертолета Ми-24В.

Вертолеты данного типа поставлялись во многие страны мира. В 1999 году фирмой Роствертол была разработана программа модернизации этих вертолетов. В результате модернизации вертолеты были укомплектованы приборами ночного видения российского производства. Установка новой тепловизионной системы наблюдения IRTV-445MGH дает возможность круглосуточно обнаруживать и распознавать объекты на расстоянии более 4 км.

Спутниковая навигационная система GPS115L GARMIN с блоком сопряжения VPS-200, установленная на модернизированных вертолетах, обеспечивает определение текущих координат вертолета и навигационных параметров полета при работе в системе GPS, а также выдачу навигационных данных на экран видеомонитора системы наблюдения и запись информации на видеопленку.


Вертолеты Ми-35 и Ми-35П (обозначение для внутреннего рынка - соответственно Ми-24В и Ми-24Д), серийно выпускаемые "Роствертолом", предназначены для уничтожения бронетанковой техники, огневой поддержки подразделений сухопутных войск, десанта и эвакуации раненых, а также транспортировки грузов в кабине и на внешней подвеске.

Ми-35


Оба вертолета оснащены 2 двигателями ТВЗ-117ВМА мощностью 2225 л.с. каждый, обеспечивающими максимальную и крейсерскую скорость соответственно 320 и 280 км в час при нормальной дальности полета 450 км.

Hормальная перегоночная дальность полета 1000 км. Взлетная масса - 11,2 т, максимальная - 11,5 т. Статический потолок - 1750 м, динамический - 4500 м. Экипаж - 2 человека.

В состав вооружения боевого варианта вертолетов Ми- 35П и Ми-35 входят комплекс противотанковых управляемых ракет "Штурм-В" (до 8 ракет 9М114 с кумулятивной боевой частью), неуправляемые ракеты С-8 калибра 80 мм и С-24 калибра 240 мм, гондола с подвесным стрелково-пушечным оружием в различных вариантах (пулемет 9-А-629 калибра 12,7 мм; 2 пулемета 9-А-622 калибра 7,62 мм; гранатомет 9-А-800 калибра 30 мм), а также бомбовое (бомбы весом от 50 до 500 кг) и минное (контейнер КМГУ- 2) вооружение.

Ми-35


Боевой вертолет Ми-35П, являющийся модификацией вертолета Ми-35, отличается от него тем, что вместо встроенной подвижной пулеметной установки 9-А-624 калибра 12,7 мм, справа на носовой части фюзеляжа расположена неподвижная пушечная установка ГШ-30 калибра 30 мм.

Ми-35


Вертолеты Ми-35П и Ми-35 могут использоваться также в десантно-транспортном варианте (8 десантников с оружием) и в транспортном варианте с внешней подвеской грузоподъемностью 2,4 т. Кроме того, Ми-35П имеет санитарный вариант (2 лежачих и 2 сидячих раненых в сопровождении медработника).


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Форвард 17 апреля 2011 08:02
    Отличный вертолёт . Кошмар натовского танкиста . Мощное вооружение и возможность транспортировки пехоты делает его универсальным . Есть слабое место . Сильный инфракрасный след . По ниму его находят ракеты . Стингер кстати разрабатывался именно для борьбы с ним
    Форвард
    1. Sasha_Bykov 6 апреля 2014 16:26
      ну да, появление стингеров у моджахедов резко снизило эффективность ми-24 в авгане,
  2. sturmovik_vv 27 мая 2014 21:51
    Саша привет. Нет у Тебя пожалуйста фото употребления Стингеров на советские вертолеты, либо самолеты в Афгане? Спасибо.
    sturmovik_vv

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня